أسبوع الأبراج: يناير 21 إلى 27 و 2019

الأبراج الأسبوع الحالي: يناير 21 إلى 27 ، 2019

البرج: يناير 21 ل27، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 8.
MON: ميدان المريخ زحل ، عقدة الزئبق الجنوبية
TUE: زحل semisquare ، Ceres كوكب الزهرة
WED: مربع الزئبق يورانوس ، ميركوري سيكستريل تشيرون ، ميركوري سيكستيل سيريس ، ميركوري سميسوار نبتون ، يدخل الزئبق الدلو
THU: ميركوري semisquare جوبيتر
جمعة: المريخ ترين جوبيتر

امتناني إلى كل من حضر برنامجي التعليمي على الويب الأسبوع الماضي! أقدر ملاحظاتك الإيجابية ، وكذلك اقتراح توفير عرض الشرائح مسبقًا للطباعة وتدوين الملاحظات. سنحرص على القيام بذلك للحدث التالي في أوائل شهر يوليو.

إذا فاتك هذا الصف ، حيث تحدثت عن التأثيرات الكوكبية للأشهر الستة القادمة ، فلا تقلق! لا يزال بإمكانك شراء إعادة التشغيل والتقاويم وعرض الشرائح. فقط أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. مع "إعادة عرض الويبينار" في سطر الموضوع ، وسأتلقى الرد بتفاصيل.

الآن ، والعودة إلى المعرض.

نحن بالفعل عملنا مع تأثيرات Total Lunar Eclipse هذه الليلة لعدة أيام ، وسنستمر في الشعور بآثارها طوال الأسبوع القادم. وبدرجات متفاوتة ، سنعمل أيضًا على حل المشكلات التي طرحها الكسوف للأشهر الستة المقبلة ، إلى أن ينتهي زوجنا القادم من الكسوف في شهر يوليو.

في ما يلي العناصر الأساسية للكسوف ، والتي تصل إلى الإجمالي في 9: 12 pm PST nightight (الأحد ، كانون الثاني 20). بعض من هذه تطرقت في الأسبوع الماضي مجلة، لكن كل ذلك يتحمل المزيد من الاستكشاف:

كل من الشمس والقمر والزئبق والعقد الشمالية والجنوبية كلها في جانب مربع لأورانوس وإريس. هذا هو تكوين T-square القوي ، مما يولد تغييرات كبيرة في كيفية ممارسة الأعمال في حياتنا الشخصية وفي العالم ككل. يمكن أن يثير غضبًا كبيرًا (Eris) ، ويحتوي على بذور أفكار ثورية جديدة يمكن أن تغير مسارنا (Mercury square Uranus).

القمر في Leo اقتران عقدة الشمال في السرطان. هذا هو الكسوف الشمالي للعقدة ، والذي يساعد على دفعنا إلى الأمام على طول مسارنا التطوري. إن الأحداث التي تحدث الآن - حتى تلك التحديات الصعبة - هي جزء لا يتجزأ من تطوير القدرات الإيجابية في المستقبل. إن هذا الارتباط عبر حدود اللافتات معقد ، حيث أن التأثير الليلي لـ Leo the Lion ، ملك الغابة ، لا يندمج بشكل جيد مع التأثير السرطاني لسرطان السرطان والمغذى والحامي. عندما تجمع النار والماء ، فإننا نميل إلى رؤية الكثير من البخار.

ومع ذلك ، في كميات كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكن للمياه أيضا إطفاء الحريق. قد نرى محاذاة القمر-الشمال هذه على أنها تمثل تحولًا أكبر يحدث. هذا هو آخر كسوف من قطبية Leo-Aquarius ، وهي دورة كانت معنا منذ 2017. بعد هذه الليلة ، سيتم تفعيل كل كسوف للأشهر 18 القادمة محور السرطان الجدي. نحن نتحرك من التركيز على العلامات المذكرية إلى تنشيط العلامات الأنثوية. بدأ الضوء الذي تم تدريبه على القادة والمهارات في إبراز الرأي العام وحماية أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الدفاع عن أنفسهم.

المريخ في ساحة الحمل برج زحل في الجدي. كل من هذه الكواكب في علامات حيث يتم تعزيزها ، حيث يمثل هذا المربع حتى المزيد من التعزيز في المواقف التي هي على خلاف مع بعضها البعض. باختصار ، يدعم المريخ في برج الحمل حقوق الفرد ، بينما تركز زحل في الجدي نياته على هدف ، وهي مصممة على تحقيق هذا الهدف ، حتى لو كان ذلك يعني اللجوء إلى الهيمنة والسيطرة.

الزهرة كوكب المشتري ، واقتران الجاذب العظيم. كوكب الزهرة والمشتري كلاهما من الكواكب "المفيدة" ، وعادة ما يرمزان إلى الصفات التي نطلق عليها إيجابية. عندما يلتقي الاثنان بنفس الدرجة من الأبراج ، قد نتوقع توسع القلب الذي يسمح بمزيد من الحب والوفرة لدخول حقول الطاقة لدينا. يمكننا أيضا أن نتوقع تعزيز الإبداع والجمال في فننا وفي علاقاتنا. ولكن مع وجود كواكب متوازية مع الجاذب العظيم (GA) ، نحتاج إلى إضافة مستوى آخر من التفسير لهذا المزيج.

الجمعية العامة هي ثقب أسود عملاق شديد المغناطيسية. إنها تتجه نحو نفسها مجرتنا درب التبانة وكل المجرات الأخرى التي هي جزء من "لدينا". وفقًا لحسابات الفلكيين ، فإننا نتحرك في اتجاه GA بمعدل 370 miles في الثانية. ولكن ، في الوقت نفسه ، تتحرك الجمعية العامة أيضًا عبر الفضاء ، حيث يتم رسمها بطريقة مغناطيسية نحو Shapley Supercluster.

كما يخبرنا علماء الفلك أن الثقوب السوداء هي مصدر كل ما يوجد في جوارها - مما يعني أن الجمعية العامة هي بطريقة ما مصدر مجرتنا درب التبانة. بشكل رمزي ، تمثل هذه الحركة الحادة نحو الجمعية العامة تطورنا المستمر - ورحلتنا الرئيسية إلى المصدر. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت نفسه ، يتطور مصدرنا أيضًا ، حيث يتم سحبه إلى مصدره.

كل هذا هو الكثير لهضم! فما الذي يعنيه ذلك أن كوكب الزهرة والمشتري ، في وقت الكسوف ، تتماشيان مع بعضهما البعض ويتماشى مع GA؟

أعتقد أنه بالتأكيد يثير كل تلك الصفات الإيجابية التي ذكرناها في وقت سابق - توسع القلب ، الحب ، الوفرة ، الإبداع ، الجمال - إلى مستوى كوني إلى حد ما. قد نعاني من هذه الطاقة كإبداع عال واتصال ، سواء جسديا أو ميتافيزيقايا. ومن المؤكد أنه يوفر الطاقة والفرصة لتوسيع مفاهيمنا من الحب ، والعلاقة ، والجمال وراء حدود الواقع الدنيوية وتعريف الإنسان. نحن ننقل بطريقة ما ، إذا سمحنا بتجربة التجربة ، وساعدنا في التطور حتى نكون أكثر تركيزا على القلب من ذي قبل.

(إن طاقة هذه المحاذاة تشعر بالارتياح إلى حد بعيد ، ولكن ليس أساسًا للغاية. لقد اضطررت للتوقف مرتين أثناء الكتابة عنه لإعادة دماغي إلى الوراء حتى أتمكن من الاحتفاظ بالكلمات تتدفق في نوع معين من الترتيب المعقول!)

المريخ ترين جوبيتر. هذا الجانب سيكون دقيقًا يوم الجمعة ، ولكنه موجود أيضًا في مخطط الكسوف. إنه تأثير إيجابي آخر ، يمكننا من اتخاذ إجراء (المريخ) على حكمتنا الأعلى (المشتري). ليس هناك الكثير من ضبط النفس حول هذا المزيج من الطاقات ، خاصة مع كلاً من الكواكب في العلامات التي تحكمها ، وفي علامات النار. إذا كنا نسير على الطريق الصحيح مع الكشف عن واقعنا الإيجابي ، فيمكننا استخدام هذه الطاقة لإيقاع أنفسنا بضع سنوات ضوئية متقدمة على موقعنا الحالي.

Total Lunar Eclipse in Leo - January 2019

عمل فني من قِبل Sherri A. Nicholas و LMT و LPTA و EEM-CP

فعلت مقابلة قصيرة مع إلسي كيرنس أمس عن الكسوف. ها هو:

الرسم البياني الملون فوق الفيديو هو Sherri A. Nicholas و LMT و LPTA و EEM-CP. خلقت ذلك بعد مشاهدة مقابلة 15 دقيقة حول الكسوف. أنا معجب جدا بكيفية التقاطها لكل المكونات الفردية! ويسرني مشاركة أعمالها الملهمة معك.

استمتع بوقتك مع Total Ecolipse وأسبوع الأسبوع القادم - قد نحصد جميعًا النعم والإمكانيات الأكثر إيجابية في هذا الوقت!

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: كدوج ، فإن ميلك الطبيعي هو أن تكون في طليعة الاحتمالات. أنت المفكر التقدمي ، ومكرسة للأفكار الجديدة وكيف يمكن أن تتحقق ، وعادة ما يكون لأعلى الخير للجماعة. لكن حتى التقدميين يواجهون تحديات في التفكير خارج الصندوق من وقت لآخر ، غالباً بسبب الحاجة إلى دمج أفكار الآخرين. إذا كان تاريخ ميلادك في النصف الأول من الأسبوع ، فأنت تعمل بالفعل مع بعض هذه التحديات خلال العام الماضي ، وستستمر في هذا السياق لعدة أشهر أخرى. إذا كان تاريخ ميلادك في النصف الأخير من الأسبوع ، فأنت تدخل وقتًا في تغيير الطاقات التي من المحتمل أن تغير مسارك بطريقة ما. لجميع أولئك الذين لديهم أعياد ميلاد هذا الأسبوع ، وهذا هو الوقت لإعادة اختراع نفسك وبعض مجال حياتك ، بحيث يصبح تمثيل أكثر دقة لنفسك أصيلة. هذا العام يتعلق بفترة أخرى في حياتك ، حول 21 إلى 22 منذ سنوات ، عندما واجهت أيضًا تغييرًا كبيرًا. لقد حان الوقت الآن لاتخاذ الخطوة التالية في فهمك لذاتك وإدراكك لذاتك ، بحيث تبدو الحياة التي تخلقها من هنا أكثر خصوصية لك.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = astrology Lunar Eclipse؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Horoscope Week: January 21 to 27, 2019

Astrology

Horoscope Current Week: January 21 to 27, 2019

Horoscope: January 21 to 27, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.
MON: Mars square Saturn, Mercury conjunct South Node
TUE: Saturn semisquare Ceres, Venus conjunct Jupiter
WED: Mercury square Uranus, Mercury sextile Chiron, Mercury sextile Ceres, Mercury semisquare Neptune, Mercury enters Aquarius
THU: Mercury semisquare Jupiter
FRI: Mars trine Jupiter

MY GRATITUDE to everyone who attended my webinar last week! I appreciate your positive feedback, and also the suggestion to provide the slideshow beforehand for printing and note-taking. We'll make sure to do that for the next event in early July.

If you missed this class, where I talked about planetary influences for the next six months, no worries! You can still purchase the replay, calendars, and slideshow. Just send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with "Webinar Replay" in the subject line, and I'll reply with details.

Now, back to the show.

WE'VE ALREADY been working with the influences of tonight's Total Lunar Eclipse for several days, and we'll continue to feel its effects throughout the coming week. In varying degrees, we will also work with the issues brought forward by the eclipse for the next six months, until our next pair of eclipses in July.

Here are the essential elements of the eclipse, which reaches totality at 9:12 pm PST tonight (Sunday, January 20). Some of these I touched on in last week's Journal, but all bear further exploration:

The Sun, Moon, Mercury, and North and South Nodes all in square aspect to Uranus and Eris. This is a powerhouse T-square configuration, auguring major changes in how we go about business in our personal lives and in the world at large. It can stir up considerable anger (Eris), and contains the seeds of new, revolutionary ideas that can alter our trajectory (Mercury square Uranus). 

The Moon in Leo conjunct the North Node in Cancer. This is a North Node eclipse, which helps propel us further along our evolutionary path. Events that occur now -- even the challenging ones -- are integral to the development of positive potentials in the future. This conjunction across sign boundaries is complicated, since the fiery impact of Leo the Lion, King of the Jungle, does not merge well with the watery influence of Cancer the Crab, Nurturer and Protector. When fire and water combine, we tend to see a lot of steam.

However, in large enough quantities, water can also extinguish fire. We might see this Moon-North Node alignment as representing a greater shift that is occurring. This is the last eclipse of the Leo-Aquarius polarity, a cycle that has been with us since 2017. After tonight, all eclipses for the next 18 months will activate the Cancer-Capricorn axis. We are moving from an emphasis on masculine signs to an activation of feminine signs. The spotlight that has been trained on leaders and showmanship now begins to highlight public opinion and the protection of those who cannot defend themselves.

Mars in Aries square Saturn in Capricorn. Both of these planets are in signs where they are strengthened, so this square represents even further entrenchment in positions that are at odds with each other. In brief, Mars in Aries support the rights of the individual, while Saturn in Capricorn has its intentions firmly focused on a goal, and is determined to accomplish that goal, even if it means resorting to domination and control.

Venus conjunct Jupiter, conjunct the Great Attractor. Venus and Jupiter are both "benefic" planets, usually symbolizing qualities that we would call positive. When the two meet at the same degree of the zodiac, we might expect heart expansion that allows greater love and abundance to enter our energy fields. We could also anticipate enhanced creativity and beauty to unfold in our art and in our relationships. But with the two planets also aligned with the Great Attractor (GA), we need to add another level of interpretation to the mix.

The GA is a gigantic black hole that is highly magnetic. It is drawing towards itself our Milky Way galaxy and all other galaxies that are a part of our "supercluster." By astronomers' calculations, we are moving in the direction of the GA at a rate of 370 miles per second. But, at the same time, the GA is also moving through space, being drawn magnetically towards the Shapley Supercluster.

Astronomers also tell us that black holes are the source of all that is in their vicinity -- which means that the GA is in some way the source of our Milky Way galaxy. Symbolically, this inexorable movement towards the GA represents our ongoing evolution -- and our journey home to Source. And yet, at the same time, our Source is also evolving, being pulled to its Source.

All of that is a lot to digest! So what does it mean that Venus and Jupiter, at the time of the eclipse, are aligned with each other and also aligned with the GA?

I think it certainly raises all of those positive qualities mentioned earlier -- heart expansion, love, abundance, creativity, beauty -- to a somewhat cosmic level. We might experience this energy as heightened creativity and connection, either physically or metaphysically. It most certainly provides the energy and opportunity to expand our concepts of love, relationship, and beauty beyond the confines of mundane reality and human definition. We are transported in some way, if we can allow the experience to occur, and assisted in evolving to being more heart-centered than before.

(The energy of this alignment feels quite elevating, but not very grounding. I've had to stop twice while writing about it to get my brain back in gear so that I could keep the words flowing in some kind of meaningful order!) 

Mars trine Jupiter. This aspect will be exact on Friday, but is also contained in the eclipse chart. It is another positive influence, one that enables us to take action (Mars) on our higher wisdom (Jupiter). There's not a lot of restraint about this combination of energies, especially with both planets in signs that they rule, and in fire signs. If we are on track with the positive unfolding of our reality, we can use this energy to catapult ourselves a few light years ahead of our current location.

Total Lunar Eclipse in Leo - January 2019

Artwork by Sherri A. Nicholas, LMT, LPTA, EEM-CP

I DID A SHORT INTERVIEW with Elsie Kerns yesterday about the eclipse. Here it is:

The colorful graphic above the video is by Sherri A. Nicholas, LMT, LPTA, EEM-CP. She created it after watching the 15-minute interview about the eclipse. I'm fully impressed at how she captured all the individual components! And I am pleased to share her inspiring work with you.

Enjoy this powerful Total Lunar Eclipse and the week to come -- may we all reap the most positive blessings and potentials of this time!

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: As an Aquarius, your natural tendency is to be on the forefront of possibilities. You are the progressive thinker, and dedicated to new ideas and how they may come to be realized, usually for the highest good of the collective. But even progressives are challenged to think outside the box from time to time, often due to the need to incorporate the ideas of others. If your birthday is in the first half of the week, you've already been working with some of those challenges over the past year, and will continue in that vein for a few more months. If your birthday is in the last half of the week, you are entering a time of shifting energies that is likely to alter your course in some way. For all those who have birthdays this week, this is a time of reinventing yourself and some area of your life, so that it becomes a more accurate representation of your authentic self. This year relates to another time in your life, about 21 to 22 years ago, when you also experienced major change. Now it is time to take the next step in your self-understanding and self-awareness, so that the life you create from here feels even more fully your own.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=astrology Lunar Eclipse;maxresults=3}

Astrology
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}