العلاقات 101: مفاتيح للوفاء بالعلاقات

العلاقات 101

نختار علاقاتنا -
سواء بوعي أو بغير وعي -
لدينا نمو والتطور.

علاقاتنا مع الآخرين - سواء عارضة أو حميمة - توفر لنا، ومرآة صادقة ثابتة من أنفسنا. إذا كنت قد أنشأت عموما المحبة، والعلاقات الداعمة، وإعطاء نفسك بعض التقدير، لأنك يجري الواضح محبة وداعمة نفسك. إذا كنت قد أنشأت علاقات صعبة، إذا كان هناك الغضب والاستياء، والنظر في نفسك لمعرفة مصدر تلك المشاعر المؤلمة.

هذا الشخص الآخر لا يفعل ذلك لك أو يجعلك غاضبا. كنت تفعل ذلك لنفسك ، وأنت تجعل نفسك غاضبة. في الواقع ، يقوم الشخص الآخر بتقديم خدمة كبيرة لك عن طريق جعلك على بينة من مناطق اللاوعي الخاصة بك ، والإشارة إلى المكان الذي تحتاج إلى تغييره من أجل إنشاء نوع العلاقات التي تريدها. يجب أن نشكر أولئك الذين لدينا علاقات صعبة معهم بدلاً من إلقاء اللوم عليهم: فهم أفضل المعلمين لدينا.

يمكن أن يوفر لنا التقييم الصادق لعلاقاتنا بعض أفضل المواد التي لدينا لمساعدتنا على النمو. ضمن تجارب علاقاتنا هي مفاتيح حريتنا. دعونا نجد هذه المفاتيح. انهم في داخلنا جميعا.

كل علاقة هي التانترا

كل علاقة لدينا هي علاقة التانترا، واذا كنا نرى ذلك في ضوء ذلك. كل علاقة هي خطوة أخرى في رحلتنا على طول الطريق ونحن على خلق. علاقاتنا هناك لمساعدتنا على التعلم والنمو، في كل لحظة. ونحن قد لا تكون واعية لهذه الحقيقة، ولكن هناك أسباب العميقة لجميع علاقاتنا، بما في ذلك مع الجميع أننا يحدث لقاء، ولو للحظة وجيزة.

انظر إلى كل علاقة عميقة ومستمرة. ما لم يتم إغلاقها ، يمكنك معرفة مقدار ما تعلمته في اللحظات التي شاركتها. كان لديك كل شيء لتعليم الآخر ، وهذا أحد الأسباب التي جمعتك. كنت معكوسة بعضها البعض بطرق عديدة. لقد عكستم قوة وجمال بعضهم البعض وخصائصهم الإيجابية ، وقد أظهرتم بعضكم البعض حيث تحتاجون إلى التغيير والنمو. وقد نمت كل واحد منكم ، سواء كنت تريد أم لا.

في بعض الأحيان كان هذا من أجل الصالح: لقد أصبحت شخصًا أكثر وضوحًا وخبرة في هذه العملية. وأحيانًا تكون هذه العملية سلبية ، إذا كان الأشخاص الذين اخترتهم لمشاركة وقتك معهم لديهم معتقدات (وسلوك ناتج) لم يساعدهم أنت أو أنت لكي يصبحوا أشخاصًا أفضل. في كلتا الحالتين ، يمكنك تغيير والنمو في نهاية المطاف. في كلتا الحالتين ، إنها علاقة تانترا ، وهي جزء أساسي من مسارك الفريد.

ما الذي تريده؟

كما نذهب جميعا جنبا إلى جنب على مختلف مسارات دينا، ونحن ندرك أنه في علاقاتنا وكذلك في معظم مناطق أخرى من حياتنا، نحن أحرار في خلق ما نرغب فيه. لقد تطورت بما فيه الكفاية، كشعب وكأفراد، لتجاوز الحاجة إلى الأخلاق الاجتماعية واحد يملى كل شيء، والقسري، مثل شريعة موسى. الأخلاق هو خيار فردي بحت، والأمر متروك لكل واحد منا أن يقرر في قلوبنا وعقولنا ما هو حق لنا، والعيش من خلال ذلك، طالما أننا لا تضر الآخرين. نحن أحرار في أن يكون لديك أي نوع من العلاقات نريد في حياتنا.

تعلمت عملية مذهلة من Shakti Gawain (الذي أعتقد أنها حصلت عليه من Sondra Ray ، مؤلف كتاب أنا استحق الحب). قامت شاكتي بمشاركتها في ورشة العمل ، وثبتت أنها كانت افتتاحية حقيقية للعديد منها:

أخرج ورقة وكتب ثلاث عبارات في الأعلى ، بحيث تشكل رؤوس ثلاثة أعمدة:

ما أريده ما لدي ما أريده حقا

ضمن "ما أريده" ، أدرج ما تريد في علاقاتك وفي حياتك بشكل عام. ضمن "ما لدي" ، أدرج ما لديك في الوقت الحالي. ثم ، تحت عنوان "ما أريد حقا ،" قائمة أيضا ما لديك في الوقت الحالي - لأننا قد خلقت بالفعل في حياتنا بالضبط ما كان يريد حقا.

يعتقد بعض الناس أن هذا ليس صحيحًا ، لأنه بالتأكيد لا يبدو صحيحًا على مستوى وعينا. نحن لا نعتقد بوعي أننا نريد أن نكون وحدنا ، أو في علاقات غير داعمة أو غير سعيدة ، أو في الفقر ، وهلم جرا. ولكن على مستويات أعمق ، صحيح تماما: لقد خلقنا لأنفسنا ما كنا نريده بالضبط وما شعرنا أننا نستحقه ؛ لقد خلقنا ما نشعر أننا نقدره. لكننا نستحق أشياء أفضل - لذلك دعونا ننشئها!

نحتاج أولاً إلى التركيز داخل أنفسنا ، وإجراء بعض التحريات الداخلية ، ثم سنركز على العالم الخارجي لتفاعلاتنا مع الآخرين. تقريبا كل العمل المهم ، نجد ، في الداخل. كما يقول إيكهارت توللي ببراعة في السلطة من الآن,

إذا كنت تحصل على داخل الحق،
سوف الخارج تأتي في مكانها الصحيح.

خلق داخل

كل شيء يبدأ كدفعة روحية خفية ، ثم يصبح فكرًا ، ثم شعورًا ، ثم يتجلى على المستوى الخارجي المادي.

كل ما قمنا بإنشائها حتى الآن في علاقاتنا هو نتيجة ما كنا مؤكدا على أنفسنا على مر السنين، نتيجة ما كنا التفكير والشعور والاعتقاد. من خلال جهود واعية، لا يمكننا التخلي عن الأفكار والمعتقدات التي تقوم بإنشاء ما لا نريد، واستبدالها مع الأفكار والمعتقدات التي خلق ما نريد.

ترك الاعتقاد بأنك في أي طريقة غير قادرة على إرضاء العلاقات! توقف عن إخبارك أنك لا تستحق علاقة جيدة ، أو أنك أنانية أو غير محبوبة. الحقيقة أنك تستحق علاقة رائعة. تحت كل ذلك ، أنت محبة ومرضية. ارفض الاعتقاد أنه لا يمكنك الحصول على ما تريد ، لأنك تستطيع ، إذا كنت اعتقد تستطيع.

اترك كل تلك الأفكار والمعتقدات غير الداعمة والسلبية ، واستبدلها ببعض الأفكار الداعمة والإيجابية ، وسوف ترى بعض النتائج المرضية للغاية ، على الفور تقريباً. عندما تظهر الأفكار السلبية ، قم بمواجهتها بالتأكيدات الإيجابية والصور العقلية. قم بإنشاء صورة داخلية لنفسك على قدر عالٍ من القدرة على إقامة علاقات مثالية ، حتى إذا كان عليك تعليق معتقداتك على عكس ذلك.

إذا كنت لا تسأل، لا ستتلقى

ونحن لا يمكن أن يكون لها علاقة نريد إذا لم يكن لدينا صورة واضحة أو فكرة ما نريد في هذه العلاقة. ومن الضروري للحصول على داخل الحق، الحصول على صورة واضحة في الاعتبار.

خلق صورة واضحة
ما تريده في العلاقة ،
وأؤكد أنه كذلك.
ثم نرى ما سيحدث.

اسمح لنفسك بالتخيل. صور حبيبك المثالي. تخيل أن نكون معا بطريقة جميلة ومحبة. ثم أكد ، "هذا ، أو شيء أفضل ، يظهر الآن لأعلى مستوى من الخير لجميع المعنيين".

إذا كنت مشتركًا في علاقة ما ترغب في مواصلتها ، فتخيل أنها تتوسع وتتحسن وتتحسن. تخيل أفضل علاقة ممكنة لكل المعنيين. قال سيد عظيم ذات مرة ، "اسأل وأنت ستستلم." ومع ذلك هناك الكثير من الذين ينكرون هذا صحيح ، لأن لديهم معتقدات أساسية أن الحياة هي صراع وأنه من الصعب أن تنجح ، وهكذا ينتهي بهم الأمر غير سعيدة ، غير محققة. معظمهم لم يطلبوا حتى في المقام الأول. وإذا كنت لا تسأل ، فلن تتلقى.

إذا ، بدلاً من ذلك ، نواصل المطالبة بوضوح بما نريد - مثل علاقة محبة وداعمة - سوف نتلقى ذلك. عندما نقوم بهذا العمل الداخلي ، سيعكسه العالم الخارجي بسهولة ويسر.

إن أهمية عملنا على الطائرات الداخلية في خلق أي شيء تتناقض إلى حد ما مع ما تم تثقيف معظمنا. نحن نتعامل بشكل معتاد مع الأشياء على مستوى موجه خارجيًا ، معتقدًا أن الشيء الذي نحتاج إلى القيام به في أي موقف هو الخروج do شيئا ما. نعتقد أن الشيء الذي يجب فعله لكي تكون العلاقة التي نريدها هي أن نلتقي بشخص ما في مكان ما - قابل هذا الشخص المناسب. لكن عندما نفهم أن العمل الأكثر أهمية هو العمل الداخلي ، في قلوبنا وعقولنا وعواطفنا ، نجد أنه من الأسهل خلق ما نرغب به في حياتنا.

نحن ببساطة بحاجة إلى الاتصال ، كل في طريقتنا الخاصة ، مع قدراتنا لتخيل ما نتمناه بشكل خلاق. أنت تستحق العلاقات التي هي المحبة والداعمة. ابدأ في تكوينها الآن بجلسة تأكيد يومية. بعض الأمثلة هي:

أنا أستحق الحب!

أشعر بالرضا عن وجود ما أريد في العلاقة.

أنا خلق علاقة جميلة ، متناغم ، مرضية.

تمتلئ علاقتي مع النعمة والحب ، وسهولة ، وخفة.

خذ هذه الكلمات وغيّرها. تشكل التأكيدات الخاصة بك. ولا تقلّل من قدرتها أو تبطلها:

اسأل وسوف تحصل.

مفاتيح للوفاء العلاقات

  • امنح أحباءك - وأي شخص آخر في حياتك - الحرية لأن تكون نفسك ، وأن تجد الحرية في قلبك لتكون نفسك. الثقة ودعم قوة الشخص الآخر ، والثقة والدعم الخاص بك. هم ليسوا في الصراع. هناك دائما وسيلة لمواءمة مشاعرك مع مشاعر حبيبك.
  • الثقة ودعم تجارب الشخص الآخر ، والرؤى ، والدوافع ، والأحلام. دعم بعضنا البعض ، وتشجيع بعضكم البعض على القيام بما هو أفضل في قلوبكم. قد يعني قضاء الوقت بمفردك أو التفرقة في بعض الأحيان. فليكن.
  • إعطاء الخاص بك تقاسم مساحة ضخمة فيها للتحرك، والنمو، ومساحة كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية لكلا منكم، ولكم جميعا، إلى أن تتحقق تماما.
  • هناك عدد لا نهائي من الطرق لحل أي مشكلة تنشأ في العلاقة. كن مبدعًا - ثق في تجربتك الخاصة ، ومشاعرك الخاصة ، لأنك تمنحك الإجابات التي تبحث عنها ، وطرق العمل بها.

اخترت علاقاتك، بوعي أو بغير وعي. انهم يحدث، وأنها تحدث لسبب وجيه جدا، سواء كنت تعرف ذلك أم لا. أنها تحدث كجزء من تطور الخاصة بك، وهي جزء من النمو الخاص بك إلى الحرية الحقيقية والإبداع والسعادة.

الحب هو الحل
الحب هو المفتاح
فإنه يمكن فتح أي باب
يقدم لنا عيون ترى
في قلوبنا يكمن سر
وجعلنا مجانا:
كل ما نحتاجه هو الحب...
كل ما نحتاجه هو الحب!

© 1981، 2015 من قبل مارك ألين. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،

جديد المكتبة العالمية، نوفاتو، كاليفورنيا 94949. newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

Tantra for the West: A Direct Path to Living the Life of Dreams by Marc Allen.التانترا للغرب: الطريق المباشر لتعيش حياة أحلامك
بواسطة مارك ألين.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

مارك ألين، كاتب المقال: إن أعظم سر جميعمارك ألن كاتب ومؤلف شهير على مستوى العالم درس تانتريك بوذية مع مدرس تبتي في معهد نينغما في بيركلي ، كاليفورنيا. هو مؤلف أنا استحق الحب وأحد المؤسسين وناشر جديد المكتبة العالمية، أحد أنجح الناشرين المستقلين في الولايات المتحدة. كما قام بتسجيل العديد من ألبومات الموسيقى ، بما في ذلك الصحوة والتنفس ورحلة سولو. لمعرفة المزيد عن مارك ، بما في ذلك teleseminars شهرية مجانية ، انظر www.MarcAllen.com. لمعرفة المزيد عن موسيقاه (بما في ذلك عينات مجانية) ، انظر www.WatercourseMedia.com.

شاهد فيديو: مارك ألين يتحدث عن خلق الحياة من أحلامك والعالم الذي يعمل للجميع

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Relationships 101: Keys to Fulfilling Relationships

Relationships 101

We choose our relationships —
whether consciously or unconsciously —
for our growth and evolution.

Our relationships with others — whether casual or intimate — provide us with a constant, truthful mirror of ourselves. If you have created generally loving, supportive relationships, give yourself some appreciation, for you are obviously being loving and supportive yourself. If you have created difficult relationships, if there’s anger and resentment, look into yourself to find the source of those painful emotions.

That other person isn’t doing it to you or making you angry; you are doing it to yourself, and you are making yourself angry. In fact, the other person is doing you a big favor by making you aware of your areas of unconsciousness, and pointing out where you need to change in order to create the kind of relationships you want. We should thank those who we have diffi­cult relationships with rather than blaming them: They are our best teachers.

An honest appraisal of our relationships can provide us with some of the best material we have to help us grow. Within the experiences of our relationships are the keys to our freedom. Let’s find these keys; they’re within us all.

Every Relationship is Tantric

Every relationship we have is a tantric relationship, if we see it in that light. Every relationship is another step on our jour­ney along the path we are creating; our relationships are there to help us learn and grow, every moment. We may not have been conscious of this fact, but there are deep reasons for all our relationships, including those with everyone we happen to encounter, even for a brief moment.

Look at every deep, ongoing relationship you’ve had. Unless you’ve been closed off to it, you can see how much you’ve learned in the moments you’ve shared. You’ve each had things to teach the other, and that’s one reason you were drawn together. You’ve mirrored each other in many ways. You’ve reflected each oth­er’s strength and beauty and positive qualities, and you’ve shown each other where you need to change and grow. And each of you has grown, whether you’ve wanted to or not.

Sometimes this has been for the good: You’ve become a clearer, more experienced person in the process. And sometimes it has been a negative process, if the people you’ve chosen to share your time with have had beliefs (and resulting behavior) that didn’t help them or you to become better people. Either way, you change and eventually grow. Either way, it’s a tantric relationship, an essential part of your unique path.

What Do You Want?

As we all go along on our various paths, we come to realize that, in our relationships as well as in most other areas of our lives, we’re free to create whatever we desire. We have evolved enough, as a people and as individuals, to go beyond the need for a single social morality that is dictated to all, and enforced, like the law of Moses. Morality is a purely individual choice, and it is up to each of us to decide in our hearts and minds what is right for us, and to live by that, as long as we don’t harm others. We are free to have any kind of relationships we want in our lives.

I learned a startling process from Shakti Gawain (who I think got it from Sondra Ray, author of I Deserve Love). Shakti had her workshop participants do it, and it proved to be a real eye-opener for many of them:

Take out a sheet of paper and write three phrases across the top, so they form the heads of three columns:

WHAT I WANT       WHAT I HAVE       WHAT I REALLY WANT

Under “What I want,” list what you want in your rela­tionships and in your life in general. Under “What I have,” list what you have at present. Then, under “What I really want,” also list what you have at present — because we have already created in our lives exactly what we have really wanted.

Some people think this isn’t true, because it certainly doesn’t seem to be true on our conscious level of awareness. We don’t consciously think that we want to be alone, or in unsupport­ive or unhappy relationships, or in poverty, and so on. But on deeper levels, it is completely true: We have created for ourselves exactly what we have wanted and what we have felt we deserved; we have created what we feel we are worth. But we deserve better things — so let’s create them!

First we need to focus within ourselves, and do some inner investigation, and then we’ll focus on the outer world of our inter­actions with others. Almost all the important work, we find, is within. As Eckhart Tolle says so brilliantly in The Power of Now,

If you get the inside right,
the outside will fall into place.

Create It Within

Everything begins as a subtle, spiritual impulse, then becomes a thought, then a feeling, and then it is manifested on the outer, material plane.

Whatever we have created so far in our relationships is the result of what we have been affirming to ourselves over the years, the result of what we have been thinking and feeling and believ­ing. Through conscious effort, we can let go of the thoughts and beliefs that are creating what we don’t want, and replace them with thoughts and beliefs that create what we do want.

Let go of the belief that you are in any way incapable of satisfying relationships! Quit telling yourself that you don’t deserve a good relationship, or that you’re selfish or unloving. The truth is you do deserve a wonderful relationship. Underneath it all, you are loving and giving. Refuse to believe that you can’t have what you want, because you can, if you believe you can.

Let go of all those unsupportive and negative thoughts and beliefs, replace them with some supportive and positive ones, and you will see some very satisfying results, almost instantly. When negative thoughts arise, counter them with positive affirmations and mental imagery. Create an internal picture of yourself as highly capable of having ideal relationships, even if you have to suspend your beliefs to the contrary.

If You Don’t Ask, You Won’t Receive

We can’t have the relationship we want if we don’t have a clear picture or idea of what we want in that relationship. It’s essential to get the inside right, get the picture clearly in mind.

Create a clear picture
of what you want in a relationship,
and affirm that it is so.
Then see what happens.

Allow yourself to fantasize. Picture your perfect lover. Imagine being together in a beautiful, loving way. Then affirm, “This, or something better, is now manifesting for the highest good of all concerned.”

If you are involved in a relationship you want to continue, imagine it expanding, getting better and better. Imagine the best possible relationship for all concerned.A great master once said, “Ask and you shall receive.” And yet there are so many who deny this is true, because they have underlying beliefs that life is a struggle and that it’s hard to suc­ceed, and so they end up unhappy, unfulfilled. Most of them haven’t even asked in the first place. And if you don’t ask, you won’t receive.

If, instead, we keep asking clearly for what we want — such as a loving, supportive relationship — we will receive it. When we do this inner work, the outer world will reflect it, easily and effortlessly.

The importance of our work on the inner planes in creating anything is in some ways contradictory to what most of us were educated to believe. We habitually deal with things on an outer-directed level, thinking that the thing we need to do in any situation is to go out and do something. We think that the thing to do to have the relationship we want is to go meet somebody somewhere — meet that right person. But when we understand that the most important work is the inner work, within our hearts and minds and emotions, we find it much easier to create whatever we desire in our lives.

We simply need to connect, each in our own way, with our abilities to creatively imagine what we wish. You deserve relationships that are loving and supportive. Begin creating them now with a daily affirmation session. Some examples are:

I deserve love!

I feel good about having what I want in relationship.

I am creating a beautiful, harmonious, satisfying relationship.

My relationships are filled with grace, love, ease, and lightness.

Take these words and change them. Make up your own affirma­tions. And don’t ever underestimate or invalidate their power:

Ask and you shall receive.

Keys to Fulfilling Relationships

  • Give your lovers — and everyone else in your life — the free­dom to be themselves, and find the freedom in your heart to be yourself. Trust and support the other person’s power, and trust and support your own. They are not in conflict. There is always a way to harmonize your feelings with your lover’s feelings.
  • Trust and support the other person’s experiences, insights, impulses, dreams. Support each other, and encourage each other to do what feels best in your hearts. It may mean spending time alone, or being apart at times. Let it be.
  • Give your sharing a huge space in which to move, and grow, a space large enough for both of you, all of you, to be completely fulfilled.
  • There are an infinite number of approaches to solving any problem that comes up in relationship. Be creative — trust your own experience, your own feelings, for these give you the answers you are looking for, the ways to work it out.

You choose your relationships, consciously or unconsciously. They are happening, and they are happening for a very good reason, whether you know it or not. They are happening as part of your evolution, part of your growth into true freedom and creativity and happiness.

Love is the answer
Love is the key
It can open any door
Give us eyes to see
In our hearts lies a secret
And it set us free:
All we need is love...
All we need is love!

©1981, 2015 by Marc Allen. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,

New World Library, Novato, CA 94949. newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Tantra for the West: A Direct Path to Living the Life of Your Dreams by Marc Allen.Tantra for the West: A Direct Path to Living the Life of Your Dreams
by Marc Allen.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Marc Allen, author of the article: The Greatest Secret of AllMarc Allen is an internationally renowned author and speaker who studied Tantric Buddhism with a Tibetan teacher at the Nyingma Institute in Berkeley, California. He is the author of I Deserve Love and cofounder and publisher of New World Library, one of the most successful independent publishers in the United States. He has also recorded several albums of music, including Awakening, Breathe, and Solo Flight. For more about Marc, including his free monthly teleseminars, see www.MarcAllen.com. For more about his music (including free samples), see www.WatercourseMedia.com.

Watch a video: Marc Allen talks about creating the life of your dreams and a world that works for all
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}