هل انت في الحب مع الحوت؟

الحب مع الحوت - التوافق الحوت والحوت الصفات

هل انت في الحب مع الحوت - الحوت التوافق والصفات الحوت

إذا كنت في حالة حب مع رجل الحوت أو امرأة، أو تعطيه اهتمامها وتعاطفها. كنت قد اجتمعت هنا الفرد الذي يستمع بهدوء إلى حكايات من أيامك - الجيدة والسيئة - ويرغب فقط في نظر نفسه في المقابل. لطيف وعطوف، وقال انه (انها) يوفر ملاذا آمنا في أي نوع من الطقس، ويمكن الاعتماد عليها لتحصل على العودة إلى المسار الصحيح. تأكد من أن تفعل الشيء نفسه.

تحظى بتقدير كبير الهدايا قليلا هنا، وأنهم لا يحتاجون إلى أن تكون مكلفة. فكرة رمزية من عاطفتك وتبقي هذا الشخص مبتسما واعادة صالح مع مفاجآت خاصة (لها) له. تكبب، الأرانب (العناق) أو غيرها من العروض من حنان ضرورية أيضا عن السعادة الحقيقية مع هذا لم.

الحب مع الحوت - التوافق الحوت والحوت الصفاتقد تحتاج لتبذل جهدا واعيا لابقاء له أو لها الحديث عن المشاعر (لها) له. على الرغم من داخل عاطفي عميق، هذه علامة خاصة - أكثر من غيرها - هو عرضة للمعاناة في صمت بدلا من التحدث عن تهيج الشخصية أو السماح هبوطا. كارثة ما زال قابعا على هذا الطريق والعواطف غير مظهر تحمل لكمة أكبر بكثير من تلك التي تم التعبير عنها. تأكد من أن خطوط الاتصال تبقى مفتوحة، ويمكنك تجنب هذا المأزق.

لا تندهش عندما يكون هذا العسل يرغب في قضاء بعض الوقت وحده، بل هي ضرورية للصحة (لها) قواه العقلية. الحوت ليس لديها مثل هالة 1 قوي مثل العديد من العلامات الأخرى القيام به، ويحتاج إلى إعادة شحن البطاريات من دون أي شخص آخر حول من وقت لآخر.

لطف تدفع أيضا باتجاه آخر في هذه المباراة. مؤدب في كثير من الأحيان، وقال انه (انها) عموما ليس مولعا كلمات قاسية أو عبارات وقحا. كنت قد وجدت هنا الشخص الذي الجوائز الهدوء قبل كل شيء، وأحد الذين سوف نقدر جهودكم للحفاظ على الهدوء المياه. حصلت مرة واحدة، وسوف تكون هذه السندات الطويلة الأجل والأزرق صحيح.


نبذة عن الكاتب

الحب مع الحوت - التوافق الحوت والحوت الصفات

سيليست Longacre عضو من الفصل نيو إنجلاند للجمعية الوطنية المتكلمين. اختير ظهورها على "عرض اليوم" ان بي سي بأنها واحدة من أفضل من السنة. لديها أيضا جهاز لاسلكي أيام الأسبوع معرض مشترك في نيو هامبشاير. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.yourlovesigns.com أو الاتصال بها في سيليست في yourlovesigns.com


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf



الحب مع الحوت - التوافق الحوت والحوت الصفاتتم اقتباس هذا المقال من:


"آيات الحب"
بواسطة Longacre ب سيليست.
معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

Are You In Love with a Pisces?

 Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces Traits

Are You In Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces Traits

If you are in love with a Pisces man or woman, give him or her attention and sympathy. You have met here an individual who will quietly listen to the tales of your days -- good and bad -- and desires only the same consideration in return. Gentle and caring, he(she) provides a safe haven in any kind of weather and can be counted upon to get you back on track. Make sure that you do the same.

Little gifts are greatly appreciated here and they need not be expensive. The idea of the token of your affection keeps this individual smiling and returning the favor with surprises of his(her) own. Snuggle-bunnies (hugs) or other displays of tenderness are also essential for true happiness with this mate.

Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces TraitsYou may need to make a conscientious effort to keep him or her talking about his(her) feelings. Though deeply emotional inside, this particular sign -- more than others -- is prone to suffer in silence rather than speak out about personal irritations or let-downs. Disaster lurks down that road as unexpressed emotions carry a punch far greater than expressed ones. Make sure that the lines of communication stay open and you can avoid this pitfall.

Don't be alarmed when this honey desires to spend time alone; it is essential for his(her) mental health. Pisces doesn't have as strong an aura as many of the other signs do and needs to re-charge the batteries without anyone else around from time to time.

Kindness also pays off in this match. Often polite, he(she) generally is not fond of harsh words or rude phrases. You have found here a person who prizes serenity above all else and one who will appreciate your efforts to keep the waters calm. Once acquired, this bond will be long-lived and true blue.

 


About The Author

Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces Traits

Celeste Longacre is a member of the New England Chapter of the National Speakers Association. Her appearance on NBC's "Today Show" was picked as one of the best of the year. She also has a syndicated weekday radio show in New Hampshire. Visit her website at www.yourlovesigns.com or contact her at celeste at yourlovesigns.com


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


 


 

  Love with a Pisces - Pisces Compatibility and Pisces TraitsThis article was excerpted from:


"Love Signs"
by Celeste B. Longacre.
Info/Order this book

 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…