برة أحد تسجيل

برة أحد تسجيل - خصائص الميزانبرة أحد تسجيل - خصائص الميزان

برة صن علامة: سبتمبر 23 - أكتوبر 23

ربما أكثر من أي من علامات أخرى من البرج، ورمزا لهذا علامة على توازن دقيق للغاية تلخص الدافع والاحتياجات الأساسية للفرد الذي شددت فيه في حياته ولادة الرسم البياني. التوازن والانسجام حاسمة إذا الميزان سوف تعمل في كل شيء بشكل جيد، وهذا هو عامل حيوي إذا أنهم ذاهبون ليعيشوا حياة الوفاء ومرضية.

Libras ليست المنعزلون. انهم بحاجة الى ربط لأشخاص آخرين بطريقة جيدة ومتوسط ​​فوق في جميع مجالات حياتهم، والأهم من ذلك بالطبع مع شريك دائم. لديهم قدرا كبيرا من الحب والعطف لتعطي لعشاق، وأنه هو فقط عندما عزز علاقة مستقرة Libras أن أصبح كامل نفسيا وظيفة إلى أقصى حد. في بعض الأحيان، ومع ذلك، هذه الحاجة هو من الضخامة بحيث أنها سوف تلزم نفسها قبل الأوان، ونتيجة لذلك يعاني كثيرا جدا عندما تسوء الأمور.

برة بحاجة إلى قدر كبير من الاطمئنان

برة أحد تسجيل - خصائص الميزانالتعايش السلمي هو أيضا من الأولويات المهمة، وتحت شعار "أي شيء من أجل حياة هادئة" هو واحد متكرر. ومن المثير للاهتمام، ولكن، Libras بحاجة إلى قدر كبير من الاطمئنان إلى أن يتم أحبوا، وليس من غير المألوف بالنسبة لهم لتذهب في ل"تعكير صفو" تكتيكات للحصول على هذا الاطمئنان خاصة. وسوف تؤدي إلى تفاقم أحيانا شركائهم وإثارة الخلاف لأنه لطيف جدا عندما تشكل بعد ذلك. قد لا يهمني أن نعترف بأن هذا سيحدث، ولكن هل، وأنه هو كل جزء من برج الميزان ومثيرة للاهتمام ولكنها غير معقدة لا تصل ضبط. لكنه هو الحفاظ على السلام الذي يهتمون اكثر عن، وهذا يقودنا إلى النظر في إمكانية التردد الكامنة.

"ننتظر ونرى" هو صرخة مستمرة. فإنها لن تلزم نفسها، وإذا كانت النتائج المحتملة لقرار حاسم قد تكون غير سارة هامشيا أو حتى الأهم من ذلك لا تحظى بشعبية مع شركائها، ثم هي احتمالات أنها سوف ننتظر حتى مجرد حالة عدم وجود أي أكثر. يبدو أن السبب في ذلك هو أنها لا تريد إغضاب شركائها، ومتجذرة في كل شيء في حاجة الكامنة لتحقيق الوئام. لكن الميزان له سحر كبير، ويمكن تحقيق الكثير "جميع في الوقت المناسب". انهم ليسوا لنقله لكن نادرا ما تكون في وقت متأخر. بعض المنجمين تعتبرهم كسول، ولكن لم أجد هذا أن تكون كذلك.

برة والأسرة

Libras جعل من السهل الجارية الآباء، ولكن غالبا ما تصدر باك. وهناك الأم الميزان ويقول "انظر ماذا يقول الأب، العزيز" بدلا من التوصل إلى إجابة على التوالي، والذي يمكن أن يكون أكثر من مزعج إلى الأطفال، قلق متحمس. والأطفال برة حتى كسر دفاعات اصعب الكبار، وسوف ينتهي بهم أشد المعلمين على مدار أصابعهم قليلا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


برة التحدي الجسماني

الميزان يحكم الكلى وتلك تتأثر بشدة هذه العلامة يمكن أن تكون عرضة للاضطرابات في الكلى طفيف. إذا كانوا يعانون من الصداع يمكن أن يكون هذا السبب. لكن حياتهم متوازنة بشكل جيد والتوازن وهذا مهم جدا لهم سوف يضمن عادة بأنهم حفاظ على صحة جيدة.

عندما يحين الوقت للاختيار المهن، Libras تفعل كذا وكلاء أو في أي دور لهم فيها للتفاوض بين شخصين أو مجموعة من الناس. ينبغي أن تهدف دائما إلى العمل في إطار الشراكة، ويمكن أن تفعله رائع في السلك الدبلوماسي.

أوقات الفراغ المصالح الأكثر احتمالا لاستئناف هي تلك الانحياز إلى الجمال، والذي يكون في شعور الهواء الاسترخاء لهم. الموسيقى هي غالبا من الأهمية بمكان؛ Libras جعل العديد من المرافقين ممتازة، وعلى سبيل المثال. اللباس صنع وجميع أنواع الخياطة ومجزية، في حين أن لعبة غولف وجسر يأتي أيضا على رأس قائمة. الرقص الاجتماعية والتنس التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة.


برة أحد تسجيل - خصائص الميزان

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

والمنجم لكتيب "
بواسطة جوليا باركر.


معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

ومن المعروف دوليا جوليا باركر واحترامها في مجال علم التنجيم، ليس فقط بسبب وقالت انها كانت رئيسة كلية البريطاني للدراسات الفلكية، ولكن حتى أكثر من ذلك لأنها هو مؤلف هذا البائع عظمى دولية "والمنجم Compleat" الذي كان على الرسم البياني أكثر الكتب مبيعا في الولايات المتحدة وانكلترا والبرازيل، واليابان. مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من "والمنجم في كتيب"من قبل جوليا باركر، © 1995، التي نشرت في منشورات جمعية الصليب الاحمر، صندوق بريد 1460، سيباستوبول، كاليفورنيا 95473 هاتف: 707-829-0735، فاكس: 707-793-9434.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Libra Sun Sign

 

Libra Sun Sign - Libra CharacteristicsLibra Sun Sign - Libra Characteristics

 

Libra Sun-sign: September 23 - October 23

Perhaps more than with any of the other signs of the Zodiac, the symbol for this sign the balance sums up very accurately the basic motivation and needs of the individual who has it emphasized in his or her birth-chart. Balance and harmony are crucial if Libra is going to function at all well, and it is the vital factor if they are going to live a fulfilled and satisfying life. 

Libras are not loners. They need to relate to other people in a well above average way and in all spheres of their lives, most importantly of course with a permanent partner. They have a great deal of love and affection to give to their lovers, and it is only when a stable relationship is cemented that Libras become psychologically whole and function to the full. Sometimes, however, this need is so great that they will commit themselves prematurely, and as a result suffer very considerably when things go wrong.

Libra Need a Great Deal of Reassurance

Libra Sun Sign - Libra CharacteristicsA peaceful existence is also an important priority and the theme of "anything for a quiet life" is a recurring one. Interestingly, however, Libras need a great deal of reassurance that they are being loved, and it is not uncommon for them to go in for "rocking the boat" tactics to get that particular reassurance. They will sometimes aggravate their partners and provoke a row because it is so nice when they make up afterwards. They may not care to admit that this happens, but it does, and it is all part of Libra's interesting but not uncomplicated set-up. But it is keeping the peace that they care most about, and this leads us to consider the possibility of their inherent indecisiveness. 

"Wait and see" is a constant cry. They will not commit themselves, and if the possible outcome of a firm decision might be marginally unpleasant or even more importantly unpopular with their partners, then the chances are that they will simply wait until the situation does not exist any more. It seems that the reason for this is that they do not want to upset their partners, and the whole thing is rooted in their inherent need for harmony. But Libra has great charm, and can achieve a great deal "all in good time". They are not to be rushed but are seldom late. Some astrologers consider them lazy, but I have not found this to be so.

Libra and the Family

Libras make easy-going parents, but will often pass the buck. A Libra mother will say "See what Daddy says, dear" rather than come up with a straight answer, which can be more than annoying to anxious, enthusiastic children. Libra children will break down even the toughest adult defenses, and will wind the strictest teachers round their little fingers.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Libra Physical Challenge

Libra rules the kidneys and those strongly influenced by this sign could be prone to slight kidney disorders. If they suffer from headaches this could be the cause. But their well balanced lives and the balance is so important to them will usually ensure that they keep healthy.

When it comes to choosing careers, Libras do well as agents or in any role in which they have to negotiate between two people or groups of people. They should aim always to work in partnership, and could do splendidly in the diplomatic corps.

Spare-time interests most likely to appeal are those aligned to beauty, and which have in a sense a relaxing air to them. Music is often important; many Libras make excellent accompanists, for instance. Dress-making and all kinds of sewing are rewarding, while golf and bridge also come high on the list. Social dancing and tennis are also popular.


 

Libra Sun Sign - Libra Characteristics

 

This article was excerpted from:

 

The Astrologer's Handbook"
by Julia Parker.


Info/Order this book


About The Author

Julia Parker is internationally known and respected in the field of astrology, not only because she has been President of the British Faculty of Astrological Studies, but even more so because she is the author of the international super-seller "The Compleat Astrologer" which was on the bestseller charts in the U.S., England, Brazil, and Japan. This article is excerpted with permission from "The Astrologer's Handbook" by Julia Parker, ©1995, published by CRCS Publications, PO Box 1460, Sebastopol, CA 95473. Tel: 707-829-0735; Fax: 707-793-9434.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}