أسبوع الأبراج: يوليو 22 - يوليو 28 ، 2019

أسبوع الأبراج: يوليو 22 - يونيو 28 ، 2019
الصورة عن طريق prettysleepy1

البرج: يوليو 22 - يوليو 28 ، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المدرجة بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ الصيفي. للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 7.
MON: يدخل الشمس ليو ، كوكب المشتري الشمس sesquiquadrate
TUE: فينوس مربع ايريس ، الشمس ترين سيريس
WED: الزئبق المرتبط بالزهرة
THU: المريخ ترين جوبيتر
جمعة: الشمس تذبذب نبتون ، المريخ quincunx زحل
جلسنا: كوكب الزهرة فينوس كوكب المشتري ، فينوس يدخل ليو
شمس: Sun semisquare Ceres، Venus trine Ceres، Sun trine Chiron

دراما في ارتفاع مع دخول كواكب ليو المسرحية الملونة هذا الأسبوع. بمجرد أن تغرب الشمس عن الإشارات يوم الاثنين ويتبعها فينوس يوم السبت ، سيكون لدينا ثلاثة كواكب في ليو (المريخ في العلامة منذ أوائل يوليو). يمكن أن يحفزنا التركيز على علامة النار هذه على أن نكون أكثر إبداعًا وتلقائية ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن يبرز التفاعل الطفولي - أحد الصفات الإهتزازية المنخفضة التي يتمتع بها ليو.

كل العلامات لها تعبير أعلى وأقل تطوراً. في إحدى طيف ليو ، نجد صفات الكرم والتفاني والخوف والنبل. في الطرف الآخر ، نرى الانغماس في الذات ، والغطرسة ، والازدراء ، وحتى القسوة. تخيل الأسد المتمركز حول القلب ، والثقة بالنفس ، والذي لم يعد جبانًا في نهاية ساحر أوز ، مقارنةً بالوحش الصاخب المرعب والميلودرامي الذي نلتقي به في بداية القصة. هذه هي الارتفاعات والقيعان التي يمكن أن نتوقع رؤيتها عندما يكون ليو في دائرة الضوء الفلكية.

في كافة أنحاء هذا الأسبوع ، المريخ والمشتري في وضع متناغم ثلاثي مع بعضها البعض. هذا التأثير ، الأقوى يوم الخميس ، يمكن أن يساعدنا في العثور على شغفنا وتسخير إرادتنا وتحمل المخاطر الإبداعية اللازمة لمتابعة حلمنا. من ناحية أخرى ، قد يبالغ هذا في تبجح زائف من أولئك الذين لا يديرون هذه الطاقة بشكل جيد ، لذلك يمكننا أن نتوقع بعض الهدير بصوت عال.

على النقيض من هذا المرسى التوسعي ، جو-مارس-كوكب المريخ ، كوكب المريخ هو أيضا في سمة صعبة quincunx إلى زحل هذا الأسبوع (أقوى يوم الجمعة). ويقال إن quincunx يتطلب تعديل الموقف ، إذا أردنا إحراز تقدم في الاتجاه الذي نريده أكثر.

مع وجود المريخ حاليًا في القوس ، قد يكون التعديل المطلوب هو الاعتقاد ، أو الحكم ، أو بطريقة معينة نميل إلى الشعور بالبر. قد يكون التمسك بهذه المنظورات المحددة هو بالضبط ما يقف في طريق إطلاق العنان لقدرتنا على المجازفة والالتزام بمظهر رؤيتنا.

أيضا في المزيج هذا الأسبوع ، قبل دخول فينوس ليو ، وميركوري فينوس محاذاة في السرطان. يشير هذا بشكل عام إلى سهولة اجتماع العقول ، وزيادة القدرة على الاتصال والتواصل بشكل حدسي مع شخص آخر. ومع ذلك ، هناك عاملان معقدان في هذا المحاذاة المعينة.

أولاً ، عطارد حاليًا يتراجع (يبدو أنه يتحرك للخلف). هذا يسبب مشاكل فقط إذا لم نأخذ الوقت الكافي للتفكير بعناية قبل التحدث ، أو إذا لم نكن متفقين مع حقيقتنا. في ظل هذه الظروف ، يمكن أن نواجه مشكلات في نقل ما نشعر به حقًا ، أو قد نخطئ في فهمه. ولكن ، يمكننا تجنب هذه المآزق إذا أخذنا الوقت الكافي للتنفس والاتصال إلى الداخل قبل أن نشارك أفكارنا.

الأخرى عامل التخفيف هو أن عطارد والزهرة على حد سواء مربعة إلى إيريس الساخطين عندما محاذاة. بالضبط مربع فينوس ايريس بالضبط يوم الثلاثاء ، وساحة ميركوري ايريس الكمال الاسبوع المقبل الاثنين.

إيريس ، وهو كوكب قزم ، هو اسم آلهة ديسكورد ، التي لعبت دورًا محوريًا في بداية حرب طروادة - لأنها في المقام الأول لم تُدعى إلى حفلة عندما كانت جميع آلهة أخرى. لذا ، في حين أننا قد نسمي إريس "مثار قلق" ، من المثير للاهتمام أن ننظر إلى ما الذي دفعها إلى إحداث ضجة.

انخرط إيريس بقوة في Lunar Eclipse الأسبوع الماضي ، ورأينا بالفعل ردود فعل قوية من هؤلاء - وخاصة النساء (فينوس) - الذين تم خصمهم أو تجنبهم. ستستمر المشكلات التي أثيرت في الظهور هذا الأسبوع والتالي ، بلا شك من خلال حرب كلامية (عطارد). سيكون رقصًا مثيرًا للاهتمام بين الحماس المواجهي لساحة Mercury-Eris والحاجة إلى التواصل بهدوء وعمق ، نظرًا لأن Mercury يجري إلى الوراء!

يبدو ذلك يوم الأحد القادم لديه بعض الجوانب اللطيفة التي يمكن أن تساعدنا على الشعور براحة أكبر في بشرتنا. على وجه الخصوص ، كوكب الزهرة هو ترين سيريس ، ويمثل قدرة متزايدة على رعاية بمحبة لأنفسنا والآخرين. ويتيح تدريب Sun-Chiron طاقة علاجية يمكن أن تعزز ثقتنا بأنفسنا وتعيد إشعال الفخر المؤكد للحياة بمن نحن وما نفعله.

سنحتاج فقط أن نتذكر أن ميدان Mercury-Eris المثير للجدل لا يكتمل بعد منتصف ليل الاثنين المقبل ، ولا نتوقع أن يكون الجميع مقبولين مع اقتراب نهاية الأسبوع.

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: العلاقات في دائرة الضوء بالنسبة لك هذا العام ، ولديك حاجة قوية للتواصل مع الآخرين الذين يلهمونك لتكونوا أفضل ما يمكن أن تكونوا. إذا كنت في شراكة تشعر أنك مقيد للغاية ، أو إذا كان لديك أصدقاء لا يحترمونك أو يحترمونك ، فسوف تشعر بشعور متزايد بالقلق والإحباط في هذه العلاقات هذا العام. فكر فيما إذا كانت علاقاتك تطعمك حقًا ، أو إذا كنت متمسكًا بمواقف خارج نطاق العادة. في بعض الأحيان قد نعتقد أنه يكفي مجرد رمي عظمة من وقت لآخر ، لكن هذا العام تكون أقل قانعًا بالقصاصات. قد يكون الوقت قد حان لتحمل المخاطرة لإشراك أصدقاء وأنشطة جديدة. (عودة الشمسية الشمس الملتصقة فينوس ، أورانوس مربع)

*****

WEBINAR REPLAY! تغطي ندوات الويب الخاصة بي "Coming Into Focus" التأثيرات الكوكبية من الآن وحتى يناير 2020 ، عندما تحدث محاذاة Saturn-Pluto التاريخية في نفس الوقت مع كسوف قمري! سوف نعمل مع هذه الطاقات أكثر وأكثر ونحن نمضي خلال الأسابيع والأشهر المقبلة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء إعادة التشغيل ، فالرجاء إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني بها "Webinar Replay" في سطر الموضوع إلى محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، وسوف أرد بالتفاصيل.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الندوة ، شاهد هذا الفيديو:

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، click here.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = asthologogy؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Horoscope Week: July 22 - July 28, 2019

Horoscope Week: July 22 - June 28, 2019
Image by prettysleepy1

Horoscope: July 22 - July 28, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.
MON: Sun enters Leo, Sun sesquiquadrate Jupiter
TUE: Venus square Eris, Sun trine Ceres
WED: Mercury conjunct Venus
THU: Mars trine Jupiter
FRI: Sun sesquiquadrate Neptune, Mars quincunx Saturn
SAT: Venus sesquiquadrate Jupiter, Venus enters Leo
SUN: Sun semisquare Ceres, Venus trine Ceres, Sun trine Chiron

DRAMA is on the rise with two planets entering theatrical, colorful Leo this week. Once the Sun changes signs on Monday and Venus follows suit on Saturday, we will have three planets in Leo (Mars has been in the sign since early July). An emphasis on this fire sign can motivate us to be more creative and spontaneous, but it can also bring out childish reactivity--one of the lower vibrational qualities of Leo.
 
All signs have a higher and a less evolved expression. At one end of Leo's spectrum, we find the qualities of generosity, devotion, fearlessness, and nobility. At the other end, we see self-indulgence, arrogance, contempt, and even cruelty. Imagine the heart-centered, self-confident, no-longer-Cowardly Lion at the end of the Wizard of Oz, as compared to the roaring, intimidating, melodramatic beast we meet at the beginning of the story. These are the highs and lows we can expect to see when Leo is in the astrological spotlight. 
 
THROUGHOUT this week, Mars and Jupiter are in a harmonious trine aspect with each other. This influence, which is strongest on Thursday, can help us find our passion, harness our will, and take the creative risks needed to follow our dream. On the other hand, it may exaggerate the false bravado of those who do not manage this energy well, so we can also expect some loud roaring.
 
In contrast to this expansive, go-for-the-gusto Mars-Jupiter trine, Mars is also in a challenging quincunx aspect to Saturn this week (strongest on Friday). A quincunx is said to require an attitude adjustment, if we are to make progress in the direction we most desire.
 
With Mars currently in Sagittarius, the adjustment needed may be in a belief, in a judgment, or in a certain way that we tend to feel self-righteous. It may be that holding to these limiting perspectives is exactly what is standing in the way of our unleashing our capacity for taking risks and committing to the manifestation of our vision.
 
ALSO IN THE MIX this week, before Venus enters Leo, Mercury and Venus align in Cancer. This would generally indicate an easy meeting of the minds, and an increased ability to connect and communicate intuitively with another person. However, there are two complicating factors in this particular alignment.
 
Firstly, Mercury is currently retrograde (appearing to move backward). This only causes problems if we are not taking the time to think carefully before we speak, or if we are not in tune with our own truth. Under these circumstances, we could have problems conveying what we really feel, or could misspeak. But, we can avoid these pitfalls if we take the time to breathe and connect inward before we share our thoughts.
 
THE OTHER mitigating factor is that Mercury and Venus are both in square aspect to disgruntled Eris when they align. The exact Venus-Eris square is exact to the degree this Tuesday, and the Mercury-Eris square perfects next week Monday.
 
Eris, a dwarf planet, is the namesake of the goddess of Discord, who played a pivotal role in the start of the Trojan war--primarily because she wasn't invited to a party when all the other goddesses were. So, while we might call Eris a "troublemaker," it's interesting to look at what motivated her to cause a ruckus.
 
Eris was strongly involved in last week's Lunar Eclipse, and we've already seen strong responses from those--especially women (Venus)--who have been discounted or shunned. The issues that have been raised will continue to play out this week and next, no doubt through a war of words (Mercury). It will be an interesting dance between the confrontational fervor of the Mercury-Eris square and the need to communicate calmly and thoughtfully, due to Mercury being retrograde!
 
IT LOOKS LIKE next Sunday has some gentler aspects that can help us feel more at ease in our skin. In particular, Venus is trine Ceres, representing an increased ability to lovingly care for ourselves and others. And, a Sun-Chiron trine provides a healing energy that can buoy our self-confidence and re-ignite a life-affirming pride in who we are and what we do.
 
We'll just need to remember that the argumentative Mercury-Eris square perfects not long after midnight next Monday morning, and not to expect everyone to be agreeable as the weekend draws to a close.

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: Relationships are in the spotlight for you this year, and you have a strong need to connect with others who inspire you to be the best you can be. If you are in a partnership that feels too restrictive, or if you have friends who do not honor or respect you, you will be feeling more and more restless and frustrated in these relationships this year. Consider whether your relationships truly feed you, or if you are holding on to situations out of habit. Sometimes we may think it's enough just to get tossed a bone from time to time, but this year you're less contented with scraps. It may be time to take the risk to engage new friends and activities. (Solar Return Sun conjunct Venus, square Uranus)

*****

WEBINAR REPLAY! My "Coming Into Focus" webinar covers the planetary influences from now through January 2020, when the historical Saturn-Pluto alignment occurs at the same time as a lunar eclipse! We will be working with these energies more and more as we move through the weeks and months ahead. If you'd like to purchase the replay, please send an email with "Webinar Replay" in the subject line to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., and I'll reply with details.

For more info about the webinar, watch this video:

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

More books on this topic

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=spiritual astrology;maxresults=3} 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}