التصوير الإرشادي والتصوير التلقائي: علبة من الطباشير كأداة علاجية

التصوير الإرشادي والتصوير التلقائي: علبة من الطباشير كأداة علاجية

المعجزات هي حدث يومي في جميع مجالات حياتنا. الخلق هو معجزة. الحياة هي معجزة. لكنني أعتقد ، من تجربتي على المستوى الشخصي ، أن المعجزات تتطلب مجموعة معينة من الشروط. لتبسيط المتطلبات ، أود أن أقول إنها تتكون في الأساس من إيجاد إحساس بالانسجام والسلام الداخلي في حياتك.

هناك مجالان رأيت فيهما معجزات تحدث ، في حياتي وممارستي الطبية ، من خلال الأحلام والرسومات. اللغة العالمية للإبداع هي رموز وصور. كنت غير مؤمن حتى قمت بعمل بعض الرسومات لاليزابيث كوبلر روس وذهلت من ما كشفت عنه عن حياتي.

الأحلام والرسومات يمكن أن تكشف عن معلومات نفسية وحسية حول ماضينا وحاضرنا ومستقبلنا لأننا نعد المستقبل بدون وعي. سأشارك معك بعض الأفكار والتمارين حتى تتمكن من استخدام الرسومات كأداة لمساعدتك على خلق المعجزات في حياتك.

أسأل أنفسنا الأسئلة الحقيقية

الأسئلة الحقيقية التي يجب أن نطرحها على أنفسنا هي: كيف يصبح المرء غير مرئي؟ ما هي لغة الخلق والروح؟ كيف تتواصل الوسطاء النفسيون مع الحيوانات والأفراد البعيدين والموتى؟ ماذا يرى عندما يكون لدينا تجربة قريبة من الموت وترك أجسامنا؟ كيف يتحدث مجتمع الخلايا إلى العقل الواعي حول احتياجاته وصحته؟ كيف نعرف ما هي الخطط المستقبلية التي يتم خلقها في اللاوعي؟

من خلال رفع الغطاء عن الوعي ، يمكننا أن نسترشد بحكمته ومعرفته. يسمح لنا بالذهاب داخل أنفسنا من خلال استخدام الصور والرسومات. لقد رأيت نتائج مذهلة من خلال استخدام هذه المسارات للتواصل مع جميع أجزاء أنفسنا والكون.

وبدلاً من الابتعاد عن هذا النوع من الخبرة ، أو عدم قبولها لأننا لا نستطيع تفسيرها أو فهمها ، فإنني ، مثل علماء الفلك والفيزياء الكوانتية ، نسعى إلى استكشاف الأشياء غير المرئية والتواصل معها من خلال لغة الخلق.

علبة من الطباشير كأداة علاجية

كجراح لم تكن مصنوعة أنا على علم في تدريبي للعديد من الاستخدامات من الرسومات العفوية والمخطط لها. لقد كنت دائما فنان والشخص البصرية. في 1977 حضرت ورشة عمل قدمها الدكتور كارل سيمونتون، وفي 1979 واحدة قدمها الدكتور إليزابيث كوبلر روس. فالأولى أدت إلى أول تجربة لي مع التخيل الموجه، وهذا الأخير مع الرسم العفوي. كلا الكشف عن أفكار لا يصدق ومعلومات عن حياتي، ولذا أصبح مؤمنا، وعاد إلى ممارسة بلدي، حيث علبة من الطباشير أصبحت واحدة من أدواتي العلاجية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


بدأت أطلب من مرضاي وأسرهم أن يرسموا الصور وأن يخبروني عن أحلامهم لمساعدتنا على اتخاذ قرارات علاجية لا تستند فقط إلى الفكر وإنما على المعرفة الداخلية ، وكذلك مساعدة السفن العائلية والقضايا النفسية. لقد دهشت مما تعلمته.

جريج فورث، مؤلف العالم السري للرسومات، وسوزان باخ ، مؤلفة الحياة الدهانات الخاصة بها سبان، كلا المعالجين جونغ ، ساعدت أيضا في توجيهي. تعلمت أن هناك العديد من البالغين الذين كانوا خائفين من الرسم لأنهم شعروا أنهم ليسوا فنانين وقد يحصلون على درجة منخفضة في الفن. الأطفال ليس لديهم هذا الخوف. لا يتم تثبيطهم أو إدراكهم لذاتهم ، ولذلك يتطلب الأمر من البالغين المتميزين أن يكونوا مستعدين لمشاركة رسوماتهم ويرغبون في التعلم من حكمة أو حدسهم الداخليين ، بالإضافة إلى ذكائهم الفكري.

لغة المعرفة الداخلية

knowingness الداخلية يتكلم لغة قوية، ويمكن استخدامها للوقاية والعلاج والتشخيص، والتشخيص من مرض أو مشكلة عاطفية، فضلا عن اتخاذ قرارات، مثل أين تذهب إلى الكلية، والذي على الزواج، سواء لأخذ العلاج الكيميائي، وما التغذية يحتاج المرء. في كثير من الأحيان ما تخشى واحدة قد تكون صورت في الرسم كما العلاجي للغاية، والصراع بين العقل والحدس يحل لمصلحة المريض.

من خلال الرسومات يمكننا أن نتعلم ونكتشف ما هو داخلنا ومتاح لنا. فتحت الرسم ذهني وقادني إلى متابعة المعرفة بطريقة لم أتعرض لها أبداً. أنا الآن أشير إلى نفسي كجراح يونغ ، وأنا استخدم الرسومات في مجموعات العلاج الخاصة بي ومن خلال موقعي على الويب للمساعدة في توجيه الناس في حياتهم وعمليات صنع القرار.

كما تفتح الرموز الباب لشيء أكبر من أي حكمة لشخص واحد. إنهم يربطوننا بمعرفتنا الداخلية ، الغريزة الإبداعية ، الصواب ، والتواصل مع مصممنا الإبداعي. يمكن أن يتم هذا التواصل في أي مكان على هذا الكوكب ، مع أي شخص ، لأن الرموز هي لغة عالمية ، تمامًا كالأساطير. يمكن أن تكون معجزة تنتج وتتطلب الحد الأدنى من الإمدادات - الأقلام الملونة والورق.

فيما يلي تمرين بالنسبة لك لتجربة ونرى ما هي المعجزات التي تظهر في حياتك.

معجزة رسم التمرين

أولاً ، تأكد من أن أقلام تلوينك أو أقلامك الملونة تشمل جميع ألوان قوس قزح بالإضافة إلى الأسود والأبيض والبني لأن كل لون له معنى. ثم الحصول على بعض الورق الأبيض للرسم. لن أخبركم بما تعنيه الألوان ، أو ما تمثله مساحات مختلفة من الرسم الزمني ، لأنني لا أريدك أن تفكر فيما تقوم بإنشائه. هذا يجب أن يكون الرسم العفوي. أيضا ، بعد الانتهاء ، أقترح عليك وضع الرسم لمدة يوم أو يومين قبل محاولة تفسير ذلك.

في تلك المرحلة، سيكون لديك فاقد الوعي لم يعد من الممكن المسببة للعمى لك ما لك وجه، لذلك يمكنك ان تتعلم من رموز. وفيما يلي بعض الخيارات بالنسبة لك أن تنظر، اعتمادا على أي تطبيق على حياتك والوضع. هذا ليس حول المهارات الخاصة بك كفنان ولكن عن ما لديك وعيه يريد منك أن تكون على علم من. لذلك لا تسأل الأطفال لرسم لانها لكم.

  1. عقد الصفحة عموديًا ، ارسم صورة لنفسك. بالنسبة إلى جميع الرسومات الأخرى ، احتفظ بالصفحة أفقيًا. يمكنك أيضا القيام برسم منفصل عن نفسك في العمل.

  2. ارسم منزلك وعائلتك ، وكن شجاعًا بما فيه الكفاية ليطلب من أطفالك أن يفعلوا ذلك أيضًا.

  3. ارسم مشهدًا في الهواء الطلق تخلقه من خيالك.

  4. ارسم صورة لأي اختيارات تفكر فيها ، من أين تعيش ، وما هي الوظيفة التي يجب أن تتخذها ، ومن تتزوج إلى أي شيء آخر يدور في ذهنك.

  5. إذا كان لديك مرض ، يمكنك رسم نفسك ، ومرضك ، وعلاجك ، وخلايا الدم البيضاء التي تقضي على المرض.

  6. ارسم شيئًا تأمله وتمنحه لنفسك ولشخص آخر.

عند الانتهاء ، وانتظر يومًا ، انتقل إلى رسوماتك واطلب من عائلتك الانضمام إليك ، إذا كنت مرتاحًا لتلقي تعليقاتهم. فكر في العديد من جوانب الرسومات التي تمثلك ، تمامًا كما يفعل الحلم. للحصول على مساعدة في تفسير رسوماتك ، اقرأ الكتب المذكورة أعلاه أو اتصل بي من خلال موقعي على الويب ، www.berniesiegelmd.com.

معجزات سعيدة! بيرني

© 2011، 2014 من قبل بيرني سيجل س. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،

جديد المكتبة العالمية، نوفاتو، كاليفورنيا 94949. newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

كتاب المعجزات ، الدكتور بيرني س. سيجيلكتاب المعجزات: إلهام قصص حقيقية للشفاء والامتنان والحب
الدكتور بيرني سيجل س.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

حول بيرني سيجل

د. بيرني سييجلالدكتور بيرني سيجل S.، رواجا بعد اللغة ووسائل الإعلام حضور، وهو مؤلف العديد من الكتب الأكثر مبيعا، بما في ذلك السلام والحب والشفاء: وصفات 365 للروح. والأفلام الحب والطب والمعجزات. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، لا يحتاج الدكتور برنارد سيجل - أو بيرني ، كما يفضل أن يتم استدعاؤه - إلى التقديم. لقد لمست العديد من الأرواح في جميع أنحاء الكوكب. في 1978 ، وصل إلى جمهور وطني ثم دولي عندما بدأ الحديث عن تمكين المريض واختيار العيش بشكل كامل والموت في سلام. كطبيب رعاه وأبلغ عدد لا يحصى من الأشخاص الذين تعرضت وفياتهم للتهديد بسبب المرض ، يحتضن بيرني فلسفة العيش والموت التي تقف في مقدمة الأخلاقيات الطبية والقضايا الروحية التي يتصارع فيها مجتمعنا اليوم. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.BernieSiegelMD.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
by مونتيل ويليامز وجيفري غارديري ، دكتوراه

Guided Imagery and Spontaneous Drawing: A Box of Crayons as a Therapeutic Tool

Guided Imagery and Spontaneous Drawing: A Box of Crayons as a Therapeutic Tool

Miracles are a daily occurrence in all areas of our lives. Creation is a miracle. Life is a miracle. But I do think, from my experience on a personal level, that miracles require a certain set of conditions to occur. To simplify the requirements, I would say they basically consist of finding a sense of harmony and inner peace in your life.

Two areas in which I have seen miracles occur, in both my life and my medical practice, are through dreams and drawings. The universal language of creation is symbols and images. I was a nonbeliever until I did some drawings for Elisabeth Kübler-Ross and was amazed at what they revealed about my life.

Dreams and drawings can reveal psychic and somatic information about our past, present, and future because unconsciously we are preparing the future. I will share with you some ideas and exercises so you can use drawings as a tool to help you create mir­acles in your life.

Asking Ourselves The Real Questions

The real questions we must ask ourselves are, How does the invisible become visible? What is the language of creation and of the soul? How do psy­chics communicate with animals, distant individuals, and the dead? What sees when we have a near-death experience and leave our bodies? How does the com­munity of cells speak to the conscious mind about its needs and health? How do we know what future plans our unconscious is creating?

By taking the lid off the unconscious, we can be guided by its wisdom and knowledge. It allows us to go within ourselves through the use of imagery and drawings. I have seen amazing outcomes through the use of these pathways of communicating with all parts of ourselves and the universe.

Rather than turn away from this kind of experi­ence, or not accept it because we cannot explain or understand it, I, like the astronomers and quantum physicists, seek to explore the invisible and commu­nicate with it through the language of creation.

A Box of Crayons as a Therapeutic Tool

As a surgeon I was not made aware in my training of the many uses of spontaneous and planned drawings. I have always been an artist and a visual person. In 1977 I attended a workshop presented by Dr. Carl Simonton, and in 1979 one presented by Dr. Elisabeth Kübler-Ross. The former led to my first experience with guided imagery, and the latter with spontane­ous drawing. Both revealed incredible insights and information about my life, and so I became a believer and returned to my practice, where a box of crayons became one of my therapeutic tools.

I began to ask my patients and their families to draw pictures and to tell me about their dreams to help us make ther­apeutic decisions based upon not just intellect but inner knowingness, as well as to help family relation­ ships and psychological issues. I was amazed by what I learned.

Gregg Furth, the author of The Secret World of Drawings, and Susan Bach, the author of Life Paints Its Own Span, both Jungian therapists, also helped guide me. I learned that there were many adults who were afraid to draw because they felt they were not artists and might get a poor grade in art. Children do not have that fear; they are not inhibited or self-conscious, and so it takes exceptional adults to be willing to share their drawings and want to learn from their inner wisdom or intuition, as well as their intellect.

The Language of Inner Knowingness

Inner knowingness speaks a powerful language and can be used for prevention, treatment, diagnosis, and prognosis of an illness or emotional problem, as well as to make decisions, such as where to go to col­lege, who to marry, whether to take chemotherapy, and what nutrition one needs. Very often what one fears may be portrayed in a drawing as very therapeutic, and the conflict between intellect and intuition re­solves to the benefit of the patient.

Through drawings we can learn and discover what is within us and available to us. Drawing opened my mind and led me to pursue knowledge in a way that I had never been exposed to. I now refer to myself as a Jungian surgeon, and I use drawings in my therapy groups and through my website to help guide people in their lives and decision-making processes.

Symbols also open the door to something greater than any one person’s wisdom. They connect us to our inner knowingness, creative instinct, rightness, and connection with our creative designer. This communication can be done anywhere on this planet, with anyone, because the symbols are a universal language, just as universal as our myths are. They can be miracle producing and require minimal supplies — crayons and paper.

Following is an exercise for you to experiment with and see what miracles appear in your life.

Miracle Drawing Exercise

First, make sure your crayons or colored pencils include all the colors of the rainbow plus black, white, and brown because every color has meaning. Then get some white paper to draw on. I am not going to tell you what the colors mean, or what different areas of the drawing represent time-wise, because I don’t want you thinking about what you’re creating. This should be a spontaneous drawing. Also, after you finish, I suggest you put the drawing away for a day or two before trying to interpret it.

At that point, your unconscious will no longer be blinding you to what you drew, so you can learn from the symbols. Here are some options for you to consider, depend­ing on which apply to your life and situation. This is not about your skill as an artist but about what your unconscious wants you to be made aware of. So don’t ask your children to draw it for you.

  1. Holding the page vertically, draw a picture of yourself. For all other drawings, hold the page horizontally. You can also do a separate drawing of yourself at work.

  2. Draw your home and family, and be brave enough to ask your children to do it also.

  3. Draw an outdoor scene you create from your imagination.

  4. Draw a picture of any choices you are consider­ing, from where to live, what job to take, and who to marry to anything else that is on your mind.

  5. If you have a disease, you can draw yourself, your disease, your treatment, and your white blood cells eliminating the disease.

  6. Draw something you are hoping and wishing for yourself and for someone else.

When you are done, and have waited a day, go over your drawings and ask your family to join you, if you are comfortable receiving their comments. Think of the many aspects of the drawings as repre­senting you, just as a dream does. For help interpret­ing your drawings, read the books mentioned above or get in touch with me through my website, www.berniesiegelmd.com.

Happy Miracles! Bernie

©2011, 2014 by Bernie S. Siegel. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,

New World Library, Novato, CA 94949. newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

A Book of Miracles, Dr. Bernie S. SiegelA Book of Miracles: Inspiring True Stories of Healing, Gratitude, and Love
by Dr. Bernie S. Siegel.

Click Here For More Info or to Order This Book on Amazon.

About Bernie Siegel

Dr. Bernie S. SiegelDr. Bernie S. Siegel, a sought-after speaker and media presence, is the author of many bestselling books, including Peace, Love and Healing: 365 Prescriptions for the Soul; and the blockbuster Love, Medicine & Miracles. For many, Dr. Bernard Siegel—or Bernie, as he prefers to be called—needs no introduction. He has touched many lives all over the Planet. In 1978, he reached a national and then international audience when he began talking about patient empowerment and the choice to live fully and die in peace. As a physician who has cared for and counseled innumerable people whose mortality has been threatened by illness, Bernie embraces a philosophy of living and dying that stands at the forefront of the medical ethics and spiritual issues our Society grapples with today. Visit his website at www.BernieSiegelMD.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}