العقرب أحد تسجيل

العقرب أحد تسجيل - خصائص برج العقربالعقرب أحد تسجيل - خصائص برج العقرب

العقرب صن علامة: تشرين الأول إلى نوفمبر 24 22

هذا، علامة الثامن من البرج، هو الأقوى، وتقديم أكبر قدر من الموارد من الطاقة العاطفية والجسدية. يجب أن أولئك الذين ولدوا مع برج العقرب وضعت في مكان بارز في التخطيط ولادتهم إيجاد طرق لاستخدام هذه الموارد بشكل إيجابي وبطريقة مرضية. وأفضل طريقة لتحقيق ذلك من خلال التعبير في مهنة.

لا مجرد "وظيفة" جيدة بما يكفي لالعقرب رفيع المستوى يجب ان تنفق ساعات عملهم تفعل شيئا يعتبرونها جديرة بالاهتمام، فضلا عن النسخ. لا يهم ما إذا كانت هذه المكالمات لبعض المهارات المتقدمة جدا أو دراسة موسعة، طالما أنه هو مفيد للفرد. عندما يكون، بعد ذلك كل شيء على ما يرام، وسيتم توجيه الطاقة مباشرة من خلال هذه المشاركة الحيوية.

يجب ان يكون لنتذكر، إذن، أن العقرب قادرون على الكثير، وأكثر يتعين عليهم القيام به، كان ذلك أفضل بالنسبة لهم. أسوأ شيء ممكن بالنسبة لهم هو عندما بهم ركود موارد وفيرة، ثم، هناك الكثير يمكن ان تتعرض له وسيتم الملل، وتضيع مواهبهم، والأسوأ من ذلك، أخطاء العقرب من الغيرة والحسد إلى حد ما، عادة من أولئك الذين يجعلون وسوف تظهر درجة.

العقرب والعواطف

العقرب كثافة العاطفي هو رائع وهذا، أيضا، يحتاج إلى اتجاه إيجابي والتعبير من خلال مكافأة الجنس والحياة. ومع ذلك، غالبا ما يكون عنصر جنسي من هذا التوقيع المغالاة إلى حد ما. من المهم للغاية بالنسبة لمعظم العقرب، وربما بطريقة أعلى من المتوسط، ولكن هناك العديد من الطرق الأخرى التي يمكن من خلالها توجيه طاقتهم، وكما سبق ولمح، غالبا ما يكون للغاية من خلال تحقيق أهداف صعبة.

العقرب أحد تسجيل - خصائص برج العقربفمن الصحيح أيضا أن هذا الدافع والتصميم يمكن أن تصبح في بعض الأحيان الوسواس، وأنه من المهم أن الفرد يدرك أنه أو أنها قد تميل الى ان تصبح المشاركة أيضا. إذا حدث هذا، قد تكون أهملت عوامل أخرى في الحياة، والتي قد تؤدي في النهاية إلى نوع من عدم التوازن التي ليست صحية، سواء بدنيا أو نفسيا. ومع ذلك، هذا في حد ذاته هو على الارجح أفضل من الخمول الحالة العكسية التي تسببها البطالة أو لأسباب أخرى لا ترتبط مباشرة مع العقرب نفسه. والأرق، وركود، والاستياء هي أكبر الشرور.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


العقرب هي المباحث الطبيعية البرج. لأنها تحقق الباحثون رائع، والعمل من الناحية العلمية أو في المكتبات. العديد من المهندسين والعقرب، وكذلك أعضاء بارزين في القوات المسلحة. النبيذ وتجارة النفط هي أيضا جذابة للعقرب. من وجهة نظر مادية بحتة، فإن هذا نوع زودياك بحاجة الى الكثير من التمارين الرياضية، والعديد من الاستمتاع بالرياضات الشاقة. الملاكمة، فنون الدفاع عن النفس بشكل عام، والغوص، والسباحة تحت الماء كلها مجزية والشعبية.

العقرب التحدي الجسماني

والعقرب الجسم المنطقة هي الأعضاء التناسلية، وأنه قد يكون جيدا هذا الصدد إلى أن أعطى العقرب جاذبية صورة من علامات جميع 12. هناك من التعرض للالتهابات الحلق بسبب تأثير من علامة القطبية العقرب، برج الثور.

العقرب والأسرة

العقرب جعل شركاء تطلبا لكن مثيرة. لديهم حب كبير للحياة وأبدا أن تفعل أشياء بمقدار النصف. فهي بحاجة إلى شركاء مع موقف مماثل في الحياة. على الرغم من أن العديد من لسلكي بناء، أكثر تميل إلى وضع على الوزن، وعادة ما يرجع إلى معيشية جيدة، وهذا أمر يحتاج واعية السيطرة. للأسف، العقرب لا تجد أنه من السهل على خفض بأي شكل من الأشكال.

العقرب يريدون لأبنائهم أن تكون نشطة والوفاء بقدر ما هي في حد ذاتها، وسيكون الآباء تطلبا لكن الملهم. إذا كان الطفل العقرب هو الاكبر سنا، لا بد من توخي الحذر الشديد والاهتمام حتى عندما يولد الأخ الأصغر أو الأخت ليس هناك سبب للغيرة على خطأ أسوأ العقرب. ولكن أبناء هذه علامة يحقق قدرا كبيرا بمجرد أن تصبح مخصصة لبعض المصالح الخاصة أو الموضوع، ويجب أن يسمح لهذه المصالح إلى إزهار.


العقرب أحد تسجيل - خصائص برج العقرب

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

والمنجم لكتيب "
بواسطة جوليا باركر.


معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

ومن المعروف دوليا جوليا باركر واحترامها في مجال علم التنجيم، ليس فقط بسبب وقالت انها كانت رئيسة كلية البريطاني للدراسات الفلكية، ولكن حتى أكثر من ذلك لأنها هو مؤلف هذا البائع عظمى دولية "والمنجم Compleat" الذي كان على الرسم البياني أكثر الكتب مبيعا في الولايات المتحدة وانكلترا والبرازيل، واليابان. مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من "والمنجم في كتيب"من قبل جوليا باركر، © 1995، التي نشرت في منشورات جمعية الصليب الاحمر، صندوق بريد 1460، سيباستوبول، كاليفورنيا 95473 هاتف: 707-829-0735، فاكس: 707-793-9434.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Scorpio Sun Sign

 

Scorpio Sun Sign - Scorpio CharacteristicsScorpio Sun Sign - Scorpio Characteristics

 

Scorpio Sun-sign: October 24-November 22

This, the eighth sign of the Zodiac, is the strongest, offering the greatest resources of both emotional and physical energy. Those born with Scorpio prominently placed in their birth chart must find ways of using these resources positively and in a fulfilling way. This is best achieved by expression in a career.

No mere "job" is good enough for a high-powered Scorpio they should spend their working hours doing something they consider worthwhile as well as engrossing. It does not matter whether this calls for some highly developed skill or extended study, as long as it is meaningful to the individual. When it is, then all is well, and energy will be directly channeled through this vital involvement. 

It is to be remembered, then, that Scorpios are capable of a great deal, and the more they have to do, the better it is for them. The worst thing possible for them is when their abundant resources stagnate; then, a lot can go wrong they will be bored, and waste their talents; worse still, Scorpio faults of jealousy and to a certain extent envy usually of those who are making the grade will emerge.

Scorpio and Emotions

Scorpio emotional intensity is terrific and this, too, needs positive direction and expression through a rewarding sex-life. However, the sexy element of this sign is often somewhat overstressed. It is vitally important to most Scorpios, and probably in an above-average way, but there are many other ways in which their energy can be directed, and as I have hinted, it is very often through the achievement of daunting objectives. 

Scorpio Sun Sign - Scorpio CharacteristicsIt is also true that this drive and determination can sometimes become obsessive, and it is important that the individual realizes that he or she may tend to become too involved. If this happens, other factors in life may be neglected, which might eventually lead to a kind of imbalance which is not healthy, either physically or psychologically. However, this in itself is probably preferable to the reverse situation inactivity caused by unemployment or some other reason not directly connected with the Scorpio himself. Restlessness, stagnation, and discontent are the greater evils.

Scorpios are the natural detectives of the Zodiac. They make superb researchers, working scientifically or in libraries. Many engineers are Scorpios, as are prominent members of the armed services. The wine and oil trades are also attractive to Scorpios. From a purely physical point of view, this Zodiac type needs a lot of exercise, and many will enjoy demanding sports. Boxing, the martial arts in general, diving, and underwater swimming are all rewarding and popular.

Scorpio Physical Challenge

The Scorpio body-area is the genitals, and it may well be this connection that has given Scorpio the sexiest image of all the 12 signs. There is a vulnerability to throat infections due to the influence of the Scorpio polar sign, Taurus. 

Scorpio and the Family

Scorpios make demanding but exciting partners. They have a great love of life and never do things by half. They need partners with a similar attitude to life. Although many are of a wiry build, more tend to put on weight, usually due to good living, and this is something that needs conscious controlling. Alas, Scorpios do not find it easy to cut down in any way.

Scorpios want their children to be as energetic and as fulfilled as they are themselves, and will be demanding but inspiring parents. If the Scorpio child is the eldest, great care must be taken and attention paid so that when a younger brother or sister is born there is no cause for jealousy the worst Scorpio fault. But the children of this sign will achieve a great deal once they have become dedicated to some specific interest or subject, and such interests must be allowed to blossom.


Scorpio Sun Sign - Scorpio Characteristics

 

This article was excerpted from:

 

The Astrologer's Handbook"
by Julia Parker.


Info/Order this book


About The Author

Julia Parker is internationally known and respected in the field of astrology, not only because she has been President of the British Faculty of Astrological Studies, but even more so because she is the author of the international super-seller "The Compleat Astrologer" which was on the bestseller charts in the U.S., England, Brazil, and Japan. This article is excerpted with permission from "The Astrologer's Handbook" by Julia Parker, ©1995, published by CRCS Publications, PO Box 1460, Sebastopol, CA 95473. Tel: 707-829-0735; Fax: 707-793-9434.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}