لقاء الظل مع سيدنا: الشفاء والانسجام للجميع

لقاء الظل: الشفاء والانسجام للجميع
الصورة عن طريق خالية من صور

ذكرنا جونغ أن ما هو جيد ليس دائمًا جميلًا ، وما هو جميل ليس دائمًا جيدًا. تتطلب منا المفارقة إعادة النظر في أن ما كان يُعتبر سابقًا سلبيًا يمكن أن يكون إيجابيًا ، بما في ذلك ما يبقى لغزا. أن تكون في حالة غير متمايزة يعني قبول كل ما يظهر في حياتنا دون قيد أو شرط.

يمكن اعتبار التحول تجربة جميلة عند التغلب على التحديات التي تؤدي إلى قدر أكبر من الحكمة. مع عودة الكوكب Sedna ، نواجه الآن هذا التحدي الشديد. في حين أن البحث على المستوى الفردي سيكون مطلوبًا لفهم التطبيق الأكثر شخصية لطاقة سيدنا ، يمكننا بالفعل رؤية الآثار المترتبة على التحول على المستوى الجماعي.

التحول: جميل ورهيب

هناك أمثلة على تحول هائل في تاريخ الأرض يتوافق مع زيارة سيدنا الأخيرة لنظامنا الشمسي. منذ حوالي 11,700 عام ، كانت الأرض تخرج من العصر الجليدي الأخير. تزامن أيضًا مع ظهور سيدنا الأخير كان الاختفاء الأسطوري لأتلانتس ، الذي يعتقد الكثيرون أنه حدث في نهاية العصر الجليدي الأخير. في حين أن الأسطورة تُعرف باسم "غرق أتلانتس" ، إلا أن الأبحاث تظهر أنها على الأرجح بسبب ارتفاع مستويات المياه. ربما ، مع عودة سيدنا ، تلفت الأرض انتباهنا إلى بعض الذاكرة القديمة فيما يتعلق بماضيها لغرض الشفاء ومنع مثل هذا التكرار الكارثي.

خلال ما يزيد قليلاً عن عشر سنوات منذ اكتشاف سيدنا ، شهد كوكبنا 66 في المائة من إجمالي عدد موجات المد التي حدثت في فترة الخمسين سنة بين 1950-2000. كما زادت شدة وتواتر الإعصار ، حيث أدى موسم 2005 غير المسبوق إلى حدوث أربعة أعاصير من الفئة 5.

تشير المجموعات البيئية إلى الاحترار العالمي باعتباره سبب الزيادة في نشاط العواصف ، والذي يتأثر بلا شك بإهدار المستهلك المفرط وتجاهل البيئة. ويشتبه آخرون في تلاعب الحكومة الأمريكية بالطقس. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي لنا أن نستبعد القوى الكوكبية في العمل التي تساهم في هذه الظاهرة.

نظرية جايا

إذا كانت نظرية Gaia صحيحة ، والأرض هي حقًا كيان حي له وعي ، فربما ترتبط ظاهرة الطقس أيضًا بقدرة الأرض على التنظيم الذاتي. إذا كان الماء ، مشابهًا للفضاء ، يحمل الوعي والاهتزاز كما يظن لازلو نظام ذكاء الكون, يمكن للأرض ببساطة أن تخضع لشفائها. مثلما تنشط الكواكب العابرة تغييرات معينة في حياة الشخص ، أيضًا ، يمكن أن تؤدي عودة سيدنا إلى إثارة ذكريات من تاريخ الأرض. وبنفس الطريقة التي يتوجب على ضحايا اضطراب الإجهاد اللاحق للصدمة طرد نفسيةهم أيضًا ، هل تحتاج الأرض أيضًا للشفاء من الجروح القديمة.

على الرغم من أننا قد لا نكون قادرين على التحكم في حركة الكواكب ، إلا أننا نمتلك القوة لإدارة كيفية ردنا على هذه القوى. وبينما يمكنهم بالتأكيد التأثير على الأحداث الكارثية ، يمكنهم أيضًا مساعدتنا في عملية الشفاء الخاصة بنا. إذا فهمنا المعنى الرمزي للماء باعتباره الوعي والمبدأ الأنثوي الأصلي ، يصبح عملنا واضحًا: يجب أن ننشئ ولادة جديدة فردية للوعي. لأن الأفراد يعيشون في حالات فريدة ، قد يرى البعض المزيد من "الفوضى" ، بينما يعاني البعض الآخر من "ولادة جديدة".


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ولادة وعي جديد

In محاذاة المجرة, يناقش عالم الكونيات والباحث جون ميجور جينكينز الانقلاب في 2012 حيث توافقت الشمس مع مركز مجرة ​​درب التبانة. يصف هذا الحدث ليس على أنه نهاية العالم ، كما كان يتوقع الكثيرون ، ولكن باعتباره إعادة ولادة للوعي تقدم للبشرية الفرصة للوصول إلى حالات أعلى من الوعي. يصف الأحداث الفلكية بأنها توفر إطارًا لفهم التغيير ، بدلاً من مجموعة من العواقب التي لا مفر منها والتي تحددها حركة الكواكب على أنها مصيرنا.

على الرغم من الخوف الذي ينشأ عندما تتسبب التغيرات الكوكبية مثل هذه الكوارث الطبيعية ، فإنه في وسعنا "طرد" نفوسنا الخاصة حتى نتمكن من تخفيف النتائج الكارثية بدلاً من تفاقمها. وهذا يعزز الإرادة الحرة البشرية والقدرة على إنشاء قصص حياة إيجابية (أو سلبية) وفقًا لتصورنا للأحداث عند ظهورها.

يقول عالم الاجتماع والباحث كينغسلي دينيس أنه على الرغم من أن القرون القليلة الماضية تقدمت في الصناعة ، إلا أنها فشلت تمامًا في تحقيق أي تقدم في جوهر كونك إنسانًا. ويضيف قائلاً: "ومع ذلك ، في الخطوة الأخيرة ، سيتبين أن البشرية قد عادت إلى مسارها ، حيث شق عصر تطوري جديد طريقه. . . في الولادة الكوكبية ".

In أسطورة العودة الأبدية, ووصفت ميرسيا إليادي الدورات المستمرة التي تؤثر على الأرض إلى الأبد بأنها ليست عرضية ولا سخيفة. إنهم يضمنون أن "المعاناة ليست نهائية أبداً ، وأن الموت يتبعه دائماً القيامة. أن كل هزيمة تلغي وتتجاوز الانتصار النهائي ". من الأساطير الفيدية إلى التقاليد الرومانية ، تصف الأساطير العصور المتغيرة التي بشرت بدورات من الانحطاط والفوضى لإعادة التوازن والتناغم.

الشفاء الشاماني للأرض

في أسطورة وعلم التنجيم في سيدنا ، هناك طاقة شامانية متميزة: طاقة الاستسلام لعملية الموت والتحول ، وتقسيم الحقيقة عن الحالات غير العادية التي يمثلها المحيط العميق والغامض ، ودعوة مرشدي الروح الحيوانية للتواصل مع شعب الاسكيمو.

يشرح دانيال ميركور هذه الكلمة الطبيب الساحر يعني "من نصف مخفي" والكلمة إينو بالنسبة للإينويت الجمع ، يشير إلى "سكان في الطبيعة". إن عبارة "ساكنون في الطبيعة" تردد التعبير الروحي والباطني المتأصل في كل عنصر من العناصر الموجودة على الأرض. يعتقد الإنويت أن القوة غير المرئية تحيي كل الحياة ، بما في ذلك الأرض (الصخور والمعادن والنباتات) والنار والهواء والماء.

يبدو إذن أن عودة سيدنا إلى نظامنا الشمسي تسهل هذا النوع من الشفاء الشاماني للكوكب. من خلال الكشف عن تلك المناطق التي تحتاج إلى التحول والولادة ، مثل علاقتنا بالماء ، والوعي البدائي ، وتاريخنا أو جذور أسلافنا ، يمكننا المساهمة في الشفاء الجماعي عن طريق القيام بعملنا "الداخلي" الخاص بنا. تصبح "الأم الطيبة" / "الأم الرهيبة" "الشامان العظيم" الذي قد يتأذى جرحه على أيدي البشرية الآن حيث يتعلم الناس احترام واحترام جميع أشكال الحياة على هذا الكوكب.

للبناء على رسالة سيدنا الشامانية ، من المهم الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى أن نفهم قانون العلاقات في العمل من الميكروسكوب الأكثر على الأرض إلى المساحات الشاسعة للكون. العلاقات ذات طبيعة متبادلة وكيميائية ، وتنتج أي شيء من أدنى اهتزاز أو مادة مقاومة (الرصاص) إلى أعلى اهتزاز أو مادة فائقة التوصيل (الذهب). لذلك ، من المهم فهم ما يحدث عندما تتحد الكواكب حتى نحصل على أعلى فائدة من هذه الخيمياء.

الشفاء والانسجام للجميع

في Sedna ، لدينا كوكب يمثل طاقة الين الثلاثية ، ولذا يجب علينا فحص الطرق التي خرجنا بها عن التوازن مع طبيعة وجوهر الوعي الداخلي. كتعبير ذروة الماء الفلكي (القمر ، بلوتو ، نبتون) والطاقة الأمومية ، تمثل سيدنا القبول غير المشروط وغير المشروط لجميع الكائنات الحية. لا يمكنها استبعاد أي شخص في عملية الشفاء.

ينقل نموذج سيدنا النموذجي رمزية لا تتوافق بسهولة مع الميل البشري إلى التجزؤ. ضمن المخطط الفلكي ، هناك عنصر سكوربيو قوي موجود. العقرب هو "الفلكي" المحول والكيميائي الفلكي المعروف بقوته وشغفه وكذلك الجوانب التناسلية والتجددية للجنس. في مخطط اكتشاف سيدنا ، تشير الشمس في برج العقرب إلى أن الطاقة الواعية تنفق بهذه الطريقة.

هناك معارضة تدعو إلى التوازن بين النموذج الأصلي لسدنا (في برج الثور) في أعلى المخطط ، والشمس (في برج العقرب) في أسفل المخطط. تمثل Sedna الأجزاء المهجورة من وعينا وعواطفنا التي تتطلب الآن أن تكون راسخة الجذور ، والتعبير عنها في الحياة الأرضية (الثور). تمثل الشمس طاقة يانغ المثالية والنفس الأصيلة التي تتطلب الآن مواجهة ظل الوعي وانبعاثه (العقرب) لغرض الشفاء والانسجام.

هناك يقظة مطلوبة بشدة فيما يتعلق بالاعتماد المتبادل مع البيئة ومياه الأرض وبعضنا البعض.

© 2019 لجنيفر جيل. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتطفات بإذن. شفاء فنون الصحافة ،
و divn. من التقاليد الداخلية تي. www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

عودة الكوكب سيدنا: علم التنجيم ، والشفاء ، وصحوة كونداليني الكونية
بقلم جينيفر تي

عودة الكوكب سيدنا: علم التنجيم ، والشفاء ، وصحوة كونداليني الكونية بقلم جينيفر تي.أثناء دراسة قصة Sedna من الناحية الأسطورية والفلكية ، تشرح جنيفر Gehl كيف حدث ظهور Sedna الأخير لـ 11,000 منذ سنوات في نهاية العصر الجليدي عندما عطلت المياه عالمنا وقسمته. إن عودتها ، بدلًا من كونها نذير كارثة ، تعد واحدة من العار والشامان. رمزية ، تضيء الطريق بالنسبة لنا لإشعال خلودنا عن طريق الاستسلام للمسار الداخلي ، وكشف الأنماط والمسارات لإمكانات الشفاء اللانهائية ، ونموذج جديد من الاستدامة لصحة كوكبنا ، وطريقة للمشاركة بنشاط في روحنا تطور. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle.)

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب، انقر هنا.

كتب ذات صلة

عن المؤلف

جينيفر تي .هل ، MHSجينيفر تي .هل ، MHS ، هي عضو هيئة تدريس أقدم في معهد Acutonics للطب التكاملي. مؤلف علم تواقيع الكواكب في الطبوهي تقدم استشارات في علم التنجيم والصحة وملحقات Astro-Sound في نورثهامبتون ، ماساتشوستس.

مقابلة مع جينيفر جيل: كوكب سيدنا

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

فهم انتشار COVID-19
فهم انتشار COVID-19
by حسن فالى

من المحررين

لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
يكلف جائحة الفيروس التاجي بأكمله ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروة ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون قبل الأوان بشكل مباشر ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للعزلة الاجتماعية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)
ترك راندي قمع غضبي
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4-26) لم أتمكن من كتابة شيء أرغب في نشره في الشهر الماضي ، ترى أنني غاضب. انا فقط اريد انتقاد.
إعلان خدمة بلوتو
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4/15/2020) الآن بما أن كل شخص لديه الوقت الكافي للإبداع ، لا يوجد ما يقوله عن الترفيه عن نفسك الداخلية.
الجانب الخفيف من التحليل النفسي لأرنب عيد الفصح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في InnerSelf ، نشجع الاستبطان ، وبالتالي كان من دواعي سرورنا أن نرى أنه حتى أرنب عيد الفصح قد طلب المساعدة في فهم عاداته وإكراهاته.

Meeting the Shadow with Sedna: Healing and Harmony for All

Meeting the Shadow: Healing and Harmony for All
Image by Free-Photos

Jung reminded us that what is good is not always beautiful, and what is beautiful is not always good. The paradox requires us to reconsider that what had previously been deemed negative could potentially be positive, including that which remains a mystery. To be in an undifferentiated state means to accept whatever shows up in our lives unconditionally.

Transformation can be seen as a beautiful experience when overcoming challenges that lead to greater wisdom. With the planet Sedna’s return we are now undergoing such an intense challenge. While research at an individual level will be required to understand the more personal application of Sedna’s energy, we can already see implications for transformation at the collective level.

Transformation: Beautiful and Terrible

There are examples of massive transformation in Earth’s history corresponding to Sedna’s last visit to our solar system. Approximately 11,700 years ago, Earth was coming out of the last Ice Age. Also coinciding with Sedna’s last appearance was the legendary disappearance of Atlantis, which many believe occurred at the end of the last Ice Age. While the legend is known as “the sinking of Atlantis,” research shows it was most likely due to water levels rising. Perhaps, with Sedna’s return, the Earth is calling our attention to some ancient memory regarding its past for the purpose of healing and preventing such a catastrophic recurrence.

In just over ten years since Sedna’s discovery, our planet has experienced 66 percent of the total number of tsunamis that occurred in the fifty-year span between 1950–2000. Hurricane severity and frequency have also increased, with the unprecedented 2005 season rendering four Category 5 hurricanes.

Environmental groups cite global warming as the reason for the increase in storm activity, no doubt impacted by excessive consumer waste and disregard for the environment. Others suspect weather manipulation by the US government. We should not, however, discount the planetary forces at work contributing to this phenomenon.

The Gaia Theory

If the Gaia theory is true, and the Earth really is a living entity with consciousness, perhaps weather phenomenon also has to do with the Earth’s self-regulating capacity. If water, analogous to space, holds consciousness and vibration as Laszlo theorizes in The Intelligence of the Cosmos, the Earth could simply be undergoing its own healing. Just as transiting planets activate certain changes in a person’s life, so too, could Sedna’s return stir up memories from Earth’s history. In much the same way that victims of post-traumatic stress disorder must exorcise their psyche, so too, does the Earth need to heal from ancient wounding.

Although we may not be able to control the movement of the planets, we do have the power to manage how we respond to these forces. And while they can certainly influence catastrophic events, they can also assist us in our own healing process. If we understand the symbolic meaning of water as consciousness and the archetypal feminine principle, our work becomes clear: we must cultivate our own individual rebirth of consciousness. Because individuals live in unique situations, some may perceive more “chaos,” while others experience a “rebirth.”


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Rebirth of Consciousness

In Galactic Alignment, cosmologist and researcher John Major Jenkins discusses the 2012 solstice where the Sun came into alignment with the center of the Milky Way galaxy. He describes this event not as the end of the world, as many were predicting, but as a rebirth of consciousness offering humanity the opportunity to reach higher states of awareness. He describes astronomical events as providing a framework for understanding change, rather than an inescapable set of consequences the movement of the planets determines as our fate.

Despite the fear that arises when planetary changes such as these cause natural disasters, it is within our power to “exorcise” our own psyches so that we can abate rather than exacerbate catastrophic results. This reinforces human free will and the ability to create positive (or negative) life stories according to our perception of the events as they unfold.

Sociologist and researcher Kingsley Dennis says that while the past few centuries have advanced industry, they have utterly failed to bring any progress to the essence of being human. “Yet,” he adds, “at the very last step, it will be seen that humanity pulled itself back on the path, as a new evolutionary epoch pushed its way through . . . into planetary birth.”

In The Myth of the Eternal Return, Mircea Eliade described the ongoing cycles forever affecting the Earth as neither accidental nor absurd. They ensure that “suffering is never final, that death is always followed by resurrection; that every defeat is annulled and transcended by the final victory.” From Vedic to Roman traditions, myths describe the changing ages that ushered in cycles of degeneration and chaos to regenerate balance and harmony.

Shamanic Healing for the Earth

In the myth and astrology of Sedna there is a distinct shamanic energy: that of surrendering to the process of death and transformation, divining truth from nonordinary states of being represented by the deep and mysterious ocean, and calling upon animal spirit guides to communicate with the Inuit people.

Daniel Merkur explains that the word shaman means “he who is half hidden,” and the word inue, for which Inuit is plural, refers to “indwellers in nature.” The phrase “indwellers in nature” echoes the spiritual and esoteric expression inherent in each of the elements on Earth. The Inuit believe that an invisible force animates all life, including earth (rocks, minerals, plants), fire, air, and water.

It would seem then, that Sedna’s return to our solar system facilitates this type of shamanic healing for the planet. By revealing those areas in need of transformation and rebirth, such as our relationship with water, primordial consciousness, and our history or ancestral roots, we can contribute to collective healing by doing our own “inner” work. The “Good Mother”/“Terrible Mother” becomes the “Great Shaman” whose own wounding at the hands of humanity may now receive healing as people learn to honor and respect all life on this planet.

To build upon Sedna’s shamanic message, now more than ever it’s important to understand the law of relationships at work from the most microscopic on Earth to the vast reaches of our cosmos. Relationships are reciprocal and alchemical in nature, producing anything from the lowest, most resistant vibration or substance (lead), to the highest most superconductive vibration or substance (gold). Therefore, it’s important to understand what happens when planets combine so that we may derive the highest benefit from this alchemy.

Healing and Harmony for All

In Sedna, we have a planet that represents triple yin energy, and so we must examine the ways in which we have gone out of balance with the nature and essence of inner awareness. As the culminating expression of astrological water (Moon, Pluto, Neptune) and matriarchal energy, Sedna represents the unconditional and unmitigated acceptance of all sentient beings. She cannot exclude anyone in the process of healing.

The Sedna archetype conveys symbolism that doesn’t easily mesh with the human tendency to compartmentalize. Within the astrological chart, however, there is a strong Scorpio component present. Scorpio is the astrological “rebirther,” transformer, and alchemist known for its power and passion as well as the reproductive and regenerative aspects of sexuality. In Sedna’s discovery chart the Sun in Scorpio suggests conscious energy expended in that manner.

There is an opposition calling for balance between the Sedna archetype (in Taurus) at the top of the chart, and the Sun (in Scorpio) at the bottom of the chart. Sedna represents the abandoned parts of our consciousness and emotions that now require being grounded, rooted, and expressed in earthly life (Taurus). The Sun represents quintessential yang energy and the authentic Self that now requires facing the shadow and rebirth of consciousness (Scorpio) for the purpose of healing and harmony.

A much-needed awakening is taking place regarding our interdependency with the environment, Earth’s waters, and each other.

©2019 by Jennifer Gehl. All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with permission. Healing Arts Press,
a divn. of Inner Traditions Intl. www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

The Return of Planet Sedna: Astrology, Healing, and the Awakening of Cosmic Kundalini
by Jennifer T. Gehl, MHS

The Return of Planet Sedna: Astrology, Healing, and the Awakening of Cosmic Kundalini by Jennifer T. Gehl, MHSExamining the story of Sedna mythologically and astrologically, Jennifer Gehl explains how Sedna’s last appearance 11,000 years ago occurred at the end of the Ice Age when waters disrupted and divided our world. Her return, rather than being a harbinger of disaster, is one of the way-shower and shaman. Symbolically, she lights the path for us to ignite our own immortality by surrendering to the inner path, revealing patterns and pathways for infinite healing potential, a new model of sustainability for the health of our planet, and a way to actively participate in our soul’s evolution. (Also available as a Kindle edition.)

For more info or to order this book, click here.

Related Books

About the Author

Jennifer T. Gehl, MHSJennifer T. Gehl, MHS, is senior faculty member at the Acutonics Institute of Integrative Medicine. The author of The Science of Planetary Signatures in Medicine, she provides Wellness Astrology consulting and Astro-Sound Attunements in Northampton, Massachusetts.

Interview with Jennifer Gehl: Planet Sedna

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die prematurely as a direct…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)
Letting Randy Funnel My Furiousness
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
(Updated 4-26) I have not been able to right-write a thing I am willing to publish this last month, You see I am furious. I just want to lash out.
Pluto Service Announcement
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
(updated 4/15/2020) Now that everybody has the time to be creative, there's no telling what you will find to entertain your inner self.