طاعة الحدس الخاص بك يمكن أن تثير مشاعر ، الخوف ، والشكوك ، والنقد ...

طاعة الحدس الخاص بك يمكن أن تثير مشاعر ، الخوف ، والشكوك ، والنقد ...

يمكن أن يؤدي التوفيق بين مشاعرك الغائرة إلى ظهور مشاعر غير متوقعة. الحيلة هي التعامل معها بشكل بنّاء حتى لا تتعطل. هذا يعني أن تكون مستعدًا لتجربة حزنك وغضبك وخوفك حتى لا تشكك في قراراتك. هناك المزيد من التبصر في معرفة ما هي أفكارك الحقيقية بشأن أي قرار كبير.

التحدث والتصرف وفقا للحدس الخاص بك ، وبطبيعة الحال يخلق المزيد من الفرح والحب والسلام في العالم الذي تعيشون فيه. وحدسك الحقيقي لن يفشل أبدا. إنه جاهز ومفتوح ومتوفر كلما كنت هادئًا بما فيه الكفاية للتواصل والسؤال.

مهلا جود! (أسئلة وأجوبة حول استخدام الحدس الخاص بك)

1. حتى الآن ، لم أعطي أي حدس لي أي اهتمام. هل تقترح حقا أن أدير كل قراراتي به؟

نعم فعلا. الحدس الخاص بك ليس بعض القوة المجردة. إنها كلية نمتلكها جميعًا ، سواء استخدمناها أم لا. أنا لا أقول أننا نستطيع التنبؤ بالمستقبل. لكن الاستماع في الداخل يمنحنا إحساسًا لما سيحفظنا في التدفق. غالباً ما يرسل لنا حدسنا رسائل واضحة ، لكننا نتجاهلها. إليك مثال يومي: الخروج لتناول العشاء ، وبدلاً من طلب الهامبرغر المعتاد ، يمكنك مسح القائمة حتى تدرك أن السلطة تبدو وكأنها سترضي جسمك بشكل أفضل. الرسائل من القلب لا ترافقها أضواء وامضة. انهم يعكسون ببساطة ما هو حقيقي وأصيل بالنسبة لك.

2. ماذا لو جربت كل شيء ولكنني ما زلت لا أستطيع سماع حدسي؟

قد تكون تحاول بشدة. رسائل الحدس عادة ما تكون واضحة إلى حد ما. ولكن إذا كنت قد طرحت سؤالًا بشكل متكرر ولا تزال لا تسمع إجابة ... اطرح سؤالك بطريقة مختلفة. قد يكون محاولة بعض الصيغ المختلفة مجرد شيء. إذا كان هذا لا يزال غير مقبول ، اتبع نهجًا منطقيًا أكثر منطقية. وسّع نطاقك من خلال تصفح الكتب أو البحث عن الأرقام أو البحث عن آراء من الخبراء والأشخاص الذين تحترمهم. ضع إطارًا زمنيًا معقولًا لجمع بياناتك. ثم اطرح سؤالك مرة أخرى. سوف تظهر إجابتك في الوقت المناسب.

3. أسمع قلبي أسهل عندما أكون في المشي لمسافات طويلة في التلال ، ولكن عندما أعود إلى "حياتي الحقيقية" ، أنسى ما جعل الكثير من المعنى والعودة إلى الشك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


المشي لمسافات طويلة في الطبيعة هو وسيلة مثالية لتهدئة العقل. ومع ذلك ، فإن التفكير القائم على الخوف سيحاول تجاوز حكمتك الداخلية. خذ دفتر ملاحظات صغير على ارتفاعاتك وسجل رسائل قلبك ... عندما تظهر المشاعر ، احس بها ثم ذكّر نفسك بما تعرفه عندما تكون واضحًا.

4. يقول لي الحدس أن أستقيل من وظيفتي ، لكن والدتي تعتقد أنني أريد المغادرة لأنني عاجز عن تقديم التزام طويل الأجل. كيف أعرف ما إذا كنت سأترك للأسباب الصحيحة؟

طاعة الحدس الخاص بك يمكن أن تثير مشاعر ، الخوف ، والشكوك ، والنقد ...اختبر خياراتك. ابدأ بـ "سأبقى في وظيفتي." ثم حاول "سأرسل سيرتي الذاتية" ، "سأعطي هذه الوظيفة كل ما عندي ، ثم أعيد النظر في ستة أشهر" ، و "سأقوم بإشعار في نهاية الشهر". استمر في تعديل خياراتك حتى يشعر المرء بصحة سلمية. يمكن لأمك أن تقدم رأيها ، لكنك الشخص الذي يحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى العمل كل يوم. أنت تعرف فقط ، لذلك استشر حدسك للعثور على إجابتك.

5. أخشى أنه إذا سألت حدسي ، فلن أحب الإجابة.

الرسائل من حدسك لا تكون في بعض الأحيان ما تريد سماعه حقًا. إن السؤال في داخلها يعني التخلي عن السيطرة على ما تعتقد أنك تريده. في كثير من الأحيان ، تخرج إجابات الحدس من منطقة الراحة وتشعر بالخوف نتيجة لذلك. تابع ما تسمعه ، ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المورد الموثوق به سيخدمك دائمًا على المدى الطويل.

6. عندما اتبعت حدسي وتراجعت عن المدرسة ، حصلت على الكثير من النقانق من أصدقائي وعائلتي. أجد نفسي انسحب حتى يتوقف الناس عن الشعور بالذنب.

لن تحصل دائمًا على دعم من الآخرين لاتباع حدسك. البشر مثل عالمهم يمكن التنبؤ به وهم يشعرون بعدم الارتياح عندما يهز الآخرون بالقارب. منذ أن خرجت المدرسة من معرفتك الداخلية وليس من الرغبة في التخلص من المسؤوليات ، التمسك بها. يبدو أن ما تحتاجه هو بعض المهارات للتعامل مع ردود أفعال الآخرين.

7. كان حدسي دائمًا قويًا ، لكنني عادةً أقوم بتخفيضه لأنني أريد إرضاء الجميع.

سهولة الوصول إلى الحدس الخاص بك هو هدية خاصة ، لذلك العمل الجيد هناك. الشعور بالضغط من أجل أن يكون منطقياً ويتوافق مع ما نعتقد أنه يريده الآخر هو شائع إلى حد ما. إرضاء الآخرين هي عادة صعبة للكسر. ذكّر نفسك بأن معرفتك الداخلية هي صديقك الأكثر ثقة. الممارسة التي تعطيه الحق في الطريق ، وسترى اختياراتك سوف تسفر عن حياة - الآن وعلى المدى الطويل.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.
© 2011 by Jude Bijou، MA، MFT All Rights Reserved.
الناشر: Riviera Press، Santa Barbara، CA 93101

المادة المصدر

موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل من قبل يهوذا بيجو، MA، MFTموقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل
بواسطة جود بيجو، MA، MFT

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

Jude Bijou، MA، MFT، author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou هو معالج مرخص للزواج والأسرة (MFT) ، ومعلم في سانتا باربرا بولاية كاليفورنيا ومؤلف موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل. في 1982 ، أطلق جود ممارسة العلاج النفسي الخاص وبدأ العمل مع الأفراد والأزواج والمجموعات. كما بدأت تدريس دورات الاتصال من خلال كلية سانتا باربرا سيتي لتعليم الكبار. جود هي ورشة عمل مرغوبة وقادة في الندوة ، وتدرس نهجها تجاه المنظمات والمجموعات. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في AttitudeReconstruction.com/

شاهد مقابلة مع جود بيجو: كيف تجدين المزيد من الفرح والحب والسلام

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
by مونتيل ويليامز وجيفري غارديري ، دكتوراه

Obeying Your Intuition Can Bring Up Emotions, Fear, Doubts, Criticism...

Obeying Your Intuition Can Bring Up Emotions, Fear, Doubts, Criticism...

Aligning with your gut feeling can cause unexpected emotions to arise. The trick is to handle them constructively so you don't get derailed. That means being ready to experience your sadness, anger, and fear so you don't question your decisions. There's extra insight in finding out what your real thoughts are concerning any big decision.

Speaking and acting in keeping with your intuition, naturally creates more joy, love, and peace in your world. Your true intuition will never fail you. It's ready, open, and available whenever you get quiet enough to connect and ask.

Hey, Jude! (Questions and Answers About Using Your Intuition)

1. Until now, I've never given my intuition any attention. Are you really suggesting that I run all my decisions by it?

Yes. Your intuition is not some abstract force. It's a faculty we all possess, whether we use it or not. I'm not saying we can predict the future. But listening within gives us a sense for what will keep us in the flow. Our intuition often sends us clear messages, but we ignore it. Here's an everyday example: you go out to dinner, and instead of ordering the usual hamburger, you scan the menu until you realize a salad feels like it would satisfy your body best. Messages from the heart are not accompanied by flashing lights. They simply reflect what is true and authentic for you.

2. What if I've tried everything but still can't hear my intuition?

You might be trying too hard. Your intuition's messages are usually fairly obvious. But if you've asked a question repeatedly and still can't hear an answer... pose your question in a different way. Trying on some different wording may be just the thing. If that's still a no-go, take a more rational, logical approach. Expand your perspective by browsing through books, crunching numbers, or seeking opinions from experts and people you respect. Put a reasonable time frame on your data collection. Then pose your question again. Your answer will emerge in due time.

3. I hear my heart easiest when I'm hiking in the hills, but when I get back to my "real life," I forget what made so much sense and revert back to doubting.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Hiking in nature is a perfect way to quiet the mind. However, fear-based thinking will try to override your inner wisdom. Take a small notebook on your hikes and record the messages of your heart... When emotions come up, feel them and then remind yourself of what you knew when you were clear.

4. My intuition tells me to quit my job, but my mother thinks I want to leave because I'm incapable of making a long-term commitment. How do I know if I'm leaving for the right reasons?

Obeying Your Intuition Can Bring Up Emotions, Fear, Doubts, Criticism...Test your options. Start with "I'm going to stay at my job." Then try "I'm going to send out my resumé," "I am going to give this job my all and then reconsider in six months," and "I am going to give notice at the end of the month." Keep modifying your options until one feels peacefully correct. Your mom can offer her opinion, but you're the one who needs to go to work every day. Only you know, so consult your intuition to find your answer.

5. I'm afraid that if I ask my intuition, I won't like the answer.

Messages from your intuition are sometimes not what you really want to hear. Asking within means relinquishing control over what you think you want. Frequently, intuition's answers take you out of your comfort zone and you feel fear as a result. Follow through on what you hear, however, and this dependable resource will always serve you over the long-haul.

6. When I followed my intuition and dropped out of school, I got a lot of flak from my friends and family. I find myself withdrawing so people will stop guilt-tripping me.

You won't always get support from others for following your intuition. Humans like their world to be predictable and they get uncomfortable when others rock the boat. Since dropping out of school came from your inner knowing and not from a desire to shirk responsibilities, hold on to it. Sounds like what you need are some skills to handle other people's reactions.

7. My intuition has always been strong, but I routinely discount it because I want to please everybody.

Easily accessing your intuition is a special gift, so good work there. Feeling pressure to be logical and conform to what we think others want is fairly common. Pleasing others is a tough habit to break. Remind yourself that your inner knowing is your most trusted friend. Practice giving it the right of way, and you'll see your choices will yield a life — now and over the long run.

Reprinted with permission of the author.
©2011 by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T. All Rights Reserved.
Publisher: Riviera Press, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Article Source

Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life
by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T., author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou is a licensed marriage and family therapist (MFT), an educator in Santa Barbara, California and the author of Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life. In 1982, Jude launched a private psychotherapy practice and started working with individuals, couples, and groups. She also began teaching communication courses through Santa Barbara City College Adult Education. Jude is a sought-after workshop and seminar leader, teaching her approach to organizations and groups. Visit her website at AttitudeReconstruction.com/

Watch an interview with Jude Bijou: How to Experience More Joy, Love and Peace
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}