Träume und aktive Vorstellungskraft für persönliches Wachstum nutzen

Träume und aktive Vorstellungskraft für persönliches Wachstum nutzen

Irgendwo in jedem bedeutungsvollen Traum ist das Potenzial für persönliches Wachstum. Einfach Aufmerksamkeit zu geben, hilft einem unbewussten Prozess, Erfahrungen zu integrieren und Szenarien für Ihre persönliche Entwicklung zu erstellen.

Ihre Träume geben Ihnen Hinweise auf ihre Bedeutung durch die Einstellungen, Zeichen, Symbole, Aktionen, Reaktionen und vor allem Auflösungen. Die Auflösung eines Traums ist oft, wo Vorschläge gemacht werden, Rat gegeben wird oder neue Perspektiven aufgedeckt werden. Schau dir zuerst die Auflösung eines Traumes an, um deine Träume in dein tägliches Leben zu bringen.

Lebe deine Träume auf sinnvolle Weise

Jeden Tag möchte ich, dass du versuchst, deine Träume auf sinnvolle Weise zu leben. Sie könnten versuchen, an einen Traum zu denken und ihn in Ihrem Kopf zu wiederholen. Überprüfen Sie die letzten Träume, bevor Sie ins Bett gehen. Wenn du über Träume als Teil deiner normalen Routine nachdenkst, öffnest du mehr Verbindungen zwischen den bewussten und unbewussten Seiten deines Geistes und die Informationen, die früher in dramatischen, manchmal alptraumhaften Träumen kommuniziert wurden, werden leichter fließen.

Sie werden auch besser darin, Momente im täglichen Leben zu erkennen, die zuerst in Ihren Träumen gesehen werden. Wenn Sie genau darauf eingestellt sind und aufmerksam sind, kann es ein alltägliches Ereignis sein, Ihre Zukunft zu sehen. Ironischerweise zeigen Träume oft zukünftige Momente, die nicht auf der Oberfläche erscheinen, um signifikant zu sein. Aus der Perspektive deiner Träume sind die äußeren Ereignisse deines Lebens weniger wichtig als die inneren.

Bilder oder Motive von Dreams

Deine Träume geben dir Bilder oder Motive, mit denen du arbeiten kannst, die Teil deiner selbst oder deiner Lebensumgebung werden können. Ein besonders lebhafter und kraftvoller Traum, den ich vor langer Zeit mit einem Wolfs-Tattoo auf meiner linken Schulter hatte. Als ich am nächsten Morgen aufwachte, fühlte sich meine Schulter wund an, als hätte ich tatsächlich ein Tattoo bekommen.

Dieser Traum öffnete meine Augen, um den Wolf als einen lebenden Teil von mir zu sehen. Ich habe Wölfe studiert und Wege gefunden, wie ich mich mit ihnen identifizieren kann, und selbst Jahre später erinnere ich mich noch an den Traum, als wäre er gerade passiert. Ich arbeitete daran, die Verbindung zwischen mir und dem Wolf zu stärken, und mein Leben wurde dadurch bereichert, dass ich mich persönlich damit identifizierte.

Tipp: Fragen Sie und Sie werden erhalten

Wenn Sie etwas im Kopf haben, bitten Sie Ihre Träume, Ihnen eine Antwort zu senden. Manche Menschen schreiben ihre Frage oder Anfrage gerne auf ein Blatt Papier und schlafen damit unter ihrem Kopfkissen. Stellen Sie immer nur eine Frage auf einmal.

Es gibt verschiedene andere kreative Möglichkeiten, mit denen Sie in Ihrem täglichen Leben mit Träumen arbeiten können. Ich ermutige Sie, persönliche Wege zu finden, Ihre Träume zu ehren und mit ihnen zu arbeiten, sich daran zu erinnern, dass es keine richtigen oder falschen Wege gibt, nur Ihren Weg, und je mehr Mühe Sie investieren, desto mehr gewinnen Sie.


Holen Sie sich das Neueste von InnerSelf


Aktive Phantasie: Träume sind Phantasie bei der Arbeit

Träume und aktive Vorstellungskraft für persönliches Wachstum nutzenTräume und Vorstellungskraft teilen den gleichen Gehirnraum. In der Tat ist ein Traum im Wesentlichen Ihre Phantasie bei der Arbeit, während die bewusste Seite Ihres Gehirns ruht. Daher kannst du deine Vorstellungskraft nutzen, um aktiv in deine Träume zurückzukehren, sie zu ergänzen oder zu verändern, und dein Verstand wird den Unterschied nicht erkennen. Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie nicht mögen, wie ein Traum endet, stellen Sie sich vor, dass es besser wird.

"Aktive Imagination" ist im Grunde genommen dasselbe wie "kreative Visualisierung". Es ist derselbe Prozess mit unterschiedlicher Terminologie, je nachdem, ob es mit einem Traum oder mit etwas aus Ihrem wachen Leben verwendet wird.

Tipp: Engagieren Sie Ihre Traumfiguren im Gespräch

Wenn sich Traumcharaktere vor deinen Augen verwandeln, zeigen sie dir, was sie wirklich sind, was sie symbolisieren. Zum Beispiel könnte ein großes Monster, das sich in eine Maus verwandelt, symbolisieren, wie kleine Ursachen oft hinter großen Ängsten stehen.

Aktive Vorstellungskraft beinhaltet oft, sich mit Traumcharakteren zu unterhalten, sie über ihre Rollen zu befragen und sie für Informationen zu pumpen. Es funktioniert nur, wenn Sie bereit sind, geduldig auf eine Antwort zu warten und zuzuhören, wenn es dazu kommt. Wenn du mit deinen Träumen arbeitest, hinterlasse deine Ungeduld, Frustration, Schuld und Entschuldigungen und sei offen für das, was dein Unterbewusstsein dir zu sagen versucht.

Sie können auch Ihre Vorstellungskraft verwenden, um störende Szenen zu verändern.

Tipp: Phantasie ist das bewusste Gegenstück zu Träumen

Laut dem Psychologen Robert A. Johnson hat das Unbewusste zwei Mittel, mit seinem bewussten Gegenüber zu kommunizieren: Träume und Vorstellungskraft. Daher können Sie Ihre Vorstellungskraft nutzen, um dieselben Vorteile wie beim Träumen zu erhalten.

Die aktive Vorstellungskraft wurde von Carl Jung und seinen Schülern populär gemacht und ist eine häufig empfohlene Technik nicht nur für die Arbeit mit Träumen, sondern auch für jeden Bereich des Lebens. Es wird heute als kreative Visualisierung in der Leichtathletik verwendet, um Spiele-gewinnende Leistung zu visualisieren, oder in der Verkaufsstrategie, um einen Verkauf zu visualisieren, der gemacht wird, zwei von vielen Beispielen.

Jungs Schüler Robert A. Johnson schrieb ein populäres Buch mit dem Titel Innere Arbeit: Träume und aktive Imagi benutzenNation für persönliches Wachstum. Ich empfehle es sehr, wenn Sie mehr über das Thema wissen möchten.

Tipp: Machen Sie es persönlich und ändern Sie Ihren Traum zum Besseren

Träume und aktive Vorstellungskraft für persönliches Wachstum nutzenKannst du an einen Traum denken, den du gerne ändern würdest? Dann tue es gerade jetzt. Stellen Sie zuerst sicher, dass Sie entspannt und frei von Ablenkung sind. Dann tauche völlig in die Szene ein und nutze deine Vorstellungskraft, um die Geschichte für alle Beteiligten, auch für die "bösen Jungs", besser zu machen.

Klopfen Sie in die innere Kraft, die Sie haben, um Harmonie in sich selbst und außerhalb von sich selbst zu schaffen. Erzwinge nichts; Die beängstigenden und beunruhigenden Teile deiner Träume sind mit dem Potential beladen, Veränderungen in deinem Leben zu bewirken, aber die Herausforderungen, denen sie ausgesetzt sind, müssen direkt angegangen werden.

* Untertitel von InnerSelf

Copyright 2013 von JM DeBord. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Nachdruck mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Hampton Roads Publishing Co.
Dist von Red Wheel Weiser, www.redwheelweiser.com

Artikel Quelle

Träume 1-2-3: Erinnere dich, interpretiere und lebe deine Träume
von JM DeBord.

Träume 1-2-3: Denken Sie daran, interpretieren Sie und leben Sie Ihre Träume von JM DeBord."Traumarbeit ist ein sehr persönlicher Prozess. Es gibt keinen Rosetta Stone für die Interpretation von Träumen, keine universelle Bedeutung für jedes Traumsymbol", sagt reddit.com Träume Forum Moderator DeBord. Aber lass dich nicht erschrecken. Mit ein paar einfachen Werkzeugen werden Sie bald auf dem Weg sein zu entdecken, wie viel spezifische, leitende Weisheit in Ihren Träumen steckt.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen und / oder, dieses Album zu bestellen.

Über den Autor

JM DeBord, Autor von: Dreams 1-2-3 - Erinnere dich, interpretiere und lebe deine TräumeJM DeBord begann vor zwei Jahrzehnten mit dem Studium und der Interpretation von Träumen, und nun wird einer seiner persönlichen Träume mit der Veröffentlichung von Dreams 1-2-3 erfüllt: Remember, Interpretieren und Live Your Dreams, ein bahnbrechendes Buch, das Träume für alle verständlich macht zeigt, wie sie zu Ihrem Vorteil genutzt werden können. Die Verlagskarriere von DeBord begann 25 vor Jahren. Er hat im Zeitungs-, Radio- und Fernsehjournalismus gearbeitet und ist Autor eines Romans, Something Coming: a New Age Thriller. Er lebt derzeit in Tucson, Arizona und interpretiert Träume als Moderator bei Reddit Dreams, wo er als "RadOwl" bekannt ist.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal Growth

Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal Growth

Somewhere in every meaningful dream is the potential for per­sonal growth. Simply giving it attention aids a subconscious pro­cess of integrating experiences and setting up scenarios for your personal development.

Your dreams give you clues about their meaning through the settings, characters, sym­bols, actions, reactions, and especially resolutions. The resolution of a dream is often where suggestions are made, advice is given, or new perspectives are revealed. Look at the resolution of a dream first for ways to bring your dreams into your daily life.

Live Your Dreams in Meaningful Ways

Every day, I want you to try to live your dreams in meaningful ways. You might try thinking about a dream and replaying it in your mind. Review recent dreams before going to bed. By think­ing about dreams as part of your regular routine, you open more links between the conscious and unconscious sides of your mind, and the information that used to be communicated in dramatic, sometimes nightmarish dreams will flow more readily.

You will also become better at recognizing moments in daily life that are first seen in your dreams. When you’re tuned in and paying close attention, seeing your future can be an everyday occurrence. Ironically, dreams often show you future moments that don’t appear on the surface to be significant. From the per­spective of your dreams, the external events of your life are less important than the internal ones.

Images or Motifs Provided by Dreams

Your dreams give you images or motifs to work with that can be made part of yourself or your living environment. An espe­cially vivid and powerful dream I had long ago involved getting a tattoo of a wolf on my left shoulder. When I woke up the next morning, my shoulder felt sore, like I’d actually gotten a tattoo.

That dream opened my eyes to seeing the wolf as a living part of me. I studied wolves and found ways I relate to them, and even years later I still remember the dream like it just happened. I worked to strengthen the connection between myself and the wolf, and my life was enriched by personally identifying with it.

Tip: Ask and Ye Shall Receive

If you have something on your mind, ask your dreams to send you an answer. Some people like to write their question or request on a piece of paper and sleep with it under their pillow. Only ask one question at a time.

There are several other creative ways you can work with dreams in your daily life. I encourage you to find personal ways to honor and work with your dreams, remembering there are no right or wrong ways, only your way, and the more effort you put in, the more you gain.


 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 


Active Imagination: Dreams are Imagination at Work

Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal GrowthDreams and imagination share the same brain space. In fact, a dream is essentially your imagination at work while the conscious side of your brain rests. Therefore, you can use your imagination to actively reenter, add to, or alter your dreams, and your mind won’t know the difference. For instance, if you don’t like the way a dream ends, imagine it turning out better.

“Active imagination” is basi­cally the same as “creative visualization.” It’s the same process with different terminology depending on if it’s used with a dream or with something from your waking life.

Tip: Engage Your Dream Characters in Conversation

When dream characters transform before your eyes, they are show­ing you what they really are, what they symbolize. For example, a big monster that turns into a mouse when confronted might symbolize how small causes are often behind big fears.

Active imagination often involves engaging in conversation with dream characters, questioning them about their roles and pumping them for information. It only works if you are willing to wait patiently for a response and listen when it comes. When working with your dreams, leave behind your impatience, frus­tration, guilt, and excuses, and be open to what your subcon­scious is trying to tell you.

You can also use your imagination to alter disturbing scenes.

Tip: Imagination is the Conscious Counterpart of Dreams

According to psychologist Robert A. Johnson, the unconscious mind has two means of communicating with its conscious counterpart: dreams and imagination. Therefore, you can use your imagination to gain the same benefits as dreaming.

Active imagination was popularized by Carl Jung and his students, and is a commonly recommended technique not only for working with dreams, but any area of life. It is used today as creative visualization in athletics to visualize game-winning performance, or in sales strategy to visualize a sale being made, two of many examples.

Jung’s student Robert A. Johnson wrote a popular book titled Inner Work: Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal Growth. I highly recommend it if you’d like to know more about the subject.

Tip: Make It Personal & Change Your Dream for the Better

Using Dreams and Active Imagination for Personal GrowthCan you think of a dream you’d like to change for the better? Then do so right now. First, make sure you are relaxed and free of distraction. Then fully immerse yourself in the scene, using your imagination to make the story work out better for all involved, even the “bad guys.”

Tap into the inner power you have to create harmony inside yourself and outside yourself. Just don’t force anything; the scary and disturbing parts of your dreams are loaded with potential to effect changes in your life, but the challenges they present must be met head-on.

*subtitles by InnerSelf

Copyright 2013 by J. M. DeBord. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing Co.
Dist by Red Wheel Weiser, www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

Dreams 1-2-3: Remember, Interpret, and Live Your Dreams
by J. M. DeBord.

Dreams 1-2-3: Remember, Interpret, and Live Your Dreams by J. M. DeBord."Dream work is a very personal process. There is no Rosetta Stone for interpreting dreams, no universal meaning for every dream symbol," says reddit.com dreams forum moderator DeBord. But don't let that scare you. With a few simple tools, you will soon be on your way to discovering just how much specific, guiding wisdom is packed into your dreams.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

J. M. DeBord, author of: Dreams 1-2-3 -- Remember, Interpret, and Live Your DreamsJ. M. DeBord began studying and interpreting dreams two decades ago, and now one of his personal dreams comes true with the publication of Dreams 1-2-3: Remember, Interpret, and Live Your Dreams, a groundbreaking book that makes dreams understandable for everyone and shows how they can be used for your benefit.DeBord's publishing career began 25 years ago. He has worked in newspaper, radio and television journalism, and is the author of a novel, Something Coming: a New Age Thriller. He currently lives in Tucson, Arizona and interprets dreams as a moderator at Reddit Dreams, where he is known as "RadOwl."
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
Reducing the Influence of the Ego... For Our Highest Good
by Lawrence Doochin
We each have a choice, and let's be clear what that choice is. Martin Luther King Jr. told us that…
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
From Dirt to Soil: Life's Manure Makes For Excellent Growth Potential
by Alan Cohen
If you or I had met Joe during his risqué comedy stint, we might have judged him as a crude or…
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
Increasing Healthy Assertiveness and Practicing Assertive Communication
by Tina Gilbertson
Each of us has thoughts, feelings, opinions, preferences, and needs that won’t necessarily jibe…
Horoscope Week: April 5 - 11, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: April 5 - 11, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
10 Reasons Why Men Suffer
by Barry Vissell
I recently finished leading an online men's retreat. Every one of us got deeply vulnerable and,…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
by Richard Smoley
The priests of the Age of the Father, whose job centered on sacrifice, would probably not have…
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
by Alan Cohen
Perhaps early in life you adopted a thought about yourself that defined you as small, ugly,…

MOST READ

The First Rule for Meditation Success: Don't Be Ruled by What Others Do
The First Rule for Meditation Success: Don't Be Ruled by What Others Do
by J. Donald Walters
How long should you meditate? The first rule is, Don't be ruled by what others do. What works well…
The Very Strange History Of The Easter Bunny
The Very Strange History of the Easter Bunny
by Katie Edwards, University of Sheffield
While you’re biting the heads off your chocolate bunnies this weekend, you might wonder how cartoon…
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
Are We Entering The Age of the Holy Spirit?
by Richard Smoley
The priests of the Age of the Father, whose job centered on sacrifice, would probably not have…
Pluto: Our Inner Darkness Before the Dawn
Pluto: Our Inner Darkness Before the Dawn
by Isabel Hickey
Connecting astrology and mythology, Pluto represents the underworld of the unconscious. It is an…
The Number Zero (0) In Your Life with Some Help from Healing Stones
The Number Zero (0) In Your Life with Some Help from Healing Stones
by Editha Wuest and Sabine Schieferle
The American mathematician Robert Kaplan once said: “If you look at zero you see nothing; but look…
Twin Study Shows Spanking Can Lead To Antisocial Behavior
Twin Study Shows Spanking Can Lead To Antisocial Behavior
by Esther Robards, UT Austin
We found no evidence to support a genetic explanation," says Alexandra Burt. "The differences in…
Why Is The Moon Bright? Your Moon Questions Answered by an Astronomer
Why Is The Moon Bright? Your Moon Questions Answered by an Astronomer
by Jonti Horner, University of Southern Queensland
As someone teaching first-year astronomy at the moment, where much time is spent discussing the…
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
Believe In Your Genius: Give Yourself a Reputation to Live Up To!
by Alan Cohen
Perhaps early in life you adopted a thought about yourself that defined you as small, ugly,…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.