كيف تبقي على الطريق نحو فرحك

كيف تبقي على الطريق نحو فرحك

كم عدد المرات التي قلت لنفسك: "أنا فقط حصلت على ضرب (أو حدس، أو شعور داخلي-) للذهاب الى هناك." وكذلك فعلت أنت، أنت ذهبت إلى هناك، ثم تبين أنه كان من حسن الحظ أنك فعلت. كنت بعد قيادتكم. أو كنت حصلت على فكرة مجنونة لمحاولة من هذا القبيل وكذا. وفعلت. وكان ذلك نجاحا لأنها كانت ممتعة. كنت بعد قيادتكم.

ولكن لا بد من بدء عمل تجاري جديد لديهم أفكار، أو الحدب، أو الأفكار. إذا تريد الخاص بك هو العثور على طريقة أسرع في جميع أنحاء وسط المدينة حركة المرور أو للعثور على رفيقة جديدة، كل ما عليك فعله هو إيلاء الاهتمام لعلامات من شأنها أن تأتي لتحقيق ذلك ... وتعلم أن يثق بهم!

البقاء على المسار نحو فرحكم

مكالمة هاتفية أن يأتي من فراغ من صديق قديم، وتلفزيون تظهر لك عادة لا يشاهدون، شعور كنت حصلت لقراءة شيء ما، أو دعوة شخص ما، أو اتخاذ هذا الطريق الآخرين بدلا من ذلك. هذه هي جميع الدفعات من نفسك الموسع، الداخلية الخاصة بك / الخارجي الإرشاد مساعدتك في البقاء على هذا المسار نحو فرحكم، حتى لو انها مجرد مكان وقوف السيارات أفضل في المطر قليلا لطيف.

كنت قد انتقد يشعر الطاقة الجيدة هناك، مزجه مع يريد، إنشاء ممرات الطاقة المتدفقة إلى دوامات هائلة، والآن وانتم خطوة الى تلك البؤر، ويأتي التوجيه. نبضات الخاص للعمل - للقيام بذلك، الذهاب إلى هناك، ودعوة لهم - قادمون من النشاط المغناطيسي التي بدأها الطاقة المركزة الخاصة بك.

الشروع في مسار الخلق المتعمد

بعد وقت قصير من البدء في هذا المسار الجديد من خلق متعمد، وكنت في طريقي الى بورتلاند في بلدي الحبيب القديم العاهل الزئبق 77، السيارة التي كانت rebirthed مرات عديدة منذ كنت وكان ذلك لأنني أحب شيء. محركات جديدة، والجديد هذه، وهذا هو الجديد. ولكن نظرا لعصرها، وكان لي الميكانيكا أوصيت تبدأ باستخدام النفط الاصطناعية للحد من البلى. وكان ذلك غرامة، وليس فقط ما عدا والزيوت الاصطناعية نادرة بعض الشيء في ذلك الوقت، وكان هذا بعض العلامات التجارية غريب الأطوار الذي يجب أن يكون أمر خاص خارج المدينة.

لم أكن قد تم الخروج من المنزل أبعد من محل بقالة لالأعمار، وبعد ساعتين بالسيارة إلى بورتلاند وكان أكثر من رحب. أنا وضعت على بعض من الموسيقى المرتفعة وكان على وشك فقط على حافة النعيم عالية التردد وبعد ساعة، تدفق الطاقة إلى هذا وذاك، عندما تذكرت أنني لم يضع في مجال النفط التي تشتد الحاجة إليها. كنت أحمل عادة بضعة ليترات من الاشياء غريب الاطوار في السيارة، ولكن قد نسيت ذلك، أيضا، واحتمال العثور على هذا النوع من النفط - الذي لم يكن أبدا إلى أن تكون مختلطة مع أي نوع آخر، وبطبيعة الحال - وكان بين الرمز وننسى أنه على امتداد الأراضي الزراعية التي تمتد من الطريق السريع في جنوب واشنطن.

بعد الحدب دون تردد

بعد الوتر-المشاعر: البقاء على الطريق نحو فرحكماضطررت على بعد أميال قليلة، ويتساءل ماذا يفعل، وعندما حصلت على ضربة لسحب قبالة عند مخرج المقبل. منذ كنت الى حد كبير بعد الحدب لي دون تردد في ذلك الوقت، وتجاهل كتفي وأنا سحبت على طريق ريفي مهجور ليس أكثر من ربع ميل من الطريق السريع.

ما وجدته يشبه بلدة القديمة التعدين المهجورة، أو مدينة أشباح، تزخر الأحول المباني المعطلة، استقل كل شيء ومتداعية حتى أنهم كانوا آماله. لم أكن أرى علامات على الحياة في أي مكان، ولكن لسبب ما توقفت السيارة وترجل، يدرك الغريب انني لم اكن استجواب قراري لسحب قبالة الطريق السريع، أو التفكير في أشياء مثل "ما في الجحيم أفعل هنا "، ولكن مجرد الذهاب الى جانب الرصاص غريب.

ثم رأيت أنه لا يمكن وأصدق عيني. لم يكن 50 قدما في الجبهة من سيارة أخرى مكسورة أسفل المبنى مع علامة مرسومة يدويا على عجل وقال ان "متجر للسيارات".

أنا لا أعرف كيف كنت أخطأت عندما توقفت، ولكن كان هناك، صفعة الحق في أمامي. مشيت صعق، في وتساءل عما إذا كانوا يحملون أي نفط الاصطناعية. نعم، فعلوا ذلك، ولكنهم كانوا آسف أن هذا النوع فقط كانوا يحملون كان Blurp، مجرد نوع احتاجه. "نعم، سيدتي، لدينا الماضيين الكوارتات، حق هناك!"

قانون الجذب في العمل

رأسي كان الإلتفاف عندما عدت إلى السيارة. بالتأكيد، أنا شعرت بسعادة غامرة ومتحمس وراء الكلمات. بالتأكيد، شعرت بسعادة غامرة لرؤية قانون الجذب لذلك بشكل صارخ في العمل. ولكن بصدق، وكنت خدر. كان كل شيء واضح حتى دموية، لا جدال فيه ذلك. قد الاهتزازات بلدي كان موجودا في ذروة غير مسبوقة.

ثم جاءت الحاجة الملحة، ولكن من دون اوقية (الاونصة) من المقاومة مثل، "أنا في ورطة، أنا لن العثور عليه، ماذا سوف أفعل؟" مع الاهتزازات بلدي في ذلك الملعب، وكنت قد الممغنطة على الفور الحل، وتلقي الاتجاهات بصوت عال وواضح من وجهة نظري الموسع الذاتي في شكل حدس قوى عظمى التي قررت أن تتبع. ولكن الرجل على قيد الحياة، وكيف ميلودرامية يمكن أن تحصل عليه؟

النزول السيارات الرائدة، وإيلاء اهتمام!

بعد الوتر-المشاعر: البقاء على الطريق نحو فرحكمكيف حدث ذلك؟ من يدري. من يهتم! حصلت على ضرب، وموثوق به، تصرفت على ذلك، وأنه يعمل.

وهذه النقطة هي على النزول السيارات الرائدة والاهتمام. الاستماع! البقاء في حالة تأهب لهذا الضغط قليلا، ونشاهد لافتات، وضبط في لالحدب. إذا كان يشعر بالارتياح، انها التوجيه.

معظمنا لا تدع أنفسنا نعتقد شيء يمكن أن يحدث إلا إذا يمكننا أن نرى في وقت مبكر كيف جميع القطع ستكون لصالح معا. حتى يبدأ يراقب عن أدلة. مشاهدة لبارع القادمة معا في جميع أجزاء مفقودة تأخذ شكل وتبدأ بالانخفاض في مكانها مثل السحر. الآن كنت قد دخلت عالم غريب من التزامن، وكنت أنت في توصيله، المتصلة بالطاقة المصدر الخاص بك، والذهاب مع تدفق. ولكن عليك أبدا رؤيتها، أو تعلم أن يثق به، إذا كنت لا يشاهدون لذلك.

التوجيه هل ما هو ضروري للحصول على اهتمامنا

مع الاستثناء المحتمل للصلاة، والذي هو في كثير من الأحيان، نداء من مغلقة بدلا من فتح صمام الثمينة كانت تدرس من أي وقت مضى قليل منا أن يذهب داخل، أخرس والاستماع، ناهيك عن متابعة! متابعة ما؟ الاستماع الى من؟ هراء! تأخذ حبوب منع الحمل. هذا مجرد خيال. ليس لديها أي مادة، لا توجد بيانات الفكرية التجريبية التي تعضد هذا الامر.

أنا أحب كيف يمكننا التظاهر بأن شيئا لم يكن موجودا، ثم اتجه يمينا نحو وتسميته. ننتقل أنوفنا حتى في "التوجيه الإلهي"، ولكن الغريب أن تعطي هذه مجموعة واسعة من أسماء مثل القناة الهضمية، الشعور، والدافع، وضرب، والحدس، والحس والإلهام والاندفاع، الرغبة، هاجس، والخيال، والرغبة. كل شيء التوجيه، وحقيقي أنت إرسال رسائل من جهاز الاستخبارات لانهائي أنت، تفعل كل ما في وسعها لنقل بعض الأفكار أو الاتجاه قبل إيقاف مرة أخرى.

تعلم الثقة في محطة التوجيه تماما

بعد الوتر-المشاعر: البقاء على الطريق نحو فرحكمتوجيه الذات هو كلام الله كلام، الداخلية يجري التحدث، وسعت النفس الحديث، كوني مرافقة للتحدث. توجيه يفعل كل ما هو ضروري للحصول على اهتمامنا ومساعدتنا على خطوة الى الرغبات لدينا، سواء كان ذلك زيت للسيارة أو الشعر الجديد لرئيس ساطع. ولكن لجعله العمل، علينا أن نتعلم كيف نثق ما نقوم التقاط في تلك المحطة.

كانت تهتز قليلا عندما وصلت إلى وطنهم ليلة واحدة لاتخاذ تطبيقها قرض - زوجان الذين كانوا عملاء الرهن العقاري من الألغام - سأتصل بهم جورج وسالي. وقال جورج عندما سألت ما هو الخطأ، وقال انه وزوجته كانت على وشك أن تكون في كومة من ثمانية سيارة خطير حتى على الطريق السريع، وكانوا لا يزال يشعر "الفزع حقا"، على حد تعبيره.

كانوا يعملون في أماكن مختلفة، ولكن خفف الحكم معا. ويبدو انهم قادمون الى منزله من العمل على الطريق السريع كما هو معتاد، وجورج كان بداية للحصول على antsy تمسك يجري وراء كبير، وشاحنة، أحمر متهاد أمامهم، حتى انه قرر تغيير المسارات. من العدم وقالت سالي، "العسل، لا تفعل ذلك! علينا النزول هذا الطريق الآن!" التفت جورج كان هناك انفجار العرفي حول كيفية السخيف الذي كان، ثم أخيرا، للحفاظ على السلام، قبالة عند مخرج المقبل، ويرأس لبعض جدا خارج لفي اتجاه والطرق الخلفية.

تحول جورج لدى عودتهم الى بلادهم، في نشرات الأخبار التلفزيونية المحلية كالمعتاد، ورأى شاحنته الحمراء متهاد في وسط كومة يصل، ممرود بين سيارتين لا ميل اسفل الطريق السريع من حيث كانت قد خرجت. كان هناك اثنين من القتلى.

وكان أن واحدا ضبطها في سيدة الذين اتبعوا الارشادات لها من دون اي تردد. كم منا قد استمع، ناهيك عن تصرف من خلال اتخاذ طريق آخر؟

استمع وهل: التعلم للعيش عن طريق حواسك

النكتة الكونية هي التي تم تصميمها ونحن نفعل ذلك فقط، للعيش عن طريق الحواس لدينا، وليس من أدمغتنا. ولكن على مدى دهور تعلمنا أن نفكر ردودنا بدلا من يشعر بها، الى الوراء تماما من الطريق كل ما تبقى من حياة الطبيعة. الحيوانات والنباتات تفعل ذلك (يحيا رشدهم)، في حين أن كل واحد منا أغلقت إلى أسفل، وقطع البشر حمحم في ذلك. ولكن عند بدء تشغيل حقا لعبة تشعر جيدة، وأعدكم، انها افضل من تذكرة لليوم كله إلى ديزني لاند. كنت استمع و لا، والاستماع والقيام، والاستماع والقيام، واثقين قيادتكم من دون اي تردد.

إذا كان الأمر كذلك لديك أصدقاء عشرات خمسة وعائلة أقول لك أن تفعل "هذا"، ولكن الدافع الأعمق لديك للقيام به "أن"، دائما، دائما اتباع دفعة الخاص بك (شريطة أن يشعر بالارتياح!). لماذا؟ فقط تفعل ذلك عدة مرات وسترى لماذا. نظام التوجيه تبذل كل ما يعرف كيف لك أين تريد أن تذهب إلى متابعة نوايا الأصلي. حتى تعطيه فرصة. الاستماع والاستماع حتى، وهذا النفس موسع يعرف ما يفعل.

(العناوين الفرعية التي INNERSELF)

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هامبتون الطرق. © 2000.
www.hamptonroadspub.com

المادة المصدر:

عفوا، حياتك في انتظار: قوة مذهل من المشاعر
بواسطة لين Grabhorn.

إسمح لي، حياتك في انتظار من قبل Grabhorn لين.في هذا الكتاب يفتح آفاقا جديدة، لين Grabhorn يكشف كيف الالتفات الى مشاعر - بدلا من التفكير الإيجابي، أو العرق والسلالة، أو حسن أو سوء الحظ، أو حتى الذكاء - هو السبيل لتغيير حياتك، وجعل الأحلام تتحقق، و خلق نوع من الحياة كنت تريد حقا أن تعيش. إسمح لي، حياتك في انتظار يتم تعبئة مع التفسيرات المنطقية، خطوات بسيطة، وأمثلة واقعية من الحياة التي تمكن القراء للوصول إلى مشاعرهم وتحويل حياتهم حولها.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب (إصدار أحدث ، غطاء مختلف) أو شراء أوقد الطبعة

عن المؤلف

الوعي الحدسي

وكان لين Grabhorn طالب منذ فترة طويلة من الطريقة التي فكر ومشاعر تنسيق حياتنا. لين أول كتاب، أبعد من اثني عشر خطوات، جنبا إلى جنب مع برنامج وسائط متعددة واسعة لها، والحياة 101 الدورة، وقد تلقى اشادة كبيرة من جميع أنحاء العالم. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.lynngrabhorn.com

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Lynn Grabhorn؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Stay on Course Towards Your Joy

How To Stay on Course Towards Your Joy

How many times have you said to yourself, "I just got a hit (or a hunch, or a gut-feeling) to go there." And so you did; you went there, and then found out it was a good thing you did. You were following your Guidance. Or you got a crazy idea to try such-and-such. And you did. And it was a success because it was fun. You were following your Guidance.

But you don't have to be starting a new business to have ideas, or hunches, or insights. Whether your Want is to find the fastest way around the traffic downtown or to find a new mate, all you have to do is pay attention to the signs that will come to make it happen ... and learn to trust them!

Staying on Course Towards Your Joy

A phone call that comes out of the blue from an old friend, a TV show you normally don't watch, a feeling you got to read something, or call someone, or take that other road instead. These are all gentle little shoves from your Expanded Self, your Inner/Outer Guidance helping you stay on course towards your joy, even if it's just a better parking place in the rain.

You've blasted Feel Good energy out there, mixed it with Wants, created corridors of energy flowing into massive vortexes, and now as you step into those vortexes, the Guidance comes. Your impulses to act -- to do this, go there, call them -- are coming from the magnetic activity initiated by your focused energy.

Embarking on The Path of Deliberate Creation

Shortly after embarking on this new path of deliberate creation, I was on my way to Portland in my beloved old '77 Mercury Monarch, a car that had been rebirthed many times since I'd had it because I loved the thing. New engines, new this's, new that's. But because of its age, my mechanics had recommended I start using a synthetic oil to reduce wear and tear. That was fine, except not only were synthetic oils somewhat rare at that time, this was some weirdo brand that had to be special ordered out of town.

I hadn't been out of the house farther than the grocery store for ages, and the two-hour drive to Portland was more than welcomed. I put on some of my soaring music and was just about on the edge of high-frequency bliss an hour later, flowing energy to this and that, when I remembered I hadn't put in the much-needed oil. I usually carried a couple of quarts of the oddball stuff in the car, but had forgotten that, too, and the prospect of finding this kind of oil -- that was never to be mixed with any other kind, of course -- was between zip and forget it along that farmland stretch of freeway in southern Washington.

Following Hunches Without Hesitation

Following Gut-Feelings: Staying on Course Towards Your JoyI drove a few more miles, wondering what to do, when I got a hit to pull off at the next exit. Since I was pretty much following my hunches without hesitation by then, I shrugged my shoulders and pulled off onto a desolate country road not more than a quarter mile from the freeway.

What I found looked like an old abandoned mining town, or ghost town, replete with cockeyed, broken-down buildings all boarded up and so dilapidated they were tilting. I didn't see signs of life anywhere, but for some reason I stopped the car and got out, strangely aware that I was not questioning my decision to pull off the freeway, or thinking things like "what in the hell am I doing here," but just going along with the strange lead.

Then I saw it and couldn't believe my eyes. Not fifty feet in front of the car was another broken down building with a hastily hand-painted sign that said "Auto Shop."

I don't know how I'd missed it when I stopped, yet there it was, right smack in front of me. Dumbfounded, I walked in and asked if they carried any synthetic oil. Yes, they did, but they were sorry that the only kind they carried was Blurp, just the kind I needed. "Yes, Ma'am, our last two quarts, right over there!"

The Law of Attraction in Action

My head was whirling when I got back to the car. Sure, I was thrilled and excited beyond words. Sure, I was overjoyed to see the Law of Attraction so blatantly in action. But truthfully, I was numb. It was all so bloody obvious, so indisputable. My vibrations had been at an all-time peak.

Then came a pressing requirement, but without an ounce of resistance such as, "I'm in trouble, I'll never find it, what'll I do?" With my vibrations at that pitch, I had instantly magnetized the solution, receiving loud and clear directions from my Expanded Self in the form of a super-strong hunch which I decided to follow. But man alive, how melodramatic can you get?

Get Off Auto-Pilot, and Pay Attention!

Following Gut-Feelings: Staying on Course Towards Your JoyHow did it happen? Who knows. Who cares! I got the hit, trusted it, acted on it, and it worked.

The point is to get off auto pilot and pay attention. Listen! Stay alert for that little push, watch for signs, tune in to hunches. If it feels good, it's Guidance.

Most of us don't let ourselves believe something can happen unless we can see ahead of time how all the pieces are going to fit together. So start watching for clues. Watch for the masterful coming together as all the missing parts take form and start dropping into place like magic. Now you've entered the uncanny world of synchronicity, you're plugged in, connected to your Source energy, going with the flow. But you'll never see it, or learn to trust it, if you're not watching for it.

Guidance Does What Is Necessary to Get Our Attention

With the possible exception of prayer, which is more often a plea from a closed rather than opened valve, precious few of us were ever taught to go inside, shut up and listen, much less follow! Follow what? Listen to whom? Nonsense! Take a pill. That's just imagination. It has no substance, no intellectual empirical data to back it up.

I love how we pretend that something doesn't exist, then turn right around and name it. We turn our noses up at "divine guidance," but curiously give it this wide range of names like gut-feeling, motivation, hit, intuition, sense, inspiration, impulse, urge, premonition, desire, imagination. It's all Guidance, the real You sending messages from the infinite intelligence You are, doing everything in Its power to pass on some ideas or direction before you shut down again.

Learn To Trust The Guidance Station Completely

Following Gut-Feelings: Staying on Course Towards Your JoyGuidance is Soul-talk, God-talk, Inner Being-talk, Expanded Self-talk, Cosmic Escort-talk. Guidance does whatever is necessary to get our attention and help us step into our Wants, be it oil for the car or new hair for a shining head. But to make it work, we've got to learn to trust what we're picking up on that station.

A couple who were mortgage clients of mine -- I'll call them George and Sally -- were a little shaken when I got to their home one evening to take their loan application. When I asked what was wrong, George said he and his wife had just missed being in a serious eight-car pile up on the freeway, and they were still feeling "really spooked," as he put it.

They worked at different places, but commuted together. Seems they were coming home from work on the freeway as usual, and George was beginning to get antsy being stuck behind a large, red, wobbly truck in front of them, so he decided to change lanes. Out of nowhere Sally said, "Honey, don't do that! We've got to get off this freeway right now!" There was the customary explosion about how silly that was, then finally, to keep the peace, George turned off at the next exit and headed for some very out-of-the-way back roads.

When they got home, George switched on the local TV news as usual, and saw his wobbly red truck in the middle of a pile up, squashed between two cars not a mile down the freeway from where they had exited. There were two fatalities.

That was one tuned-in lady who followed her Guidance without hesitation. How many of us would have listened, much less acted by taking another road?

Listen and Do: Learning to Live by Your Senses

The cosmic joke is that we were designed to do just that, to live by our senses, not by our brains. But over the eons we've learned to think our responses instead of feel them, totally backwards from the way all the rest of nature lives. Animals and plants do it (live by their senses), while all of us closed-down, disconnected humans snicker at it. But when you really start playing the Feel Good game, I promise, it's better than an all-day ticket to Disneyland. You listen and do, listen and do, listen and do, trusting your Guidance without hesitation.

So if you have five dozen friends and family telling you to do "this," but your deepest impulse is to do "that," always, always follow your impulse (provided it feels good!). Why? Just do it a few times and you'll see why. Your Guidance system is doing all it knows how to get you where you want to go to follow your Original Intent. So give it a chance. Tune in and listen up; that Expanded Self knows what it's doing.

(sub-titles by InnerSelf)

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hampton Roads. ©2000.
www.hamptonroadspub.com

Article Source:

Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting: The Astonishing Power of Feelings
by Lynn Grabhorn.

Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting by Lynn Grabhorn. In this ground-breaking book, Lynn Grabhorn reveals how paying attention to feelings — rather than positive thinking, or sweat and strain, or good or bad luck, or even smarts — is the way to change your life, make dreams come true, and create the kind of life you really want to live. Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting is filled with logical explanations, simple steps, and true-life examples that empower readers to access their feelings and turn their lives around.

Info/Order this book (newer edition, different cover) or purchase the Kindle edition

About the Author

intuitive awareness

Lynn Grabhorn was a long-time student of the way in which thought and feelings format our lives. Lynn's first book, Beyond the Twelve Steps, along with her sweeping multimedia program, Life Course 101, have received high acclaim from all corners of the world. Visit her website at www.lynngrabhorn.com

More books by this Author

Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting: The Astonishing Power of Feelings
intuitive awarenessAuthor: Lynn Grabhorn
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hampton Roads Publishing
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting, Expanded Study Edition: The Astonishing Power of Feelings
intuitive awarenessAuthor: Lynn Grabhorn
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hampton Roads Publishing
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting Playbook, The: Revised Edition
intuitive awarenessAuthor: Lynn Grabhorn
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hampton Roads Publishing
List Price: $28.00

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}