جوانب من المريخ

جوانب من المريخ

بواسطة سو تومبكينس

جوانب من المريخالبقاء على قيد الحياة، سعة الحيلة والشجاعة. القدرة على التحمل والكفاح. التأكيد. الجرأة. منافسة. عمل.

يوصف عادة المريخ كما أهون malefic. شخصيا لست مولعا بهذه الشروط benefic وmalefic. كل الطاقات هي مفيدة بشكل أساسي وضروري، على الرغم من كل يمكن أن تعمل بشكل سلبي إذا كنا لا التعامل معها بشكل صحيح.

من المؤكد أننا بحاجة المريخ، للقلق الكوكب المركزي يبدو مع الكفاح من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة على كل المستويات. بالنسبة لبعض الناس، فإن أفضل طريقة للبقاء هو الحفاظ على الهدوء وتجنب أو قضية، بينما بالنسبة لآخرين، انه المتداول حتى الاكمام والقفز المتهور في المعركة الانتخابية. يمكن أن الاستخدام الصحيح لمبدأ جعل المريخ للشجاعة والتحمل. شجاعة لا بالضرورة، بالطبع، يعني العدوان أو القتال. شجاعة وسائل مواجهة هذه الأمور ونحن خائفون من. بالنسبة لبعض أنه قد يكون شجاعا لا للقتال ولكن بدلا من أن نعترف بأن واحد هو الضعفاء والخائفين.

مبدأ المريخ يتيح لنا أيضا أن 'الخام انها، على الوقوف بحزم عندما تحصل على الذهاب صعبة. نحن بحاجة إلى المريخ لمواجهة الضغوط وتجنب التواء تحت الضغوط والتوترات من الحياة اليومية. الجوانب إلى المريخ لدينا، جنبا إلى جنب مع وضع علامة ومنزل، وسوف تقترح ما هي الأدوات علينا أن ندافع عن أنفسنا مع وكيف تمكن نشعر لاستخدام تلك الأدوات، والمحافظة على مكانتنا في حالات معينة. قد يصعب الجوانب المريخ تشير إلى أن نجد من الصعب أن ندافع عن أنفسنا، لأي سبب كان. المريخ يقترن زحل على سبيل المثال، تشير إلى أن الخوف يحصل تلقائيا في سبيل الدفاع عن النفس. من ناحية أخرى، قد وصف الاتصالات المريخ تميل إلى أن تكون حريصة جدا على الدفاع عن أنفسنا، والتهديدات ادراك من خارج حيث كان القصد لا شيء. مرة أخرى، سيقوم بالاتصال بالعنوان كواكب المريخ تشير إلى ما هو عليه كل شيء.

ويساور المريخ مع التأكيد. لتأكيد الذات هو أن تعلن مصالح واحد، ونؤكد على، إلى أن تكون إيجابية، للحفاظ على موقف واحد، وشخصية واحدة، في مواجهة الضغط أو مقاومة لعدم القيام بذلك. هذا لا يعني بتجاهل الناس. هذا هو سوء استخدام مشترك للطاقة المريخ ويفسر لماذا هذا الكوكب لديه مثل هذه السمعة السيئة. منذ أن وسائل حزما يكون لين العريكة وجود احترام صحي لاحتياجات الآخرين، والممارسات الجيدة في مجال مهارات تأكيد الذات يتطلب استخدام مبدأ الزهرة، فضلا عن أن من المريخ. ولكن إذا كان علينا أن نركز على نهاية فقط في المريخ من الطيف، فمن السهل العثور على أسباب لماذا نحن قد تجد أنه من الصعب أن تكون حازمة. ويمكن ربط هذه إلى الكواكب التي يمكن إرفاقها في الطالع مع المريخ. ربما نجد أنه من الصعب أن تكون حازمة لأننا نريد أن تكون شعبية (الزهرة)، وأعتقد أننا لا يمكن أن يكون على حد سواء. ربما نحن الإختراق الثقة أو يخشون (زحل). ربما نشعر عاجز (زحل). ربما أخذ الطريق السهل يبدو أكثر جاذبية (فينوس). وهلم جرا.

مبدأ المريخ لا يساعدنا على محاربة الضغط غير المرغوب فيها عن العالم الخارجي ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تمكننا للتعامل مع الصراع النفسي الداخلي. هو المريخ الذي يبقي لنا للخروج من مستشفى للأمراض العقلية، وكذلك كوكب المريخ الذي يضع كثيرا ما لنا في هناك، وعندما ضغط كبير للغاية. يجب أن هذا الكوكب أيضا بعض تأثير على قدرة الجسم على مقاومة الأمراض واعتلال الصحة. وبصرف النظر عن أي شيء آخر، وسوف المريخ وصف رغبتنا وسوف البقاء على قيد الحياة. يقاتلون من أجل الحياة يعني أن تعلق على المعيشة، وربما حتى المريخ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الزهرة، يمكن أن تستخدم كمقياس لقدرتنا على الاستمتاع بالحياة.

المريخ هو أيضا كوكب نحن قادرين على التواصل مع جميع أشكال المنافسة. الرياضة هي وسيلة جيدة للتعبير عن روح المنافسة، لأنه في حالات ممارسة الرياضة أو أننا يمكن أن تتنافس مع أنفسنا، وكذلك مع الآخرين. وتشير الأبحاث إلى أن الأشخاص الذين ينخرطون في ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام يميلون إلى الرضا عن أنفسهم وغالبا ما يكون لتحسين صورة الذات. وهناك أيضا قدر أكبر من الاكتفاء الذاتي في كثير من الأحيان، وأقل من ميل إلى لوم الآخرين على المصائب واحدة. ممارسة يبقينا أصحاء.

والجوانب إلى المريخ لدينا تشير إلى ما نشعر به حيال المنطقة بأسرها للمنافسة في جميع مظاهرها المختلفة. ربما نحن أكثر تهتز الى كوكب الزهرة من على سطح المريخ، في حالة المنافسة التي ليس من المرجح ان تكون قضية على الرغم من بقاء قد يكون. أو أننا قد تكون قادرة على المنافسة للغاية، والتعامل مع هذا عن طريق الحصول على الشرعية في حالات المنافسة - أو على العكس قد نجد المسألة برمتها مشحونة حتى يتسنى لنا تجنب المنافسة تماما لأنه لا يجري أفضل لمن المؤلم أن تفكر.

الدافع المريخ هو واحد أناني، بقدر ما أنها تشعر بالقلق مع الخروج والحصول على ما نريد. قد الجوانب إلى المريخ لدينا تشير إلى ما تعلمناه عن بالانانية عندما كنا صغارا. وتدرس بعض الناس بشكل صارم جدا في مرحلة الطفولة أنه من الخطأ أن يكون أناني (وربما المريخ مع زحل ومن ثم يجدون صعوبة في حياة كاره للسماح لأنفسهم يريدون شيئا أو أن تكون قادرة على المطالبة به. يتم رفع آخرون في بيئة تنافسية جدا (ربما الشمس والمريخ أو المريخ تصاعدي) ويتم تدريسها، أو التقاط الاشارات، أن السبيل الوحيد للبقاء على قيد الحياة هو دفع نفسه إلى الأمام. في الحياة في وقت لاحق انهم قد يجدون صعوبة في الثقة في العملية من الجلوس والسماح، الاعتقاد بأن على المرء أن يدفع في كل وقت والتباديل لا حصر لها ولكن يمكن في الغالب أن تعود إلى الجوانب المريخ في الرسم البياني عند الولادة وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الغضب؛.. لدينا جوانب المريخ وصفا، جنبا إلى جنب مع علامة المريخ، والطريقة في ونحن نعرب عن غضبنا والعاطفة عن أشياء وسهولة أو صعوبة قد تكون لدينا في القيام بذلك.

وعادة ما يكون ناجما الحوادث، على الأقل في جزء منه، الى جانب التحرك من المريخ. الحوادث وعادة ما تكون نتيجة للطاقة في غير محله، وربما هي أيضا، في كثير من الأحيان نتيجة للغضب غير مظهر - الإحباط التي يمكن أن تجد أي مخرج. كما ترتبط تقليديا مع المريخ، وحمى، وبالفعل فقد السيطرة على "حرارة" بشكل عام، فضلا عن جميع المناطق التي كنا قد تحصل على "الساخنة". "هوت تحت طوق" كما هو الحال في الغضب؛ "الساخنة" كما هو الحال في اثار جنسيا.

المريخ هو مؤشر على الجهود التي نبذلها من يجرؤ على فعل شيء. بمجرد أن يجرؤ على فعل شيء ونحن الضعفاء، لأننا قد تفقد أو تفشل. وسوف تظهر لنا المريخ متى وكيف وبأي طريقة ونحن قد يجرؤ على اظهار قوتنا. نقي المريخ الطاقة هو ضعيف جدا، لأنه يدفعنا للخروج والحصول على شيء - يدفعنا إلى يجرؤ. وعندما يكون لدينا الجرأة، وبطاقات لدينا هي على الطاولة، ما نريده هو التعبير بوضوح، ويمكن ونفى لنا.

المريخ هو أيضا significator، جنبا إلى جنب مع فينوس، من رغباتنا الجنسية، ولكن في حين الزهرة يتعلق الانسجام من الاتحاد الجنسي، والمتعة الحسية، المريخ تتعلق بأن جزءا من الحياة الجنسية التي تنطوي على إجبار هذه القضية: اختراق مطاردة، الفتح،. مرة أخرى، وهذا الضعف تتحمل: واحد فقط للنظر في الجهاز الجنسي للذكور على فهم مدى ضعف مبدأ المريخ.

الجوانب إلى المريخ لدينا، جنبا إلى جنب مع علامة لها فلكي، وسوف يكون لها تأثير على ما قد نجد أنفسنا مثيرة جنسيا، فضلا عن ما يقوله الآخرون قد تجد مثيرة حول لنا. والجوانب إلى المريخ لدينا الكثير ليقوله حول مخاوفنا الجنسية والتخيلات وأفضل طريقة يمكننا من التعامل مع هذه.

سوف المريخ أيضا الاسراع في التعبير عن كل ما يلامس الأرض في المخطط عند الولادة. وسيتم ذلك الكوكب تسريع والفرد سوف يكون الصبر للتعبير عن ذلك. سيكون هناك أيضا دفعة قوية للتعبير عن كل ما يعني. في هذا المجال، إذا في أي لغات أخرى، يجوز للشخص أن يأتي على قوي. مبدأ المريخ يحول بسهولة جدا في العمل والفرد وغالبا ما تسعى للعمل فعليا على كل ما يمثل هذا الكوكب الاتصال. المريخ تسهم، جنبا إلى جنب مع أحد، إلى مفهوم الإرادة، والذي يعرف قاموس أوكسفورد الإنكليزية باسم 'أن المنشأة أو وظيفة الذي يوجه إلى عمل واعية أو متعمد ".

لأن مبدأ المريخ هو ذلك بكل صدق الذهاب الحصول، في حين انه بارز أنه يساهم في كثير من الأحيان روح عظيمة وميل للشخصية، على الرغم من أنها يمكن أن توحي غير المقيد أيضا قوة من ذلك بكثير. وأبرز جوانب المريخ زيادة جودة النارية للتخطيط ويمكن أن تساعد في التغلب على بعض المشاكل التي عدم وجود هذا العنصر قد يشير.


جوانب من المريخمقتبسة من هذه المادة الجوانب في علم التنجيم: دليل لفهم العلاقات الكواكب في البرج ؟ 1989، 2001، 2002، بواسطة تومبكينس سو. أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، كتب القدر، وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية تي. http://www.innertraditions.com

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.


عن المؤلف

جوانب من المريخوكان يلاحقون تومبكينس مستشار ممارسة ومدرس علم التنجيم منذ 1981. كانت مديرة مدارس لكلية الدراسات الفلكية في لندن لمدة خمسة عشر عاما، ويعمل الآن في مدرستها الخاصة، مدرسة لندن للعلم التنجيم. بالإضافة إلى دورات مستقلة لها وتقديم القرابين ورشة عمل، فهي تمارس تجانسي في وسط لندن


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Aspects of Mars

Aspects of Mars

by Sue Tompkins

aspects of marsSurvival, resourcefulness and courage. Endurance and fight. Assertion. Daring. Competition. Action.

Mars is traditionally described as the lesser malefic. Personally I am not fond of these benefic and malefic terms. All energies are fundamentally beneficial and necessary, though all can work negatively if we don't handle them properly.

We certainly need Mars, for the planet's central concern seems to be with the fight to survive on all levels. For some people, the best way of surviving is keeping quiet or avoiding an issue, whilst for others, it's rolling the sleeves up and jumping headlong into the fray. Correct use of the Mars principle can make for courage and endurance. Courage does not necessarily, of course, mean aggression or fighting. Courage means facing those things we are frightened of. For some it might be brave not to fight but instead to admit that one is vulnerable and frightened.

The Mars principle also enables us to 'rough it', to stand firm when the going gets tough. We need Mars to cope with pressure and to avoid buckling under the stresses and strains of everyday living. Aspects to our Mars, along with the sign and house placement, will suggest what tools we have to defend ourselves with and how able we feel to use those tools and maintain our position in given situations. Difficult Mars aspects may suggest that we find it difficult to defend ourselves, for whatever reason. Mars coupled with Saturn for example, automatically suggests that fear gets in the way of self-defense. On the other hand, Mars contacts may describe a tendency to be too eager to defend ourselves, perceiving threats from outside where none were intended. Again, the planets contacting Mars will indicate what it is all about.

Mars is concerned with assertion. To assert oneself is to declare one's interests, to affirm, to be positive, to maintain one's position, one's individuality, in the face of pressure or resistance not to do so. This does not mean riding roughshod over people. This is a common misuse of Mars energy and explains why the planet has such a poor reputation. Since being assertive means being pliable and having a healthy respect for the needs of others, good practice in assertiveness skills requires the use of the Venus principle as well as that of Mars. But if we concentrate on just the Mars end of the spectrum, it is easy to find reasons why we may find it difficult to be assertive. These can be linked to planets that might be paired in the horoscope with Mars. Perhaps we find it difficult to be assertive because we want to be popular (Venus) and think that we cannot be both. Perhaps we hack confidence or are fearful (Saturn). Perhaps we feel impotent (Saturn). Maybe taking the easy way out seems much more attractive (Venus). And so on.

The Mars principle not only helps us fight off unwanted pressure from the outside world but can also enable us to cope with internal psychological conflict. It is Mars that keeps us out of mental hospital as well as Mars that often puts us in there, when the pressure is too great. The planet must also have some bearing on the body's ability to fight off disease and ill health. Apart from anything else, Mars will describe our desire and will to survive. Fighting for life implies being attached to living and so perhaps Mars, together with Venus, can be used as a barometer of our ability to enjoy life.

Mars is also a planet we can associate with all forms of competition. Sport is a good vehicle for expressing the competitive spirit, for in sporting or exercise situations we can compete with ourselves as well as with others. Research suggests that people who engage in regular exercise tend to feel better about themselves and often have an improved self-image. There is also often greater self-sufficiency and less of a tendency to blame other people for one's misfortunes. Exercise keeps us healthy.

Aspects to our Mars will indicate what we feel about the whole area of competition in all its various guises. Perhaps we vibrate more to Venus than to Mars, in which case competition is not likely to be an issue though survival may be. Or we may be very competitive and handle this by getting into legitimate competing situations -- or conversely we may find the whole issue so fraught that we avoid competition altogether because not being best is too painful to contemplate.

The Martian impulse is a selfish one, inasmuch as it is concerned with going out and getting what we want. Aspects to our Mars may indicate what we learnt about being selfish when we were young. Some people are taught very strictly in childhood that it is wrong to be selfish (perhaps Mars with Saturn and then find it difficult in hater life to allow themselves to want something or be able to ask for it. Others are raised in a very competitive environment (perhaps Sun-Mars or Ascendant-Mars) and are taught, or pick up cues, that the only way to survive is to push oneself forward. In later life they may find it difficult to trust in the process of sitting back and allowing, believing that one must push all the time. The permutations are endless but they can mostly be traced to the Mars aspects in the birth-chart. The same applies to anger; our Mars aspects will describe, along with the Mars sign, the way in which we express our anger and passion about things and the ease or difficulty we may have in doing so.

Accidents will usually have been caused, at least in part, by the action of Mars. Accidents are usually the result of misplaced energy and are also perhaps, often the result of unexpressed anger -- frustration that can find no outlet. Mars is also traditionally associated with fever and, indeed, has dominion over 'heat' generally, as well as all areas about which we may get 'hot'. 'Hot under the collar' as in anger; 'hot' as in sexually aroused.

Mars is an indicator of our drive to dare to do something. As soon as we dare to do something we are vulnerable, because we might lose or fail. Our Mars will show where, how and in what way we may dare to show our strength. Pure Mars energy is very vulnerable, for it impels us to go out and get something -- impels us to dare. And when we have dared, our cards are on the table; what we want is clearly expressed and can be denied to us.

Mars is also a significator, along with Venus, of our sexuality, but whereas Venus relates to the harmony of sexual union and to sensual pleasure, Mars relates to that part of sexual life which involves forcing the issue: the chase, conquest, penetration. Again, this incurs vulnerability: one only has to consider the male sexual organ to understand how vulnerable the Mars principle is.

Aspects to our Mars, along with its zodiacal sign, will have bearing on what we may find sexually exciting ourselves, as well as what others may find exciting about us. Aspects to our Mars will have much to say about our sexual fears and fantasies and how best we might deal with these.

Mars will also quicken the expression of whatever planet it touches in the birth-chart. That planet will be speeded up and the individual will be impatient to express it. There will also be a strong impulse to express whatever it signifies. In this area, if in no others, the person may come on strong. The Mars principle converts very easily into action and the individual will often seek to act physically on whatever the contacting planet represents. Mars contributes, along with the Sun, to the notion of the will, which the Oxford English Dictionary defines as 'that facility or function which is directed to conscious or intentional action'.

Because the Mars principle is so honestly go-getting, when it is prominent it often contributes great spirit and gusto to the personality, though unrestrained it can also suggest much forcefulness. Prominent Mars aspects will increase the fiery quality of a chart and can help to offset some of the problems that a lack of this element may indicate.


 

aspects of marsThis article is excerpted from Aspects in Astrology: A Guide to Understanding Planetary Relationships in the Horoscope ?1989, 2001, 2002, by Sue Tompkins. Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Destiny Books, a division of Inner Traditions Intl. http://www.innertraditions.com

Info/Order this book.

 

 

 


About the Author

aspects of marsSUE TOMPKINS has been a practicing consultant and teacher of astrology since 1981. She was Director of Schools for the Faculty of Astrological Studies in London for fifteen years and now operates her own school, the London School of Astrology. In addition to her independent courses and workshop offerings, she is a practicing homeopath in central London

 

 

 


 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}