كوكب المشتري: كوكب من الإيمان، والأمل

المادة مؤشر

في الحلم الأمريكي كما هو الحال في الوقت الحالي ، نحاول أن نفعل شيئين: كسب المال وفقدان الوزن. هل هذا هو معنى الحياة؟ أتخيل دائمًا أن شخصًا ما قد مات وتوقّف أمام الله في قاعة الحكم - دعنا ندخل نظام الإحداثيات الأسطوري لجير فالويل للحظة.

يسأل الله ، "ماذا فعلت بحياتك؟"

ويقول الرجل: "حسنا ، لقد صنعتُ خمسين مليون دولار".

وينظر الله إليه ويقول: "خمسون مليونًا ، هذا مثير للإعجاب. هل يمكن أن تقرضني 20 دولارًا حتى يوم الجمعة؟"

إن زملائه فوجئ قليلاً بسؤال الله ، لكنه الله وكل شيء حتى يقول: "بالتأكيد ، سمها ما شئت". يصل إلى محفظته ، لكنه ذهب. في الواقع ذهب الحمار. هو ميت!

ماذا يعني أن مليون باكز القيام به لأحد منا؟ كم أنها لا تعطي معنى لحياتنا من هذا المنظور، من وجهة نظر واضحة بشكل مخيف من الموت؟ قد جعل المال اعطاء شخص ما الإحساس معنى في الحياة في الوقت الحاضر، وأنا لا أريد أن تستخف بكل بساطة أن. يمكن أن يكون جزءا من رحلة الروح، وربما جزء من التزام أكبر، خلاقة لبناء رؤية، وبناء الأعمال التجارية. ولكن في نفس الوقت هناك إدراك أننا في حاجة لا مفر منها أثقل من وقود المال أو فقدان الوزن لإعطاء أهمية المستدامة في حياتنا. البيت التاسع هو المكان الذي نسعى إليه هذا المعنى. ونحن نسعى في شيء مما يمكننا الاعتقاد. ونحن نسعى مكاننا ضمن القوانين المتشابكة للطبيعة وروح.

التاسعة البيت - البيت الثاني عشر

عملية لا نهاية لها. في سياق البيت التاسع وهناك شعور وتمتد إلى ما لا نهاية. علينا أن نكون على استعداد للمخاطرة بكل شيء إلى الأبد. والخطر الحقيقي! قد نفقد كل شيء حقا - نرى أن لمحة بسيطة عن جمعية البيت الثاني عشر. من خلال الإمامة مشترك من كوكب المشتري على مجلسي، كلما دخلنا تجربة البيت التاسع، هناك هو ان شبح من الطاقة في البيت الثاني عشر في صلب عليه: انك قد تخسر كل شيء! المنصوص عليها بالنسبة لأوروبا، المنصوص عليها لتصبح أحد علماء الفلك، كل ما يمكن أن يكون، وكنت قد تخسر كل شيء. إذا كان هذا "الحافة" مفقود، إذا كان ذلك احتمال فقدان مطلق ليست هناك، ونحن لم تدخل بشكل كامل في البيت التاسع.

هناك جانب مربع بين البيت التاسع والثاني عشر، وعلى الرغم من أن أكثر بشكل صحيح كنا الرجوع إلى مربع بين القوس والحوت. Archetypally، هناك توتر بينهما. كنا اصفا إياه - أن البيت مسكون الشعور الثاني عشر أننا قد تخسر كل شيء موجود في حالة من الاحتكاك مع الايمان البيت التاسع أننا نحتاج من أجل القفز عليها وتحمل المخاطر. كيف يشعر هذا هو دقيق؟ كيف مؤثرة؟ من دون الإيمان، ونحن نعيش بسلام أيضا ... ولكن مع الإيمان، ونحن نعيش مع العلم أن بعض ستزول يوما ما لدينا كل شيء والحب.

كوكب المشتري: كوكب من الإيمان، والأمل

في كتبنا، وغالبا ما يمثل كوكب المشتري بطريقة ضحلة، كما لو انها مجرد جزء واحد منا أن يأكل أكثر من اللازم. دعونا نركز أكثر على وجه التحديد على كوكب المشتري نفسه للحظة واحدة، ولا سيما على الإيمان الذي يمثله. كما رأينا، إلى حد كبير كوكب المشتري كوكب الأرض من الإيمان والأمل. الآن، في صلب العقيدة كلمات والأمل هو الشعور في المستقبل. نأمل دائما عن شيء في المستقبل. أمل ينطوي على الرغبة في الظروف الراهنة للتغيير، وسقطت على الخط في الوقت. الإيمان أيضا - وربما لدينا النية في شيء في المستقبل. نحن يمكن أن يكون الإيمان في شيء في الوقت الحاضر أيضا، ولكن الايمان دائما عنصرا من عناصر التوقع، وهو التوجه نحو المستقبل. كوكب المشتري ويمثل أعضاء هيئة التدريس في الإدراك الحسي لنا أن نأمل أن يكون موجها نحو الغد. إنه يشمل ويحتوي على المفهوم القائل بأن غدا قد تكون أكثر ثراء مما هو عليه اليوم.

في صلب الفكرة القائلة بأن غدا قد تكون أكثر ثراء مما هو عليه اليوم هو شعور الاستياء من اليوم. تذوق فقط الفروق الدقيقة في العبارة التالية (وقال بحزن): "الامور يمكن أن يكون أفضل ..." انها ليست العبارة التي تعبر عن الفرح، وعلى الرغم من أنها تعبر عن الثقة في إمكانية تحسن. على النقيض مع هذه العبارة: "يمكن أن تكون الأمور أفضل من ذلك!"

نرى الفرق؟ يتم نقل المشاعر مختلفة تماما، ولكن منطقيا العبارتين نقل الحقائق مماثلة: توتر بين الحاضر والمستقبل المأمولة. كوكب المشتري يشعر بالتفاؤل والايجابية، ولكن هناك أيضا هذا الجوع الكامنة فيه.

كوكب المشتري: كوكب من السخط

نأتي إلى آخر بدعة الفلكية واضح: أن كوكب المشتري هو الكوكب من السخط. "السخط" ليست كلمة كلاسيكي الرئيسية لكوكب المشتري، ولكن انها بنيت في تجربة الإنسان الفعلي لكوكب المشتري. عندما تلامس كوكب المشتري لنا، وهو أمر يثير استياء الجياع وفينا، ونحن نريد أن تكون الأمور أفضل.

وقالت امرأة يواجه كوكب المشتري عبور إلى منزلها السابع. وهو متزوج أيضا أنها، ملتزم جدا لزواجها، والأشياء على ما يرام في الأساس في تلك الدائرة. عندما يدخل كوكب المشتري في البيت السابع، والكاهن قد يقول انها سوف تكون سنة عظيمة لزواجك، وزوجك الحصول على زيادة في الأجور، هذا النوع من الشيء. حسنا. ربما. ولكن هنا هو ما يحدث فعلا - وهو استياء معينة مع وزواج تنشأ في امرأة. هذا الاستياء هو عادة ليست خطيرة جدا أن الزواج قوي. في الواقع، انها صحية للزواج. لكن المرأة تبدأ تفكر كيف أنها وزوجها قليلا الراكدة. "يمكن أن تكون الأمور أفضل." ألم يحن الوقت زواجنا ذهبت الى مستوى جديد، ألم يحن الوقت لنا امتدت قليلا؟ نحن بحاجة إلى فرح الامور هنا. تكثيف الأشياء. دعونا نقدر كل من الأخرى. دعونا خلق بعض الأسباب لتقدير حياتنا معا أكثر. وقال "دعونا حصول على قراءة synastry! هناك أحد علماء الفلك قاب قوسين أو أدنى". وربما لم تذمر لها، "ليس هناك ما هو الخطأ في علاقتنا. إذا لم يتم كسر، لا تصلحه، وهذا هو فلسفتي".

ولذلك ربما يكون هناك القليل "العملية" في هذا الزواج. وسخرت واستياء قليلا ويصبح الحصان التي تشد رؤية توسيع للزواج. هذا هو محض، جوبيتر العالية. من وجهة النظر التي تركز على الاختيار، الفلكية التطورية، أن المرأة تبذل ومستقيم.

حسنا، ها هي تغيير يذكر من منظور. وهنا بعض الأسئلة السهلة. وكيف كنت ترغب في الحصول على مليون دولار؟ لا اعتقد أي شخص، "لا، أنا أفضل عدم"؟ يمكن ان يكون لنا برفع الأيدي، والناس الذين كنت تفضل عدم استقبال مليون من قبل بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي السابق غدا؟ لا اليدين. هل ترغب في كسب المال، وفقدان الوزن، والحصول على اللعب الذي تريده، السفر حيث تريد أن تذهب، لديهم خبرات جنسية جيدة، وتناول الطعام في المطاعم بارد؟

هذه الأسئلة تبدو وكأنها الخطابي brainers، لا، ولكن مشاهدة حيث نأخذ منهم. لدينا هذا النوع من فكرة، دون منازع simpleminded أن الجميع يود أن يكون أكثر سعادة، من شأنه أن الجميع يود أن يمتلك كل الاشياء أو الحقائق مهما كانت التجربة التي من شأنها أن تجعل حياتهم أكثر سعادة. علينا أن نفهم وهم في صلب الاعتقاد بأن جماعي التبسيط لفهم كوكب المشتري على مستوى أكثر تطورا.

إذا في الواقع الجميع في هذا العالم - أو في هذه الغرفة - تريد unambivalently إلى أن يكون أكثر سعادة، لماذا لا نتخذ قرارات كثيرة بحيث تبقينا محدود بشكل منهجي؟ القرارات التي تبقينا الفقيرة، التي تبقي لنا وحيدا، أن تبقي لنا في وظائف مملة؟ ودعونا نعترف بأن تقول "أحب أن تغيير، ولكن أنا ضحية لهذا أو ذاك" عدة مرات إلا مظهرا خادعا من خلال ترشيد بعض مياه أعمق وأكثر قتامة. هذه هي، من المحرمات غير مريح، والمسائل Plutonian، ولكن تواجههم أمر ضروري إذا أردنا أن نفهم التحديات التي كوكب المشتري يشكل من وجهة نظر، تطوري النفسي.

فرضية وجودي هنا هو أن هناك شيئا ما في داخلنا كل ما هو ذاتي العقابية ومحدودة ذاتيا، ويخاف من الحياة - وهو ما لا تريد أن تكون الأمور أفضل، ويخاف من وفرة والرعب من الفرح. أيا كان هذا المخلوق حزين النوم في الرماد قد يكون، والمشتري هو خصم الطبيعي.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Jupiter: Planet of Faith, and Hope

Article Index

In the American dream as it's currently dished up, we try to do two things: make money and lose weight. Is that the meaning of life? I always imagine someone just died and is standing before God in the Hall of Judgment -- let's enter Jerry Falwell's mythological coordinate system for a moment.

God asks, "What did you do with your life?"

And the guy says, "Well, God, I made fifty million bucks."

And God looks at him and says, "Fifty million, that's impressive. Could you maybe loan me twenty bucks 'til Friday?"

The fellow's a little taken aback by God's question, but it's God and everything so he says, "Sure, you name it." He reaches for his wallet, but it's gone. In fact his ass is gone. He's dead!

What does that million bucks do for any of us? How much meaning does it give to our life from that perspective, from the frighteningly clear perspective of death? Making money might give somebody a sense of meaning in life presently, and I don't want to simply disparage that. It could be part of a soul's journey, perhaps part of a larger, creative commitment to building a vision, building a business. But at the same time there is the inescapable realization that we need heavier fuel than money or weight loss to give sustainable significance to our lives. The Ninth House is where we seek that meaning. We seek something in which we can believe. We seek our place within the interlocking laws of nature and spirit.

Ninth House - Twelfth House

The process is endless. In the Ninth House context there's a sense of endlessly stretching. We have to be ready to risk everything forever. And the risk is real! We may really lose everything -- feel that little hint of the Twelfth House association. Through the joint rulership of Jupiter over both Houses, whenever we enter a Ninth House experience, there is that ghost of the Twelfth House energy built into it: you might lose everything! Set out for Europe, set out to become an astrologer, whatever it might be, and you might lose everything. If that "edge" is missing, if that possibility of absolute loss isn't there, we haven't fully entered the Ninth House.

There's a square aspect between the Ninth House and the Twelfth, although more properly we'd refer to the square between Sagittarius and Pisces. Archetypally, there is tension between them. We've been describing it -- that haunted Twelfth House feeling that we might lose everything exists in a state of friction with the Ninth House faith that we need in order to leap forth and take the risks. Feel how delicate this is? How poignant? Without faith, we live too safely ... but with faith, we live with the certain knowledge that someday everything we have and love will be gone.

Jupiter: Planet of Faith, and Hope

In our books, Jupiter is so often represented in a shallow way, as if it's just the part of us that eats too much. Let's focus more precisely on Jupiter itself for a moment, particularly on the faith that it represents. As we've seen, Jupiter is very much the planet of faith and hope. Now, built into the words faith and hope is a sense of the future. We always hope for something in the future. Hope implies a desire for present conditions to change, down the time-line. Faith too -- maybe we have faith in something in the future. We can have faith in something in the present too, but faith always has a component of expectation, which is a future orientation. Jupiter represents a perceptual faculty in us that is oriented hopefully towards tomorrow. It embraces and contains the concept that tomorrow might be richer than today.

Built into the idea that tomorrow might be richer than today is a feeling of discontent with today. Just savor the nuances of the following phrase (said wistfully): "Things could be better... " It's not a phrase that conveys joy, even though it conveys faith in the possibility of improvement. Contrast it with this phrase: "Things could be even better!"

Feel the difference? Entirely different emotions are conveyed, but logically the two phrases convey similar realities: a tension between the present and a hoped-for future. Jupiter feels optimistic and positive, but there's also this underlying hunger in it.

Jupiter: Planet of Discontent

We come to another apparent astrological heresy: that Jupiter is a planet of discontent. "Discontent" is not a classic key word for Jupiter, but it's built into the actual human experience of Jupiter. When Jupiter touches us, something hungry and discontent stirs in us, and we want things to be better.

A woman experiences Jupiter transiting into her Seventh House. She's well married, pretty committed to her marriage, and things are basically okay in that department. When Jupiter enters the Seventh House, the fortuneteller might say it's going to be a great year for your marriage, your husband will get a pay raise, that kind of thing. Okay. Maybe. But here's what really happens -- a certain discontent with the marriage arises in the woman. This discontent is typically not terribly dangerous to a strong marriage. In fact, it's healthy for the marriage. But the woman begins to ponder how she and her husband are a little stagnant. "Things could be better." Isn't it time our marriage went to a new level, isn't it time we stretched a little? We need to liven things up here. Intensify things. Let's appreciate each other more. Let's create some reasons to appreciate our life together more. "Let's get a synastry reading! There's an astrologer around the corner." And maybe her mate grumbles, "Nothing's wrong with our relationship. If it ain't broke, don't fix it, that's my philosophy."

So maybe there's a little "process" in that marriage. A little discontent is harnessed and becomes the horse that pulls an expanding vision for the marriage. That's pure, high Jupiter. From a choice-centered, evolutionary astrological perspective, that woman is making straight As.

Okay, here's a little change of perspective. Here are some easy questions. How would you like to win a million dollars? Does anybody think, "No, I'd rather not"? Can we have a show of hands, people who'd prefer not to receive their million by Fed Ex tomorrow? No hands. Do you like to make money, lose weight, get the toys you want, travel where you want to go, have good sexual experiences, eat in cool restaurants?

These questions seem like rhetorical no-brainers, but watch where we take them. We have this kind of unchallenged, simpleminded notion that everybody would like to be happier, that everybody would like to possess whatever stuff or experience whatever realities that would make their lives happier. We have to understand the illusion built into that simplistic collective belief in order to understand Jupiter at a more sophisticated level.

If in fact everybody in this world -- or in this room -- unambivalently wants to be happier, why do we make so many decisions that keep us systematically limited? Decisions that keep us impoverished, that keep us lonely, that keep us in boring jobs? And let's recognize that saying "I would love to change, but I'm a victim of this or that" is many times only a veneer of rationalization over some deeper, darker waters. These are uncomfortable, taboo, Plutonian questions, but facing them is essential if we are to understand the challenges that Jupiter poses from an evolutionary, psychodynamic perspective.

My premise here is that there is something inside us all that is self-punitive and self-limiting, afraid of life -- something that doesn't want things to be better; is afraid of abundance and terrified of joy. Whatever that sad creature sleeping in the ashes may be, Jupiter is its natural antagonist.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}