العمل مع أطفالك الداخليين

العمل مع أطفالك الداخليين

نحب أن نفكر في أنفسنا كواحد من الهوية المتطابقة ، واحدة ذاتية. سواء كنا رجل أعمال يبلغ من العمر خمسة واربعين عاماً ، طالب جامعي عمره عشرين عاماً أو متقاعد يبلغ من العمر سبعين عاماً ، فإن ما نفكر فيه في أنفسنا يعتمد على ما نقوم به حالياً ومن نؤمن بأننا .

تكمن الصعوبة في أن أجسامنا ، بمجرد تعرضها لصدمة أو اكتساح ، لم تعد تعترف أو ترى نفسها على أنها وعي متماسك. كسروا ولم يعترفوا بالكل. نحن لسنا واحد فقط. نحن نتألف من العديد من الأنفس مختلفة.

عندما تعاني أجسامنا من الألم أو الصدمة ، فإنها لا تتجمد فقط ولكن أجزاء الجسم الفردية تزيل نفسها من خارطة الجسد. يتم تجميد هذه الأجزاء من أنفسنا في الوقت المناسب في حالة غير مظلمة ، تتكرر باستمرار أو تكرر جروحهم ، على أمل أن يوم واحد سوف يسمع ويشفي. إن أنفسنا الداخلية وأجزاء من أنفسنا التي عانت من الصدمة نادراً ما تفهم أننا لسنا ستة أو خمسة عشر أو خمسة وخمسين أكثر من ذلك.

العديد من الجوانب المختلفة للذات

قد يكون لدينا العديد من جوانب مختلفة من النفس على طول الجدول الزمني الشخصي لدينا. من خلال عرض هذه الأجزاء من أنفسنا من سن أصغر على الإغلاق والشفاء الذي يحتاجون إليه ، يمكن أن "يجفوا" ولن نجد أنفسنا بعد الآن "حلقات" أو أن نتفاعل من مكان هذا الجزء غير المكتشف من أنفسنا. وسنجد أيضا أن معتقدات هذا الشخص البالغ من العمر ست سنوات ، بمجرد أن يتم شفاؤه ودمجه ، قد اختفت ولم تعد تؤثر على حياتنا كما كانت تفعل في السابق.

لتقديم مثال بسيط ، سأقول أنه إذا كنا في سن السادسة من العمر وطلقنا والديه ، فمن المحتمل أن لدينا قدرة محدودة للتعامل مع هذا الوضع. كنا ستة ، مع مستوى الفطنة والتفاهم من العمر ست سنوات. هذا الرجل البالغ من العمر ست سنوات لم يكن قادراً على معالجة مشاعر وتجارب هذا الطلاق. قسم الجسم ديفا ثم تقطع ، أو فصل ، هذا الجزء من أنفسنا في جسدنا المادي. إن وعي الجسد يفعل ذلك حتى يمكننا أن نتحرك مع حياتنا بشكل معقول ، لكن جزءًا منا يتجمد في ذلك العصر ، مع وجود العواطف والغموض غير المجهزة التي لا تزال موجودة في داخلنا.

قد يكون هذا الشخص البالغ من العمر ست سنوات غاضباً ، غير متأكد مما يجري ، وقد اعتمد على الحلويات لتهدئة نفسه. قد يكون عمرنا الآن ثلاثين سنة ، لكن لا يزال هناك جزء من أنفسنا هو ستة ، مع المعتقدات ، والصدمات ، وغيرها من المواد التي لم يتم إصلاحها والتي لا تزال تخبرنا بذاتنا التي تبلغ من العمر ثلاثين عامًا.

تعود إلى أن تكون عمرها ست سنوات

في كل مرة نجري فيها وضعاً يؤدي إلى جروح الشخص البالغ من العمر ست سنوات ، نعود إلى سن السادسة ونتوجه إلى الحلويات لتهدئة النفس. قد نشعر أن جزءًا منا مرتبك وغير واضح حول العلاقات ، أو أن علاقاتنا تفشل لأننا نعتقد أن "كل الرجال أو النساء يخدعون" (إذا كان هذا هو ما عجل الطلاق). أو قد نشعر بالحزن الشديد أو الغضب ، وفي حياتنا الحالية هناك سبب محدود بالنسبة لنا ليشعر بهذه الطريقة.

إذا عملنا مع هذا "الطفل الداخلي" ، جزء من أنفسنا مقطوع من قبل الجسم ديفا ، يمكننا إطلاق سراح الغضب ، والألم ، والمعتقدات التي تم إنشاؤها من هذا الوضع ، ويمكن أن تسمح لنا هيئة Deva أن تكون جزءا منا مرة أخرى. قد نجد أنفسنا نعاني من ألم أقل وإحساس أكبر في منطقة الجسد حيث تم فصل "طفلنا البالغ من العمر ست سنوات" مرة واحدة ، إذا قمنا بشفاء هذا الطفل الداخلي كليًا أو جزئيًا. قد نكتشف أيضًا أن حاجات هذا الشخص البالغ من العمر ستة أعوام (الرغبة في تناول الحلويات) تختفي أو تتراجع على الأقل في الخلفية قليلاً.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


من المحتمل أيضًا أننا لم نعد "نلتقي" - لم نعد نتحول إلى التمثيل مثل طفل عمره ست سنوات وننمي ألمهم ومواردهم المحدودة (الوصول إلى الحلويات والغضب) في كل مرة ألمهم ، أو شيء من التذكير لهم من الوضع الأصلي ، يحدث. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن الطفل البالغ من العمر ست سنوات لم يعد مجمداً ، وأن "التكرار" يحتاج إلى الشفاء ؛ هم ببساطة جانب متكامل من أنفسنا الكبار الآن.

فهم أنفسنا غير المكشوفة

الجزء الرائع من القيام بهذا العمل هو أنها ليست عملية منطقية أو علمية. إن النقطة ليست القصة ، أو القراءة العقلية التي لا نهاية لها للذكريات الواعية ، ولكن أن تكون واعيًا لما يكمن في الداخل ، مع الاعتراف "بالحلقة" (أو فهم كيف تؤثر هذه الذات غير الموهوبة ومعتقداتها علينا في واقعنا الحالي) ، تقديم الرحمة ، ثم إطلاق المعتقدات والعواطف بحيث يمكن أن يلتئم الجزء منا الذي انفصل وجزء من متكاملة وصحية متكاملة.

في العلاجات التقليدية أو حتى عمل العقل والجسم ، قد نبدأ العمل مع أطفالنا الداخليين عن طريق اختيار وقت أو خبرة نعرف أنها أثرت علينا. قد يوفر هذا قدرا كبيرا من الشفاء لنا ، أو يكون ضروريًا في العملية. ولكن عندما "نتجمد" أو نتخلص من أجزاء من أنفسنا ، قد لا نتذكرها بوعي. من خلال التواصل مع الجسد ديفا يمكننا أن نجد هذه الأجزاء من أنفسنا أقل (أو أعمق) من ذكرياتنا الواعية.

لا يتطلب الأمر شيئًا من العقل المفتوح بالإضافة إلى الرغبة في تجاوز ما هو عقلي ومنطقي. هذا العمل يمكن أن يتحول إلى رياضة بدنية عقلية لا نهاية لها ، أو أن يركز فقط على المجال العقلي ، إذا لم يتم العمل من خلال الجسم المادي بالتزامن مع الجسم ديفا. التركيز هنا ليس على القصة العقلية ، ولكن على التحولات في الجسم ، والتحول في المعتقدات ، والتغييرات في خريطة الجسد ، وكذلك المرئيات و "الحواس" ، أو ما نشعر به في أجسامنا ، التي ظهرت . هذا يقترن دائما مع القدرة على أن تكون رحيما تجاه أنفسنا. يتيح لك العمل بهذه الطريقة أن تكون أكثر نجاحًا مع بعض الأعمال "الروحية" أكثر ، مثل العمل مع الحياة الماضية ، أو الجوانب الشابة جدًا من الذات.

على الرغم من أن هذه الطريقة مبتذلة في هذه المرحلة ، فإن الاستعارة الشافية مثل تقشير البصل تكون ملائمة دائمًا. قد نكون مستعدين للعمل مع غضبنا الداخلي البالغ من العمر أربع سنوات حول تجارب الحياة التي لا تستطيع فهمها ، ولكن بمجرد شفاء هذا الغضب ، يمكن أن يملأ نفس الشخص البالغ من العمر أربع سنوات باليأس من نفس الحدث. قد نجد أن لدينا أجزاء متعددة من أنفسنا مجمدة في سن الرابعة. نحن ، مرة أخرى ، كائنات معقدة مع أسباب معقدة لاختلالاتنا. إن وجود التعاطف والاستعداد للعمل مع طفل داخلي ، حتى لو كان مرات متعددة ، سيوفر أفضل النتائج.

كيف تعمل مع أطفالك الداخليين

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك اختيار حدث أو عمر يقع في ذهنك ، فأنا أحذر منه. من الأفضل في هذا العمل أن تكون بديهيًا ، وأن تستعرض عضلاتك البديهية (وليس الذهنية) هنا. إذا سمحنا بحدسنا ، أو إحساسنا بالمعرفة ، بالظهور ، حتى لو كنا نشعر ببعض السخف أو الافتقار للثقة أثناء القيام بذلك ، فمن المرجح أن يتم تلقي معلومات مختلفة أو جديدة.

قد تعتقد عقولنا الفكرية والفكرية أن غضبنا قادم من عصر محدد. قد يكون العمل مع هذا العمر مثمراً للغاية ، ولكن عندما تدخل بعقل مفتوح ، قد تجد مراهقًا شرسًا داخليًا بدلاً من غاضب داخلي يبلغ من العمر ست سنوات ، وسيعمل العمل مع هذا المراهق على شفاء أكبر أو الشفاء التي تحتاجها الآن

عندما نكون تحت الضغط أو العاطفي في حياتنا الحالية للكبار ، فإننا نميل إلى تنشيط ، أو تنشيط ، هؤلاء الأطفال الداخليين غير المسجلين. عندما تغضب ، قد نعود إلى كونها مراهقة متجهم الوجه. عندما نشعر بأننا خارج نطاق السيطرة ، قد نعود إلى كونها طفلة في الثانية من العمر تريد حقاً أمها. الاستفسار عن عمرنا عندما نشعر بالعاطفة أو "الجرح" في حياتنا اليومية يمكن أن يعطينا إشارة ممتازة إلى أي نوع من الأطفال الداخليين الذين نراهم في داخلنا.

وبالمثل ، يمكنك البدء بعمر أو خبرة معينة ترغب في العمل بها. يمكنك أن تتذكر ذلك الوقت (على سبيل المثال ، عندما تم انتقاؤك في كافيتيريا المدرسة الثانوية) واستفسر عن مكان عقد هذه التجربة في جسمك.

ريتشارد

ريتشارد جاء لي في البداية مع الكثير من الألم في منتصف منطقة الظهر. وقد زار عددًا من الأطباء ، وأخصائيًا في العلاج بالوخز بالإبر ، والعديد من أخصائيي التدليك الذين يبحثون عن الراحة. في حين أنه وجد الإغاثة من خلال تلك الأساليب ، عاد الألم له بعد أيام قليلة. وخضع إلى مزيد من الفحوصات ووجد أن ألمه يقابل المرارة ، وبدأ في قطع الأطعمة من حميته التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الدهون والشحوم. عندما ركز على الألم ، وجد أنه يشبه حبال الحبل ونشأ عن مشاعر الحزن. ركز على مرارته وسألها عما إذا كان نمط طفل داخلي. أجابت المرارة بنعم ، فبدأ. عندما سأل عن عمر الطفل الداخلي ، قيل له أن الطفل كان في الرابعة عشرة من عمره. تصور نفسه في مدرسة الرقص. ذهب هناك مع فتاة ، لكنها انتهت بالرقص مع صبي آخر. سأل عما يحتاجه الطفل البالغ من العمر أربعة عشر عاماً ، فأجاب أنه يريد أن يُرى ويُحب. ثم سأل ريتشارد عن المعتقدات التي تم إنشاؤها ، وسمع الرد الذي لم يحبه أحد ، أو من شأنه أن يفعل.

عند سماع هذا ، أدرك أن هناك نمط أعمق آخذ في الظهور. لقد تصور ابنه البالغ من العمر أربعة عشر عامًا في الحصول على ما يحتاج إليه ولكنه أدرك أن ما كان يسمعه هو كلمات والده التي تخبر والدته بأنها لا قيمة لها. وتذكر أنه كان في الثامنة من عمره وشعورًا بالعجز بأنه لا يستطيع فعل أي شيء لحماية والدته من والده المسيء.

رأى بوضوح هذا الطفل البالغ من العمر ثماني سنوات وهو يجلس في زاوية غرفة جلوسه ، محاولاً الابتعاد عن طريق والده. في البداية ، تصاعدت إليه موجة من الغضب ، لكنه سأل عما يريده طفله البالغ من العمر ثمانية أعوام ، وقال الطفل إنه يريد أن يكون الجميع على ما يرام وأن ينسجموا.

شعر ريتشارد بالكثير من المقاومة لهذا. تصور مقاومته وعمل معها. بدأ يدرك أن هناك جزءًا منه لم يرغب في أن يكون والده على ما يرام ، وأدرك أن نفس الشخص البالغ لديه كان يمنع ابنه الداخلي البالغ من العمر ثمانية أعوام من تلقي الشفاء. عمل خطوة بخطوة مع مقاومته خلال عدة جلسات ، وبدأ يطالب جسمه بالإفراج عن المشاعر التي كان يحملها ، وشعر تدريجيا بتناقص الألم وكذلك العواطف في الحجاب الحاجز. ثم كان قادرا على المضي قدما في السماح للطفل الداخلي لتلقي ما يحتاجه.

عندما كان ريتشارد يقوم بهذا العمل ، لاحظ أن عالمه الخارجي يتغير. كان قد احتفظ بها لنفسه في السابق ، حيث كان يعتقد أن أحدا لا يحبه أو يريده ، ولكن الزملاء كانوا يتحدثون معه الآن أكثر ، وبدأ يدرك أن طفله الداخلي منعه من رؤية العالم بوضوح وأن الناس يمكن أن أحبه.

تدريجيا ، شفاء طفله الداخلي ، وإطلاق طبقات من الغضب والألم والخوف. ريتشارد بصبر رأى هذا من خلال. ووجد أنه لم يعد يعاني من ألم في جسده ، ويرتبط بشكل أفضل بالآخرين ، وأنه بينما كان لا يزال عليه أن يشاهد حميته ، يمكنه (أحيانًا) تناول البيتزا أو البرجر من دون ألم.

© 2018 by Mary Mueller Shutan. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
الناشر: Findhorn Press ، طبعة من Inter Traditions Intl.
www.findhornpress.com و www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

هيئة Deva: العمل مع الوعي الروحي للجسم
بواسطة ماري مولر شوتان

The Body Deva: العمل مع الوعي الروحي للجسم بقلم ماري مولر شوتانفي هذا الدليل التفصيلي خطوة بخطوة لفهم وعمل مع الجسم ديفا ، وعي جسدك ، توضح ماري مولر شوتان كيف تحافظ أجسامنا على الطاقات الصادمة ، والعواطف ، والقضايا الجسدية ، وتقييد المعتقدات التي تسبب لنا الألم والمشاعر انقطاع. تشرح بالتفصيل كيفية إجراء اتصال وحوار مع جسمك deva لشفاء مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا ، من الآلام الجسدية إلى أنماط الحياة القديمة والأجداد ، والحد من الأفكار حول ما يمكننا إنجازه في هذا العالم.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

ماري مولر شوتانماري مولر شوتان هي أخصائي العلاج بالوخز بالأبر ، والأعشاب ، والمعالجية القحفية الجراحية ، والموازن الصفري ، والمعالج الروحي. مؤلف دليل الصحوة الروحية و إدارة القدرات النفسيةلقد ساعدت مئات الأشخاص حول العالم من خلال برامجها ومشاوراتها. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.maryshutan.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Mary Mueller Shutan؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Working with Your Inner Children

Working with Your Inner Children

We like to think of ourselves as one congruent identity, one Self. Whether we are a forty-five-year-old businessman, a twenty-year-old college student or a seventy-year-old retiree, what we think of ourselves is based on what we are currently doing and who we believe ourselves to be.

The difficulty is that our bodies, once they have experienced trauma or overwhelm, no longer recognize or see themselves as a cohesive consciousness; they are fractured and no longer recognize the whole. We are not just one Self; we are composed of many different selves.

When our bodies experience pain or trauma, they not only freeze but individual body parts remove themselves from the body map. These parts of ourselves are frozen in time in an unhealed state, constantly looping or repeating their wounds, hoping that they will one day be heard and healed. Our inner selves and parts of ourselves that have experienced trauma rarely understand that we are not six, or fifteen, or fifty-five any more.

Many Different Aspects of Self

We may have many different aspects of Self all along our personal timeline. By offering these parts of ourselves from a younger age the closure and healing they need, they can “unfreeze” and we will no longer find ourselves “looping” or reacting from the place of this unhealed part of ourselves. We will also find that the beliefs of that six-year-old, once they have been healed and integrated, have disappeared and no longer affect our lives as they once did.

To offer a simple example, I will say that if we were a six-year-old whose parents divorced, we likely had a limited capacity to deal with that situation. We were six, with the intellect and understanding level of a six-year-old. This six-year-old was not able to process the emotions and experiences of that divorce. The body deva then sectioned off, or separated, this part of ourselves in our physical body. The body consciousness does this so that we can move on with our lives reasonably intact, but a part of us is frozen at that age, with the emotions and unprocessed overwhelm still located within us.

That six-year-old may be angry, unsure of what is going on, and has relied on sweets to self-soothe. We may now be thirty years old, but there is still a part of ourselves that is six, with the beliefs, traumas, and other unhealed and overwhelming material still informing our thirty-year-old self.

Reverting To Being A Six-Year-Old

Every time we run across a situation that triggers the wounds of the six-year-old we revert to being six and run to sweets to self-soothe. We may feel a part of us is confused and unclear about relationships, or that our relationships fail because we hold the belief that “all men or women cheat” (if this was what precipitated the divorce). Or we may feel immense grief, or anger, and in our current lives there is limited reason for us to feel this way.

If we work with this “inner child,” the part of ourselves sectioned off by our body deva, we can release the anger, pain, and beliefs that were created out of this situation, and our body deva can allow it to be a part of us again. We may find ourselves experiencing less pain and more sensation in the area of the body where our “six-year-old” was once sectioned off, if we heal this inner child in full or in part. We may also find that the needs of that six-year-old (the craving for sweets) disappears or at the very least recedes into the background a bit.

We are also likely to find that we no longer “loop”—no longer revert to acting like a six-year-old and acting out their pain and limited resources (reaching for sweets and getting angry) every time their pain, or something reminding them of the original situation, occurs. This is because the six-year-old is no longer frozen, “looping” and in need of healing; they are simply an integrated aspect of our adult selves now.

Understanding Our Unhealed Self

The wonderful part of doing this work is that it is not a logical or scientific process. The point is not the story, or the endless mental recitation of conscious memories, but of becoming conscious of what lies within, acknowledging the “loop” (or understanding how this unhealed self and their beliefs affect us in our present-day reality), offering compassion, then releasing the beliefs and emotions so that the part of us that has separated can become healed and part of an integrated, healthy whole.

In traditional therapies or even mind-body work, we might begin to work with our inner children by consciously picking a time or experience that we know has impacted us. This may provide a great deal of healing for us, or be necessary in our process. But when we “freeze,” or section off parts of ourselves, we may not consciously remember them. By communicating with the body deva we can find these parts of ourselves that are below (or deeper) than our conscious recollection.

It does take a bit of an open mind as well as willingness to move beyond the mental and logical. This work can turn into endless mental gymnastics, or be focused solely on the mental realm, if the work is not done through the physical body in conjunction with the body deva. The focus here is not on mental story, but on shifts in the body, a shift in beliefs, and changes in the body map, as well as the visuals and “felt senses,” or what we feel in our bodies, that have emerged. This is always paired with the ability to be compassionate toward ourselves. Working in this manner will allow you to be more successful with some of the more “spiritual” work, such as working with past lives, or very young aspects of self.

Although it is rather clichéd at this point, the metaphor of healing being like peeling an onion is always apt. We may be willing to work with our inner four-year-old’s anger about life experiences she cannot understand, but once that anger is healed, that same four-year-old may now be filled with despair from the same event. We may find that we have multiple parts of ourselves frozen at the age of four. We, again, are complex beings with complex reasons for our imbalances. Having compassion and being willing to work with an inner child, even if it is multiple times, is going to provide the best results.

How to Work with Your Inner Children

Although you can pick an event or age that sticks out in your mind, I caution against it. It is best in this work to be intuitive, and to flex your intuitive (rather than mental) muscles here. If we allow our intuition, or sense of knowing, to emerge, even if we feel a bit silly or lack confidence while doing it, it is highly likely that different, or new, information will be received.

Our mentally and intellectually based minds may believe that our anger is coming from a specific age. Working with that age may be very fruitful, but when you go in with an open mind you may find an inner surly teenager instead of an inner angry six-year-old, and working with that teenager would provide the most healing, or the healing that you need right now.

When we are under stress or emotional in our current adult lives, we tend to activate, or energize, these unhealed inner children. When we get angry, we may revert to being a sullen teenager. When we feel out of control, we may revert to being a two-year-old who really wants her mommy. Inquiring how old we are when we feel emotional or “wounded” in our daily lives can give us an excellent indication of what sort of inner children we have lurking within.

Similarly, you may start out with a specific age or experience you wish to work with. You would then recall that time (for example, when you were picked on in the high school cafeteria) and inquire where in your body that experience was held.

Richard

Richard initially came to me with a lot of pain in his mid-back area. He had visited a number of doctors, an acupuncturist, and several massage therapists seeking relief. While he did find relief through those methods, his pain always came back a few days later. He went through further tests and found out that his pain corresponded to his gallbladder and began to cut out foods from his diet that were high in fat and grease. When he focused on the pain, he found that it was like a rope burn and brought up the emotion of grief. He focused on his gallbladder and asked if it was an inner child pattern. His gallbladder replied yes, and so he proceeded. When he asked what age the inner child was, he was told that the child was age fourteen. He visualized himself at a school dance. He had gone there with a girl, but she had ended up dancing with another boy. He asked what the fourteen-year-old needed, and he replied that he wanted to be seen and liked. Richard then asked what beliefs were created, and heard the reply that nobody liked him, or ever would.

Upon hearing this, he realized that a deeper pattern was emerging. He visualized his fourteen-year-old getting what he needed but realized that what he was hearing were the words of his father telling his mother that she was worthless. He remembered being eight and feeling helpless that he couldn’t do anything to protect his mother from his abusive father.

He clearly saw this eight-year-old crouching in the corner of his living room, trying to keep out of his father’s way. At first, a surge of anger came up in him, but he asked what his inner eight-year-old wanted, and the child said that he wanted everyone to be okay and get along.

Richard felt a lot of resistance to this. He visualized his resistance and worked with it. He began to realize that there was a part of him that didn’t want his father to be okay and realized that his current adult self was preventing his inner eight-year-old from receiving healing. He worked step by step with his resistance over a few sessions, beginning to ask his body to release the emotions that it held, and gradually felt decreasing pain as well as emotions in his diaphragm. He then was able to move forward with allowing the inner child to receive what he needed.

As Richard was doing this work, he noticed that his outer world was changing. He had previously kept to himself, as he figured that nobody liked him or wanted him around, but colleagues were now talking to him more at work, and he began to realize that his inner child was preventing him from seeing the world clearly and that people could like him.

Gradually, his inner child healed, releasing layers of anger and pain and fear. Richard patiently saw this through. He found that he no longer had pain in his body, related better to others, and that while he still had to watch his diet, he could (occasionally) eat a deep-dish pizza or burger without pain.

©2018 by Mary Mueller Shutan. All Rights Reserved.
Publisher: Findhorn Press, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
www.findhornpress.com and www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

The Body Deva: Working with the Spiritual Consciousness of the Body
by Mary Mueller Shutan

The Body Deva: Working with the Spiritual Consciousness of the Body by Mary Mueller ShutanIn this step-by-step guide to understanding and working with the body deva, the consciousness of your body, Mary Mueller Shutan explains how our bodies hold the traumatic energies, emotions, physical issues, and restricting beliefs that cause us pain and feelings of disconnection. She details how to make contact and dialogue with your body deva to heal a variety of issues, from physical pains to ancestral and past life patterns to limiting ideas about what we can accomplish in this world.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Mary Mueller ShutanMary Mueller Shutan is an acupuncturist, herbalist, craniosacral therapist, zero balancer, and spiritual healer. Author of The Spiritual Awakening Guide and Managing Psychic Abilities, she has helped hundreds of people worldwide through her programs and consultations. Visit her website at www.maryshutan.com

Books by this Author

Managing Psychic Abilities: A Real World Guide for the Highly Sensitive Person
intuitive awarenessAuthor: Mary Mueller Shutan
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Findhorn Press
List Price: $14.99

Buy Now

The Body Deva: Working with the Spiritual Consciousness of the Body
intuitive awarenessAuthor: Mary Mueller Shutan
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Findhorn Press
List Price: $16.99

Buy Now

The Spiritual Awakening Guide: Kundalini, Psychic Abilities, and the Conditioned Layers of Reality
intuitive awarenessAuthor: Mary Mueller Shutan
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Findhorn Press
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}