زحل: مدرب للتميز

فيليس Firak-متز، MA.كلما أجد نفسي الإمساك حول زحل، أو الاتفاق مع موكلي أن الظروف زحل هي نوع من سوء الحظ الكوني، لا بد لي من المفاجئة للخروج منه من خلال تذكير نفسي "يا! زحل هو في صالحنا! مهما كانت التحديات ان يجلب هي مصممة قدم لمساعدتنا على تحقيق أعلى المحتملة لدينا. زحل ليس ضدنا، فهو بالنسبة لنا! "

لكن هذا الدعم زحل ليست دائما واضحة. على عكس الكواكب الأخرى أن الاستحمام بحرية لنا مع قدرات وفرص، زحل يبدو لتقديم ما لا يزيد عن الإحباط وعدم وجود. ولكن هذا هو مرحلة واحدة فقط من استراتيجية التمكين زحل. وراء حدودنا زحل يكمن خطة رائعة لمساعدتنا على معرفة ما هي مصنوعة من نحن. إذا نحن على استعداد للعمل مع زحل لدينا، فإنه يكشف في النهاية بعض من أعظم نقاط القوة لدينا والهدايا، فضلا عن المهارات اللازمة لتلبية مصائر أعلى لدينا.

العمل مع زحل لدينا عموما يعني إما مواجهة بعض مشاعر التخويف من نقص أو التغلب على عقبة كأداء. على الرغم من أن هذه العملية يمكن أن تتراوح من مزعج إلى مهددة للحياة، انه يعطي نتائج هائلة. لقد لاحظت أن القوة والقدرات نحن تولد نتيجة لمواجهة التحديات التي تواجهنا زحل يمكن أن نشير في الواقع لنا أن العمل حياتنا. على سبيل المثال، لقد نصح أنا مع عملاء ميركوري في الجانب القوي لزحل الذين عانوا من مشاكل في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة سواء مع الميكانيكا من التحدث، والتلعثم مثل، أو مع العواطف من التحدث، ومثل شعور لا أحد يستمع إليهم. ولكن بدلا من هزيمتهم، وأصبح هؤلاء العملاء مصممة على أن يسمع، وانتهى الأمر كما المتحدثين المهنية، والمغنين، والمدرسين.

رأيت عملاء مع زحل في جانب من الصعب على أحد أو بلوتو يتمكن من التغلب على رموز السلطة التعسفية، انتقل بعد ذلك إلى أن تصبح حماة من الآخرين الذين يتعرضون لاعتداءات. أحيانا فوائد مواجهة التحديات التي تواجهنا تكمن ببساطة في زحل رضا تعلم أن تفعل شيئا في البداية كان من الصعب جدا، مثل احترام أنفسنا مهما كانت، أو في انتصار الاعتراف بقيمة انجازاتنا. وذلك بتحمل مسؤولية المشاكل من زحل، ونحن كسب الذات اتقانها.

أقارن زحل للمدرب (بلا هوادة) نظري الشخصية، روس. كما يضيف روس الأوزان ومقاومة لنظام تجريب لي لدرجة أنني تعزيز متزايد وتحديد عضلاتي، يجلب زحل وجود تدفق مستمر من حالات المقاومة التي تعزز وتحديد مستويات المهارة وقدراتنا. الفرق بين روس وزحل هو ان روس (الحمد لله) يذهب في نهاية المطاف الوطن. زحل هو مدرب لدينا الشخصية للحياة.

مفيد، زحل يدفعنا إلى النجاح من خلال ضرب على وتر حساس من الدافع والطموح فينا. نحن نريد أن تكون مهمة وبارع في مجالات تأثيرات زحل، ولكن علينا أن نكون ومنضبطة ومسؤولة عن أنفسنا من أجل تطوير تلك السيادة والاحترام. إذا كنا لا قبض على ذلك، وإذا ما زلنا نتوقع أن يتم تسليم الأشياء لنا، ونحن يمكن أن يشعر عالقة وإحباط. وفيما يلي بعض الطرق التي رأيتها موكلي (، وبطبيعة الحال، نفسي) إساءة استخدام الطاقات من زحل لعرقلة، بدلا من تطوير والنمو.

1. مقاومة السلطة

ويجوز للشخص يشعر هو أو هي يجب أن تكون واحدة في تهمة دون دفع المستحقات زحل. كان لي مرة واحدة في العميل مشرق جدا وطموحة في الوقت زحل 10th المنزل. اشتكت بمرارة أنها كانت سلسلة من الوظائف التي رؤسائها لن تشجيع لها. سألتها اذا كانت برع في المهام الموكلة لها. "لا"، قالت. وقال "ما طلبوا مني القيام به هو غبي لدرجة أنه كان مضيعة للوقت لي. انهم لا يعرفون ما كانوا يفعلون". وصفت كيف لها 10th منزل زحل ينطوي على العمل الخاص بك في اتجاه والى لقمة استراتيجية للنجاح، وجزء من هذا العمل كان ليدوم المهام التي شعرت كانت عادية جدا او غير مهم بالنسبة لها أن تكون ازعجت مع. تماما كما أن الموسيقيين لممارسة ساعة من موازين الموسيقية لإنشاء الدعم التقني لإبداعهم، زحل يطلب منا لممارسة أساسيات العلامة ومنزل حيث انها وضعت لذلك نحن حقا تعلم المهارات اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح. قلت لها الصبر والتحمل هي الكلمات الرئيسية للنجاح في المجالات ذات الصلة لدينا زحل. وهذا يعني التعاون مع، وربما تعلم شيئا من، رموز السلطة الذين قد لا يبدو أن لاحظوا عبقرية لدينا. مع ذلك كان موكلي قادرا على رؤية أن لها "المرؤوس" الموقف لم يكن وكيل للاعتراف من قدراته الحقيقية، ولكن ذات مغزى انطلاق لمسيرتها الرائعة.

2. استياء

الموقف هو واحد من أهم العوامل في الاستفادة من زحل لدينا. إذا كان لنا أن نعطي أنفسنا رسائل حول التحدي زحل مثل "هذه ليست عادلة" أو "هذا من الصعب جدا" ثم أننا قد بحث دون جدوى للآخرين ليخفف عنا والتحدي الذي يواجهنا زحل، وبالتالي تأخير عملية إتقان عرضت لنا. بدلا من ذلك، وأنا أشجع بلدي العملاء لتقديم مفهوم جديد من الأعباء الملقاة عليها ينظر في سبل قيادة بارعة.

على سبيل المثال، أنا نصحت مرة واحدة في سن المراهقة العذراء مع زحل أحد إقتراني الذي كان اقدم طفل في عائلة واحدة، أمي. اشتكى باستمرار انه ليس لديه أب أن أنتقل إلى للحصول على المشورة. انه استاء أيضا الحاجة إلى حضن إخوته.

أشرت إلى أن زحل له قوي وأشارت مصيره تحدته للحصول على شعور قوي لا سيما من الاعتماد على الذات والسلطة الداخلية عن طريق وضع قوي "والد الداخلية". كما شجعت عليه في إدراك مدى مجالسة له علمته الثقة ومهارات القيادة. أنا متأكد من انه يعتقد ان كنت المكسرات ثم العودة. لكن الآن، بعد مرور عشر سنوات مع جار الأعمال وعائلة جديدة، وقال انه يمزح معي بأن له "والد الداخلية" لم يساعده على تحقيق النجاح له.

3. آراء الناس الآخرين

يجب أن نطور سلطتنا الداخلية الخاصة وليس الرضوخ بسهولة أيضا لسلطة أخرى. لقد تحدثت مؤخرا مع أحد الموسيقيين الموهوبين الذين زحل في الميزان كان في بيت 1st. وقال انه قرر أن يصبح محاسبا لأن هذا هو ما والديه يعتقد انه واقعي بالنسبة له، والآن انه يخشى الذهاب إلى العمل كل يوم. وقال عندما سألته لماذا لا نحاول الموسيقى عن لقمة العيش، كان الأوان قد فات، وانه سيكون "من الصعب جدا".

نحن ندفع ثمنا باهظا عندما نتجاهل سلطتنا في المناطق الداخلية زحل ذات الصلة لدينا. إذا كنا لا تطوير Saturns، لدينا شعور مستمر من عداد المفقودين على شيء غني.

4. إلقاء اللوم على الآخرين

فمن السهل جدا العثور على شخص أو شيء المسؤول عن معاناة شعبنا في الحياة - وخاصة في المناطق ذات الصلة زحل لدينا. لكن زحل يعلم المسؤولية الشخصية، ويبين لنا أن الحياة هي حول الخيارات التي نتخذها: البعض قد تكون جيدة، وبعض قد تكون خاطئة، ولكن نحن مسؤولين عن كل منهم. زحل تذكرنا أيضا بأن الاعتراف الأهم هو الاعتراف نعطي أنفسنا.

حتى نتعلم هذه الدروس من زحل، ونحن قد طرح دفق مستمر من الشخصيات الصعبة أو "طغاة صغار". هؤلاء الناس هم جزء من عملية التعلم. انها وظيفتهم أن نشير إلى حيث قد نحتاج إلى تحمل المزيد من المسؤولية الشخصية وتطوير النضج، أو أين نحن التخلي عن السلطة لدينا ويمكن الحصول على ما زالت لدينا "أزرار دفع". اذا كنا نستطيع الوقوف في وجه مثل هؤلاء الناس، لا يمكننا الوقوف في وجه أي شخص.

أسأل موكلي: من الذي يوقفهم عن فعل في مناطقهم زحل الذي تحكمه؟ مرات عديدة انهم تقرير سلسلة من العلاقات تقييدا: أمهات تطلبا والحرجة، وأزواج الديكتاتورية، أرباب العمل الذين لم يتمكنوا من رضي، وهلم جرا. زبائني هم بعد ذلك قادرا على رؤية أنهم قد سمحت لشخص أو شيء لمنعهم. فإنها تبدأ لمعرفة أنه ربما يمكن أن يكون هناك نهج بديل. انهم يدركون أنهم ربما يفعلون شيئا لتأجيج الوضع الصعب، وبأن لديهم خيارات في تفسير والاستجابة لهذا الوضع. كما يرون أن إمكانات النمو في تحمل مسؤولية خياراتهم الخاصة، وموافقة النفس، فإنها تبدأ في اتخاذ السياده على حياتهم.

لقد كان تحرير بشكل لا يصدق لبعض العملاء فقط أن نعرف أن هناك كان من المفترض أن يكون شخص ما أو شيء حاسم في مجالات الحد من زحل بهم لخدمة ليست في الحقيقة كما الظالمين، ولكن كما بدلا بناة حرف. أن يبدد توقع أن كل شيء كان يجب أن يذهب معين، طريقة سهلة، ويعطي معنى لأية صراعات التي قد ظهرت. عندما موكلي هي قادرة على إعادة صياغة الزوج يطالب سبيلا لتعلم السلطة الداخلية وقوة الشخصية، ويمكن أن تحدث مغفرة كثيرا.

5. شعور عدم كفاية

أنا كثيرا ما نكتشف أن موكلي لها من الكمال المثالي الذي يشعرون أنهم يجب قياس ما يصل إلى زحل في المناطق ذات الصلة بهم. مرات عديدة هذه المعايير ليست واقعية بكل بساطة، أو أنها لشخص آخر المعايير التي موكلي قد اتخذت عن طريق الخطأ على أنها خاصة بهم. وأجد أنه نتيجة لهذه التوقعات مرتفعة للغاية، والعملاء أنفسهم الحكم و / أو الإنجازات لتكون غير كافية. يفترضون خطأ أنها مقصرة في شيء أن شعروا أنهم ينبغي أن يكون أو أن تكون.

أنا نصح مؤخرا ممثلة مع زحل في منزلها 5th الذي يقوم المسرحية الهزلية شعبية. عندما ذكرت حقيقة أنها كانت مشهورة وقالت انها لم تشعر الشهيرة بما فيه الكفاية. لتعزيز هذا الطلب الداخلي، وتمكنت من جذب مدير، الزوج، والمعالج الذي يعتقد أيضا أنها ينبغي أن نواصل المحاولة بإصرار على تحقيق المزيد والمزيد. وكان حتى الآن معضلة لها أنها لا تريد أن تضيف إلى عبء العمل لها المهنية. أرادت أن يكون لها بعض الاطفال، وتميل حديقة، والاستمتاع نفسها. عندما كنت تكهنت بأن بناء حياة المحبة الشخصية هي جزء من التحدي لها زحل بالاضافة الى اتقان المهارات الترفيه لها، يخلص إلى حد كبير هي. وكان لها صدى داخلي لزراعة كل من الشخصية والحياة المهنية، وكان من المهم بالنسبة لها أن تعترف بصحة هذا خيار نمط الحياة.

6. الحسد والغيرة - أو الإنجاز

نحن نريد الكثير لأنفسنا في المناطق التي التأثيرات زحل، ولكن إذا ما زحل يتطلب منا لتحقيق هذا النجاح يبدو صعبا للغاية، ونحن يمكن ان نستسلم لليأس. إذا كنا نرى أن الآخرين قد ذهب في تحقيق هذه الأمور، ومع ذلك، يمكننا أن تصبح حسود أو غيور من نجاحها.

على سبيل المثال، كان لدي العميل الذي كان له زحل 9th منزل في برج الجوزاء. على الرغم من أنها كانت من كاتب موهوب ودرس الأدب على مدى عقود، بأنها تخاف أن تقدم أعمالها للنشر. قالت لي انه في كل مرة كانت تلتقط رواية مكتوبة من قبل امرأة، وقالت انها يتذلل مع التفكير حسد أنها يمكن أن تكون لها أفكار مكتوبة على صفحات. وقالت عندما سألتها لماذا لم يقدم شيئا للناشر، لي انها لا تريد أن تذهب من خلال هذه المحنة من زلات الرفض في البريد.

إذا كنا غير راغبين في التغلب على المخاوف الأولية والعقبات التي وزحل لتطوير مواهبنا، قد نجد أننا حسود مؤلم من الآخرين الذين لديهم. هذا الانزعاج هو دعوة للاستيقاظ بأننا لم تحل مع قرارنا ليس لتحقيق أحلامنا. انها الرسالة التي نحن بحاجة إما لتعلن الحلم كشيء نختار عدم المضي قدما، ونقدر هذا الخيار صحيحا، أو أن تحدد لإنشاء لأنفسنا ما نريد.

رسالة زحل هو "الانضباط والمسؤولية القيادية إلى الحرية الحقيقية". من خلال تشجيع عملائنا إلى تعزيز، وليس هزيمة، من التحديات زحل، يمكننا أن تكون مفيدة بشكل كبير في مساعدتهم على تحقيق أحلامهم الأكبر. وسوف نشكر زحل لكونه مدرب الشخصية الخاصة بهم للتفوق.

؟ 1998 فيليس Firak-متز - جميع الحقوق محفوظة


أوصى كتاب:
زحل في العبور
زحل في العبور: حدود للعقل والجسد والروح،

بواسطة ايرين سوليفان.
معلومات / طلب كتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

زحلفيليس Firak-متز هو أحد علماء الفلك الاستشاري الذي يركز على وصف الطرق التي تعمل من خلالها الجوانب الدنيوية والنفسية لمخططات الولادة على دعم تكشفنا الروحي. فيليس هي المتحدثة الرئيسية في مؤتمر NORWAC في مايو 2001. تتوفر معلومات المؤتمر في 206-545-2912. للحصول على معلومات حول المشاورات الخاصة مع Phyllis ، اتصل بـ (303) 730-6680.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Saturn: Trainer for Excellence

Phyllis Firak-Mitz, MA. Whenever I find myself griping about Saturn, or agreeing with my clients that Saturnian circumstances are some sort of cosmic bad luck, I have to snap out of it by reminding myself "Hey! Saturn is on our side! Whatever challenges it brings are tailor-made to help us fulfill our highest potential. Saturn's not against us, it's for us!"

But this Saturnian support is not always apparent. Unlike other planets that freely shower us with abilities and opportunities, Saturn seems to offer no more than frustration and lack. But that's only stage one of Saturn's empowerment strategy. Behind our Saturnian limitations lies a brilliant scheme to help us find out what we are made of. If we're willing to work with our Saturn, it ultimately reveals some of our greatest strengths and gifts as well as the skills necessary to satisfy our highest destinies.

Working with our Saturn generally means either facing some intimidating feelings of lack or overcoming a formidable obstacle. Although this process can range from annoying to life-threatening, it yields tremendous results. I've noticed that the power and abilities we generate as a result of facing our Saturnian challenges can actually point us to our life's work. For example, I've counseled clients with Mercury in strong aspect to Saturn who experienced early childhood problems either with the mechanics of speaking, like stuttering, or with the emotions of speaking, like feeling no one is listening to them. But instead of being defeated, these clients became determined to be heard, and ended up as professional speakers, singers, and teachers. 

I've seen clients with Saturn in hard aspect to the Sun or Pluto manage to overcome abusive authority figures, then go on to become protectors of others who are abused. Sometimes the benefits of facing our Saturnian challenges lie simply in the satisfaction of learning to do something that was initially very hard, such as respecting ourselves no matter what, or in the triumph of recognizing the value of our accomplishments. By taking responsibility for the problems of Saturn, we gain self-mastery.

I compare Saturn to my (relentless) personal trainer, Ross. Just as Ross adds weights and resistance to my workout regime so that I increasingly strengthen and define my muscles, Saturn brings a steady stream of situations of resistance that strengthen and define our skill levels and abilities. The difference between Ross and Saturn is that Ross (mercifully) eventually goes home. Saturn is our personal trainer for life.

Helpfully, Saturn spurs us on to success by striking a chord of drive and ambition in us. We want to be important and masterful in the areas Saturn influences, but we have to be disciplined and responsible for ourselves in order to develop that mastery and respect. If we don't catch on to that, and if we still expect things to be handed to us, we can feel stuck and thwarted. Following are some of the ways I have seen my clients (and, of course, myself) misuse the energies of Saturn to hinder, rather than develop, growth.

1. Resisting Authority

A person may feel he or she should be the one in charge without paying Saturn's dues. I once had a very bright and ambitious client with a 10th-house Saturn. She complained bitterly that she had had a series of jobs in which her bosses would never promote her. I asked her if she excelled at the tasks assigned to her. "No," she said. "What they asked me to do was so stupid that it was a waste of my time. They didn't know what they were doing." I described how her 10th-house Saturn involves a work-your-way-to-the-top strategy of success, and part of that work was to endure tasks that she felt were too ordinary or unimportant for her to be bothered with. Just as musicians have to practice hours of musical scales to establish a technical support for their creativity, Saturn asks us to practice the basics of the sign and house where it's placed so we truly learn the skills to succeed. I told her that patience and endurance are the keywords to success in our Saturn-related areas. That means cooperation with, and perhaps learning something from, authority figures who may not seem to be noticing our genius. With that my client was able to see that her "subordinate" position was not an under-recognition of her true abilities, but a meaningful stepping-stone to her brilliant career.

2. Resentment

Attitude is one of the most important factors in utilizing our Saturn. If we give ourselves messages about Saturn's challenge such as "This is not fair" or "This is too hard" then we may unsuccessfully search for others to relieve us of our Saturnian challenge and thus delay the process of mastery offered to us. Instead, I encourage my clients to reframe their perceived burdens into avenues of masterful leadership.

For instance, I once counseled a Virgo teenager with Sun conjunct Saturn who was the oldest child in a single-mom family. He constantly complained that he had no father to turn to for advice. He also resented having to baby-sit his siblings.

I pointed out that his strong Saturn indicated his fate challenged him to acquire a particularly strong sense of self-reliance and inner authority by developing a strong "inner father". I also encouraged him to recognize how his babysitting had taught him confidence and leadership skills. I'm pretty sure he thought I was nuts back then. But now, ten years later with a new business and family underway, he jokes with me that his "inner father" has helped him achieve his success.

3. Other People's Opinions

We must develop our own inner authority and not bow too readily to the authority of others. I recently spoke with a talented musician whose Saturn in Libra was in the 1st house. He said he decided to become an accountant because that was what his parents thought was realistic for him, and now he dreads going to work everyday. When I asked him why he doesn't try music for a living, he said it was too late and it would be "too hard".

We pay a high price when we ignore our inner authority in our Saturn-related areas. If we don't develop our Saturns, we have a constant feeling of missing out on something rich.

4. Blaming Others

It's very easy to find someone or something to blame for our plight in life -- especially in our Saturn-related areas. But Saturn teaches personal responsibility and shows us that life is about the choices we make: some might be good, some might be faulty, but we are accountable for them all. Saturn also reminds us that the most important recognition is the recognition we give ourselves.

Until we learn these lessons of Saturn, we may bring forward a constant stream of difficult personalities or "petty tyrants". These people are part of the learning process. It's their job to point out where we may need to take more personal responsibility and develop maturity, or where we give away our authority and can still get our "buttons pushed". If we can stand up to such people, we can stand up to anyone.

I ask my clients: Who holds them back in their Saturn-ruled areas? Many times they report a succession of restrictive relationships: demanding and critical mothers, dictatorial spouses, bosses who could not be pleased, and so on. My clients are then able to see that they have allowed someone or something to hold them back. They begin to see that maybe there could be an alternative approach. They recognize that they may be doing something to fuel the difficult situation, and that they have options in interpreting and responding to the situation. As they see the growth potential of taking responsibility for their own choices and self-approval, they begin to take dominion over their lives.

It has been incredibly liberating for some clients just to know that there was supposed to be someone critical or something limiting in their Saturn areas to serve not really as oppressors, but rather as character builders. That dispels the expectation that everything should have gone a certain, easy way, and gives meaning to any struggles that may have emerged. When my clients are able to reframe a demanding spouse as an avenue to learning inner authority and personal power, much forgiveness can take place.

5. Feeling Inadequate

I frequently discover that my clients have an ideal of perfection that they feel they should measure up to in their Saturn-related areas. Many times those standards are simply unrealistic, or they are someone else's standards that my clients have mistakenly taken on as their own. I find that, as a result of these too high expectations, clients judge themselves and/or their accomplishments to be inadequate. They erroneously suppose they are falling short of something that they feel they should have or be.

I recently counseled an actress with Saturn in her 5th house who is on a popular sitcom. When I mentioned the fact that she was famous she said she did not feel famous enough. To reinforce this inner demand, she managed to attract a manager, a husband, and a therapist who also thought she should keep doggedly trying to achieve more and more. Yet her dilemma was that she did not want to add to her professional workload. She wanted to have some kids, tend a garden, and enjoy herself. When I speculated that building a loving personal life was part of her Saturnian challenge in addition to mastering her entertainment skills, she was greatly relieved. Her inner resonance was to cultivate both a personal and a professional life, and it was important for her to recognize the validity of this lifestyle choice.

6. Envy and Jealousy -- or Accomplishment

We want a lot for ourselves in the areas that Saturn influences, but if what Saturn demands from us to achieve this success seems too hard, we can give up. If we see that others have gone on to achieve these things, however, we can become envious or jealous of their success.

For example, I had a client who had a 9th-house Saturn in Gemini. Although she was a gifted writer and taught literature for decades, she was terrified to submit her works for publication. She told me that every time she picks up a novel written by a woman, she cringes with envy thinking it could be her ideas written on the pages. When I asked her why she didn't submit something to a publisher, she told me she didn't want to go through the ordeal of rejection slips in the mail.

If we are unwilling to overcome the initial fears and obstacles of Saturn to develop our talents, we may find we are painfully envious of others who have. That discomfort is a wake-up call that we are unresolved with our decision not to pursue our dreams. It's a message that we need either to declare the dream as something we choose not to pursue, and appreciate that choice as valid, or to set out to create for ourselves what we want.

Saturn's message is "Discipline and responsibility lead to true freedom". By encouraging our clients to be strengthened, not defeated, by Saturn's challenges, we can be greatly instrumental in helping them achieve their greatest dreams. They will thank Saturn for being their personal trainer for excellence.

?1998 Phyllis Firak-Mitz - all rights reserved


 

Recommended book:
saturn in transit
Saturn in Transit: Boundaries of Mind, Body, and Soul

by Erin Sullivan.
Info/Order book


About The Author

saturnPhyllis Firak-Mitz is a counseling astrologer whose focus is describing ways the mundane and psychological aspects of our birth charts serve to support our spiritual unfoldment. Phyllis is a keynote speaker at the NORWAC Conference in May 2001. Conference information is available at 206-545-2912. For information on private consultations with Phyllis, call (303) 730-6680.

 

 

 

 


 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}