التركيز على العلاقة الصحيحة مع فينوس والمشتري رجعي

تصحيح العلاقة مع فينوس والمشتري إلى الوراء

جميع التواريخ بتوقيت جرينتش

تشهد نيسان 2017 زيادة في النشاط الارتجاعي ، مع ما يقرب من نصف الشهر (9th - 15th نيسان و 20th نيسان - 3rd مايو) يضم أربعة retrogrades. هذا شيء لم نشهده منذ سبتمبر 2016 وهو نمط سماوي يدعونا للتراجع وإعادة النظر والتأمل.

يبدأ الشهر مع Venus retrograde في Aries (منذ 4th مارس) و كوكب المشتري لا يزال إلى الوراء في الميزان (منذ 6th فبراير).

الأنا يقسم العلاقات إلى صديق و عدو

العلاقات هي تركيز مستمر ، بما في ذلك تلك التي مع العالم الأوسع والتي قد تتطلب التعاطف الجريء في تحد للعقل الغروي الذي ينقسم إلى صديق وعدو.

مع عودة Venus إلى Pisces على 3rd في نيسان (أبريل) ، تتفوق الحاجة الشخصية على تفكك الحدود التي تفصلني عنك وعنك. تتطلب العديد من التحديات الحالية العثور على طرق جديدة ومبتكرة للعيش في عالم يهدد بالانقسام إلى فصائل متحاربة عند قطرة قبعة.

فينوس تدعونا للتخفيف حول حواف الفردية والفصل ، لاحتضان الألوهة الخاصة بنا والاستعداد لاستخدامها كمسكن للعالم بمجرد أن تتحول مباشرة على 15th أبريل. فقط من خلال علاقة الحق مع النفس يمكننا فقط إقامة صلات بناءة مع الآخرين ، وتوفير كل الأطراف صوت في حين السماح لفروق دقيقة وتقرير المصير. إذا واصلنا الاستجابة بدلاً من التأمل ، والدفاع بدلاً من الاستجابة ، فنحن نبقى في عقل "أنا ضد العالم" ، مما يزيد من ترسيخ استبداد الغرور على الجوهر.

اعرف نفسك: التفكير في دوافعنا وقيمنا

تذكرنا السفينة إلى الوراء بأن لا توجد رحلة خارجية للاكتشاف - بغض النظر عن كيفية تنويرها - يمكن أن تتناسب مع الحكمة التي تم الفوز بها عندما نسافر إلى مركزنا لاكتشاف من نحن. إذا لم نتمكن من معرفة أنفسنا بالمعنى الأعمق ، فلا يوجد شخص آخر سيحل مشاكلنا أو يشفي جروحنا.

يتحول الحماس المعتاد والجهد الخارجي للطاقة اليوبيل إلى الداخل الآن وقد نجد بعض المشاريع والخطط ، خاصة تلك المرتبطة ارتباطا وثيقا بالأشخاص الآخرين ، قد تباطأت في الأسابيع الأخيرة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد طبق Jupiter الفرامل لتشجيع التفكير في حافزنا والقيم التي تدعم أهدافنا.

في Libra ، يسأل المشتري لماذا نتواصل مع الأشخاص الذين نقوم بعملهم ، وما نقدمه لعلاقاتنا والتوقعات التي نضعها على الآخرين. قد يكون هذا التحقيق الذاتي غير مريح في بعض الأحيان ، لأنه بينما تكون الصحوة متأصلة في طبيعتنا ، فهي ليست مجرد نعمة جميلة. كما أنه يحملنا على المساءلة ويتطلب السعي الداخلي الذي يبعد عن ذريعة الذكاء الزائف للكشف عن النواة المقدسة المشتركة بين الجميع.

لا شيء إلا الحقيقة تنجو من التحدي ومع بناء الاتجاه الرجعي مع تقدم إبريل ، يجب أن نكون مستعدين لوضع كل شيء على مذبحه القرباني ، مع عدم التراجع لتجنب مطالب ريال مدريد.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF
تم نشر هذه المقالة في الأصل
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسي

سارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية مع شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب لصعود وهبوط الحياة اليومية. في ذلك تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، مما يتيح الحكمة السماوية التي قد تكون غير متاحة للذين لا يملكون خبرة فلكية. درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا إلى جانب مسار روحي انتقائي يمتد عبر البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. إنها تقدم أيضًا عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = retets classets؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
by يوهانا ليسيو ، دكتوراه

Focusing on Right-Relationship with Venus and Jupiter Retrograde

Relationship Rectification with Venus and Jupiter Retrograde

All dates are GMT

April 2017 sees an increase in retrograde activity, with roughly half of the month (9th – 15th April & 20th April – 3rd May) featuring four retrogrades. This is something we’ve not seen since September 2016 and is a celestial pattern which invites us to retreat, revisit and reflect.

The month begins with Venus retrograde in Aries (since 4th March) and Jupiter still retrograde in Libra (since 6th Feb).

The Ego Divides Relationships into Friend and Foe

Relationships are an on-going focus, including those with the wider world which may demand bold compassion in defiance of the egoic mind that divides into friend and foe.

As Venus retrogrades into Pisces on 3rd April, personal need is eclipsed by the dissolution of boundaries that separate me from you and them from us. Many current challenges demand that we find new and creative ways to live in a world that threatens to split into warring factions at the drop of a hat.

Venus invites us to soften around the edges of individuality and separation, to embrace our own divinity and prepare to use it as a balm upon the world once she turns direct on 15th April. Only through right-relationship with oneself can we forge constructive connections with others, providing all parties a voice whilst allowing for nuances of difference and self-determination. If we continue reacting rather than reflecting, and defending rather than responding, we remain in the mind-set of ‘me against the world’, further cementing the tyranny of ego over essence.

Know Thyself: Reflecting On Our Motivation and Values

Jupiter retrograde reminds us no external voyage of discovery – no matter how enlightening – can match the wisdom won when we journey to our centre to discover who we are. If we cannot know ourselves in the deepest sense there is no one else who will solve our problems or heal our wounds.

The usual enthusiasm and outward thrust of Jupiterian energy is turned inward now and we may find certain projects and plans, especially those intimately bound up with other people, have slowed in recent weeks. If so, Jupiter has applied the brakes to encourage reflection on our motivation and the values that underpin our goals.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


In Libra, Jupiter asks why we connect with the people we do, what we bring to our relationships and the expectations we place upon others. This self-inquiry may be uncomfortable at times, for whilst awakening is intrinsic to our nature, it is not just a beautiful grace. It also holds us accountable and requires an inner quest which strips away the pretense of false selves to reveal the sacred core shared by all.

Nothing but truth survives its challenge and with the retrograde trend building as April progresses, we must be prepared to place everything on its sacrificial altar, with no holding back to avoid the demands of the Real.

*subtitles by InnerSelf
This article was originally published
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive Astrologer

Sarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise. Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=planets retrograde;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}