أسبوع الأبراج: يوليو 29 - أغسطس 4 ، 2019

الأبراج الحالية الأسبوع: يوليو 29 - أغسطس 4 ، 2019
الصورة عن طريق أنيتا فوبيكوفا

البرج: يوليو 29 - أغسطس 4 ، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المدرجة بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ الصيفي. للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 7.
MON: عطارد مربع ايريس ، صن مربع اورانوس
TUE: كوكب الزهرة فينوس نبتون ، المريخ كوينكونكس نبتون
WED: ساحة بلوتو بالاس أثينا ، نيو مون 8: 11 مساء ، ميركوري يذهب مباشرة 8: 57 pm
THU: فينوس ترين تشيرون
جمعة: فينوس مربع أورانوس ، المريخ الملتصق جونو
جلسنا: المريخ تماثيل تشيرون ، عطارد مربع ايريس
شمس: المريخ كوينكونكس بلوتو ، بلوتو كوينكونكس جونو

كما يوليو يصبح أغسطس ، نشعر تحول يحدث. يتحرك كوكب المشتري وأورانوس ببطء شديد في سماءنا الآن ، حيث نقترب من التاريخ الذي يغير كل منهما اتجاهه. كان كوكب المشتري رجعيًا (يبدو أنه يتحرك للخلف) منذ أبريل 10 ، وسيستأنف الحركة للأمام في أغسطس 11. في نفس اليوم ذاته ، بعد حوالي 12 من الساعات ، بدأت أورانوس مرحلة التراجع لمدة خمسة أشهر.

لماذا هذا يهمنا؟

عندما كوكب يستعد لتغيير الاتجاه ، إما للوراء أو للأمام ، يجب أن يأتي أولاً إلى طريق مسدود. في علم التنجيم ، وهذا ما يسمى "المحطة". في الأسبوع أو الأسبوعين السابقين ليوم المحطة ، يتحرك الكوكب ببطء أكثر فأكثر. هذا يزيد من تأثيرها على تجربتنا.

أود استخدام تشبيه محطة القطار القديمة لتوضيح هذا التأثير. تخيل أنك تقف على المنصة ، واستمع إلى القطار عن بعد. مع اقتراب القطار ، تبدأ في الشعور باهتزازه أسفل قدميك ، ويزيد الصوت عالياً. بحلول الوقت الذي يكون فيه القطار في المحطة وتوقف أمامك مباشرة ، كان الاهتزاز شديدًا وصوت المحركات يملأ أذنيك. بمجرد أن يضع المهندس القطار في الاتجاه المعاكس ، فإنه يسحب ببطء بعيدًا عن المحطة ، وينحسر الاهتزاز والصوت تدريجياً.

يمكن الشعور بالآثار الثابتة لكوكب الأرض قبل أسبوع أو يومين من يومه وبعده. مع وجود كل من كوكب المشتري وأورانوس في أغسطس 11 ، بدأت آثارهما المحسنة في بناء وعينا - نحن نقف على المنصة ، مع وصول قطارين.

اتخذت كأفراد ، هذه الكواكب اثنين لكل منهما آثار التوقيع الخاصة بهم. كوكب المشتري ، باعتباره أكبر كوكب معروف في نظامنا الشمسي ، يكبر كل ما يلمسه. قد نرى كوكب المشتري كوكب المشجع الكوني لدينا ، ويشجعنا على المخاطرة والتوسع والاستكشاف. قد يكون سطر شعار كوكب المشتري "Go Big or Go Home." عندما يكون تأثير المشتري قويًا ، يمكننا أن نشعر بمزيد من التفاؤل ، سواء أكان من الواقعي الشعور بهذه الطريقة أم لا.

Uranus هو كوكبنا "الغريب" الكهرومغناطيسي ، مع محور الدوران المائل بدرجة 98 مذهلة ، ويميل مجالها المغناطيسي بدرجات 60 أخرى. فريدة من نوعها أورانوس هو المحرر الكبير و المبادر للتغيير - وخاصة نوع التغيير الذي سوف يساعدنا على العيش حياة أكثر أصالة.

عندما نعمل مع أورانوس ، فإننا نعمل مع المجهول وغير المتوقع وغير المتوقع. يلهم أورانوس أيضا الثورات والتمردات - لذلك قد نجد أنفسنا في الغناء ، "لا تقل لي لا أن أطير ، أنا فقط يجب أن - إذا قام شخص ما بالتسرب ، فهذا أنا وليس أنت!" (والآن سيتم تشغيل صوت Barbra Streisand عبر رأسي لبقية اليوم ...)

مع كلاهما من هذه الكواكب في أعلى تأثير نشط لثلاثة إلى أربعة أسابيع ، ماذا يمكن أن نتوقع؟ تجارب جديدة ، بالتأكيد. أكثر المخاطرة. المبالغة الغريبة. ومضات أكبر من البصيرة. الاختراقات والانهيارات التي تدفعنا إلى المستقبل بخطى سريعة للغاية. بمعنى أن الأمور مختلفة إلى حد ما وغير مألوفة ، ولكن مع شعور أساسي من الأمل.

من الناحية المادية ، ستتأثر الحقول المغناطيسية - تلك الموجودة حول أجسامنا ، والحقول المحيطة بالأرض. الالكترونيات قد تكون غير موثوق بها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يستخدمون تقنيات الشفاء التي تستخدم الطاقات الكهرومغناطيسية ، سيكون من الممتع مشاهدة ما يحدث. هل الأساليب أكثر فاعلية؟ هل من الصعب السيطرة عليها؟ هل يبدو أن لديهم وعيا خاصا بهم ، أبعد من كيف نوجههم؟

أيضًا ، مع وجود Uranus في علامة Taurus ، التي تحكم الطبيعة الأم والبيئة ، يمكننا أن نرى المزيد من التغيرات الأرضية خلال الأسابيع القليلة القادمة - أحداث مثل الانفجارات الأخيرة لجبل Etna و Stromboli في صقلية و Sakurajima في اليابان.

بين الآخرين الطاقات الكوكبية في اللعب هذا الأسبوع ، والتي تبرز أكثر بالنسبة لي هو مربع مستمر بين عطارد وإيريس. الجانب هو بالضبط يوم الاثنين ، ثم محطات الزئبق مباشرة يوم الأربعاء ، والكمال مربع مرة أخرى يوم السبت. في جوهرها ، الكواكب هما في مربع الجانب طوال الأسبوع.

عطارد هو Messenger Planet ، المسؤول عن الاتصالات وجميع التبادلات الشفوية أو المكتوبة. كوكب قزم ايريس ، المسمى لإلهة ديسورد المرارة ، يتعامل مع معظم المواقف باستخدام شريحة على كتفها. يضاعف المربع المستمر بين هذين النوعين حروب الكلمات التي قد تكون جارية حاليًا. أولئك الذين يشعرون بعدم الاحترام والتجاهل - وخاصة النساء - غاضبون ومستعدون للقتال.

هل هناك حل لهذا التوتر؟ ربما ، إذا استفدنا من الصفات الإهتزازية العليا لكلا الكواكب.

الزئبق الآن في السرطان ، لذلك من المرجح أن تستجيب تحت وطأة الإجهاد بطريقة تشبه سرطان البحر - إما الانسحاب للاختباء تحت صخرة أو إخراج مخالب للهجوم. إذا شعرنا بالضغوط هذا الأسبوع ، فسنحسن أن نتذكر أن السلطعون يمكنه أيضًا المشي جانبيًا. هذا الرد هو الذي يسمح لنا بالابتعاد ، بعيدا عن خط النار ، لتهدئة أعصابنا والحصول على منظور جديد. هذا يختلف عن الانسحاب ، لأنه بمجرد عودة نبضنا إلى طبيعته ولدينا رؤية أكثر موضوعية ، يمكننا العودة إلى الموقف ومعالجة المشكلة بشجاعة أكبر وثقة بالنفس ، دون الاضطرار إلى التخلف عن الدفاع.

وما هي الصفات العليا لإريس في الحمل؟ يجسد هذا الكوكب الشجاعة والحزم والإرادة الذاتية ، وفي الحمل الصريح ، يتم تحصين كل تلك الصفات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لهذه الصفات الإيجابية أن تنفجر إذا لم تكن متوازنة من خلال إدراك الآخرين ، إذا كان كل ما يمكننا رؤيته هو احتياجاتنا ، رغباتنا الخاصة. إن أعلى تعبير عن Aries هو المصلحة الذاتية المستنيرة ، مما يعني أن لدينا الإرادة ، والشجاعة ، والحزم لإشعال النار في مسارات جديدة ، لكننا لا نصبح متعمدين للغاية ، عنيدين ، وأنانيين لدرجة أن الآخرين يعانون بسبب أفعالنا.

أيضا هذا الأسبوع ، كل من الشمس والزهرة شكل جوانب مربع المواجهة مع اورانوس. كما نعلم ، فإن تأثير أورانوس قد زاد الآن ، وبالتالي فإن هذه الجوانب قد تسبب اضطرابًا أكبر من المعتاد.

يقع ميدان صن أورانوس يوم الاثنين ، في نفس اليوم الذي يشهد فيه ميدان عطارد. معا ، هذان المربعات يرفعان من حدة القتال ، ويجعل من الصعب للغاية إيجاد أرضية مشتركة. قد يكون الناس حارين جداً وعنيدين ، غير راغبين في تخفيف موقفهم. مع وجود الشمس في فيلم "ليو المأساوي" ، سيستخدم البعض طافوا المواقف والتخويف. هذا هو أيضًا وقت المفاجآت التي يمكن أن تمنعنا من السير في المسار الصحيح ، على الأقل مؤقتًا. إنها فكرة جيدة أن نبقى مرنين في توقعاتنا.

يمكن أن يقال الكثير من هذا عن ميدان فينوس أورانوس الذي يكتمل يوم الجمعة - اليوم السابق لمربع ميركوري - إريس الثاني. بإضافة فينوس إلى المزيج ، نضيف موضوعات العلاقات الشخصية والقيم والمالية. ليس هذا هو الوقت المناسب لمحاولة السيطرة على شخص آخر ، أو لتوقع أن يتصرف الآخرون بسلوك غير لائق.

نظرًا لأن كوكب الزهرة ، مثل الشمس ، في حالة من العزم الشديد على ليو ، فمن غير المرجح أن تكون استجابة أحد الأصدقاء أو أحد أفراد أسرته مريحة للغاية. مع هذا الجانب ، نريد أن يكون لدينا طريقتنا الخاصة ، وسوف نقوم بالتمرد ضد إخبارنا بما يجب أن نفعله.

PARTNERSHIPS جميع الأوصاف هي في دائرة الضوء لأسباب أخرى وكذلك عطلة نهاية الأسبوع المقبل. يتماشى كوكب المريخ مع الكويكب جونو يوم الجمعة ، وكلاهما في وضع قوي للغاية مع بلوتو يوم الأحد.

جونو ، كزوجة لكوكب المشتري في الأسطورة الرومانية ، يمثل التزامًا تجاه الآخرين المهمين. يمكن أن يوقظ تحالفها مع المريخ مستوى جديد من العاطفة في مثل هذه العلاقة ، وكذلك الرغبة في حماية أحد أفراد أسرته.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مشاركة بلوتو تعني أنه ليس كل شيء سلسًا ، لأنه على طول الطريق ندرك الحاجة إلى تغيير الموقف. قد يكون الوقت قد حان لمعالجة أي استياء المتبقية أو عدم المساواة في السلطة التي يمكن أن تعيق طريقنا هذه الخطوة التالية. قد نحتاج أيضًا إلى التصالح مع الغيرة الكامنة أو عدم الثقة التي قد تتعارض مع قدرتنا على الالتزام الكامل بالآخر.

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: أنت على دراية بالقلق الأساسي هذا العام ، والرغبة في شيء جديد - حتى لو لم تكن على دراية تامة بما قد يكون عليه "الجديد". أنت الآن أكثر استعدادًا للمخاطرة ، وثقة أقوى بالنفس تزداد وأنت تشفي الجروح القديمة التي حملتك ذات يوم إلى مكان الخوف. يعود هذا العام إلى 1997 أو 1998 ، عندما كنت تعيد تعريف نفسك أيضًا ، وتمثل الخطوة التالية في عملية حياة أكثر واقعية. تعد العلاقات ذات أهمية أساسية لك هذا العام ، وتوفر الوسائل التي تكتسب بها قدرًا أكبر من فهم الذات. كن مستعدا للمفاجآت! (Solar Return Sun conjunct Venus ، كوكب المشتري ، Uranus مربع ، Chiron Chine)

*****

الاسبوع الماضي! لا يزال هناك وقت لشراء إعادة تشغيل ندوة الويب الخاصة بي "Coming Into Focus" ، والتي تغطي التأثيرات الكوكبية على مدار الأشهر السبعة القادمة - بما في ذلك Great Alignment الكبير في يناير 2020! إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني بها "Webinar Replay" في سطر الموضوع إلى محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، وسوف أرد بالتفاصيل.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الندوة ، شاهد هذا الفيديو:

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، click here.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = asthologogy؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Horoscope Week: July 29 - August 4, 2019

Horoscope Current Week: July 29 - August 4, 2019
Image by Aneta Foubíková

Horoscope: July 29 - August 4, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.
MON: Mercury square Eris, Sun square Uranus
TUE: Venus sesquiquadrate Neptune, Mars quincunx Neptune
WED: Pluto square Pallas Athene, New Moon 8:11 p.m., Mercury goes direct 8:57 p.m.
THU: Venus trine Chiron
FRI: Venus square Uranus, Mars conjunct Juno
SAT: Mars sesquiquadrate Chiron, Mercury square Eris
SUN: Mars quincunx Pluto, Pluto quincunx Juno

AS JULY becomes August, we sense a shift occurring. Jupiter and Uranus are both moving very slowly through our skies now, as we get closer to the date when they each change direction. Jupiter has been retrograde (appearing to move backward) since April 10, and will be resuming forward motion on August 11. On that very same day, about 12 hours later, Uranus begins its five-month retrograde phase.

Why should this matter to us?

WHEN A PLANET prepares to change direction, to either go backward or forward, it must first come to a standstill. In astrology, this is called their "station." In the week or two before the day of their station, the planet moves more and more slowly. This increases its influence on our experience.

I like to use the analogy of an old-fashioned train station to illustrate this effect. Imagine that you're standing on the platform, and hear a train in the distance. As the train gets closer, you begin to feel its vibration under your feet, and the sound gets louder. By the time the train is in the station and has stopped right in front of you, the vibration is intense and the sound of the engines fills your ears. Once the engineer puts the train in reverse, it slowly pulls away from the station, and the vibration and sound gradually recede.

The stationary effect of a planet can be felt a week or two before and after its day of station. With both Jupiter and Uranus stationing on August 11, their enhanced effects are beginning to build in our awareness—we are standing on the platform, with two trains coming in.

TAKEN AS INDIVIDUALS, these two planets each have their own signature effects. Jupiter, as the largest known planet in our solar system, magnifies whatever it touches. Essentially, we might see Jupiter as our cosmic cheerleader, encouraging us to take risks, to expand, to explore. Jupiter's tagline might be "Go Big or Go Home." When Jupiter's influence is strong, we can feel more optimistic, whether or not it's realistic to feel that way.

Uranus is our electromagnetically "weird" planet, with its spin axis tilted by an amazing 98 degrees, and its magnetic field tilted by another 60 degrees. Unique Uranus is the great liberator and initiator of change--especially the type of change that will help us live more authentic lives.

When we work with Uranus, we work with the unknown, the unexpected, the unpredictable. Uranus also inspires revolutions and rebellions--so we might find ourselves singing, "Don't tell me not to fly, I've simply got to--If someone takes a spill, it's me and not you!" (And now Barbra Streisand's voice is going to be running through my head for the rest of the day ...)

WITH BOTH of these planets at highest energetic impact for the next three to four weeks, what can we expect? New experiences, certainly. More risk-taking. Outlandish exaggerations. Greater flashes of insight. Breakthroughs and breakdowns that propel us into the future at a very fast pace. The sense that things are somehow different and unfamiliar, but with an underlying sense of hopefulness.

Physically, magnetic fields will be affected--those around our bodies, and the one around the Earth. Electronics may be unreliable. For those who use healing techniques that use electromagnetic energies, it will be interesting to watch what happens. Are the methods more effective? Are they harder to control? Do they seem to have a consciousness of their own, beyond how we direct them?

Also, with Uranus in the sign Taurus, which rules Mother Nature and the environment, we could potentially see more earth changes over the next few weeks--events such as the recent eruptions of Mount Etna and Stromboli in Sicily and Sakurajima in Japan.

AMONG THE OTHER planetary energies in play this week, the one that stands out the most to me is the ongoing square between Mercury and Eris. The aspect is exact on Monday, then Mercury stations direct on Wednesday, and the square perfects again on Saturday. In essence, the two planets are in square aspect throughout the week.

Mercury is the Messenger Planet, in charge of communications and all verbal or written exchanges. Dwarf planet Eris, named for the embittered goddess of Discord, approaches most situations with a chip on her shoulder. The ongoing square between these two amplifies any wars of words that may be currently underway. Those who feel disrespected and disregarded--especially women--are angry and ready to do combat.

Is there a solution to this tension? Perhaps, if we draw upon the higher vibrational qualities of both planets.

Mercury is now in Cancer, so under stress is likely to respond in a very crab-like fashion--either withdrawing to hide under a rock or bringing out the claws to attack. If we feel under pressure this week, we will do well to remember that a crab can also sidle--walk sideways. This response is one that allows us to step away, out of the line of fire, to calm our nerves and get a new perspective. This is different than withdrawing, because once our pulse returns to normal and we have a more objective view, we can return to the situation and address the problem with greater courage and self-confidence, without having to default to being defensive.

And what are the higher qualities of Eris in Aries? This planet embodies courage, assertiveness, and self-will, and in forthright Aries, all those traits are fortified. And yet, those positive qualities can go awry if they are not balanced by an awareness of others, if all we can see is our own needs, our own desires. The highest expression of Aries is enlightened self-interest, which means we have the willpower, courage, and assertiveness to blaze new trails, but that we do not become so willful, headstrong, and selfish that others suffer for our actions.

ALSO THIS WEEK, both the Sun and Venus form confrontational square aspects with Uranus. As we know, Uranus' influence is heightened now, so these aspects may bring about even more disruption than usual.

The Sun-Uranus square occurs on Monday, the same day as the Mercury-Eris square. Together, these two squares up the ante on combativeness, and make it very difficult to find common ground. People may be very hot-headed and stubborn, unwilling to soften their stance. With the Sun in dramatic Leo, some will use roaring and posturing to intimidate. This is also a time of surprises that can set us off course, at least temporarily. It's a good idea to stay flexible in our expectations.

Much of this can also be said about the Venus-Uranus square that perfects on Friday--the day before the second Mercury-Eris square. By adding Venus to the mix, we add themes of personal relationships, values, and finances. This is not a good time to try to control another person, or to expect others to behave demurely.

Since Venus, like the Sun, is in determined Leo, a friend's or loved one's response is not likely to be very accommodating. With this aspect, we want to have our own way, and we will rebel against being told what we should do.

PARTNERSHIPS of all descriptions are in the spotlight for other reasons as well next weekend. Mars aligns with the asteroid Juno on Friday, and both are in hard quincunx aspect with Pluto on Sunday.

Juno, as wife of Jupiter in Roman myth, represents commitment to significant others. Her alignment with Mars can awaken a new level of passion within such a relationship, as well as a desire to protect a loved one.

However, Pluto's involvement means that it's not all smooth sailing, that along the way we become aware of the need for an attitude shift. It may be time to address any residual resentments or power inequities that could get in the way of our taking this next step. We may also need to come to terms with latent jealousy or a lack of trust that would interfere with our ability to fully commit to another.

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: You are conscious of an underlying restlessness this year, a desire for something new--even if you're not fully aware of what that "new" might be. You are more willing to take risks now, and a stronger self-confidence is growing as you heal old wounds that once held you in a place of fear. This year relates back to 1997 or 1998, when you were also redefining yourself, and marks a next step in the process of living an even more authentic life. Relationships are of primary interest to you this year, and provide the means by which you gain even greater self-understanding. Be ready for surprises! (Solar Return Sun conjunct Venus, trine Jupiter, square Uranus, trine Chiron)

*****

LAST WEEK! There's still time to buy the replay of my "Coming Into Focus" webinar, which covers the planetary influences over the next seven months--including the all-important Great Alignment in January 2020! If you're interested, please send an email with "Webinar Replay" in the subject line to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., and I'll reply with details.

For more info about the webinar, watch this video:

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

More books on this topic

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=spiritual astrology;maxresults=3} 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}