استخدام الأحلام والخيال النشط من أجل النمو الشخصي

استخدام الأحلام والخيال النشط من أجل النمو الشخصي

في مكان ما في كل حلم ذي مغزى هو إمكانية النمو الشخصي. ببساطة يعطيه الاهتمام يساعد عملية اللاوعي من دمج الخبرات ووضع سيناريوهات لتطور الشخصية الخاصة بك.

تعطيك أحلامك دلائل حول معانيها من خلال الإعدادات والشخصيات والرموز والأفعال وردود الفعل ، وبالأخص القرارات. غالباً ما يكون حل الحلم هو المكان الذي يتم فيه تقديم الاقتراحات أو تقديم المشورة أو الكشف عن وجهات نظر جديدة. انظر إلى حل الحلم أولاً للحصول على طرق لتحقيق أحلامك في حياتك اليومية.

تعيش أحلامك في طرق ذات مغزى

كل يوم ، أريدك أن تحاول أن تعيش أحلامك بطرق مفيدة. يمكنك محاولة التفكير في حلم وإعادة اللعب في عقلك. استعراض الأحلام الأخيرة قبل الذهاب إلى السرير. من خلال التفكير في الأحلام كجزء من روتينك المعتاد ، فإنك تفتح المزيد من الروابط بين الجوانب الواعية واللاشعورية في ذهنك ، والمعلومات التي اعتاد أن يتم توصيلها بأحلام درامية ، أحيانًا مرعبة ، سوف تتدفق بسهولة أكبر.

ستصبح كذلك أفضل في التعرف على لحظات الحياة اليومية التي تشاهدها لأول مرة في أحلامك. عندما تكون مضبوطًا وتولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا ، قد يكون رؤية مستقبلك حدثًا يوميًّا. ومن المفارقات أن الأحلام غالباً ما تظهر لك لحظات مستقبلية لا تظهر على السطح لتكون مهمة. من منظور أحلامك ، تكون الأحداث الخارجية في حياتك أقل أهمية من الأحداث الداخلية.

الصور أو الدوافع المقدمة من الأحلام

أحلامك تمنحك صورًا أو زخارف للعمل بها يمكن أن تكون جزءًا من نفسك أو بيئتك المعيشية. كان الحلم القوي والحيوي الذي كنت أعمل عليه منذ فترة طويلة ينطوي على الحصول على وشم ذئب على كتفي الأيسر. عندما استيقظت في صباح اليوم التالي ، شعرت كتفي بالحزن ، وكأنني قد حصلت بالفعل على وشم.

هذا الحلم فتح عيني لرؤية الذئب كجزء حي لي. لقد درست الذئاب ووجدت طرقًا متعلقة بها ، وحتى بعد سنوات ما زلت أتذكر الحلم كما حدث. لقد عملت على تقوية العلاقة بيني وبين الذئب ، وقد تم إثراء حياتي من خلال التعريف الشخصي بها.

نصيحة: اسأل وتلقي يي

إذا كان لديك شيء يدور في ذهنك ، فاطلب من أحلامك أن ترسل إليك إجابة. بعض الناس يحبون كتابة سؤالهم أو طلبهم على قطعة من الورق والنوم معها تحت وسادتهم. فقط اطرح سؤال واحد في كل مرة.

هناك العديد من الطرق الإبداعية الأخرى التي يمكنك العمل بها مع الأحلام في حياتك اليومية. أنا أشجعك على إيجاد طرق شخصية لتكريم أحلامك والعمل معها ، وتذكر أنه لا توجد طرق صحيحة أو خاطئة ، فقط طريقك ، وكلما زاد الجهد الذي بذلته ، زادت مكاسبك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الخيال النشط: الأحلام هي الخيال في العمل

استخدام الأحلام والخيال النشط من أجل النمو الشخصيالأحلام والخيال يتشاركان نفس مساحة الدماغ. في الواقع ، إن الحلم هو في الأساس خيالك في العمل بينما يقف الجانب الواعي من عقلك. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام خيالك لإعادة إدخال أحلامك أو إضافتها أو تغييرها ، ولن يعرف عقلك الفرق. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت لا تحب الطريقة التي ينتهي بها الحلم ، فتخيل أنها تتحول بشكل أفضل.

"الخيال الفعال" هو في الأساس نفس "التصور الإبداعي". إنها نفس العملية مع المصطلحات المختلفة اعتمادًا على ما إذا كانت تستخدم مع حلم أو مع شيء من حياتك اليقظة.

نصيحة: إشراك شخصيات حلمك في المحادثة

عندما تتحول شخصيات الأحلام أمام عينيك ، فإنها تظهر لك ما هي عليه بالفعل ، وما يرمز إليه. على سبيل المثال ، قد يرمز الوحش الكبير الذي يتحول إلى فأر عند مواجهته إلى كيف أن الأسباب الصغيرة غالباً ما تكون وراء مخاوف كبيرة.

غالبًا ما ينطوي الخيال النشط على الدخول في محادثة مع شخصيات الأحلام ، واستجوابهم حول أدوارهم وضخهم للحصول على المعلومات. إنها تعمل فقط إذا كنت ترغب في الانتظار بصبر للحصول على استجابة والاستماع عندما يأتي. عند العمل مع أحلامك ، اترك وراءك نفاد صبرك ، والإحباط ، والشعور بالذنب ، والأعذار ، وكن منفتحًا على ما يحاول العقل الباطن إخبارك به.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خيالك لتغيير المشاهد المزعجة.

نصيحة: الخيال هو النظير الواعي للأحلام

وفقا لعالم النفس روبرت أ. جونسون ، فإن العقل اللاواعي لديه وسيلتان للتواصل مع نظيره الواعي: الأحلام والخيال. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام خيالك للحصول على نفس الفوائد مثل الحلم.

كان كارل جونغ وطلابه شائعين الخيال ، وهو أسلوب موصى به عادة ليس فقط للعمل مع الأحلام ، ولكن في أي مجال من مجالات الحياة. يتم استخدامه اليوم كصورة إبداعية في ألعاب القوى لتصور الأداء الحائز على جوائز ، أو في استراتيجية المبيعات لتصور بيع يجري ، وهما من الأمثلة العديدة.

كتب الطالب يونج روبرت جونسون كتابًا شهيرًا بعنوان العمل الداخلي: استخدام الأحلام و Imagi النشطةالأمة للنمو الشخصي. أنا أوصي به للغاية إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن هذا الموضوع.

نصيحة: اجعلها شخصية وقم بتغيير حلمك من أجل الأفضل

استخدام الأحلام والخيال النشط من أجل النمو الشخصيهل يمكنك التفكير في حلم تريد تغييره للأفضل؟ ثم افعل ذلك الآن. أولاً ، تأكد من أنك مرتاح وخالي من الهاء. ثم الانغماس في المشهد بشكل كامل ، باستخدام خيالك لجعل القصة تعمل بشكل أفضل لجميع المشاركين ، حتى "الأشرار".

الاستفادة من القوة الداخلية لديك لخلق الانسجام داخل نفسك وخارج نفسك. فقط لا تجبر أي شيء يتم تحميل الأجزاء المخيفة والمقلقة لأحلامك بإمكانية إحداث تغييرات في حياتك ، لكن التحديات التي يواجهونها يجب أن تتم بشكل مباشر.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2013 بواسطة JM DeBord. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من دار النشر شركة هامبتون الطرق
ص من قبل الأحمر عجلة Weiser، عيد www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

الأحلام 1-2-3: تذكر ، تفسير ، وعيش أحلامك
من جانب JM ديبورد.

Dreams 1-2-3: Remember، Interpret، and Live Your Dreams by JM DeBord."عمل الحلم هو عملية شخصية للغاية. لا يوجد حجر Rosetta لتفسير الأحلام ، لا معنى عالمي لكل رمز الحلم ،" يقول reddit.com أحلام منتدى مشرف DeBord. ولكن لا تدع هذا يخيفك. مع قليل من الأدوات البسيطة ، سوف تكون قريبا في طريقك لاكتشاف مدى الحكمة المحددة والموجهة في أحلامك.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

JM DeBord ، مؤلف كتاب: Dreams 1-2-3 - تذكر ، تفسير ، وعيش أحلامكبدأ JM DeBord دراسة الأحلام وتفسيرها قبل عقدين من الزمن ، والآن يتحقق أحد أحلامه الشخصية مع نشر Dreams 1-2-3: Remember، Interpret و Live Your Dreams ، وهو كتاب رائد يجعل الأحلام مفهومة للجميع ويبين كيف يمكن استخدامها لمصلحتك. بدأت مهنة النشر في ديبورد 25 منذ سنوات. وقد عمل في صحافة الصحف والإذاعة والتلفزيون ، وهو مؤلف رواية بعنوان "شيء آت: إثارة جديدة للشيخوخة". يعيش حالياً في توكسون ، أريزونا ويفسر الأحلام كمدير في Reddit Dreams ، حيث يُعرف باسم "RadOwl".

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal Growth

Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal Growth

Somewhere in every meaningful dream is the potential for per­sonal growth. Simply giving it attention aids a subconscious pro­cess of integrating experiences and setting up scenarios for your personal development.

Your dreams give you clues about their meaning through the settings, characters, sym­bols, actions, reactions, and especially resolutions. The resolution of a dream is often where suggestions are made, advice is given, or new perspectives are revealed. Look at the resolution of a dream first for ways to bring your dreams into your daily life.

Live Your Dreams in Meaningful Ways

Every day, I want you to try to live your dreams in meaningful ways. You might try thinking about a dream and replaying it in your mind. Review recent dreams before going to bed. By think­ing about dreams as part of your regular routine, you open more links between the conscious and unconscious sides of your mind, and the information that used to be communicated in dramatic, sometimes nightmarish dreams will flow more readily.

You will also become better at recognizing moments in daily life that are first seen in your dreams. When you’re tuned in and paying close attention, seeing your future can be an everyday occurrence. Ironically, dreams often show you future moments that don’t appear on the surface to be significant. From the per­spective of your dreams, the external events of your life are less important than the internal ones.

Images or Motifs Provided by Dreams

Your dreams give you images or motifs to work with that can be made part of yourself or your living environment. An espe­cially vivid and powerful dream I had long ago involved getting a tattoo of a wolf on my left shoulder. When I woke up the next morning, my shoulder felt sore, like I’d actually gotten a tattoo.

That dream opened my eyes to seeing the wolf as a living part of me. I studied wolves and found ways I relate to them, and even years later I still remember the dream like it just happened. I worked to strengthen the connection between myself and the wolf, and my life was enriched by personally identifying with it.

Tip: Ask and Ye Shall Receive

If you have something on your mind, ask your dreams to send you an answer. Some people like to write their question or request on a piece of paper and sleep with it under their pillow. Only ask one question at a time.

There are several other creative ways you can work with dreams in your daily life. I encourage you to find personal ways to honor and work with your dreams, remembering there are no right or wrong ways, only your way, and the more effort you put in, the more you gain.


 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 


Active Imagination: Dreams are Imagination at Work

Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal GrowthDreams and imagination share the same brain space. In fact, a dream is essentially your imagination at work while the conscious side of your brain rests. Therefore, you can use your imagination to actively reenter, add to, or alter your dreams, and your mind won’t know the difference. For instance, if you don’t like the way a dream ends, imagine it turning out better.

“Active imagination” is basi­cally the same as “creative visualization.” It’s the same process with different terminology depending on if it’s used with a dream or with something from your waking life.

Tip: Engage Your Dream Characters in Conversation

When dream characters transform before your eyes, they are show­ing you what they really are, what they symbolize. For example, a big monster that turns into a mouse when confronted might symbolize how small causes are often behind big fears.

Active imagination often involves engaging in conversation with dream characters, questioning them about their roles and pumping them for information. It only works if you are willing to wait patiently for a response and listen when it comes. When working with your dreams, leave behind your impatience, frus­tration, guilt, and excuses, and be open to what your subcon­scious is trying to tell you.

You can also use your imagination to alter disturbing scenes.

Tip: Imagination is the Conscious Counterpart of Dreams

According to psychologist Robert A. Johnson, the unconscious mind has two means of communicating with its conscious counterpart: dreams and imagination. Therefore, you can use your imagination to gain the same benefits as dreaming.

Active imagination was popularized by Carl Jung and his students, and is a commonly recommended technique not only for working with dreams, but any area of life. It is used today as creative visualization in athletics to visualize game-winning performance, or in sales strategy to visualize a sale being made, two of many examples.

Jung’s student Robert A. Johnson wrote a popular book titled Inner Work: Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal Growth. I highly recommend it if you’d like to know more about the subject.

Tip: Make It Personal & Change Your Dream for the Better

Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal GrowthCan you think of a dream you’d like to change for the better? Then do so right now. First, make sure you are relaxed and free of distraction. Then fully immerse yourself in the scene, using your imagination to make the story work out better for all involved, even the “bad guys.”

Tap into the inner power you have to create harmony inside yourself and outside yourself. Just don’t force anything; the scary and disturbing parts of your dreams are loaded with potential to effect changes in your life, but the challenges they present must be met head-on.

*subtitles by InnerSelf

Copyright 2013 by J. M. DeBord. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing Co.
Dist by Red Wheel Weiser, www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

Dreams 1-2-3: Remember, Interpret, and Live Your Dreams
by J. M. DeBord.

Dreams 1-2-3: Remember, Interpret, and Live Your Dreams by J. M. DeBord."Dream work is a very personal process. There is no Rosetta Stone for interpreting dreams, no universal meaning for every dream symbol," says reddit.com dreams forum moderator DeBord. But don't let that scare you. With a few simple tools, you will soon be on your way to discovering just how much specific, guiding wisdom is packed into your dreams.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

J. M. DeBord, author of: Dreams 1-2-3 -- Remember, Interpret, and Live Your DreamsJ. M. DeBord began studying and interpreting dreams two decades ago, and now one of his personal dreams comes true with the publication of Dreams 1-2-3: Remember, Interpret, and Live Your Dreams, a groundbreaking book that makes dreams understandable for everyone and shows how they can be used for your benefit.DeBord's publishing career began 25 years ago. He has worked in newspaper, radio and television journalism, and is the author of a novel, Something Coming: a New Age Thriller. He currently lives in Tucson, Arizona and interprets dreams as a moderator at Reddit Dreams, where he is known as "RadOwl."
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
by Lawrence Doochin
We each have a choice, and let's be clear what that choice is. Martin Luther King Jr. told us that…
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
by Alan Cohen
If you or I had met Joe during his risqué comedy stint, we might have judged him as a crude or…
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
by Tina Gilbertson
Each of us has thoughts, feelings, opinions, preferences, and needs that won’t necessarily jibe…
Horoscope Week: April 5 - 11, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: April 5 - 11, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
by Barry Vissell
I recently finished leading an online men's retreat. Every one of us got deeply vulnerable and,…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
by Richard Smoley
The priests of the Age of the Father, whose job centered on sacrifice, would probably not have…
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
by Alan Cohen
Perhaps early in life you adopted a thought about yourself that defined you as small, ugly,…

MOST READ

The First Rule for Meditation Success: Don't Be Ruled by What Others Do
The First Rule for Meditation Success: Don't Be Ruled by What Others Do
by J. Donald Walters
How long should you meditate? The first rule is, Don't be ruled by what others do. What works well…
The Very Strange History Of The Easter Bunny
The Very Strange History of the Easter Bunny
by Katie Edwards, University of Sheffield
While you’re biting the heads off your chocolate bunnies this weekend, you might wonder how cartoon…
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
by Richard Smoley
The priests of the Age of the Father, whose job centered on sacrifice, would probably not have…
Pluto: Our Inner Darkness Before the Dawn
Pluto: Our Inner Darkness Before the Dawn
by Isabel Hickey
Connecting astrology and mythology, Pluto represents the underworld of the unconscious. It is an…
The Number Zero (0) In Your Life with Some Help from Healing Stones
The Number Zero (0) In Your Life with Some Help from Healing Stones
by Editha Wuest and Sabine Schieferle
The American mathematician Robert Kaplan once said: “If you look at zero you see nothing; but look…
Twin Study Shows Spanking Can Lead To Antisocial Behavior
Twin Study Shows Spanking Can Lead To Antisocial Behavior
by Esther Robards, UT Austin
We found no evidence to support a genetic explanation," says Alexandra Burt. "The differences in…
Why Is The Moon Bright? Your Moon Questions Answered by an Astronomer
Why Is The Moon Bright? Your Moon Questions Answered by an Astronomer
by Jonti Horner, University of Southern Queensland
As someone teaching first-year astronomy at the moment, where much time is spent discussing the…
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
by Alan Cohen
Perhaps early in life you adopted a thought about yourself that defined you as small, ugly,…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.