3 طرق للحصول على رؤية شخصية أكبر لحب أعمق

لا حب الكمال موجود؟

معظمنا طويلا من أجل العلاقات التي نحبها ونقبلها بالطريقة التي نحن عليها. رغبة قلوبنا هي إعطاء الحب وتلقيه في العلاقات التي تجعلنا نشعر أنه حتى إذا كان الآخرون لا يتفقون مع ما نفعله أو نقوله ، فإنهم ما زالوا يحبوننا. يقبلوننا. فهم يقدرون مساهماتنا في العالم. في حين أنه سيكون من الرائع وجود أنواع العلاقات هذه مع جميع الأشخاص ، فإننا نعرف أن ذلك أمر صعب. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أن نمتلكها مع بعض الآخرين ، ولكن فقط عندما يكون لدينا أولاً مع أنفسنا ، ومن المفارقات ، فإن هذه العلاقة هي الأصعب في كثير من الأحيان.

واحدة من الأسباب الكثير منا يجدون صعوبة في نحب أنفسنا لأننا لا ندرك أن أحب بالفعل نحن في الطريق الأكثر الإلهي. الله يحبنا، تماما ودون قيد أو شرط. انه من الصعب بالنسبة للكثيرين منا أن نصدق هذه الحقيقة لأننا نعرف كيف الكمال ونحن، ونحن نعتقد أن علينا أن نكون مثالي أمام الله ويحبوننا. الحقيقة هي أن حب الله يجعلنا الكمال، وحتى مع عيوبنا. من خلال معرفة هذه الحقيقة فكريا وروحيا، معتبرا اياه، ونحن لا نحب أنفسنا أكثر فقط، ونحن نحب الآخرين أكثر كذلك.

هل تحب نفسك؟ ربما كنت تعتقد أنك تفعل، ولكن هل حقا؟ ليس هناك سوى طريقة واحدة لمعرفة، من خلال اتخاذ نظرة فاحصة على ما كنت تعتقد، كما يقول، ويفعل. قد لا ترغب بعض ما تجد، ولكن اذا كنت جادا في المحبة حقا نفسك، يمكنك استخدام هذه الرؤية للقيام ببعض الأعمال الإيجابية الداخلية.

لا حب الكمال موجود؟

1. استمع إلى كلماتك واستمع إلى أفكارك عن كثب

ستحدد كلماتك وأفكارك أفعالك. أحد الأشياء التي ساعدتني على الاستماع إلى أفكاري كان الاحتفاظ بمجلة. ليس من الضروري أن تكتب فيه كل يوم ، ولكنه يساعد على تسجيل العديد من الأفكار التي تكتسبها أثناء حياتك.

بدلاً من استخدام دفتر ملاحظات كبير ، يمكنك استخدام لوحة ملاحظات صغيرة يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها في محفظتك أو جيبك لسهولة الوصول إلى تسجيل أفكارك فور حدوثها لك. (لقد وجدت أنه إذا لم أكتب على الفور الأفكار والرؤى فور ورودها ، فمن الصعب تذكرها لاحقًا ، على الأقل بنفس درجة الوضوح).

مهما كانت الطريقة التي تختارها ، فإن الأهم هو أن تدون أفكارك. سوف تساعدك على معرفة ما في قلبك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


2. كن صادقًا مع نفسك من خلال الانتباه إلى أفعالك

الأفعال تتحدث بصوت أعلى من الكلمات ، وهي دائمًا ما تقول الحقيقة. ماذا تقول أفعالك عنك؟ إذا قلت أنك تحب وظيفتك ، لكن أفعالك تقول خلاف ذلك ، ما الذي تعتقد أنه أكثر صحة - كلماتك أو أفعالك؟ من ناحية أخرى ، إذا قلت أنك لست جيدًا في وظيفة معينة ، ولكن أفعالك تقول خلاف ذلك ، فهذا مهم أيضًا.

ماذا تفعل بهذه البصيرة؟ يمكنك استخدامه لاتخاذ خيارات أكثر فائدة في حياتك. من خلال أن تكون صادقًا مع نفسك بناءً على أفعالك السابقة ، فإن أفعالك المضي قدمًا ستعتمد على الحقيقة بدلاً من ما تقوله لنفسك فقط.

هل الحب المثالي موجود؟

3. خذ وقتًا من الراحة خلال النهار للاستمتاع بصوتك الداخلي

أدعو هذا الصوت الداخلي صوت الله. هذا مشابه للنقطة الأولى ، لكنه يأخذ خطوة إلى الأمام - أبعد من العقل الطبيعي إلى القلب الخارق.

قد ترغب في استخدام وقتك الهادئ للتأمل أو الصلاة. مهما كنت تستخدم هذه المرة ، فإن المفتاح هو حجب كل الضوضاء من حولك من خلال التركيز بعمق في نفسك. سيساعدك التنفس بعمق أثناء فترة الهدوء أيضًا على التركيز.

أعلم أنه من الصعب العثور على وقت هادئ خلال يوم مزدحم بشكل خاص ، ولكن من المهم جدًا - حتى لو كان 10 دقائق فقط في اليوم وعليك التسلل بعيدًا للحصول عليه. يمكن للوقت الهادئ أن يصنع فارقًا في حياتك. تمكنك من سماع الله يتحدث إلى قلبك لتذكيرك بحبه الكامل لك.

رغم ما اللاوعي الخاص بك ويمكن أقول لك، هل يمكن أن يكون الحب بلا حدود. والمفتاح هو أن تحب نفسك أولا دون قيد أو شرط.

كتاب بهذا المؤلف:

أنا أعرف كيف كنت تشعر: الأمل والتشجيع وحتى في أحلك اللحظات الخاصة بك
من قبل ديفيس Legette سينثيا
.

أنا أعرف كيف تشعر: الأمل والتشجيع حتى في أحلك لحظاتك من سينثيا ليجيت ديفيس.
إذا كنت قد شعرت، غاضب خائف، بالخجل والقلق، والاكتئاب، فقدت أو مكروه، وهذا الكتاب يتحدث إلى قلبك بطرق حميم لذلك قد تعطيك chills.Written في أول شخص حوار مع القارئ، ومقاطع من هذا الكتاب توضح الكثير من المشاعر السلبية التي يتم تشغيلها بسهولة داخل لنا من مواجهة تحديات الحياة. كل مرور كما يقدم الأمل والتشجيع، ويذكرنا بأن، حتى طوال أحلك لحظات من حياتنا، والله يحبنا، وحبه لنا سوف نرى من خلال.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا الكاتب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

سينثيا Legette ديفيسسينثيا ليجيت ديفيس كاتبة وكاتبة معترف بها وطنياً ، وهي تعتبر أن عملها من أجل تعزيز السلام الشخصي. كرائدة أعمال ، تقوم سينثيا بابتكار وتقديم منتجات وخدمات لمساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بمزيد من السلام والتوازن في حياتهم. تشمل الكتب الأخرى التي كتبها سينثيا: نصائح للسلام من أجل الحياة: أفكار وإلهام للسلام الشخصي ؛ السلام لا يزال: شفاء الداخلية عن الانسجام العرقي سلام؛ والمصنف المصاحب لها ، السلام والانسجام العنصري بين الداخل والخارج. سينثيا هي أيضا مالك Legette Communications ومؤسس ومالك LeisureFun.net. كثيرا ما تتحدث عن توازن الحياة والسلام الشخصي.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

من المحررين

أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
يكلف جائحة الفيروس التاجي بأكمله ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروة ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون قبل الأوان بشكل مباشر ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)
ترك راندي قمع غضبي
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4-26) لم أتمكن من كتابة شيء أرغب في نشره في الشهر الماضي ، ترى أنني غاضب. انا فقط اريد انتقاد.
إعلان خدمة بلوتو
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4/15/2020) الآن بما أن كل شخص لديه الوقت الكافي للإبداع ، لا يوجد ما يقوله عن الترفيه عن نفسك الداخلية.

3 Ways To Gain Greater Personal Insight For Deeper Love

Does Perfect Love Exist?

Most of us long for relationships in which we are loved and accepted just the way we are. Our hearts' desire is to give and receive love in relationships that make us feel that even if others disagree with what we do or say, they still love us. They accept us. They appreciate our contributions to the world. While it would be wonderful to have these types of relationships with all people, we know that that's hard to do. We can, however, have them with some others, but only when we first have them with ourselves-and, ironically, this is often the hardest relationship of all.

One of the reasons many of us find it hard to love ourselves is because we do not realize that we are already loved in the most divine way. God loves us, totally and unconditionally. It's hard for many of us to believe this fact because we know how imperfect we are, and we believe we have to be perfect before God will love us. The truth is that God's love makes us perfect, even with our imperfections. By knowing this truth intellectually and believing it spiritually, we not only love ourselves more; we love others more as well.

Do you love yourself? You may think you do, but do you really? There's only one way to find out-by taking a closer look at what you think, say, and do. You may not like some of what you find, but if you're serious about really loving yourself, you can use this insight to do some positive inner work.

Does Perfect Love Exist?

1. Listen to your words and listen even more closely to your thoughts

Your words and your thoughts will determine your actions. One of the things that has helped me to listen to my thoughts has been to keep a journal. It is not necessary for you to write in it everyday, but it helps to record various insights you gain as you go about living your life.

Instead of using a big notebook, you might use a small note pad that you can keep in your purse or pocket for easy access to record your thoughts as they occur to you. (I've found that if I don't immediately write down ideas and insights as they come, it's hard to remember them later, at least with the same degree of clarity.)

Whichever method you choose, what's most important is that you write your thoughts down. It will help you know what's in your heart.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


2. Be honest with yourself by paying attention to your actions

Actions speak louder than words, and they always tell the truth. What do your actions say about you? If you say you love your job, but your actions say otherwise, which do you think is more true - your words or your actions? On the other hand, if you say you're not good at a certain job, but your actions say otherwise, that's also important.

What do you do with this insight? You can use it to make more beneficial choices in your life. By being honest with yourself based on your previous actions, your actions moving forward will be based on truth instead of just what you tell yourself.

Does Perfect Love Exist?2

3. Take time out during the day for quiet time to listen to your inner voice

I call this inner voice the voice of God. This is similar to point number one, but it takes it a step further - beyond the natural mind to the supernatural heart.

You may want to use your quiet time to meditate or pray. However you use this time, the key is to shut out all of the noise around you by focusing deep within yourself. Breathing deeply during quiet time will also help you focus.

I know it's hard to find quiet time during a particularly busy day, but it's so important - even if it's just 10 minutes a day and you have to sneak away to get it. Quiet time can really make a difference in your life. It enables you to hear God speaking to your heart reminding you of His perfect love for you.

Despite what your subconscious may be telling you, you can have love with no limits. The key is to unconditionally love yourself first.

Book by this Author:

I Know How You Feel: Hope and Encouragement Even in your Darkest Moments
by Cynthia Legette Davis
.

I Know How You Feel: Hope and Encouragement Even in your Darkest Moments by Cynthia Legette Davis.
If you've ever felt afraid, angry, ashamed, anxious, depressed, lost or unloved, this book will speak to your heart in ways so intimate it may give you chills.Written in first-person dialogue with the reader, the passages of this book illustrate many of the negative feelings that are so easily triggered inside us by life's challenges. Each passage also offers hope and encouragement and reminds us that, even throughout the darkest moments of our lives, God loves us, and his love will see us through.

Click here for more info or to order this book.

More books by this author.

About The Author

Cynthia Legette DavisCynthia Legette Davis is a nationally recognized writer and author who considers it her life's work to promote personal peace. As an entrepreneur, Cynthia creates and provides products and services to help people enjoy more peace and balance in their lives. Other books by Cynthia include:  Peace Tips for Life: Ideas and Inspiration for Personal Peace; Peace Be Still: Inner Healing for Racial Harmony Peace; and its companion workbook, Peace and Racial Harmony Inside Out. Cynthia is also owner of Legette Communications and founder and owner of LeisureFun.net. She frequently speaks on life balance and personal peace.  

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

We're All Being Home-Schooled... on Planet Earth
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
During challenging times, and probably mostly during challenging times, we need to remember that "this too shall pass" and that in every problem or crisis, there is something to be learned, another…
Monitoring Health In Real Time
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Seems to me this process is very important going forward. Coupled with other devices we are now able to distantly monitor people's health in real time.
Game Changing Cheap Antibody Test Sent For Validation In Coronavirus Fight
by Alistair Smout and Andrew MacAskill
LONDON (Reuters) - A British company behind a 10-minute coronavirus antibody test, which will cost about a $1, has begun sending prototypes to laboratories for validation, which could be a…
How To Counteract The Epidemic of Fear
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
Sharing a message sent by Barry Vissell about the epidemic of fear that has infected many people...
What Real Leadership Looks And Sounds Like
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Lt. Gen. Todd Semonite, Chief of Engineers and commanding general of the Army Corps of Engineers, talks with Rachel Maddow about how the Army Corps of Engineers works with other federal agencies and…
What Works For Me: Listening To My Body
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The human body is an amazing creation. It works without needing our input as to what to do. The heart beats, the lungs pump, the lymph nodes do their thing, the evacuation process works. The body…