2014: Mercury Retrograde Awareness

الوعي Marcury الوراء بواسطة ايرين سوليفان

النهائي ميركوري الوراء في 2014

Mercury يتحول إلى الوراء على 4 Oct 2014 في 02 ° Sco18 '(الماء)
يتحول Mercury مباشرة إلى 25 Oct 2014 في 16 ° Lib4 "

دورات الزئبق من خلال كل أربعة أشهر

كل أربعة أشهر، ومحطات الزئبق ويتحول إلى الوراء، وتبقى هكذا لمدة أيام 22 تقريبا. دورات الوراء تحدث في نظام فلكي متتالية والسنة الميلادية تقدم، وبعد دورة شامل يشير إلى وجود subcycle خفية من السبق التدريجي من الزئبق الى الوراء من خلال العناصر. وذلك لأن محطات وعطارد إلى الوراء في كل واحدة من علامات على درجة في وقت سابق في كل مرة، واسقاط تدريجيا مرة أخرى إلى العنصر السابق. في القيام بذلك، فإنه يخترق علامات ثلاثة من كل عنصر من عناصر - وtrigons - كل محطة توصيل ترين فضفاض كبير خلال دورة كاملة من ثلاث محطات من الزئبق في سياق ثلاثة عشر شهرا.

الزئبق إلى الوراء: دوام الاستبطان

استخدام هذه الدورة ينبهنا على ايقاعات فاقد الوعي من التفكير، وattunes لنا على مدار الساعة لدينا الداخلية بفضل معرفة حيث تشتد الحاجة التركيز والتأمل. عندما تنظر إلى وإعادة النظر في الأفكار والمشاريع والعلاقات ونمط الحياة وفقا لتوقيت المرء فريدة من نوعها هو الهدف الأعظم من عطارد إلى الوراء.

وتتكرر دورة كاملة من التركيز الأولي تقريبا كل ست أو سبع سنوات. دورة يشير إلى أن كوكبنا بأسره، والجماعية، ويواجه التراجع وفقا للعنصر، ولكن هذا الفرد يجعلها على التركيز الشخصية من خلال عدسة المخطط حضارته وتهذب التجربة داخل المنازل التي تحتوي على تلك العناصر.

الزئبق هو المعلم صعب

الوعي Marcury الوراء بواسطة ايرين سوليفانبهذه الطريقة، هيرميس / عطارد هو المعلم. داخل الحركات خفية من دورة إلى الوراء يمكننا أن نتعلم الكثير من هذا الإله صعب، ولكن علينا أيضا أن تلعب لعبة. دورة الوراء هو جزء من رحلة التوراتية من مكان معروف، أو من مجموعة من القيم التي ألقيت فجأة موضع تساؤل. ثم يلي ذلك الانتقال من مكان إلى اليقين أسفل إلى مكان مجهول، حيث أننا معركة مع قوى غير مرئية أو غريبة. وهو في هذا المكان حدية أن يسمح للحكمة من وعيه لتخفيف وتطفو إلى السطح إعطاء تعليمات من ذلك المصدر الأكثر ذكاء، والحدس.

عندما نكافح ضد ما لا مفر منه، أو السعي لتغيير توقيت لا مفر منه من الزئبق، ونحن نعارض تاو من وجودها. ولذلك، فهم لمبادئ عبور عطارد إلى الوراء لأنها تنتقل عن طريق العناصر يزيد المحتملة داخل إيقاع الطبيعية. وأعرب عن أن إيقاع أفضل في شكل سؤال، وكما هو تسليط الضوء كل عنصر في برجك، والسؤال الذي يطرح نفسه الذي يمكن أن تكون بمثابة دليل التأمل.

الماء: ما هي نوعية حياتي؟

الزئبق تحول إلى الوراء في علامات المياه [ستكون جميع استرجاعات الزئبق في 2013-2014 في علامة مائية] هي فرصة لإعادة التفكير في أنماط العادة القديمة والاستجابات العاطفية لتحديات الحياة. الرغبة في التراجع أقوى عندما يكون الماء هو العنصر الذي يتم التركيز عليه خلال فترة السنتين. سيكون هناك بين ست فرص لتجربة الاستجابات العاكسة الداخلية وفهمها بوعي.

الزئبق إلى الوراء في الماء هو أفضل وقت لتحليل أنماط تستند إلى الصفات النفسية الموروثة. سوف تحتوي البيوت التي تحتوي على علامات المياه الثلاثة على مواقف يجد فيها المرء نفسه مضطراً لمقاومة المبالغة في رد فعله مع الحالة المزاجية والمشاعر والقلق الحر. الرسائل الشعورية في البيئة تشير إلى ما يتطلب الاهتمام ، وغالباً ما يصبح المرء أكثر حساسية لتوازن النفوذ / السوما. إن الحاجات النفسية للشخصية ومظاهرها الفسيولوجية هي بشكل خاص متزامنة خلال سنوات دورة تراجع الماء.

تحليل الحلم وكتابة الدوريات فعال بشكل خاص خلال هذا الوقت. من خلال ملاحظة عن كثب للرموز التي تنشأ بشكل عفوي من اللاوعي ، يمكن للمرء أن يدرك القضايا العاطفية التي لا تزال دون حل. تمثل المياه أعظم الأعماق وكذلك البرك الراكدة لأماكننا الأكثر حساسية والأكثر خصوصية. يمكن للاحتياجات العاطفية للإنسان في العلاقات مع الآخرين أيضًا استخدام بعض التنقيحات ، على الرغم من أنه فقط عبر الوقت ستتكشف الشبكة المعقدة.

التراجع في علامات الماء ينشط وظيفة الشعور ، وقدرتنا على الثقة في القيمة الجوهرية المخصصة لحياتنا. إذا تم تجاهل هذا الجانب من طبيعتنا ، فستحتاج الآن إلى الاهتمام. وتنشأ ظروف في الحياة فيما يتعلق بالمنزل الذي يمر به الزئبق الذي يتطلب فحصًا دقيقًا لمساهمته في نوعية الحياة. آخر دورة رجعية من النار لم تسمح للكثير من الاستبطان في طبيعة المشاعر.

التوازن العاطفي والعقلي يتم تحديهما. ينصح بالاختلاط في العلاقات لأنه إذا حاول الشخص الهروب من المسؤوليات العاطفية خلال هذا الوقت ، فسوف يبرز لاحقا مع مضاعفات متزايدة. قد يأتي الماضي من الجمعيات القديمة ، التي تمثل من كان في الماضي ، مما أثار تقييما للنمو العاطفي والتغيير. هذا هو واحد من أفضل الأوقات للتقييم الذاتي. يصبح النمو العاطفي والروحي قضايا ملحة ، على الرغم من أنها قد تكون مقنعة كأمور عملية. إذا تحقّق أحد ما بما فيه الكفاية ، يصبح من الواضح أن المصدر عميق في داخله ويتعلّق بالماضي المغمور. سيكون هذا هو الوقت في فترة ست سنوات عندما يمكن إجراء هذا الإصلاح الخاص في توازن متزامن مع التوقيت الداخلي الخاص.

عندما يتحول ميركوري مباشرة ، قد يتم ترك هذه القضايا وراءها لبضعة أشهر ، ولكن أي عمل غير منتهي سيظهر مجددًا لمواصلة العمل بعد ثلاثة أشهر. ستتركز جميع منازل الإشارة المائية عدة مرات خلال الدورة الكاملة ، مما يزيد من ظهورها على السطح في كل مرة.

لمعلوماتك: عوائد الزئبق السابقة (2013 + 2014)

تحول الزئبق إلى الوراء على 23 في شباط 2013 عند 19 ° Pis52 '(الماء)
تحول الزئبق مباشرة إلى 17 Mar 2013 في 05 ° Pis37 "

تحول الزئبق إلى الوراء في 26 Jun 2013 عند 23 ° Can06 '(الماء)
تحول الزئبق مباشرة إلى 20 Jul 2013 في 13 ° Can21 "

تحول الزئبق إلى الوراء على 21 Oct 2013 في 18 ° Sco23 '(الماء)
تحول الزئبق مباشرةً إلى 10 Nov 2013 في 02 ° Sco29 "

تحول الزئبق إلى الوراء على 6 في شباط 2014 عند 03 ° Pis20 '(الماء)
تحول الزئبق مباشرة إلى 28 في شباط 2014 في 18 ° Aqu09 "

تحول الزئبق إلى الوراء في 7 Jun 2014 عند 03 ° Can10 (الماء)
تحول الزئبق مباشرة إلى 1 Jul 2014 في 24 ° Gem22 "

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Red Wheel Weiser. © 2000. 2006.
www.redwheelweiser.com


مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

إلى الوراء الكواكب: عبور المناظر الطبيعية الداخلية
بواسطة ايرين سوليفان.

الكواكب الوراء التي كتبها ايرين سوليفانوتستند حركة ودورات الكواكب إلى الوراء تماما على الحركة الظاهرة للشمس من خلال البروج. لقد فسرت إيرين سوليفان هذه الحركات بطريقة واضحة ومفيدة على الفور لكل من المنجمين المبتدئين والمحترفين ، وتقدم تفسيرات نفسية ودنيوية للكواكب التراجعية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.


عن المؤلف

ايرين سوليفان، كاتب المقال: عطارد الوعي الوراء - 2011-2012ايرين سوليفان هو أحد علماء الفلك المشهورين دوليا والمؤلف. أمضت كندي ولد، عشر سنوات في لندن حيث كانت محرر سلسلة لسلسلة علم التنجيم المعاصر، التي نشرتها Arkana، البطريق، ويدرس لمركز علم التنجيم النفسي في لندن، حيث لا يزال عضوا في هيئة التدريس. وقد كتبت العديد من الكتب، من الذي "زحل في العبور" و "سلالة: إن علم التنجيم من ديناميات الأسرة". ايرين حياة سوليفان والممارسات في توكسون، أريزونا. يمكنك الاتصال بها مباشرة في موقعها على الانترنت www.ErinSullivan.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

2014: Mercury Retrograde Awareness

mercury retrograde

Marcury Retrograde Awareness by Erin Sullivan

Final Mercury Retrograde in 2014

Mercury turns retrograde on 4 Oct 2014 at 02°Sco18' (Water)
Mercury turns direct on 25 Oct 2014 at 16°Lib4'

Mercury Cycles Through Every Four Months

Every four months, Mercury stations and turns retrograde, remaining so for approximately twenty-two days. The retrograde cycles occur in consecutive zodiacal order as the calendar year progresses, yet the overall cycle indicates a subtle subcycle of a gradual precession of Mercury backwards through the elements. This is because Mercury stations-retrograde in each of the signs at an earlier degree each time, gradually dropping back into the previous element. In doing so, it traverses the three signs of each element -- the trigons -- each station connecting a loose grand trine over a full cycle of three stations of Mercury in the course of thirteen months.

Mercury Retrograde: Introspection Time

The use of this cycle alerts us to the unconscious rhythms of reflection, and attunes us to our inner clock by dint of knowing where concentration and introspection are most needed. When to consider and reconsider ideas, projects, relationships and lifestyle according to one's own unique timing is the greater purpose of Mercury retrograde.

The entire cycle of elemental focus is repeated approximately every six or seven years. The cycle indicates that our entire planet, the collective, experiences retrogression according to the element, but that the individual brings it into personal focus through the lens of his or her own chart and refines the experience within the houses that contain those elements.

Mercury is a Tricky Teacher

Marcury Retrograde Awareness by Erin SullivanIn this way, Hermes/Mercury is a teacher. Within the subtle movements of the retrograde cycle we can learn much from this tricky god, but we too have to play the game. The retrograde cycle is part of the archetypal journey from a known place, or from a set of values which are suddenly thrown into question. Then follows the transition from that place of certainty down into the place of the unknown, where we battle with unseen or strange forces. It is in this liminal place that the wisdom of the unconscious is allowed to loosen and float to the surface giving instruction from that most intelligent source, the intuition.

When we struggle against the inevitable, or strive to alter the unavoidable timing of Mercury, we oppose the tao of existence. Therefore, understanding the principles of transiting Mercury retrograde as it moves through the elements maximizes potential within a natural rhythm. That rhythm is best expressed in a question form, and as each element in your horoscope is highlighted, a question arises that can act as a meditation guide.

Water: What is the quality of my life?

Mercury turning retrograde in Water signs [all Mercury Retrogrades in 2013-2014 will be in a water sign] is an opportunity to rethink old habit patterns and emotional responses to life challenges. The desire to retreat is strongest when Water is the element that is being emphasized over the two-year period. There will be between six opportunities to experience interior reflex responses and to comprehend them consciously.

Mercury retrograde in Water is the best time to analyze patterns based on inherited psychological traits. The houses that contain the three Water signs will present situations in which one finds oneself needing to resist overreacting to moods, feelings and free-floating anxiety. Subliminal messages in the environment signal what requires attention, and often one becomes more sensitive to the psyche/soma balance. One's psychological needs and their physiological manifestations are particularly in synchrony during the years of the Water retrogression cycle.

Dream analysis and journal writing is particularly effective over this time. By noting closely the symbols that arise spontaneously from the unconscious, one can become aware of emotional issues that remain unresolved. Water represents the greatest depths and also the stagnant ponds of our most sensitive, private places. One's emotional needs in relationships with others could also probably use some revising, though only through time will the complex web unfold.

Retrogression in Water signs activates the feeling function, and our ability to trust the intrinsic value assigned to our life. If this aspect of our nature has been ignored, it will now demand attention. Circumstances arise in life in relation to the house transited by Mercury that require careful examination for their contribution to the quality of life. The last retrograde cycle of Fire did not allow for much introspection into the nature of feelings.

Emotional and mental balance are challenged. Forthrightness in relationships is recommended because if one attempts to escape from emotional responsibilities during this time, they surface later with increased complications. Out of the past may come old associations, representing who one was in the past, provoking an evaluation of emotional growth and change. This is one of the best times for self-evaluation. Emotional and spiritual growth become pressing issues, though they may be disguised as practical matters. If one probes deeply enough, it becomes apparent that the source is deep within and related to the submerged past. This will be the time in a six-year period when this particular overhaul can be performed in synchronous balance with one's own inner timing.

When Mercury turns direct, these issues may be left behind for a few months, but any unfinished business will resurface for continued work three months hence. All the Water sign houses will be focused on several times in the course of the full cycle, bringing more to the surface each time.

FYI: Previous Mercury Retrogrades (2013 + 2014)

Mercury turned retrograde on 23 Feb 2013 at 19°Pis52' (Water)
Mercury turned direct on 17 Mar 2013 at 05°Pis37'

Mercury turned retrograde on 26 Jun 2013 at 23°Can06' (Water)
Mercury turned direct on 20 Jul 2013 at 13°Can21'

Mercury turned retrograde on 21 Oct 2013 at 18°Sco23' (Water)
Mercury turned direct on 10 Nov 2013 at 02°Sco29'

Mercury turned retrograde on 6 Feb 2014 at 03°Pis20' (Water)
Mercury turned direct on 28 Feb 2014 at 18°Aqu09'

Mercury turned retrograde on 7 Jun 2014 at 03°Can10 (Water)
Mercury turned direct on 1 Jul 2014 at 24°Gem22'

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Red Wheel Weiser. ©2000. 2006. 
www.redwheelweiser.com


This article is excerpted with permission from the book:

Retrograde Planets: Traversing the Inner Landscape
by Erin Sullivan.

Retrograde Planets by Erin SullivanThe movement and cycles of retrograde planets are based entirely on the apparent motion of the Sun through the zodiac. Erin Sullivan has interpreted these movements in a way that is immediately apparent and useful to both novice and professional astrologers, and provides both psychological and mundane interpretations of retrograde planets.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.


About the Author

Erin Sullivan, author of the article: Mercury Retrograde Awareness - 2011-2012Erin Sullivan is an internationally renowned astrologer and author. Canadian born, she spent ten years in London where she was the Series Editor for the Contemporary Astrology series, published by Arkana-Penguin, and taught for the Centre for Psychological Astrology in London, where she remains a faculty member. She has written numerous books, of which "Saturn in Transit" and "Dynasty: The Astrology of Family Dynamics". Erin Sullivan lives and practices in Tucson, Arizona. You can contact her directly at her website www.ErinSullivan.com


mercury retrograde
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}