استخدام دورة الريجستر عكوس بوعي

استخدام دورة الريجستر عكوس بوعي

دورة للزئبق رسول الجناح القدمين تمثل عملياتنا الحياة العقلية والتواصلية. هذا راقصة رفيق إلى الشمس (لم يسافر أكثر من 28 درجة بعيدا) يلهم الحركة والقدرة على التكيف في بيئتنا. من خلال عطارد، ونحن نعبر عن أنفسنا مع اللغة والكتابة والتحدث، والاستدلال.

في بعض الأحيان، يظهر الزئبق في لنا ومهرج ذكيا أو العبقرية الخلاقة، أو عندما تكون في الوراء، وذئب البراري trickster / المدرس داخل. إلى هذا موسى في الاعتبار، ونحن نشكر لقدرتنا على النمو في علاقة رمزية والفكرية مع بعضها البعض، ومع أنفسنا.

عندما يحدث

  • March 5 - March 28، 2019 (in Pisces)
  • يوليو 8 (في ليو) - أغسطس 1 ، 2019 (في السرطان)
  • أكتوبر 31 - نوفمبر 20 ، 2019 (في العقرب)

ثلاث أو أربع مرات في السنة، عطارد حلقات باتجاه الأرض (على أعيننا) في العودة إلى الوراء دورة حول الأرض فلكي. خلال هذه الأيام مرور 20-28 دائم، اهتمامه لنا المضي قدما نحو الأعمال غير المنجزة. منذ كل حركة الى الوراء ترمز إلى العودة إلى مصدر، يمكننا استخدام هذه الأوقات لحضور لتصوراتنا الداخلية، وإعادة الاتصال مع المصدر الروحي لأفكارنا. وهذا يمكن أن الانطواء إحداث عملية تنقية الحرجة التي يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على رؤى جديدة تقوم على المعرفة السابقة.

هذه أوقات جيدة لانجاز المشاريع، والتواصل مع الأصدقاء القدامى، وتصفية الحسابات. تأخر كثيرا ما يشير باتجاه الحاجة لمزيد من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل، وإعادة النظر في الأولويات. التحلي بالصبر وشامل. الاستفادة من هذه الجزر في الدورة. أحلام اليقظة والباقي أكثر. عندما كنا نطيل وقتا أطول لنكهة الارض تحت لنا، يمكننا أن نرى تفتح الأزهار في الغبار التي أثيرت خلال ماضينا القريب مشغول.

فمن خلال هذا الوقت عندما عطارد عكس نقاط الاشتباك العصبي لدينا. في حين قد يشعر الطاقات المنتشرة في بعض الأحيان، تركيز كثير من الأحيان، وهذا هو الوقت المناسب لإعادة الاتصال مع الأصدقاء القدامى وممارسة مهارات الاستماع. أيضا، اليومية أو كتابة رسالة يسمح لنا للوصول إلى ذكريات، والتيارات السريعة. السماح للحوار الداخلي للتراجع عن النوايا. استخدام عملية في مجال الاتصالات الخاصة بك، وامتاع عشاق القديمة.

انها وسيلة الحكيم

تستخدم بوعي، يمكننا تحويل هذا التغيير في قطبية من حياتنا العقلية نحو الشفاء والتجديد. عندما يذهب عطارد مباشرة يمكننا المضي قدما في خطط ومشاريع جديدة، ووضع أي قيم عقلية استقاها في اللعب.

تذكر، وعطارد هو القناة التي من خلالها سوف نقوم بإرسال رسائل لأنفسنا في المستقبل، وخلق تبادل التعاونية العقلية التي نوليها انسانية لدينا.

ما ورد أعلاه مقتطف بإذن من الكتاب ،
'إيقاعات غايا We'Moon لدورات 95 Womyn ''
حقوق الطبع والنشر 1994 & 1995 أو P.0 Box 1395 أو Estacada أو 97023.

كتاب ذات الصلة:

نظرة جديدة على الوراء عطارد
روبرت ويلكنسون

نظرة جديدة على الوراء عطارديمكن لأي شخص يشارك في الاتصالات أن يشهد على فترات قصيرة من الوقت عدة مرات في السنة ، حتى أبسط رسالة تنفجر - نتيجة ، يدعي البعض ، رجوع إلى الوراء. يعالج هذا العمل الفريد والشامل للقارئ العام بالإضافة إلى المنجمين هذا الموضوع من خلال منهج عملي وروحي. يشمل التقويم الفلكي.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب. آل ؛ متوفرة كإصدار أوقد.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ساندرا باستوريوس (AKA يضحك الزرافة) تواصل في الرعب والإلهام لها ممارسة المشورة الفلكية. بدأت مؤخراً في كتابة كتاب ما وراء الطبيعة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بـ Sandra على العنوان: PO 2344 ، Santa Cruz ، CA 95063.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Using the Mercury Retrograde Cycle Consciously

Using the Mercury Retrograde Cycle Consciously

The cycle of the wing-footed messenger mercury represents our mental and communicative life processes. This companion dancer to the Sun (never traveling more than 28 degrees away) inspires mobility and adaptability within our environment. Through Mercury, we express ourselves with language, writing, speaking, and reasoning.

At times, Mercury emerges in us as nimble jester or creative genius, or when in retrograde, the coyote trickster/teacher within. To this Muse of the Mind, we give thanks for our ability to grow in symbolic and intellectual connection with each other, and with ourselves.

When It Occurs

  • March 5 – March 28, 2019 (in Pisces)
  • July 8 (in Leo) – August 1, 2019 (in Cancer)
  • October 31 – November 20, 2019 (in Scorpio)

Three or four times a year, Mercury loops Earthward (to our eye) in a retrograde cycle back over zodiacal territory. During this passage lasting 20-28 days, our attentions move towards unfinished business. Since all backward movement symbolizes a return to source, we can use these times to attend to our inner perceptions, and reconnect with the spiritual source of our thoughts. This introversion can bring about a critical purification process that can help us gain new insights based on prior knowledge. 

These are good times for completing projects, connecting with old friends, and settling accounts. Delays often point towards the need for more attention to detail and rethinking priorities. Be patient and thorough. Take advantage of this ebb in the cycle. Daydream and rest more. When we linger longer to relish the ground beneath us, we can see the flowers blooming in the dust raised during our busy recent past.

It's during this time when Mercury reverses our synapses. While energies may feel scattered at times, refocus often, as this is a good time to reconnect with old friends and practice listening skills. Also, journaling or letter writing allows us to access memories, and express undercurrents. Allow for inner dialogue to retract intentions. Use process in your communications, entertain old lovers.

It's A Wise Tool

Used consciously, we can turn this change in polarity of our mental life towards healing and renewal. When Mercury goes direct we can move ahead with new plans and projects, and put any mental values gleaned into play.

Remember, Mercury is the channel through which we will send messages to our future Selves, and create the collaborative mental sharing to which we attribute our humanness.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The above was excerpted with permission from the book,
'We'Moon Gaia Rhythms for Womyn '95 Cycles'
copyright 1994 & 1995, P.0 Box 1395, Estacada, OR 97023.

Related book:

A New Look at Mercury Retrograde
by Robert Wilkinson

A New Look at Mercury RetrogradeAnyone involved in communications can attest to short periods of time several times a year in which even the simplest message goes awry -- the result, some claim, of Mercury retrograde. Written for the general reader as well as astrologers, this unique and comprehensive work addresses the subject from a practical as well as a psychospiritual approach. Includes ephemeris.

Info/Order this book. Al;so available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Sandra Pastorius (AKA Laughing Giraffe) continues in awe and inspiration her practice of astro-counseling. Recently she has begun to write a metaphysical book. For more info contact Sandra at: P.O. 2344, Santa Cruz, CA 95063.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}