أسبوع الأبراج: كانون الثاني 7th - 13th و 2019

الأبراج الأسبوع الحالي: يناير 7th - 13th و 2019

البرج: 7th يناير - 13th، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع

جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 8.

MON: فينوس يدخل برج القوس
TUE: الزئبق مربع المريخ
WED: كوكب المشتري sesquiquadrate أورانوس
جمعة: أحد طرفي بلوتو
جلسنا: Venus semisquare بلوتو
شمس: الشمس مربع ايريس ، الزئبق الملتحمة زحل ، جوبيتر ساحة نبتون

العديد من الأنظمة القديمة ثبت أنها غير كافية لمتطلبات المشهد النشط الجديد الذي نمر به. بينما ننتقل إلى ترددات أعلى ، "تنطلق العجلات" من تلك المركبات التي لا تستطيع التكيف ، والتي تم إنشاؤها من المخططات القديمة ويجب أن يتم هدمها وإعادة بنائها.

هذه هي عملية محاذاة ساتيرن-بلوتو في الجدي ، والتي تم تفعيلها مع كسوف الشمس يوم أمس. يستمر هذا التأثير في العمل معنا طوال هذا العام والعام المقبل ، وسيكون قويًا بشكل خاص في أبريل 2019 و يناير 2020.

(سأتحدث أكثر عن هذا التأثير في ندوات الويب الخاصة بي في يناير 15 - يرجى الاطلاع على الجزء السفلي من هذه الصفحة.)

بعض المفاجآت في هذا الأسبوع ، بالإضافة إلى تضخيم عدد قليل من المشكلات التي نعرفها بالفعل. يوم الثلاثاء ، تصاعدت الحرب الكلامية عندما كان عطارد في برج الجدي مربعا في المريخ في برج الحمل. لا يوجد سوى القليل من الصبر المتاح في هذا الوقت ، لذلك سوف يتطلب الأمر بعض الرؤوس الهادئة إذا أريد تحقيق أي تقدم.

يوم الأربعاء ، كوكب المشتري هو في الجانب الصعب (sesquiquadrateإلى أورانوس. في حين أن هذا لا يعتبر جانبا رئيسيا ، إلا أنه يحمل أهمية أكبر عندما ينطوي على اثنين من الكواكب الخارجية. وبما أن أورانوس يلعب دائمًا بطاقة برية ، فمن المحتمل أن تأتي مفاجأتنا. يكبر جوبيتير في Sagittarius إيماننا بـ "الحق" و "الخطأ" ، في حين أن أورانوس في برج الحمل ينشط رد الفعل الثائر "لا يهمني ما هو رأيك".

ذا كابريكورن صن ينسجم مع بلوتو في وقت مبكر من يوم الجمعة ، مما يعني أننا سنبدأ في الشعور بتأثير موعد اللقاء يوم الخميس. على الرغم من تصنيفها ككوكب قزم ، يمكن لبلوتو أن يحزم لكمة ، وعندما تتوافق مع الشمس ، يمكننا أن نتوقع مناورة ومعالجات عالية. سوف نرى القوة والسلطة كلاهما يستخدمان وسوء المعاملة مع هذا المواءمة - أفضل إمكانات البشرية بالإضافة إلى أسوأها.

على المستوى النفسي ، يمكن لبلوتو أن يكشف عن ما تم إخفاؤه ، ليجعله في وعينا. في جوهرها ، تكشف عن تلك الأنماط اللاواعية التي هي السبب الجذري لعدم التمكين لدينا - تلك الطرق التي نسلّم بها قوتنا بشكل روتيني بدلاً من أن نجسدها بأنفسنا. ومع إدراكنا لهذه الأنماط ، فإن بلوتو يوفر العزم اللازم لاقتلاعها وتطهيرها.

ثلاثة جوانب هامة هي يوم الأحد القادم ، بدرجات متفاوتة من التأثير. في الصباح الباكر ، الشمس هي إريس المربعة ، إلهة الفتنة. في حين أن هذا ليس تأثيرًا بعيد المدى ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يلهم بعض الاستجابات المتراكمة ، خاصةً إذا كنا مستاءين لفترة من الوقت ولم نتحدث بشكل كامل عن مشاعرنا. بالنسبة للبعض ، سيضيف مستوى إضافي من الإلحاح في كفاحهم ضد الوضع الراهن.

ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، تتماشى ميركوري وزحل في الجدي المسؤول والمنضبط. هذا الانضمام الكواكب يمكن أن يؤثر علينا بطريقتين. فمن ناحية ، يمكن أن يساعدنا ذلك في تسخير قدراتنا العقلية بنجاح ، مما يمكننا من التركيز على هدف مهم. لكن يمكن أن يكون مقيدًا للغاية أيضًا ، حيث يقوم بتفعيل الناقد الداخلي الذي يتوقع منا ألا نحقق أداءً جيدًا فحسب ، بل أن نحصل على A-plus.

تأثير طويل المدى أيضا الكمال في يوم الأحد - كوكب المشتري هو مربع نبتون لأول مرة ، وهو الجانب الذي سوف يتكرر في يونيو 16 و 21 سبتمبر. كان هذان الكواكب في جانب trine متناغم في 2018 ، والتي قدمت الدعم لنا لننمو في قدرتنا على الرحمة والتفاهم. الآن ، الكواكب في جانب تحدي - لا تزال تدعم توسعنا الروحي والإبداعي ، ولكن بدس فينا بدلا من الجلوس وتقديم كرسي مريح ، إذا كنا نرغب في الجلوس.

يطالبنا المشتري في Sagittarius باستكشاف ما هو الأكثر أهمية في حياتنا ، وما نؤمن به حقًا ، وما يعطينا الأمل. لكن نبتون ، كونه كوكب ما وراء الشخصية ، يريدنا أن نضع إيماننا ليس في البنى العقلية لهذا الواقع ثلاثي الأبعاد ، بل في صفات الروح. يطالبنا نبتون في برج الحوت بالتخلي عن أي معتقدات تفصلنا عن بعضنا البعض ، مما يجعل السلام والوحدة أولوية قصوى.

ومع اقتراب هذين الكواكب من هذا الأسبوع وطوال الأشهر التسعة القادمة ، سنسأل أنفسنا هذه الأسئلة الهامة للغاية. سنواجه تحديًا في تجربة الحياة للتساؤل عن أي معتقدات أو قوانين تتضمن بعض الأشخاص ، ولكن عليك أن تحافظ على المسافة بين الذراع أو بعيدًا.

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: أنت في خضم وقت تحويلي للغاية في حياتك ، والذي سيغير مفهومك الذاتي ويغير كيفية إدراك هدفك. في الوقت نفسه ، يطلب منك الكون الحصول على مزيد من الوضوح حول ما هو ممكن ، وما هي الأهداف غير الواقعية ويجب التخلص منها في الوقت الحالي. انتبه جيدًا لصوتك الداخلي ، واحرص دائمًا على مواءمة نواياك وأفعالك مع أقصى درجات النزاهة. هذا سوف تمكنك من احتضان هذا الوقت من التحول بدلا من خوفه أو دفعه بعيدا.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

إعلان البيانو!
رحلة العامين 2019-2020

رحلة العامين 2019-2020

المرحلة الأولى: في القلب: التوجيه الفلكي من يناير إلى يونيو 2019
مع بام يونجانس
بث مباشر في يوم الثلاثاء ، يناير 15 ، 2019 - 4 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، 5 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش ، 6 مساء CST ، 7 مساءً EST
للتسجيل: https://pamjan2019update.eventbrite.com

عندما ندخل 2019 ، نبدأ رحلة تطورية قوية لمدة عامين سيكون لها تأثير كبير على كل من عالمنا الداخلي والعالم الخارجي. ستأخذنا المرحلة الأولى من هذا الحدث ، والتي أطلق عليها اسم "Into the Heart" ، من يناير إلى يونيو 2019. خلال هذه الأشهر ، ستوجه أدلةنا الكوكبية الضوء على مسار القلب الإلهي. وبينما نتأمل أعيننا الداخلية لهذا اللمعان ، نعلم أيضًا بموسيقى القلب ، مما يسمح لتواترات الضوء الكوني والصوت باستهلاك طاقتنا الخاصة.

اثنين من كسوف في كانون الثاني / يناير توفير الضجة لبدء منا في رحلتنا. هذه الكسوف ، وخاصة SuperMoon Total Lunar Eclipse في يناير 21 ، ستعمل على تحويل انتباهنا بطرق فعالة. آخر تسليط الضوء على النصف الأول من 2019 هو في مارس 6 ، عندما يعيد أورانوس عبور العتبة إلى برج الثور. عندما دخل أورانوس لأول مرة Taurus في مايو 2018 ، استجابت الأرض بشكل بركاني - تاركا لنا تخمين ما يمكننا توقعه في هذا المعبر الثاني.

ولكن من المرجح أن يكون الوقت الأكثر فعالية خلال فترة الأشهر الستة هذه في شهري أبريل ومايو ، عندما يؤدي الرقص بين بلوتو وزحل وكارميك نود كورب إلى الجمع بين الاتجاهات المادية والوجه ، كآلية لإقحام المنجنيق. لنا في مستقبل أكثر مركزية.

في هذا الندوة الإلكترونية 90-minute ، سأبدأ بتقديم مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الرحلة التي تستغرق عامين والتي تبدأ في كانون الثاني 2019 وتكتمل في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2020. سأقوم بعد ذلك بوصف أهم الأحداث الفلكية في الأشهر الستة الأولى من العام الجديد ، وتأثيرها المحتمل. خلال النصف الأخير من الفصل الدراسي ، سأمشي عبر كل شهر ، مع تقديم إرشادات استنادًا إلى نشاط الكواكب ، والذي يتضمن العديد من الأقمار الكاملة القوية وبعض فترات الارتداد الهامة.

آمل أن تتمكن من الانضمام إلينا! ولا تقلق إذا لم تتمكن من الحضور مباشرة في يناير 15 - يتم تسجيل الفصل ، ويتلقى جميع المسجلين رسالة بريد إلكتروني بعد ذلك تحتوي على رابط لإعادة التشغيل وملف pdf لعرض الشرائح.

سيحصل كل من يسجّل للندوة عبر الإنترنت على تقاويم من كانون الثاني وحتى حزيران. تعرض هذه التقويمات كل الأحداث الفلكية الهامة ، وستجعل عملية تدوين الملاحظات أسهل.

للتسجيل: https://pamjan2019update.eventbrite.com

رسوم الصف هي $ 33. يمكن التعامل مع خيارات الدفع والتسجيل عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق شيك إلى Elsie Kerns ، 2007 Rabbit Run Rd. ، Marlton ، NJ 08053.

أسئلة حول التسجيل أو الدفع؟ الاتصال Elsie على العنوان التالي: محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. أو 856.988.7426

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = asthologogy؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Horoscope Week: January 7th - 13th, 2019

Astrology

Horoscope Current Week: January 7th - 13th, 2019

Horoscope: January 7th - 13th, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week

All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.

MON: Venus enters Sagittarius 
TUE: Mercury square Mars
WED: Jupiter sesquiquadrate Uranus
FRI: Sun conjunct Pluto
SAT: Venus semisquare Pluto
SUN: Sun square Eris, Mercury conjunct Saturn, Jupiter square Neptune

MANY OLD SYSTEMS are proving to be insufficient for the requirements of the new energetic landscape we are traversing. As we move into higher frequencies, "the wheels come off" those vehicles that cannot adapt, that were created from outdated blueprints and must be torn down and rebuilt.

This is the process of the Saturn-Pluto alignment in Capricorn, which was activated with yesterday's Solar Eclipse. This influence continues to work with us throughout this year and next, and will be especially potent in April 2019 and January 2020.

(I'll be talking more about this influence in my webinar on January 15 -- please see the bottom of this page.)

SOME SURPRISES are in store this week, as well as an amplification of a few issues that we are already aware of. On Tuesday, the war of words escalates when Mercury in Capricorn is square Mars in Aries. There is very little patience available at this time, so it will take some cool heads to prevail if any progress is to be made.

On Wednesday, Jupiter is in hard aspect (sesquiquadrate) to Uranus. While this is not considered a major aspect, it carries more significance when it involves two of the outer planets. Since Uranus always plays a wild card, this is where our surprises are likely to come from. Jupiter in Sagittarius magnifies our belief in "right" and "wrong," while Uranus in Aries activates the rebellious "I don't care what you think" response.

THE CAPRICORN SUN aligns with Pluto very early on Friday, which means we'll start to feel the effects of their rendezvous on Thursday. In spite of being categorized as a dwarf planet, Pluto can pack a punch, and when it aligns with the Sun, we can anticipate heightened maneuvering and manipulations. We will see power and authority being both used and abused with this alignment -- the best of humanity's potentials as well as its worst.

On a psychological level, Pluto can reveal what has been hidden, bringing it forward into our awareness. In essence, it reveals those unconscious patterns that are the root cause of our disempowerment -- those ways in which we routinely give away our power instead of embodying it ourselves. As we become conscious of these patterns, Pluto then provides the determination needed to uproot and purge them.

THREE SIGNIFICANT ASPECTS are exact next Sunday, with varying degrees of impact. In the early morning, the Sun is square Eris, the goddess of discord. While this is not a long-term influence, it can inspire some over-the-top responses, especially if we have been dissatisfied for a while and not fully expressed our feelings.  For some, it will add an extra level of urgency to their fight against the status quo. 

But at the same time, Mercury and Saturn are aligned in responsible and disciplined Capricorn. This planetary joining can affect us in a couple of ways. On the one hand, it can help us successfully harness our mental capacity, enabling us to focus on an important goal. But it can also be too restrictive, activating the inner critic that expects us not only to do well, but to get an A-plus.

A LONGER-TERM INFLUENCE also perfects on Sunday – Jupiter is square Neptune for the first time, an aspect that will recur on June 16 and September 21. These two planets were in a harmonious trine aspect in 2018, which provided support for us to grow in our capacity for compassion and understanding. Now, the two planets are in challenging aspect – still supporting our spiritual and creative expansion, but actively poking at us instead of sitting back and offering us a comfy chair, if we would care to sit.

Jupiter in Sagittarius asks us to explore what is most meaningful in our lives, what we truly believe in, and what gives us hope. But Neptune, being a transpersonal planet, wants us to put our faith not in the mental constructs of this third-dimensional reality, but in the qualities of Spirit. Neptune in Pisces asks us to let go of any beliefs that separate us from each other, making peace and oneness the highest priority.

As these two planets square off this week and throughout the next nine months, we will be asking ourselves these deeply important questions. We will be challenged by life experience to question any beliefs or laws that embrace some people but keep others arm’s distance – or farther – away.

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: You are in the midst of a highly transformational time in your life, one that will alter your self-concept and shift how you perceive your purpose. At the same time, the universe is asking you to gain more clarity about what is possible, and what goals are unrealistic and should be discarded at this time. Pay close attention to your inner voice of reason, and always align your intentions and actions with your highest integrity. This will enable you to embrace this time of metamorphosis rather than fearing it or pushing it away.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

WEBINAR ANNOUNCEMENT!
The Two-Year Journey 2019-2020

The Two-Year Journey 2019-2020

Phase I: Into the Heart: Astrological Guidance for January through June 2019
With Pam Younghans
Airing LIVE on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -- 4 p.m. PST, 5 p.m. MST, 6 p.m. CST, 7 p.m. EST
To register: https://pamjan2019update.eventbrite.com

As we enter 2019, we begin a powerful two-year evolutionary journey that will have great impact on both our inner and our outer worlds. Phase I of this sojourn, which I am calling “Into the Heart,” will take us from January through June 2019. During these months, our planetary guides will be pouring light on the path of the Divine Heart. As we attune our inner eyes to that luminessence, we also become aware of the music of the Heart, allowing the frequencies of cosmic light and sound to entrain our own energy.

Two eclipses in January provide the fanfare to start us on our journey. These eclipses, especially the SuperMoon Total Lunar Eclipse on January 21, will serve to shift our attention in powerful ways. Another highlight of the first half of 2019 is on March 6, when Uranus re-crosses the threshold into Taurus. When Uranus first entered Taurus in May 2018, the Earth responded volcanically – leaving us conjecturing what we can expect for this second crossing.

But the most potent time within this six-month period is likely to be in April and May, when a dance between Pluto, Saturn, and the karmic South Node brings society face-to-face with its materialistic tendencies, as a mechanism to catapult us into a more heart-centered future.

In this 90-minute webinar, I will begin by providing more details about this two-year journey that begins in January 2019 and completes in December 2020. I will then describe the most significant astrological events of the first six months of the new year, and their potential impact. During the last half of class, I will walk us through each month, providing guidance based on the planetary activity, which includes several powerful Full Moons and some significant retrograde periods.

I hope you can join us! And don’t worry if you can't attend live on January 15 -- the class is recorded, and all registrants receive an email afterward with a link to the replay and the pdf of the slideshow.

Everyone who registers for the webinar will also receive calendars for January through June beforehand. These calendars show all the important astrological events, and will make note-taking easier.

To register: https://pamjan2019update.eventbrite.com

Class fee is $33. Payment options and registration may be handled online or by check to Elsie Kerns, 2007 Rabbit Run Rd., Marlton, NJ 08053.

Questions about registering or payment? Contact Elsie at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 856.988.7426

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=spiritual astrology;maxresults=3}

Astrology
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}