الوفاء العلاقات: عليك ان تجعل الفرق

الوفاء العلاقات: عليك ان تجعل الفرق

وسوف يتصرفون وكأن ما أقوم به يحدث فرقا.
- وليام جيمس

العلاقات الشخصية هي حيوية بالنسبة لنا مثل الهواء الذي نتنفسه. نحن جميعا بحاجة أصدقاء، عشاق، الصحابة، والشعب مع الذين نستطيع أن مشاركة أفراح لدينا، الحزن، الخوف، والنجاحات. هذه التفاعلات مسة وتغذية بنا على مستويات أعمق. نحن جميعا بحاجة الصداقة، والحب، والرفقة رعاية، والشعور بالانتماء، وحتى الآن ما زلنا في كثير من الأحيان بعيدة ومنفصلة عن بعضها البعض، وغير قادرة أو غير راغبة في التواصل واجراء اتصالات ذات مغزى.

نحن بحاجة إلى نهج جديد واستعداد أكبر لاستكشاف الإمكانيات التي توجد في التفاعل البشري. إذا اخترنا، يمكننا أن تكون مصدرا كبيرا للنمو والدعم لبعضهم البعض، وتعزيز أنفسنا في هذه العملية. اكتشاف كيف يمكننا إثراء وتمكين بعضها البعض هو نقطة تحول مثيرة في رحلتنا نحو علاقات أكثر وضوحا. نجد أننا عندما تفتح، والناس تستجيب وتقبل منا ما نحن عليه. بدلا من الشعور الضعيفة نصبح، على قيد الحياة الحرة، نابضة بالحياة، وأيقظ في الطرق التي لم تعرف من قبل. عندما يحدث هذا، يصبح كل اتصال ذات معنى، مهم، ومثرية. أكثر ما يمكن أن نسأل؟

كل شخص هو نجم

الوفاء العلاقات: عليك ان تجعل الفرقكل شخص هو خاص، فريدة من نوعها، ويستحق الاحترام. كل شخص هو نجم. زوجك. زوجتك. والديك، أيضا، هي خاصة وفريدة من نوعها، وتستحق الاحترام. كل واحد من أصدقائك، رئيسك، نادلة الخاص، وهو سائق سيارة أجرة، رجل يموت من العمر، ولد الجيران - كلها خاصة، فريدة من نوعها، وتستحق الاحترام الخاص بك.

إدراك أن كل شخص، بغض النظر عن من هم أو ما وضعهم، هو خاص، يتغير موقفنا تجاههم. نحن الآن منح طيب خاطر لهم الاحترام الذي يستحقونه. قد لا تعلم أنها موجودة في خاصة أو إظهاره في أعمالهم، ولكننا نعرف ذلك، ويعاملهم وفقا لذلك.

تعلم أن نرى أبعد مما يرى الناس في أنفسهم. كل من لديه بذور العظمة داخلها وتمكين الناس من كنت وراء رؤية عيوب ومشاكل لإمكاناتهم، عمقها، جمالها الداخلي، وإمكانياتها.

اكتشفت لأول مرة القدرة المحولة لعلاج كل شخص كنجم في حين يحاضر في سان فرانسيسكو قبل بضع سنوات. أنا كان مسافرا مع شركة زميلة وعائلته. كان لدينا صعوبة في العثور على جليسة أطفال واكتفى بالحصول على امرأة كان واحدا من الأشخاص الأكثر سلبية واستنزاف كنت قد التقيت من أي وقت مضى. اشتكت باستمرار عن أي شيء وكل شيء، وكلما وصلت حاولنا أن يترك ذلك فورا حتى لا تضطر إلى إنفاق الكثير من الوقت معها. قررت أنا وجدت نفسي أفكر سلبا تماما عنها، واصطياد نفسي، لإجراء بعض التغييرات في أفكاري. أدركت أن في أعماقي كان هناك شخص آخر في الداخل، أعمق وأكثر شخص الفرحه من واحد كنا نرى. I تتركز على تصوير لها على هذا النحو حتى بدأت أفكر في ضاحكا لها باسم "شعاع الشمس".

في المرة القادمة جاءت أكثر، بدلا من التسرع بالخروج من المنزل أخذت لها جانبا وقال: "كما تعلمون، في كل مرة كنت تأتي إلى هذا البيت، انها مثل شعاع من أشعة الشمس القادمة في". نظرت إلى صعق. ذهبت في، "نحن نقدر حقا لكم وجودكم لدينا جليسة أطفال، ونحن سعداء أن لدينا شخص مثلك هنا". كانت الكلام. عندما عدنا في وقت لاحق المنزل في ذلك المساء، بدأت مرة أخرى مشيدا بأنها "شعاع من أشعة الشمس".

استقبال في المرة القادمة أنا أكثر من انها جاءت لها، "نظرة، وشعاع شمس هنا"، وقصدته هو، لفي أعماقي كنت أعرف كان هناك شخص جميل ورائع هناك.

ابتسمت في وجهي - وهي المرة الأولى التي أرى فيها أي وقت مضى ابتسامتها. عندما غادر الغرفة الآخرين وقالت لي: "أنت تعرف شيئا؟ لا أحد من أي وقت مضى وقال شيئا لطيفا مثل ذلك لي من قبل. أبدا، وليس في حياتي كلها". لقد صدمت. صدمت. لم أكن أتصور أبدا وجود شخص ما شيئا لطيفا مرة واحدة قال لهم. كنت أتساءل عن طفولتها والمصائب ما كانت قد عانت طوال حياتها، وما حياة صعبة يجب أن يكون قد كان. كنت سعيد لاني قد تغيرت أفكاري تجاه بلدها، وكيف يخجل في وقت سابق قد وضعت من روعها.

ما هو الفرق الفكر يجعل ...

واصلت لتغذية لها إيجابية والطاقة داعمة وكانت النتيجة مذهلة. توقفت الشكوى، وأصبح لطيفا، و- بشكل مثير للدهشة - في غضون أسابيع خطوط على وجهها اختفى وقالت إنها تتطلع عشرين عاما الأصغر سنا. لاحظت الجميع ذلك. أصبحت في الواقع "شعاع من أشعة الشمس". هذه الحادثة تغيرت إلى الأبد الطريقة التي ننظر إلى الأشخاص.

عندما تتعرف الناس كما يستحق الاحترام، فإنها تميل إلى الاستجابة وفقا لذلك. كنت تمكين الناس من خلال رؤية عظمة فيها. ربما الناس لا يرون أنفسهم على أنهم كبيرة وفريدة من نوعها. ربما يشعرون عديمة القيمة. حسنا، تكون مرآة لها. تبين لهم الذي تراه إمكاناتهم. تبين لهم مع الأفعال الخاصة بك، والكلمات، والأفكار، والمشاعر. حياة كل شخص مهم. كل شخص لديه مساهمة لجعل. علاج كل واحد منهم خاصة و. دعمكم يمكن أن يكون جيدا أو دفعة نقطة تحول في حياة شخص ما، لذلك لا تدع الشخص الأعمى المظهر الخارجي لك لعظمتها. تبرز أفضل ما في كل شخص عن طريق الإيمان في نفوسهم.

كما كنت تبني هذا الموقف تجاه الناس، وسوف تقوم بتطويرها علاقات ذات معنى مع كل شخص تلتقيه، وحتى تبادل عارضة ستغني لك وللشخص آخر. قدرتنا على مساعدة، والحب، ومشاركتها مع بعضهم البعض هائلة، وكل ما نحتاج إليه هو الرغبة في القيام بذلك.

الإنسان: التعامل مع العناية

نحن البشر مخلوقات حساسة. إذا كنت تشك في هذا، والنظر في نفسك، ونرى كيف يمكن بسهولة يضر بك، أو أن تصبح بالاهانة. عندما الجرحى أنفسهم، والناس تؤذي الآخرين. لقد اكتشفت هذا من خلال النظر عن كثب في نفسي. كان كلما كنت متوسط ​​أو جارحة تجاه شخص آخر، لأنني دائما كان يعاني نفسي في أعماقي.

تذكر هذا هو شخص في المرة القادمة لا شيء غير سارة لك. ألم تسأل نفسك ما قد يكون بداخلها، ويشعر المودة والرحمة لهم. انها ليست متعة بالنسبة لهم أن المؤلم في الداخل. نحن لا نعرف ما المخاوف، والجروح، وخيبات الأمل، عدم الأمان، والناس تحمل الصعوبات داخلها. وكما يقول المثل القديم، "لا تحكم على شخص حتى كنت قد مشى مسافة ميل في حذائه."

والمرأة التي تتخذ بلادي "فكر حيوية" بالطبع تفكر في ترك وظيفتها لأنه زميل في العمل كان ذلك البغيض تماما. وكان تلميذي تراكمت لم يعجبني القوي لهذه المرأة، في الواقع وهما لم تحدث حتى مع بعضها البعض. وكانت الأمور على هذا النحو لمدة عام تقريبا عندما قررت أن تجرب شيئا مختلفا.

تحقيق لها أنه ربما كان العامل المشترك غير سارة بسبب الأذى العميق الداخلية بعض، بدأ التفكير تلميذي طفا الأفكار نحوها، والتي لم تعد تسمح لها نفسها تؤوي الاستياء القديمة. في كل مرة لها زميل في العمل كان غير سارة، وقالت انها ارسلت بصمت الحب لها. لم يعد انها لم تتفاعل وينزعج، ولكن بدأت بنشاط تمكين المرأة، وتذكر أن في أعماقي المرأة كانت احترام خاص، فريدة من نوعها، وجدارة. وقالت انها بدأت برنامج يلا من تصور المرأة على أنها لطيفة ودافئة، والمحبة، وقالت إنها عرفت أنه في جوهره لها، والمرأة كانت من هذا القبيل. تصور نفسها ولها زميل في العمل والأصدقاء. وأخيرا، في يوم من الأيام ذهبت لأكثر من امرأة، اعتذر عن عدم الحديث، وقال انها تريد ان نكون اصدقاء. وقد أذهل المرأة ولم تستجب، ولكن في غضون أيام تغير المزاج لها. الآن هما الأصدقاء، وجوها العمل هو بهيجة وممتعة.

يحدث هذا في كل وقت. لا استطيع احصاء عدد المرات التي سمعت قصص مشابهة من الناس الذين تغيرت العلاقة من خلال تغيير الأفكار والمواقف التي عقدت تجاه شخص آخر.

تغيير أفكارك نحو الناس والناس يتغيرون نحوك

لأن البشر حساسة للغاية من بعضها البعض على كثير من المستويات، ونحن تقبلا للغاية لأشكال الفكر نحتفظ بها كل منهما الآخر. إذا علاقتك مع صديقك، الحبيب، شريك تجاري، زميل في العمل، أو أحد الوالدين ليس ما تريد أن تكون، والبحث عن كثب في ما يعتقد أشكال كنت تقوم بإنشاء دون وعي عن هذا الشخص. قد يكون التشبث وتعزيز الصفات جدا تكره فيها.

في العلاقات، كما هو الحال في كل شيء آخر، وحصلنا على بالضبط ما نؤمن به، أفكر، ونتوقع أن يحدث. هناك الكثير من الاحتمالات في كل علاقة، إذا كنت على استعداد لتجربة مع أفكارك. التصور يسمح لك لبناء أشكال الفكر الجديد ويصبح مبدع في علاقاتك. خلق، لا تتفاعل.

© 1997. طبع بإذن من الناشر،
Zoetic شركة، فانكوفر BC، كندا.

المادة المصدر

عقل السلطة في القرن 21st: تقنيات لتسخير القوى مذهل من الفكر
بواسطة جون كيهو.

عقل السلطة في القرن 21st بواسطة جون كيهوIn Mind Power في القرن 21st ، وضع جون كيهو مجموعة من المبادئ المتغيرة للحياة لرسم مسار النجاح والسعادة. أكثر من ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، يقدم Mind Mind Into في 21st Century دليلاً محددًا وعمليًا بشكل ملحوظ.

معلومات / طلب كتاب (إصدار 2nd). متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

جون كيهووقد كيهو جون، مؤلف ومحاضر ومحسن، تعليم الناس القوى مذهل للعقل لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وتحدث هو إلى مئات الآلاف من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم، وشغل منصب مستشار محترف العقل لشركات عملاقة عديدة، بما في ذلك دي بيرز، زيت موبيل، والحياة دومينيون. أصبحت الكتب كيهو في الانتصارات النشر الدولي، تتصدر قوائم أفضل الكتب مبيعا في جميع أنحاء العالم. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.learnmindpower.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الأساسية = john kehoe ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Fulfilling Relationships: You Make The Difference

Fulfilling Relationships: You Make The Difference

I will act as if what I do makes a difference.
-- William James

Personal relationships are as vital to us as the air we breathe. We all need friends, lovers, companions, people with whom we can share our joys, sorrows, fears, and successes. These interactions touch and nourish us at our deepest levels. We all need friendship, love, caring companionship, and a feeling of belonging, and yet often we remain distant and detached from one another, unable or unwilling to reach out and make meaningful contact.

We need new approaches and a greater willingness to explore the possibilities that exist in human interaction. If we choose, we can be a great source of growth and support for each other, and strengthen ourselves in the process. Discovering how we can enrich and empower one another is an exciting turning point in our journey toward more meaningful relationships. We find that when we open up, people respond and accept us for what we are. Instead of feeling vulnerable we become free, alive, vibrant, and awakened in ways we never experienced before. When this happens, every contact becomes meaningful, important, and enriching. What more could we ask?

Every Person Is A Star

Fulfilling Relationships: You Make The DifferenceEvery person is special, unique, and deserves respect. Every person is a star. Your husband. Your wife. Your parents, too, are special, unique, and deserve respect. Every one of your friends, your boss, your waitress, a taxi driver, a dying old man, the neighbor's boy -- all are special, unique, and deserve your respect.

The realization that every person, no matter who they are or what their status, is special, changes our attitude towards them. We now willingly grant them the respect they deserve. They may not know they are special or show it in their actions, but we know it, and treat them accordingly.

Learn to see beyond what people see in themselves. Everyone has the seed of greatness inside them and you empower people by seeing beyond their imperfections and problems to their potential, their depth, their inner beauty, and their possibilities.

I first discovered the transforming power of treating every person as a star while lecturing in San Francisco some years ago. I was traveling with an associate and his family. We had difficulty in finding a baby-sitter and had to settle for a woman who was one of the most negative and draining persons I had ever met. She complained constantly about anything and everything, and whenever she arrived we tried to leave immediately so as not to have to spend too much time with her. I found myself thinking quite negatively about her and, catching myself, I decided to make some changes in my thoughts. I realized that deep down there was someone else inside, someone deeper and more joyous than the one we were seeing. I concentrated on picturing her in this way until I laughingly began thinking of her as the "ray of sunshine".


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The next time she came over, instead of rushing out of the house I took her aside and said, "You know, every time you come into this house, it's like a ray of sunshine coming in". She looked at me dumbfounded. I went on, "We really appreciate you and your being our baby-sitter, and we're happy that we have someone like you here". She was speechless. When we returned home later that evening, I again began praising her as "a ray of sunshine".

The next time she came over I greeted her with, "Look, the ray of sunshine is here", and I meant it, for deep down I knew there was someone beautiful and wonderful there.

She smiled at me -- the first time I had ever seen her smile. When the others left the room she said to me, "You know something? Nobody has ever said something nice like that to me before. Never. Not in my whole life." I was stunned. Shocked. I couldn't imagine someone never once having something nice said to them. I wondered about her childhood and what misfortunes she had suffered throughout her life; what a hard life she must have had. I was glad I had changed my thoughts toward her, and ashamed at how I had previously put her down.

What A Difference A Thought Makes...

I continued to feed her positive, supportive energy and the result was startling. She stopped complaining, became pleasant, and -- amazingly -- within weeks the lines on her face disappeared and she looked twenty years younger. Everyone noticed it. She actually became "a ray of sunshine". This incident forever changed the way I look at people.

When you recognize people as worthy of respect, they tend to respond accordingly. You empower people by seeing the greatness in them. Maybe people don't see themselves as great and unique. Perhaps they feel worthless. Well, be their mirror. Show them that you see their potential. Show them with your acts, words, thoughts, and feelings. Every person's life is important. Every person has a contribution to make. Treat each of them as special. Your support could well be the boost or turning point in someone's life, so don't let a person's outward appearance blind you to their greatness. Bring out the best in everyone by believing in them.

As you adopt this attitude toward people, you will develop meaningful relationships with everyone you meet, and even a casual exchange will enrich both you and the other person. Our ability to help, love, and share with one another is immense; all we need is the desire to do so.

Human: Handle With Care

We human beings are sensitive creatures. If you doubt this, look at yourself, and see how easily you can be hurt or become offended. When wounded themselves, people hurt others. I discovered this by looking closely at myself. Whenever I was mean or hurtful toward someone else, it was always because I was suffering deep down myself.

Remember this the next time someone does something unpleasant to you. Ask yourself what pain might be inside them, and feel love and compassion for them. It's no fun for them to be aching inside. We don't know what fears, scars, disappointments, insecurities, and difficulties people carry within them. As the old saying goes, "Don't judge a person till you've walked a mile in his shoes."

A woman who was taking my "Thought Dynamics" course was thinking of leaving her job because a co-worker was so thoroughly obnoxious. My student had built up a strong dislike for this woman; in fact the two were not even speaking to one another. Things had been like this for almost a year when she decided to try something different.

Realizing that perhaps her co-worker was unpleasant because of some deep inner hurt, my student began thinking kinder thoughts toward her, and no longer let herself harbor her old resentments. Every time her co-worker was unpleasant, she silently sent love to her. No longer did she react and get upset, but began actively empowering the woman, remembering that deep down the woman was special, unique, and deserved respect. She began a nightly program of visualizing the woman as being pleasant, warm, and loving; she knew that, at her core, the woman was like that. She visualized herself and her co-worker as friends. Finally, one day she went over to the woman, apologized for not talking, and said she wanted to be friends. The woman was startled and didn't respond, but within days her mood changed. Now the two are friends, and their working atmosphere is joyful and pleasant.

This happens all the time. I can't count the number of times I have heard similar stories from people who changed a relationship by changing the thoughts and attitudes they held toward the other person.

Change Your Thoughts Toward People & People Change Toward You

Because human beings are so sensitive to each other on so many levels, we are extremely receptive to the thought forms we hold about each other. If your relationship with your lover, friend, business partner, fellow-worker, or parent is not what you want it to be, look closely at what thought forms you are unconsciously creating about that person. You may be clinging to and reinforcing the very qualities you dislike in them.

In relationships, as in everything else, we get exactly what we believe in, think of, and expect to happen. There are many possibilities in every relationship, if you are willing to experiment with your thoughts. Visualization allows you to build new thought forms and become a creator in your relationships. Create, don't react.

©1997. Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Zoetic Inc., Vancouver BC, Canada.

Article Source

Mind Power Into the 21st Century: Techniques to Harness the Astounding Powers of Thought
by John Kehoe.

Mind Power Into the 21st Century by John KehoeIn Mind Power Into the 21st Century, John Kehoe has articulated a set of life-changing principles for charting a course to success and happiness. More than that, however, Mind Power Into the 21st Century presents a remarkably specific and practical guide.

Info/Order book (2nd edition). Also available as a Kindle edition. 

About The Author

John KehoeJohn Kehoe, author, lecturer and philanthropist, has been teaching people the astounding powers of the mind for over twenty years. He has spoken to hundreds of thousands of people around the globe, and served as a Mind Power consultant to numerous corporate giants, including DeBeers, Mobil Oil, and Dominion Life. Kehoe's books have become international publishing triumphs, topping bestseller lists around the world. Visit his website at www.learnmindpower.com.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=john kehoe;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}