معركة من أجل الحياة وقصة حب: ميدان زحل أورانوس 17 فبراير 2021

امرأة حامل في صورة ظلية مع شروق الشمس في الخلفية

رواه سارة فاركاس. مصدر الصورة دان ايفانز

نسخة الفيديو ، انقر هنا

 جميع التواريخ والأوقات هي UT لذا قد تختلف في منطقتك الزمنية.

17 فبراير 2021: زحل في برج الدلو يربح أورانوس في برج الثور

زحل يربيع أورانوس ثلاث مرات هذا العام (فبراير ويونيو وديسمبر). لذلك فإن هذا المربع هو عامل محدد في أحداث عام 2021 ، لا سيما على المستوى الجماعي والمجتمعي.

زحل هو كوكب الانضباط ووقت التقويم والكارما والمسؤولية. أورانوس هو كوكب التحرر والفردية والحرية والابتكار. بعيدًا عن رفقاء السرير الطبيعيين ، يشرع هذان الثقلان الكونيان الآن في رقصة ستشهد الكثير من الاضطراب والتقلبات والانعطافات غير المتوقعة.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك تعرف ما سيحدث بعد ذلك ، فكر مرة أخرى. إذا كنت متأكدًا من وجهة نظرك للعالم ، فدع الحواف تبدأ في التعتيم كثيرًا ليس كما يبدو. عندما يربّع زحل أورانوس ، فإننا جميعًا مكلفون ببناء مستقبل من حكمة التجربة ، مدعومًا بالانفتاح على الاحتمالات الجديدة.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

الخروج من سياج!

مع ظهور المربع في العلامات الثابتة لـ Aquarius و Taurus ، ستكون عواقب هذا الوقت دائمة وغير قابلة للإلغاء. لا يترك المربع الثابت أي مجال للشك في أنه يجب اتخاذ إجراء ، مع تحقيق نتيجة ملموسة. لن نفلت من الجلوس على الحياد هذا العام! نحتاج جميعًا إلى أن نحفر بعمق وأن نقف شاملين عندما يتعلق الأمر بالقرارات التي نتخذها والإجراءات التي نتخذها.

يعطل أورانوس في برج الثور الوضع الراهن ، ويغير حتى أكثر الظروف تعنتًا والظروف عميقة الجذور. زحل في برج الدلو يحملنا جميعًا على عاتقنا ويضعنا المسؤولية التي نتشاركها لتوجيه الأسرة البشرية في اتجاه يؤكد الحياة. يرى جانب الظل من هذه الرقصة الكونية المربعة جهودًا لتقييد الروح الإبداعية ؛ للسيطرة على السرد ونتائجه ؛ لتقييد وقمع الفكر المستقل والأصلي لصالح التمسك بخط الحزب.

هذا المربع بين زحل وأورانوس يصر على أننا نواجه ما يحدث في عالمنا ، ونتأمل الحقائق ، ونأخذ حقيقته ونقرر أين نقف. لا يمكننا ترك هذا الأمر للآخرين أو السماح لـ "الخبراء" الذين نصبوا أنفسهم بأن يخبرونا بما يجب أن نصدقه. في حين أن الحريات في جميع أنحاء العالم مقيدة بشكل دائم ، فإننا نحتفظ إلى الأبد بحرية الوصول إلى استنتاجاتنا الخاصة والتصرف وفقًا لذلك. عندما نضحي بذلك من أجل "الراحة" في إخبارك بما نفكر فيه ، يفقد كل أمل.

زحل: صديقنا الحكيم والمخلص

يريدنا زحل المرونة والحكمة والقوة والقدرة على تحمل تحديات الحياة والاستفادة من فرصها وتحمل نصيبنا من المسؤولية. إنه لا شيء إن لم يكن عمليًا. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة ، تعامل معها! إذا كنت قد ارتكبت خطأ ، امتلكه!

يضعنا زحل في معسكر تدريب ويختبر قوتنا في كل منعطف. قد يبدو الأمر وكأنه عقاب ، ولكن عندما نأخذ دورنا عن طيب خاطر ، يبدأ شيء ما في التحول. يصبح مواجهة الخوف أسهل قليلاً ؛ الصبر اللازم للوصول إلى هدفنا متاح بطريقة أو بأخرى ؛ تزيد قدرتنا على التحمل عندما اعتقدنا أننا كسرنا الدرجة بدرجة.

زحل يريدنا جميعًا ، وليس خوفًا وإنكارًا. ستفعل ما يلزم للوصول إلينا على هذا النحو ، لكنها ترحب بنا كحلفاء في هذه العملية. عندما نتمكن من تبني التحدي كمحفز للإبداع ، فإننا نتعرف على العقبات ليس لأن الحياة تسير بشكل خاطئ أو إلهاء محبط ، بل هي جزء أساسي من الوجود ، يتم شحذها لتشكيلنا بشكل أفضل للطريق إلى الأمام.

ينضجنا زحل ، ويضع القوة في قلوبنا والحكمة في أذهاننا والحديد في أرواحنا. زحل موجود فيه لفترة طويلة ويريدنا أيضًا. إنه يرى إمكاناتنا والتحديات التي تنتظرنا وما نحتاج إلى تحمله وبركات القيام بذلك. إنه يكافئنا بالصبر والحكمة والبصيرة والأمن الداخلي والسلام العميق والعميق الناشئ عن معرفة أنفسنا جيدًا بحيث لا يمكن لأي شيء أن يهزنا أو يبعدنا عن المسار لفترة طويلة.

ومع ذلك ، إذا لعبنا دور الضحية ، نتحسر على مصير غير عادل ، فلن يتسامح زحل مع الشفقة على الذات وقد نشعر بضربة حادة عبر مفاصل أصابعنا! بغض النظر عن مقدار ما يمكننا تبريره من الشعور بالأسف على أنفسنا ، يصر زحل على أننا نرتقي لمواجهة الحياة ، ولا نسمح لها بضربنا. إنها ترى الشفقة على الذات على أنها تخل لا يطاق عن المسؤولية والسلطة ، ولا يمكننا ببساطة تحمل مثل هذا التقصير في أداء الواجب المقدس في هذا الوقت.

أورانوس: محررنا

بينما يرفع زحل أقدامنا إلى النار ، يدعونا أورانوس إلى إعادة اختراع أنفسنا. إنه يذكرنا بأنه لا يوجد شيء ثابت على الصخر طالما أننا مستعدين لإطلاق كل ما يربطنا في نفس اللحظة التي يحدث فيها ذلك. ليس أسبوعًا أو شهرًا أو سنوات من الآن ، ولكن على الفور - التخلص من الألم المألوف والمعتقدات والعادات القديمة والسلوكيات التي تخربنا والظروف التي تجعلنا عالقين.

لا تسمح لأي شيء بالبقاء في مجال الطاقة الخاص بك. تخيلها على أنها مياه متدفقة ، ورياح متدفقة. شاهد حركتها المستمرة. من خلال التعرف على تجارب الحياة ، والشراء في دراماهم بدلاً من المطالبة بحريتنا ، فإننا نخلق الجوهر حيث يجب أن تكون الحركة ، ونحسب الأفكار والمشاعر دون داع. إن الاعتراف بهذه العملية وعكس مسارها هو مفتاح التغيير العميق والدائم هذا العام.

القمر يجعلها شخصية

كان القمر مقترنًا بأورانوس في وقت هذا المربع الأول ، مما يجعل طاقة التحرر والتفكير المبتكر والتحرر من قيود الماضي أقوى الدافعين في هذه المرحلة. في برج الثور ، القمر حسي وجسدي ومخلص وثابت وقابل للتنبؤ. عندما يقترن أورانوس ، تكشف عن وجه آخر من برج الثور: احتمال حدوث تغيير عميق وعميق الجذور ناتج عن عملية طويلة من التكيف الداخلي للمريض.

إذا كنت تعمل بعيدًا في مشروع ما في حياتك ، سواء كان داخليًا أو خارجيًا ، فإن مربع زحل / أورانوس هذا يضمن أن عملك الجاد لن يضيع. إذا شعرت العام الماضي بالسباحة عكس المد أو تسلق جبل بأقدام ملطخة بالدماء ، فإن هذا العام يقدم مكافآت لأولئك الذين لديهم الشجاعة للوقوف على أرضهم والاستمرار في الاستمرار بغض النظر عن الصعوبات المقبلة.

إعادة البناء من الأسفل إلى الأعلى

لكن هذه لعبة طويلة وليست نتيجة سريعة. العمل الداخلي والخارجي المطلوب لا يشبه أي عمل آخر واجهناه. بالنسبة للأفراد والمؤسسات على حد سواء ، فإن إعادة الهيكلة من القاعدة إلى القمة لكل شيء في الداخل والخارج أمر مطلوب. إنه أمر مخيف ، ساحق ، مرهق ومرهق. لكنها أيضًا مبهجة وملهمة وتجديد الشباب.

لا يمكننا أن نتحرك من خلال الوضع الحالي للعالم بالبقاء على حاله. يجب أن نتغير. يجب أن نسمح لأنفسنا بأن نولد من جديد ، وأن نعيد تنظيم أنفسنا ، ونختزل إلى الضروريات المطلقة للحياة حتى نتمكن من التركيز والتصرف بحكمة كبيرة وشجاعة كبيرة.

يجب تكريم هذه الساحة باهتمامنا الكامل واحترامنا العميق والتزامنا الراسخ بالاستغلال الكامل لعطاياها ونعمها. سوف يبدأ التغيير المتأخر ، ويقلب الأمور اليقينية ويحفز القضايا والموضوعات التي تشكل السنوات القادمة. ستكشف أحداث هذه الساحة طوال عام 2021 عن أعمق الحقائق في حياتنا. قد يصاب الكثير منا بالصدمة مما نراه ، ولكن من رؤية الحرية لا يمكن إلا أن تنشأ.

رقصة المربع الكوني للثورة المسؤولة

مع هذه الرقصة بين الماضي (زحل) والمستقبل (أورانوس) ، بين الثورة (أورانوس) والمسؤولية (زحل) ، حتى الأشياء التي اعتقدنا أننا تعاملنا معها يمكن أن تطفو على السطح لبعض الوقت. قد تعيد العلاقات ديناميكيات قديمة. قد تتحول المواقف المستقرة إلى شكل كمثرى.

قد يتأرجح هدوءنا الداخلي وقد يبدأ التقدم الذي يتم دفع ثمنه بالدم والعرق والدموع في التعثر. دع هذا لا يأتي كمفاجأة. هذه أوقات لا تصدق من التحديات الهائلة. لا بأس في التعثر والشعور بالخوف وحتى فقدان الأمل. لكن لا تدع أيًا من هذه الحالات هي الكلمة الأخيرة ، لأننا في حالة حركة ، في رحلة. والشمس تشرق طازجة كل يوم.

في هذا المربع ، يعلم زحل وأورانوس أن العقل يمكن أن يكون محررنا وسجاننا. إذا سمحنا لها بقمعنا برفض التفكير خارج الصندوق ، والتساؤل عما نسمعه وتطبيق معرفتنا الداخلية على الحقائق المستلمة ، فسنحبس أنفسنا في سجن داخلي خالٍ من قوتنا الفريدة لتمييز سيادتنا. ولكن إذا تمكنا من توسيع أذهاننا لاحتضان الاحتمالات المرفوضة سابقًا ، فإن رؤية الحياة من منظور جديد ورؤية أنفسنا من جديد ، فإن التحرر غير المحدود ينتظر.

إن الحواجز بين العقول الأنانية والعليا أصبحت الآن رقيقة ويمكننا اختراقها بسهولة ، بأقل جهد إذا اخترنا ذلك. هذا العام ، هناك آفاق جديدة تنتظر رؤيتها ، شيء ببساطة لم نتخيله بشأن وضعنا يمكن أن يحدث ثورة في المسار إلى الأمام في لحظة الكشف عنه.

سهل مبالغ فيه

لا يعتبر هذا المربع بأي حال من الأحوال جانبًا "سهلًا"! لكن يتم المبالغة في تقدير السهولة عندما يكون هناك إصلاح شامل للبشرية في المزيج! نظرًا لأن العالم ينغلق ، ويتم الترويج بشكل متزايد للأدوية الكبرى على أنها المسيح ، فكل واحد منا مكلف بالقيام بدورنا في ولادة المستقبل الذي نريد أن يكون واقعنا. إذا لم نفعل ذلك ، فتأكد من أن شخصًا آخر سيفعل ذلك من أجلنا! نحن منقذونا بأنفسنا ، لدينا سيادة حتى النهاية. لم يكن الأمر أكثر أهمية من الآن ، معرفة ذلك في عظامنا.

ومع ذلك ، إذا سمحنا لجانب الظل من زحل في برج الدلو بإبلاغ خياراتنا ، فإننا نخاطر بالاستسلام للخوف من المجهول ، مما يسمح لأي شخص يقدم اليقين - بغض النظر عن دوافعه - أن يصبح سيدنا. يمكن أن يكون زحل في برج الدلو مترددًا جدًا في الوقوف وإحصاء أو القيام بعكس ما يتوقعه الآخرون. إنها تسعى للأمن في كونها جزءًا من الحشد ، بغض النظر عن التضحية بالسيادة التي قد تطالب بها الجماهير في المقابل.

ولكن إلى الحد الذي نتخلى فيه عن حقنا غير القابل للتصرف في التفكير بأنفسنا ، سيزداد التوتر مع تقدم هذا العام. نحن نتعرض للاهتزاز لنعيش الحياة أخيرًا عن قصد. جريئة ووقاحة في تأكيدنا على حقنا جميعًا في أن نكون أحرارًا.

صرخة معركة شعرية

هذا العام هو معركة من أجل الحياة وقصة حب ، صرخة معركة ووقت أحلام الروح. نحن نقرر مستقبل البشرية بالذات بكل فكر وكلمة وعمل. يتطلب التزاما جريئا وشجاعة لمتابعة حلول مبتكرة لمشاكل قديمة. الحلول التي تجرؤ على تحدي كل الحلول تسمى "طبيعية" حتى الآن.

الاختيار هو قفزة الآن أو يتم دفعه لاحقًا. لكن في كلتا الحالتين يجب أن نتحول في مرحلة ما !! هذا المربع الواقع بين زحل وأورانوس يقول إنه من الأفضل أن تتعامل معه اليوم ، لأن الوقوف ساكنًا لم يعد خيارًا. المستقبل - مستقبلنا - ينتظر.

© 2021. أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسي

سارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية مع شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب لصعود وهبوط الحياة اليومية. في ذلك تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، مما يتيح الحكمة السماوية التي قد تكون غير متاحة للذين لا يملكون خبرة فلكية. درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا إلى جانب مسار روحي انتقائي يمتد عبر البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. إنها تقدم أيضًا عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.


 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

إلهام ماري تي راسل اليومي

أصوات INNERSELF

لا يمكننا الاختباء من الحقيقة: القمر الخارق الكامل في برج العقرب
لا يمكننا الاختباء من الحقيقة: القمر الخارق الكامل في برج العقرب
by سارة فاركاس
هذا القمر العملاق ممتلئ في برج العقرب الساعة 3:33 صباحًا يوم 27 أبريل 2021. إنه يقع مقابل بقية ...
السفر بين العوالم: أغمض عينيك حتى تتمكن من الرؤية
أغمض عينيك حتى تتمكن من رؤية: السفر بين العوالم والسعي لإعادة الاتصال
by فابيانا فونديفيلا
منذ بدايات الحضارة الإنسانية ، استخدمت جميع شعوب الأرض تقريبًا بعض ...
على ماذا تعتمد سلطتنا؟
الانتقال من السلطة الاستبدادية "الخارجية" إلى السلطة "الداخلية" الروحية
by بيير Pradervand
لآلاف السنين ، منذ أن بدأت البشرية بالاستقرار في المدن ، تطورنا بشكل جامد ، ...
ولادة عالم جديد يكافح من أجل أن يولد
ولادة عالم جديد يكافح من أجل أن يولد
by ارفين لازلو
غالبًا ما يُقابل الحديث عن التغيير الأساسي في العالم من حولنا بالتشكيك. التغيير في المجتمع ...
اربح المعركة في رأسك: مسائل المنظور
اربح المعركة في رأسك: مسائل المنظور
by بيتر روبرت
كلنا نختبر الحديث الإيجابي والسلبي عن النفس بشكل منتظم. سواء كنت تدرك ذلك أو ...
الأسبوع الحالي للأبراج: من 19 إلى 25 أبريل 2021
الأسبوع الحالي للأبراج: من 19 إلى 25 أبريل 2021
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
تستند هذه المجلة الفلكية الأسبوعية إلى تأثيرات الكواكب ، وتقدم وجهات نظر و ...
إذا كنت قد تعاقدت مع COVID: الشفاء والمضي قدمًا
إذا كنت قد تعاقدت مع COVID: الشفاء والمضي قدمًا
by Stacee L. Reicherzer PhD
إذا كنت قد أصبت بـ COVID ، فأنت لا تعاني فقط من مشاكل صحية قد تكون مهددة للحياة ، ...
الصحوة على حلم الأرض وحب العالم
الصحوة على حلم الأرض وحب العالم
by مشروع قانون بلوتكين، دكتوراه
السؤال الأهم ليس كيفية النجاة من فقدان التنوع البيولوجي ، واضطراب المناخ ، والبيئة ...

الأكثر قراءة

هل غرفة نومك المقدس؟
هل غرفة نومك مقدسة؟ تكريم محميتك الشخصية
by جون روبرتسون
غرفة النوم هي موطن صلواتنا وأحلامنا ، وحدتنا وجنسنا. في هذا الحرم الداخلي ...
عصر الحوت إلى عصر الدلو
الانتقال من عصر الحوت إلى عصر الدلو
by شعاع جراس
جلب عصر الحمل إيقاظًا للأنا الموجهة خارجيًا ، ولكن الحوت الأكثر أنوثة ...
3 طرق يمكن لمعلمي الموسيقى من خلالها مساعدة الطلاب المصابين بالتوحد على تنمية مشاعرهم
3 طرق يمكن لمعلمي الموسيقى من خلالها مساعدة الطلاب المصابين بالتوحد على تنمية مشاعرهم
by دون ر.ميتشل وايت ، جامعة جنوب فلوريدا
يكافح العديد من الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد للعثور على الكلمات للتعبير عن شعورهم. ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر ...
Defund الشرطة؟ بدلًا من ذلك ، قم بإنهاء الذكورة السامة و "رجال الشرطة المحاربين"
Defund الشرطة؟ بدلًا من ذلك ، قم بإنهاء الذكورة السامة و "رجال الشرطة المحاربين"
by أنجيلا وركمان ستارك ، جامعة أثاباسكا
يحاكم ضابط الشرطة المتهم بالقتل في وفاة جورج فلويد حاليًا في ...
4 طرق لبناء قدرتك على التسامح مع الغموض - وحياتك المهنية العالمية
4 طرق لبناء قدرتك على التسامح مع الغموض - وحياتك المهنية العالمية
by بولا كاليجيوري ، دكتوراه.
حتى لو كان تحملك للغموض أقل ، فهناك طرق مثبتة لبناء هذا المهم ...
العنف المنزلي: تزايدت طلبات المساعدة - لكن الإجابات لم تكن أسهل
العنف المنزلي: تزايدت طلبات المساعدة - لكن الإجابات لم تكن أسهل
by تارا إن.ريتشاردز وجوستين نيكس ، جامعة نبراسكا أوماها
توقع الخبراء زيادة ضحايا العنف الأسري الذين يطلبون المساعدة العام الماضي (2020). ضحايا ...
في أي عمر يكون الناس عادة أكثر سعادة؟ بحث جديد يقدم أدلة مفاجئة
في أي عمر يكون الناس عادة أكثر سعادة؟ بحث جديد يقدم أدلة مفاجئة
by كلير ميهتا ، كلية إيمانويل
إذا كان بإمكانك أن تكون في عمر واحد لبقية حياتك ، فماذا ستكون؟ هل تختار أن تكون تسعة ...
يهدد تغير المناخ القهوة - لكننا وجدنا أنواعًا برية لذيذة يمكن أن تساعد في إنقاذ مشروب الصباح
يهدد تغير المناخ القهوة - لكننا وجدنا أنواعًا برية لذيذة يمكن أن تساعد في إنقاذ مشروب الصباح
by آرون بي ديفيس ، الحدائق النباتية الملكية ، كيو
العالم يحب القهوة. بتعبير أدق ، تحب قهوة أرابيكا. من رائحتها الطازجة ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

A Fight for Life and a Love Story: Saturn Uranus square Feb. 17 2021

a pregnant woman in silhouette with the sunrise in the background

Narrated by Sarah Varcas.  Image by Dan Evans

Video version, click here

 All dates and times are UT so may vary in your time zone.

February 17th 2021: Saturn in Aquarius squaring Uranus in Taurus

Saturn squares Uranus three times this year (February, June and December). This square is therefore a defining factor in the events of 2021, especially at a collective and societal level.

Saturn is the planet of discipline, calendar time, karma and responsibility. Uranus is the planet of liberation, individuality, freedom and innovation. Far from natural bed fellows, these two cosmic heavyweights now embark upon a dance that will see much disruption and unpredictable twists and turns.

If you think you know what happens next, think again. If you’re certain in your world view, let the edges begin to blur for much is not as it seems. When Saturn squares Uranus we’re all tasked with building a future from the wisdom of experience, potentised by openness to new possibilities.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Get off the fence!

With the square occurring in the fixed signs of Aquarius and Taurus, the consequences of this time will be enduring and irrevocable. A fixed square leaves no doubt that action must be taken, with a tangible outcome required. We won’t get away with sitting on the fence this year! We all need to dig deep and stand tall when it comes to the decisions we make and the actions we take.

Uranus in Taurus disrupts the status quo, shifting even the most intransigent conditions and deeply rooted circumstances. Saturn in Aquarius holds us all to account and hammers home the responsibility we share to steer the human family in a life-affirming direction. The shadow side of this cosmic square-dance sees efforts to constrain the creative spirit; to control a narrative and its outcomes; to limit and suppress independent and original thought in favour of toeing the party line.

This square between Saturn and Uranus insists that we confront what’s happening in our world, contemplate the facts, take in the truth of it and decide where we stand. We cannot leave this up to others or allow self-appointed ‘experts’ to tell us what to believe. While freedoms the world over are evermore constrained, we retain forever the freedom to come to our own conclusions and act accordingly. When we sacrifice that for the ‘convenience’ of being told what to think, all hope is lost.

Saturn: our wise and faithful friend

Saturn wants us resilient, wise and strong, able to withstand the challenges of life, capitalise on its opportunities and carry our share of responsibility. It is nothing if not pragmatic. If there’s a problem, deal with it! If you’ve made a mistake, own it!

Saturn puts us through boot-camp and tests our mettle at every turn. It can feel like punishment, but when we willingly take our part, something begins to shift. Facing fear becomes a little easier; the patience needed to reach our goal is somehow more available; our ability to endure when we thought we were broken increases notch by notch.

Saturn wants us whole, not fragmented by fear and denial. It will do what it takes to get us that way, but welcomes us as allies in the process. When we can embrace challenge as a catalyst for creativity we come to know obstacles not as life gone wrong or a frustrating distraction, but an essential part of existence, honed to better shape us for the road ahead.

Saturn matures us, placing strength in our heart, wisdom in our mind and iron in our soul. Saturn’s in it for the long haul and wants us there too. It sees our potential, the challenges ahead, what we need to endure and the blessings of doing so. It rewards us with patience, wisdom and foresight, inner security and a deep, deep peace born of knowing ourselves so well that nothing can shake us or throw us off course for long.

If, however, we play the victim, bemoaning an unjust fate, Saturn won’t tolerate self-pity and we may feel a sharp thwack across our knuckles! No matter how much we can justify feeling sorry for ourselves, Saturn insists that we rise to meet life, not allow it to batter us down. It sees self-pity as an intolerable abdication of responsibility and power, and we simply cannot afford such a dereliction of sacred duty at this time.

Uranus: our liberator

Whilst Saturn holds our feet to the fire, Uranus invites us to reinvent ourselves. It reminds us nothing is set in stone as long as we’re prepared to release everything that binds us in the very moment it does so. Not a week, a month, or years down the line, but immediately – freeing familiar pain, old beliefs and habits, behaviours that sabotage us and conditions that keep us stuck.

Allow nothing to stick in your energy field. Visualise it as flowing water, rushing wind. See its constant motion. By identifying with the trials of life, buying into their drama instead of claiming our freedom, we create substance where movement should be, calcifying thoughts and feelings unnecessarily. Recognising and reversing this process is key to profound and lasting change this year.

The Moon makes it personal

The Moon is conjunct Uranus at the time of this first square, making the Uranian energy of emancipation, innovative thought and liberation from past restraints the stronger of the two drives at this point. In Taurus, the Moon is sensual, physical, loyal, unyielding and predictable. When conjunct Uranus she reveals another face of Taurus: the potential for profound, deep rooted change born of a lengthy process of patient inner adjustment.

If you’ve been working away at some project in your life, be it inner or outer, this Saturn / Uranus square comes as assurance that your hard work will not go to waste. If last year felt like swimming against the tide or climbing a mountain with bloodied feet, this year offers rewards to those with the courage to stand their ground and keep on keeping on regardless of the struggles ahead.

Rebuilding from the bottom up

But this is a long game not a rapid result.  The inner and outer work required is like no other we’ve encountered. For both people and institutions, bottom-up restructuring of everything within and without is called for. It’s scary, overwhelming, intimidating and exhausting. But it’s also exhilarating, inspiring and rejuvenating.

We cannot move through the current state of the world by staying the same. We must change. We must allow ourselves to be reborn anew, realigned, pared down to the absolute necessities of life so we can focus and act with great wisdom and much courage.

This square must be honoured with our full attention, deepest respect and steadfast commitment to fully exploit its gifts and graces. It will kick-start otherwise lagging change, up-turn certainties and catalyse issues and themes which shape the coming years. The action of this square throughout 2021, will reveal the deepest truths of our lives. Many of us may be shocked by what we see, but from that seeing freedom cannot help but arise.

The cosmic square dance of responsible revolution

With this dance between the past (Saturn) and the future (Uranus), between revolution (Uranus) and responsibility (Saturn), even things we thought we’d dealt with could resurface for a while. Relationships may replay old dynamics. Stable situations may go pear-shaped.

Our own inner calm may waver and progress paid for with blood, sweat and tears may begin to falter. Let this come as no surprise. These are incredible times of immense challenge. Its okay to falter, to feel the fear, even to lose hope. But never let any of these states be the final word, for we are in motion, on a journey. And the sun rises fresh every single day.

In this square, Saturn and Uranus teach the mind can be our liberator and our jailer. If we allow it to oppress us with a refusal to think outside the box, question what we hear and apply our own inner knowing to received truths, we will lock ourselves in an inner prison devoid of our unique power to discern our own sovereignty. But if we can expand our mind to embrace previously dismissed possibilities, to view life from a fresh perspective and see ourselves anew, unbounded liberation awaits.

The veils between the egoic and higher minds are paper thin now and we can break through so easily, with just the slightest effort if we choose. This year there are new vistas waiting to be seen, something we simply haven’t perceived about our situation can revolutionise the path ahead in the moment of its revelation.

Easy is overrated

In no way is this square an ‘easy’ aspect! But easy is overrated when a total overhaul of humanity is in the mix! As the world locks down and big pharma is increasingly touted as the messiah, we are each of us tasked with doing our part to birth the future we want to be our reality. If we don’t, rest assured someone else will do it for us! We are our own saviours, sovereign to the end. Never has it been more important than now, to know this in our very bones.

If, however, we allow the shadow side of Saturn in Aquarius to inform our choices, we risk giving in to fear of the unknown, allowing anyone who offers certainty – no matter their motives – to become our master. Saturn in Aquarius can be very reluctant to stand up and be counted or do the opposite of what others expect. It seeks security in being part of the crowd, no matter the sacrifice of sovereignty that crowd may demand in return.

But to the extent that we surrender our inalienable right to think for ourselves, tension will increase as this year progresses. We’re being shaken awake to finally live life on purpose. Bold and brazen in our assertion that we all have a right to be free.

A poetic battle cry

This year is both a fight for life and a love story, a battle cry and the dreamtime of the soul. We’re deciding the very future of humanity with our every thought, word and deed. It requires bold commitment and the courage to pursue innovative solutions to old problems. Solutions which dare challenge all called ‘normal’ up to now.

The choice is leap now or be pushed later. But either way we must shift at some point!! This square between Saturn and Uranus says best get it on with it today, for standing still is no longer an option. The future – our future – awaits.

©2021. Reprinted with permission of the author.

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive Astrologer

Sarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise. Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.


 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

DAILY INSPIRATION

citizen of the world dress
Daily Inspiration: March 6, 2021
It is said that when someone asked Socrates what country he was from, his response was "of the…
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
There's no need to run away, or run to others for answers. Close your eyes and talk to your Self...
InnerSelf.com Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
When we think of greed, we usually think about money and material possessions. However, greed can…

INNERSELF VOICES

We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
by Pierre Pradervand
How I see my life path is a choice I make minute by minute, hour by hour, day by day… And this…
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
by James Endredy
For most people, walking is an activity that requires no thought or intention -- it is rarely even…
Young girl sitting surrounded by lots of book of various colors
How to Recognize Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
by Thom Hartmann
ADHD is not an all-or-nothing diagnosis. There appears to be a curve of behaviors and personality…
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
by Bridgit Dengel Gaspard
You may not think you have a core negative belief, but if you’re mysteriously stuck, one or two…
Scrabble letters that spell out: NO HATE
Vaccination or No Vaccination? That Is Not the Question Here...
by Joyce Vissell
This is not an article about the benefits of getting a vaccination. Nor is it an article about not…
heart shape filled with various colors
Quiz: What’s Your Risk of Heart Disease? and What To Do About It
by Maryon Stewart
If you answered yes to more than three questions, I would highly recommend that you follow the…
two balls balanced on top of each other under an arch
Attaining Balance Between Left and Right-Brain by Nourishing the Solar Plexus Chakra
by Glen Park
Aspiration and achievement, power and success, and fame and fortune are presented as highly…
Photo of aurora and moon by Markus Varik on February 22, 2021, Tromsø Norway
Horoscope Current Week: March 1 - 7, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…

MOST READ

silhouette of a woman's head and it is disintegrating
Letting Go of All Perceived Pain, Ignorance, and Fear
by Alexis I. Jordan
Thank you, infinite goodness, for your bounteous gifts, including peace, love, freedom and joy,…
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
by Vir McCoy and Kara Zahl
I believe that both Lyme disease and parasites are teaching us to love ourselves, claim our power,…
picture of colorful fireworks in the sky
Cancer Meditation and Cancer Medication: A Powerful Combination
by Joyce Whiteley Hawkes
Each cell has its own biological clock that controls its individual rate of repair, replication,…
Emotions and Your Moon Sign
How To Deal with Your Emotions According To Your Moon Sign
by Donna Cunningham
The Moon, in the astrological chart, can help us understand how we deal with our emotions. It shows…
a model standing on a runway facing her shadow... all in green
Befriending the Shadow: Transforming Darkness Into Light
by Robert Ohotto
When we don't recognize or accept certain parts of our own nature - positive and negative - we'll…
heart shape filled with various colors
Quiz: What’s Your Risk of Heart Disease? and What To Do About It
by Maryon Stewart
If you answered yes to more than three questions, I would highly recommend that you follow the…
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
by Vicky Armstrong
Many of us may be looking to art activities to keep children busy while at home. If you are, I want…
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
by Barry Sultanoff, MD.
We came into this world with special "buttons" pre-installed. These "buttons" are specific spots on…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.