أسبوع الأبراج: 1-7 يونيو 2020

أسبوع الأبراج: 1-7 يونيو 2020
درب التبانة فوق جبال الهيمالايا المغطاة بالثلوج. حقوق الصورة والملكية: توماس هافل

نظرة عامة الفلكية: 1 يونيو - 7، 2020

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 7.
MON: الشمس كوكب المشتري
TUE: بلوتو نصف مربع سيريس ، كوكب المريخ
WED: صن المرتبط فينوس
جمعة: Mercury sextile Uranus، Mercury square Chiron، Lunar Eclipse / Full Moon 12:12 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي
جلسنا: كوكب المريخ شبه المربع ، زحل ، الشمس المريخ
جلسنا: فينوس sesquiquadrate كوكب المشتري ، ميركوري تريني سيريس

مجرتنا MILKY WAY هو جزء من نهر عظيم من المجرات يتدفق عبر الفضاء ، ويتم سحبه مغناطيسيًا باتجاه شذوذ مجري ضخم يسمى Abell 3627 ، المعروف أكثر باسم الجاذب العظيم (GA).

لا يعرف الفلكيون بالضبط ما هو GA. الشذوذ لديه بعض صفات الثقب الأسود ، ولكن بعد ذلك له سمات أخرى تتحدى هذا الملصق. كل ما يعرفونه حقًا هو أن GA عبارة عن جسم ضخم ذو قوة جاذبية هائلة.

تقع في البروج ، من منظور الأرض ، وتقع GA في 14 ° 02 ag القوس. الكسوف القمري لدينا يوم الجمعة عند 15 درجة 34 ag القوس. من خلال التوافق مع GA ، سيعمل الكسوف على تفعيل تأثيره في وعينا.

منذ GA تجذبنا باستمرار نحو نفسها ، فهي تمثل الجاذبية التي لا ترحم لمصيرنا الأعلى. عندما يتم تنشيطه في وعينا الجماعي من خلال أحداث مثل الكسوف ، تصبح الرؤى الجديدة ووجهات النظر غير المتوقعة ممكنة. يمكننا أن نختبر نقلة كبيرة في تصوراتنا ومعتقداتنا ، والتي بدورها تغير مسارنا.

يوضح المنجم فيليب سيدجويك ، الذي درس الجمعية العامة بعمق كبير ، ما يلي:


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


"الجاذبية الهائلة للـ GA في الواقع تنحني الضوء حولها. إنها تنحني الضوء كثيرًا ، بحيث يمكن إلقاء نظرة على ما وراءها. وهذا يوفر رؤى واضحة من وراء الكواليس ، وفي الوقت نفسه يقدم أوهام انكسار أخرى."

كسوف الجمعة ، كونه مقترنًا بـ GA ، يمثل منعطفًا عميقًا في تطورنا. بينما نقف عند مفترق الطرق هذا ، يجب أن نوسع فهمنا للواقع ، بينما نقبل أيضًا أن يكون لكل شخص نسخته الخاصة من الحقيقة.

اقتباس آخر من Sedgwick:

"إن وجهة النظر الضيقة (أو الطبيعة ذات الرأي) لا تتناسب مع الجاذب العظيم. لا توجد إجابة واحدة بسيطة. ربما كل نقطة تركيز ليست سوى جزء من صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد للفهم."

تنصح Sedgwick أنه من أجل العثور على حقيقتنا ، فإن "جزء من الهولوغرام" الخاص بنا ، يجب على كل واحد منا أن "يركز مصدر نورك في مسألة حياتك. ما يهم بشكل واضح يركز حقيقتك."

في المرة الأخيرة كان لدينا كسوف القمر الذي يتماشى مع الجاذب العظيم في 4 يونيو 1993. الأحداث التي وقعت في ذلك الوقت ، والتغيرات اللاحقة في وجهة نظرنا ، دفعتنا إلى مستقبل جديد ، ربما مصير مختلف عن ذلك الذي اعتقدنا أننا كانوا يبنون نحو. ربما ذهبنا طواعية نحو ذلك المستقبل الجديد ، ولكن ربما لا. ومع ذلك ، إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء ، يمكننا أن نرى مدى أهمية هذا التحول في المسار ، وكيف أنه غيّر مسار حياتنا إلى الأبد.

نحن في نفس الوقت الآن. يغير هذا الكسوف القمري الكبير الجاذب المناظر الطبيعية ، مما يتطلب منا إعادة التوجيه. مع مرور الوقت ، سنجد أن طريقنا الجديد أكثر توافقاً مع ذلك المصير الأكبر الذي جئنا إلى هنا لنحققه.

أسبوع من التناقضات أمامنا. من ناحية ، لدينا محاذاة بين الشمس والزهرة في الجوزاء (بالضبط يوم الأربعاء) من المحتمل أن تفتح القلوب والعقول. مع تراجع الزهرة ، هذا هو الوقت المناسب لمسامحة الماضي ، وإطلاق ما يربطنا بالعلاقات التي نحن على استعداد للإفراج عنها. من خلال اتخاذ هذه الخطوات ، نتيح الطريق لولادة اتصالات جديدة وأكثر إيجابية بمجرد أن تبدأ فينوس مباشرة في 24 يونيو.

ولكن من الصعب العثور على التناغم الذي نربطه عادةً مع اقتران Sun-Venus هذا الأسبوع. كوكب الزهرة هو المحارب المريخ بالضبط يوم الثلاثاء ، والشمس مربعة المريخ يوم السبت. وفي وقت خسوف القمر يوم الجمعة ، يكون كل من الشمس والقمر مربعان مربعان.

عندما يكون المريخ متورطًا في الجوانب الصعبة ، فمن المحتمل أن نتعامل مع الغضب والعدوان والتفاعل والتقلب. مع وجود المريخ في الحوت ، يتم لعب الأدوار القديمة للجاني والضحية. تشتعل العواطف بسبب الشعور بالضحية أو بسبب عدم النظر إليها كشخص مهم. في الجانب الإيجابي ، يمكن لضغوط الظروف أن تثير فعلًا عطوفًا ، وهو احتمال آخر مع المريخ في الحوت.

عواطف عادة ما تكون مرتفعة في وقت حدوث خسوف القمر / اكتمال القمر ؛ مع مربع المريخ بإحكام الشمس والقمر يوم الجمعة ، من المرجح أن تتفاقم ردود الفعل. يمكن أن تتراوح الاستجابات من الإحباطات والتهيج المألوف إلى الغضب العميق ، اعتمادًا على ميلنا الطبيعي وظروفنا الحالية ، وكذلك اعتمادًا على مدى حساسيتنا للوعي الجماعي.

تشكل الكواكب الثلاثة - الشمس والقمر والمريخ - مربع T قابل للتحول في الكسوف. يشير هذا التكوين مع المريخ في قمة كل شيء مهم إلى نشاط مندفع وغير منظم ، والكثير من الطاقة العصبية. للعمل مع هذا التأثير ، سنحتاج إلى الكثير من فترات الراحة العقلية وإيلاء اهتمامنا لمهمة واحدة في كل مرة. عندما تميل إلى التصرف بشكل متهور ، يجب أن نوازن الرغبة في العمل مع الوعي بعواقب أفعالنا.

تعليق حول دور زحل في برج الدلو في الأحداث الجارية. أنا أنظر إلى ملاحظاتي في ندوتي عبر الإنترنت في يناير الماضي ، حيث تحدثت عن كيفية ظهور رحلة زحل عبر برج الدلو. كتبت: "السلطة للشعب أو إنكار الحقوق الفردية ، واختبارات ديناميات المجموعة ، والعمل معًا لتحقيق الأهداف الإنسانية ، والتمرد المنظم ، وابتكار أشكال جديدة".

كانت المرة الأخيرة التي كان فيها زحل في برج الدلو من عام 1991 إلى عام 1993. وشملت الأحداث البارزة خلال ذلك الوقت أعمال الشغب في لوس أنجلوس ، التي اندلعت بعد تبرئة رجال الشرطة في ضرب رودني كينغ. ولكن ، بالإيجاب ، وجدت سنوات زحل في برج الدلو أيضًا أن القادة السود والبيض في جنوب إفريقيا يعملون معًا للموافقة على دستور ديمقراطي جديد.

لا شك في أن زحل يواصل رحلته عبر برج الدلو ، سنرى طرفي طيف حقوق الإنسان مرة أخرى ، حيث سيوفر زحل فحصًا حقيقيًا للظروف الاجتماعية كما هي موجودة حاليًا. لكن زحل سيساعدنا أيضًا في العمل بجد لتحقيق أهداف مهمة في هذا المجال. نأمل ، خاصة بمساعدة المشتري عندما يدخل Aquarius في نهاية عام 2020 ، سنقوم قريبًا بإنشاء "أشكال جديدة مبتكرة" حيث "نعمل معًا لتحقيق الأهداف الإنسانية".

التحدث عن الندوات، صفي التالي الذي يغطي النصف الأخير من عام 2020 في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع فقط! يرجى الاطلاع على العرض الترويجي "Transmutations & Rebirth" على: https://newpamjuly2020.eventbrite.com

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: يتم إبراز قيمك هذا العام ، سواء في شكل علاقات أو فيما يتعلق بالطرق التي تكسب بها وتنفق مواردك. يتوق جزء منك إلى تجربة خيارات جديدة في هذه المجالات ، لكنك قد تشعر بمخاوف أو مقاومة من جانبك غير مؤكدة حول كيفية المضي قدمًا ، أو تتعارض مع رعاية احتياجاتك الخاصة عندما يطلب الآخرون انتباهك. يكمن مفتاح الحل في تطوير إحساس أقوى لقيمتك الذاتية ، مما يمنحك الإذن لرعاية نفسك ويسمح لك بمواصلة الاهتمام بالآخرين مع الحفاظ على توازنك. (الشمس عودة العائد الشمسي الزهرة ، المريخ مربع ، سيريس مربع)

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، انقر هنا.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع Elsie Kerns: لقد حصلت على ثلاثة أسرار شافية لك!

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
by فيليب روسو وبريت ميتشل
هل تجاهل المكالمات الآلية يجعلها تتوقف؟
هل تجاهل المكالمات الآلية يجعلها تتوقف؟
by ساثفيك براساد وبرادلي ريفز

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 20 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
يمكن تلخيص موضوع النشرة الإخبارية هذا الأسبوع على أنه "يمكنك فعل ذلك" أو بشكل أكثر تحديدًا "يمكننا القيام بذلك!". هذه طريقة أخرى للقول "أنت / لدينا القدرة على إجراء تغيير". صورة ...
ما الذي يناسبني: "يمكنني فعل ذلك!"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…

Horoscope Week: June 1 - 7, 2020

Horoscope Week: June 1 - 7, 2020
The Milky Way over Snow-Capped Himalayas. Image Credit & Copyright: Tomas Havel

Astrological Overview: June 1 - 7, 2020

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.
MON: Sun sesquiquadrate Jupiter
TUE: Pluto semisquare Ceres, Venus square Mars
WED: Sun conjunct Venus
FRI: Mercury sextile Uranus, Mercury square Chiron, Lunar Eclipse/Full Moon 12:12 p.m. PDT
SAT: Mars semisquare Saturn, Sun sesquiquadrate Saturn, Sun square Mars
SAT: Venus sesquiquadrate Jupiter, Mercury trine Ceres

OUR MILKY WAY GALAXY is part of a great river of galaxies that flows through space, being magnetically pulled in the direction of a massive galactic anomaly called Abell 3627, more commonly known as the Great Attractor (GA).

Astronomers do not yet know exactly what the GA is. The anomaly has some qualities of a black hole, but then has other traits that defy that label. All they really know is that the GA is a massive object with an immense gravitational pull.

Pinpointed in the zodiac, from Earth's perspective, the GA is located at 14°02′ Sagittarius. Our Lunar Eclipse this Friday is at 15°34′ Sagittarius. Being aligned with the GA, the eclipse will be activating its influence in our awareness.

SINCE THE GA continuously draws us toward itself, it represents the inexorable pull of our Higher Destiny. When it is activated in our collective awareness through events such as an eclipse, new insights and unexpected viewpoints become possible. We can experience a major shift in our perceptions and beliefs, which in turn alters our trajectory.

Astrologer Philip Sedgwick, who has studied the GA in great depth, explains:


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


"The enormous gravity of the GA actually bends light around it. It bends the light so much, that a glimpse of what is behind it can be taken. This provides clear behind-the-scenes insights, while simultaneously offering other refractive illusions."

FRIDAY'S ECLIPSE, being conjunct the GA, represents a profound juncture in our evolution. As we stand at that crossroads, we must expand our understanding of reality, while also accepting that each person may rightly have their own version of truth.

Another quote from Sedgwick:

"A narrow view (or opinionated nature) does not fit with the Great Attractor. There is not one simple answer. Perhaps each point of focus is only a fragment of the hologram of understanding."

Sedgwick advises that in order to find our own truth, our own "fragment of the hologram," each of us must "Center the source of your light within the matter of your life. What matters clearly focuses your truth."

THE LAST TIME we had a Lunar Eclipse that aligned with the Great Attractor was on June 4, 1993. Events that occurred around that time, and subsequent changes in our perspective, pulled us into a new future, perhaps a different destiny than the one we had thought we were building toward. We may have gone willingly toward that new future, but maybe not. And yet, looking back, we can see how essential that trajectory shift was, and how it forever changed the course of our life.

We are at a similar time now. This Lunar Eclipse conjunct the Great Attractor alters the landscape, requiring us to reroute. In time, we will find that our new road is more aligned with that greater destiny we came here to fulfill.

A WEEK OF CONTRASTS is before us. On the one hand, we have an alignment between the Sun and Venus in Gemini (exact on Wednesday) that potentially opens hearts and minds. With Venus retrograde, this is an opportune time to forgive the past, and to release that which binds us to relationships that we are ready to release. By taking these steps, we clear the way for new, more positive connections to be birthed once Venus goes direct on June 24.

But the harmony we usually associate with a Sun-Venus conjunction is hard to find this week. Venus is exactly square warrior Mars on Tuesday, and the Sun squares Mars on Saturday. And, at the time of Friday's Lunar Eclipse, both the Sun and Moon are square Mars.

Whenever Mars is involved in hard aspects, we are likely to be dealing with anger and aggression, reactivity and volatility. With Mars in Pisces, old roles of perpetrator and victim are being played out. Tempers flare over feeling victimized or due to not being seen as someone who matters. In the positive, the pressure of circumstances can elicit compassionate action, another possibility with Mars in Pisces.

EMOTIONS are usually heightened around the time of a Lunar Eclipse/Full Moon; with Mars tightly square the Sun and Moon this Friday, reactions are likely to be further aggravated. Responses can range from familiar frustrations and irritations to deep rage, depending on our natural proclivity and current circumstances, and also depending on how sensitive we are to mass consciousness.

The three planets – the Sun, Moon, and Mars – form a mutable T-square at the eclipse. This configuration with Mars at the all-important apex indicates impulsive and disorganized activity, and a lot of nervous energy. To work with this influence, we will need plenty of mental rest periods and to give our attention to one task at a time. When tempted to act impulsively, we must balance the urge to act with an awareness of the consequences of our actions.

A COMMENT about the role of Saturn in Aquarius in current events. I'm looking back at my notes for my webinar back in January, where I talked about how Saturn's journey through Aquarius might manifest. I wrote: "Power to the people or denial of individual rights, tests of group dynamics, working together to achieve humanitarian goals, organized revolt, inventive new forms."

The last time Saturn was in Aquarius was from 1991 to 1993. Prominent events during that time included the LA riots, which erupted after policemen were acquitted in the beating of Rodney King. But, in the positive, the Saturn-in-Aquarius years also found black and white leaders in South Africa working together to approve a new democratic constitution.

No doubt as Saturn continues its journey through Aquarius, we will see both ends of the human rights spectrum once again, since Saturn will provide a reality check about social conditions as they currently exist. But Saturn also will help us work hard to achieve important goals in that arena. Hopefully, especially with Jupiter's help when it enters Aquarius at the end of 2020, we will soon be creating "inventive new forms" as we "work together to achieve humanitarian goals."

SPEAKING OF WEBINARS, my next class covering the last half of 2020 is in just three weeks! Please see the "Transmutations & Rebirth" promo at: https://newpamjuly2020.eventbrite.com

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: Your values are highlighted this year, both in the form of relationships and in regard to the ways that you earn and spend your resources. A part of you is eager to experience new options in these areas, but you may feel fears or resistance from the part of you that is uncertain how to proceed, or that is conflicted about taking care of your own needs when others demand your attention. The key to resolution is in developing an even stronger sense of your own self-worth, which gives you permission to take care of yourself and allows you to extend caring to others while maintaining your balance. (Solar Return Sun conjunct Venus, square Mars, square Ceres)

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail [email protected], or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

Video/Presentation with Elsie Kerns: I've Got Three Healing Secrets for You!

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…