العثور على شريك مثالي: اثنان من المكونات الرئيسية

العثور على شريك مثالي: المكونات الرئيسية 2
مشاركة حياتك مع شريك المحبة هو مجزي جدا وذات مغزى. التقيت باري وأنا في سن الثامنة عشرة خلال سنتنا الجامعية الأولى. التقى العديد من الأشخاص في عصرنا بشخص ما في الكلية أو في مدينتهم خلال حدث اجتماعي وتزوجوا عندما بلغوا الثانية والعشرين من العمر. كان ذلك عادة القاعدة في الستينات وأوائل السبعينات. لكن الآن هذا بعيد عن القاعدة. هناك العديد من الناس من جميع الأعمار متمنيا وتأمل أن يجتمعوا شريك حياتهم. ولا يكاد أي شخص يتزوج الآن في سن الثانية والعشرين.

نظرًا لأننا نعمل مع الأزواج ، غالبًا ما نسألهم عن كيفية التقائهم. في كثير من الأحيان سوف يجيبون أنهم التقوا عبر الإنترنت. عادة ما يشعرون بالحرج عندما يكشفون ذلك ، معتقدين أنه كان يجب أن يكون طريقة أكثر طبيعية ورومانسية للاجتماع. لكننا تحدثنا مع عدد لا يحصى من الأزواج الذين التقوا عبر الإنترنت ، ولديهم علاقات جميلة وقصص معجزة للمشاركة حول كيفية التقائهم.

لا يلزمك الإحراج بشأن الاجتماع عبر الإنترنت. الجزء "عبر الإنترنت" هو الطريقة العملية التي يربط بها الشخص الإلهي شخصين.

"لقد حاولت كل شيء!"

خلال ورشة عمل حديثة ، كانت كارول تشتكي من عدم قدرتها على العثور على شريك. قالت ، "لقد جربت كل شيء ، Match.com ، Amazon.com ...

أوقفناها ، "هل قلت أنك حاولت Amazon.com للعثور على شريك؟"

"نعم ، ولم تنجح!" قالت بشكل قاطع.

بعد لحظة من الارتباك ، أدركنا خطأ كارول واعتقدنا أنه كان مضحكا. لم نتمكن من مقاومة اتباع فكرة فرحان من الناس باستخدام Amazon.com للعثور على شريك. قال أحدهم: "يمكنك أن تنظر إلى المراجعات الخاصة بكل عميل محتمل وترى كم عدد النجوم التي حصلوا عليها من تواريخ سابقة". وأضاف شخص آخر: "يمكنك اختيار مقاسك ولونك". وأضاف مشارك آخر في "إذا عثرت على شخص الفائدة ، في الأسفل أدناه ، "أولئك الذين أحبوا هذا الشخص أعجبهم هؤلاء الناس أيضًا".

لقد أعجبنا جميعًا بضمان 100٪ أنه يمكنك إرسال الشخص مرة أخرى إذا لم تعجبك. وقد أحببنا أن الشخص قد يصل إلى Amazon Prime في يومين فقط ، أو بين عشية وضحاها إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرنا. ضحكنا جميعا لفترة طويلة في التفكير في العثور على شريك حياتك من خلال الأمازون واستقباله في مربع مع ابتسامة كبيرة عليه.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


العنصر المفقود: طلب المساعدة الإلهية

بعد أن بدأت الفكاهة مجراها ، واستطعنا التنفس مرة أخرى ، سألنا كارول إذا كانت قد صليت من أي وقت مضى قبل نشر ملفها الشخصي. قالت لا. أخبرناها أن الصلاة هي العنصر المفقود. إن إشراك قوة الإلهية الشاملة سيحقق الفرق.

قبل أربع وأربعين عاما ، انتقلت أنا وباري إلى سانتا كروز وأردنا العيش هنا وبدء تربية عائلتنا ، لكننا لم نتمكن من إيجاد مكان للعيش فيه. نظرنا إلى الصحيفة كل يوم ، لكن لم يكن هناك أي شيء مناسب. (كان هذا قبل أجهزة الكمبيوتر و Craigslist). أخيرا ، قمنا بزيارة صديقنا ، القس جون لورانس ، في سان فرانسيسكو وطلبنا المساعدة. كان يوحنا تلميذاً مباشراً لليوغاناندا ، حيث قضى أوقاتاً ملهمة لوحده في حضوره. استمع يوحنا إلى مشاكلنا حول إيجاد مكان للعيش فيه ، ثم قال: "أنت لا تفسح المجال أمام الله للتواصل مع حاجتك. ضع إعلانك الخاص في الصحيفة ، ثم اجلس معًا واطلب من الله مساعدتك في العثور على مكان تعيش فيه. "

فعلنا كما أخبرنا و صلينا معا وطلبنا المساعدة. في اليوم التالي جاء الإعلان في الصحيفة. على الفور تلقينا ثلاث مكالمات. قال أحدهم: "لم أكن حتى أستأجر هذا المنزل لأنه مشكلة في العثور على الشخص المناسب ، لكنني رأيت إعلانك ، وأنت تبدو لطيفًا جدًا ، سأؤجر لك المنزل". كان مثاليا بالنسبة لنا ، منزل مزرعة قديمة يجلس على قمة فدان 120. كانت متداعية بعض الشيء ، لكننا أحببناها على أي حال وعاشنا هناك لمدة أربعة عشر عامًا حتى دمرها الزلزال. لقد حصلنا على هذا المنزل من خلال الجمع بين الصلاة والوسائل (إعلان الصحيفة) للإلهام للتواصل مع حاجتنا.

أهم عنصر: اتخاذ إجراء في العالم

للعثور على شريك حياتك ، تعتبر الصلاة هي العنصر الأكثر أهمية ، حيث تطلب صدقًا مساعدة من قوة عليا. لكن كما يقول الصوفيون ، "ثقوا بالله ، لكن لا تنسوا أن يربطوا جملكم". بالإضافة إلى الصلاة ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ إجراءات في العالم ، مثل المتابعة عبر موقع مواعدة على الإنترنت (وليس Amazon.com! ). ومن ثم سيكون اجتماعك على الإنترنت والتواصل مع بعضكما البعض هو الرد على صلاتك.

كان هناك امرأة في مجتمعنا الذي كان لديه طفلين صغيرين وليس لديهم شريك. كانت بالكاد قادرة على توفير الطعام والسكن. أخبرها الناس أنها يجب أن تحاول إيجاد شريك لمساعدتها ، لكنها فكرت بنفسها ، "من يريد لي في أي وقت مضى؟ لدي طفلان ولا نقود ".

في نفس الوقت ، كان هناك رجل ثري يعيش بالقرب منا. كان لديه منزل جميل ، لكنه كان في كرسي متحرك شلل مع مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد. قال له الناس أنه يجب أن يحاول إيجاد شريك ، لكن هذا الرجل فكر في نفسه: "لماذا يريد أي شخص أن يكون معي؟ أنا في كرسي متحرك ولديّ MS. ”لكن أصدقاءهم استمروا ، وبعد الكثير من التفكير والصلاة ، قاموا على مضض بنشرها على الإنترنت لشريك. حسنًا ، وجد هذان الشخصان بعضهما البعض عبر الإنترنت وصادقا في الحب ، بالإضافة إلى مساعدة بعضهما البعض في تلبية احتياجاتهما.

انتقلت المرأة وأطفالها إلى منزل الرجل الجميل ، وتمكن من توفير تعليم خاص أعلى للأطفال. كانت المرأة قادرة على طهي وجبات لذيذة ، ودفع كرسيها المتحرك ، والمساعدة بعدة طرق أخرى. لقد أحبوا بعضهم بعضا بصدق ، وعلى حد علمي ، لا يزالون سعداء معًا. ربما لم يسبق لهم أن التقوا لو لم يكن لمزج صلواتهم ونشر ملفاتهم الشخصية على الإنترنت.

* ترجمات من InnerSelf

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

إلى الحب حقا رجل
جويس وVissell باري.

حقا أحب رجل من جويس وباري فيسيل.كيف يحتاج الإنسان حقاً؟ كيف يمكن أن يساعد شريكه في إظهار حساسيته ، وعوامله ، وقوته ، ونارته ، وفي الوقت نفسه السماح له بأن يشعر بالاحترام والأمان والاعتراف؟ يقدم هذا الكتاب أدوات للقراء لتكريم شركائهم بشكل أكثر عمقًا.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب

عن المؤلفين)

جويس وVissell باريجويس وباري Vissell، وهما زوجان ممرضة / المعالج والطبيب النفسي منذ 1964، والمستشارين قرب سانتا كروز، كاليفورنيا. وينظر على نطاق واسع على أنها من بين الخبراء في العالم على علاقة واعية ونمو الشخصية. هم واضعو في القلب مشتركة، نماذج من الحب, المخاطر إلى أن تلتئم, للقلب الحكمة, من المفترض أن تكون, و الأم هدية النهائي.
فيما يلي بعض الفرص لجلب المزيد من الحب والنمو إلى حياتك ، في الأحداث التالية بقيادة باري وجويس فيسيل: فبراير 11-16، 2020 - في رحلة شهر العسل، Aptos (للأزواج)؛ يونيو 7-14 ، 2020 - تقاسم القلب ألاسكا كروز، المغادرة من سياتل (للأفراد والأزواج) ؛ و يوليو 19-24 ، 2020 - المشتركة قلب الصيف تراجع في Breitenbush الينابيع الساخنة ، أو (للأفراد والأزواج والعائلات). لمزيد من المعلومات حول جلسات المشورة عن طريق الهاتف أو شخصيا ، كتبهمأو التسجيلات أو الجدول الزمني للمحادثات وورش العمل. زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم في SharedHeart.org.

الاستماع إلى حديث اذاعي مع جويس وباري Vissell على "العلاقة كما مسار اليقظة".

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هؤلاء المؤلفين

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=B00CX7P1S4;maxresults=1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 157324161X، maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1573241555. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Finding Your Perfect Partner: Two Key Ingredients

Finding Your Perfect Partner: 2 Key Ingredients
Sharing your life with a loving partner is very rewarding and meaningful. Barry and I met at the age of eighteen during our first year of college. Many people our age met someone in college or in their home town during a social event and got married by the time they were twenty-two years old. That was often the norm for the sixties and early seventies. But now that is far from the norm. There are many people of all ages wishing and hoping they could meet their life partner. And hardly anyone gets married now at age twenty-two.

Since we work with couples, we often ask them how they met. Often they will respond that they met online. Typically, they are somewhat embarrassed when they reveal this, thinking that it should have been a more natural and romantic way of meeting. But we have talked with countless couples who have met online, and they have beautiful relationships and miracle stories to share about how they met.

You need not be embarrassed about meeting online. The “online” part is the practical way the Divine connects two people.

"I've Tried Everything!"

During a recent workshop, Carol was complaining about not being able to find a partner. She said, “I’ve tried everything, Match.com, Amazon.com…

We stopped her, “Did you just say you tried Amazon.com to find a partner?”

“Yes, and it didn’t work!” she said emphatically.

After a moment of confusion, we all realized Carol’s mistake and thought it was quite funny. We couldn’t resist following the hilarious idea of people using Amazon.com to find a partner. Someone said, “You could look at reviews for each prospect and see how many stars they got from former dates.” Someone else added, “You could pick your size and color.” Another participant piped in, “If you found a person of interest, right below would be, ‘Those that liked this person also liked these people.’”

We all liked the 100% guarantee that you could send the person back if you didn’t like him or her. And we loved that the person could arrive by Amazon Prime in just two days, or overnight if you are in a real hurry. We all laughed for a long time thinking about finding your partner through Amazon and receiving him in a box with a big smile on it.

The Missing Ingredient: Asking For Divine Help

After the humor ran its course, and we could breathe again, we asked Carol if she had ever prayed before posting her profile. She said no. We told her that prayer was the missing ingredient. Involving the all-powerful force of the Divine would make all the difference.

Forty-four years ago, Barry and I moved to Santa Cruz and wished to live here and begin raising our family, but we could not find a place to live. We looked at the paper every day, but nothing appropriate was available. (This was before computers and Craigslist). Finally, we visited our friend, the Reverend John Laurence, in San Francisco and asked for help. John was a direct disciple of Yogananda, having spent inspiring times alone in his presence. John listened to our troubles about finding a place to live, then he said, “You’re giving no way for God to connect with your need. Place your own ad in the paper, then sit together and ask God to help you find a place to live.”

We did just as he told us and we prayed together and asked for help. The next day the ad came out in the paper. Right away we received three calls. One man said, “I wasn’t even going to rent this house as it is such a problem to find the right person, but I saw your ad, and you sound so nice I’ll rent the house to you.” The house was perfect for us, an old ranch house sitting atop 120 acres. It was a bit dilapidated, but we loved it anyway and lived there for fourteen years until the earthquake destroyed it. We got that house through the combination of prayer and the means (the newspaper ad) for the Divine to connect with our need.

The Most Important Element: Take Action In The World

To find your life partner, prayer is the most important element, sincerely asking help from a Higher Power. But like the Sufis say, “Trust in Allah, but don’t forget to tether your camel.” In addition to prayer, you need to take action in the world, like following through with an online dating site (not Amazon.com!). And then your meeting online and really connecting with one another will be the answer to your prayer.

There was a woman in our community who had two young children and no partner. She was barely able to provide food and housing. People told her she should try to find a partner to help her, but she thought to herself, “Who would ever want me? I have two children and no money.”

At the same time, there was a wealthy man living near us. He had a beautiful home, but he was in a wheelchair crippled with Multiple Sclerosis. People told him he should try to find a partner, but this man thought to himself, “Why would anyone want to be with me? I’m in a wheelchair and have MS.” But their friends persisted and, after much thought and prayer, they reluctantly posted online for a partner. Well, these two people found each other online and sincerely fell in love, in addition to helping each other with their needs.

The woman and her children moved into the man’s beautiful home, and he was able to provide a top private education for the children. The woman was able to cook delicious meals, push his wheelchair, and help in many other ways. They sincerely loved each other and, to my knowledge, are still happily together. They probably never would have met had it not been for the combination of their prayers and posting their profiles online.

* Subtitles by InnerSelf

Book by this Author

To Really Love a Man
by Joyce and Barry Vissell.

To Really Love a Man by Joyce and Barry Vissell.HOW DOES A MAN REALLY NEED TO BE LOVED? How can his partner help to bring out his sensitivity, his emo-tions, his strength, his fire, and at the same time allow him to feel respected, secure, and acknowledged? This book gives tools to the readers to more deeply honor their partners.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book

About the Author(s)

Joyce & Barry VissellJoyce & Barry Vissell, a nurse/therapist and psychiatrist couple since 1964, are counselors near Santa Cruz, CA. They are widely regarded as among the world's top experts on conscious relationship and personal growth. They are the authors of The Shared Heart, Models of Love, Risk To Be Healed, The Heart’s Wisdom, Meant To Be, and A Mother’s Final Gift. Here are a few opportunities to bring more love and growth into your life, at the following events led by Barry and Joyce Vissell: Jul 22-27, 2018Shared Heart Summer Retreat at Breitenbush Hot Springs, Oregon; and Oct 10-16, 2018Assisi Retreat, Italy; Feb 10-17, 2019 Hawaii Couples Retreat on the Big Island. For further information on counseling sessions by phone or in person, their books, recordings or their schedule of talks and workshops. Visit their web site at SharedHeart.org.

Two New Books by the Vissells:

To Really Love a Woman
by Barry and Joyce Vissell.

To Really Love a Woman by Joyce Vissell and Barry Vissell.How does a woman really need to be loved? How can her partner help to bring out her deepest passion, her sensuality, her creativity, her dreams, her joy, and at the same time allow her to feel safe, accepted and appreciated? This book gives tools to the readers to more deeply honor their partners. Although these writings refer mostly to heterosexual women and men, there is a wealth of information for LGBTQ. Our focus, after all, is how to deeply love another person, whether it be a man or a woman.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book

To Really Love a Man
by Joyce and Barry Vissell.

To Really Love a Man by Joyce and Barry Vissell.How does a man really need to be loved? How can his partner help to bring out his sensitivity, his emotions, his strength, his fire, and at the same time allow him to feel respected, secure, and acknowledged? This book gives tools to the readers to more deeply honor their partners. Although these writings refer mostly to heterosexual women and men, there is a wealth of information for LGBTQ. Our focus, after all, is how to deeply love another person, whether it be a man or a woman.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book

Listen to a radio interview with Joyce and Barry Vissell on "Relationship as Conscious Path".

More books by these authors

A Mother's Final Gift: How One Woman's Courageous Dying Transformed Her Family
relationshipAuthor: Joyce Vissell
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: BookBaby

Buy Now

Meant to Be: Miraculous Stories to Inspire a Lifetime of Love
relationshipBinding: Paperback
Publisher: Conari Press
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

The Heart's Wisdom: A Practical Guide to Growing Through Love
relationshipAuthor: Joyce Vissell
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Conari Pr
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}