هل تؤثر أحلامك الليلية على حياتك اليومية؟

هل تؤثر أحلامك على حياتك اليومية؟

لماذا ينبغي لنا تحقيق الأحلام؟ ما فائدة هم لنا في حياتنا اليومية؟ يمكن شيء غير موجود "الحقيقي" في الواقع ان تكون عونا لنا ونحن نمضي على نشاطاتنا اليومية، التي تواجه مشاكل، والتعامل مع العديد من جوانب حياتنا؟

الجواب هو نعم واضح. ليس فقط الكثير من الثقافات على مدى قرون يعتقد أن الأحلام لها أهمية، ولكن الآن بعض العلماء في ثقافتنا ويعتقد أن الأحلام لا تؤثر فعلا في حياتنا، والعكس بالعكس.

على سبيل المثال، معالج نفساني ليونارد، في مقال نشر في مجلة العلاج النفسي: النظرية، والبحوث، والممارسة بعنوان لتحسين حال من الكوابيس عند الأطفال، يحكي قصة صبي عمره 11 عاما يدعى جوني الذي تعرض للتعذيب من قبل الكوابيس. كان لديه كابوس يتكرر في أي وحش مخيف كان سيطرد منه. اشتعلت في بعض الأحيان الوحش جوني والتعرض له. على مدى فترة ثمانية عشر شهرا، مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع، وجوني تستيقظ صراخ وأركض الى غرفة نوم والديه للراحة. قال انه لا يستطيع النوم بدون شمعة.

أخيرا، استشارة الآباء جوني الدكتور المعالج، الذي أكد جوني انه يمكن ان تساعده، أن معا أنها تخلص من الوحش، رهيب مخيف. بعد بضع جلسات خلالها جوني جاء لتثق به، جلس الطبيب جوني في ركبته وطوقت له مع ذراع الأبوي. قال الصبي انه حمايته من الوحش ومن ثم طلب منه أن يغمض عينيه ويتخيل الوحش هناك في الغرفة معها. وإن كان خائفا، وافق على التعاون وجوني، إغلاق عينيه ضيق، وأظهر من قبل الطبيب إشارة ترتيبها مسبقا أن الوحش كان هناك معهم.

عقد جوني وثيق، معالج خبطت يده على الطاولة وصرخ بصوت عال مرارا وتكرارا، "اخرج من هنا، أنت وحش رديء، ترك جون صديقي وحدها!" كما جوني مرتجف بالأسلحة الطبيب، واصلت معالج الصراخ وضجيجا. "الابتعاد والبقاء بعيدا! لا تأتي أبدا مرة أخرى أو أنا ذاهب للحصول على لك!"

الاستيلاء على السلطة ظهرك: التأثير على أحلامك

بعد دقائق عدد غير قليل من هذا الأداء، وجوني وانضم في الجهود الرامية إلى التخلص من الوحش، بقصف يده الصغيرة الخاصة على طاولة مع والطبيب ويصيح بأعلى صوته "الابتعاد وترك لي وحدي!" ثم التفت الدكتور معالج خارج الاضواء، وعلى الرغم من أن جوني الدهشة أن تكون في الظلام، وسرعان ما كان يصرخ مرة أخرى في مسخ للذهاب بعيدا وترك له وحده - أو آخر!

استمروا هذا الإجراء طوال الدورة، وعندما غادر جوني معالج مكتبه وقال له انه اذا رأى الوحش مرة أخرى كان لتفعل بالضبط نفس الشيء. تعيين في الأسبوع المقبل، إذا طلبت معالج جوني قد رأى الوحش مرة أخرى. وقال انه، ولكن الصبي قد اتبعت التعليمات وصاح في ذلك. اختفت فيه.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


مرة أخرى، وجوني معالج يمارس الوحش اخافة. بعد ذلك، وخلال فترة ستة أشهر، كان جوني اثنين فقط الكوابيس - لا احد عن الوحش، الذي كان قد غادر نهائيا. على الرغم من عدم المضطربة معظمنا من كوابيس شديدة مثل هذه، وهذا هو مثال جيد على كيفية الحياة الاستيقاظ يمكن أن تؤثر الأحلام.

أحلام التأثير على الحياة اليومية

يمكن أن تتأثر أحلامك من قبل العديد من الأشياء: ما كنت آكل لتناول العشاء، أو حتى تناول الغداء أو الفطور، وما هي الصور التي وضعت في ذهنك - من تلفزيون أو فيديو أو محادثة، والحجج خصوصا - قبل النوم، ومشاكل تواجهونها؛ الخاص العلاقات مع أولياء الأمور وغيرهم من الأقارب والأصدقاء، ومصالح الحب، وآمالك وتطلعات؛ المعتقدات الأساسية الخاصة بك، والاتصالات خلال يوم أو الأخيرة الماضية؛ أحداث الماضي البعيد من طفولتك؛ خطط للمستقبل، مثل الذهاب بعيدا إلى الكلية أو الحصول على على وظيفة، ومجموعة من الأشياء الأخرى. ولكن ماذا عن أحلام اليقظة التأثير على الحياة؟ كيف يمكن هذه العملية الغامضة التفاعل مع ما نقوم به عندما نكون مستيقظين؟

على الرغم من أن أحدا لا يستطيع الجزم ما هي الأحلام، من أين جاؤوا، أو حتى لماذا لدينا لهم، وليس هناك شك في أنها مهمة لنوعية حياتنا. حتى الناس الذين يزعمون أن لا تحلم (ولكنهم لا يتذكرون أحلامهم) هي في بعض الطريق خفية المتضررين من أحلامهم، إلا إذا كان بمثابة تحول في مزاج غير قابل للتفسير. أي شخص الذي درس أحلامهم الخاصة عن كثب أو درس أحلام مهنيا، كما قلت باعتباره الطبيب النفسي ويعلم أن مترابطة ارتباطا وثيقا أحلام اليقظة والحياة.

الأحلام هي من أنواع عديدة، والعديد من الطبقات. بعض بسيطة، مع رسائل عن الحياة اليومية التي هي من السهل تفسير إذا حاولت. بعض معقدة وتتطلب مزيدا من الاهتمام. ونعم، بعض يتحدى تفسير. هذا لا يعني أنها غير مهمة أو أنها لا تؤثر فينا بعمق. هناك الكثير في هذا العالم أن البشر لا يفهمون. الكثير عن العقل البشري، نفسية، والذاكرة، وإمكانات لا يزال لغزا بالنسبة لنا على الرغم من جهودنا المثابرة على اختراق الغموض.

الالتفات الى - وتفسير - أحلامك

مهمتك ، إذا قررت قبولها ، هي القيام بأبحاث الأحلام الخاصة بك. وعلى الرغم من وجود مختبرات النوم في الجامعات وفي المؤسسات الأخرى ، فإن أفضل مختبر للنوم هو السرير الخاص بك ، أو في أي مكان تنام فيه أو تغفو.

أنت أفضل مترجم من أحلامك. يمكنك الحصول على القرائن وتوجيه من الكتب مثل هذا حلم واحد (على الرغم من أنك لا يمكن أبدا أن يثق هؤلاء "قطع كعكة" القواميس حلم لقول ما يعني أي شيء على وجه اليقين)، ولكن حتى الآن أفضل وسيلة لفهم كيف أحلامك اتصال مع الخاص الحياة اليومية هو اهتمام بنفسك لهم.

واحد من الجوانب الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من الأحلام هو قدرتها على أن توضع لاستخدامها لأغراض محددة.

كيف لاحتضان حلم محددة

قبل طلب حلم معين، تأكد للاسترخاء العقل والجسم تماما. يمكنك استخدام تقنية الاسترخاء متتابعة عرضت هنا أو تكرار التأكيدات الخاصة بك الاسترخاء الخاصة.

الخطوة 1: قرر سلفا ما تريد أن حلم، ما تريد من حلم إلى حل، أو ما تريد السؤال أجبت.

الخطوة 2: اكتب حلمك المنشود أو سؤال عن قطعة من الورق. أن تكون محددة بقدر ما تستطيع، ولكن لا تسأل عن أمور سخيفة أو تافهة، مثل ما لارتداء ثوب لطرف أو إذا كان الأمر كذلك وكذا يحب لك.

الخطوة 3: وضع ورقة تحت وسادتك أو بالقرب من سريرك.

الخطوة 4: أخبر نفسك مع الاقتناع بأن سيكون لديك حلم تريد.

الخطوة 5: تعتقد أنك يمكن أن تثق بنفسك أن تحلم الحلم الذي تسأل عنه.

الخطوة 6: كن مستعدا لكتابة الحلم عند الاستيقاظ.

الخطوة 7: كن منفتحا على كل ما يأتي لكم في حلمك، والعمل معها.

الخطوة 8: قل لنفسك أنك سوف تذكر الحلم بالتفصيل.

9 الخطوة: كن على استعداد لهذه التجربة والمحاولة مرة أخرى إذا لزم الأمر.

المادة المصدر

في سن المراهقة من قبل قوة الحلم آبادي MJ.في سن المراهقة حلم السلطة: فتح معنى أحلامك
بواسطة MJ آبادي.


أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، كتب بندو، وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية تي. © 2003. www.InnerTraditions.com

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

MJ آبادي هو منجم المهنية، والتارو القارئ، والنفسية والعلاج الطبيعي، مع التخصص في تفسير الأحلام. فعلت البحوث الأسطورية مع جوزيف كامبل وهو مؤلف من ثلاثة كتب أخرى للشباب، علم التنجيم في سن المراهقة, آلهة في كل فتاةو التارو للشباب. وقد ألفت العديد من الكتب، بما في ذلك المحتملين نفسية; توقظ لنفسك الروحية ، وكان آخرها علم التنجيم الطفل: دليل لتنشئة هدايا طفلك الطبيعي. (انظر كل الكتب بواسطة MJ آبادي.)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Do Your Nighttime Dreams Influence Your Daily Life?

Do Your Dreams Influence Your Everyday Life?

Why should we investigate dreams? Of what use are they to us in our everyday lives? Can something that isn't "real" actually be of help to us as we go about our daily activities, facing problems, dealing with the many facets of our lives?

The answer is a definite yes. Not only have many cultures over the centuries believed that dreams have significance, but now some scientists in our own culture believe that dreams do indeed affect our lives, and vice versa.

For example, the psychologist Leonard Handler, in an article in the journal Psychotherapy: Theory, Research, and Practice entitled The Amelioration of Nightmares in Children, tells the story of an eleven year-old boy named Johnny who was tortured by frequent nightmares. He had a recurring nightmare in which a terrifying monster would chase him. Sometimes the monster caught Johnny and hurt him. Over a period of eighteen months, two or three times a week, Johnny would wake up screaming and run to his parents' bedroom for comfort. He could not fall asleep without a nightlight.

Finally, Johnny's parents consulted Dr. Handler, who assured Johnny that he could help him, that together they would get rid of the horrible, frightening monster. After a few sessions during which Johnny came to trust him, the doctor sat Johnny on his knee and encircled him with a fatherly arm. He told the boy that he would protect him from the monster and then asked him to close his eyes and imagine the monster there in the room with them. Although he was scared, Johnny agreed to cooperate and, shutting his eyes tight, showed the doctor by a prearranged signal that the monster was there with them.

Holding Johnny close, Handler banged his hand on the desk loudly and shouted over and over, "Get out of here, you lousy monster, leave my friend John alone!" As Johnny quivered in the doctor's arms, Handler continued shouting and banging. "Get away and stay away! Don't you ever come back or I'm going to get you!"

Taking Your Power Back: Influencing Your Dreams

After quite a few minutes of this performance, Johnny joined in the effort to get rid of the monster, pounding his own small hand on the desk with the doctor's and shouting at the top of his voice, "Get away and leave me alone!" Then Dr. Handler turned out the lights, and although Johnny was startled to be in the dark, soon he was again yelling at the monster to go away and leave him alone -- or else!

They continued this procedure throughout the session, and when Johnny left his office Handler told him that if he saw the monster again he was to do exactly the same thing. At the next week's appointment, Handler asked if Johnny had seen the monster again. He had, but the boy had followed instructions and yelled at it. It vanished.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Once again, Johnny and Handler practiced monster-scaring. After that, during a six-month period, Johnny had only two nightmares -- neither one about the monster, who had departed for good. Although most of us aren't troubled by such severe nightmares, this is a good example of how waking life can influence dreams.

Dreams Influencing Daily Life

Your dreams can be affected by many things: what you ate for supper, or even lunch or breakfast; what images you put into your mind -- from TV or video or conversation, especially arguments -- before bedtime; problems you are facing; your relationships with parents, other relatives, friends, and love interests; your hopes and aspirations; your basic beliefs; communications during the day or recent past; long past events from your childhood; plans for the future, such as going away to college or getting a job; and a host of other things. But how about dreams influencing waking life? How does this mysterious process interact with what we do when we are awake?

Although no one can say for certain what dreams are, where they come from, or even why we have them, there's no doubt that they are important to the quality of our lives. Even people who claim not to dream (they just don't remember their dreams) are in some subtle way affected by their dreams, if only as an unexplainable shift in mood. Anyone who has studied their own dreams closely or has studied dreams professionally, as I have as a psychotherapist, knows that dreams and waking life are intimately interconnected.

Dreams are of many sorts and are many layered. Some are simple, with messages for daily life that are easy to interpret if you try. Some are complex and require more attention. And, yes, some defy interpretation. That does not mean they are unimportant or that they don't affect us deeply. There is a lot in this world that humans don't understand. Much about the human mind, psyche, memory, and potential remains a mystery to us despite our persevering efforts to penetrate the mystery.

Paying Attention To -- And Interpreting -- Your Dreams

Your mission, should you decide to accept it, is to do your own dream research. Sleep labs at universities and in other institutional settings notwithstanding, the best sleep lab is your own bed, or wherever you happen to sleep or nap.

You are the best interpreter of your dreams. You can get clues and guidance from dream books such as this one (though you can never trust those "cookie cutter" dream dictionaries to say what anything means for sure), but by far the best tool for understanding how your dreams connect up with your every day life is your own attention to them.

One of the most interesting aspects of dreams is their potential to be put to use for specific purposes.

How to Incubate a Specific Dream

Before you request a specific dream, be sure to relax your mind and body completely. You can use the sequential relaxation technique offered here or repeat your own relaxation affirmations.

Step 1: Decide in advance what you want to dream, what you want the dream to resolve, or what question you want answered.

Step 2: Write your desired dream or question on a piece of paper. Be as specific as you can, but don't ask about silly or trivial matters, such as what dress to wear to a party or if so-and-so likes you.

Step 3: Put the paper under your pillow or near your bed.

Step 4: Tell yourself with conviction that you will have the dream you want.

Step 5: Believe that you can trust yourself to dream the dream you ask for.

Step 6: Be prepared to write down the dream when you wake up.

Step 7: Be open to whatever comes to you in your dream, and work with it.

Step 8: Tell yourself you will remember the dream in detail.

Step 9: Be willing to experiment and try again if necessary.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Bindu Books, a division of Inner Traditions Intl.
©2003. www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

Teen Dream Power: Unlock the Meaning of Your Dreams
by M.J. Abadie.

Teen Dream Power by M.J. Abadie. A professional astrologer and psychotherapist with a specialty in dream interpretation, M. J. Abadie explores the dream wisdom of earlier societies and what it means for teens today. She shows teens that by inducing dreams for special purposes and maneuvering negative dream images they can solve everyday problems. Teens will learn to increase dream recall, interpret dreams using their own personal dream symbol dictionary, handle nightmares, and explore the fascinating inner changes going on at this time in their lives. With the tools in Teen Dream Power, teens can gain self-understanding, enhance learning skills, and increase their creativity and productivity.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author

M. J. ABADIE is a professional astrologer, tarot reader, and psycho-therapist with a specialty in dream interpretation. She did mythological research with Joseph Campbell and is the author of three other books for teens, Teen Astrology, The Goddess in Every Girl, and Tarot for Teens. She has written several books, including Your Psychic Potential; Awaken to Your Spiritual Self ; and most recently Child Astrology: A Guide to Nurturing Your Child's Natural Gifts. (See all books by M.J. Abadie.)

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…