هل تشعر بالوحدة؟ هنا كيف لا نخشى أن نكون وحدنا

كيف لا نخشى أن نكون وحدنا

هل تشعر بالوحدة لأنك لا تملك عائلة من حولك؟ هل تشعر كما لو أن الأرض ترمي حفلة وأنت الوحيد الذي لم تتم دعوتك؟ هل تشعر أنك لم تصل حتى تكون لديك عائلة لتثبت قصدك في الحياة؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد جعلت الأسرة أولوية لأن لديك خوف رهيب من أن تكون وحيدا. العائلة تعني كل شيء لك ، وسوف تفعل أي شيء للاحتفاظ به معًا. سوف تقوم ، إذا لزم الأمر ، بالتنازل والتضحية بنفسك وسعادتك من أجل الحصول على عائلتك أو التمسك بها.

يتم تغذية هذا الخوف وإدامته من قبل أولئك الذين يركزون بشكل كبير على أسرهم ، وخاصة خلال موسم الأعياد وعلى الأهمية التي تم تكييفهم لوضعها على الأسرة في ذلك الوقت. لقد تمت برمجة أنك تعتقد أنك غير كامل إلا إذا كان لديك عائلة أو شخص قريب منك في حياتك.

هل أنا أخفض من شأن الأسرة النووية أو العلاقات الشخصية؟ بالطبع لا! تذكر ، ما هو مهم هو أن لديك علاقة مع نفسك أولا. وما قد يتدخل في وجود علاقة مع نفسك هو الخوف من الشعور بألم الوحدة.

دعونا نضع الوحدة ونكون وحدنا في منظورها الصحيح. إذا كانت لديك حاجة لعائلة ، فإن العلاقة التي تقيمها مع عائلتك تعتمد على الخوف وليس الحب. مما يعني أنه لا يمكنك أخذ عائلتك أو تركها ، لأنك تمتلك هويتك فيها. الوحدة هي ذرية الخوف في هذه العلاقة.

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون مع عائلتك ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك أخذها أو تركها ، فإن رغبتك في أن تكون بمفردك هي ذرية الحب في هذه العلاقة. لديك هويتك الخاصة ولا تحتاج إلى عائلة لتكون سعيدة أو لإثبات صحتها. قبل أن تسأل ، "لماذا أرغب في مغادرة عائلتي؟" اسمح لي أن أشرح ما أعنيه بهذا.

كما تعلمون ، كل شيء يتغير ويتطور ، وكذلك تلك التي تشكل الأسرة تتطور وتتطور. في نهاية المطاف ، يستمر أفراد العائلة مثل الأطفال في حياتهم أو ربما يواصلونك حتى الموت. مهما حاولت التمسك بهم ، فإن الحقيقة التي لا مفر منها هي أنها سوف تمر ، كما سنفعل. إذا كانت سعادتك وهويتك تعتمدان على الأسرة ، فماذا يحدث عندما لا تعود الأسرة هناك أو تصبح منفصلة؟ تصبح مدمرا ووحيدا.

هل ترى لماذا تم تدمير الكثير من الثقافات بمجرد انفصالها كقبيلة؟ لم تكن علاقتهم مع قبيلتهم قائمة على الرغبة بل على الحاجة ، التي أفضت إلى الاعتماد على القبيلة من أجل رفاههم ووجودهم. نتج عن تدمير القبيلة لأن كل واحد لديه مشاكل لم تحل فيما يتعلق بالوحدة والألم المرتبط بها. وكان يجري في مجموعة مخزنة الشعور بالوحدة والألم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لكن عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، اضطروا ، مثل أي شخص آخر ، إلى التعامل مع ألمهم. لقد أوجدوا أوضاعًا ليصبحوا محررين ومجانين في الهوية بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى التعرُّف على مجموعة. تم تدمير القبائل لأنهم بعد أن انفصل القبيلة فقدوا هويتهم وبدأوا ينظرون إلى أنفسهم كضحايا بدلاً من الأفراد.

أعتقد أن الشعور بالوحدة هو أسوأ ألم يمكن أن يشعر به أي شخص. والسبب هو أن الشعور بالوحدة هو ألم مجوف لا يمكن إلا للحقيقة أن تملأه. هناك فرق رئيسي بين أن تكون وحدك والشعور بالوحدة. كونك وحيدًا ، عندما تقضي وقتًا طوًا بمفردك لكي تشفي قلبك عن طريق الدخول إليه بعمق واكتشاف المزيد عن نفسك. إن الوقت الذي تقضيه بمفردك هو إنتاجي لأنك تدرك أنك خلقت لحظة للشفاء ، وكنتيجة لذلك ، فإنك لا تأتي من مكان الخوف ولكن الحب.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الشعور بالوحدة هو الشعور بالوحدة والفرغ تمامًا نظرًا لعدم وجود شخص يملأ هذا الشعور المجوف الذي تملؤه عائلتك أو شخص آخر. الشعور المجوف هو نتيجة لخوفك من أن تكون بمفردك. أنت خائف من الذهاب داخل قلبك والسماح للحقيقة لملء هذا الفراغ. أنت لست على علم بأنك خلقت لحظة للشفاء ، لذلك بدلا من ذلك تفكر في نفسك كضحية يفعل. قبل أن تملأ الحقيقة الفراغ يجب أن تشعر أولاً بألم الوحدة ثم تعانقها.

إذا كنت ستشفي الوحدة والألم العميق داخل القلب ، فعليك أن تجد الوقت لتكون وحيدًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، قد يكون لديك وقت صعب مع أطفالك ، الزوج ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويشعر كما لو كنت في حاجة للهروب أو الابتعاد. إن حاجتك للهروب هي طريقتك في خلق حالة لتضميد جزء من قلبك الذي أصيب بجرح عميق بسبب ألم الوحدة. لذا ، بدلاً من مقاومة أو تأخير الشفاء ، إما أن تجد الوقت لتكون وحيدًا وتبدأ في الشعور بالوحدة والألم أو إخبار عائلتك أنك تريد أن يكون لديك وقتك وحدك لأن هناك شيئًا في حياتك تريد شفاءه.

بمجرد أن تكون بمفردك ، لا تشغل نفسك بالتلفاز أو أي نوع آخر من الترفيه - وهذا سوف يصرفك فقط عن الشعور بألم الوحدة. عندما يبدأ سطح الألم ، ثم نقدر ذلك ثم احتضانه. ابحث عن قلبك وابحث عن الوقت في حياتك حيث شعرت حقاً بالخوف من الشعور بالوحدة ثم أعاد ذلك المشهد. انظر سيناريو الوضع ولكن غيّر الواقع بقوله: "ليس لدي حاجة لأي شخص أو أي شيء. أنا وحيد في هذه اللحظة لأنني أريد أن أكون وحدي ليس لأنني بحاجة لأن أكون وحيدة. من هذه اللحظة ، وقتي وحده سيكون مثمرا لأنني اخترت ذلك ، عندما أريد أن أكون حول الناس سأكون حولهم وعندما لا أريد ذلك ، لن أكون من حولهم ولكن أكون مع نفسي ".

أنت لن تبدأ فقط في الشعور بالخوف أتركك ولكن أيضا الألم. لقد بدأت في شفاء القلب وتذكر ، إذا كنت قد بدأت في البكاء بعمق لأن القلب يطلق الحزن الذي تمسك به لفترة طويلة جداً. كنتيجة لهذا التمرين ، لن تكون لديك علاقة أكثر حرية وأقرب مع عائلتك فحسب ، بل ستجدين أنك لن تجد نفسك بحاجة إلى مهارة ولكن تريد أن تكون معهم.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
مطبعة الأرض الجديدة. حقوق الطبع والنشر.

المادة المصدر:

أنا اشعر بأن من قبل مايكل ريتشارد

أنا أنا ذلك: كشف حقيقة العقل والجسد والروح
من قبل مايكل ريتشارد جيم، دكتوراه

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ريتشارد مايكل دكتوراه

الدكتور ريتشارد مايكل حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في علوم التغذية وكان يمارس الطب الشمولي لأكثر من ستة عشر عاما. وهو أيضا كاتب ومؤلف ومدرس، مدرس، شاعر، واللغة المهنية. فهو مؤسس ومدير الرعاية الصحية الشاملة من الفئة الفنية في وسط ولاية فلوريدا. انه هو خالق الجدار Breakthru تقنية. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعه على الانترنت http://www.barrierbreakthru.com أو الاتصال 407-671-8553.

أوصى كتاب:

أنا الآن الآن لدي سرطان: تأملات في الحياة والشفاء لمرضى السرطان وأولئك الذين يحبونهم
بواسطة مكفارلاند روبرت جون.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Do You Feel Lonely? Here's How Not To Fear Being Alone

loneliness

How Not To Fear Being Alone

Do you feel lonely because you do not have family around you? Do you feel as if the earth is throwing a party and you are the only one that was not invited? Do you feel that you have not arrived until you have a family to validate your purpose in life? If so, you have made family a priority because you have a terrible fear of being alone. Family means everything to you, and you will do anything to keep it together. You will, if needed, compromise and sacrifice yourself and your happiness in order to have or hold onto your family.

This fear is fueled and perpetuated by those that place significant emphasis on their family, especially during the holiday season and to the importance which they have been conditioned to place on family at that time. You have been programmed to think that you are not complete unless you have a family or someone close to you in your life.

Am I degrading the nuclear family or personal relationships? Of course not! Remember, what is important is that you have a relationship with yourself first. And what may be interfering with your having a relationship with yourself is the fear to feel the pain of loneliness.

Let's put loneliness and being alone in its proper perspective. If you have a need for a family then the relationship you have with your family is based on fear and not love. Which means you cannot take or leave your family, because you have your identity in them. Loneliness is the offspring of fear in this relationship.

If you want to be with your family, which means you can take them or leave them, then your wanting to be alone is the offspring of love in this relationship. You have your own identity and you do not need a family to be happy or to validate you. Before you ask, "why would I want to leave my family?" Allow me to explain what I mean by this.

As you know, everything changes and evolves, and also those that make up families change and evolve. Family members such as children will eventually go on with their lives or possibly even proceed you in death. No matter how much you try to hold onto them, the inevitable fact is that they will pass on, as we all will. If your happiness and identity is dependent on the family, what happens when the family is no longer there or becomes separated? You become devastated and lonely.

Do you see why a lot of cultures have been destroyed once they were separated as a tribe? Their relationship with their tribe was not based on want but need, which fathered a dependency on the tribe for their well being and existence. The destruction of the tribe resulted because each one had unresolved issues regarding loneliness and the pain associated with it. And being in a group buffered the feeling of loneliness and pain.

But sooner or later they, like anyone else, had to deal with their pain. They created situations in order to become liberated and free in identity rather than having to identify with a group. The tribes were destroyed because after the tribe separated they lost their identity and began to see themselves as victims rather than individuals.

I think that loneliness is the worst pain that anyone can feel. The reason is because loneliness is a hollow pain which only truth can fill. There is a key distinction between being alone and feeling lonely. Being alone is when you voluntarily spend time alone in order to heal your heart by entering deeper into it and discovering more about yourself. The time you spend alone is productive because you are aware that you created the moment to heal and, as a result, you are not coming from a place of fear but love.

However, loneliness is when you are feeling completely alone and empty because there is no one to fill that hollow feeling that either your family or someone else filled. The hollow feeling is a result of your fear of being alone. You are afraid to go within your heart and allow truth to fill that void. You are unaware that you created the moment to heal, so instead you think of yourself as a victim does. Before truth can fill the void you must first feel the pain of loneliness and then embrace it.

If you are going to heal the loneliness and the pain that is deep within the heart, then you must find time to be alone. Presently, you may be having a difficult time with your children, spouse, etc., and feel as if you need to escape or get away. Your need to escape is your way of creating a situation to heal that part of your heart that has been deeply wounded by the pain of loneliness. So, rather than resist or delay the healing, either find time to be alone and begin to feel the loneliness and the pain or tell your family that you want to have time alone because there is something in your life that you want to heal.

Once you are alone, do not occupy yourself with television or some other type of entertainment -- this will only distract you from feeling the pain of loneliness. When the pain surfaces, begin to appreciate it and then embrace it. Search your heart and find the time in your life where you really felt the fear of loneliness and then replay that scene. See the scenario of the situation but change the reality by saying, "I have no need for anyone or anything. I am alone at this moment because I want to be alone not because I need to be alone. From this moment on, my time alone will be productive because I choose it to be. When I want to be around people I will be around them and when I don't want to, I will not be around them but be with myself."

You will not only begin to feel the fear leave you but also the pain. You have begun to heal the heart and remember, if you are beginning to cry deeply that is because the heart is releasing the sadness it has been holding onto for a very long time. As a result of this exercise you will not only have a freer and closer relationship with your family but also you will subtly find yourself no longer needing but wanting to be with them.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New Earth Press. Copyrighted.

Article Source:

I Am That I Am by Richard Michael

I Am That I Am: Uncovering the Truth of the Mind, Body, and Spirit
by Richard C. Michael, Ph.D.

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

Richard C. Michael Ph.D.

Dr. Richard C. Michael has a Ph.D. in nutritional science and has been practicing holistic medicine for over sixteen years. He is also a writer, author, teacher, lecturer, poet, and professional speaker. He is founder and director of Professional Holistic Healthcare in Central Florida. He is the creator of The Barrier Breakthru Technique. For more information, visit his website http://www.barrierbreakthru.com or call 407-671-8553.

Recommended book:  

I Am Whole Now That I Have Cancer: Reflections on Life and Healing for Cancer Patients and Those Who Love Them
by John Robert McFarland. 

Info/Order this book.

loneliness
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}