عصر الدلو: غريزة ، حدس ، وعي الوحدة

عصر الدلو: غريزة ، حدس ، وعي الوحدة
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

ترتبط طاقة كل عصر بالتحولات التطورية والثقافية الرئيسية للأنواع. نحن ندخل حاليًا عصر الدلو عندما يمر محور الأرض من جزء من المسوف الذي يمثل كوكبة الحوت إلى تلك الموجودة في برج الدلو.

عندما ندخل عصر الدلو ، تبدأ الترددات التي تميز كوكبة الدلو في المطر على الأرض ، وبذلك تجلب مجموعة جديدة من التأثيرات. في نفس الوقت ، ولأول مرة منذ حوالي 12,960 ، يميل محور الأرض أيضًا في اتجاه مركز المجرة ، حيث يجري كل ذلك التجشؤ والقذف.

علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نرقص مع القوس القزم غالاكسي ، وبالتالي تخضع لتحولات إضافية في التأثيرات النجمية. وفقًا لنموذج Photon Band ، دخلت شمسنا إلى فرقة فوتون من الجزيئات عالية التردد ، وفي نفس الوقت تقريبًا ، انتهى تقويم 4th World of the Mayan.

ضغط أكبر

كل هذا النشاط يغير القواعد ذاتها التي استطعنا الاعتماد عليها في السابق ، وهو يضع الأرض وكل من يعيشون عليها تحت ضغط أكبر. عندما ننظر إلى التطور التطوري والثقافي السريع للأنواع على مدار الأعوام الماضية من 200 ، يصبح من الواضح أننا أصبحنا تحت هذا الضغط بشكل متزايد طوال حياتنا بأكملها ، لكن الأمور أصبحت الآن في ذروتها ، إذا جاز التعبير.

~ يمكنك فقط دفع الحدود
من واقع متفق عليه حتى الآن من قبل
هذا الواقع يحطم ، وترك الدمار في أعقابها. ~

هذه هي الطبيعة الحقيقية للحياة - التوسع والانكماش والبناء والتدمير. أجسامنا تفعل ذلك على أساس لحظة بلحظة ، أو سنموت. الكون يفعل ذلك أيضا ، فلماذا لا الحقائق؟ ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقائق هي مجرد مجموعة من الترددات التي لا تتوقف عن الوجود لمجرد أننا نتجاوزها.

سيبقى بعض الأفراد في الواقع القديم لإبقاء هذا التردد كنقطة انطلاق للواقع التالي. مثل مبنى متعدد الطوابق ، إذا لم يتم الحفاظ على الأساس ، فسوف يسقط الهيكل. عندما تصعد إلى المصعد وتنتقل من الطابق الأرضي إلى الطابق الثالث ، فإن واقعك يتحول إلى الواقع الموجود في الطابق الثالث. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطابق الأرضي لا يتوقف عن الوجود لمجرد أنك الآن في الطابق الثالث.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


هناك طريقة أخرى لعرض الحقائق المتغيرة تتمثل في مقارنتها بتفاعل كيميائي. في تفاعل كيميائي ، فقط العناصر المكوّنة معًا لإنشاء شكل التفاعل تتغير. الصابون ، على سبيل المثال ، يتكون من تفاعل كيميائي يسمى التصبن. من خلال الجمع بين الغسول والشحم ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، وتغيير التردد عن طريق إضافة الحرارة ، تحدث عملية كيميائية ، مما يجعل الصابون. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع أنواع الغسول والشحم في العالم لا تصبح صابونًا فقط لأن الغراء والشحم الذي وضعناه في القدر يخضع لتغيير كيميائي.

السماء الجديدة

ل ، ها ، أنا خلق سماء جديدة وأرض جديدة:
والأولى لا تتذكر ،
ولا تتبادر إلى الذهن.
-Isaiah 65: 16-18

عصر الدلو: وحدة الوعي

بينما ترتبط طاقة كل عصر بتطور تطوري وثقافي رئيسي ، فإن طبيعة هذا التقدم تمليها العصر. وحيث أن عصر الحوت هو تطور الأديان ، فإن عصر الدلو سيجلب التنوير والحرية الشخصية والوعي بالوحدة.

كلما أصبحنا أكثر توحداً ، أصبحنا على اتصال أكثر بـ All-That-Is ، مما سيمكننا بشكل متزايد من التواصل مع ترددات الأرض والنجوم. يتمتع كل واحد منا بإمكانية وصول متباينة إلى هذه الإرشادات والمعلومات ، حسب المكان الذي نهتز به أو على أي تردد نعيش فيه. مرة أخرى ، يمكننا الرجوع إلى النصوص القديمة للحكمة التي لا تزال موجودة هناك.

في القسم أدناه ، "على الهدايا" ، يتحدث كورينثيانز 4-10 بشكل جميل عن العديد من الهدايا المتوفرة لكل واحد منا بمجرد وصولنا إلى التردد المطلوب لأداء هذه الهدايا. وكلما اقتربنا من الوعي بالوحدة ، كلما كان بالإمكان توجيه هذه الهدايا.

على الهدايا

الآن هناك تنوعات من المواهب ، لكن الروح ذاتها.
وهناك اختلافات في الإدارات ، لكن الرب نفسه.
وهناك تنوع في العمليات ، لكن الله نفسه هو الذي يعمل الكل في الكل.
ولكن تعطى مظاهر الروح
إلى كل رجل يستفيد منه.
لان احد يعطى بالروح كلمة الحكمة.
لآخر كلمة المعرفة بنفس الروح ؛
إلى إيمان آخر بنفس الروح ؛
لآخر مواهب الشفاء بنفس الروح ؛
لآخر عمل المعجزات.
إلى نبوءة أخرى ؛
إلى تمييز آخر للأرواح.
لأنواع مختلفة أخرى من الألسنة ؛
لآخر تفسير الألسنة:

- كورينثيانز 4-10

على الرغم من أننا ندرب أنفسنا على الاستفادة من الترددات المتغيرة للكون ، فقد يجد الكثير منا أنه من الأسرع استشارة الشامان أو الحكيمة للتحقق من صحة المعلومات الجديدة القادمة إلينا وترجمتها من أجل توجيهها خلال هذه الأوقات من الاضطرابات والتغيير.

لمجرد أننا قضينا على الشامانية تقريبًا على كوكبنا لا يعني أن الموهوبين بشكل مخزي توقفوا عن الولادة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأننا فقدنا تقريبًا الفن القديم تحت عجلات الطحن للعقيدة الدينية ، يصعب العثور على تدريب شاماني موثوق به ، حيث تفتقر العديد من قنوات الموهوبين لدينا إلى تدريب شاماني يصعب العثور عليه يساعدهم على ترجمة معلوماتهم بدقة أو تمييز مصدرها.

يعد التوجيه والتنوير من المهارات الشامانية وهناك العديد من الأفراد الموهوبين معنا اليوم والذين لديهم استعداد وراثي لمهارات الشامانية التي تتيح لهم الوصول إلى المعلومات الروحية. بعض هؤلاء الأفراد يجلبون قناة صالحة ، مع معلومات عميقة لمساعدتنا.

العديد من هذه العروض عبارة عن حقيبة مختلطة ، حيث يكون الضوء واضحًا تمامًا مثل النافذة التي يضيء من خلالها. نحن جميعا مقيدون بمستوى المعالجة والتفاهم في أي وقت.

~ لا يوجد الحقيقة المطلقة.
بدلا من ذلك ، هناك مستويات لانهائية من الحقيقة ،
اعتمادا على تردد لدينا أو مستوى الواقع. ~

مع دخولنا إلى العصر المائي - وقت الوصول المباشر إلى المعلومات الروحية - يصبح من الضروري اكتساب المهارات اللازمة للوصول إلى هذه المادة القيمة وفك تشفيرها بدقة. ومع ذلك ، فكل واحد منا فريد من نوعه ، ولا يشارك أي منهم نفس المسار في العملية التطورية.

المعلومات الروحية ، بطبيعتها ، متعددة الأبعاد - توجد حقائق كثيرة في قطعة صغيرة واحدة. الحقيقة التي تتعلق بأي فرد معين في أي وقت معين تعتمد على مستوى واقعه. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يمكننا أن نرى السبب في أن الأمر متروك للفرد لمعرفة ما هي المعلومات الروحية الصالحة والمفيدة لهم شخصيًا في أي وقت معين.

رياح التغيير

هناك أدلة علمية كبيرة على التغيرات الجذرية التي نشهدها. هناك الكثير من الحديث عن ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري ، ولكن هناك أدلة قوية على أن جميع الكواكب الأخرى في نظامنا الشمسي ترتفع أيضًا. يتحرك القطب الشمالي المغناطيسي للأرض ولم تعد الطائرة قادرة على الهبوط بأمان أو موثوق بها بواسطة "الملاحة الطيار الآلي". وهناك أيضًا دليل على أن القطب المغناطيسي الشمالي المتغير للأرض مسؤول عن تزايد حالات الطيور المهاجرة المفقودة في طريقها. .

كانت هناك زيادة ملحوظة وقابلة للقياس في وتيرة الزلازل وقوتها. أدت التوهجات الشمسية الحديثة ، التي لاحظها العلماء في المحطة الفضائية ، إلى تباطؤ معدل الانحلال الإشعاعي. لقد تحدى هذا الاكتشاف الاعتقاد العلمي القائم بأن معدل الانحلال الإشعاعي ثابت. حتى خطوط الأرض الأرض والمراكز الروحية في حالة تغير مستمر. يمكن أن تكون عملية التطور مطية وعرة.

بالنسبة للبشر ، التطور وظيفة داخلية

بالنسبة للبشر ، كان التطور دائمًا وظيفة داخلية متأثرة بالمسار والخيارات الشخصية لكل شخص. ستقوم الأرض بإجراء التعديلات اللازمة لاستيعاب الضغوط الناجمة عن الأعمار المتغيرة ، مع أو بدوننا.

الأفراد الذين اختاروا التطور مع الأرض يستجيبون حسب مواهبهم. يتم سحب بعضها إلى نقاط الوخز بالإبر المختلفة على سطحها حيث وجودها سيوفر مرساة لبقية منا خلال هذه التحولات. يقدم آخرون معلومات روحية لمساعدتنا على تصفح موجات التغيير ، بينما لا يزال آخرون ، من خلال عملية خاصة بهم ، يقدمون مخططًا للبنية المادية للإنسان الجديد.

من وجهة نظر الشامانية ، تعمل أرواح الأرض ، والحيوانات ، وأسلافنا النجميون على العمل الإضافي لتوفير قدر كبير من الحماية والتوجيه للبشر الذين اختاروا هذا المسار. ليس لدي شك في أن كل واحد منا لديه فرصة لإحداث فرق. كن مطمئنًا إلى أننا نحتاج ببساطة إلى متابعة تقدم أدلة روحنا ومطالباتنا.

التحول إلى العصر الجديد

في حين أن هذا التحول إلى العصر الجديد يتقدم ، لا يوجد "مكان آمن" واحد ليكون - إنه مختلف لكل واحد منا في أي وقت معين. سيتم توزيعنا على المكان الذي نحتاج إليه ، وعندما نحتاج إليه ، وسنكون محميين هناك.

التفاعل الجديد للطاقات الناشئة يخلق مواقع مقدسة جديدة ويوقف تنشيط المواقع القديمة لتتوافق مع السماء المتغيرة. ستزودنا هذه المواقع بتوازن الترددات الذي نحتاج إلى حمله من أجل أن نكون منسجمين مع عالمنا المتغير - هذا الكائن الذي نسميه الأرض.

ما هو مفيد أن نتذكر أنه في أي وقت ، يبدو أن الثابت الوحيد هو التغيير. لا أستطيع أن أقول أنني أعرف مستقبلنا. أستطيع أن أقول أن هذا لم يسبق له مثيل وأنني أفضل معرفة ما نمضي.

لقد حان الوقت لترك التفكير والتنبؤ يذهبان ويعيشان بالغريزة والحدس. اليوم ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، "الآن" هو الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكننا التأكد منه.

إنها مغامرة كبرى ، أليس كذلك؟

© 2013 ، 2016 من Gwilda Wiyaka. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتطفات بإذن المؤلف
من الكتاب: لذلك ، نحن لا نزال هنا. ماذا الآن؟.

المادة المصدر

لذلك ، نحن لا نزال هنا. ماذا بعد ؟: التطور الروحي والتمكين الشخصي في عصر جديد (خريطة المنزل)
بواسطة غويلدا وياكا

لذلك ، نحن لا نزال هنا. ماذا بعد ؟: التطور الروحي والتمكين الشخصي في عصر جديد (الصفحة الرئيسية للخريطة) بقلم غويلدا وياكالذلك ، نحن لا نزال هنا. ماذا الآن؟ يأخذك إلى ما بعد نهاية تقويم المايا وإلى عصر جديد متوقع ، مما يساعدك على إعادة ترتيب حياتك حتى تتمكن من التحول بسهولة أكبر مع التغييرات المستمرة التي تنتظرنا. يبحث الكتاب بعمق في المبادئ الخفية وراء الممارسات الشامانية الفعالة التي استخدمت منذ زمن طويل لتوجيه الناس في أوقات التغيير ، وهو يعلمك كيفية استخدام هذه المبادئ للتنقل خلال اضطرابات اليوم. تم اختبار المفاهيم التي تقدمها Wiyaka ميدانياً خلال ثلاثين عامًا من ممارستها الخاصة كممارسة شامانية. كان الكتاب هو الوصيف الأول في جوائز COVR Visionary: قسم العلوم البديلة. هذا هو حجم مرجع قوي ينتمي إلى مجموعة خاصة كل طالب جاد. (متاح أيضا كنسخة أوقد.)

انقر لطلب على الأمازون

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

عن المؤلف

جويلدا وياكا

غويلدا وياكا هي مؤسسة ومديرة مدرسة باث هوم شامانيك للفنون ، وهي منشئ فصول الشامانية على الإنترنت للأطفال والكبار ، المصممة لدعم التطور الروحي والتمكين الشخصي من خلال فهم وتطبيق الفنون الشامانية في الحياة اليومية. غويلدا أيضًا مديرة في كلية الطب بجامعة كولورادو ، حيث تقدم تعليمات إلى الأطباء حول الواجهة الحديثة بين الشامانية والطب الوباثي. وهي مضيفة لبرنامج MISSION: EVOLUTION Radio Show ، الذي يتم بثه دوليًا من خلال شبكة "X" Zone Broadcasting Network ، www.xzbn.net. ويمكن الاطلاع على حلقات الماضي لها www.missionevolution.org. إنها معلمة روحية متمرسّة ، متحدثة ملهمة ومغنية / مؤلفة أغاني ، وتجري ورش عمل وندوات دولية. معرفة المزيد في www.gwildawiyaka.com . www.findyourpathhome.com

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع جويلدا وياكا: تمكين الطبيعة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Age of Aquarius: Instinct, Intuition, and Unity Consciousness

The Age of Aquarius: Instinct, Intuition, and Unity Consciousness
Image by Gerd Altmann

The energy of each age is associated with major evolutionary and cultural shifts of the species. We are currently entering the Age of Aquarius when the Earth’s axis passes from the portion of the ecliptic that represents the constellation Pisces to that of Aquarius.

As we enter the Age of Aquarius, the frequencies that characterize the Aquarian Constellation begin to rain down on Earth, bringing a new set of influences. Concurrently, for the first time in approximately 12,960 years, the Earth’s axis is also leaning in the direction of galactic center, where all that belching and spewing is going on.

Moreover, we’re dancing with the Sagittarius Dwarf Galaxy and therefore subject to additional shifts in stellar influences. According to the Photon Band model, our sun entered the Photon Band of high-frequency particles, and around that same time, the 4th World of the Mayan calendar ended.

Greater Pressure

All of this activity changes the very rules we have previously been able to rely on, and it puts the Earth and all who live on her under greater pressure. When we look at the rapid evolutionary and cultural development of the species over the last 200 years, it becomes clear that we have been increasingly under this pressure our entire lifetimes, but things are now coming to a head, so to speak.

~ You can only push the boundaries
of an agreed-upon reality so far before
that reality shatters, leaving destruction in its wake. ~

This is the true nature of life—expansion and contraction, building and destroying. Our bodies do it on a moment-by-moment basis, or we would die. The universe does it as well, so why not realities? Yet, realities are simply a set of frequencies that don’t cease to exist just because we move beyond them.

Some individuals will stay in the old reality to hold that frequency as a springboard for the next reality. Like a multiple-story building, if the foundation is not maintained, the structure will fall. When you get on an elevator and go from the ground level to the third floor, your reality alters to the one held by the third floor. Yet, the ground floor doesn’t cease to exist just because you are now on the third floor.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Another way to view shifting realities is by comparing them to a chemical reaction. In a chemical reaction, only the elements drawn together to create the reaction change form. Soap, for instance, is formed by a chemical reaction called saponification. By combining lye and lard, among other things, and changing the frequency by adding heat, a chemical process takes place, creating soap. However, all the lye and lard in the world doesn’t become soap just because the lye and lard we put into the pot undergoes a chemical change.

The New Heaven

For, behold, I create a new heaven and a new Earth:
and the former shall not be remembered,
nor come into mind.
                                                    —Isaiah 65:16-18

The Age of Aquarius: Unity Consciousness

While the energy of each age is associated with a major evolutionary and cultural advancement, the nature of that advancement is dictated by the age. Whereby the Age of Pisces typified the development of religions, the Age of Aquarius will bring enlightenment, personal freedom, and unity consciousness.

The more unified we become, the more we are in touch with All-That-Is, which will increasingly enable us to commune with the frequencies from both the Earth and the stars. Each of us has varying access to this guidance and information, depending upon where we are vibrating or at what frequency we reside. Again, we can refer to the ancient texts for the wisdom that still resides there.

In the section below, “On Gifts,” Corinthians 4-10 speaks beautifully about the many gifts that are available for each of us once we reach the frequency required to perform them. The closer we are to unity consciousness, the more we can be directed by these gifts.

On Gifts

Now there are diversities of gifts, but the same Spirit.
And there are differences of administrations ,but the same Lord.
And there are diversities of operations, but it is the same God which worketh all in all.
But the manifestation of the Spirit is given
To every man to profit withal.
For to one is given by the Spirit the word of wisdom;
To another the word of knowledge by the same Spirit;
To another faith by the same Spirit;
To another the gifts of healing by the same Spirit;
To another the working of miracles;
To another prophecy;
To another discerning of spirits;
To another diverse kinds of tongues;
To another the interpretation of tongues:

                                                      -- Corinthians 4-10

Even as we train ourselves to tap into the changing frequencies of the universe, many of us may find it most expedient to consult with shaman or wise ones to validate and translate the new information coming to us in order to be guided through these times of upheaval and change.

Just because we have almost eradicated shamanism on our planet doesn’t mean shamanically gifted people have stopped being born. However, because we have nearly lost the ancient art under the grinding wheels of religious dogma, reliable shamanic training is hard to find, so many of our gifted channels lack the hard-to-find shamanic training that would help them accurately translate their information or discern its source.

Channeling and divination are shamanic skills and there are many gifted individuals with us today who have a genetic predisposition to shamanic skills that allows them access to spiritual information. Some of these individuals are bringing valid channeling, with profound information to aid us.

Many of these offerings are a mixed bag, as the light is only as clear as the window through which it shines. We are all limited by our level of processing and understanding at any given time.

~ There is no ultimate truth.
Instead, there are infinite levels of the truth,
depending upon our frequency or level of reality. ~

As we enter the Aquarian Age—a time of more direct access to spiritual information—it becomes necessary to acquire the skills needed to access and accurately decode this valuable material. Yet each of us is unique, and none share the same track in the evolutionary process.

Spiritual information is, by its very nature, multidimensional—many truths are contained in one small piece. The truth that will pertain to any given individual at any given time depends on his or her level of reality. With this in mind, we can see why it is up to the individual to discern what spiritual information is valid and useful for them personally at any particular time. 

The Winds of Change

There is considerable scientific evidence of the drastic changes that are upon us. There is much talk of global warming, yet there is strong evidence that all the other planets in our solar system are warming also. The magnetic north pole of the Earth is moving and aircraft are no longer able to land safely or reliably with “autopilot navigation.” There is also evidence that the fluctuating magnetic north of the Earth is responsible for the increasing incidence of migrating birds losing their way.

There has been a marked and measurable increase in the frequency and strength of earthquakes. Recent solar flares, observed by scientists on the space station, actually slowed the rate of radioactive decay. This discovery has challenged the existing scientific belief that the rate of radioactive decay is a constant. Even the Earth’s ley lines and spiritual centers are in flux. The process of evolution can be a bumpy ride.

For Humans, Evolution Is An Inside Job

For humans, evolution is and always has been an inside job, affected by each person’s personal path and choices. The Earth will make the necessary adjustments to accommodate the pressures brought about by the changing ages, with or without us.

Individuals who have chosen to evolve with the Earth are responding according to their gifts. Some are being drawn to different acupuncture points on her surface where their very presence will provide an anchor for the rest of us during these shifts. Others are bringing forth spiritual information to help us surf the tides of change, while still others, through their own process, are providing the blueprint for the physical structure of the new human being.

From a shamanic standpoint, Earth spirits, animals, and our stellar ancestors are working overtime to provide much protection and guidance for the humans who have chosen this path. I have no doubt that each of us has an opportunity to make a difference. Rest assured that we need simply to follow the lead of our spirit guides and our own promptings.

Shifting Into The New Era

While this shift into the new era progresses, there is no one “safe place” to be—it is different for each of us at any given time. We will be distributed to where we are needed, when we are needed, and we will be protected there.

The new interplay of energies emerging is creating new sacred sites and de-activating the old ones to correspond with the changing heavens. These sites will provide us with the balance of frequencies we need to carry in order to be in alignment with our changing world—this organism we call Earth.

What is beneficial to remember is that at any time, the only constant seems to be change. I can’t say that I know our future. I can say it is unprecedented and that I would rather find out as we go.

Now is a time to let thought and prediction go and live by instinct and intuition. Today, more than ever, the “now” is the only thing we can be sure of.

It is a grand adventure, is it not?

©2013, 2016 by Gwilda Wiyaka. All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with the author's permission
from the book: So, We're Still Here. Now What?.

Article Source

So, We're Still Here. Now What?: Spiritual Evolution and Personal Empowerment in a New Era (The Map Home)
by Gwilda Wiyaka

So, We're Still Here. Now What?: Spiritual Evolution and Personal Empowerment in a New Era (The Map Home) by Gwilda WiyakaSo, We're Still Here. Now What? takes you beyond the end of the Mayan calendar and into the predicted New Era, helping you rearrange your life so you can shift more easily with the ongoing changes that lie ahead. The book delves deeply into the hidden principles behind effective shamanic practices that were used long ago to steward people through times of change, and it teaches you how to use these principles to navigate through today's disruptions. The concepts Wiyaka offers have been field-tested in her thirty years of private practice as a shamanic practitioner. The book was the First Runner Up in the COVR Visionary Awards: Alternative Science Division. This is a solid reference volume that belongs in every serious seeker's private collection. (Also available as a Kindle edition.)

click to order on amazon

 

 

More books by this author

About the Author

Gwilda Wiyaka

Gwilda Wiyaka is the founder and director of Path Home Shamanic Arts School and she is the creator of online shamanic classes for children and adults, designed to support spiritual evolution and personal empowerment through understanding and applying the shamanic arts in daily life. Gwilda is also a preceptor for the University of Colorado School of Medicine, where she provides instruction to medical doctors on the modern interface between shamanism and allopathic medicine. She is the host of MISSION: EVOLUTION Radio Show, broadcast internationally through The “X” Zone Broadcasting Network, www.xzbn.net. Her past episodes can be found on www.missionevolution.org. An experienced spiritual teacher, inspirational speaker and singer/songwriter, she conducts workshops and seminars internationally. Find out more at www.gwildawiyaka.com and www.findyourpathhome.com

Video/presentation with Gwilda Wiyaka: Empowered by Nature

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}