أنت فريد ، لكن "أنت" ليس حقا "أنا" ، إنه "نحن"

أنت فريد ، لكن "أنت" ليس حقا "أنا" ، إنه "نحن"

إذا كان شخص ما مع شخصيات متعددة
يهدد بقتل نفسه ،
هل تعتبر حالة رهينة؟

~ جورج كارلين

كتبت جوانا ميسي: "لأن العلاقة بين الذات والعالم متبادلة ، فهي ليست مسألة تنوير أولاً ثم التمثيل. وبينما نعمل على شفاء الأرض ، تشفي الأرض منا ؛ ليست هناك حاجة إلى الانتظار. عندما نهتم بما فيه الكفاية لتحمل المخاطر فإننا نخفف من قبضة الأنا ونبدأ في العودة إلى وطننا إلى طبيعتنا الحقيقية. لأنه في الطبيعة الناشئة للأشياء ، فإن العالم نفسه ، إذا كنا جريئين في حبها ، يعمل من خلالنا ".

هل يمكنك أن تكون جريئًا أن تحب العالم؟ يمكنك وضع حبك للعالم أولا؟ عندما تفعل ذلك ، عندما يكون الأمر حقيقيًا ، تكتشف أن "أنت" ليست "أنا" ، بل هي "نحن". هذا التحول الأساسي في الهوية هو مسبب للتخريب والتحرير.

يمكن أن يكون النبات ذكي؟ يصر بعض علماء النبات على أن الذكاءات ذكية ، لأنهم يستطيعون الإحساس والتعلم والتذكر وحتى التفاعل بطرق قد تكون مألوفة لدى البشر.

مايكل بولان ، مؤلف كتب مثل معضلة Omnivore و في علم النبات من الرغبةكتب مقالاً في مجلة نيويوركر عن التطورات في علوم النبات.

ولأطول وقت ، كان حتى ذكر فكرة أن تكون النباتات ذكية ، طريقة سريعة لتسمية "whacko" ، ولكن ليس أكثر ، وهو ما قد يكون مريحًا للأشخاص الذين تحدثوا طويلاً مع نباتاتهم أو عزفوا موسيقى لهم. البحث الجديد موجود في حقل يسمى علم الأعصاب النباتية - وهو شيء من تسمية خاطئة ، لأنه حتى العلماء في هذا المجال لا يوافقون على أن النباتات لها عصبونات أو أدمغة. لديهم هياكل متشابهة. لديهم طرق لأخذ كل البيانات الحسية التي يجمعونها في حياتهم اليومية ، ودمجها ، ثم يتصرفون بطريقة ملائمة في الاستجابة. وهم يفعلون ذلك بدون أدمغة ، وهي ، بطريقة ما ، ما هو غير قابل للتصديق حيال ذلك ، لأننا نفترض تلقائياً أنك تحتاج إلى دماغ لمعالجة المعلومات.

نحن نحتوي على عدد كبير من العملاء

من المثير للاهتمام أننا ربما قمنا بقياس الذكاء بطريقة غير ذكية! وربما ينبغي أن يبدأ بحثنا عن أشكال الحياة الغريبة أقرب إلى المنزل؟ نحن ليس وحدها كالأنواع الواعية الوحيدة على هذا الكوكب ؛ لدينا أبدا لوحدنا ، ولا يمكننا أبداً أن تكون أي شيء مدمر مثل "واحد" منفصل.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


التمييز ، المعيار النفسي "للنمو" - برمجة العزلة البشرية والهيمنة على كل الأنواع الأخرى - يتبين أنه جواز سفر للجنون. نحن لا نهدف إلى الوجود في الفقاعات النرجسية كأفراد منفصلين. نحن نعيش في مجتمع من الكثيرين ، في الداخل والخارج. وكتب والت ويتمان: "هل أعارض نفسي؟ جيد جدا ، ثم أنا أعارض نفسي. أنا كبير. احتوى على جموع ".

مظاهر هذه الجموع تظهر "أنفسنا" لكننا نتعلق ببعضنا ، لدرجة أننا قد نفترض أن هذا "الشخص" هو من نحن. ثم ، من دون سابق إنذار ، تظهر تلك النفس المجنونة مثل الوقواق ، وتحرج الجميع. لدينا جميعًا بعض هذه الشخصيات في فريق التمثيل التابع لنا. القليل جدا من النبيذ والخروج أو أنها تأتي.

قد يفسر عدم قدرتنا على التحكم بالعديد من بحثنا عن ذلك.

من الذي نعبده في العالم الغربي؟ ما هي طبيعة إلهنا؟ رجل عجوز. ليس لديه زوجة ولا عائلة ، لكن بالنسبة لنا ، أولاده الأبديين الذين لا يكبرون أبداً ، على ما يبدو. He هو إلهنا ، إلهنا الوحيد والوحيد ؛ كم من ملايين الناس يعتقدون ذلك بحماس؟

اليوم ، في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، عندما نتمكن من زرع القلوب وإرسال الناس إلى الفضاء ، لا يزال هرطقة يجرؤ على القول بأن هناك جانبًا أنثويًا للألوهية. كم من الملايين يعتقدون أن الله الذكر الغاضب الخاص هو الوحيد ، وجميع الآخرين هم مكروه؟ يعتقد البعض أنه مع ما يكفي من العاطفة الساخنة البيضاء لقتل أولئك الذين يختلفون.

عرفت الثقافات الأصلية الله كأرواح تحرك كل شكل. لم يعبدوا المعتقد. روحهم عاش في الطبيعة وتخلل كل الكائنات الحية. لم تكن هناك حياة بدون الروح العظيم. بدا تفضيل الرجل الأبيض للمفاهيم والقواعد القاسية مجنونة لهم ، وهو أكثر جنون اليوم. كم من الملايين قتلوا في صراعات دينية دامت قرون طويلة ، تقلصت تعقيد اللاهوت في كيان واحد؟ جنون.

لذا ، المشكلة لها وجهان: هوية شخصية تقتصر على المفرد ، (عندما نحتوي جميعًا على جموع) ؛ والقدس الإلهي يقتصر على المفرد (عندما يعيش الروح العظيم في كل شيء وكل شيء).

هناك خطأ آخر. كتب هوارد كلاينبل في العلاج البيئي - شفاء أنفسنا ، شفاء الأرض:

يجب الآن إضافة كل هذه الاغتراب المتبادل أن ينعزل عن الطبيعة بطريقتين - من "الوحشية" الداخلية الخاصة بنا ومن الترابط العضوي مع الطبيعة. هذا الاغتراب هو سبب خطي للسلوك العنيف تجاه الطبيعة ، نحو أجسادنا ، و تجاه الآخرين الذين ينظر إليهم على أنهم "متوحشون". شفاء ومنع هذا العنف ينطوي على شفاء غربة الأرض التي هي في جذورها. إن مساعدة الناس على تعلم كيفية فتح أنفسهم لتغذيتها بشكل أكثر عمقاً وغالبًا بطبيعتها هي نقطة تركيز حاسمة في التعافي الكلي والتدريس والأبوة.

فتح القلب

قد نخاف من تعدد الأشخاص الذين نراهم داخلنا. إن مشاعرنا المعقدة والعديدة لا يمكن السيطرة عليها في نهاية المطاف ، ومع ذلك فنحن غير إنسانية بدونهم.

يمكننا أن نحشو مشاعرنا ، نلعن أنفسنا بشيء من الغموض في الوجود الآلي ، لكننا عاجلاً أم آجلاً سوف يشعر. هذا يمكن أن يسبب نوبات من السلوكيات المدمرة ، غير العقلانية - إطلاق النار موظف الشهود التي مفاجأة الجميع ("كان هادئا جدا ، مهذبا ، وأنا لن خمنت أبدا ...").

ما هو عدد الأفراد الوحيدين الذين يشعرون بالانفصال عن الآخرين؟

المعلم الحقيقي

كتب والتر كرستي في كتاب هوارد كلاينيل: "الطبيعة هي معلمنا ، لأن الكثير مننا لا يمكن تمييزه عنها ، على الرغم من أن المتصوفين الذين ذهبوا قبلنا يقولون أنه في عالم أعلى من الوعي يتم الكشف عن عالم من الضوء النقي و الطاقة التي تتخلل جميع الأشكال الطبيعية. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال لدينا الكثير لتعلمه ؛ نحن مخلوقات موهوبة ، لكننا مخلوقات خطيرة أيضًا. "

من أجل البقاء والازدهار يتطلب فتح قلوبنا أن نشعر بما كنا نخشاه ، لكي ندرك أننا مميزون فقط بنفس الطريقة التي تكون فيها كل الأنواع الأخرى خاصة. نحن لسنا استثنائية بشكل استثنائي بعد كل شيء. نحن أنفسنا بشكل فريد ، كما هو الحال في كل الأنواع الأخرى. نحن أقران ونحن على اتصال.

نحن مجموعة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016. الحكمة الطبيعية ذ.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

المادة المصدر

الآن أو أبدا: دليل المسافر الزمني للتحول الشخصي والعالمي
ويل ويلكنسون

الآن أو أبدا: دليل المسافر الدائم للتحول الشخصي والعالمي من ويل ويلكنسوناكتشف ، تعلم ، واتقان تقنيات بسيطة وقوية لخلق المستقبل الذي تفضله وتضميد الصدمات السابقة ، لتحسين نوعية حياتك الشخصية والمساعدة في خلق مستقبل مزدهر لأحفادنا الكبار.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ويلكنسونويل ويلكنسون هو مستشار كبير مع Luminary Communications في آشلاند ، أوريغون. وقد قام بكتابة وتقديم برامج في حياة واعية لمدة أربعين عامًا ، وإجراء مقابلات مع عشرات من وكلاء التغيير المتقدمين ، وإجراء تجارب رائدة في الاقتصادات البديلة الصغيرة. اكتشف المزيد في willtwilkinson.com/

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Will Wilkinson"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

You Are Unique, Yet “You” Is Not Really “I,” It Is “We”

You Are Unique, Yet “You” Is Not Really “I,” It Is “We”

If someone with multiple personalities
threatens to kill himself,
is it considered a hostage situation?

                                     ~ George Carlin

Joanna Macy writes, “Because the relationship between self and world is reciprocal, it is not a question of first getting enlightened and then acting. As we work to heal the Earth, the Earth heals us; there is no need to wait. When we care enough to take risks we loosen the grip of the ego and begin to come home to our true nature. For, in the co–arising nature of things, the world itself, if we are bold to love it, acts through us.”

Can you be bold to love the world? Can you put your love for the world first? When you do, when it’s the real thing, you discover that “you” is not really “I,” it is “we.” Such a fundamental identity shift is disruptive and liberating.

Can a plant be intelligent? Some plant scientists insist plants are intelligent, since they can sense, learn, remember, and even react in ways that would be familiar to humans.

Michael Pollan, author of such books as The Omnivore's Dilemma and The Botany of Desire, wrote a New Yorker piece about developments in plant science.

For the longest time, even mentioning the idea that plants could be intelligent was a quick way to being labeled a ‘whacko’, but no more, which might be comforting to people who have long talked to their plants or played music for them. The new research is in a field called plant neurobiology -- which is something of a misnomer, because even scientists in the field don't agree that plants have neurons or brains. They have analagous structures. They have ways of taking all the sensory data they gather in their everyday lives, integrate it, and then behave in an appropriate way in response. And they do this without brains, which, in a way, is what's incredible about it, because we automatically assume you need a brain to process information.

WE CONTAIN MULTITUDES

Interestingly, we may have been measuring intelligence in an unintelligent way! And perhaps our search for alien life forms should start closer to home? We are not alone as the only conscious species on this planet; we have never been alone, and we can never be anything but destructive as a single, separate “I.”

Individuation, the psychological norm for “growing up” -- programming human isolation and domination over every other species -- turns out to be a passport to insanity. We are not meant to exist in narcissistic bubbles as separate individuals. We live in a community of many, within and without. Walt Whitman wrote, “Do I contradict myself? Very well, then I contradict myself. I am large. I contain multitudes.”

Aspects of these multitudes show up as “selves” but we get stuck on a few of them, so much so that we may assume that this “one” is who we are. Then, without warning, that crazy self pops out like a cuckoo, embarrassing everyone. We all have a few of those characters in our cast. A little too much wine and out he or she comes.

Our inability to control the many may explain our quest for the one.

Who do we worship in the western world? What is the nature of our God? One old man. He has no wife and no family but for us, His eternal children who never grow up, apparently. He is our God, our one and only God; how many millions of people believe that fervently?

Today, here in the twenty-first century, when we can transplant hearts and send people into space, it’s still heretical to dare suggest there’s a feminine aspect to divinity. How many millions believe that their particular angry male God is the only one and all others are abominations? Some believe it with enough white-hot passion to kill those who disagree.

Indigenous cultures knew God as spirits that animated every form. They did not worship a belief; their Spirit lived in nature and permeated all living things. There was no life without the Great Spirit. The white man’s preference for concepts and harsh rules seemed crazy to them, and it’s even more insane today. How many millions have been killed in centuries-long religious conflicts, shrinking the complexity of divinity into a single being? Madness.

So, the problem has two faces: a personal identity limited to the singular, (when we all contain multitudes); and a Divine being limited to the singular (when the Great Spirit lives in all and everything).

There’s a further error. Howard Clinebell wrote in Ecotherapy – Healing Ourselves, Healing the Earth:

To all these interdependent alienations must now be added the two-fold alienation from nature – from our own inner ‘wildness’ and from organic bonding with nature. This alienation is a bottom–line cause of violent behavior toward nature, toward our bodies, and toward others perceived as ‘wild.’ Healing and preventing this violence involves healing the Earth alienation that is at their roots. Helping people learn to open themselves to be nurtured more deeply and often by nature is one crucial focus of holistic healing, teaching, and parenting.

OPENING THE HEART

We may justifiably fear the multitude we sense within us. Our complex and numerous emotions are ultimately uncontrollable, yet we are inhuman without them.

We can stuff our feelings, damning ourselves to a twilight limbo of robotic existence, but sooner or later we will feel. This can produce outbursts of destructive, irrational behaviors – witness employee shootings that surprise everyone (“He was so quiet, polite, I would never have guessed...”).

How many more lonely individuals are out there feeling separate and alienated from others?

THE REAL TEACHER

Walter R. Christie wrote in Howard Clinebell’s book: “Nature is our teacher, because much of who we are is indistinguishable from her, although mystics who have gone before us say that in the higher realms of consciousness is revealed a world of pure light and energy that permeates all natural forms. However, we still have much to learn; we are gifted creatures, but we are dangerous creatures too."

To survive and thrive requires opening our hearts to feel what we’ve feared to feel, to realize that we are only special in the same way that every other species is special. We are not singularly exceptional after all. We are uniquely ourselves, as is every other species. We are peers and we are connected.

We are a multitude.

Copyright 2016. Natural Wisdom LLC.
Reprinted with permission of the author.

Article Source

Now or Never: A Time Traveler's Guide to Personal and Global Transformation
by Will Wilkinson

Now or Never: A Time Traveler's Guide to Personal and Global Transformation by Will WilkinsonDiscover, learn, and master simple and powerful techniques for creating the future you prefer and healing past traumas, to improve the quality of your personal life and help create a thriving future for our great grandchildren.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Will WilkinsonWill Wilkinson is a senior consultant with Luminary Communications in Ashland, Oregon. He has written and delivered programs in conscious living for forty years, interviewed scores of leading edge change agents, and pioneered experiments in small scale alternative economies. Find out more at willtwilkinson.com/

Books by this Author

 

Forgiving The Unforgivable: The Power of Holistic Living
communicationAuthor: Master Charles Cannon
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: SelectBooks
List Price: $17.95

Buy Now

Modern Spirituality The Power of Balanced Living Holistic Lifestyle High Tech Meditation
communicationAuthor: Master Charles Cannon
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Synchronicity Foundation
List Price: $24.95

Buy Now

Perdonar lo imperdonable: El poder de la vida holística (Para estar bien) (Spanish Edition)
communicationAuthor: Charles Cannon
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Océano

Buy Now

zh-CNtlfrdehiidptes

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}