وعقلك صنع أفلام رعب؟

وعقلك صنع أفلام رعب؟
صورة المنتج by Prawny على Pixabay

من أجل الاستيقاظ ، والاسترداد ، وامتلاك الشجاعة التي نحتاجها لتكون حرة ، هناك العديد من الأفكار الهامة بالنسبة لنا للدراسة. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، هذا الدرس الرئيسي:

لا توجد دولة سلبي، أي فكر أو المساومة وإلا هزيمة للذات الشعور، هو الخاص "للمعدات الأصلية".

وبعبارة أخرى، من أنت حقا، صاحبة الأصلي، لا تأتي محملة القلق، الندم، والخوف، والاستياء، أو، لهذه المسألة، أي الذاتي الحد من الدول التي يمكن أن تنمو حيث تجمع الظلام. دعونا نجعل هذا واضح تماما:

لا الذاتي الحد من الفكر أو الشعور - ليست واحدة - هي للمعدات الأصلية.

هذه المشاعر لديها سلطة فوق رؤوسنا فقط عندما يتم خداع نحن إلى الاعتقاد بأننا بحاجة إلى شيء لم نفعل ذلك. عندما ندع هذا يحدث، أن نبدأ في النظر في الأفكار السلبية المألوفة والمشاعر والأصدقاء القدامى، وعلى الرغم من أننا نريد أن تكون خالية منهم، فإننا ندعو لا يزال على صلاحياتهم لمساعدتنا. نحن ننظر لهم أن يهدينا، وعندما نسير ونتحدث مع الأفكار قلقة، أو عندما نحتضن المشاعر الغاضبة للقوة قصيرة الأجل. لكن الحقيقة تقول غير ذلك.

في حد ذاتها، الولايات سلبي تقدم لنا شيئا من قيمة. بدلا من ذلك، لأنها تجعل الضحايا من جميع أولئك الذين يسعون محاميهم. وخدع نحن في العمل ضد مصالحنا الخاصة أفضل.

ونحن التشبث الامور التي تجعل بنا الوجع؟

وعقلك صنع أفلام رعب؟عندما تنهار الحياة، أو يهدد تأتي unglued، يبدو من الطبيعي تقريبا لتحملها بعض حالة يائسة والعاطفية الإجهاد، أو الاكتئاب. ولكن لماذا يتمسكون شىء ما الذي يجعلنا وجع؟ الجواب المثير للدهشة، ولكن واضح، مرة واحدة نحن على علم ما بالفعل اخذ مكان في داخلنا.

الولايات سلبي يقول لنا أننا يجب أن نشعر كما نفعل نحن.

في بعض بطريقة غريبة وغير مرئي، وطأة القلق الظلام بمثابة دليل على أن لدينا "لا خيار" سوى مشبك تحتها. . . لتسقط، والشعور بالخيانة، أو الاستعداد للقتال. وهو ما يقودنا إلى الدرس مفتاح المقبل.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يمكن أن الحياة الحقيقية لا أكثر العمل على سحب لنا باستمرار من الشمس المشرقة يمكن عبء زهور الربيع التي انتظر ليستحم في ضوئها مغذية.

مفتاح الدرس: لا خوف النفسية هي جزء من المعدات الأصلية.

برهان: لم تكن ولدت مع جهاز عرض الشرائح في رأسك - ناهيك عن واحد مسبقة مع الصور السلبية غير المرغوب فيها!

البصيرة: لا خوف النفسي موجود بدون خيال سلبي.

التفسير: أي حال من الأحوال، في حد ذاته، هو سبب الخوف نشعر في لحظة ظهورها. وليام شكسبير، الذي نظرة ثاقبة لعمل العقل البشري لا تزال الكنوز على الرغم من مرور الوقت، وبالتحقق من صحة هذه النتيجة الهامة: "ليس هناك ما هو إما جيدة أو سيئة، ولكن التفكير يجعل من ذلك." حكمة يصدق الشيء نفسه عندما يتعلق الأمر في اللحظات التي تشكل حياتنا: نحن نجتمع في شيء أحداث أكثر أو أقل من ثروة من الامكانيات ما يقدمونه لنا من قبل.

الخوف: جعل الأفلام وحش خارج من الظلال

هذا هو العقل نائم على نفسه أن يجعل من وحوش تظهر حيث لا يوجد أحد، تماما كما خيال الطفل الجامح يخلق الأشكال تهديد للخروج من الظلال على الحائط. في هذه الحالة، ونحن نشعر بالخوف عندما رأينا أن يرى ما يهددنا في بعض الطريق. ولكن ما للعقل أن يشعر هذا لا الاعتراف، ولكن يجب علينا أن نرى ما اذا كنا أن يكون حرا، هو أنها تبحث في صورة سلبية من صنعه! هذا المستوى من العقل، وينقسم إلى النوم لها الإبداعات الخاصة - ثم يقول لنا ما يجب علينا فعله لحماية أنفسنا من توقعاته!

لتعطيك صورة عن كيفية هذا يلعب بها في العقل لا يزال نائما على نفسها، تخيل فريق من المبيدات علة وهمية، واحد منهم الدفعات النمل الأبيض تحت الباب الخلفي، في حين أن الآخر يقرع على الباب الأمامي لبيع لكم خدمة لك تحتاج فجأة!

الوعي: اكتشاف أن نحن نحقق أفلام رعب في أذهاننا

كيف هذه المعرفة الجديدة تمكين لنا على السير بعيدا عن ما تم إلحاق الضرر بنا؟ تخيل الفنان الذي، كما انه sleepwalks في الليل، ويسير في الاستوديو في الطابق السفلي له، ويرسم صورة ذلك، وعندما يستيقظ في صباح اليوم التالي، يفزع منه. انه في حيرة كاملة عن كيفية هذا يمكن أن يحدث! لذلك فهو يشتري نظام أمن مكلفة، والتعاقد مع خدمة دورية، ويأخذ مجموعة من خطوات أخرى لحماية نفسه من متسلل يتصور. أيا من هذه الجهود العمل - ونحن نعرف لماذا! أنها ليست حتى بتثبيت كاميرا فيديو تنشيط الحركة أن أدرك الجاني الحقيقي: نفسه! صدمة، لعلى يقين، ولكن النتيجة رائعة. خوف الفنان يختفي في لحظة واحدة للغاية يكتشف قضيته.

لديك عمل جديدة: في المرة التالية التي يخشى البعض يحاول جر أنت إلى أسفل إلى عالمها من القلق - أولا يظهر لك كل ما هو مظلم والخطأ، ثم أقول لك كيفية جعل الأمور في نصابها الصحيح ومشرق مرة أخرى - اختيار لصالح هذا العمل بدلا من ذلك.

إلى أن يفيق من أنت حقا

في بداية أي حالة مخيفة - سواء في شكل الحدث الفعلي، أو بسبب بعض التفكير قلق الذي يظهر - تذكر أنه لا يوجد خوف من هذا القبيل خارج الحلم الذي يجعل الأمر يبدو حقيقيا. ثم تأتي ببساطة كما مستيقظا لنفسك ما تستطيع، و ترى ما كنت تعطي نفسك أن ننظر في تلك اللحظة. هذا جديد وارتفاع الوعي الذاتي ويكشف ما لا يمكن تصوره: العقل الخاص بك هو اخافة نفسه.

هذا النوع من الوضوح تلد نوع جديد كليا من الشجاعة الروحية، لأنك تعرف الآن أن لم يكن لديك لتحرير نفسك من أي شيء آخر سوى سوء فهم حول من أنت حقا. وبواسطة هذا الضوء نفسه، وعد فجر لا يمكن أن رأيتم في أي وسيلة أخرى. كنت بالفعل حر، وببساطة لم نر حتى الآن عن الحقيقة من ذلك.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من العجلة الحمراء / ذ م م Weiser.
© 2010 بواسطة فينلي غي. هذا الكتاب هو متاح في أي مكان تباع الكتب
أو من الناشر في 1-800-423-7087 أو www.redwheelweiser.com.

المادة المصدر:

الشجاعة لتتحرر: اكتشاف الذات لديك بلا خوف الأصل
بواسطة جاي فينلي.

كتاب الموصى بها: الشجاعة لتكون حرة من غي فينليهناك عالم من الحكمة في هذا جوهرة صغيرة من كتاب. الرجل فينلي هو سيد في فتح أعيننا، والأذنين، وقلوبهم إلى الحقائق واضح وبسيط من هذه الحياة. نحن لسنا شعورنا بالنقص، لدينا الدوافع، أفكارنا هزم والمشاعر. يمكننا اختيار طريق الخوف لأننا كنا، في الواقع، ولدت شجاعة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

الرجل فينلي، مؤلفالرجل فينلي هو مؤلف الأكثر مبيعا من خلال الكتب 40 وألبومات صوتية على تحقيق الذات. وهو مؤسس ومدير حياة المؤسسة التعليمية، ومركز غير ربحي للدراسة الذاتية تقع في جنوب ولاية أوريغون حيث انه يعطي محادثات أربع مرات كل أسبوع. لمزيد من المعلومات وتنزيل MP60 غي الحرة 3 دقيقة "خمس خطوات بسيطة لجعل نفسك بلا خوف،" الزيارة http://www.GuyFinley.org/kit

شاهد فيديو and مقابلة مع غي فينلي حول موضوع "من نحن".

مشاهدة فيديو آخر: الكمال في كل لحظة مع هذا الغرض واحد

صفحة المؤلف: المزيد من المقالات عن طريق غي فينلي

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ Keywords = Guy Finley؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Is Your Mind Making Scary Movies?

Is Your Mind Making Scary Movies?

To awaken, reclaim, and possess the courage we need to be free, there are several important insights for us to study. First and foremost is this key lesson:

No negative state, no compromising or otherwise self-defeating thought of feeling, is your “original equipment.”

In other words, who you really are, your original Self, doesn’t come loaded with worry, regret, fear, resentment, or, for that matter, any other self-limiting states that can grow where darkness gathers. Let’s make this perfectly clear:

No self-limiting thought or feeling – not one – is original equipment.

These feelings have power over us only when we are tricked into believing that we need something we don’t. When we let this happen, we begin to look at familiar negative thoughts and feelings as old friends; and though we want to be free of them, we still call on their powers to help us. We look to them to guide us, as when we walk and talk with worried thoughts, or when we embrace angry emotions for their short-term strength. But truth tells otherwise.

In and of themselves, negative states provide us with nothing of value. Instead, they make victims of all those who seek their counsel. We are deceived into acting against our own best interests.

Are We Clinging to Things That Makes Us Ache?

Is Your Mind Making Scary Movies?When life falls apart, or threatens to come unglued, it seems almost natural to carry around some desperate, stressed, or depressed emotional state. But why cling to something that makes us ache? The answer is surprising, but evident, once we’re aware of what’s actually taking place within us.

Negative states tell us that we must feel as we do.

In some strange and unseen way, the weight of a dark worry serves as proof that we have “no option” other than to buckle beneath it . . . to fall down, feel betrayed, or prepare for a fight. Which brings us to our next key lesson.

Real life can no more act to pull us down than the rising sun can burden the spring flowers that wait to bathe in its nourishing light.

Key Lesson: No psychological fear is part of your original equipment.

Proof: You aren’t born with a slide projector in your head – let alone one preloaded with unwanted negative images!

Insight: No psychological fear exists without negative imagination.

Explanation: No event, in itself, is the cause of the fear we feel in the moment of its appearance. William Shakespeare, whose insights into the workings of the human mind still remain treasures in spite of passing time, validates this important finding: “There is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so.” The same wisdom holds true when it comes to the moments that make up our lives: we meet in events nothing more or less than the wealth of possibilities they present before us.

Fear: Making Monster Movies Out of Shadows

It is the mind asleep to itself that makes monsters appear where there are none, just as a child’s runaway imagination creates menacing shapes out of shadows on the wall. In this instance, we feel fear when our mind sees something that threatens us in some way. But what the mind that feels this doesn’t recognize, but that we must see if we’re to be free, is that it’s looking at a negative image of its own making! This level of mind, divided and asleep to its own creations – then tells us what we must do to protect ourselves from its projection!

To give you a picture of how this plays out in a mind still asleep to itself, imagine a team of bogus bug exterminators, one of whom shoves termites under your back door, while the other knocks at the front door to sell you a service you suddenly need!

Awareness: Discovering That We're Making Scary Movies in Our Mind

How does this new knowledge empower us to walk away from what’s been hurting us? Imagine an artist who, as he sleepwalks at night, walks into his downstairs studio and paints a picture that, when he awakens the next morning, terrifies him. He’s at a complete loss as to how this could have happened! So he buys an expensive security system, hires a patrol service, and takes a host of other steps to protect himself from an imagined intruder. None of these efforts work – and we know why! It isn’t until he installs a motion activated video camera that he catches the real culprit: himself! Shocking, for sure, but the outcome is wonderful. The artist’s fear disappears in the very same moment he discovers its cause.

Your new action: The next time some fear tries to drag you down into its world of worry – first showing you all that’s dark and wrong, then telling you how to make things right and bright again – choose in favor of this action instead.

Being Awake to Who You Really Are

At the onset of any frightening situation – whether in the form of an actual event, or because of some worried thought that appears – remember that no such fear exists outside of the dream that makes it seem real. Then simply come as awake to yourself as you can, and see what you’re giving yourself to look at in that moment. This new and higher self-awareness reveals the unthinkable: Your own mind is scaring itself.

This kind of clarity gives birth to a whole new kind of spiritual courage, for now you know that you don’t have to free yourself from anything other than a misunderstanding about who you really are. And, by this same light, a promise dawns you couldn’t have seen in any other way. You’re already free; you simply have not yet seen the truth of it.

Reprinted with permission from Red Wheel/Weiser LLC.
©2010 by Guy Finley. This book is available wherever books are sold
or from the publisher at 1-800-423-7087 or www.redwheelweiser.com.

Recommended book: The Courage to Be Free by Guy FinleyArticle Source:

The Courage to Be Free: Discover Your Original Fearless Self
by Guy Finley.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About The Author

Guy Finley, authorGuy Finley is the best-selling author of over 40 books and audio albums on self-realization. He is the founder and director of Life of Learning Foundation, a nonprofit center for self-study located in southern Oregon where he gives talks four times each week. For more information and to download Guy’s Free 60-minute MP3 “Five Simple Steps to Make Yourself Fearless,” visit http://www.GuyFinley.org/kit

Watch a video and Interview with Guy Finley on the topic of "who we are". 

Watch another video: Perfect Every Moment With This Single Purpose

Author Page: More articles by Guy Finley

About the Author

Guy Finley

About The Author

Guy Finley, authorGuy Finley is the best-selling author of over 40 books and audio albums on self-realization. He is the founder and director of Life of Learning Foundation, a nonprofit center for self-study located in southern Oregon where he gives talks four times each week. For more information and to download Guy’s Free 60-minute MP3 “Five Simple Steps to Make Yourself Fearless,” visit http://www.GuyFinley.org/kit

Watch a video and Interview with Guy Finley on the topic of "who we are". 

Watch another video: Perfect Every Moment With This Single Purpose

Author Page: More articles by Guy Finley

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

Rachael Wallis
What happens if you decide to jump in, Escape to the Country-style, and flee the city rat race?

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

Nicole Racine and Sheri Madigan
Bubble-wrapping children doesn’t work. They need to experience mild adversity, to know how to overcome it when they inevitably face it in life.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

Lynne Harris
What would you think was happening to you if out of nowhere your heart started to race, you were drenched in sweat, you found yourself trembling uncontrollably, short of breath, with chest pain and feeling nauseated, dizzy and lightheaded as though you might…