القمر الجديد في برج العذراء: الكمال في قلب حياتنا غير الكاملة

القمر الجديد في برج العذراء: الكمال في قلب حياتنا غير الكاملة

جميع التواريخ والأوقات هي UT لذا قد تختلف في منطقتك الزمنية.

30th أغسطس 2019: سوبر نيو مون في برج العذراء

هذا القمر الجديد الفائق في درجة 7th من برج العذراء (10: 38 am UT) - الملتصقة فينوس ، المريخ وعطارد - هو القمر التطهير. برج العذراء هو علامة شفاء عميق مشربة بالمعرفة القديمة التي غالباً ما تضيع أمامنا لصالح مناهج الاختزال الحديثة في الصحة.

في حين أن نماذج مختلفة من الشفاء لها مكانها ، فإن هذا القمر يفضل الأنظمة الشمولية ، ويدعونا لاستعادة التوازن والطاقة والصحة من خلال تطبيقها. لا يتعلق الأمر بإصلاحات سريعة ، ولكن تذكير بأن كل ما يدخل جسمنا - سواء كان ذلك الطعام أو الشراب أو الهواء أو المخدرات أو الصوت أو الطاقة - يؤثر على رفاهيتنا على جميع المستويات. كلما كنا أكثر وعياً بهذا الأمر ، كلما أمكننا اختيار ما نعرضه لأنفسنا ولماذا.

احذر ، مع ذلك ، قبول أي عبارة "حقيقة" في هذا القمر دون تحليل معناها ومصدرها وتطبيقها. يسأل "من يقول لي هذا هو ولماذا؟" يمكن أن يكون بداية مفيدة لاستكشاف الخيارات المتاحة.

المعرفة الذاتية والوضوح في التواصل

في محاذاة مع عطارد والزهرة والمريخ ، يضيء هذا القمر العظيم المعرفة الذاتية التي تسمح بمزيد من الوضوح في التواصل. لكن انتبه جيدًا إلى الدافع للتحدث عن رأيك!

بافتراض أن لدينا الحق في قول ما نختاره لأي شخص لأن "أنا أتحدث فقط عن حقيقتي" ، فقد تصبح شكلاً من أشكال العدوان الخفية في هذه المرحلة ، وتهدف إلى إيذاء أو كسب شخص آخر. يستخدم بهذه الطريقة ، يساهم التواصل بشكل كبير في تحقيق تفاهم أو تفاهم أكبر. إن إدراك أننا مع ذلك نشعر بأن هذا لا يعفينا من الواجب المشترك المتمثل في الاحترام المتبادل والنظر ، يساعد على إقامة روابط نزيهة وذات مغزى تأخذ في الاعتبار مشاعر الآخرين ، الذاتية الخاصة بنا والسعي المشترك لمزيد من الحقائق الدائمة.

اتصال مع الطبيعة الأم

يعزز هذا القمر أيضًا علاقتنا بالطبيعة الأم التي ستوفر كل الدعم الذي نحتاجه. يدعو كوكبنا الجميل إلينا الآن ، موفراً الحكمة والإرشاد والراحة والراحة. قطرة ندى واحدة على ورقة ، وزهرة تنمو من خلال تصدع في الجدار ، طائر يحلق فوقنا ونحن نسارع في شوارع المدينة - كلنا أمنا تؤكد لنا أننا لسنا منسيين وندعوها إلى عدم نسيانها.

على الرغم من أن العديد منهم مشغولون وما زال هناك الكثير مما يتعين القيام به ، فإن رعاية علاقتنا بالطبيعة لا تتيح فقط استجابة أعمق وأكثر صدقًا للحياة ، ولكن أيضًا وضوح وفعالية أكبر. تسمح محاذاة نبض حياتنا مع إيقاع العالم الطبيعي بتدفق سلس وفعال للطاقة الذي يوصلنا إلى إيقاعات أعمق من اليقظة والنوم والنشاط والسكون.

كلما عزلنا أنفسنا عن نبضات الحياة ، كلما استنزفنا الطاقة اللازمة لنعيشها. مثل الشعلة مع البطاريات المسطحة ، لا يمكننا استدعاء القدرة على التألق عندما يتعين علينا ، بدلاً من ذلك أن نصبح ضوءًا باهتًا في عالم يحتاج إلى مشرق.

الكمال في قلب حياتنا الكمال

هذا supermoon يضيء الكمال الموجود في قلب حياتنا ناقصة على ما يبدو. عندما يبدو أن مقاومة الظروف غير المرغوب فيها تعزز قبضتها ، فإن احتضانها قد يسمح بالتصحيح. هذه هي الطريقة التي يغير بها الحب كل شيء: في القبول ، يتم تشكيل محاذاة أعمق مع القوس الطبيعي للتغيير الذي ينحني نحو التوازن والكمال.

في عالم برج العذراء ، توجد الحقيقة في المفارقة التي تحمل الكمال والعيوب في حالة من التوتر الإبداعي. لكن يمكن أن يصبح وجهها الإنساني الكمال التام ، ويطالب الدقة والنقاء من الذات والآخرين: نحن نعتقد أن الحياة يجب أن تكون أفضل ، وينبغي أن تكون الأمور أكثر ترتيبًا ، والأشخاص الآخرون أكثر حذراً. لذا احذر من التركيز الهوس على التفاصيل الآن. في حين أنها مغرية ، فإنها لن تفعل أكثر من مجرد حقائق أعمق وأكثر إشراقًا.

بدلاً من ذلك ، لاحظ كيف يظهر بحثك عن الحقيقة. هل ينشطك ويلهمك لمزيد من الاستفسار عن الذات؟ أم أنه يفسد روحك ، ويصابك بالشلل في متاهة من المطالب والإملاء ، والهوس بالتفاصيل والخوف من ترك عيوبك الظاهرة؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد يكون القبول اللطيف والمحب هو الشيء الذي يتيح أخيرًا حل المشكلات القديمة.

الاهتمام بالتفاصيل يمكن أن يكشف عن الحقيقة الثاقبة أو يخلق معلومات زائدة! يجب أن نعرف متى يجب أن نتوقف عن طرح الأسئلة مثل متى نبدأ ؛ متى يجب التوقف عن التحسينات ومتى لا يزال أفضل ما لدينا في هذا القمر ، قد ننظر إلى العالم من خلال مجهر يضخّم العيوب في قشرة اللمعان ، عندما يمكننا ببساطة أن نتعجب من معجزات الحياة ونتقبل مع نعمة جيدة العديد من العيوب الجميلة.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسي

سارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية مع شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب لصعود وهبوط الحياة اليومية. في ذلك تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، مما يتيح الحكمة السماوية التي قد تكون غير متاحة للذين لا يملكون خبرة فلكية. درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا إلى جانب مسار روحي انتقائي يمتد عبر البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. إنها تقدم أيضًا عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = astroogy new moon؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

New Moon in Virgo: Perfection at the Heart of our Imperfect Lives

New Moon in Virgo: Perfection at the Heart of our Imperfect Lives

All dates and times are UT so may vary in your time zone.

30th August 2019: Super New Moon in Virgo

This super new moon in the 7th degree of Virgo (10:38 a.m. UT) – conjunct Venus, Mars & Mercury – is a cleansing moon. Virgo is a deeply healing sign imbued with ancient knowledge often lost to us in favour of modern reductionist approaches to health.

Whilst different models of healing have their place, this moon favours holistic systems, inviting us to regain balance, energy and health through their application. This is not about quick fixes, but a reminder that everything that enters our body – be it food, drink, air, drugs, sound or energy – impacts our well-being at all levels. The more conscious we can be of this the more carefully we can choose what we expose ourselves to and why.

Beware, however, accepting any statement of ‘fact’ at this moon without analysing its meaning, source and application. Asking ‘who tells me this is so and why?’ can be a useful start to exploring the options available.

Self-Knowledge and Clarity in Communication

In its alignment with Mercury, Venus and Mars, this supermoon illuminates self-knowledge which allows for greater clarity in communication. But pay close attention to the motivation for speaking your mind!

Assuming we have a right to say whatever we choose to anyone because ‘I’m just speaking my truth’, may become a subtle form of aggression at this point, intended to hurt or gain one-over on another. Used in this way, communication contributes little to greater accord or understanding. Recognising that however we feel doesn’t absolve us from the shared duty of mutual respect and consideration aids honest and meaningful connections which take account of other’s feelings, our own subjectivity and a shared pursuit of more abiding truths.

Connection with Mother Nature

This moon also fortifies our connection with Mother Nature who will provide all the support we need. Our beautiful planet calls to us now, offering wisdom and guidance, solace and comfort. A single dewdrop on a leaf, a flower growing through a crack in the wall, a bird circling above us as we rush through city streets – all are our Mother assuring us we’re not forgotten and imploring she not be forgotten too.

While many are busy and there’s much to be done, nurturing our connection with nature enables not only a deeper and more heartfelt response to life, but also greater clarity and effectiveness. Aligning the pulse of our life with the rhythm of the natural world allows a smooth and effective flow of energy which connects us to the deeper rhythms of wakefulness and sleep, activity and stillness.

The more we isolate ourselves from life’s heartbeat, the more we’re drained of the energy needed to live it. Like a torch with flat batteries, we can’t summon the power to shine when we must, instead becoming a fading light in a world that needs us bright.

Perfection at the Heart of our Imperfect Lives

This supermoon illuminates the perfection found at the heart of our apparently imperfect lives. When resistance to unwanted conditions seems to strengthen their grip, embracing them may allow for rectification. This is how love changes all things: in acceptance, a deeper alignment is forged with the natural arc of change that bends towards balance and wholeness.

In the Virgoan realm, truth is found in the paradox that holds perfection and imperfection in a state of creative tension. But its human face can become nit-picking perfectionism, demanding exactitude and purity from self and others: we believe that life should be better, things should be more ordered, other people more careful. So beware an obsessive focus on minutiae now. Whilst seductive, it will do no more than obscure deeper, more radiant truths.

Instead, observe how your own search for truth manifests. Does it energise and inspire you to greater self-enquiry? Or does it stultify your spirit, paralysing you in a maze of demands and dictates, obsession over detail and fear of letting your perceived imperfections show? If so, gentle and loving acceptance may be the very thing which finally allows old issues to resolve.

Attention to detail can reveal incisive truth or create information overload! We must know when to stop questioning as much as when to start; when to cease improvements and when our best is yet to come. At this moon we may view the world through a microscope that magnifies the faults in its shiny veneer, when we could simply marvel at life’s miracles and accept with good grace its many beautiful flaws.

Reprinted with permission of the author.

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive Astrologer

Sarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise. Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=astrology new moon;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}