أسبوع الأبراج: 20-26 أبريل 2020

الأسبوع الحالي للأبراج: من 20 إلى 26 أبريل 2020
صورة من Pixabay

البرج: 20 - 26 أبريل 2020

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 7.
MON: الشمس مربع زحل
WED: القمر الجديد 7: 25 pm PDT
THU: يدخل سيريس الحوت
جمعة: الشمس شبه مربعة نبتون ، زئبق ميرس إيريس
جلسنا: ميركوري ساحة بلوتو ، محطات بلوتو رجعية ، كوكب الزهرة فينوس ، كوكب المشتري
شمس: اقتران الشمس أورانوس

ONE من مهامنا الروحية هذا الأسبوع - وخلال هذه الأوقات المجهولة - هي العثور على الجمال والسلام وسط ظروف مرهقة. في حين أننا قد لا نكون دائمًا ناجحين في هذا الأمر كما نود أن نكون ، مع مرور الوقت ، يمكننا تدريب أنفسنا على عادات جديدة في التفكير والممارسة.

تم اختبارنا في هذه المهارات الجديدة يوم الاثنين ، عندما تكون برج الثور مربعة زحل. عادة ما توفر الجوانب الصعبة التي تنطوي على زحل فحصًا للواقع على مستوى ما. يمكن أن يشعروا بثقل أو حتى إثارة بعض الخوف ، مما يتطلب منا تطوير قدر أكبر من النضج والصبر والقوة الداخلية.

في العالم الخارجي، يمثل هذا المربع الحاجة إلى تقييم كيف كنا ندير الموارد التي نعتمد عليها لدعم أنفسنا جسديًا. وتشمل هذه الموارد البيئة ، والإمدادات الغذائية ، والمالية ، والسلع المادية. تحت هذا التأثير ، قد ندرك بشكل خاص النقص أو انعدام الأمن في واحد أو أكثر من هذه المجالات. لكن ، هذا الوعي مفيد في النهاية ، لأنه يسمح لنا بإجراء تصحيحات الدورة اللازمة.

على مستوى النمو الشخصي ، يتمثل التحدي في تعزيز إحساسنا بالأمن الداخلي ، بدلاً من الاعتماد على الظروف الخارجية لطمأنتنا. إذا كنا نطلب أشكالًا خارجية لتحقيق الاستقرار قبل أن نصبح مسالمين في الداخل ، فسوف نتحقق دائمًا من الشروط للتأكد من أننا لا نزال آمنين. بمجرد أن نجد هدوءًا داخليًا ، لم يعد إحساسنا بالرفاهية يتحكم فيه أحدث إصدار إخباري.

دورة قمرية جديدة يبدأ الساعة 7:25 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي يوم الأربعاء ، عندما تصطف الشمس والقمر عند 3 ° 24 ′ برج الثور. مع قرب القمر الجديد من أورانوس الذي لا يمكن التنبؤ به ، يمكننا أن نتوقع بعض المفاجآت هذا الأسبوع ، وخلال الأسابيع الأربعة المقبلة عندما يتلاشى القمر ثم يتلاشى. ومع ذلك ، فإن القمر الجديد في جانب مربع من زحل ، يذكرنا بالحاجة إلى التركيز على الاستقرار الداخلي مع استمرار موجات التغيير في تجربتنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


القمر الجديد أيضًا في جانب متناغم مع المحور العقدي ، تلك النقاط في الفضاء التي تكشف ماضينا الكرمي ومستقبلنا التطوري. هذا يعني أن دورتنا القمرية الجديدة يمكن أن تلعب دورًا مهمًا في تحريكنا نحو مصير أعلى ، دور يسترشد أكثر بالاتصالات الشخصية والاهتمام (العقدة الشمالية في السرطان) أكثر من الضوابط التي تمارسها السلطة (العقدة الجنوبية في الجدي) .

توفر هذه الوحدة فرصة لنا لدمج صفات المؤنث الإلهي بشكل كامل في كائناتنا. مع جدولة العقد لتغيير الإشارات في 4 مايو ، نقترب من نقطة الانتهاء من هذه الدروس - لذلك حان الوقت لإظهار الكون ما تعلمناه.

شروط استخدم الموقع متغيرة للغاية في النصف الأخير من الأسبوع. كانت الاحتجاجات في تزايد بالفعل منذ 10 أبريل ، عندما دخل كوكب عطارد ، كوكب الاتصال ، حازمًا. هذا الأسبوع ، يصطف عطارد مع الكوكب القزم إيريس (الجمعة) ، ثم يربّع بلوتو والمشتري (السبت).

تشير هذه الجوانب إلى تكثيف الاشتباكات بين الحقوق الفردية وسلطة الحكومة. قد يشعر الخطباء بعاطفة خاصة في ظل هذا التأثير ، لكن الحكمة منهم سيفهمون مسؤوليتهم عن الإجراءات التي يمكن أن تحرضها كلماتهم.

على المستوى الفردي ، من المرجح أن تكون درجة الحرارة قصيرة ، ويمكن أن تكون الكلمات شبيهة بالليزر في قدرتها على الوصول إلى قلب المسألة. على الرغم من أننا قد نشعر بالدافع لقول الحقيقة ، يجب علينا أيضًا أن ندرك قوة الكلمات في الجرح أو الشفاء.

الجرأة من المربع بين ميركوري / إيريس والمشتري / بلوتو أكبر مما قد يكون عليه في أوقات أخرى ، لأن محطات بلوتو تتراجع يوم السبت. عندما يغير كوكب اتجاهه - من المباشر إلى الوراء (إلى الوراء) أو العكس - يجب أن يتباطأ إلى طريق مسدود قبل أن يغير مساره. عندما تصل إلى "محطتها" ، نشعر بآثارها بقوة أكبر من الأوقات الأخرى.

نظرًا لأن تأثيرات عطلة نهاية هذا الأسبوع بعيدة المدى ، يجب علينا التفكير في مظاهر أخرى أعمق من تبادل غاضب أو اثنين. يكشف بلوتو عما تم إخفاؤه ، وينقل ميركوري معلومات ، ويطلب إيريس أن يُسمع ، ويضخم المشتري الوضع. على هذا النحو ، يتم إثارة الشكوك بسهولة أكبر ، وتصل الاستياء الذي تم بناؤه إلى السطح. يبدو أن كل شيء مبالغ فيه ، كما لو كنا ننظر إلى مرآة مشوهة في الكرنفال. تكثر نظريات المؤامرة ، وهناك هاجس للوصول إلى حقيقة الأمر.

نظرًا لأن هذه الموضوعات "رجوعًا" إلى مرحلة التراجع في بلوتو ، فستستمر في اللعب على مدار الأشهر الخمسة القادمة. من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أنه عندما تبدأ محطات بلوتو في النهاية مباشرة في 4 أكتوبر ، سيكون المريخ رجوعًا إلى الوراء. هذا هو الوقت الذي من المحتمل أن نشهد فيه تداعيات إضافية من أي قضايا تنشأ هذا الأسبوع ، وربما استجابة أكثر استباقية.

الأحد المقبل هو المحاذاة الدقيقة بين الشمس وأورانوس. هذا التأثير ، الوارد في مخطط القمر الجديد ، يكتسب التعبير الكامل خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. هذه هي المرة الثانية فقط التي يصطف فيها الكواكب منذ دخول أورانوس إلى برج الثور في عام 2018.

نتوقع عادة أحداثًا دراماتيكية عندما تصطف الشمس وأورانوس ، والمحاذاة الأولى في برج الثور في 22 أبريل 2019 ، ترقى إلى سمعتها. في ذلك الأسبوع ، تضمنت عناوين الأخبار ذات الصلة الحريق في كاتدرائية نوتردام ، وخطاب ألقته غريتا ثونبرغ في احتجاجات تمرد الانقراض في لندن ، وانهيار طيني في ميانمار دفن أكثر من 50 من عمال المناجم اليشم ، واثنين من الزلازل الكبيرة في الفلبين.

غالبًا ما تهز الأحداث الأورانية أسسنا ، إما حرفيا أو مجازيا. تعتبر الزلازل والبراكين والانهيارات الطينية وغيرها من أفعال الطبيعة شائعة عندما يكون أورانوس قويًا ، خاصة مع وجود الكوكب الآن في برج الثور الترابي.

المظاهر من أورانوس يمكن أن يكون مدمرًا ، حيث أنها عادة ما تنطوي على تغييرات مفاجئة تؤدي إلى فقدان التوازن في البداية. ولكن ، هناك تعبير أكثر استساغة عن أورانوس يمكننا الاستفادة منه هذا الأسبوع.

في أعلى تعبير له ، يرتبط أورانوس بوعي أعلى. يطلق عليه "أوكتاف أعلى" لعطارد ، حيث يمثل عطارد العقل المنطقي ، ويرمز أورانوس إلى العقل الأعظم.

إذا كنت تقوم بأي عمل في إعادة تدريب دماغك ، فهذا أسبوع قوي لرؤية التقدم. التأملات التي تفتحنا على رؤى من شكل أعلى من الذكاء ليست فقط مدعومة ولكن محسنة. إذا كنت قد حصلت على تجارب بديهية أو خارج الحواس مؤخرًا ، فمن المحتمل أن ترى المزيد من التطورات خلال الأيام القادمة.

قد نواجه شكل من أشكال "الإقلاع" هذا الأسبوع ، خاصة في الوقت الذي يتزامن فيه القمر تمامًا مع أورانوس (الخميس 23 أبريل ، الساعة 1:29 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي) وتزامن الشمس-أورانوس (الأحد ، 26 أبريل ، في 2:00 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي). تأكد من تأريض نفسك عدة مرات في اليوم ، واستدعاء Divine Light للتأكد من أن تجاربك هي الأعلى.

لأولئك الذين يتتبعون الجوانب القمرية ، إليك قائمة المراقبة لهذا الأسبوع:

  • القمر في ساحة الحمل بلوتو: الأربعاء ، 22 أبريل ، 2:31 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي
  • القمر في ساحة برج المشتري: الأربعاء ، 22 أبريل ، 5:32 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي
  • القمر في ساحة طوروس زحل: الأربعاء ، 22 أبريل ، 3:39 م بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي
  • القمر في طوروس توران أورانوس: الخميس ، 23 أبريل ، 1:29 ص بتوقيت المحيط الهادي

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: هذه سنة قوية بالنسبة لك على مستويات متعددة. يتم تحدي حاجتك Taurean للاتساق ، مما يتطلب منك أن تجد السلام الداخلي الذي طال انتظاره من خلال الممارسة الواعية. في نفس الوقت ، أنت تفتح على منظور أكثر كونية للواقع. على الرغم من أنها مثيرة ، إلا أن هذا يمكن أن يكون مقلقًا بالنسبة إلى برج الثور الترابي. إذا سمحت بحدوث التحول ، وتركت تعريفاتك القديمة لنفسك ، فستجد فرصًا جديدة في انتظارك. ستأخذك الأبواب التي تفتح لك سنوات ضوئية تتجاوز حدود وجودك المعتاد ، إذا اخترت المرور عبرها. (عودة الشمس الشمسية كوكب المشتري ، زحل مربع ، أورانوس ، نبتون نصف مربع)

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، انقر هنا.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع Elsie Kerns: إطلاق الخوف!

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ثمانية أفخاخ تحيز وتحيز ضد
ثمانية أفخاخ تحيز وتحيز ضد
by الدكتور بول نابر ، Psy.D. والدكتور أنتوني راو ، دكتوراه

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

Horoscope Week: April 20 - 26, 2020

Horoscope Current Week: April 20 - 26, 2020
Image from Pixabay

Horoscope: April 20 - 26, 2020

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.
MON: Sun square Saturn
WED: New Moon 7:25 p.m. PDT
THU: Ceres enters Pisces
FRI: Sun semisquare Neptune, Mercury conjunct Eris 
SAT: Mercury square Pluto, Pluto stations retrograde, Venus sesquiquadrate Saturn, Mercury square Jupiter
SUN: Sun conjunct Uranus

ONE of our spiritual tasks this week – and throughout these uncertain times – is to find beauty and peace amidst otherwise stressful conditions. While we may not always be as successful at this as we would like to be, with time, we can train ourselves with new habits of thought and practice.

We are tested in these new skills on Monday, when the Taurus Sun is square Saturn. Hard aspects involving Saturn usually provide a reality check on some level. They can feel heavy or even evoke some fear, requiring us to develop greater maturity, patience, and inner strength.

IN THE OUTER WORLD, this square represents the need to take stock of how we've been managing the resources that we rely on to support ourselves physically. These resources include the environment, food supply, finances, and material goods. Under this influence, we may be especially aware of lack or insecurity in one or more of these areas. But, this awareness is ultimately helpful, for it allows us to make necessary course corrections.

On a personal growth level, our challenge is to strengthen our sense of inner security, rather than relying on outer circumstances to reassure us. If we require outer forms to stabilize before we become peaceful within, we will be always checking conditions to make sure we're still safe. Once we find an inner serenity, our sense of well being is no longer controlled by the latest news release.

A NEW LUNAR CYCLE begins at 7:25 p.m. PDT on Wednesday, when the Sun and Moon align at 3°24′ Taurus. With the New Moon in close proximity to unpredictable Uranus, we can anticipate some surprises this week, and over the next four weeks as the Moon waxes and then wanes. And yet, the New Moon is also in square aspect to Saturn, reminding us of that need to focus on inner stability as the waves of change continue to roll through our experience.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The New Moon is also in harmonious aspect with the nodal axis, those points in space that reveal our karmic past and evolutionary future. This means that our new lunar cycle can potentially play an important role in moving us toward a higher destiny, one that is guided more by personal connections and caring (North Node in Cancer) than by the controls wielded by authority (South Node in Capricorn). 

This lunation provides an opportunity for us to integrate the qualities of the Divine Feminine even more fully into our beings. With the nodes scheduled to change signs on May 4, we are nearing a completion point of these lessons – so it's time to show the universe what we've learned.

CONDITIONS are quite variable in the last half of the week. Protests have already been on the rise since April 10, when Mercury, the planet of communication, entered assertive Aries. This week, Mercury aligns with the dwarf planet Eris (Friday), and then squares Pluto and Jupiter (Saturday).

These aspects indicate an intensification of clashes between individual rights and the power of government. Orators may feel especially impassioned under this influence, but the wiser of them will understand their responsibility for what actions their words could incite.

On an individual level, tempers are likely to be short, and words can be laser-like in their ability to cut through to the heart of a matter. Although we may feel driven to speak a truth, we must also be aware of the power of words to hurt or heal.

THE POTENCY of the square between Mercury/Eris and Jupiter/Pluto is even greater than it might be at other times, because Pluto stations retrograde on Saturday. Whenever a planet changes direction – from direct to retrograde (backward) or vice versa – it must slow to a standstill before it reverses course. As it reaches its "station," we feel its effects even more strongly than at other times.

Because this weekend's influences are so far-reaching, we must consider other manifestations that go even deeper than an angry exchange or two. Pluto reveals what has been hidden, Mercury conveys information, Eris demands to be heard, and Jupiter magnifies the situation. As such, suspicions are more easily aroused, and resentments that have been building reach the surface. Everything seems exaggerated, as if we were looking into a distorting mirror at the carnival. Conspiracy theories abound, and there is an obsession with getting to the truth of the matter.

Since these themes "christen" Pluto's retrograde phase, they will continue to play out over the next five months. It is interesting to note that when Pluto finally stations direct on October 4, it will be exactly square retrograde Mars. That is when we are likely to see additional fall-out from whatever issues arise this week, and perhaps an even more proactive response. 

NEXT SUNDAY is the exact alignment between the Sun and Uranus. This influence, which is contained in the New Moon chart, gains full expression over the weekend. This marks only the second time that the two planets have aligned since Uranus entered Taurus in 2018.

We usually expect dramatic events when the Sun and Uranus align, and their first alignment in Taurus on April 22, 2019, lived up to its reputation. That week, pertinent news headlines included the fire at Notre Dame cathedral, a speech by Greta Thunberg at the Extinction Rebellion protest in London, a mudslide in Myanmar that buried more than 50 jade miners, and two large earthquakes in the Philippines. 

Uranian events often shake our foundations, either literally or figuratively. Earthquakes, volcanoes, mudslides, and other acts of nature are common when Uranus is strong, especially with the planet now in earthy Taurus.

MANIFESTATIONS of Uranus can be disruptive, since they usually involve sudden changes that throw us off balance at first. But, there's a much more palatable expression of Uranus that we can take advantage of this week.

At its highest expression, Uranus is associated with higher consciousness. It is called the "higher octave" of Mercury, with Mercury representing the logical mind, and Uranus symbolizing the Greater Mind. 

If you are doing any work in retraining your brain, this is a powerful week to see advancements. Meditations that open us up to insights from a higher form of intelligence are not only supported but enhanced. If you've been blessed with heightened intuitive or extrasensory experiences lately, you are likely to see even more developments over the coming days.

We may experience a form of "lift off" this week, especially around the time that the Moon exactly aligns with Uranus (Thursday, April 23, at 1:29 a.m. PDT) and the Sun-Uranus conjunction (Sunday, April 26, at 2:00 a.m. PDT). Be sure to ground yourself several times a day, and call in Divine Light to make sure your experiences are of the highest frequency.

FOR THOSE who are tracking lunar aspects, here is this week's watch list:

  • Moon in Aries square Pluto: Wed, Apr 22, 2:31 a.m. PDT
  • Moon in Aries square Jupiter: Wed, Apr 22, 5:32 a.m. PDT
  • Moon in Taurus square Saturn: Wed, Apr 22, 3:39 p.m. PDT
  • Moon in Taurus conjunct Uranus: Thu, April 23, 1:29 a.m. PDT

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: This is a powerful year for you, on multiple levels. Your Taurean need for consistency is challenged, requiring you to find that longed-for inner peace through conscious practice. At the same time, you are opening to a more cosmic perspective on reality. Although exciting, this can also be disconcerting for earthy Taurus. If you allow the shift to occur, and let go of your old definitions of self, you will find new opportunities await you. The doors that are opening will take you light years beyond the confines of your usual existence, if you choose to step through them. (Solar Return Sun square Jupiter, square Saturn, conjunct Uranus, semisquare Neptune)

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail [email protected], or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

Video/Presentation with Elsie Kerns: Releasing fear!

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…