رؤية Auras أمر عادي

رؤية Auras أمر عادي

يعتبر رؤية الألوان أمرًا طبيعيًا للأشخاص الذين يتم رؤيتهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الألوان العادية غير موجودة. كما أن الأشخاص المكفوفين من حقل الأوريك لديهم إعاقة أيضًا ، لأن رؤية الألوان العصبية أمر طبيعي مثل رؤية الألوان من خلال العيون. نحن جميعا ولدت لفهم طاقات خفية.

كيف يمكنك إحياء قدراتك العفوية الفطرية؟ مراقبة الهالة هي لعبة الغميضة. بدلا من التحديق بشكل مكثف ، لاحظ الفضاء حول الشخص بتركيز ضعيف ، كما لو كنت تبحث عن الأشياء المخفية في صورة مدمجة. البقاء في حالة تأهب ، دون بذل جهد.

إليك بعض التمارين التي تساعدك على تطوير هذه المهارة.

رؤية حقول الطاقة في الطبيعة

استلق على ظهرك في الهواء الطلق في يوم مشمس دافئ. استرخ واستمتع بالأشجار أو الشجيرات من بعيد. دع عينيك تتحركان صعودا وهبوطا من الأشجار ثم تلاحظ الخط حيث تقابل قمم الأشجار السماء. نظرة على قمم الأشجار بتركيز ناعم. سوف تظهر هالة بيضاء باهتة حول الأشجار. ننظر الآن في المباني في المسافة. قد ترى عصابة ضيقة من الضوء ، لكنها لن تكون نابضة بالحياة أو كبيرة مثل هالة الأشجار.

رؤية هالة يدك

في الضوء الخافت ، أمسك يدك على طول الذراع مقابل خلفية ملونة محايدة. خذ نفسا عميقا واسترخي. التحديق بهدوء على طرف الإصبع أو مسافة بين أصابعك لمدة حوالي 30 ثانية. ثم فجأة تحول تركيزك. يمكنك النظر إلى المساحة حول يدك بتركيز ضعيف. قد ترى عصابة من الضوء الأبيض تحدد اليد. قد تشع الأشعة وأشعة الألوان من أصابعك.

رؤية Fingertip الطاقة

اجلس ، أغلق عينيك ، واسترخي. خذ نفسا عميقا. لمس أطراف الأصابع من يد واحدة مع أطراف الأصابع من ناحية أخرى لمدة دقيقتين ، مع الاستمرار في حالة تأملية. ثم افتح عينيك ، وانظر إلى يديك بتركيز ضعيف ، وارسم أطراف أصابعك ببطء. قد تدرك الإشعاعات الأذنية المنبثقة عن أطراف الأصابع.

رؤية هالة

عرض الموضوع الخاص بك في الإضاءة الخافتة مقابل خلفية محايدة. يمكن رؤية هالة المتحدث العام على خشبة المسرح على الشاشة أو الحائط الأبيض بسهولة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الشخص واقفاً أمام خلفية زاهية الألوان أو متعددة الألوان أو منقوشة ، فقد يتم تشويش إدراكك لطبيعة الهالة.

إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فاعرض موضوعك داخل المنزل مع انخفاض الضوء بالتساوي حول هذا الموضوع. ضوء النهار الطبيعي أفضل من الضوء الاصطناعي. ضوء الشموع على ما يرام طالما لم يتم الظلال على الخلفية. لا ينصح بالضوء الفلوري وأشعة الشمس المباشرة. إذا كان ذلك في النهار ، اطلب من الشخص الوقوف أمام النافذة.

اجلس في مواجهة الموضوع حول أقدام 10 بعيدًا. اطلب من الشخص أن يتنفس بعمق ، وزفر بالكامل ، واسترخي. أغلق عينيك ، واسترخِ ، خذ نفسًا عميقًا ، وكن هادئًا ومتمركزًا وموجّهًا إلى الداخل. تخيل هالة الشخص مع رؤيتك الداخلية لبضع لحظات.

افتح عينيك وخلع نظارتك إذا كنت ترتديها. عند النظر إلى الموضوع ، بدلاً من التحديق بشكل مباشر ، انظر إلى التركيز الناعم على الجبين ، فوق الرأس ، منحنى الرقبة ، أو ما بعد الرأس والكتفين باتجاه الخلفية. استرخ وتسمح للضوء بالدخول إلى عينيك بدلاً من الإمساك بتركيز أو التركيز بحدة.

لاحظ أي ضباب أو ضوء أو أشعة أو ألوان تنبثق من الجسم. قد تشاهد فرقة بيضاء أو رمادية أو فضية أو واضحة من الضوء حول 1 أو 2 inches ، بجوار الجسم مباشرة. قد يضيء ضوء خلف الرأس ، مشيراً إلى الأعلى. أو ربما تدور الكهرباء حول الجسم. قد لا ترى هذه البيانات ، ولكن قد تشعر بها أو تستشعرها.

ثم أغلق عينيك مرة أخرى. الاسترخاء. خذ نفسا عميقا. ثم تعود للمراقبة. هذه المرة ، نظرة على الحافة الخارجية للفرقة البيضاء. استرخ بينما تغلق عينيك بالتناوب ، خذ نفسًا عميقًا ، واعرض الهالة مرة أخرى. بعد بعض الممارسة ، سوف تظهر ومضات أو نقاط من اللون.

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات:

* التركيز باهتمام على جبهته الخاصة بـ 30 إلى 60 من الثواني. ثم تحول تركيزك لتصبح لينة. وسع نظرك ليشمل جسم الشخص بأكمله.

* انظر إلى جبهته. ثم رسم بسرعة عدة دوائر مع عينيك حول جسم الشخص ، أولا في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، ثم عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. هذا سوف يحفز القضبان والمخاريط في عينيك.

* "الإطار" وجه هذا الموضوع بين يديك ، مع نصائح الإبهام الخاص بك لمس والأصابع مؤشر للأعلى (كما لو كانوا اثنين من "L" تواجه بعضها البعض). نظرة على جبهته مع التركيز الناعم مع تحريك يديك ببطء. السماح للرؤية المحيطية الخاصة بك لمتابعة يديك.

* اطلب من الموضوع أن يرتدي ملابس بيضاء الملابس على خلفية بيضاء للتغلب على آثار afterimage كاذبة.

* اطلب من الموضوع التفكير في شيء ما هو / هي متحمسة أو مضطربة. هذا يمكن أن يجلب المزيد من الألوان المرئية في الهالة.

* اطلب من الموضوع أن يتحدث عن شيء ما مع معنى عميق - حول غرض الحياة أو خطط للمستقبل. قد تظهر المزيد من الاهتزازات أو الألوان في الهالة.

* نظرات خارج النافذة في السماء (وليس الشمس) لمدة دقيقة قبل ملاحظة الهالات. أو إذا كان ذلك في الليل ، يمكنك النظر إلى مصباح كهربائي لمدة دقيقة.

* اطلب من الشخص أن يهز من جانب إلى آخر. لاحظ ما إذا كانت الهالة تتحرك عندما يتحرك الجسم.

شعور هالة

الوقوف حول قدم 3 من هذا الموضوع. اطلب من الشخص أن يتنفس بعمق واسترخي وأغلق عينيه. أغلق عينيك ، واسترخِ ، خذ نفسًا عميقًا ، وكن هادئًا ومتمركزًا وموجّهًا إلى الداخل. ثم افتح عينيك. ضع يديك تقريبًا 6 إلى 12 inches بعيدًا عن جسم الشخص المعني.

لاحظ ما إذا كنت تشعر بزيادة الطاقة بالقرب من الجزء العلوي من الرأس ، القلب ، الضفيرة الشمسية ، أو المنطقة المقدسة. لاحظ ما إذا كان أي مكان في مجال الطاقة يشعر بأنه "عالق". ما إذا كانت أية مناطق تبدو صحية ونابضة بالحياة أو مستنفدة ومصفوفة. اطلب من الشخص المعني فتح عينيه ومشاركة ما لديك من خبرة.

رؤية هالة مع عيون مغلقة

اطلب من شخص ما الجلوس حول 3 أقدام أمامك. اجلس بشكل مريح ، أغمض عينيك ، خذي أنفاسًا عميقة قليلة ، وادخل حالة استرخاء تأملي مع الشخص. الآن اسأل نفسك العليا لتظهر لك مجال الطاقة لهذا الموضوع. خذ أنفاسًا عميقة أخرى واتركها.

لا تفتح عينيك. ما عليك سوى ملاحظة ما "تراها" مع رؤيتك الداخلية. قد تستشعر الألوان أو الأشياء أو العيوب أو الطاقات أو أشكال التفكير (أنماط متبلورة من الطاقة الناتجة عن الأفكار والعادات والمعتقدات) في مجال طاقة الشخص. أخبر الشخص بما تستشعره. اسأل عن ردود الفعل.

استمر في هذه العملية حتى تشعر بالكمال. ثم خذ نفسًا عميقًا وخرج من التأمل. شارك ما لديك من خبرة.

رؤية الإشعاع المجموعة الغريبة

ضع قطعة قماش سوداء غير لامعة على الطاولة ، واجلس مع العديد من الأصدقاء. ثم يستقر كل شخص على المنضدة مع رفع اليد إلى الأسفل. اطلب من الجميع أن يغلقوا أعينهم وأن يأخذوا أنفاسهم العميقة وأن يتمركزوا لبضع دقائق. ثم افتح كل عينيك.

إبقاء يديك على الطاولة ، وجه أصابعك نحو أصابع صديقك. مع التركيز الباهت ، قد تشاهد أو تستشعر إشعاعات توحد أصابعك بأصابع صديقك. قد يظهر خط مظلم بين الأصابع والهالة المحيطة بها. قد تندمج الهالة من جميع الأيدي في المركز مثل سحابة مضيئة من الجسيمات سريعة الحركة.

تطوير الحساسية الداخلية

التجارب التالية هي مشاريع سهلة وممتعة يمكن أن تساعدك على تطوير الحساسية للطاقات الطفيفة والمجالات الأُورية.

مستشعرات اليد

ضع يدك اليسرى في يد صديقك اليسرى ويدك اليمنى في يد صديقك اليمنى. امسك يدك لمدة خمس دقائق. ثم ضع يدك اليمنى في يد صديقك اليسرى ويدك اليسرى في يد صديقك اليمنى. امسك يدك لمدة خمس دقائق. ما هي الاختلافات التي تشعر بها؟

قد تلاحظ أنه عندما تحمل نفس الأيدي ، فإنك تشعر بإحساس مزعج فاتر. عندما تمسك بأيدي معاكسة ، قد تشعر بإحساس رائع وممتع.

شعور Polarities من اللمس

باستخدام يدك اليمنى ، المس الجانب الأيسر لرأس صديقك ، كتف صديقك الأيسر ، ذراعه الأيسر ، الجانب الأيسر ، الورك الأيسر ، الساق اليسرى ، الركبة اليسرى والقدم اليسرى. ثم ، مع يدك اليمنى ، المس الجانب الأيمن لرأس صديقك ، كتف صديقك الأيمن ، الذراع اليمنى ، الجانب الأيمن ، الورك الأيمن ، الساق اليمنى ، الركبة اليمنى والقدم اليمنى. ثم شارك كيف شعرت.

قد تجد أنه عندما تلمس الجانب الأيسر من الجسم بيدك اليمنى ، يكون هناك إحساس ممتع ، ممتع ، بارد ، ولكن عندما تلمس الجانب الأيمن من الجسم بيدك اليمنى ، يكون الإحساس غير مريح ، فاترًا والغثيان.

شعور من جانب إلى جانب القطبية

قف بجانب صديق ، مع كتفك الأيمن يلمس كتف صديقك الأيسر ، لمدة ثلاث دقائق. ثم استدر حتى يلمس كتفك الأيسر كتف صديقك الأيسر لمدة ثلاث دقائق. شارك كيف شعرت في هذه المواقف.

قد تلاحظ أنه عندما واجهت أكتاف المعاكس ، شعرت بإحساس مريح وبارد وممتع. ومع ذلك ، عندما لمست نفس الكتفين ، شعرت بعدم الارتياح وعدم التوازن والغثيان.

شعور العودة إلى الوراء Polarities

قف خلف صديق حتى تحجب الجزء الأمامي من جسمك ظهر صديقك. ابق هناك لمدة دقيقة. ثم الوقوف متتاليًا لدقيقة أخرى ، وأمامًا (تعانق) لمدة دقيقة أخرى. ثم قارن مشاعرك.

قد تلاحظ أنه عندما تكون من الأمام إلى الأمام أو من ظهر إلى آخر ، فإنك تشعر بإحساس رائع وممتع ومقبول. لكن عندما تحاضن من الأمام إلى الخلف ، تشعر بشعور غير سار ، فاتر ، غثيان ، بعيد عن التوازن.

الاستشعار عن القطبية الطاقات

اجلس بجانب صديق ، مع كتفك الأيسر يلمس كتف صديقك الأيمن ، لمدة خمس دقائق. ثم تبديل المواقف. (يمسك كتفك الأيمن الآن كتف صديقك الأيسر لمدة خمس دقائق.) ثم شارك ما شعرت بهما.

عندما تجلس على يمين صديقك ، قد تلاحظ إحساسًا مقبولًا ، كما لو كنت تكتسب الطاقة. عندما تجلس إلى اليسار ، قد تشعر بارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، غير مريح ، غاضب ، يستنزف الشعور.

الممارسة هي المفتاح

يرى بعض الناس الهالات أفضل مع عيونهم مفتوحة. الآخرون يرون أو يحسوا الهالات بشكل أفضل مع عيونهم مغلقة. إذا كنت تنتمي إلى الفئة الأخيرة ، يمكنك أن تتعلم قراءة الهالات وأي شخص "يراها" بشكل خارق.

كما هو الحال مع أي مهارة أخرى في الحياة ، فإن الممارسة هي مفتاح الإنجاز.

أعيد طبعه، مع إذن من الناشر،
من The Power of Auras © 2014 Susan Shumsky، DD.
نشرت من قبل كتب صفحة جديدة قسم من الصحافة مهنة،
Pompton السهول، ونيو جيرسي. 800-227-3371. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

قوة Auras: انقر في مجال الطاقة الخاصة بك من أجل الوضوح وراحة البال ورفاهية سوزان Shumsky.قوة Auras: اضغط في مجال الطاقة الخاصة بك من أجل الوضوح وراحة البال والرفاهية
بواسطة سوزان شومسكي.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

سوزان Shumsky، DD، مؤلف كتاب: شفاء الفوريالدكتورة سوزان شومسكي هي مؤلفة الكتب السبع الحائزة على العديد من الجوائز - الصعود ، كيف نسمع صوت الله ، استكشاف التأمل ، استكشاف الأوراس ، استكشاف الشاكرات ، الوحي الإلهي ، و الصلاة معجزة. هي خبيرة روحانية قبل كل شيء ، رائدة في مجال الوعي ، والمتحدثة المشهود لها. مارست سوزان التخصصات الروحية لأكثر من سنوات 40 مع أساتذة متنورين في المناطق المنعزلة ، بما في ذلك جبال الهيمالايا وجبال الألب. بالنسبة إلى سنوات 22 ، كان معلمها مهاريشي ماهش يوغي ، معلم فرقة البيتلز وديباك تشوبرا. خدمت على موظفي مهاريشي الشخصية لمدة سبع سنوات. وهي مؤسس Divine Revelation® ، وهي تقنية للاتصال بالوجود الإلهي ، وسماع الصوت الداخلي واختباره ، وتلقي توجيه إلهي واضح.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Seeing Auras Is Normal

Seeing Auras Is Normal

Seeing colors is considered normal for sighted people. Yet, to the visually challenged, ordinary colors do not exist. Those who are blind to the auric field also have a disability, for seeing auric colors is as normal as seeing colors through the eyes. We are all born to perceive subtle energies.

How can you rekindle your innate clairvoyant ability? Observing the aura is a hide-and-seek game. Rather than staring intensely, observe the space around the person with soft focus, as though looking for hidden objects in an embedded picture. Stay alert, without effort.

Here are a few exercises to help you develop this skill.

Seeing Energy Fields in Nature

Lie on your back outdoors on a warm, sunny day. Relax and gaze at trees or bushes in the distance. Let your eyes move up and down the trees and then notice the line where the treetops meet the sky. Gaze at the treetops with soft focus. A faint white halo will appear around the trees. Now look at buildings in the distance. You may perceive a narrow band of light, but it will not be as vibrant or as large as the aura of the trees.

Seeing the Aura of Your Hand

In dim light, hold your own hand at arm’s length against a neutral colored background. Take deep breaths and relax. Stare intently at a fingertip or a space between your fingers for about 30 seconds. Then suddenly shift your focus. Gaze at the space around your hand with soft focus. You might see a band of white light outlining the hand. Rays and streamers of color may radiate from your fingers.

Seeing Fingertip Energy

Sit down, close your eyes, and relax. Take deep breaths. Touch the fingertips of one hand with the fingertips of the other hand for two minutes, while continuing in a meditative state. Then open your eyes, look at your hands with soft focus, and slowly draw your fingertips apart. You might perceive auric radiations emanating from the fingertips.

Seeing an Aura

View your subject in dim lighting against a neutral background. The aura of a public speaker on a stage against a white screen or wall is easily visible. However, if the person is standing before a bright-colored, multicolored, or patterned background, your perception of the aura color might be distorted.

If possible, view your subject indoors with light falling evenly on the subject. Natural daytime light is better than artificial light. Candlelight is okay as long as shadows are not cast on the background. Fluorescent light and direct sunlight are not recommended. If it is daytime, ask the person to stand opposite a window.

Sit facing the subject about 10 feet away. Ask the subject to breathe deeply, exhale fully, and relax. Close your own eyes, relax, take deep breaths, and become quiet, centered, and directed inward. Imagine the subject’s aura with your inner vision for a few moments.

Open your eyes, and take off your glasses if you wear them. When looking at the subject, rather than staring directly, gaze with soft focus at the forehead, above the head, the curve of the neck, or past the head and shoulders toward the background. Relax and allow light to enter your eyes rather than grasping or focusing sharply.

Notice any mist, light, rays, or colors emanating from the body. You might see a white, gray, silver, or clear band of light about 1 or 2 inches wide, right next to the body. A light may shine behind the head, pointing upward. Or perhaps electricity swirls around the body. You may not see these emanations, but you may feel or sense them.

Then close your eyes again. Relax. Take deep breaths. Then return to observing. This time, gaze at the outer edge of the white band. Relax as you alternately close your eyes, take deep breaths, and view the aura again. After some practice, flashes or dots of color will appear.

Here are some more pointers:

* Concentrate intently on the subject’s forehead for 30 to 60 seconds. Then shift your focus to become soft. Widen your gaze to encompass the subject’s entire body.

* Look at the subject’s forehead. Then rapidly draw several circles with your eyes around the person’s body, first clockwise, then counterclockwise. This will stimulate the rods and cones in your eyes.

* “Frame” the subject’s face with your hands, with your thumb tips touching and index fingers pointing upward (as though they were two “L’s” facing each other). Gaze at the subject’s forehead with soft focus while simultaneously moving your hands apart slowly. Allow your peripheral vision to follow your hands.

* Ask the subject to dress in white clothing against a white background to overcome false afterimage effects.

* Ask the subject to think of something he/she is excited about or upset about. This can bring more visible colors into the aura.

* Ask the subject to speak about something with deep meaning—about life purpose or plans for the future. More vibrations or colors may appear in the aura.

* Gaze out the window at the sky (not the sun) for a minute before observing auras. Or, if it is nighttime, gaze at an electric light bulb for a minute.

* Ask the person to rock from side to side. Observe whether the aura moves when the body moves.

Feeling an Aura

Stand about 3 feet from the subject. Ask the subject to breathe deeply, relax, and keep his/her eyes closed. Close your own eyes, relax, take deep breaths, and become quiet, centered, and directed inward. Then open your eyes. Place your hands approximately 6 to 12 inches away from the subject’s body.

Notice whether you feel greater energy near the top of the head, the heart, the solar plexus, or the sacral area. Notice whether any places in the energy field feel “stuck.” Sense whether any areas seem healthy and vibrant or depleted and drained. Ask the subject to open his/her eyes and share what you experienced.

Seeing an Aura With Eyes Closed

Ask someone to sit about 3 feet in front of you. Sit comfortably, close your eyes, take a few deep breaths, and enter a relaxed, meditative state along with the person. Now ask your higher self to show you the subject’s energy field. Take a few more deep breaths and let go.

Do not open your eyes. Simply observe what you “see” with your inner vision. You may sense colors, objects, anomalies, energies, or thought-forms (crystallized patterns of energy created by thoughts, habits, and beliefs) in the person’s energy field. Tell the person what you are sensing. Ask for feedback.

Continue this process until it feels complete. Then take deep breaths and come out of meditation. Share what you have experienced.

Seeing Group Auric Radiations

Place a non-shiny black cloth on a table, and sit with several friends. Everyone then rests hands on the table with palms downward. Ask everyone to close their eyes, take deep breaths, and get centered for a few minutes. Then you all open your eyes.

Keeping your hands on the table, point your fingers toward a friend’s fingers. With soft focus, you might see or sense radiations uniting your fingers with your friend’s fingers. A dark line may appear between the fingers and the aura surrounding them. The aura from all the hands might join in the center like a luminous cloud of rapidly moving particles.

Developing Inner Sensitivity

The following experiments are easy, fun projects that can help you develop sensitivity to subtle energies and auric fields.

Sensing Hand Polarities

Place your left hand in your friend’s left hand and your right hand in your friend’s right hand. Hold hands for five minutes. Then place your right hand in your friend’s left hand and your left hand in your friend’s right hand. Hold hands for five minutes. What differences do you feel?

You may notice that when you hold the same hands, you feel a disagreeable, lukewarm sensation. When you hold opposite hands, you may feel a pleasant, cool sensation.

Feeling Polarities of Touch

With your right hand, touch the left side of your friend’s head, your friend’s left shoulder, left arm, left side, left hip, left leg, left knee, and left foot. Then, with your right hand, touch the right side of your friend’s head, your friend’s right shoulder, right arm, right side, right hip, right leg, right knee, and right foot. Then share how you felt.

You may find that when you touch the left side of the body with your right hand, there is an enjoyable, pleasant, cooling sensation, but, when you touch the right side of the body with your right hand, the sensation is uncomfortable, lukewarm, and nauseating.

Feeling Side-to-Side Polarities

Stand beside a friend, with your right shoulder touching your friend’s left shoulder, for three minutes. Then turn around so your left shoulder touches your friend’s left shoulder for three minutes. Share how you felt in these positions.

You may notice that when opposite shoulders touched, you felt a comfortable, cooling, pleasant sensation. Yet when the same shoulders touched, you felt uncomfortable, off-balance, and nauseated.

Feeling Back-to-Front Polarities

Stand just behind a friend so the front of your body snuggles up against your friend’s back. Stay there for one minute. Then stand back-to-back for another minute, and front-to-front (hugging) for another minute. Then compare your feelings.

You might notice that when you are front-to-front or back-to-back, you feel a cool, pleasant, agreeable sensation. But when you snuggle front-to-back, you feel an unpleasant, lukewarm, nauseating, off-balance feeling.

Sensing Polarity Energies

Sit beside a friend, with your left shoulder touching your friend’s right shoulder, for five minutes. Then switch positions. (Your right shoulder now touches your friend’s left shoulder for five minutes.) Then share what both of you felt.

When you sit to the right of your friend, you may notice an agreeable, cooling sensation, as though you were gaining energy. When you sit to the left, you might feel a warming, disagreeable, nauseating, draining feeling.

Practice Is The Key

Some people see auras better with their eyes open; others see or sense auras better with their eyes closed. If you belong to the latter category, you can learn to read auras as well as anyone who “sees” them clairvoyantly.

As with any other skill in life, practice is the key to accomplishment.

Reprinted, with permission of the publisher,
from The Power of Auras ©2014 Susan Shumsky, DD.
Published by New Page Books a division of Career Press,
Pompton Plains, NJ. 800-227-3371. All rights reserved.

Article Source

The Power of Auras: Tap Into Your Energy Field For Clarity, Peace of Mind, and Well-Being by Susan Shumsky.The Power of Auras: Tap Into Your Energy Field For Clarity, Peace of Mind, and Well-Being
by Susan Shumsky.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Susan Shumsky, DD, author of the book: Instant HealingDr. Susan Shumsky is the award-winning author of seven other books -- Ascension, How to Hear the Voice of God, Exploring Meditation, Exploring Auras, Exploring Chakras, Divine Revelation, and Miracle Prayer. She is a foremost spirituality expert, pioneer in the consciousness field, and highly acclaimed speaker. Susan has practiced spiritual disciplines for over 40 years with enlightened masters in secluded areas, including the Himalayas and the Alps. For 22 years, her mentor was Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, guru of the Beatles and Deepak Chopra. She served on Maharishi's personal staff for seven years. She is the founder of Divine Revelation®, a technology for contacting the divine presence, hearing and testing the inner voice, and receiving clear divine guidance.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

Rachael Wallis
What happens if you decide to jump in, Escape to the Country-style, and flee the city rat race?

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

Nicole Racine and Sheri Madigan
Bubble-wrapping children doesn’t work. They need to experience mild adversity, to know how to overcome it when they inevitably face it in life.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

Lynne Harris
What would you think was happening to you if out of nowhere your heart started to race, you were drenched in sweat, you found yourself trembling uncontrollably, short of breath, with chest pain and feeling nauseated, dizzy and lightheaded as though you might…