طرق لزيادة وضوح مشاعرك البديهية (Clairsentience)

طرق لزيادة وضوح مشاعرك البديهية (Clairsentience)

بعض الناس تتوجه بشكل طبيعي نحو التقاط أنواع من الرسائل التي تأتي العواطف والمشاعر امعاء، والحدب، والحدس. هذا صحيح لا سيما إذا كنت حساسة إلى العواطف في نفسك والآخرين. حتى الآن يمكن للجميع حتى تصبح أكثر انسجاما مع تلقي التوجيه الالهي clairsentient.

مثلما نستخدم حواسنا الجسدية لتلقي المشاعر الجسدية والعاطفية ، يمكننا استخدام حواسنا الروحية لتلقي التوجيه الإلهي clairsentiently. يمكنك زيادة وضوح مشاعرك البديهية لفهم معانيها ورسائلها بسهولة أكبر. يمكنك القيام بذلك بطريقة تسمح لك بالشعور بالتحكم في قوة إشاراتك الخاصة بالمهنيين ، بحيث لا تكون مغمورًا بالطاقة الوافدة.

استرخاء يزيد Clairsentience لديك

لتلقي التوجيه الالهي clairsentient، تبدأ من الاسترخاء. دراسات وجدت أن مستوى الشخص الراحة الجسدية يؤثر على قدراتهم النفسية. درجات الحرارة في غرفة مريحة، والظروف للجلوس، والملابس كل زيادة في عدد من التجارب النفسية يمكن التحقق منها. منذ يتم ضبطها خاصة في clairsentients إلى المعلومات الحسية، وهو وضع مريح يزيد من الوعي والفهم لقيادتكم الإلهية صحيح. لقد وجدت أن وجود عبق الزهور، مثل مراقبوا النجوم وtuberoses، في غرفة ويعزز أيضا clairsentience بلدي.

1. العثور على مكان مريح وهادئ إلى السير خلال هذه العملية.

2. أخذ نفسا عميقا عدة مرات وتحريك الكتفين والرقبة في جميع أنحاء قليلا لتخفيف أي ضيق العضلات. ضبط وضعك للجلوس لذلك كنت تماما في سهولة. والهدف من ذلك هو بالنسبة لك أن تكون مريحة بحيث عقلك ليست على علم من جسمك، مثل أي إزعاج قد يصرف انتباهك من التوجيه الالهي.

3. استدعاء عقليا على الملائكة لتحيط بك. اعتقد، "ملائكة، من فضلك تحيط بي الآن." هل يمكن تصور الملائكة تحلق لكم وغرفة.

4. لاحظت أي مشاعر التي تتبع: يتوخز الجلد، وضغط الهواء أو تغيرات درجة الحرارة والدفء في صدرك.

5. اعتقد ان عبارة "الحب، والحب، والحب"، وتغرق في شعور تحتضن وسحابة عملاقة من الحب غير المشروط. تسمح لنفسك أن تشعر بالأمان، المحمية، ويحبها.

6. في هذه الحالة من حماية شك فيه، والحب، ونطلب من الله والملائكة على سؤال. موضوع سؤالك لا يهم، بل أجيب على كل سؤال. المعيار الوحيد هو أن سؤالك يجب أن يكون شيئا ما عن التي تريدها بصراحة التوجيه الالهي. تذهب إلى قلب سؤالك، ونسأل عقليا للحصول على اجابات والتوجيه.

7. تكون على يقين من أن تبقي في التنفس. على التنفس أو إلهام يعني اخذ في الروح، أو الإلهام. إذا كنت نستغرق أو لديهم الأنفاس الضحلة، وقمت بحظر الاتصال الإلهي.

8. بقدر ما تتنفس بعمق، لاحظت أي مشاعر في جسمك. لم تشعر تشديد في أي مكان؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، وضع التركيز الخاص على تلك المنطقة، ونسأل عقليا ذلك "، وماذا تحاول أن تقول لي؟" يتم فتح لتلقي الجواب الصادق، اذ انه سيكون الرد. سوف تفهم فقط الإجابة، على الرغم من ذلك، إذا عقلك مفتوحة لاستقبال الحقيقة. ثم، في إجراء محادثة العقلية مع هذا الجزء من الجسم الذي شددت أو متوخز بعد طلب التوجيه الالهي.

9. لاحظ أيضا تلك المشاعر التي رفرفت في الإجابة على سؤالك. * هل تلقيت الفرح؟ يشعر المعنى المقصود، الذي هو الله إشارة البدء لتحسين حياتك. ولم تشعر بثقل، برودة، أو الرهبة؟ هذه هي تحذيرات من أن تتجه قبالة لكم طريقكم.

رفع مستوى الوعي لديك من مشاعر البدنية

حتى عندما نكون مدركين بوعي من تلقي التوجيه الالهي، أجسادنا يعترف في كثير من الأحيان مع التغييرات العضلات الدقيقة، مثل تشديد في المعدة والقلب التصفيق، أو النخيل يتصبب عرقا. بعد أن أصبح حساسا لمشاعر المادية، وكنت أكثر عرضة لاحظت توجيه clairsentient.

والوعي الخاص من توجيه clairsentient زيادة أيضا إذا تدربت زيادة حساسية لمشاعر المادية. يمكنك أن تجرب هذا الحق الآن:

1. تصبح على بينة من قدميك. التركيز على ما يشعرون به. وقدميك مريحة؟ ما هو التالي مباشرة على الجلد على قدميك؟ الجوارب والأحذية، والكلمة؟ كيف يمكن أن تشعر ضد قدميك؟

2. التركيز على الفك واللسان، والفم. لاحظ ما إذا كان فمك مفتوحا أو مغلقا. هي أي توتر العضلات في الفك؟ ماذا عن عضلات الوجه الآخر؟

3. لاحظ أي توتر حول رأسك، والكتفين والذراعين واليدين والظهر والأرداف والساقين والذراعين والقدمين. التفكير قضبان متوترة من تحول الصلب إلى أجزاء يعرج من حبل. لم تشعر عضلاتك الاسترخاء مع هذا الفكر؟

4. لاحظ كيف يشعر الملابس الخاصة بك ضد جلدك. ما هو مريح وغير مريح حول ما يشعر الملابس الخاصة بك؟

5. كيف مريح هو السطح الذي كنت جالسا، واقفا، أو مستلق؟

6. التقاط أي جسم ناعم ذو حدين بالقرب منك، مثل كوب وسادة، منديل، أو قطعة من الملابس. تغمض عينيك وتشغيل ببطء الكائن عبر الجلد من يديك، ذراعيك، والداخلية من معصم يدك. تركز انتباهك على الأحاسيس. جرب فرك الكائن في منطقة واحدة من ذراعك، وقارن الإحساس إلى الشعور عند النقر فوق الكائن على ذراعك.

7. تجربة مع كائنات مختلفة والضغوط والحركات المختلفة. الهدف من هذا التمرين هو زيادة وعيك بالمشاعر الجسدية. كلما تعلمت زيادة حساسيتك ووعيك ، أصبح من الأسهل عليك اتباع إرشاداتك الإلهية clairsentient.

مشاعر عاطفية وشاكرا القلب

المشاعر العاطفية هي جزء من ذخيرة clairsentient. مركز الطاقة أو شقرا المقابلة للعواطف في قلب وكما هو معروف في قلب شقرا. من يتأمل في قلب شقرا، يمكنك زيادة التقبل لclairsentience.

كما نفقد الخوف من الحب، ونصبح أكثر وعيا من مجموعة غنية من المشاعر التي هي جزء من تجربتنا الإنسانية. هذا هو المهم، ومنذ اكتشاف معنى clairsentience ويتطلب وعيا من الطيف من العواطف.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
كتب النهضة. © 1998.

(انقر هنا لتأمل دورين في فتح قلبك شقرا.)

(انقر هنا للحصول على مقال من Doreen على إدراك المشاعر والعواطف.)

المادة المصدر

إلهي التوجيه: كيف يكون هناك حوار مع الله والملائكة الحارسة لديك
من دورين الفضيلة، دكتوراه

مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب: التوجيه الإلهي بحكم دورين، دكتوراهنفس الأساليب التي أقوم بتدريسها لجامعي ورشة العمل موجودة في هذا الكتاب. لقد نجحت هذه الطرق في تمكين الآلاف من الحاضرين في ورش العمل من استقبال الرسائل الإلهية. يأتي أفراد جمعي ورشة العمل من كل الفئات العمرية ، والجنسية ، والتعليم ومستوى الدخل ، والعرق. وهم من البروتستانت ، والكاثوليكية ، والفكر الجديد ، والمورمون ، واليهودية ، والبوذية ، والمسلمين ، واللاأدريين ، والخلفيات الأخرى التي لا تعد ولا تحصى. تماما مثل ورش العمل ، هذا الكتاب هو لجميع الأديان ، لأن الله يرسل الرسائل والملائكة للجميع.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي.

عن المؤلف

دورين الفضيلة، كاتب المقال: طرق لزيادة Clairsentience لديك

دورين الفضيلة (نعم ، هذا هو اسمها الحقيقي) يحمل شهادة البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه. درجة في علم النفس الاستشارة. ابنة المعالج الروحاني المسيحي ، Doreen هو غيبي من الجيل الرابع الذي نشأ مع المعجزات والملائكة. انها تمزج علم النفس ، والتواصل الروحي ، ومبادئ دورة في المعجزات في ممارستها الخاصة ، حيث تجري العلاج الملاك والشفاء الروحي. تقدم دورين ورش عمل إلهية إرشادية ومحاضرات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. هي مؤلفة أكثر الكتب 20 حول العقل والجسم والروح القضايا بما في ذلك ملاك العلاج و إلهي التوجيه.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Doreen Virtue؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Ways to Increase The Clarity of Your Intuitive Feelings (Clairsentience)

intuition

Ways to Increase The Clarity of Your Intuitive Feelings (Clairsentience)

Some people are naturally oriented toward picking up the kinds of messages that come as emotions, gut feelings, hunches, and intuitions. This is especially true if you are sensitive to emotions in yourself and others. Yet everyone can become even more attuned to receiving clairsentient Divine guidance.

Just as we use our physical senses for receiving physical and emotional feelings, we can use our spiritual senses to receive Divine guidance clairsentiently. You can increase the clarity of your intuitive feelings to more easily understand their meanings and messages. You can do this in a way that allows you to feel in control of the strength of your clairsentient signals, so you aren't overwhelmed with incoming energy.

Relaxation Increases Your Clairsentience

To receive clairsentient Divine guidance, begin by relaxing. Studies find that a person's physical comfort level affects their psychic abilities. Comfortable room temperatures, seating conditions, and clothing all increase the number of verifiable psychic experiences. Since clairsentients are especially tuned in to sensory information, a comfortable setting increases your awareness and understanding of your true Divine guidance. I have found that having fragrant flowers, such as stargazers and tuberoses, in the room also enhances my clairsentience.

1. Find a comfortable and quiet place to sir during the exercise.

2. Take a few deep breaths and move your shoulders and neck around a bit to loosen any tight muscles. Adjust your seating position so you are completely at ease. The goal is for you to be so comfortable that your mind is not aware of your body, as any discomfort would distract your attention from Divine guidance.

3. Mentally call on the angels to surround you. Think,   "Angels, please surround me now." You might visualize the angels circling you and the room.

4. Notice any feelings that follow: skin tingles, air pressure or temperature changes, warmth in your chest.

5. Think the words   "Love, love, love," and sink into the feeling of being hugged by a giant cloud of unconditional love. Allow yourself to feel safe, protected, and loved.

6. In this state of sure protection and love, ask God and the angels a question. The topic of your question doesn't matter; they answer every question. The only criterion is that your question must be something about which you honestly desire Divine guidance. Go to the heart of your question, and mentally ask for answers and direction.

7. Be certain to keep breathing. To breathe or inspire means taking in spirit, or inspiration. If you hold your breath or have shallow breaths, you block Divine communication.

8. As you breathe deeply, notice any feelings in your body. Did you feel a tightening anywhere? If so, put your focus on that area, and mentally ask it, "What are you trying to tell me?" Be open to receiving an honest answer, because it will reply. You will only understand the answer, though, if your mind is open to receiving the truth. Then, have a mental conversation with that part of your body that tightened or tingled after you requested Divine guidance.

9. Also notice the emotions that fluttered in answer to your question. Did you receive joy? Feel its intended meaning, which is God's go-ahead to improve your life. Did you feel a heaviness, a coldness, or dread? These are warnings that you are headed off your path.

Heightening Your Awareness of Physical Feelings

Even when we're consciously unaware of receiving Divine guidance, our bodies often acknowledge it with subtle muscular changes, such as tightening in the stomach, fluttering heart, or perspiring palms. After becoming sensitized to physical feelings, you are more apt to notice clairsentient guidance.

Your awareness of clairsentient guidance will also increase if you practice increasing your sensitivity to physical feelings. You can try this right now:

1. Become aware of your feet. Focus on how they feel. Are your feet comfortable? What is immediately next to the skin on your feet? Socks, shoes, the floor? How does that feel against your feet?

2. Concentrate on your jaw, tongue, and mouth. Notice whether your mouth is open or shut. Are any muscles in your jaw tense? How about the other facial muscles?

3. Notice any tension around your head, shoulders, arms, hands, back, buttocks, legs, arms, and feet. Think about tense rods of steel turning into limp pieces of rope. Did you feel your muscles relax with this thought?

4. Notice how your clothing feels against your skin. What is comfortable and what feels uncomfortable about your attire?

5. How comfortable is the surface on which you are sitting, standing, or reclining?

6. Pick up any soft-edged object near you, such as a cup, napkin, pillow; or piece of clothing. Close your eyes and slowly run the object across the skin of your hands, your arms, and the inside of your wrist. Focus your attention on the sensations. Try rubbing the object on one area of your arm, and compare the sensation to the feeling when you tap the object on your arm. 

7. Experiment with different objects and different pressures and motions. The objective of this exercise is to increase your awareness of bodily feelings. The more you practice increasing your sensitivity and awareness, the easier you'll find it is to follow your clairsentient Divine guidance.

Emotional Feelings & the Heart Chakra

Emotional feelings are part of the clairsentient repertoire. The energy center or chakra corresponding to the emotions is in the heart and is known as the heart chakra. By meditating on the heart chakra, you can increase your receptivity to clairsentience.

As we lose the fear of love, we become more aware of the rich range of feelings that are part of our human experience. This is important, since detecting clairsentience's meaning requires an awareness of the spectrum of emotions.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Renaissance Books. ©1998.

(Click here for Doreen's meditation on opening your heart chakra.)

(Click here for an article by Doreen on being aware of feelings and emotions.)

 Article Source

Divine Guidance: How to Have a Dialogue with God and Your Guardian Angels
by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D.

This article is excerpted from the book: Divine Guidance by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D.The same methods I [teach] my workshop audiences are in this book. These methods have successfully enabled thousands of my workshop attendees to receive Divine messages. My workshop audience members come from every conceivable age group, nationality, education and income level, and race. They are from Protestant, Catholic, New Thought, Mormon, Jewish, Buddhist, Muslim, agnostic, and countless other backgrounds. Just like my workshops, this book is for all faiths, because God sends messages and angels to everyone.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book.

About the Author

Doreen Virtue, author of the article: Ways to Increase Your Clairsentience

Doreen Virtue (yes, that is her real name) holds B.A., M.A., and Ph.D. degrees in Counseling Psychology. The daughter of a Christian spiritual healer, Doreen is a fourth-generation metaphysician who grew up with miracles and angels. She blends psychology, spiritual communication, and the principles of A Course in Miracles in her private practice, where she conducts angel therapy and spiritual healing. Doreen gives Divine Guidance workshops and lectures across the country. She is the author of over 20 books about mind-body-spirit issues including Angel Therapy and Divine Guidance.

Books by this Author

The Romance Angels Oracle Cards
intuitionAuthor: Doreen Virtue
Binding: Cards
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $18.99

Buy Now

Angel Numbers 101: The Meaning of 111, 123, 444, and Other Number Sequences
intuitionAuthor: Doreen Virtue
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $9.99

Buy Now

Daily Guidance from Your Angels Oracle Cards: 44 cards plus booklet
intuitionAuthor: Doreen Virtue
Binding: Cards
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $18.99

Buy Now

intuition
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

I get by with a little help from my friends