أسبوع الأبراج: مارس 11th إلى 17th و 2019

Horoscope الأسبوع الحالي: مارس 11th إلى 17th و 2019
التقط الصورة ألفريد فيل في فبراير / شباط 28 ، 2019 ، في Mefjordvaer ، جزيرة سينجا ، النرويج.

البرج: مارس 11th إلى 17th و 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 8.
MON: Venus sextile Ceres، Mercury semisquare Venus
WED: الشمس sextile بلوتو ، الشمس مربع المشتري
THU: المريخ ترين زحل ، أحد الزئبق الملتحمة
جمعة: Venus semisquare Chiron، Mercury square Jupiter، Jupiter trine Eris
جلسنا: الزئبق sextile بلوتو
شمس: الزئبق المرتبط بالزئبق Vesta، Mercury sextile Mars

الشمس يتقاطع المسار مع الرجوع إلى عطارد هذا الأسبوع ، مما يبرز الحاجة إلى التوقف والتأمل في مواجهة النكسات الأخيرة. من الطبيعي أن نشعر بالإحباط عندما نواجه صعوبات أو تأخيرات - ولكن يجب علينا أيضًا أن نفكر في أن ما فقدناه هو في الواقع يمهد الطريق لشيء أفضل يقترب من طريقنا.

هناك أيضًا ظروف يكون فيها الانعكاس الظاهر في الواقع علامة على الحركة إلى الأمام. هذه هي إمكانيات للتأمل هذا الأسبوع ونحن تباطؤ ، التنفس ، والسماح لأنفسنا لإعادة الاتصال مع أعمق معرفة.

الاربعاء، قبل يوم واحد من موعده مع عطارد ، تشكل الشمس جانبين من الملاحظتين - وهما sextile تمكين مع بلوتو ، وساحة مربكة مع المشتري. بما أن هذين التأثيرين من المرجح أن يقدمان رسائل متضاربة ، فمن المفيد أن يحدثا عدة ساعات ، لمساعدتنا على تمييز الحقيقة عن الخيال.

يتنامى صن بلوتو sextile في 7: 29 am PDT يوم الأربعاء ، لذلك نحن أكثر تركيزًا في ساعات الصباح ، وأكثر قدرة على مواءمة الحدس (Sun in Pisces) مع معرفتنا العملية لما يجب فعله لتحقيق أهدافنا (بلوتو في الجدي). وبحلول نهاية اليوم ، مع مربع Sun-Jupiter بالضبط في 6: 29 pm PDT ، من المرجح أن نكون أكثر تشتتًا ، وقدرتنا على التفكير المنطقي في أفضل الأحوال.

وبعبارة أخرى ، إذا كان لدينا عمل عقلي للقيام به يوم الأربعاء ، فمن الأفضل أن يتم ذلك في وقت مبكر من اليوم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لا يوافق الإجراءات الاحترازية المعتادة بشأن عدم اتخاذ قرارات كبيرة في حين أن عطارد ما عاد إلى الوراء ، يمكن أن يساعدنا ترسانة المريخ - زحل يوم الخميس في إحراز تقدم ملموس نحو أهدافنا - خاصة إذا نجحنا في اجتياز العثرات التي واجهناها في اليوم السابق.

من تجربتي الشخصية ، فإن أفضل نصيحة يجب اتباعها عندما يتحرك عطارد إلى الوراء لا يعني أن تسمح لضغوط الوقت أو الخوف بتوجيه قراراتك. إذا كانت عملية البيع ستنتهي بنهاية اليوم ، مما يجعلك تشعر بأنك "تملك" خيار أو تخسر صفقة كبيرة ، فهذا هو العلم الأحمر تحت عكارة إلى الوراء. هذه هي أنواع القرارات ، عندما يتم التسرع أو تحت الضغط ، والتي سوف تعود لتلاحقنا في وقت لاحق.

يبدو أن التراكب الأرضي المريخ- Saturn ، في نفس اليوم الذي تم فيه محاذاة Sun-Mercury ، يؤكد لنا أنه يمكننا المضي قدمًا في اتجاه أهدافنا الآن - طالما أننا نذهب بحذر ، خطوة في كل مرة ، لا تتجاهل علامات التحذير في العالم المادي أو إلحاحات حدسنا.

MERCURY، بعد أن مرّ الشمس في المدخل الكوني ، ثمّ مربّع المشتري يوم الجمعة وسكتيليز بلوتو يوم السبت. في جوهرها ، هذا هو عكس الوقت على الملاحظات المكتوبة عن طاقات يوم الأربعاء. سنكون حريصين عندما نكون تحت تأثير ساحة Mercury-Jupiter يوم الجمعة (بالضبط في 4: 16 pm PDT) ، حيث يمكن أن يكون من السهل التوقع أو الإفراط في التفكير ، مما يؤدي إلى خيبة الأمل.

إذا نجحنا في الاختبار ، وأظهر الصبر وضبط النفس يوم الجمعة ، يمكن أن يساعدنا مركّز ميركوري بلوتو في صباح يوم السبت في استكشاف أي مسألة أكثر عمقًا. هذا هو الوقت المناسب للغوص في قلب الموضوع. يمكن أن يساعد بلوتو في الجدي على التأكد من فهمنا لجميع الفروق الدقيقة في أي عقد - وأن نفهم بشكل أكمل دوافع جميع المشاركين - قبل تثبيت توقيعنا.

يوم الاحد الجوانب داعمة لأية أنشطة تنطوي على الكلمات ، وخاصة مشاريع Piscean مثل كتابة الأحلام ، والتوجيه ، أو كتابة الشعر. يتلاءم الزئبق مع كويكب فستا في وقت مبكر من اليوم (7: 31 am PDT) ، مما يساعد على التركيز أثناء التأمل الذهن أو ممارستنا الروحية.

بحلول المساء ، عندما يكتسب المكوّن المكوّن من عطارد المريخ اليد العليا (بالضبط في 8: 23 pm PDT) ، هناك نشاط أكثر في الفص الأمامي. على الرغم من أنه نهاية اليوم ونهاية عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، إلا أننا متحمسون لمشاركة أفكارنا مع الآخرين ، أو للتخطيط لكيفية استخدام تلك الأفكار التي اكتسبناها في وقت سابق من اليوم.

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: يتم تعزيز حساسيتك الفطرية ومعرفتك البديهية والتعبير الإبداعي هذا العام. سيكون من المهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى معرفة حدودك ، لتكون على بينة من الأفكار التي تخصك وما هي الأفكار التي قد تستوعبها من الآخرين في بيئتك ، أو من الوعي الجماعي. تأكد من أخذ وقتك في اتخاذ أي قرارات ، لأن شرارات الإلهام قد تتحول بسرعة إلى حريق ، ولكنها تموت بنفس السرعة. تحت هذا التأثير ، من الأفضل الانتظار لمدة يوم أو أسبوع قبل تقييم قيمة وصحة أي مشروع جديد. استخدم هذا الوقت للوصول إلى معلوماتك العميقة وتوجيهك العالي ، قبل تحديد المسار الذي يجب اتباعه. في نهاية المطاف ، سوف يرشدك قلبك في الاتجاه الصحيح. (الرجوع إلى الشمس أحد الزئبق رجعي ، مربع المشتري ، عقدة نورث ترين)

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = astrology mercury retrograde؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Horoscope Week: March 11th to 17th, 2019

Horoscope Current Week: March 11th to 17th, 2019
Photo taken by Alfred Feil on February 28, 2019, at Mefjordvaer, Island Senja, Norway.

Horoscope: March 11th to 17th, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.
MON: Venus sextile Ceres, Mercury semisquare Venus
WED: Sun sextile Pluto, Sun square Jupiter
THU: Mars trine Saturn, Sun conjunct Mercury
FRI: Venus semisquare Chiron, Mercury square Jupiter, Jupiter trine Eris
SAT: Mercury sextile Pluto
SUN: Mercury conjunct Vesta, Mercury sextile Mars

THE SUN crosses paths with retrograde Mercury this week, highlighting the need for pause and reflection in the face of recent setbacks. It is natural to feel discouraged when we encounter difficulties or delays -- but we must also consider that perhaps what has been lost is actually clearing the way for something better that is coming our way.

There are also circumstances in which an apparent reversal is really a sign of forward motion. These are possibilities to ponder this week as we slow down, breathe, and allow ourselves to reconnect with our deeper knowing.

ON WEDNESDAY, the day before its rendezvous with Mercury, the Sun forms two aspects of note -- an empowering sextile with Pluto, and a disorienting square with Jupiter. As these two influences are likely to provide conflicting messages, it's helpful that they occur several hours apart, to help us differentiate truth from fiction.

The Sun-Pluto sextile perfects at 7:29 a.m. PDT on Wednesday, so we are more focused in the morning hours, more able to align our intuition (Sun in Pisces) with our practical knowing of what needs to be done to achieve our goals (Pluto in Capricorn). By the end of the day, with the Sun-Jupiter square exact at 6:29 p.m. PDT, we are likely to be much more scattered, our capacity for practical reasoning foggy at best.

In other words, if we have mental work to do on Wednesday, it's probably best to get it done early in the day.

NOT WITHSTANDING the usual precautions about not making major decisions while Mercury is retrograde, a Mars-Saturn trine on Thursday can help us make concrete progress toward our goals -- especially if we've successfully navigated the pitfalls we encountered the day before.

From my personal experience, the best advice to follow when Mercury is moving backward is not to let the pressures of time or fear drive your decisions. If a sale will be over by day's end, making you feel that you "have" to make a choice or lose a great deal, that's a red flag under Mercury retrograde. These are the types of decisions, when made in haste or under pressure, that will come back to haunt us later.

The Mars-Saturn earth trine, on the same day as the Sun-Mercury alignment, seems to be assuring us that we can proceed in the direction of our goals now -- as long as we go cautiously, a step at a time, and do not ignore either the warning signs in the physical world or the urgings of our intuition.

MERCURY, having passed the Sun in the cosmic hallway, then squares Jupiter on Friday and sextiles Pluto on Saturday. In essence, this is a time reversal on the notes written about Wednesday's energies. We'll want to be careful when under the influence of the Mercury-Jupiter square on Friday (exact at 4:16 p.m. PDT), since it can be easy to over-expect or over-think, resulting in disappointment.

If we pass the test, and exhibit patience and restraint on Friday, Saturday morning's Mercury-Pluto sextile can help us explore any matter more deeply. This is the time for diving into the heart of the matter; Pluto in Capricorn can help make sure we comprehend all the nuances of any contract -- and understand more fully the motivations of all participants -- before affixing our signature.

SUNDAY'S aspects are supportive for any activities that involve words, especially Piscean ventures such as dream journaling, channeling, or writing poetry. Mercury aligns with the asteroid Vesta early in the day (7:31 a.m. PDT), helping focus during mindfulness meditation or our spiritual practice.

By evening, when the Mercury-Mars sextile gains the upper hand (exact at 8:23 p.m. PDT), there's a bit more frontal-lobe activity involved. Even though it's the close of the day and the end of the weekend, we are eager to share our thoughts with others, or to plan out how we want to use those insights we gained earlier in the day.

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: Your innate sensitivity, intuitive knowing, and creative expression are enhanced this year. It will be more important than ever to know your boundaries, to be aware of which thoughts are yours and which ones you may be absorbing from others in your environment, or from mass consciousness. Be sure to take your time with any decisions, for sparks of inspiration may rapidly become a blaze, but die out equally as quickly. Under this influence, it is best to wait a day or a week before assessing the value and validity of any new venture. Use this time to access your deeper knowing and higher guidance, before deciding which path to take. Ultimately, your heart will guide you in the right direction. (Solar Return Sun conjunct retrograde Mercury, square Jupiter, trine North Node)

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

Astrology
List Price: $19.95
Sale Price: $19.95 $13.65 You save: $6.30
View more offers Buy New From: $5.00 Used From: $5.00


Astrology
List Price: $8.25
Price: $8.25
View more offers Buy New From: $8.25 Used From: $8.50


Astrology
List Price: $9.95
Price: $9.95
View more offers Buy New From: $9.95