أسبوع الأبراج: يونيو 3 - يونيو 9 ، 2019

أسبوع الأبراج: يونيو 3 - يونيو 9 ، 2019الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

البرج: يونيو 3 - يونيو 9 ، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المدرجة بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ الصيفي. للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 7.
MON: New Moon 3: 01 am PDT
TUE: الزئبق يدخل السرطان
THU: كوكب المشتري sesquiquadrate أورانوس
جمعة: الزئبق sextile أورانوس ، الزئبق ساحة تشيرون
جلسنا: أورانوس كوينكونكس سيريس ، فينوس يدخل الجوزاء
شمس: كوكب الزهرة المريخ ، صن سكوير نبتون

الأسبوع الأول الكامل يونيو تطلق مع القمر الجديد في 3: 01 am PDT يوم الاثنين. مع وجود الشمس والقمر في الجوزاء ، قد تتضمن النوايا التي حددناها لدورة القمر الجديدة ما نرغب في تعلمه أو تعليمه أو التواصل معه أو وضع تصور له على مدار الأسابيع الأربعة المقبلة.

قد نقوم أيضًا بتضمين طرق نريد من خلالها التكيف بسهولة أكبر مع الظروف المتغيرة ، أو تغذية فضولنا الطبيعي ، أو إنشاء خيارات أكثر إثارة لأنفسنا للمضي قدمًا.

في الوقت من lunation ، الشمس والقمر هي في 12 ° 33 ′ الجوزاء ، في الجانب مربع إلى نبتون والمعارض كوكب المشتري. في جوهره ، يقوم القمر الجديد بتنشيط تأثيرات ساحة المشتري Jupiter-Neptune القادمة ، والتي تتكامل في يونيو 16.

لقد كان ميدان Jupiter-Neptune معنا منذ ظهوره الأول في كانون الثاني (يناير) من 13 ، وسيواصل العمل معنا من خلال ظهوره الأخير في سبتمبر 21. يبدو أن هدفها الأعلى هو زيادة (كوكب المشتري) قدرتنا على تجاوز (نبتون) ارتباطنا بأشكال محددة. في النهاية ، ينبغي أن يساعدنا هذا التأثير طويل الأجل في بناء ثقة أقوى وقدرة أفضل على الاستسلام للتوجيه العالي.

ولكن نظرًا لأنه يمثل جانبًا مربعًا ، فإن هذه النتيجة المأمولة لا تحدث إلا بعد أن نتحرك في ظروف صعبة - الحالات التي يمكن أن تؤدي في البداية إلى الشعور بخيبة الأمل ("لن يتحسن أي شيء أبدًا") ، بإذن من Neptune in Pisces ، أو قم بإظهار الجانب الصالح أو العقائدي لشخصياتنا ("لا أستطيع أن أصدق أنك تفكر حقًا بهذه الطريقة") ، وذلك بفضل كوكب المشتري في القوس.

كأكبر كوكب في النظام الشمسي المعروف ، يعمل كوكب المشتري كعدسة مكبرة. في الجانب المربع للكواكب الأخرى ، فإنه يمكن المبالغة في الصفات الأقل مواتاة لتلك الكواكب. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في التركيز مؤخرًا ، وتم تشتيت انتباهك بسهولة ، وشعرت أنك غير مبنية على الأرض وغير قادر على تنظيم أفكارك أو حياتك ، فقد يعمل مربع كوكب المشتري هذا مباشرة معك. قد نكون أيضًا خبراء الآن في تجنب المهام التي تتطلب الانضباط ، وأن تكون مضطرب للغاية ، وتجد صعوبة في التركيز على الروتين اليومي.

إذا كانت هذه هي تجربتنا في الوقت الحالي ، فقد نسأل أنفسنا ، ما هو الهدف الأعلى من عدم القدرة على إدارة الواقع الملموس؟

الاجابة، بالطبع ، يعتمد على تركيبنا الفردي. إذا كنا نميل إلى أن نكون في طيف مدمني العمل ، فقد يساعدنا ذلك على التخلي عن إيماننا بأنه إذا عملنا بجد أو اتخذنا مزيدًا من السيطرة ، فسنكون قادرين على توجيه النتيجة. إذا شعرنا بالضياع وغير قادرين على "جعل الأشياء تعمل" بالطريقة المعتادة ، فقد تكون الفرصة هنا هي التخلي عن الزمامات قليلاً ، وترك الحصان يقود الطريق ، والإيمان بأن نيلي ستعثر على المسار الصحيح .

تم العثور على فوائد مربع كوكب المشتري هذا - نبتون بعد أن نسافر عبر بعض عدم اليقين وخيبة الأمل وخيبة الأمل. بينما نتعلم أن نطلق بعض التوقعات ، فإن الهدايا النهائية هي التوسع الروحي ، والحدس المعزز ، والإلهام الإبداعي.

ADDING طبقة أخرى من التعقيد لهذا الأسبوع ، كوكب المشتري يشكل جانبا قاسيا مع أورانوس يوم الخميس. إذا كنا نشعر بالراحة بالفعل ، فإن أقدامنا هذا الأسبوع أكثر حكة ، خاصة إذا كانت الحقيقة لا ترقى إلى مستوى أحلامنا.

في أي وقت يجتمع فيه كوكب المشتري وأورانوس ، من المرجح أن نتصرف بطرق مفاجئة أو غير متوقعة. من المهم أن نعطي أنفسنا متنفسًا لهذه الطاقة المتمردة ، وأن نمنح أنفسنا إذنًا حتى لاتخاذ خطوات صغيرة من المسار المعتاد. خلاف ذلك ، تحت هذا الضغط الإضافي ، قد ننحرف عن المسار تمامًا ، وينتهي بنا المطاف في البراميل.

واحد أكثر ملاحظة حول آثار القمر الجديد يوم الاثنين. يُظهر الرسم البياني للوحدة مربع T قابل للتغيير بين الشمس والقمر في الجوزاء والمشتري في القوس ونبتون في الحوت. سيكون تأثير T-square ساري المفعول في وقت القمر الجديد وطوال الدورة القمرية الجديدة.

يكتب المنجم بيل تيرني أن T- مربع قابل للتغيير "يمكن أن يكون فرض ضرائب على الجهاز العصبي ومدمرا لعمليات التفكير". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع وجود نبتون في موضع القمة (في قاعدة "T") ، يمكننا أن نكون شديد الانطباع ، حتى أنه شديد الحساسية للمؤثرات الحسية.

بشكل إيجابي ، يمكن أن تزيد ساحة T هذه من قدرتنا على تحقيق حالات متغيرة من الوعي ، ويمكنها فتح اتصالات مع العوالم الدقيقة. لكن ، إذا كنا تحت وطأة الكثير من التوتر ، فيمكننا أن نشعر بالارتباك وأن نكون أكثر سذاجة مما قد نكون على خلاف ذلك.

هناك أربع علامات في كل من الطرائق الفلكية الثلاثة (الكاردينال ، والثابتة ، والقابلة للتغيير) ، ولكن مربع T يتضمن الكواكب في ثلاث فقط من تلك العلامات. هذا يشبه وجود طاولة بأربع أرجل تحتوي على ثلاثة أرجل فقط ، مما يجعلها غير مستقرة للغاية.

مع أي مربع T ، يقال أن الإشارة المفقودة - العلامة الوحيدة للطريقة غير النشطة في التكوين - تحمل مفتاح إيجاد التوازن والقرار. مع مربع T القابل للتغيير في هذا الأسبوع ، تكون العلامة المفقودة عملية وعذراء. هذا يخبرنا أنه للتنقل بنجاح في هذه الأوقات ، يجب علينا أن نتميز ، وأن نبقى على الأرض ، ونأخذ الأمور خطوة واحدة في كل مرة.

لمساعدة أنفسنا بطرق عملية ، قد نحمل حجرًا أساسيًا (مثل الهيماتيت أو الجاسبر) ، ونأكل أطعمة الأرض (الخضروات الجذرية بشكل خاص) ، ونأخذ أعشابنا المُكيفة (مثل أشواغاندا ، ريشي ، أو إلويثرو).

بينما ندعو هذه الصفات العذراء ونجعل من التوازن بيننا ، يشرح السيد تيرني أننا "أصبحنا أكثر قدرة على استخدام طاقاتنا الملهمة بطريقة أكثر واقعية وعملية ، وأصبح لنافًا إبداعيًا يتلقى فيه العالم الشفاء والراحة الروحية والتنوير العاطفي ، والشعور الأكبر بالوحدة. نحن قادرون على التأثير من خلال القوة الإلهية للحب ".

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: إن إحساسك بالهوية الشخصية يمر بتحول مهم ولكنه مهم. بناءً على ما إذا كان عيد ميلادك في بداية هذا الأسبوع أو منتصفه أو نهايته ، فأنت إما أكمل هذه العملية أو منتصفها أو تبدأها. خلال هذا الوقت ، يتعلم عملك الأساسي كيفية الاستسلام لتدفق حياتك ، والاعتماد أكثر وأكثر على الحدس الخاص بك ، بدلاً من اتخاذ قرارات تستند فقط إلى الحقائق والأدلة. يمكن أن يكون عام من بعض البدايات والتوقفات ، حيث تأتي الأفكار بسرعة ولكن تتلاشى. بمعنى ما ، أنت تقوم بتطهير الحنك العقلي الخاص بك ، وتطلق تصوراتك الحادة ووهم السيطرة. أنت أيضًا تكتسب حكمة وتعلم مهارات اتصال جديدة - تجد القيمة في التبادل البسيط للمفاهيم ، وتترك الحاجة إلى الحكم على الذات أو الآخرين على أنها "صحيحة" أو "خاطئة". (Solar Return Sun square Neptune ، مقابل كوكب المشتري)

علامة التقويم الخاص بك! بلدي الويبينار المقبل ، سيكون على الخميس ، يونيو 27 ، 2019.. يرجى الاطلاع موقعي لمزيد من المعلومات حول ندوة الويب القادمة ، "Coming Into Focus" ، والتي ستغطي الطاقات الفلكية من يوليو 2019 حتى يناير 2020 - بما في ذلك الحدث الكبير ، محاذاة Saturn-Pluto!

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، click here.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = علم التنجيم على القمر الجديد ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Horoscope Week: June 3 - June 9, 2019

Horoscope Week: June 3 - June 9, 2019Image by Gerd Altmann

Horoscope: June 3 - June 9, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.
MON: New Moon 3:01 a.m. PDT
TUE: Mercury enters Cancer
THU: Jupiter sesquiquadrate Uranus
FRI: Mercury sextile Uranus, Mercury square Chiron
SAT: Uranus quincunx Ceres, Venus enters Gemini
SUN: Venus semisquare Mars, Sun square Neptune

THE FIRST FULL WEEK of June launches with a New Moon at 3:01 a.m. PDT on Monday. With the Sun and Moon aligned in Gemini, the intentions we set for the new lunar cycle might involve what we are wishing to learn, teach, communicate, or conceptualize over the next four weeks.

We might also include ways in which we want to more readily adapt to changing circumstances, feed our natural curiosity, or create more interesting options for ourselves going forward.

AT THE TIME of the lunation, the Sun and Moon are at 12°33′ Gemini, in square aspect to Neptune and opposing Jupiter. In essence, the New Moon is activating the effects of the upcoming Jupiter-Neptune square, which perfects on June 16.

The Jupiter-Neptune square has been with us since its first exact aspect on January 13, and will continue to work with us through its final occurrence on September 21. Its higher purpose appears to be to increase (Jupiter) our capacity to transcend (Neptune) our attachment to specific forms. Ultimately, this long-term influence should help us build stronger faith and a better ability to surrender to higher guidance.

But, because it is a square aspect, this hoped-for outcome occurs only after we move through challenging circumstances--situations that initially can trigger feelings of disillusionment (“nothing's ever going to get better”), courtesy of Neptune in Pisces, or bring out the self-righteous or dogmatic side of our personalities (“I can't believe you actually think that way”), thanks to Jupiter in Sagittarius.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


AS THE LARGEST PLANET in the known solar system, Jupiter acts as a magnifying glass. In square aspect to other planets, it can exaggerate less favorable qualities of those planets. If you've had trouble concentrating lately, been easily distracted, felt ungrounded and unable to organize your thoughts or your life, this Jupiter-Neptune square may be working directly with you. We may also be experts right now at avoiding tasks that require discipline, be exceedingly restless, and find it hard to focus on daily routines.

If this is our experience right now, we might ask ourselves, what could be the higher purpose of this inability to manage concrete reality?

THE ANSWER, of course, depends on our individual makeup. If we tend to be on the workaholic spectrum, it might be helping us let go of our belief that if we just work harder or take more control, we'll be able to direct the outcome. If we're feeling lost and unable to "make things work" in our usual manner, the opportunity here might be to let go of the reins a bit, let the horse lead the way, and have faith that Nellie will find the right trail.

The benefits of this Jupiter-Neptune square are found after we travel through some uncertainty, disillusionment, and disappointment. As we learn to release certain expectations, the ultimate gifts are spiritual expansion, enhanced intuition, and creative inspiration.

ADDING another layer of complexity to this week, Jupiter forms a hard sesquiquadrate aspect with Uranus on Thursday. If we've already been feeling restless, this week our feet are even more itchy, especially if reality is not living up to our dreams.

Any time Jupiter and Uranus get together, we're more likely to act in surprising or unpredictable ways. It's important to give ourselves an outlet for this rebellious energy, to give ourselves permission to take even small steps off the usual trodden path. Otherwise, under this added pressure, we might completely veer off course, ending up in the brambles.

ONE MORE NOTE about the effects of Monday's New Moon. The chart for the lunation shows a mutable T-square between the Sun and Moon in Gemini, Jupiter in Sagittarius, and Neptune in Pisces. The influence of this T-square will be in effect at the time of the New Moon, and throughout the new lunar cycle.

Astrologer Bil Tierney writes that a mutable T-square "can be taxing to the nervous system and disruptive to thought processes." In addition, with Neptune in the apex position (at the base of the "T"), we can be very impressionable, even hypersensitive to sensory stimuli.

In the positive, this T-square can increase our capacity to achieve altered states of consciousness, and can open communications with the subtle realms. But, if we are under a great deal of stress, we can feel disoriented and be more gullible than we might otherwise be.

THERE ARE FOUR SIGNS in each of the three astrological modalities (cardinal, fixed, and mutable), but a T-square involves planets in only three of those signs. This is like having a four-legged table that has only three of its legs, which makes it very unstable.

With any T-square, it is said that the missing sign -- the only sign of the modality not active in the configuration -- holds the key to finding balance and resolution. With this week's mutable T-square, the missing sign is practical, earthy Virgo. This tells us that to successfully navigate these times, we must be discerning, stay grounded, and take things one step at a time.

To help ourselves in practical ways, we might carry a grounding stone (such as hematite or jasper), eat foods of the earth (root vegetables especially), and take our adaptogenic herbs (such as ashwagandha, reishi, or eleuthero).

As we call upon these Virgo qualities and bring our table into balance, Mr. Tierney explains the we become "better able to use our inspirational energies in a more concrete, practical manner, becoming a creative fount from which the world receives healing, soul comfort, emotional enlightenment, and a greater sense of unification. We are able to influence through the divine power of love."

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: Your sense of personal identity is going through a subtle but important shift. Depending on whether your birthday is at the beginning, middle, or end of this week, you are either completing, midway through, or beginning this process. During this time, your primary work is learning how to surrender to the flow of your life, and to rely more and more on your intuition, rather than making decisions based solely on facts and evidence. It can be a year of some starts and stops, as ideas come quickly but then fade away. In a sense, you are cleansing your mental palate, releasing limiting perceptions and the illusion of control. You are also gaining wisdom and learning new communication skills--finding value in the simple exchange of concepts, and letting go of the need to judge self or others as "right" or "wrong." (Solar Return Sun square Neptune, opposite Jupiter)

MARK YOUR CALENDAR! My next webinar, will be on Thursday, June 27, 2019.. PLEASE SEE my website for more information about the upcoming webinar, "Coming Into Focus," which will cover the astrological energies from July 2019 through January 2020--including The Big Event, the Saturn-Pluto alignment!

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail [email protected], or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

More books on this topic

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=new moon astrology;maxresults=3} 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}