Etes-vous amoureux avec un Poissons?

Amour avec un Poissons - Compatibilité Poissons et Traits Poissons

Etes-vous amoureux avec un Poissons - Compatibilité Poissons et Traits Poissons

Si vous êtes dans l'amour avec un homme ou une femme Poissons, lui donner l'attention et la sympathie. Vous avez rencontré ici une personne qui va tranquillement écouter les contes de vos jours - bonnes et mauvaises - et ne désire que la même considération en retour. Douce et attentionnée, il (elle) offre un havre de paix dans tout type de temps et peut compter sur lui pour vous remettre sur les rails. Assurez-vous que vous fassiez de même.

Petits cadeaux sont très appréciés ici et ils ont besoin d'être peu coûteux. L'idée de la marque de votre affection conserve cet individu souriant et retour de la faveur des surprises de son (sa) propre. Blottir les lapins (câlins) ou autres indications de la tendresse sont également essentiels pour le vrai bonheur avec ce partenaire.

Amour avec un Poissons - Compatibilité Poissons et Traits PoissonsVous devrez peut-être faire un effort consciencieux pour garder lui parler de ses (ses) sentiments. Bien que l'intérieur profondément émotionnel, ce signe particulier - plus que d'autres - est sujette à souffrir en silence plutôt que de parler de irritations personnelles ou let-bas. En cas de catastrophe se cache dans cette voie que les émotions inexprimées effectuer un coup de poing bien plus grande que celles exprimées. Assurez-vous que les lignes de communication restent ouverts et vous pouvez éviter cet écueil.

Ne vous inquiétez pas si ce miel désire passer du temps seul, il est essentiel pour son (sa) santé mentale. Poissons n'a pas aussi forte d'une aura autant de signes d'autres le faire et doit recharger les batteries, sans que personne d'autre autour de temps à autre.

La bonté est aussi rentable dans ce match. Souvent poli, il (elle) n'est généralement pas friands de mots durs ou des phrases grossières. Vous avez trouvé ici une personne qui la sérénité des prix ci-dessus toute chose et celui qui appréciera vos efforts pour maintenir le calme des eaux. Une fois acquis, ce lien sera de longue durée et bleu vrai.


A propos de l'auteur

Amour avec un Poissons - Compatibilité Poissons et Traits Poissons

Celeste Longacre est un membre de la section la Nouvelle-Angleterre de l'Association nationale des conférenciers. Son apparition sur "The Today Show" de NBC a été choisi comme l'un des meilleurs de l'année. Elle dispose également d'un salon en semaine syndiqué de radio dans le New Hampshire. Visitez son site Web à l'www.yourlovesigns.com ou communiquer avec elle au celeste au yourlovesigns.com


Amour avec un Poissons - Compatibilité Poissons et Traits PoissonsCet article a été extrait à partir de:


"Les signes d'amour"
par Celeste Longacre B..
Info / Commander ce livre

Are You In Love with a Pisces?

 Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces Traits

Are You In Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces Traits

If you are in love with a Pisces man or woman, give him or her attention and sympathy. You have met here an individual who will quietly listen to the tales of your days -- good and bad -- and desires only the same consideration in return. Gentle and caring, he(she) provides a safe haven in any kind of weather and can be counted upon to get you back on track. Make sure that you do the same.

Little gifts are greatly appreciated here and they need not be expensive. The idea of the token of your affection keeps this individual smiling and returning the favor with surprises of his(her) own. Snuggle-bunnies (hugs) or other displays of tenderness are also essential for true happiness with this mate.

Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces TraitsYou may need to make a conscientious effort to keep him or her talking about his(her) feelings. Though deeply emotional inside, this particular sign -- more than others -- is prone to suffer in silence rather than speak out about personal irritations or let-downs. Disaster lurks down that road as unexpressed emotions carry a punch far greater than expressed ones. Make sure that the lines of communication stay open and you can avoid this pitfall.

Don't be alarmed when this honey desires to spend time alone; it is essential for his(her) mental health. Pisces doesn't have as strong an aura as many of the other signs do and needs to re-charge the batteries without anyone else around from time to time.

Kindness also pays off in this match. Often polite, he(she) generally is not fond of harsh words or rude phrases. You have found here a person who prizes serenity above all else and one who will appreciate your efforts to keep the waters calm. Once acquired, this bond will be long-lived and true blue.

 


About The Author

Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces Traits

Celeste Longacre is a member of the New England Chapter of the National Speakers Association. Her appearance on NBC's "Today Show" was picked as one of the best of the year. She also has a syndicated weekday radio show in New Hampshire. Visit her website at www.yourlovesigns.com or contact her at celeste at yourlovesigns.com


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


 


 

  Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces TraitsThis article was excerpted from:


"Love Signs"
by Celeste B. Longacre.
Info/Order this book

 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…