الحب هو كل ما نحتاجه ، لكنه ليس كل ما نريده عادة

الحب هو كل ما نحتاجه ، لكنه ليس كل ما نريده عادة

أغنية البيتلز، كل ما تحتاجه هو الحب خصها لطيف جدا. الحب هو كل ما نحتاج إليه، لكنه عادة ليس كل ما نريده. للأسف، البعض منا الخلط بين الحب مع أشياء أخرى. نحصل على فكرة خاطئة عن الحب. نحن نستخدم حبنا للتلاعب، والسيطرة، واختلاس وإلا طاقاتنا. نحن نعتقد أنه ليس هناك سوى قلة مختارة تستحق فعلا من حبنا - مثل عائلتنا فوري والأصدقاء ومحبي.

عندما ندرك أننا مترابطون ، وأننا جميعًا إخوة وأخوات ، سنبدأ في العمل بشكل مناسب. يجب أن نكون قادرين على إعطاء الحب لأي شخص - الشخص الذي لا مأوى له في الشارع ، القاتل المسلح المحكوم عليه بالإعدام ، السياسي الفاسد على شاشة التلفزيون ، الأطفال المحرشون ، المغتصبون ، اللصوص ، وغيرهم من المجرمين داخل وخارج السجن.

حان الوقت لاستبدال مخاوفنا بأفكار محبة والتوقف عن القلق بشأن الوقوع ضحية للجريمة. لنبدأ جميعًا في تحسين العالم الذي نعيش فيه والقضاء على الأفكار المخيفة لأن ما نفكر فيه يتوسع. نحن نتحكم في محيطنا من خلال أفكارنا ونخلق حقائقنا الخاصة.

إذا رأينا عالماً من الكراهية والخوف ، فإن هذا النوع من العالم سيكون واقعنا. إذا اخترنا أن نرى عالماً مليئاً بالحب والناس المحبين الرائعين ، فسيصبح هذا حقيقة واقعة. الخيار لنا.

أول الأشياء أولا

الخطوة الأولى نحو العيش حياة محبة هي أن تبدأ في حب نفسك. ابدأ في تطوير قبول حقيقي لنفسك. ويشمل ذلك جسدك وسلوكك وماضيك وكل شيء آخر. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على اعتناق وقبول نفسك كما أنت والاحتفال بحقيقة أنك هنا.

أنت شخص جميل ومحب وهام ولديك هدف محدد للوجود على هذه الأرض. بمجرد أن تصدق هذا وتعرف عليه ، ستبدأ في رؤية التغيير في نفسك والآخرين. لماذا ا؟ لأن كل من حولك هو مرآة لنفسك. إذا كنت تعيش أيامك بطريقة عدائية وغاضبة ، فستحيط نفسك بنفس النوع من الأشخاص. إذا كنت ، من ناحية أخرى ، إيجابية ومحبة وسلمية ، فسوف تبدأ في رؤية هذه الصفات في الآخرين.

عندما تنتهي علاقة حب، وعادة ما تكون على غرار بعض من الأسباب التي لدينا للقيام بذلك، "لقد نشأنا وبصرف النظر" إلى "نحن سقطت من الحب". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والبعض منا إلقاء اللوم على شخص آخر لوجود بعض الصفات أو السمات الشخصية التي نحن ببساطة لا يمكن أن يقف، مثل كونها تعتمد اكثر مما ينبغي، والسيطرة أو الغيرة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


فشلنا أن ننظر إلى أنفسنا للإجابات. نحن ترشيد أن المشكلة يجب أن يكون مع شخص آخر، لأننا على ما يرام. كما تعلمون، نحن على ما يرام. نقول تلقائيا كل يوم. كيف حالك؟ أنا بخير! في الحقيقة، إذا كنا حقا غرامة لن نكون هنا بعد الآن!

ثم نذهب من خلال عملية الشفاء (ربما) ونبدأ في البحث عن آخر شخص خاص. عندما ق / انه يأتي في نهاية المطاف، ونحن عادة لا تلاحظ أن شريك جديد لديه نفس "الصفات" بصفتها الشريك القديم. لقد أعمى نحن من خلال عملية "حب"، لا يرى أن هذا هو الاختبار نفسه فقط لأنه قد وصلت في حزمة جديدة. هذا صحيح، وهو اختبار. ترى، إذا فشلنا في تعلم الدروس لدينا في وجود علاقة، ثم الكون سوف تعطينا فرصة أخرى. هذا هو السبب في أننا لا يمكن أن يبدو للعثور على السيد أو السيدة الحق. ونحن نبحث في المكان الخطأ!

تعطي لبعضها البعض

عندما نكون في علاقة حب أو زواج ، فهذا أمر مميز للغاية لأننا باركنا الله. السبب في انضمامنا إلى ذلك هو أننا نريد أن نعطي بعضنا بعضاً بمحبة. يبقى على هذا النحو حتى لم يعد لدينا شيء نعطيه وغير قادر على النمو.

الاعتقاد الخاطئ بأننا نحتاج إلى البقاء معًا "حتى نفرق نحن عن الموت" هو وهم. الموت ليس نهاية ، بل هو استمرار للحياة بطريقة أخرى. لذلك ، عندما ننظر إلى العلاقات مع بدايات ونهايات محددة ، فنحن مخطئون. الاتصالات لا تزال هناك ، على الرغم من أنه لم يعد في العالم المادي.

نبقى جميعًا متأثرين بتلك التي لمست حياتنا بطرق خاصة. سواء كانت إيجابية أو سلبية ، لدينا الكثير لنتعلمه من أولئك الذين نختار أن نتعامل معهم.

بمجرد أن نتوقف عن العثور على خطأ ونبدأ في التركيز على الغرض الذي توحدنا من أجله ، ستكون حياتنا أكثر حبًا ولطفًا ومجدًا.

كتاب بهذا المؤلف:

الأميركيون ينقذون أنفسنا معًا: كيف تزدهر في القرن 21st
بقلم ميشيل ستاركي (مؤلف ، محرر) و 4 أكثر

الأميركيون ينقذون أنفسنا معًا: كيف تزدهر في القرن 21stهذا الكتاب يُمكّن القارئ ويشجعه على استعادة قوته الداخلية واتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة. تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع بما في ذلك الأسرة ، والازدهار ، وتنمية الذات ، والصحة ، والأبوة والأمومة ، والفرح والفكاهة ، هناك شيء هنا لمساعدة الجميع خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الحياة. أخذ الأمور بأيدينا أمرًا جديدًا: المسؤولية. عندما نقبل المسؤولية عن حياتنا وظروفنا ، يتم تحقيق نتائج مثيرة! على الرغم من أن هذا الكتاب كتب للأميركيين ، إلا أننا نؤكد بشدة أننا لسنا مواطنين أمريكيين وحدنا ، بل مواطنين عالميين. نحن جزء من عائلة واحدة: الجنس البشري. عندما نرفع أنفسنا إلى أعلى ، لدينا القدرة على نشر الخير إلى المحتاجين في جميع أنحاء الكوكب بأسره. بشكل فردي ، لدينا كل القوة والقدرة على تغيير حياتنا. معا ، لدينا القدرة على تغيير العالم.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

نبذة عن الكاتب

ميشيل ستاركيميشيل ستاركي هي كاتبة أم وفنانة ومدربة أبوة حائزة على جوائز. كتابها الأول ، كتاب التأكيدات للأطفال بعنوان ، هل تعرف من أنت؟ حصلت على جائزة تقدير الشرف لكتب الأطفال في مهرجان لندن للكتاب 2008. مزيج جميل من الأقوال الملهمة واللوحات الحيوانية من ميشيل يسعد الأطفال من جميع الأعمار ، بما في ذلك الطفل في الداخل. كتابها الثاني ، كتاب الأبوة والأمومة بعنوان ، هل تعرف من هم أطفالك؟ هو فحص في الوقت المناسب للمشاكل التي يواجهها الآباء اليوم مع سلوك أطفالهم والنصائح لحل المشكلات ، بما في ذلك الآباء الذين يعملون على سلوكهم. سيساعد دليل الاكتشاف الذاتي الآباء على إدراك العديد من الهدايا التي يجلبها الأطفال إلى حياتهم.

فيديو: هل تعرف من أنت؟ مع المؤلف ميشيل ستاركي

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Love Is All We Need, But It Is Usually Not All We Want

Love Is All We Need, But It Is Usually Not All We Want

The Beatles song, All You Need Is Love summed it up quite nicely. Love is all we need, but it is usually not all we want. Unfortunately, some of us confuse love with other things. We get the wrong idea about love. We use our love to manipulate, control, and otherwise misappropriate our energies. We think that only a select few are actually deserving of our love -- such as our immediate family, friends and lovers.

When we realize that we are connected, that we are all brothers and sisters, we will begin acting appropriately. We should be able to give love to anyone -- the homeless person in the street, the serial killer on death row, the corrupt politician on TV, the child molesters, rapists, thieves, and other criminals in and out of prison.

It’s time to replace our fears with loving thoughts and stop worrying about becoming victims of crime. Let's all start to improve the world in which we live and eliminate fearful thoughts because what we think about about expands. We control our surroundings through our thoughts and create our own realities.

If we see a world of hate and fear, then this type of world will be our reality. If we choose to see a world full of love and wonderful, loving people, then this will become our reality. The choice is ours.

First Things First

The first step toward living a loving life is to begin to love yourself. Begin to develop a genuine acceptance of yourself. This includes your body, behavior, your past, and everything else. You must be able to embrace and accept yourself just as you are and celebrate the fact that you are here.

You are a beautiful, loving, important person and have a specific purpose for being on this earth. As soon as you believe this and know it, you will begin to see a change in yourself and others. Why? Because everyone around you is a mirror of yourself. If you live your days in a hostile, angry way, then you will surround yourself with the same type of people. If, on the other hand, you are positive, loving and peaceful, you will begin to see these qualities in others.

When ending a love relationship, some of our reasons for doing so are usually along the lines of, "We grew apart" to "We fell out of love." Additionally, some of us blame the other person for having certain qualities or personality traits that we simply could not stand, such as being too dependent, controlling or jealous.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


We fail to look to ourselves for the answers. We rationalize that the problem must be with the other person, because we are okay. You know, we are fine. We automatically say it every day. How are you? I'm FINE! In truth, if we really were fine we wouldn't be here anymore!

Then we go through a healing process (maybe) and we begin to look for another special someone. When s/he finally comes, we usually don't notice that the new partner has the same "qualities" as the old partner. We are blinded by the "love" process and fail to see that this is the same test only it has arrived in a new package. That's right, a test. You see, if we fail to learn our lesson in a relationship, then the universe is going to give us another chance. This is why we cannot seem to find Mr. or Ms. Right. We are looking in the wrong place!

Give To Each Other

When we are in a loving relationship or marriage, it is very special because we are blessed by God. The reason that we join is because we want to give lovingly to each other. It remains this way until we no longer have anything to give and are unable to grow.

The misconception that we need to stay together "until death do us part" is an illusion. Death is not an ending, it is a continuation of life in another fashion. Therefore, when we view relationships with definite beginnings and endings, we are mistaken. The connections are still there, although no longer in the physical world.

We all remain to be influenced by those that have touched our lives in special ways. Whether positive or negative, we have much to learn from those with whom we choose to relate.

Once we stop finding fault and begin to focus on the purpose for which we were united, our lives will be more loving, kind and glorious.

Book by this Author:

Americans Saving Ourselves Together: How to Thrive in the 21st Century
by Michelle Starkey (Author, Editor) & 4 more

Americans Saving Ourselves Together: How to Thrive in the 21st CenturyThis book empowers and encourages the reader to regain inner strength and take action. Covering a wide variety of topics including family, prosperity, self-cultivation, health, parenting, joy and humor, there is something here to help everyone during every stage of life. Taking matters into our own hands has taken on a new meaning: responsibility. When we accept responsibility for our lives and our circumstances, dramatic results are achieved! Although this book was written for Americans, we strongly emphasize that we are not solely American citizens, but global citizens. We are part of one family: the human race. When we lift ourselves higher, we have the ability to spread benevolence to those in need throughout the entire planet. Individually, we each have the power and ability to change our lives. Together, we have the power to change the world.

Click here for more info or to order this book.

Books by this Author

About The Author

Michelle StarkeyMichelle Starkey is a parent, award-winning author, artist and parenting coach. Her first book, a book of affirmations for children entitled, Do You Know Who You Are? received an Honorable Mention Award for Children s Books at the 2008 London Book Festival. A beautiful combination of inspirational sayings and animal paintings by Michelle delights children of all ages, including the child within. Her second book, a parenting book entitled, Do You Know Who Your Children Are? is a timely inspection of the problems parents are facing today with their children s behavior and the tips for resolving the issues, including parents working on their own behavior. This self-discovery guide will help parents realize the many gifts children bring into their lives.

Video: Do You Know Who You Are? with Author Michelle Starkey

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}