التأمل والإبداع: الحكمة الصامتة هي الدعوة

التأمل والإبداع: الحكمة الصامتة هي الدعوة
الصورة عن طريق المقبل

جميع التواريخ UT لذلك قد تختلف في المنطقة الزمنية الخاصة بك.

21 يونيو 2020: كسوف الشمس على الجوزاء / السرطان

هذا هو الثاني من الخسوف الثلاثة في هذا الموسم الكسوف، الذي يتميز أيضًا بالكسوف القمري 5th يونيو 2020 و 5th 2020 يوليو تموز.

عندما يكون لدينا كسوف شمسي محصور بين خسوفين قمريين مثل هذا ، غالبًا ما نرى عملية من الاضطراب العاطفي والتطهير الناجم عن أول خسوف للقمر، يليه وقت من العمل الجذري والأحداث المهمة في الكسوف الشمسي ، تليها فترة من الاستبداد العاطفي والتحول في الكسوف القمري الثاني (في الجدي ، في 5th يوليو 2020). كسوف الشمس لهذا الشهر له أهمية أكبر لأنه يبشر ببداية دورة القمر الأسود الجديدة التي يمكنك قراءة المزيد عنها هنا .

التأمل والإبداع

لأن الكسوف الشمسي يحدث دائمًا عند قمر جديد ، فإنه يبشر بفترة من الإبداع المكثف الذي يستفيد من الانعكاس العميق حول وقت الكسوف الفعلي. هذا السكون يسمح لاحتياجات اللحظة بأن تجعل نفسها محسوسة ويمكننا من الاستجابة بحساسية أكبر وحكمة. في حين أننا قد نشعر بأننا مضطرون للعمل في وقت كسوف الشمس ، إلا أن الإجراء المتخذ في ظل هذا الإكراه غالبًا ما يكون أقل من النتيجة المرجوة إذا لم نلتفت أولاً إلى مدى ملاءمة استجابتنا. وينطبق هذا بشكل خاص على هذا الكسوف الشمسي ، الذي يتحدانا لترسيخ نوعية جديدة من الإدراك الذي يربط النفس العاطفي بالعقل الأعلى والتفكير الذاتي بالقلب الحدسي.

من حيث الجوهر ، فإن هذا الكسوف الشمسي يحثنا على التفكير والشعور بدرجة أكبر من الوعي وتطبيق أفكارنا ومشاعرنا على الفعل الواعي لخلق العالم الذي نريده. ستنمو أفكار ومشاعر البذور المزروعة في هذا الكسوف بقوة وحيوية إذا سقيت بحكمة قاطعة ، ورأفة شرسة والتزام قوي بولادة عالم جديد من الزوال المستمر للعالم القديم.

حكمة غير متوقعة

غالبًا ما ترتبط الكسوف بأحداث غير متوقعة وغير متوقعة ، وخاصة تلك التي تقع في مجال الطاقة الشمسية. إذا وجدنا أنفسنا نواجه مثل هذا الحدث ، فإن كيفية استجابتنا لها أهمية قصوى. نحن بحاجة إلى أن نبقى واعين قدر الإمكان ولا ننغمس في الأنماط القديمة لتحديد الهوية مع المعاناة ، أو وعي الضحية أو دراما الصدمة والفوضى. بقدر الإمكان ، نحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بمركزنا ، والوقوف بحزم والسماح لكل ما يحدث باختراق جوهرنا الأعمق. وبينما نقوم بذلك ، يمكن أن تنشأ حكمة هذه الأوقات فينا ، خالية من الإملاءات الخارجية وفرض السرد الذي تشكله تلك الأصوات التي تصرخ بأعلى صوت.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ومع ذلك ، قد لا نرغب في سماع هذه الحكمة على الفور! قد يتحدى الكثير من الحقائق العزيزة ويفجر الكثير مما يشعر به "أنا". لكن اسمع يجب علينا. لأنه ، إذا لم يكن هناك شيء آخر ، فإن هذه الأوقات تدعو إلى الشجاعة الدؤوبة لرؤية الحياة من خلال العيون التي ترفض الابتعاد بغض النظر عن مدى تحدي الحقائق المتصورة.

إذا لم تفعل شيئًا آخر ، فقم على الأقل بتدوين رؤى في هذا الوقت لأنهم بالتأكيد سيشكلون جزءًا جوهريًا من حياتك من الآن فصاعدًا ، على الرغم من أي صراع من أجل احتضانهم. (هذه المادة حول الكسوف الشمسي قد يكون مفيدًا إذا وجدت نفسك في موقف مرهق في هذا الوقت).

قوة العودة إلى الوطن

يسلط هذا الكسوف الضوء على العزلة التي نفرضها على أنفسنا وعلى بعضنا البعض عندما ننتزع من الخرسانة التي نشعر بأننا مضطرون للدفاع عنها. لم تعد الأسرة البشرية قادرة على العيش مقسمة داخل نفسها دون إدامة نفسية أكثر عمقًا وتلفًا في النفس.

لدينا خيار في أوقات الشدة: للحماية والدفاع أو الانفتاح والعناق. لا يوجد خطأ في النهاية أو خطأ ، ولكن يجب أن نكون قادرين على الانتقال بين الاثنين ، مع معرفة متى نقف بحزم ومتى نتنازل ومتى نتراجع ومتى نتقدم. التسوية مهمة ، وكذلك المقاومة العنيدة.

كل شيء له مكانه. إن رفض الاعتراف بعقدة التخوف الحكيم في معدتنا أو التعاسة العقيمة لحياة غير متوازنة ، يقضي على حواسنا ويفصلنا عن المجال الموحد الذي يحتل فيه كل منا مساحتنا الفريدة الخاصة بنا. وكذلك السماح للآخرين بإملاء مشاعرنا. في ظلمة هذا الكسوف ، نحن آمنون لترك كل شيء يذهب ، لن نكون أحداً ، ومع ذلك كل شيء ، بالتأكيد في المعرفة يمكننا أن نجعل أنفسنا من جديد في أي لحظة ولا شيء يمكن أن يسرق جوهر من نحن حقًا.

إن العودة إلى الوطن بنفسه بهذه الطريقة هي عمل ذو قوة عظمى في عصر يصرفنا الكثير عن القيام بذلك. إن التحفيز المغري للحياة اليومية يبعدنا عن أنفسنا ، حيث يشبع عقولنا بمجموعة من الأفكار والأحكام ، والمخاوف ، والذكريات ، "إذا فقط" و "ماذا لو".

يذكرنا هذا الكسوف بأن الحكمة موجودة في القلب الموحد الذي يحترم سلامته الخاصة ، ويتردد صداها مع جميع أشكال الحياة عبر الزمان والمكان ، وليس في قلب مكسور بسبب عقم الحياة المنفصلة. لطيف ولكنه متحدي ، يقوي أولئك الذين يرفضون الضرب بالتحدي أو الذوبان بالحزن ؛ أولئك الذين يعتنقون كل شيء ، يمنحون الملاذ لكل تجربة وفكر وشعور بأنهم يصرخون للتحدث.

دعوة الصمت

تحدث أثناء الزئبق تراجع في السرطان و يستعد المشتري وبلوتو لتشكيل اقترانهما الثاني في 30th في شهر يونيو ، يكرم هذا الكسوف الجهد الحكيم المطلوب لاجتياز الأوقات الصعبة ، والقلب الصحراوي الذي تتدفق منه الحقائق السيادية التي ترسم خريطة خريطة التضاريس الداخلية والخارجية.

الصمت يدعونا الآن ، ليس لإغلاق العالم بل لفهمه من جديد. القليل كما نحن قادرين على الاعتقاد والكثير لم يتم الكشف عنه. بينما نسافر عبر بوابة هذا الكسوف ، فإن معرفتنا الداخلية صقلها وشحذها نحو حقائق أكثر حرية.

© 2020. أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسي

سارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية مع شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب لصعود وهبوط الحياة اليومية. في ذلك تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، مما يتيح الحكمة السماوية التي قد تكون غير متاحة للذين لا يملكون خبرة فلكية. درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا إلى جانب مسار روحي انتقائي يمتد عبر البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. إنها تقدم أيضًا عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…
عندما يكون ظهرك مقابل الحائط
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
احب الانترنت. الآن أعرف أن الكثير من الناس لديهم الكثير من الأشياء السيئة ليقولوها عن ذلك ، لكني أحب ذلك. مثلما أحب الناس في حياتي - فهم ليسوا مثاليين ، لكني أحبهم على أي حال.
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 23 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
ربما يتفق الجميع على أننا نعيش في أوقات غريبة ... تجارب جديدة ، مواقف جديدة ، تحديات جديدة. ولكن يمكن أن نشجع على تذكر أن كل شيء في حالة تغير مستمر ، ...

Reflection and Creativity: Silent Wisdom is Calling

Reflection and Creativity: Silent Wisdom is Calling
Image by nextvoyage

All dates are UT so may vary in your time zone.

21st June 2020: Solar Eclipse on the Gemini/Cancer Cusp

This is the second of three eclipses in this eclipse season, which also features lunar eclipses on 5th June 2020 and 5th July 2020.

When we have a solar eclipse sandwiched between two lunar eclipses like this one, we often see a process of emotional upheaval and purging triggered by the first lunar eclipse, followed by a time of radical action and significant events at the solar eclipse, followed by a period of emotional repatterning and transformation at the second lunar eclipse (in Capricorn, on 5th July 2020). This month’s solar eclipse is of even greater significance as it heralds the beginning of a new Black Moon cycle which you can read more about here.

Reflection and Creativity

Because a solar eclipse always occurs at a new moon, it augurs a period of intense creativity which benefits from deep reflection around the time of the actual eclipse. This stillness allows the needs of the moment to make themselves felt and enables us to respond with greater sensitivity and wisdom. Whilst we may feel compelled to act at the time of a solar eclipse, action taken under such compulsion often falls short of our desired outcome if we don’t first turn within to discern the appropriateness of our response. This is especially true of this solar eclipse, which challenges us to anchor a new quality of perception that connects the emotional self to the higher mind and the thinking self to the intuitive heart.

In essence, this solar eclipse primes us to think and feel with a greater degree of consciousness and apply our thoughts and feelings to the conscious act of creating the world we desire. The seed thoughts and feelings planted at this eclipse will grow strong and vibrant if watered with incisive wisdom, fierce compassion and a robust commitment to birth a new world from the on-going demise of the old one.

Unpredictable Wisdom

Eclipses are often associated with unpredictable and unexpected events, especially solar ones. If we find ourselves facing such an occurrence, how we respond is of the utmost importance. We need to remain as conscious as we can and not get sucked into old patterns of identification with suffering, with victim consciousness or with the drama of trauma and chaos. As far as is possible we need to hold our centre, stand firm and allow whatever occurs to penetrate to our deepest core. As we do this, the wisdom of these times can arise within us, free of external dictates and the imposition of a narrative shaped by those voices that shout the loudest.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


We may not, however, want to hear this wisdom right away! It may challenge too many cherished truths and blow apart too much of what feels like ‘me’. But hear it we must. For, if nothing else, these times call for the unyielding courage to see life through eyes that refuse to turn away no matter how challenging the truths perceived.

If you do nothing else, at least make a note of insights at this time for they will surely form an intrinsic part of your life from here on in, despite any struggle to embrace them. (This article about solar eclipses may be of help if you find yourself in a stressful situation at this time).

The Power of Returning Home

This eclipse illuminates the isolation we impose upon ourselves and each other when we carve out of concrete a self we feel obliged to defend. The human family can no longer live divided within itself without perpetuating ever more profound psyche and soul damage.

We have a choice in times of intensity: to protect and defend or open and embrace. Neither is ultimately right or wrong, but we must be able to shift between the two, knowing when to stand firm and when to concede, when to retreat and when to advance. Compromise is important, as is stubborn resistance.

Everything has its place. Refusal to acknowledge the knot of wise apprehension in our stomach or the sterile unhappiness of a life out of balance, deadens our senses and separates us from the unified field in which we each occupy our own unique space. As does allowing others to dictate what our feelings should be. In the darkness of this eclipse we are safe to let it all go, to be no-one and yet everything, sure in the knowledge we can make ourselves anew at any moment and nothing can steal the essence of who we truly are.

To return home to oneself in this way is an act of great power in an age when so much distracts us from doing so. The seductive stimulation of everyday life keeps us from ourselves, saturating our minds with a deluge of thoughts and judgements, worries, memories, ‘if onlys’ and ‘what ifs’.

This eclipse reminds us that wisdom is found in the unified heart which honours its own integrity, resonating with all life through time and space, not in a heart fractured by the sterility of a disconnected life. Gentle but defiant, it strengthens those who refuse to be beaten by challenge or melted by sorrow; those who embrace it all, giving sanctuary to every experience, thought and feeling that clamours to speak.

Silence Calling

Occurring while Mercury is retrograde in Cancer and Jupiter and Pluto prepare to form their second conjunction on 30th June, this eclipse honours the wise effort required to traverse challenging times, and the awakening heart from which flow sovereign truths that draw afresh the map of our inner and outer terrain.

Silence calls us now, not to shut out the world but to understand it anew. Little is as we are led to believe and much is yet to be revealed. As we journey through the portal of this eclipse, our inner-knowing is refined and honed towards ever more liberating truths.

©2020. Reprinted with permission of the author.

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive Astrologer

Sarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise. Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: October 18, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
These days we are living in mini-bubbles... in our own homes, at work, and in public, and possibly in our own mind and with our own emotions. However, living in a bubble, or feeling like we are…
InnerSelf Newsletter: October 11, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Life is a journey and, as most journeys, comes with its ups and downs. And just like day always follows night, so do our personal daily experiences go from dark to light, and back and forth. However,…
InnerSelf Newsletter: October 4, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Whatever we are going through, both individually and collectively, we must remember that we are not helpless victims. We can reclaim our power to carve our own path and to heal our lives, spiritually…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 27, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
One of the great strength of the human race is our ability to be flexible, to be creative, and to think outside the box. To be someone other than we were yesterday or the day before. We can change...…
What Works For Me: "For The Highest Good"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…