أسبوع الأبراج: 16 - 22 مارس 2020

أسبوع الأبراج: 16 - 22 مارس 2020
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

البرج: 16-22 مارس ، 2020

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 7.
MON: يدخل الزئبق الحوت
TUE: مرفق المريخ بالاس أثين
THU: الشمس sextile زحل ، يدخل Sun Aries (Equinox) 8:49 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي
جمعة: كوكب المشتري المريخ
جلسنا: ساحة المريخ إيريس ، زحل يدخل برج الدلو
شمس: زئبقي الزئبق أورانوس الزهرة نبتون المريخ الملتحمة بلوتو

موجة الطاقة كنا نواصل ركوب هذا الأسبوع. ستصل هذه السفينة الدوارة الخاصة في نهاية المطاف إلى أعلى قمة لها في أوائل أبريل ، عندما يصطف المشتري وبلوتو في برج الجدي.

إذا تمكنا من وضع المخاوف جانباً ، والعودة إلى الوراء لأخذ نظرة تنجيمية موضوعية للأحداث الحالية ، فمن المذهل كيف نرى بوضوح تأثيرات محاذاة زحل-بلوتو في الجدي. من المنطقي أيضًا أن يكون كل شيء مبالغًا فيه (بما في ذلك الخوف) الآن بعد أن شارك كوكب المشتري العملاق أيضًا.

كتبت في الأسبوع الماضي حول إظهار زحل بلوتو كظروف تبدو خارجة عن سيطرتنا ، ونحن بالتأكيد لدينا ذلك. نحن أيضًا في خضم فحص الواقع (زحل) فيما يتعلق بالنظم الاجتماعية التي اعتمدنا عليها (الجدي). وبالتالي ، أصبحنا أكثر إدراكًا لأين تكون هذه الأنظمة معطلة وبحاجة إلى التجديد (بلوتو).

وفقًا لـ كتاب الحكم، بقلم ريكس إي بيلز ، يحكم كوكب بلوتو الفيروسات. لذا ، فليس من "المفاجئ" بالضرورة أننا نتعامل مع تفشي الفيروس كجزء من تأثير زحل بلوتو. ومع اقتراب كوكب المشتري وبلوتو من محاذاةهما ، فمن المنطقي من الناحية التنجيمية أن الوضع ينفجر بشكل غير متناسب. لقد تعاملنا مع تفشي الفيروس في الماضي - وآخرها ، وباء إنفلونزا H1N1 في عام 2009 - لكنني لا أتذكر الوقت الذي تسبب فيه الخوف من الإنفلونزا في إغلاق ولاية بأكملها أبواب المدرسة لمدة ستة أسابيع .

المشكلة لكل منا شخصيا قد يكون حول الاهتمام أين ومتى نميل إلى التخلي عن قوتنا. قد نجد أنفسنا ، مثل دوروثي وأصدقائها في قصر "أوز العظيم والقوي" ، يرتجفون في أحذيتنا كلما مر شريط الأخبار أسفل شاشة التلفزيون ، مستشهداً بأحدث الإحصاءات. وقد نسمح حينئذٍ أن يتسبب هذا الخوف في أن يصبح سيدنا ، والتحكم في أفكارنا وعواطفنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ولكن ماذا يحدث عندما نطفئ الأخبار ونخفف من استجابة "القتال أو الهروب" وننقر على حدسنا؟ ماذا يقول صوت ذاتي الأعلى عن الوضع الحالي ورفاهنا العام؟

كرر جوش بيجيلسن (من أكاديمية بيجيلسن) في رسالته الإخبارية الإلكترونية الأخيرة أهمية إيجاد حالة مريحة ، خاصة إذا لاحظنا أي علامات للمرض:

"" الخوف يضعنا في وضع متعاطف ، وهو "القتال أو الهروب". لا يستطيع الجسم الشفاء في الوضع الودي. نشفى في الوضع السمبتاوي ، وهو "الراحة والتعافي".

لذا ، عندما نتوقف مؤقتًا في التأمل أو الاسترخاء ، ونهدأ عقولنا وأجسادنا ، ونخفف من الخوف ، نحن في الواقع نقوم بعمل أكثر بكثير لدعم صحتنا ورفاهيتنا مما لو قضينا اليوم يجوبون جميع أسطح دور. (إذا كنت مثلي ، فستكون سعيدًا جدًا بمعرفة أن أحد أهم الأشياء التي يمكننا القيام بها من أجل صحتنا هو الاسترخاء ، رفع أقدامنا ، وتذكر أو تخيل أوقات ممتعة ...)

المريخ ALIGNS مع الكويكب بالاس أثين يوم الأربعاء. كانت أثينا إلهة اليونان للشفاء والحكمة والتخطيط الاستراتيجي ، والتي كانت لديها القدرة على إدراك الأنماط واستخدامها لحل المشاكل.

لقد كان من دواعي سروري أن أرى أثينا تشارك بقوة في النشاط الكوكبي لعام 2020 ، لأن تأثيرها يمثل قدرتنا على إيجاد الحلول التي تعمل. إن توافقها مع كوكب المريخ هذا الأسبوع هو فرصتنا الأولى لنرى كيف يمكن أن يظهر هذا التأثير.

بالمضي قدمًا ، تستمر أثينا في التأثير بقوة في شؤوننا العالمية ، حيث أنها على مقربة من المشتري وبلوتو كل من المرات الثلاث التي تصطف فيها في عام 2020.

أربعة أشياء مهمة أخرى أحداث الكواكب موجودة على التقويم لهذا الأسبوع المحوري: Aries Equinox ، دخول زحل الأول إلى Aquarius ، ومحاذاة Mars-Jupiter و Mars-Pluto.

في علم التنجيم الغربي ، الذي يستخدم البروج الاستوائية ، في كل مرة تدخل فيها الشمس علامة أساسية (برج الحمل ، السرطان ، الميزان ، الجدي) ، نشهد تغييرًا في المواسم. عندما تدخل الشمس برج الحمل يوم الخميس (الساعة 8:49 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي) ، فإنها تشير إلى بداية الربيع في خطوط العرض فوق خط الاستواء على الأرض والخريف في خطوط العرض أدناه.

يقال أن الرسم البياني الذي تم رسمه في لحظة الاعتدال هو "مخطط الولادة" للأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة ، مما يوضح لنا ما يمكن توقعه خلال تلك الفترة. يحتوي مخطط الإعتدال على Stellium (مجموعة) الكواكب في برج الجدي ، لذلك سنستمر في العمل مع العديد من الموضوعات التي نعرفها بالفعل.

ولكن ، من المثير أن نرى أن Athene و Mars و Jupiter كلها محاطة بإحكام شديد في مخطط الإعتدال. نأمل أن يعني هذا أن حكمة أثينا وقدرتها على إيجاد حلول إبداعية جديدة سيتم تكبيرها (المشتري) وستلهم العمل الشجاع (المريخ). ومع محاذاة الشمس مع Wounded Healer Chiron في مخطط الإعتدال ، يتم دمج إمكانات الشفاء بقوة في هذا الإطار الزمني التالي.

SATURN يأخذ 29 إلى 30 سنوات للسفر دائرة كاملة من علامات البروج الاثني عشر. هذه المرة ، يدخل زحل برج الدلو في 21 مارس ، وينخفض ​​إلى برج الجدي من 1 يوليو إلى 17 ديسمبر ، ثم يبقى في برج الدلو حتى 7 مارس 2023. (آخر مرة كان فيها الكوكب الحلق في الدلو كان من فبراير 1991 إلى يناير 1994 ، مع رحلة تجريبية مدتها شهر واحد إلى برج الحوت من 21 مايو إلى 30 يونيو 1993).

يرتبط برج الدلو بالمساواة الاجتماعية والحريات الفردية وعدم المطابقة والإنسانية والمثالية. على مدى السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ، سيختبر المعلم زحل الإنسانية في هذه المجالات.

تذكر كيف ظهر هذا التأثير في أوائل التسعينات ، وقد نشهد تطورات مماثلة:

  • إنكار الحقوق الشخصية التي تسببت في الثورة (رودني كينغ وأعمال الشغب في لوس أنجلوس)
  • آثار الكثير من الانفصال والانفصال ("لا أريد التورط")
  • العمل معًا لتحقيق الأهداف الإنسانية (حددت الأمم المتحدة الإنسانية والحياد والنزاهة كمبادئ أساسية الثلاثة للمساعدة الإنسانية)
  • التقدم الاجتماعي / السياسي (حل الاتحاد السوفياتي ، دستور ديمقراطي جديد في جنوب أفريقيا)
  • التطورات التكنولوجية (إدخال WorldWideWeb وتوسيع استخدام لغة html)

سنرغب في مشاهدة أدلة على هذه المواضيع ونحن نقترب من نهاية هذا الشهر. في ذلك الوقت ، سيكون كوكب المريخ بمثابة تأثير مثير عندما يدخل برج الدلو في 30 مارس ثم يصطف مع زحل في 31 مارس.

إعادة الولايات المتحدة إلى الأسبوع الحالي ، يصطف المريخ مع المشتري يوم الخميس ومع بلوتو الأحد المقبل (22 مارس). المريخ عامل قوي. عندما يتلامس مع الكواكب الأخرى التي تم تنشيطها بالفعل ، فإننا نميل إلى تجربة آثارها بشكل أكثر عمقًا.

من المؤكد أن محاذاة كوكب المريخ والمشتري ستزيد من تفاقم المخاوف والاستجابات المتزايدة للتهديدات المتصورة. ومع محاذاة كوكب المريخ مع بلوتو ، من المحتمل أن نرى المزيد من الإعلانات والمزيد من الضوابط التي يضعها الناس في مواقع السلطة (الجدي).

هناك العديد من الأدوات لمساعدتنا خلال هذه الأوقات. لقد نشرت بعض مقاطع الفيديو على صفحتي على الفيسبوك ، التي أنشأتها صديقي Elsie Kerns ، والتي ترشدنا خلال بعض تمارين التنصت للتخلص من الخوف وبناء المرونة. (انظر الجزء السفلي من هذه المقالة لبعض مقاطع الفيديو التي كتبها Elsie.) ومجرد التوقف أينما كنت ، وأي شيء تفعله ، والانتباه لتنفسك ، يمكن أن يكون طريقة رائعة لمقاطعة الاستجابة للخوف. إنه لأمر مدهش كيف نتنفس بوحشية ، أو حتى نتوقف عن التنفس تمامًا ، عندما نكون تحت الضغط.

وتذكر أن الجسم يريد الشفاء. الإنسانية تريد الشفاء. من مهامنا الرئيسية في كلا السببين تهدئة الاستجابة للخوف وفتح قلوبنا. كما قال دكتور بيبلز مؤخرًا ، عبر Summer Bacon:

"يمكنك تحويل العالم من حولك من خلال الحب ، وهو ، على الإطلاق ، المعالج الوحيد والأعظم على الإطلاق ، وهذه هي قوتك."

لأولئك الذين يتتبعون جوانب القمر إلى الكواكب الآن في برج الجدي ، إليك قائمة هذا الأسبوع. من المحتمل أن نشعر بأننا أكثر انغماسًا في الديناميكية الحالية حول أوقات هذه الجوانب.

بما أن القمر سيكون الجدي ، كل هذه العطف:

  • القمر مارس: الأربعاء 18 مارس ، الساعة 1:32 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي
  • قمر المشتري: الأربعاء 18,3 مارس: 47 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي
  • مون بلوتو: الأربعاء 18 مارس ، الساعة 7:53 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي
  • القمر - زحل: الأربعاء 18 مارس ، 5:48 م بتوقيت المحيط الهادي الصيفي

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: هذا هو عام العديد من الفرص ، حيث يمكنك تحقيق مستويات جديدة من الشفاء والقوة والتمكين. ستحتاج إلى اتخاذ خطوات معينة للوصول إلى هذه الأهداف ، ولكن بمجرد بذل الجهد ، سيتم تقديم المساعدة لك على العديد من المستويات ، وأحيانًا بطرق سحرية. على طول الطريق ، قد تكون هناك حاجة لبعض التغييرات في علاقات معينة ، خاصة إذا كانت مبنية على أي شكل من أشكال الإنقاذ ، أو الزواج ، أو إنكار الذات. كن واضحًا بشأن التعريف الحقيقي للحب غير المشروط ، وهو القدرة على الاحتفاظ بطاقة الحب تحت كل الظروف. هذا يختلف كثيرًا عن التعامل مع مشاكل شخص آخر ، والتي يمكن أن تحولك إلى مكان للخوف ، وقد تمكنه من الاستمرار في تعريف نفسه على أنه ضحية. تذكر أن الحب هو العكس - والترياق - للخوف. (عودة الشمس الشمسية شبه مربعة الزهرة ، الملتحمة تشيرون ، زحل ، زحل ، بلوتو)

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، انقر هنا.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع Elsie Kerns: إطلاق الخوف!

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ثلاث خطوات لإعادة رؤية قصصنا الكوكبية
ثلاث خطوات لإعادة رؤية قصصنا الكوكبية
by إليزابيث إي ميتشام ، دكتوراه

من المحررين

لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)

Horoscope Week: March 16 - 22, 2020

Horoscope Week: March 16 - 22, 2020
Image by Gerd Altmann

Horoscope: March 16 - 22, 2020

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.
MON: Mercury enters Pisces
TUE: Mars conjunct Pallas Athene
THU: Sun sextile Saturn, Sun enters Aries (Equinox) 8:49 p.m. PDT
FRI: Mars conjunct Jupiter
SAT: Mars square Eris, Saturn enters Aquarius
SUN: Mercury sextile Uranus, Venus sextile Neptune, Mars conjunct Pluto

THE ENERGY WAVE we have been riding continues to build this week. This particular rollercoaster will ultimately reach its highest crest in early April, when Jupiter and Pluto align in Capricorn.

If we can set fears aside, and stand back to take an objective astrological view of current events, it is startling how clearly we are seeing the effects of the Saturn-Pluto alignment in Capricorn. It also makes sense that everything is exaggerated (including fear) now that the giant planet Jupiter is involved, too.

I WROTE last week about Saturn-Pluto manifesting as circumstances that feel outside of our control, and we certainly have that. We also are in the midst of a reality check (Saturn) concerning social systems we have relied upon (Capricorn). Thus, we are becoming more aware of where those systems are dysfunctional and in need of renovation (Pluto).

According to The Rulership Book, by Rex E. Bills, the planet Pluto rules viruses. So, it is not necessarily a "surprise" that we are dealing with an outbreak of a virus as part of the Saturn-Pluto effect. And, with Jupiter and Pluto nearing their alignment, it makes sense astrologically that the situation is blowing up out of proportion. We've dealt with viral outbreaks in the past – most recently, the H1N1 flu "pandemic" in 2009 – but I can't remember a time when a flu scare caused an entire state to close school doors for six weeks.

THE ISSUE for each of us personally may be about paying attention to where and when we tend give our power away. We might find ourselves, like Dorothy and her friends in the palace of "the great and powerful Oz," shaking in our shoes whenever the news ribbon goes across the bottom of the TV screen, citing latest statistics. And, we might then allow that triggered fear to become our master, controlling our thoughts and emotions.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


But what happens when we turn off the news, relax the "fight or flight" response, and tap into our intuition? What does the voice of our higher self say about the current situation, and our overall well-being?

In his latest e-newsletter, Josh Bigelsen (of the Bigelsen Academy) reiterated why it's so important to find a relaxed state, especially if we notice any signs of illness:

""Fear puts us in sympathetic mode, which is 'fight or flight.' The body cannot heal in sympathetic mode. We heal in parasympathetic mode, which is 'rest and recuperate.'"

So, when we pause in meditation or relaxation, quiet our minds and our bodies, and soften the fear, we are actually doing far more to support our health and well-being than if we were to spend the day scouring all the surfaces of our homes. (If you're like me, you'll be very pleased to know that one of the most important things we can do for our own health is relax, put our feet up, and remember or imagine pleasant times ...)

MARS ALIGNS with the asteroid Pallas Athene on Wednesday. Athene was the Greek goddess of healing, wisdom, and strategic planning, who had the ability to perceive patterns and utilize them to solve problems.

I've been gratified to see Athene so strongly involved in the planetary activity of 2020, since her influence represents our capacity for finding solutions that work. Her alignment with Mars this week is our first opportunity to see how some of that influence might manifest.

Going forward, Athene continues to be a powerful influence in our global affairs, as she is in close proximity to Jupiter and Pluto each of the three times that they align in 2020.

FOUR OTHER SIGNIFICANT planetary events are on the calendar for this pivotal week: the Aries Equinox, Saturn's first ingress into Aquarius, and the Mars-Jupiter and Mars-Pluto alignments.

In Western astrology, which uses the tropical zodiac, each time the Sun enters a cardinal sign (Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn), we experience a change of seasons. When the Sun enters Aries on Thursday (at 8:49 p.m. PDT), it marks the beginning of spring in latitudes above the Earth's equator and autumn in latitudes below.

The chart drawn for the moment of the equinox is said to be the "birth chart" for the next three months, showing us what to expect during that period. The equinox chart contains the stellium (group) of planets in Capricorn, so we'll continue to work with many of the themes that we're already familiar with.

But, it's exciting to see that Athene, Mars, and Jupiter are all very tightly aligned in the equinox chart. Hopefully this means that Athene's wisdom and ability to find new creative solutions will be magnified (Jupiter) and will inspire courageous action (Mars). And, with the Sun aligned with Wounded Healer Chiron in the equinox chart, potentials for healing are strongly woven into this next time frame.

SATURN takes 29 to 30 years to travel a full circuit of the twelve zodiac signs. This time around, Saturn enters Aquarius on March 21, dips back into Capricorn from July 1 to December 17, and then remains in Aquarius until March 7, 2023. (The last time the Ringed Planet was in Aquarius was from February 1991 to January 1994, with a one-month test flight into Pisces May 21 to June 30, 1993).

Aquarius is associated with social equality, individual freedoms, nonconformity, humanitarianism, and idealism. Over the next three years, Teacher Saturn will be testing humanity in these areas.

Recalling how this influence manifested in the early 1990s, we may see similar developments:

  • The denial of personal rights causing a revolt (Rodney King and the LA riots)
  • The effects of too much detachment and separation ("I don't want to get involved")
  • Working together to achieve humanitarian goals (the United Nations established humanity, neutrality, and impartiality as the three basic principles of humanitarian aid)
  • Social/political progress (dissolution of the Soviet Union, a new democratic constitution in South Africa)
  • Technological advancements (introduction of the WorldWideWeb and expanding usage of html language)

We will want to watch for evidence of these themes as we near the end of this month. At that time, Mars will act as a triggering influence when it enters Aquarius on March 30 and then aligns with Saturn on March 31.

BRINGING US BACK to the current week, Mars aligns with Jupiter this Thursday and with Pluto next Sunday (March 22). Mars is a powerful energizer; when it comes into contact with other planets that are already highly activated, we tend to experience their effects even more profoundly.

The Mars-Jupiter alignment is certain to further exacerbate the fears and heightened responses to perceived threats. And, with Mars aligned with Pluto, we are likely to see even more proclamations and more controls being put in place by people in positions of authority (Capricorn).

There are many tools to help us through these times. I've posted a couple of videos on my facebook page, created by my friend Elsie Kerns, that walk us through some tapping exercises to release fear and build resilience. (See the bottom of this article for some of the videos by Elsie.) And just stopping wherever you are, whatever you're doing, and paying attention to your breathing, can be a great way to interrupt the fear response. It's amazing how shallowly we breathe, or even stop breathing altogether, when we're under stress.

And remember that the body wants to heal. Humanity wants to heal. One of our main tasks in both causes is to calm the fear response and open our hearts. As Dr. Peebles recently said, channeled through Summer Bacon:

"You can transform the world around you through love, which is, absolutely, the only and the greatest healer of all, and THAT'S your power."

FOR THOSE who are tracking the Moon's aspects to the planets now in Capricorn, here is this week's list. We are likely to feel more caught up in the current dynamic around the times of these aspects.

Since the Moon will be Capricorn, all of these are conjunctions:

  • Moon-Mars: Wednesday, March 18, 1:32 a.m. PDT
  • Moon-Jupiter: Wednesday, March 18,3:47 a.m. PDT
  • Moon-Pluto: Wednesday, March 18, 7:53 a.m. PDT
  • Moon-Saturn: Wednesday, March 18, 5:48 p.m. PDT

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: This is a year of many opportunities, when you can achieve new levels of healing, strength, and empowerment. You will need to take certain steps to reach these goals, but once you put in the effort, you will be assisted on many levels, and in sometimes magical ways. Along the way, there may need to be some changes in certain relationships, especially if they have been based on any form of rescuing, martrydom, or self-denial. Be clear about the true definition of unconditional love, which is the ability to hold the energy of love under all conditions. This is much different than taking on someone else's problems, which can shift you into a place of fear, and may enable them to continue to define themselves as victim. Remember that love is the opposite – and the antidote – to fear. (Solar Return Sun semisquare Venus, conjunct Chiron, sextile Saturn, sextile Pluto)

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail [email protected], or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

Video/Presentation with Elsie Kerns: Releasing fear!

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)