البقاء توسيط في القلب الرحيم

البقاء توسيط في القلب الرحيم

تم مارك وكنت أعمل طوال ربع قرن لدينا معا لتطوير قدرتنا على البقاء في الحب، أكثر أو أقل بنجاح، ونحن نمضي من خلال السفينة الدوارة الحياة. ونحن نعتقد أنه من المجدي معقولة والسعي باستمرار لتوجيه حياتنا من مكان للحب والحكمة منظور القلب.

وفي الوقت نفسه، فإننا لا نزال على التوفيق بين القوات المعادية في داخلنا، وبيننا. هذا هو التوازن المستمر - بل تطول وتطول. مع مرور الوقت، اكتشفنا أن لدينا حالات الصعبة - سواء داخل أنفسنا، في هذه العلاقة، أو في علاقاتنا مع أي إنسان آخر - هي حقا فرص التعلم، ونمو الشخصية، وتعميق حب.

تجربة رؤية كويست

دخلت لودج عرق مع عقلية المحارب الروحي. كنت على يقين من أن سعيي الرؤية سوف تحدث فرقا، وأنه سيكون على نحو ما يسهم إسهاما حقيقيا في جعل الأمور أفضل. كانت خطتي للبقاء في لأربع وعشرين ساعة فقط.

أحيانا السعي القصير هو أكثر كثافة بسبب يتم تكثيف هذه التجربة. كان هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لي: وتفاقمت التحديات بلدي لأنني وجدت صعوبة ممارسة تعاليم واستخدام الأدوات قد تعلمت تحمل لي من خلال هذا الوقت القصير حتى من دون طعام ولا ماء ولا وضوء لا. ونتيجة لذلك، بحلول الوقت الذي غادر لودج في وقت متأخر من بعد ظهر اليوم التالي، كان هناك شعور بالنقص والفشل. كانت تجربة متواضعة جدا.

وجرت عملية التكامل أسابيع أطول مما كنت أعتقد أنني كنت الالتزام في البداية لأنني كافحت للتأقلم مع ما ينظر إليها على أنها فشلي في لودج.

الارتباك غالبا ما تسبق الوضوح، ولذا كان في هذه القصة. حتى بضعة أسابيع بعد السعي الفعلي، وتصاعدت تزال حواسي، وعيي ظلت دون تغيير. لم أستطع التخلص من الشعور بأن حفل السعي لم تكتمل بعد. تجلى الارتباك بصفتي امتصاص الذاتي وعدم الرضا بلدي تتأثر كيف اعتبر ما يجري من حولي.

إسقاط النضال

حاولت أن أفهم الأحداث المحيطة من خلال تصفية رحلتي الشخصية. ويمكنني أن أقول وأنا الحصول على المتوترة حول حواف النفس بلدي. كانت تعمل في صراع أنا لم أستطع الفوز - كما لو كنت المصارعة الذراع مع نفسي. استسلام كاملة فقط - التخلي عن أي أثر للتوقع أو قبل الحمل من نتائج، من دوري في هذه النتيجة، من الأنا بلدي نفسه - من شأنه أن تحقيق الحركة. كنت قد وصلت إلى النقطة التي ذهني عقلاني لا تملك الموارد اللازمة لمعرفة ما كان على حق وصحيح.

أتذكر عندما وصلت أخيرا - عندما شعرت نفسي تسقط من الألم النفسي لا هوادة فيها لمنظور القلب محورها. كنا في طريق العودة إلى يوجين من رحلة إلى جزيرة دلافين أوكرا، عندما إيقاف كافة I-5 لتناول الطعام. لم أكن أرغب في الخروج من السيارة، لأنني شعرت تحول هو آت. جلست في موقف للسيارات في حين ذهب. أنا كنت أعرف المطلوب السكون والهدوء لإظهار التغيير المطلوب.

على نحو ما، في تلك اللحظة، توقفت أخيرا وسمحت لنفسي تكافح للاسترخاء. لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عما سيحدث. ضوضاء الطريق السريع والناس يمرون أصبحت جزءا من عالمي الداخلي، ثم حصلت كل شيء هادئ. يبدو لي أن تعوم في سكون دون جدول الأعمال. لم يكن هناك شيء القيام به ولكن يكون. السماح. الاستسلام ...

التحول من وصيتي لقلبي

البقاء توسيط في القلب الرحيموجاء بعد ذلك - التحول من إرادتي إلى قلبي، من الأنا إلى جوهر. جاء ذلك مع مساعدة من صديق مدى الحياة الذي كان قد توفي قبل بضع سنوات. وكان بيتر شاعر عاش في الهند لبعض الوقت في 60s و'ودرس مع سيد الذي كان قد بدا له في ممارسة وسيلة للمعرفة الذي عقده طوال حياته، على الرغم من انه كان من الصعب التوفيق بين ما كان يعرف ليكون صحيحا مع ما شاهده من حوله وحول العالم. لو كان في كل من ولادة من بناتي، وشاركنا رابطة الصداقة العميقة.

وبدا أنه في أسلوبه المعتاد هادئة، ذكرني بأنني طالب الحقيقي للحقيقة، ويستحق حياة كنت تسعى لخلق والحكمة التي كان في متناول اليد. ثم وصل إلى قلبي ومست شيئا عميقا في الداخل. كان كما لو انه موهوب لي مع الكنز الذي لا يمكن الكشف عن اسمه. حدث التحول على الفور.

كان لي بالكاد الوقت أن أعرب عن امتناني قبل عبوره العودة عبر الفجوة كبيرة، وترك لي في بانبهار، والفرح.

على الرغم من أن كنت قد حاولت لأسابيع للوصول إلى هناك، وعندما تراجع أخيرا إلى المركز قلبي كان كما لو كنت موجودا هناك على طول - ذهني قد المسببة للعمى لي. كان كل شيء مختلف، كأن شيئا لم يتغير ولكن وجهة نظري.

البقاء في القلب يتطلب يقظة والانتباه

بيتر لم عاد، ولكن روعة حالة وجود شركة توتال في قلب ما زال، على الرغم من أنني لا يمكن الحفاظ عليه دائما. بل هو مكان تعلمته عندما كنت لإعادة النظر في الاعتراف لقد ضل: إذا كنت الاسترخاء تماما، إذا كنت الاستسلام تماما، وأنا مرة أخرى، تماما الحاضر، الذي عقد في عناق لينة القلب الحنون، متصلة كل شيء وكل شخص، مع احترام وتقدير لكل كائن حي. هناك راحة في هذه كونها جزءا من أكبر قبيلة من جميع أشكال الحياة بدلا من أن تكون منفصلة، ​​معزولة الفردية.

ومنذ ذلك الحين، لقد جعلت من جزء كبير من ممارستي لتطوير القدرة على الدخول في قلب محورها جود والمحافظة على هذا قدر المستطاع. بتحريض من تجربتي استسلام قفزة عفوية في قلب محورها الوعي. على الرغم من قوة والتحويلية في الطبيعة، هو أن الوحي الأولي فقط بداية لاستكشاف أعمق للحركة من الإرادة إلى القلب. بغض النظر عن كيفية الوصول إلى هناك، للمحافظة على مستوى وجود حاجة للبقاء في قلبك تتطلب اليقظة والانتباه.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
دب وشركاه (وهي فرع من التقاليد الدولية اينر).
© 2011 بواسطة سكالي نيكي وHallert مارك. http://www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الكواكب الشفاء سكالي نيكي ومارك Hallertالكواكب الشفاء: طب الروح للتحول العالمي
بواسطة نيكي سكالي وHallert مارك.

للمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لأجل هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

نيكي سكالي شارك في تأليف كتاب شفاء الكواكبكان نيكي سكولي معالج ومعلم الشامانية والأسرار المصرية منذ 1978. تحاضر في جميع أنحاء العالم وتتخصص في الجولات الروحية إلى المواقع المقدسة في مصر وبيرو ودول أخرى. وهي مؤلفة كتاب تأملات قوة الحيوان والشفاء الكيميائي ، والمؤلف المشارك لكتاب "أسرار الشامانية في مصر" و "أنوبيس أوراكل". نيكي تعيش في يوجين ، أوريغون ، حيث تحافظ على ممارسة الشفاء الشامل والشاماني. زيارة لها في: www.planetaryhealingbook.com البوينت اند www.shamanicjourneys.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Staying Centered in the Compassionate Heart

Staying Centered in the Compassionate Heart

Mark and I have been working throughout our quarter century together to develop our ability to stay in love, more or less successfully, as we go through the roller coaster of life. We believe it is reasonable and worthwhile to strive to continuously direct our lives from a place of love and the wise perspective of the heart.

Meanwhile, we continue to reconcile opposing forces within us, and between us. This is a constant balancing act — it goes on and on. Over time, we have discovered that our challenging situations — whether within ourselves, in this relationship, or in our relations with any other human being — are truly opportunities for learning, personal growth, and deepening love.

The Vision Quest Experience

I entered the sweat lodge with the mindset of a spiritual warrior. I was sure that my vision quest would make a difference; that it would somehow truly contribute to making things better. My plan was to stay in for only twenty-four hours.

Sometimes a short quest is more intense because the experience is condensed. Such was the case for me: my challenges were exacerbated because I had difficulty practicing the teachings and using the tools I had been taught to carry me through even this short time of no food, no water, and no light. The result, by the time I left the lodge late the next afternoon, was a sense of inadequacy and failure. It was a very humbling experience.

The integration process took weeks longer than I thought I was committing to at the outset as I struggled to come to terms with what I perceived as my failure in the lodge.

Confusion often precedes clarity, and so it was in this story. Even a couple of weeks after the actual quest, my senses were still heightened, and my consciousness remained altered. I could not shake the feeling that the ceremony of the quest was not yet complete. My confusion manifested as self-absorption and my dissatisfaction affected how I viewed what was going on around me.

Dropping the Struggle

I tried to understand surrounding events through the filter of my personal journey. I could tell I was getting frayed around the edges of my psyche. I was engaged in a struggle I could not win — as though I was arm wrestling with myself. Only complete surrender — giving up any vestige of expectation or preconception of outcome, of my role in that outcome, of my ego itself — would achieve movement. I had reached the point at which my rational mind did not have the resources to know what was right and true.

I remember when I finally got it — when I felt myself drop from relentless mental anguish to a heart-centered perspective. We were on the way home to Eugene from a trip to Orcas Island, when Mark turned off I-5 for a meal. I did not want to get out of the car, because I felt a shift was coming. I sat in the parking lot while he went in. I knew I required stillness and quiet to manifest the needed change.

Somehow, in that moment, I finally stopped struggling and allowed myself to relax. I had no idea what would happen. The highway noises and the people passing by became part of my inner world, then everything got quiet. I seemed to float in the stillness without an agenda. There was nothing to do but be. Allow. Surrender...

The Shift from My Will to My Heart

Staying Centered in the Compassionate HeartAnd then it came — the shift from my will to my heart, from ego to essence. It came with the help of a life-long friend who had died some years before. Peter was a poet who had lived in India for a time in the ’60s and studied with a master who had initiated him into a practice and way of knowledge that he held throughout his life, although he had difficulty reconciling what he knew to be true with what he saw around him and around the world. He had been at the births of both of my daughters, and we shared a deep bond of friendship.

He appeared in his usual quiet manner, reminded me that I was a true seeker of truth, and worthy of the life I was striving to create and the wisdom that was within reach. He then reached into my heart and touched something deep inside. It was as though he gifted me with a treasure that could not be named. The shift occurred instantly.

I barely had time to express my gratitude before he passed back across the great divide, leaving me in wonderment, and joy.

Although I had tried for weeks to get there, when I finally slipped into my heart center it was as though I had been there all along — my mind had been blinding me. Everything was different, though nothing had changed but my perspective.

Staying in the Heart Requires Vigilance and Attention

Peter has never returned, yet the magnificence of the state of total presence in the heart remains, though I cannot always sustain it. It is a place I have learned to revisit when I recognize I have strayed: if I relax fully, if I surrender completely, I am back, totally present, held in the soft caress of the compassionate heart, connected to everything and everyone, with respect and admiration for every living being. There is such comfort in being part of the larger tribe of all life rather than being a separate, isolated individual.

Since then, I have made it a large part of my practice to develop the ability to enter into heart-centered presence and sustain this as much as possible. My experience of surrender instigated a spontaneous leap into heart-centered awareness. Although powerful and transformative in nature, that initial revelation was only the beginning of a deeper exploration of the movement from will to heart. Regardless of how you get there, sustaining the level of presence required to stay in your heart demands vigilance and attention.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Bear & Co. (a division of Inner Traditions International).
©2011 by Nicki Scully & Mark Hallert. http://www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

Planetary Healing by Nicki Scully & Mark HallertPlanetary Healing: Spirit Medicine for Global Transformation
by Nicki Scully and Mark Hallert.

For more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Nicki Scully co-author of Planetary HealingNicki Scully has been a healer and teacher of shamanism and the Egyptian mysteries since 1978. She lectures worldwide and specializes in spiritual tours to sacred sites in Egypt, Peru, and other countries. She is the author of Power Animal Meditations and Alchemical Healing, and the co-author of Shamanic Mysteries of Egypt and The Anubis Oracle. Nicki lives in Eugene, Oregon, where she maintains a comprehensive healing and shamanic consulting practice. Visit her at:  www.planetaryhealingbook.com & www.shamanicjourneys.com.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}