كيفية إنشاء حياة قوية وذات مغزى باستخدام الثقة

تعلم أن تثق بنفسك: إنشاء حياة قوية وذات مغزى

آخر كتلة كبيرة عثرة على طريق shamanhood يشمل قدرتك على تثق بنفسك والعملية، حتى في الوقت الذي يخضع لتجارب ... [التي] قد لا يكون لطيفا، ولكن قد يكون ضروريا جدا لتحقيق النمو الخاصة بك.

يصبح شامان الخاصة بك تتطلب قدرا كبيرا من الثقة، ولكن الإيمان ليس أعمى. عليك ان تثق معلميك في حين لا تعطي بعيدا وسعكم لهم. يجب على ثقة من أن كنت على درب سوف تقودك إلى قمة الجبل، ولكن سيكون لديك إلى مستنقع من خلال وادي كثيرة للوصول إلى هناك.

الثقة والايمان في نفسك

مسار المعالج ليست واضحة، ولا توجد المذكرات ان اقول لكم ما يجب القيام به وليس بطبيعة الحال التي وضعت في الحجر لمتابعة. هناك ببساطة تلميحات وبصيص من ما ينتظرنا في المستقبل، يهمس في الليل، وصوت في الرياح كما أنه يدعو اسمك. وذلك ما كان لديك الثقة في أكثر من غيره هو أنت.

تحتاج إلى أن يكون الإيمان الذي كنت حقا في اتصال مع أدلة غير مرئي، حتى عندما كنت لا ترى أو تسمع لهم. يجب أن تكون على ثقة من أن ما تراه أو تشعر في شخص آخر هو في الحقيقة ما يحتاج إلى أن تلتئم، وتمتلك ثم الاعتقاد في قدرتك على إحداث تغيير على كل المستويات من له أو أن تكون لها. لديك أيضا لإعطاء مصداقية للرسائل خفية التي تتلقاها عن حياتك الخاصة.

الحفاظ على الحدود والتشكك الصحي

تعلم أن تثق بنفسك: إنشاء حياة قوية وذات مغزىومع ذلك، فمن المهم أيضا عدم التخلي عن الشك وعقلك عقلاني. كنت لا تزال بحاجة لدفع الإيجار أو الرهن العقاري، رعاية الجسم، وظيفة في دور ك الأم، شريك، أو عامل. عليك أن تتعلم كيفية المحافظة على الحدود حتى يتسنى لك لا تأخذ على قضايا الآخرين أو غيرهم يتوقعون لرعاية لك. يجب تصفية الرسائل التي تتلقاها من وراء هذه الطائرة لمعرفة ما إذا كان يعني في الواقع أنها لاعلى جيدة لكم.

وكان لي من أجل التخلي عن مهنة مربحة القانون كي أتمكن من الذهاب حكماء مطاردة والشامان في جميع أنحاء العالم والتعلم منها، لدينا اعتقاد قاطع على أن لم أكن مجنونا. وكان لي أن أنسى ما كنت قد بحثت مثل، ما رأى آخرون عني. على سبيل المثال، أتذكر العام وصلتني إشارات خفية لممارسة السبر. وأود أن نقف خارج وتحدق في الأفق والذي أدليت به الالفاظ لساعات في وقت واحد، صوتي المتغيرة من الأقل إلى الأعلى، مرارا وتكرارا، وكنت محظوظا ليكن لديك الجيران وثيق من قبل. لم يمض وقت طويل، بدأت باستخدام هذه التقنية وسيلة لبدء الآخرين إلى مستويات مرتفعة من الروحانية.

كيف تتعلم أن تثق بنفسك؟

إذا كيف يمكنك أن تتعلم كيف تثق بنفسك، إلى الاعتماد على تلك الرسائل التي تتلقاها؟ عليك بناء الثقة في اتصالك المصدر استنادا إلى التجربة السابقة. ربما كنت استمع إلى صوتك الداخلي عندما قال لك ان الوقت قد حان للانتقال إلى دولة أخرى - حتى ولو كنت أحب المكان الذي كانوا يعيشون - واتضح أن تكون خطوة جيدة حقا. أو ربما اختار أن لا تسمع الداخلية مما دفع إلى أن قال: الابتعاد عن هذا الشخص، وأدركت لاحقا أنه يجب أن يكون تكريم هذا الشعور في أمعائك. أو ربما كنت شعرت أن قمت بزيارتها من قبل جدتك الذي مر على مدى سنوات عديدة مضت، وهو ما أكده شخص يمكن أن نرى لها clairvoyantly.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


في نهاية المطاف، من خلال التحقق من سلامة هذه، هل تعلم الاعتماد على التلقينات الداخلية الخاصة بك، وخاصة عندما يأتي إليك وأنت في مكان واضح - على الفور بعد التأمل، وعلى سبيل المثال. بعض الناس تعلم أن يثق في الرسائل التي يتلقونها في أحلام اليقظة، والبعض الآخر الانتباه إلى الغرائز.

مهما قناتك من التواصل مع المصدر، وسوف تكون حياتك أكثر هادفة وذات معنى، أكثر ثراء وأكثر اكتمالا، عندما جئت الى تثق بنفسك.

مقتبسة مع إذن من الناشر،
هاي هاوس شركة © 2011. www.hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر

يكون شامان الخاصة بك: شفاء نفسك وغيرهم من ذوي الطب طاقة 21st القرن
من قبل ديبورا الملك.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: كن شامان الخاصة بك عن طريق الملك ديبورا.في هذا العمل الإعلامي الفريد ، سوف تتعلم كل من المفاهيم والتقنيات الشرقية والغربية من أقدم ممارسات الشفاء المسجلة منذ 5,000 منذ سنوات وحتى العصر الحديث مع John of God في البرازيل ونهج King القوي المتميز. سوف تعرف كيف تحمي نفسك من الهجوم النفسي ، وكيفية تجاوز أي معتقدات محدودة قد تكون لديك. معرفة الذات التي تقود إلى إتقان الذات هي السعي المطلق ،

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ديبورا الملك، كاتب المقال: تعلم تثق بنفسكالمعالج الرئيسي والمعلم ديبورا الملك كان محاميًا ناجحًا في 20s عندما أرسلها تشخيص السرطان بحثًا عن الحقيقة غيرت حياتها جذريًا. غير راغبة في الخضوع لجراحة الغازية ، التفت إلى الطب البديل وكان مغفرة مذهلة على يد المعالج. تركت ديبورا ساحة الشركة للعالم الغامض من المعالجين والحكماء والشامانيين ، وتسافر حول العالم ، مما يساعد الآلاف من الناس على تغيير حياتهم من خلال ورشها التجريبية. تستقطب الدورة التدريبية على الإنترنت ، وهي برنامج 21st Century Energy Medicine ، أولئك الذين يريدون أن يصبحوا معالين بارعين لأنفسهم ولغيرهم. كما أنها تستضيف برنامج Hay House Radio الأسبوعي الشهير. موقع الكتروني: www.deborahkingcenter.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How To Create a Powerful and Meaningful Life Using Trust

Learn to Trust Yourself: Create a Powerful and Meaningful Life

Another big stumbling block along the path to shamanhood involves your ability to trust yourself and the process, even while undergoing experiences... [which] may not be pleasant, yet could be very necessary for your growth.

Becoming your own shaman requires lots of trust, but not blind faith. You have to trust your teachers while not giving away your power to them. You must trust that the trail you’re on will lead you to the mountaintop, yet you will have to slog through many a valley to get there.

Trust and Have Faith in Yourself

The path of the healer is not clear-cut; there are no memos to tell you what to do and no course laid out in stone to follow. There are simply hints and glimmers of what lies ahead, whispers in the night, a voice in the wind as it calls your name. So what you have to trust the most is you.

You need to have faith that you really are in contact with your invisible guides, even when you can’t see or hear them. You must be confident that what you see or feel in another person is really what needs to be healed, and then possess the belief in your ability to effect change on all levels of his or her being. You also have to give credence to the subtle messages that you receive about your own life.

Maintain Skepticism & Healthy Boundaries

Learn to Trust Yourself: Create a Powerful and Meaningful LifeYet it is equally important not to relinquish your skepticism and your rational mind. You still need to pay the rent or mortgage; take care of your body; and function in your role as parent, partner, or worker. You have to learn how to maintain boundaries so that you are not taking on the issues of others or expecting others to take care of yours. You must filter the messages you receive from beyond this plane to know whether they are indeed meant for your highest good.

In order to give up a lucrative law career so that I could go chasing sages and shamans around the world and learn from them, I had to have a compelling belief that I wasn’t crazy. I had to forget about what I looked like, what others thought about me. For example, I remember the year I received subtle signals to practice sounding. I would stand outside and gaze at the horizon as I made vocalizations for hours at a time, my voice changing from low to high, over and over again, and I was fortunate to not have neighbors close by. Not long afterward, I started using this technique as a way to initiate others into elevated levels of spirituality.

How Do You Learn to Trust Yourself?

So how do you learn to trust yourself, to rely on those messages you receive? You build confidence in your connection to Source based on past experience. Maybe you listened to your inner voice when it told you that it was time to move to another state — even though you loved where you were living — and it turned out to be a really good move. Or maybe you chose not to hear the inner prompting that said: Stay away from that person, and you realized later that you should have honored that feeling in your gut. Or perhaps you felt that you were visited by your grandmother who passed over many years ago, which was confirmed by someone who could see her clairvoyantly.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Eventually, through such validations, you learn to rely on your inner promptings, especially when they come to you while you’re in a clear space — immediately after meditation, for example. Some people learn to trust the messages they receive in vivid dreams, while others pay attention to instincts.

Whatever your channel of communication with Source, your life will be more purposeful and meaningful, richer and fuller, when you come to trust yourself.

Excerpted with permission of the publisher,
Hay House Inc. ©2011. www.hayhouse.com

Article Source

Be Your Own Shaman: Heal Yourself and Others with 21st-Century Energy Medicine
by Deborah King.

This article was excerpted from the book: Be Your Own Shaman by Deborah King.In this uniquely informative work, you will learn both Eastern and Western concepts and techniques from the earliest recorded healing practices some 5,000 years ago all the way up to modern times with John of God in Brazil and King's own powerful cutting-edge approach. You'll find out how to protect yourself from psychic attack, and how to get beyond any limiting beliefs you may hold. Self-knowledge leading to self-mastery is the ultimate quest,

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Deborah King, author of the article: Learning to Trust YourselfMaster healer and teacher Deborah King was a successful attorney in her 20s when a diagnosis of cancer sent her on a search for truth that radically changed her life. Unwilling to undergo invasive surgery, she turned to alternative medicine and had an amazing remission at the hands of a healer. Leaving the corporate arena for the mysterious world of healers, sages, and shamans, Deborah  travels worldwide, helping thousands of people transform their lives through her experiential workshops. Her online training course, the 21st Century Energy Medicine Program,attracts those who want to become adept healers for themselves and others. She also hosts a popular weekly Hay House Radio show. Website: www.deborahkingcenter.com
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}