أسبوع الأبراج: يوليو 1 - يوليو 7 ، 2019

الأبراج الحالية الأسبوع: يوليو 1 - يونيو 7 ، 2019الصورة عن طريق كين جريم

البرج: يوليو 1 - يوليو 7 ، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المدرجة بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ الصيفي. للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 7.
MON: المريخ يدخل ليو
TUE: الكسوف الكلي للطاقة الشمسية / القمر الجديد 12: 15 pm PDT
WED: عطارد الزئبق نبتون ، ساحة أورانوس جونو ، فينوس يدخل السرطان ، المريخ ترين سيريس
THU: زحل الملتصقة العقدة الجنوبية ، المريخ sesquiquadrate كوكب المشتري
جلسنا: ساحة صن بالاس أثينا
شمس: المريخ يتأرجح بين نبتون ومحطات عطارد إلى الوراء 4: 14 pm PDT

نحن نبدأ شهر يوليو بأسلوب رائع ، مع Total Solar Eclipse يوم الثلاثاء ، يوليو 2. يحدث الإجمالي في 12: 15 pm PDT ، مع المشهد الكامل المرئي من جنوب المحيط الهادئ وأجزاء من أمريكا الجنوبية.

كل الكسوف يبشر وقت من الأهمية. الكسوف الشمسي - وخاصة الكسوف الكلي للشمس مثل الكسوف هذا الأسبوع - يشبه القمر الجديد بموقف. وهو يمثل فرصة لبداية جديدة ، ولدت من الانتهاء.

المكون الإضافي لأي كسوف هو أنه يثير مخاوف أكبر في الحياة وقضايا الكرمية. وبالتالي ، فإننا نميل إلى رؤية الأحداث الكبرى خلال موسم الكسوف. غالبًا ما تُنسى تجاربنا في هذه الأوقات بطريقة ما ، حيث نعمل على إصدار أنماط طويلة الأمد والعثور على الشجاعة للشروع في مسار غير مألوف. من حسن الحظ أن كسوف الشمس هذا هو "كسوف العقدة الشمالية" ، وهذا يعني أن القمر قريب من النقطة الشمالية من محور عقيدته. ويقال إن هذا النوع من الكسوف يساعدنا على التحرك في اتجاه تطورنا الأعلى.

للمساعدة في التفسير تأثير الكسوف ، يدير المنجمون مخططًا لوقت الحدث لمعرفة كيفية ترتيب الكواكب. من الأهمية بمكان كيفية تفاعل الكواكب الأخرى مع الشمس والقمر ("الأنوار"). في الرسم البياني لكسوف الشمس لهذا الأسبوع ، نرى أن Chiron in Aries مربعة الأضواء. Pallas Athene في الميزان هو أيضا في مربع ، وزحل في الجدي هو في المعارضة.

أساسا ، لدينا صليب كبير الكاردينال في الواقع. يشير هذا التكوين إلى أننا نتعامل مع قدر لا بأس به من التوتر ، مما تسبب لنا في أن نكون أقل صبرًا وأقل اضطراباً مما قد نكون عليه. ولهذا السبب ، فإننا نحذر من أخذ وقتنا في جميع المساعي ، لتجنب الأخطاء. يمكّننا هذا من تعلم الدروس المرتبطة بمجموعة كبيرة مثل هذا ، والتي تهدف إلى بناء قدر أكبر من ضبط النفس والقوة الداخلية والنضج.

و بعدلا يتعلق الأمر ببساطة بمطالبة هذه الصفات أو ظهورها بشكل عجيب كأنها أرنب من قبعة الساحر. مع Chiron ، Wounded Healer ، المتورط في الكسوف ، يجب علينا أولاً أن نبذل الجهود لتضميد المخاوف وعدم الأمان التي أدت إلى تقويض قدرتنا على تحمل مسؤولية حياتنا. هذا عادة ما ينطوي على الاعتراف بأن لدينا جزء منا يخاف ، وأخذ الوقت لنحب هذا الجزء من الراحة والراحة ، بقدر ما كنا طفل خائف.

في مخطط الكسوف أيضًا ، نرى أن الأنوار في جانب سستيلي مفيد لأورانوس والكويكب فيستا ، محاذاة حاليًا في برج الثور. يشير هذا إلى استعدادنا والتزامنا بإجراء التغييرات اللازمة - حتى لو كانت تلك التغييرات غير مريحة في البداية.

هذا الكسوف هو أيضا مهم للغاية لأنه يحدد الطاقة التي ستحملنا إلى الكسوف القمري الذي يحدث في يوليو 16. هذا الكسوف ، كما سنناقش في المجلات القادمة ، هو محوري ، يتم محاذاة مع بلوتو ، زحل ، والعقدة الجنوبية. من خلال الأحداث التي تحدث على مدار الأسابيع الأربعة المقبلة ، ينبغي أن يكون لدينا بعض الأدلة الجيدة حول كيفية تأثير الحدث الكبير - محاذاة زحل - بلوتو في يناير 2020 - علينا.

في وقت الكسوف ، يتم محاذاة الشمس والقمر مع كوازار أعطيت رسائل الدعوة "OH 471". في كتابها مقدمة في علم التنجيم المجرة الكرميةماري إليزابيث يوكمانز كتبت أن هذا الكوازار يدور حول:

"الوصول إلى أعماق المجهول. معرفة ما يجري ، على نطاق أوسع ، ولماذا ، يجلب الأمن العاطفي والسلام."

لقد سمعنا جميعًا أن "المعرفة قوة" ، وربما هذا الكوازار والكسوف يعززان هذه الحقيقة البديهية. يمكننا تفسير ذلك على أنه يعني أنه ينبغي لنا أن نكون على دراية فائقة بما يجري في العالم - وقد يكون هذا بالنسبة لبعض الناس هو دعوتهم. بالنسبة للآخرين ، يمكن أن يذكرنا هذا الاقتباس بأن أمننا وسلامنا الحقيقيين لن يتحققا إلا عندما نلاحظ أحداث الحياة على أوسع نطاق - المقياس الذي يزن تطور البشرية ويعترف بالأغراض الروحية التي تقف وراء كل ما يحدث .

يوم الخميس من هذا الأسبوع ، يتحاور زحل مع عقدة الجنوب الكرمية في الجدي. هذا هو الثاني من ثلاثة محاذاة لهذين الضاربيين الثقيلين هذا العام - كان التمرير الأول في أبريل 30 ، وآخر تمريرة في سبتمبر 18.

تكشف العقدة الجنوبية عن الأنماط والسمات التي يجب أن نتركها في رحلتنا التطورية ؛ بينما يسافر كوكب زحل والعقدة الجنوبية طوال فترة الخمسة أشهر هذه ، فإننا نواجه وجهاً لوجه مع الجانب المظلم من الجدي.

يزودنا Saturn دائمًا بفحص واقعي ، يسأل "كيف يعمل هذا من أجلك؟" الدكتور لا فيل. خلال هذا الوقت ، نلاحظ بوضوح كيف أن أنماط السيطرة والخوف والمادية والانفصال والتركيز على الذات والتشاؤم وانعدام الثقة قد غذت تدهور المجتمع ورفاهيتنا.

والخبر السار هنا هو أن توتال الكسوف الشمسي يتماشى مع العقدة الشمالية في السرطان. هذا يسلط الضوء على الصفات التي ستخرجنا من المستنقع الذي ندخله - الثقة في حكمة قلوبنا ، والكرم العاطفي ، والتعاطف ، والإلهام ، والتقدير ، والقدرة على أن نكون ضعفاء وطلب المساعدة ، مما يخلق اتصالًا بدلا من الانفصال.

في كافة أنحاء هذا الأسبوع ، المريخ في الجانب الصعب لكلا كوكب المشتري ونبتون ، وتنشيط تأثير ساحة كوكب المشتري نبتون. تمثل هذه الجوانب حذرًا آخر بشأن اتخاذ إجراء دون أن تكون واضحًا بشأن النتائج المحتملة.

مع جانب كوكب المريخ - كوكب المشتري ، نميل إلى اتخاذ إجراءات بطريقة كبيرة ، مدفوعة بإلهام اللحظة - المشكلة هي ، بالطبع ، إذا لم نفكر في الخطوات التالية. وبفضل جانب المريخ - نبتون ، يمكن أن تقفزنا قفزات الإيمان المثالية إلى بنك ضباب يصعب علينا الخروج منه.

بمعنى آخر ، في حين أنه من الجيد غالبًا لـ Dream Big ، فقد نرغب في قضاء وقتنا في اتخاذ إجراء هذا الأسبوع ، خاصة إذا كانت رؤيتنا غير واضحة على الإطلاق.

كما في الأسبوع تقترب من نهايتها ، سيظل Mercury متوقفًا ، متراجعًا يوم الأحد ، يوليو 7 ، في 4: 14 pm PDT. سوف يسافر Mercury للخلف حتى يتم تشغيله مباشرةً في يوليو 31.

بينما كنت أستعد للندوة عبر الإنترنت في الأسبوع الماضي ، برزت Wile E. Coyote فجأة في ذهني - وفكرت ، يا لها من تعويذة رائعة لعطارد الزئبقي! نعلم جميعًا ، من مشاهدة الرسوم الكاريكاتورية Road Runner ، أن صديقنا الكلاب لم يفكر في الأمور. كان من السهل ، من وجهة نظرنا المرتفعة ، أن نحدد بالضبط كيف من المحتمل أن تسوء الأمور. وبالطبع فعلوا ذلك. من دواعي سرورنا ، لم يكن Wile E. ناجحًا في الحصول على سباق الطريق ، ولكنه قدم لنا بلطف ضحكًا جيدًا من خلال غرائزه.

هذا يمكن أن يكون ما يشبه عطارد إلى الوراء. إذا توغلنا في الأمور ولم نفكر في كل التداعيات ، فيمكننا التصادم على الأرض أو إطلاق صخرة تهبط علينا بدلاً من هدفنا المقصود. لهذا السبب يقال إن أفضل طريقة لمرحلة ميركوري إلى الوراء في مراجعة الخطط وإجراء التعديلات وإعادة التفكير في استراتيجياتنا. هذا لا يعني أننا لا نستطيع اتخاذ القرارات - إنه مجرد أننا ننصح جيدًا بأخذ وقتنا والتأكد من قراءة المطبوعات الدقيقة.

وكن جاهزًا للضحك على نفسك وغرائبك.

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: هذا العام ، أنت مكلف بمهمة النهوض بتطورك من خلال التواصل بشكل أكبر مع قلبك. قلبك هو مركز الحكمة في جسمك ، ويقودك إلى اتخاذ قرارات من مكان سهل للغاية في الداخل. على الرغم من أنك قد تواجه تحديًا بسبب الرغبة في إرضاء الآخرين ، فهذه هي فرصتك للبحث عن الحقيقة الخاصة بك ومعرفة شخصيتك والتوافق بشكل أكبر مع مسار روحك. كن على دراية بالاتجاهات نحو التشاؤم ، تلك الأفكار التي تحاول إقناعك بأنها "لن تكون على ما يرام". ثق ليس فقط في قلبك ، ولكن أيضًا في معرفة أن هناك خطة أعلى تتكشف. عقبة عربة الخاص بك إلى هذا النجم. (Solar Return Sun، الملتصقة North Node، مقابل Saturn، square Pallas Athene)

****

مثل هذا TURNOUT كبيرة لندوة يوم الخميس الماضي! أعرب عن تقديري لكل من انضم إلينا على الهواء مباشرة ، أو سيراقب الإعادة في أوقات الفراغ. آمل أن تكون الأفكار والأدوات التي قدمتها مفيدة في الأسابيع والأشهر المقبلة. يا له من وقت قوي للتغيير ندخل!

إذا فاتتك الصف ، فلا تقلق! لا يزال بإمكانك شراء إعادة تشغيل الفيديو ، والتعرف على الطاقات التي سنعمل معها حتى يناير 2020. فقط أرسل رسالة بريد إلكتروني بها "Webinar Replay" في سطر الموضوع إلى محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، وسوف أرد بالتفاصيل.

****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، click here.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = علم التنجيم على البدر ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Horoscope Week: July 1 - July 7, 2019

Horoscope Current Week: July 1 - June 7, 2019Image by Ken Grimm

Horoscope: July 1 - July 7, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.
MON: Mars enters Leo
TUE: Total Solar Eclipse/New Moon 12:15 p.m. PDT
WED: Mercury sesquiquadrate Neptune, Uranus square Juno, Venus enters Cancer, Mars trine Ceres
THU: Saturn conjunct South Node, Mars sesquiquadrate Jupiter
SAT: Sun square Pallas Athene
SUN: Mars sesquiquadrate Neptune, Mercury stations retrograde 4:14 p.m. PDT

WE BEGIN the month of July in grand fashion, with a Total Solar Eclipse on Tuesday, July 2. Totality occurs at 12:15 p.m. PDT, with the full spectacle visible from the South Pacific and parts of South America.
 
All eclipses augur a time of significance. A solar eclipse--especially a Total Solar Eclipse such as the one this week--is like a New Moon with an attitude. It represents an opportunity for a fresh start, birthed from a completion.
 
The additional component of any eclipse is that it brings forward larger life concerns and karmic issues. Thus, we tend to see grander events during eclipse season. Our experiences at these times are often memorable in some way, as we work to release long-held patterns and find the courage to embark on an unfamiliar path. It is fortunate that this particular eclipse is a "North Node eclipse," meaning that the Moon is close to the northern point of its nodal axis. This type of eclipse is said to help us move in the direction of our highest evolution.
 
TO HELP INTERPRET the influence of an eclipse, astrologers run a chart for the time of the event to see how the planets are arranged. Of primary importance is how the other planets interact with the Sun and Moon ("the lights"). In the chart for this week's eclipse, we see that Chiron in Aries is square the lights. Pallas Athene in Libra is also in square aspect, and Saturn in Capricorn is in opposition.
 
Essentially, we have a cardinal grand cross in effect. This configuration indicates that we are dealing with a fair amount of tension, causing us to be less patient and more impetuous than we might otherwise be. Because of this, we are cautioned to take our time in all endeavors, to avoid missteps. This enables us to learn the lessons associated with a grand cross such as this one, which are to build greater self-control, inner strength, and maturity.
 
AND YET, it's not about simply demanding that these qualities come forth, or that they wondrously appear like a rabbit from a magician's hat. With Chiron, the Wounded Healer, involved in the eclipse, we must first put effort into healing the fears and insecurities that have been undermining our capacity to take charge of our lives. This usually involves both acknowledging that we have a part of us that is afraid, and taking the time to love and comfort that part, much as we would a frightened child.
 
Also in the eclipse chart, we see that the lights are in helpful sextile aspect to Uranus and the asteroid Vesta, currently aligned in Taurus. This indicates our willingness and commitment to making necessary changes--even if those changes are uncomfortable at first.
 
THIS ECLIPSE is also highly significant in that it sets the energy that will carry us to the lunar eclipse that occurs on July 16. That eclipse, as we'll discuss in the next two Journals, is pivotal, being aligned with Pluto, Saturn, and the South Node. Through the events that occur throughout the next four weeks, we should have some good clues as to how the Big Event--the Saturn-Pluto alignment in January 2020--will affect us. 
 
At the time of the eclipse, the Sun and Moon are aligned with a quasar that has been given the call letters "OH 471." In her book Introduction to Karmic Galactic Astrology, Mary Elizabeth Jochmans writes that this quasar is about:
 
"Reaching out into the depths of the unknown. Knowing what is going on, on a larger scale, and why, brings emotional security and peace."
 
We've all heard that "Knowledge Is Power," and perhaps this quasar and the eclipse are reinforcing that truism. We could interpret this as meaning that we should be ultra-informed about what is going on in the world--and for some people, this may be their calling. For others, this quote could be reminding us that our true security and peace will be found only when we observe life events on the very largest scale--the scale that weighs the evolution of humanity and acknowledges the spiritual purposes that are behind all that occurs.
 
ON THURSDAY of this week, Saturn aligns with the karmic South Node in Capricorn. This is the second of three alignments for these two heavy hitters this year--the first pass was on April 30, and the last pass will be on September 18. 
 
The South Node reveals patterns and traits that we must leave behind in our evolutionary journey; as Saturn and the South Node travel together throughout this five-month period, we are coming face-to-face with the dark side of Capricorn.
 
Saturn always provides us with a reality check, asking "How's that working for you?" a la Dr. Phil. During this time, we are observing clearly how patterns of control, fear, materialism, separation, self-centeredness, pessimism, and distrust have fueled the deterioration of society and of our own well-being.
 
The good news here is that the Total Solar Eclipse is aligned with the North Node in Cancer. This shines a light on the qualities that will extricate us from the quagmire we are slogging through--trust in our heart’s wisdom, emotional generosity, empathy, inspiration, appreciation, and the ability to be vulnerable and ask for help, which then creates connection instead of separation.
 
THROUGHOUT this week, Mars is in hard aspect to both Jupiter and Neptune, activating the influence of the Jupiter-Neptune square. These aspects represent another caution about taking action without being clear on possible results.
 
With the Mars-Jupiter aspect, we tend to take action in a big way, spurred by the inspiration of the moment--the problem being, of course, if we haven't thought through next steps. And, with the Mars-Neptune aspect, idealistic leaps of faith can propel us into a fog bank that is hard to find our way out of. 
 
In other words, while it's often good to Dream Big, we might want to bide our time on taking action this week, especially if our vision is at all blurry.
 
AS THE WEEK draws to a close, Mercury will come to a standstill, going retrograde on Sunday, July 7, at 4:14 p.m. PDT. Mercury will travel backward until it goes direct on July 31.
 
As I was preparing for the webinar last week, Wile E. Coyote suddenly popped into my mind--and I thought, what a great mascot for Mercury retrograde! We all know, from watching Road Runner cartoons, that our canine friend just didn't think things through. It was easy, from our elevated perspective, to tell exactly how things were likely to go wrong. And, of course, they did. To our delight, Wile E. was never successful in catching the Road Runner, but graciously provided us with a good belly laugh through his antics.
 
This can be what Mercury retrograde is like. If we rush through things and don't consider all the ramifications, we can crash to earth or launch a boulder that lands on top of us instead of our intended target. This is why Mercury's retrograde phase is said to be best spent in reviewing plans, making adjustments, and rethinking our strategies. It does not mean we can't make decisions--it's just that we're well advised to take our time and make sure we read the fine print.
 
And, be ready to laugh at yourself and your own antics.
 
IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: This year, you are charged with the task of advancing your evolution through getting more deeply in touch with your heart. Your heart is the center of wisdom in your body, and leads you to make decisions from a highly intuitive place within. Although you may be challenged by the desire to please others, this is your opportunity to seek your own truth, to know who you are, and to align more fully with your soul's path. Be aware of tendencies toward pessimism, those thoughts that try to convince you that "it will never be OK." Trust not only in your heart, but also in the knowing that there's a higher plan unfolding. Hitch your wagon to that star. (Solar Return Sun conjunct North Node, opposite Saturn, square Pallas Athene)

****

SUCH A GREAT TURNOUT for last Thursday's webinar! My appreciation goes out to everyone who either joined us live, or will be watching the replay at leisure. I hope that the insights and tools I offered will be helpful in the weeks and months ahead. What a powerful time of change we are entering! 
 
If you missed the class, no worries! You can still purchase the video replay, and learn about the energies we'll be working with through January 2020. Just send an email with "Webinar Replay" in the subject line to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., and I'll reply with details.

****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

More books on this topic

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=full moon astrology;maxresults=3} 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}