الجدي أحد تسجيل

الجدي أحد تسجيل - خصائص الجديالجدي أحد تسجيل - خصائص الجدي

الجدي صن علامة: ديسمبر 22 - يناير 20

الجدي هو علامة من عنزة. هنا لدينا شخص هو راسخ القدم ويتفاوض مع كل عقبة الرعاية ولكن مع خطوة حيوية. وسوف تحصل فقط على رأس عمله، وعلى قدر كبير من عزم وسوف تكون موجودة في حرف لمساعدة الجدي في كل خطوة على الطريق.

الناس مع هذا التوقيع أحد لن تخطو بخطوات صعودا من دون تفكير، يجب علينا أن لا ننسى أن هنا هو علامة الأرض، وتأثير هذا العنصر هو من أي وقت مضى إلى الوقت الحاضر. وسيتم كل قرار يتخذ بعناية، كل التحدي وفرصة تقييم دقيق، بحيث أن المخاطر ضئيلة. سوف الماعز الجبلي محبوسة ثم تكون قادرا على استخدام كل شيء من المحتمل على نحو كامل، ويشعرون بأن الحياة تستحق أن تعاش.

الجدي أحد تسجيل - خصائص الجديولكن ماذا عن النصف الآخر من برج الجدي؟ تذكر أن هذا المخلوق من علامة هو ماعز سوى نصف. له ذيل السمكة. هل هذا هو "الرطب الأسماك" الجانب الجدي؟ أو الماعز المحلية الفقيرة، مربوطة إلى الأبد إلى آخر في وادي، وليس في موقف لتسلق قمة الجبل؟ على حد سواء، كما أعتقد، لأنها في جوهرها متشابهة. ويمكن للسلبي، موقف ميئوس منه جعل وجودها مع هؤلاء من هذا التوقيع. ويرى الكثيرون أنها لن "الحصول على" في الحياة لأن هناك الكثير من ضدهم. عندما يكون هذا هو الحال، يجب أن أصدقائهم وعشاق تبذل قصارى جهدها لطمأنتهم.

هناك نوعين متميزين من برج الجدي

كما قلت، هناك نوعين متميزين من برج الجدي. لدينا "طائش" حية الماعز الجبلي، ومجموعة "الأسماك الرطب"، أو إذا كنت تفضل ذلك، لدينا "الحيوانات الداجنة". في الأساس ليس من الصعب أن تقرر أي فئة أصدقائنا الجدي الوقوع، ولكن ما يثير الاهتمام هو حقيقة أنها سوف من وقت لآخر عكس أدوارها، حتى بشكل غير متوقع سنجد، إيجابية حية، والماعز الجبلي الطموحين مما يجعل وجودها ورأى في شخص يميل بشكل عام إلى أن تكون سلبية في النظرة، ويمكننا الحصول على أكثر من الغريب التذمر وأنين من وجهة نظرنا surefooted، أصدقاء الجدي طموح.

واحدة من صفات هذا التوقيع الأكثر التحبيب هو لها خارج فاز حس النكتة. ونحن نجد ان معظم عنيد، خطير في التفكير الجدي مما يجعل فجأة بهذا التصريح الأكثر غرابة وبارع الطبيعية لهم، وبهجة للآخرين. في كثير من الأحيان في مثل هذه الأوقات فإنهم أنفسهم ابتسامة من نوع من الابتسامة مقطبا زوايا أفواههم رفضت بدلا من أن يصل خاصية التعرف عليها على الفور.

الجدي والعواطف

هذا هو الحال غالبا أن أولئك الذين ولدوا تحت هذه الإشارة لم يكن لديك استعداد تدفق بدفق من العواطف. هناك ميل إلى البرودة في الحب، على سبيل المثال، والحماس للحصول على أفكار جديدة قد تكون ضئيلة إلى حد ما من قبل موقفهم أمر واقع نموذجي. ومع ذلك، ترتكب مرة واحدة في الحب لديهم ولاء كبير، وبينما الجدي معظم الشباب سوف إلى حد ما "اللعب في الميدان"، وعلى مستوى أكثر خطورة فهي تميز عادة.

الجدي لديها على صلاحيات كاملة جيدة جدا من التركيز، ودراسة طويلة شاقة سيؤتي ثماره. انقطاع قصير لا تفعل ذلك. هناك أيضا شعور كبير بالفخر، والطموح الكامنة وتشجيعهم على التطلع إلى الارتقاء في السلم الاجتماعي. ورغبة لإقناع الناس الآخرين هي أيضا مميزة.

الجدي التحدي الجسماني

الجسم للمناطق الجدي والركبتين والسيقان، وهذه هي الضعيفة، وكذلك الأسنان، والجلد، والعظام. الجدي جعل الرياضيين جيدة، ومنذ فترة طويلة المسافات وتسلق الصخور، والرياضة التي يمكن أن يستأنف بشكل جيد. يمكن أن الجهد الفردي يكون أكثر وفاء من المشاركة في مباريات الفريق، والجدي بشكل جيد من تلقاء أنفسهم، ويمكن التغلب على الشعور بالوحدة أفضل بكثير من العديد من أنواع زودياك.

الجدي والأسرة

الآباء الجدي تواقون للتقدم أبنائهم وغير ذلك سوف يجعل مطالب كبيرة عليها. أحيانا يمكن أن تصبح بعيد بعض الشيء عن أطفالهم. انهم حريصون جدا على اقامة حياة أفضل لهم من هم أنفسهم كان، ونتيجة لذلك قد تصبح مشغولة مع وظائف خاصة بهم، ولديهم القليل من المتعة مع أطفالهم مما قد. وينبغي أن آباء الأطفال الجدي مساعدتهم على تطوير الدفء وحساسية.


الجدي أحد تسجيل - خصائص الجدي

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

والمنجم لكتيب "
بواسطة جوليا باركر.


معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

ومن المعروف دوليا جوليا باركر واحترامها في مجال علم التنجيم، ليس فقط بسبب وقالت انها كانت رئيسة كلية البريطاني للدراسات الفلكية، ولكن حتى أكثر من ذلك لأنها هو مؤلف هذا البائع عظمى دولية "والمنجم Compleat" الذي كان على الرسم البياني أكثر الكتب مبيعا في الولايات المتحدة وانكلترا والبرازيل، واليابان. مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من "والمنجم في كتيب"من قبل جوليا باركر، © 1995، التي نشرت في منشورات جمعية الصليب الاحمر، صندوق بريد 1460، سيباستوبول، كاليفورنيا 95473 هاتف: 707-829-0735، فاكس: 707-793-9434.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Capricorn Sun Sign

Capricorn Sun Sign - Capricorn CharacteristicsCapricorn Sun Sign - Capricorn Characteristics

Capricorn Sun-sign: December 22 - January 20

Capricorn is the sign of the Goat. Here we have someone who is sure-footed and negotiates every obstacle with care but with a lively step. Only getting to the top will do, and a great deal of determination will be present in the character to help Capricorns every step of the way.

People with this Sun sign will not stride upwards without reflection, we must not forget that here is an Earth sign, and the influence of that element is ever-present. Every decision will be carefully taken, every challenge and opportunity carefully assessed, so that risks are minimal. The free-ranging mountain goat will then be able to use every bit of potential to the full, and feel that life is worth living.

Capricorn Sun Sign - Capricorn CharacteristicsBut what of the other half of Capricorn? Remember that the creature of the sign is only half goat. It has a fish's tail. Is this the "wet fish" side of Capricorn? Or the poor domestic goat, forever tethered to a post in the valley, and in no position to scale the mountain top? Both, I think, for in essence they are similar. A negative, hopeless attitude can make its presence felt with those of this sign. Many feel that they will never "get on" in life because there is so much against them. When this is the case, their friends and lovers must do their best to reassure them.

There Are Two Distinct Types of Capricorn

As I have said, there are two distinct types of Capricorn. Our lively "giddy" mountain goat, and our "wet fish", or if you prefer it, our "domestic animal". Basically it is not difficult to decide which category our Capricorn friends fall into, but what is interesting is the fact that they will from time to time reverse their roles, so that unexpectedly we will find the lively, positive, aspiring mountain goat making its presence felt in someone who tends in general to be negative in outlook, and we can get more than the odd grumble and moan from our surefooted, ambitious Capricorn friends.

One of this sign's most endearing qualities is its off-beat sense of humor. We find the most dour, serious-minded Capricorn suddenly making the most unusual and witty remark natural to them and a delight to others. Very often at such times they themselves will smile a grimacing kind of smile the corners of their mouths turned down rather than up an instantly recognizable characteristic.

Capricorn and Emotions

It is often the case that those born under this sign do not have a ready gushing flow of emotion. There is a tendency to coolness in love, for instance, and enthusiasm for new ideas may be somewhat muted by their typical matter-of-fact attitude. However, once committed in love they have tremendous loyalty, and while most young Capricorns will to a certain extent "play the field", on a more serious level they are usually discriminating.

Capricorns have on the whole very good powers of concentration, and long arduous study will pay off. Short cuts do not. There is, too a considerable sense of pride, and their inherent ambition will encourage them to aspire to move up the social scale. A desire to impress other people is also characteristic.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Capricorn Physical Challenge

The Capricorn body-areas are the knees and shins, these are vulnerable, as are the teeth, skin, and bones. Capricorns make good athletes, and long-distance running and rock-climbing are sports that could well appeal. Individual effort can be more fulfilling than participation in team games; Capricorns do well on their own and can cope with loneliness far better than many Zodiac types.

Capricorn and the Family

Capricorn parents are eager for their children's progress and so will make considerable demands on them. Sometimes they can become somewhat remote from their children. They are very keen to carve a better life for them than they themselves had, and as a result they may become preoccupied with their own careers, and have less fun with their children than they might. Parents of Capricorn children should help them to develop warmth and sensitivity.


Capricorn Sun Sign - Capricorn Characteristics

This article was excerpted from:

The Astrologer's Handbook"
by Julia Parker.


Info/Order this book


About The Author

Julia Parker is internationally known and respected in the field of astrology, not only because she has been President of the British Faculty of Astrological Studies, but even more so because she is the author of the international super-seller "The Compleat Astrologer" which was on the bestseller charts in the U.S., England, Brazil, and Japan. This article is excerpted with permission from "The Astrologer's Handbook" by Julia Parker, ©1995, published by CRCS Publications, PO Box 1460, Sebastopol, CA 95473. Tel: 707-829-0735; Fax: 707-793-9434.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…