أسبوع الأبراج: أبريل 15th - 21st ، 2019

أسبوع الأبراج: أبريل 15th - 21st ، 2019
الصورة عن طريق جوني ليندنر من عند Pixabay

البرج: أبريل 15th - 21st ، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 8.
MON: كوكب كوكب الزهرة
TUE: الزئبق يدخل برج الحمل
جمعة: Full Moon 4: 12 am PDT، Mercury conjunct Chiron
جلسنا: يدخل الشمس برج الثور ، فينوس يدخل برج الحمل ، المريخ مقابل سيريس

كلنا - كل بطريقتنا الخاصة - نشعر بالطاقات القوية الآن. كما كتبت قبل أسبوعين ، فإن هذا الشهر بأكمله عبارة عن طباخ ضغط ، عاطفياً وظرفيًا. ويرجع ذلك إلى التجمع في الجدي من زحل ، بلوتو ، والعقدة الجنوبية ، والتي تسافر في غضون ثلاث درجات من بعضها البعض طوال شهر أبريل.

يركز هذا الثلاثي أساسًا على الكشف عن الأماكن التي يوجد فيها قصور أو تآكل في الأنماط والهياكل والأنظمة الحالية - في شخصياتنا وفي أجسادنا وفي حياتنا الخارجية وفي مجتمعاتنا وحكوماتنا. يتم إظهار ما يجب تفكيكه أو تطهيره حتى نتمكن من التطور.

نحن أيضا فيما أطلق عليه مات كان "بوابة الضعف" ، حيث لم تعد دفاعاتنا وضوابطنا القديمة تعمل. لتمرير هذه البوابة ، يجب أن نسمح لأنفسنا بالنعومة والإفراج والشعور - حتى لو كان ما يجب أن نشعر به مؤلمًا.

يتم استدعاء الإنسانية للانتقال من العقدة الجنوبية في الجدي ، التي نجت من خلال بناء الجدران والقسمة ، إلى العقدة الشمالية في السرطان ، والتي تزدهر على الاتصال والرحمة والثقة. يعرف السرطان أنه يحتاج إلى دعم الآخرين ، بينما يعتقد Capricorn أنه يمكن أن يفعل كل شيء بمفرده.

لقد حان الوقت لأن نسأل أنفسنا: أين أقوم ببناء جدران لإبعاد الآخرين ، بسبب الخوف وعدم الثقة؟ أين يمكنني الاستفادة من التليين ، من السماح لنفسي بتقديم الدعم والحب والحصول عليهما؟ أين يجب أن يكون هناك المزيد من التدفق في حياتي ، وأقل من الانقباض والسيطرة؟

المحدد من أحداث الكواكب هذا الأسبوع هو Full Moon في الميزان ، الذي يكتمل يوم الجمعة ، أبريل 19 ، في 4: 12 am PDT (11: 12 am GMT). يحدث هذا الحدث عندما يكون القمر في 29 ° 06 ′ Libra ، وتكون الشمس في نفس درجة الحمل.

تسمى درجة 29th لأي علامة "درجة حرجة". إنها نقطة انتقالية ، الدرجة الأخيرة قبل أن تبدأ الإشارة التالية. عندما يحدث حدث الفلكية في هذه الدرجة ، فإنه يؤكد الانتهاء من شيء ما. لدينا وعي محسّن بما يجب تركه وراءنا حتى يمكن تحقيق بداية جديدة.

القمر الكامل هو ، بحكم التعريف ، وقت الوعي المتزايد. إنه ذروة الدورة القمرية التي تمثل ذروة الأزمة. لكي تحدث هذه الوحدة في درجة 29th ، تضخيم هذه الموضوعات.

المهم أيضا أن الكاردينال T- مربع أشكال في وقت اكتمال القمر. يجلس القمر بمفرده في الميزان ، ويواجه الشمس وإيريس في وقت متأخر من الحمل / أورانوس في وقت مبكر من برج الثور ، وتربيع الثلاثي في ​​الجدي (زحل ، والعقدة الجنوبية ، وبلوتو).

في الأساس ، تجلب هذه الوحدة مزيدًا من الوعي بديناميكيات محاذاة Saturn-South Node-Pluto ، وتأثيرها على واقعنا. نظرًا لوجود القمر في الميزان ، العلامة التي تمثل العلاقات والتحالفات ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون هذا وقتًا حاسمًا في الشراكات بجميع أشكالها - الشخصية والتجارية والدولية. ومع تنشيط Uranus و Eris ، قد تندلع المشكلات فجأة وبقوة.

القمر محصن من خلال محاذاة مع النجم الثابت إيزار في وقت اكتمال القمر. كتب المنجم رودريك كيدستون ما يلي:

"هناك صندوق ضخم من الحماس يتدفق من إيزار. يمكن أن يكون أحد نجوم المحاربين ، إما بالمعنى التقليدي أو في طريق المحارب الروحي ، الذي يخوض معركة جيدة.

"يتكشف هذا النجم عن الأعمال الكبيرة. يبدو أن أعظم هدية من إيزار تتمثل في القدرة على إلهام الآخرين ، وتغريبهم ، وتقديم المساعدة والأمل للضعفاء واليأس. والحماس معدي ، ومنشط للضعيف أو الضعيف. اعمل بمهارة قدر الإمكان مع طاقة إيزار المحدودة ، وابحث عن طريقتك الخاصة للتحدث صراحة ، للتواصل والإبداع ، من خلال العيش بوفرة وسخاء كما تعرف كيف ".

إن مشاركة إيزار في البدر تتحدث عن أهمية التواصل مع الآخرين ، تذكرنا بالعقدة الشمالية في السرطان. إنه يشدد على أحد التحديات الحالية لدينا ، وهو أن نرى ما وراء المخاوف والصلابة (South Node in Capricorn) والانتقال إلى قلوبنا.

من خلال أبريل، سوف نستفيد من تمرين التنفس المبين في مجلة الأسبوع الماضي. إن القدر الفوري موصَّل ، ونحن في وقت حرج من تطورنا. يجب على كل واحد منا الانتباه إلى ما نشعر به ، بدلا من قمع أو قمع احتياجاتنا. يجب أن نجد طرقًا للضغط على الضغوط حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في أن نكون لطفاء مع أنفسنا والآخرين.

بالنظر إلى ما قد نشعر به هذا الشهر ، أريد أن أترككم مع اقتباس مقتبس سمعت عنه ذات مرة في مقابلة مع باربرا ماركس هوبارد ، القوة الرائدة في التطور الواعي الذي جعلها تمر بمرحلة انتقالية هذا الأسبوع الماضي:

"إذا ذهبت إلى المخاض ، ولم تكن تعلم أنك على وشك الولادة ، فأنت تصدق أنك تموت".

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: أنت تخرج من زمن الأرق الشديد. على مدار العام أو العامين الماضيين ، كنت تحت الضغط لإعادة تعريف نفسك. لقد كان هذا وقتًا للتخلي عن "الأكتاف" التي كانت تدير حياتك ، والتي منعتك من العيش بطريقة أصيلة وأن تكون حقيقيًا تمامًا. عندما يبدأ الاضطراب والغضب في الهدوء ، يوفر لك المجال لمعرفة من تريد المضي قدمًا فيه ، مع العلم أنك مررت بظروف قاسية تم تصميمها خصيصًا لمساعدتك على معرفة وقبول نفسك بشكل كامل. (عودة الشمسية الشمس الملتصقة أورانوس والملتحمة ايريس)

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ Keywords = astrology full moon Libra؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
by يوهانا ليسيو ، دكتوراه

Horoscope Week: April 15th - 21st, 2019

Horoscope Week: April 15th - 21st, 2019
Image by Jonny Lindner from Pixabay

Horoscope: April 15th - 21st, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.
MON: Venus square Jupiter
TUE: Mercury enters Aries
FRI: Full Moon 4:12 a.m. PDT, Mercury conjunct Chiron
SAT: Sun enters Taurus, Venus enters Aries, Mars opposite Ceres

ALL OF US -- each in our own way -- are feeling the powerful energies right now. As I wrote a couple of weeks ago, this entire month is something of a pressure cooker, emotionally and circumstantially. This is due to the grouping in Capricorn of Saturn, Pluto, and the South Node, which are traveling within three degrees of each other throughout April.

Essentially, this threesome is focused on revealing where there is insufficiency or decay in existing patterns, structures, and systems -- in our personalities, in our bodies, in our external lives, and in our societies and governments. We are being shown what needs to be dismantled or purged so that we can evolve.

WE ARE ALSO in what Matt Kahn has called a "portal of vulnerability," where our old defenses and controls no longer work. To pass through this portal, we must allow ourselves to soften, to release, and to feel -- even if what we must feel is painful.

Humanity is being called to move from the South Node in Capricorn, which survived through building walls and divisiveness, into the North Node in Cancer, which thrives on connection, compassion, and trust. Cancer knows that it needs the support of others, whereas Capricorn believes it can do everything by itself.

It is time to ask ourselves: Where do I build walls to keep others out, due to fear and distrust? Where can I benefit from softening, from allowing myself to both give and receive support and love? Where does there need to be more flow in my life, and less constriction and control?

THE HIGHLIGHT of planetary events this week is the Full Moon in Libra, which perfects on Friday, April 19, at 4:12 a.m. PDT (11:12 a.m. GMT). The event occurs when the Moon is at 29°06′ Libra, and the Sun is at the same degree of Aries.

The 29th degree of any sign is called a "critical degree." It is a point of transition, the last degree before the next sign begins. When an astrological event occurs at this degree, it emphasizes the completion of something. We have an enhanced awareness of what needs to be left behind so that a new beginning can be made.

A FULL MOON is, by definition, a time of heightened awareness. It is the climax of the lunar cycle, representing culmination and crisis. For this lunation to occur at the 29th degree magnifies those themes.

Also significant is that a cardinal T-square forms at the time of the Full Moon. The Moon sits by itself in Libra, opposing the Sun and Eris in late Aries/Uranus in early Taurus, and squaring the threesome in Capricorn (Saturn, the South Node, and Pluto).

Basically, this lunation brings forward even more awareness of the dynamics of the Saturn-South Node-Pluto alignment, and its impact on our reality. Because the Moon is in Libra, the sign that represents relationships and alliances, this is likely to be a crucial time in partnerships in all its forms -- personal, business, and international. And, with Uranus and Eris activated, issues may erupt suddenly and forcefully.

THE MOON is fortified by being aligned with the fixed star Izar at the time of the Full Moon. Astrologer Roderick Kidston writes that:

"There is a huge fund of enthusiasm streaming from Izar. It can be one of the warrior stars, either in the traditional sense or in the way of the spiritual warrior, going forth to fight the good fight.

"This star prospers Big Works. The greatest gift of Izar appears to be the ability to inspire other people, to infuse them, to give help and hope to the helpless and hopeless. The enthusiasm is infectious, a tonic to the weary or the weak. Work as skillfully as you can with Izar's bounding energy, find your own way to speak up and out, to connect and create, by living as abundantly and generously as you know how."

Izar's involvement in the Full Moon speaks to the importance of connection with others, reminiscent of the North Node in Cancer. It emphasizes one of our current challenges, which is to see beyond fears and rigidity (South Node in Capricorn) and move into our hearts.

THROUGHOUT APRIL, we will benefit from doing the breathing exercise outlined in last week's Journal. The Instant Pot is plugged in, and we are in a crucial time in our evolution. Each of us must pay attention to how we are feeling, rather than suppressing or repressing our needs. We must find ways to release the pressure so that we can continue to be kind to ourselves and others.

Considering how we might be feeling this month, I want to leave you with a paraphrased quote I once heard in an interview with Barbara Marx Hubbard, the pioneering force in conscious evolution who made her transition this past week:

"If you went into labor, and didn't know you were about to give birth, you would believe you were dying."

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: You are emerging from a time of great restlessness. Throughout the past year or two, you have been under pressure to redefine yourself. This has been a time to let go of any "shoulds" that have been running your life, that have kept you from living authentically and being fully genuine. As the disruption and anger begins to subside, it provides the space for you to see who you want to be going forward, knowing that you have been through extreme conditions that were cosmically designed to help you know and accept yourself more fully. (Solar Return Sun conjunct Uranus and conjunct Eris)

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=astrology full moon Libra;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}