تخيل ذلك…. الوقف ، والسلطة ، والتجديد

03 23 تخيلوا أن القوة توقف وتجدد
كوان يين ، إلهة الرحمة البوذية. الصورة عن طريق دي ريليا.

جميع التواريخ UT لذلك قد تختلف في المنطقة الزمنية الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض الخلفية الفلكية في الوقت الحالي ، فيرجى قراءة تحديث يناير هنا وبلادي تحديث أورانوس في برج الثور هنا.

وغني عن القول أننا نعيش وسط الأوقات العصيبة. الخوف منتشر ، والعزلة في كل مكان ، وتكثر المعلومات والآراء المتناقضة ، وتوضح دقيقة ، وتربك الثانية. المجتمعات مغلقة (مدى سهولة تحول هذه الكلمة إلى كلام يومي) ولا أحد يعرف تمامًا ما سيحدث بعد ذلك. يتزايد القلق المتزايد.

هناك شيء في عالمنا خاطئ للغاية يتجاوز التهديد الواضح للمرض الجسدي. لطالما كانت هناك حاجة إلى التصحيح على هذا الكوكب ، والوضع الحالي للأمور ، بطريقته الغريبة ، هو إيصاله. تجري الأنهار بشكل أوضح. الهواء أنظف. يمكن سماع أغنية الطيور في المدن ، وعادة ما يغرقها هدير المحركات والآلات.

تستمر الطبيعة الأم في العمل كالمعتاد ، في حين أن الجنس البشري يقفل نفسه. من انسحابنا الشامل ، تستفيد الطبيعة. هذا يخبرنا شيئًا لا يمكننا تجاهله لفترة أطول. لقد كنا فيروسًا على هذا الكوكب لفترة طويلة جدًا ويجب أن نشفى أنفسنا قبل فوات الأوان.

الوقفة

على الرغم من المظاهر الأولى ، نحن نعيش في وقت الفرصة ، من التغيير الأساسي الذي لا رجعة فيه. إن الأمور ليست كما تبدو ، ولا هي واضحة كما تبدو لأول مرة. تظهر الحقائق مع الخوف. كما هو التعاطف والابتكار والشعور الأعمق بالمجتمع حيث ينتشر سكون التجمع في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم الضغط على زر الإيقاف المؤقت. نحن بصدد إعادة تعيين.

تخيل ، إذا جعل هذا عام 2020 هو العام الذي أدرك فيه الجنس البشري بعمق قوتنا المدمرة على هذا الكوكب ، فقد تعهدنا بشكل جماعي بالتغيير هنا الآن ، ووقف هذه المسيرة التي لا تنتهي إلى الدمار؟ تخيل أن كل ما تطلبه الأمر هو وقفة عالمية واحدة أدت إلى اختصارنا وفتح كل عين ...


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يتحدث النشاط الكوكبي الحالي بالتأكيد عن إمكانية التحدي الكبير والشفاء العميق بنفس القدر. ترتفع الحقيقة مثل الفقاعة ، محطمة السطح المتصلب من الرضا أو الإنكار. لا أحد يتوقع أن نكون حيث نحن بهذه السرعة. بالطبع ، يخشى الكثيرون على حياتهم الخاصة أو على حياة أحبائهم في الوقت الحالي ، ولكن وسط هذا الذعر الكوكبي ، فإن كل الجهود المبذولة لعقد المساحة الجماعية والحفاظ على الوضوح تساهم في تموجات أكثر هدوءًا في المجموعة العالمية. كل لحظة سلام تساعد على إعادة التوازن للمقاييس الجماعية.

الخوف هو أيضا فيروس ، وهو شديد العدوى! نحن لسنا بحاجة حتى إلى أن نكون في القرب المادي للقبض عليه. يمر عبر موجات الأثير والإنترنت ، عبر الهاتف ، في الرسائل النصية ومقاطع الفيديو. من خلال التلفزيون والراديو. ومن الصعب بناء مناعة ضده. يبدو أنه كلما تعرضنا له أكثر ، أصبحنا أكثر خوفًا. لهذا السبب من المهم أن نعتني أكثر بأنفسنا وببعضنا البعض الآن. أن تكون لطيفًا ولطيفًا ، وأن تنظر في أولئك الذين يعانون أكثر من غيرهم.

لبعض العزلة هو الدواء الشافي الذي يخلق مشاعر الأمان. بالنسبة للآخرين ، هناك تهديد وجودي للاستقرار الهش القائم في الطبيعة التأسيسية للروابط الاجتماعية ، والذي أصبح الآن مقطوعًا وسط مناخ من الشك والقلق.

الحل

كلنا جزء من السبب والحل. تتشابك الجوانب المتنوعة في عالمنا إلى حد كبير بحيث لا يمكن أن تقف منفصلة ولا تدعي أي نصيب في نسيجها. نبتون لا يزال يسافر من خلال علامة الحوت الخاصة به يذكرنا أننا ننشأ من نفس المصدر ونعود إليه.

نلف جسمنا وعقلنا وقلبنا وروحنا حول حضورنا ونسميها "أنا". نشعر بأنفسنا كأفراد ، ونحن على مستوى نسبي. لكن في المطلق ، نحن ببساطة أجزاء من كل واحد ، كل منها مصمم بشكل فريد ليلعب دوره المحدد.

يعد التفكير في هذا الترابط أمرًا حيويًا الآن ، لمواجهة أي تحرك نحو الاستقطاب ، أو عقلية "أكل الكلاب - الكلاب" أو نهج "كل شخص من تلقاء نفسه" المثير للقلق والذي أفرغ رفوف المتاجر وترك أكثر الفئات ضعفاً تكافح للعيش.

ولكن مع اقتراب كوكب المشتري من بلوتو (5th أبريل 2020) ، كلا المربعين ايريس، لم يكن هناك وقت أكثر قوة حتى يصبح الانهيار اختراقًا أو مأساة لتصبح انتصارًا. على عكس العازبة اقتران زحل / بلوتو في يناير 2020 يحدث هذا الاقتران ثلاث مرات (الاثنين التاليان 30th حزيران و12th نوفمبر 2020) مما يعكس عملية تعديل ومعايرة أطول من التحول المفاجئ في يناير. بعد أن وصلنا بسرعة إلى تضاريس زحل / بلوتو الجديدة ، نحن الآن في عملية التوجيه ، نكتشف كيف تسير الأمور في هذا العالم الجديد الغريب ومدى تأثيرنا في تشكيله المستقبلي.

يتحدث إلينا المشتري عن التعلم من خلال التجربة ، واكتشاف الحقائق الكبرى في هذه الحياة من خلال عيشها بقلب مفتوح وعقل يضاهيها. إنه يذكرنا بأن هناك دائمًا المزيد لنعرفه ونختبره ونتساءل عنه. كوكب المشتري يحافظ على توسعنا باستمرار ، ويدفعنا إلى استكشاف ما وراء منطقة الراحة الخاصة بنا واحتضان ما نجد هناك. ليس من المستغرب إذن ، عندما يربط المشتري كوكب بلوتو - رب العالم السفلي - يشعر معظم الناس بأنهم مدفوعون إلى حد ما أو خارج منطقتهم الآمنة الشخصية!

القوة

يبدأ تحالف المشتري الحالي مع بلوتو عملية مدتها ثلاثة عشر عامًا للكشف عن المظالم الأكثر ظلامًا في ظل الإنسانية والطاقات الأكثر تحويلية المتاحة. في الجدي ، يؤكد أن الاعتماد على الذات البراغماتي هو مفتاح رحلتنا إلى الأمام ، بينما العقدة الشمالية لا تزال في السرطان يذكرنا أننا جميعًا جزء من الذات الواحدة ، ونعتمد على بعضنا البعض أيضًا. ما نفعله لبعضنا البعض نفعله لأنفسنا.

لن يحلم كوكب المشتري ولا بلوتو بالتخلي عن قوتهما. ولا يجب علينا ، وخاصة عدم الخوف. وهو ليس مثل إنكاره أو قمعه. لكن يمكننا أن نعرف مشاعرنا دون إعطائهم القول الفصل في كيفية تصرفنا والخيارات التي نتخذها. يدعونا المشتري وبلوتو لاكتشاف مدى توسعنا حول الخوف ، ومدى اتساعنا ، وإفساح المجال لها دون تحديد كل ما نحن عليه.

يمكننا جميعا القيام بذلك. لكن لا يمكننا القيام بذلك وحدنا. يجب ألا ندع العزلة تحددنا ولا تدعها تتحول إلى خوف وتهم ، أو لوم ، أو توجيه أصابع الاتهام. العزلة هي سلوك وليس حالة وجود.

نحن جميعًا نحاول اجتياز هذا بأفضل طريقة ممكنة وقد يرتكب البعض أخطاء. ستكون هناك اختلافات في الرأي حول ما هو مطلوب وما يحدث وما يجب القيام به حيال ذلك. ولكن ما زلنا واحدًا ويمكننا أن نتكاتف في الروح حتى عندما لا نستطيع في المادية! القلوب المنفتحة والعقول الموسعة يمكن أن تعدنا للترفيه عن إمكانيات جديدة بدلاً من التكلس في الخوف.

كوكب المريخ هو زحل في كوكب الدلو مع كل من تمدد بواسطة الزهرة في أول اقتران للمشتري / بلوتو. هنا نرى إمكانات الابتكار - فرصة لتوليد أفكار سليمة وقوية حول كيفية دفعنا جميعًا للخروج من وقت الخوف هذا. إذا كنت عالقًا في المنزل ، فربما حان الوقت لكتابة هذا الكتاب الذي قلته دائمًا أنك ستعمل ، على هذا الاختراع الذي كان لديك في المستقبل إلى الأبد ، ووضع خطة عمل جديدة ، وإعادة التفكير في حياتك المهنية ، وكتابة الشعر ، والطلاء والرقص وكتابة بعض النكات الجديدة ، وقلم قليل من الحروف ، والربيع النظيف ، وحفر الحديقة. أو ببساطة اقض بعض الوقت مع نفسك ، في هدوء العزلة ، والاستماع إلى الصوت الذي لا يزال صغيرًا في كثير من الأحيان يغرق في العصر الحديث. قد تفاجأ بما تقوله عن هذه الأيام.

التجديد

هذه المرة تجعلنا متصوفين جميعًا ، يتراجعون إلى عوالمنا الداخلية بينما ننسحب من العالم الخارجي. من يدري ما سيتم الكشف عنه إذا سمحنا لأنفسنا بالاستقرار في السكون والصمت ، ما هي لآلئ الحكمة التي تنتظر على حافة الوعي لوقت مثل هذا؟ لدى كوكب المشتري وبلوتو الكثير لتكشفهما هذا العام: حكمة عظيمة وحقيقة عميقة وإمكانات مذهلة. يجب ألا ندع رواية الخوف تغرق أيًا من ذلك أو تعمينا عن الإمكانية الصرفة لكل لحظة. وحتى الخوف يمكن أن يكون معلما حكيما إذا تركناه.

يخبرنا زحل المريخ زحل في برج الدلو أن نحافظ على أعصابنا وأن نبقى أقوياء. نحن بحاجة إلى منظور جديد جريء للمضي قدمًا من هنا ، وليس العودة إلى الطرق القديمة بمجرد مرور هذه المرة. يمكننا المضي قدما فقط. لا يوجد اتجاه آخر الآن.

لقد تغير العالم في غمضة عين ، لكننا التغيير الحقيقي ، ننتظر في الأجنحة مثل اليرقات في شرنقة. بينما يتراجع العالم ، نقوم بإسالة غرفة عزلنا ، بانتظار عودة ظهورها عندما يحين الوقت المناسب. يقول كوكب المشتري وبلوتو أنه قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت قبل أن نتمكن من تمديد تلك الأجنحة ، ولكن عندما نفعل ... يا إلهي! يا له من منظر جميل ...

© 2020. أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسي

سارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية مع شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب لصعود وهبوط الحياة اليومية. في ذلك تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، مما يتيح الحكمة السماوية التي قد تكون غير متاحة للذين لا يملكون خبرة فلكية. درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا إلى جانب مسار روحي انتقائي يمتد عبر البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. إنها تقدم أيضًا عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تحافظ على منزلك آمن وصحي
كيف تحافظ على منزلك آمن وصحي
by ليبي ساندر ولوتي تاجوري وراشد الغافري
لماذا قد لا يكون مؤشر كتلة الجسم أفضل مؤشر لصحتنا
لماذا قد لا يكون مؤشر كتلة الجسم أفضل مؤشر لصحتنا
by كارين كولمان وسارة ساوتشيلي توران

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

Imagine That…. The Pause, The Power, and The Renewal

03 23 imagine that pause power and renewal
Kwan Yin, Buddhist goddess of compassion.  Image by Dee Relyea.

All dates are UT so may vary in your time zone.

If you’re seeking some astrological background to the current moment, please read my January update here and my Uranus in Taurus update here.

It goes without saying that we’re living amidst intense times. Fear is rife, isolation everywhere and contradictory information and opinion abounds, clarifying one minute, confusing the next. Communities are in lock-down (how easily that word has become an everyday utterance) and no one knows quite what happens next. A deepening unease is growing.

Something in our world is very wrong which surpasses the apparent threat of physical disease. Rectification has long been needed on this planet and the current state of affairs is, in its own strange way, delivering it. Rivers are running clearer. The air is cleaner. Bird song can be heard in cities, usually drowned out by the roar of engines and machinery.

Mother Nature continues business as usual, while the human race locks itself away. From our mass withdrawal, nature benefits. This tells us something we cannot ignore for a second longer. We have been a virus on this planet for way too long and must heal ourselves before it’s too late.

The Pause

Despite first appearances, we live in a time of opportunity, of fundamental and irreversible change. Things are never quite as they seem, nor as clear cut as they first appear. Truths are surfacing, along with the fear. As is compassion, innovation and a deeper sense of community as a gathering stillness spreads across the globe. The pause button has been pushed. We are being reset.

Imagine, if this made 2020 the year the human race recognised so deeply our destructive force upon this planet, that we collectively vowed to change right here, right now, and halt this unending march to destruction? Imagine all it took was this one global pause that brought us up short and opened every eye….


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Current planetary activity certainly speaks of the potential for great challenge and deep healing in equal measure. Truth rises like a bubble, shattering the hardened surface of complacency or denial. No one expected to be where we are so quickly. Of course, many fear for their own life or the lives of loved ones right now, but amidst this planetary panic all efforts to hold the collective space and maintain clarity contribute calmer ripples to the global pool. Every moment of peace aids rebalancing of the collective scales.

Fear is also a virus, and a highly contagious one! We don’t even need to be in physical proximity to catch it. It passes through the airwaves and the internet, over the phone, in text messages and videos. Through the TV and radio. And it’s tough to build immunity to it. It seems the more exposed to it we are, the more fearful we become. That’s why it’s important to take extra care of ourselves and each other right now. To be gentle and kind, to consider those who struggle the most.

For some isolation is a panacea that creates feelings of safety. For others, an existential threat to a fragile stability held in place by the grounding nature of social connections, now severed amidst a climate of uncertainty and fear.

The Solution

We’re all part of the cause and the solution. The multifarious aspects of our world are so intertwined it isn’t possible to stand apart and claim no share in its fabric. Neptune still travelling through its own sign of Pisces reminds us we each arise from and return to the same source.

We wrap our body and mind, heart and soul, around our presence and call it ‘me’. We feel ourselves as individuals, which we are at a relative level. But in the absolute we are simply parts of a whole, each uniquely fashioned to play its’ specific part.

Reflection on this inter-connectedness is vital now, to counter any movement toward polarisation, ‘dog-eat-dog’ mentality or the alarming ‘every person for themselves’ approach which has emptied shop shelves and left the most vulnerable struggling to get by.

But with Jupiter about to conjunct Pluto (5th April 2020), both squared by Eris, never has there been a more potent time for breakdown to become breakthrough or tragedy to become triumph. Unlike the single Saturn/Pluto conjunction of January 2020 this conjunction occurs three times (the next two being 30th June and 12th November 2020) reflecting a lengthier process of adjustment and recalibration than the sudden shift in January. Having arrived swiftly in our new Saturn/Pluto terrain we’re now in the orientation process, discovering how things work in this strange new world and just how influential we can be in its future shaping.

Jupiter speaks to us of learning through experience, of discovering the greater truths of this life through living it with an open heart and a mind to match. It reminds us there’s always more to know, to experience and to wonder at. Jupiter keeps us ever expanding, nudging us to explore beyond our comfort zone and embrace what we find there. It’s little wonder, then, that as Jupiter conjuncts Pluto – Lord of the Underworld – most people are feeling pushed to some degree or other outside of their personal safe zone!

The Power

Jupiter’s current alliance with Pluto begins a thirteen-year process of unearthing both the darkest aspects of humanity’s shadow and the most transformative energies available. In Capricorn, it affirms that pragmatic self-reliance is key to our journey ahead, whilst the North Node still in Cancer reminds us we are all part of the One Self, reliant upon each other too. What we do for each other we do for ourselves.

Neither Jupiter nor Pluto would dream of giving their power away. And nor must we, especially not to fear. Which isn’t the same as denying or suppressing it. But we can know our feelings without giving them the final say on how we behave and the choices we make. Jupiter and Pluto invite us to discover just how expansive we can be around fear, just how vast we can become, giving it space to be without it defining all that we are.

We can all do this. But we can’t do it alone. We mustn’t let isolation define us nor let it deteriorate into fear and recrimination, blame or finger-pointing. Isolation is a behaviour, not a state of being.

We’re all trying to get through this the best way we can and some may make mistakes. There will be differences of opinion about what’s needed, what’s happening and what to do about it. But still we are one and can join hands in spirit even when we can’t in the physical! Open hearts and expansive minds can prepare us to entertain new possibilities rather than calcify in fear.

Mars is conjunct Saturn in Aquarius with both trined by Venus at the first Jupiter/Pluto conjunction. Here we see the potential for innovation – a chance to birth sound and solid ideas about how to move us all forward out of this time of fear. If you’re stuck at home, perhaps it’s time to write that book you always said you would, work on that invention you’ve had in the offing forever, come up with a new business plan, rethink your career, write poetry, paint, dance, write some new jokes, pen a few letters, spring clean, dig the garden. Or simply spend time with yourself, in the quiet of isolation, listening to the still small voice within so often drowned out in the modern age. You may be surprised at what it says about these days.

The Renewal

This time makes mystics of us all, retreating into our inner worlds as we withdraw from the outer one. Who knows what will be revealed if we allow ourselves to settle into the stillness and silence, what pearls of wisdom await on the edge of awareness for a time such as this? Jupiter and Pluto have so much to reveal this year: great wisdom, deep truth and astounding potential. We mustn’t let the narrative of fear drown any of that out or blind us to the pure possibility of each moment. And even fear can be a wise teacher if we let it.

Mars conjunct Saturn in Aquarius tells us to hold our nerve and stay strong. We need a bold new perspective to move forward from here, not a return to the old ways once this time has passed.  We can only move forward. There is no other direction now.

The world has changed in the blink of an eye, but we are the real change, waiting in the wings like caterpillars in a chrysalis. As the world retreats, we liquify in our isolation chamber, awaiting re-emergence when the time is right. Jupiter and Pluto say it might be a while before we can stretch those wings, but when we do…oh my! What a beautiful sight they will be……

©2020. Reprinted with permission of the author.

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive Astrologer

Sarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise. Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)