مستقل: متداخل: Venus Retrograde 25th July - 6th September 2015

مستقل: متداخل: Venus Retrograde 25th July - 6th September 2015

Venus Retrograde: 25th July - 6th September 2015

بينما الزهرة تنفق الغالبية العظمى من هذه الفترة إلى الوراء في ليو، وقالت انها التحولات في الواقع الاتجاه في برج العذراء. في هذه التفاصيل يكمن مخبأة مفتاح رحلتها إلى الوراء كامل: كل شيء عن الفروق الدقيقة، وليس صورة أكبر.

فينوس الى برج الاسد غير لامع والإيضاح، عاطفي واشعاعا، ولكن في يد تشكيل خفية من العذراء أنها تعرف أن الثقة بالنفس الأكثر موثوقية ولدت من المعرفة الذاتية مفصلة: الألفة مع التحولات والانعطافات المرء النفسية وتأثيرها على رفاهيتنا والعلاقات. عندما الوراء، فينوس يكشف نقاط الضعف في تلك العلاقات، ودعوة لنا لمعرفة ما قد خلاف ذلك تكون مخفية. وقالت إنها تكشف ديناميات خفية التي تشكل تفاعلاتنا مع بعضها البعض في حين يذكرنا العلاقة الأكثر أهمية هو مع الذات.

فينوس في برج الأسد: واثق-حيازة الذاتي

فينوس إلى الوراء في ليو يحتاج الى القليل عن العالم الخارجي. أنها واثقة من لها قيمتها الكامنة، لا تتطلب تأكيدا الخارجي. هذه أن تساعد على وتعيق العلاقات. قد نكون على يقين من ذلك لموقفنا أن الآخرين تتضاءل أهميتها على خلفية لدينا بالضمان الذاتي.

بدلا من ذلك، واثقة حيازة الذاتي قد تمكننا من يعطي عن طيب خاطر تماما لآخر دون التقليل بأي صورة شعورنا الذاتي. مع العلم أن الحب الإلهي يتدفق عبر عروقنا تمكننا من إعطاء هذه المحبة كما هو مطلوب، واثقين من محلاتنا يتم تجديد الأبد حسب المصدر المقدس. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى هذا الحب والمودة ويأتي اهتمامنا كقوة الشفاء تأجيج حبهم-قبول الذات.

سد الفجوة بين الاعتماد على الذات والترابط

ويتمثل التحدي المتمثل في عودة كوكب الزهرة هذا في سد الفجوة بين الاعتماد على الذات المعزول والترابط المغذي. نحن نفعل ذلك عن طريق تبني الفروق الدقيقة في فيرغوان. لا يمكن للكوكب أن يعيش فقط داخل ويبقى سعيدًا وصحيًا وكاملًا. إنها تحتاج إلى الاتصال والراحة والمودة والتعلق لتزدهر.

يعيد عشاق الزهرة لهيب الحب ويجمعنا معا لمشاركته. انها بطبيعة الحال تصل إلى الاتصال ، وليس في الداخل لفصل. إذا وجدنا أنفسنا منعزلين خلال هذا الممر الوراء ، منقطعين عن أولئك الذين نسعى وراءهم إلى الحميمية ، فإن فينوس تشجعنا على التفكير في المكان الذي قد نكون فيه مكتفين ذاتيا ونعتقد أننا لا نحتاج إلى شيء ولا أحد. ولا يولد هذا الاعتقاد من الذات السيادية ، بل هو محاصر ، محمي بجدران دفاعية بنيت لتفادي ضعف الحاجة والإعالة والرغبة.

تدعونا كوكب الزهرة إلى التساؤل عن الطريقة التي أمّنا بها عزلتنا وكيف يمكن أن لا نحتاج إلى أي شخص في عالم يتألف من سبعة بلايين شخص مترابط. تطلب منا أن نفكر في قضايا التبعية: عمل الغرباء الذي يضمن الماء من صنبور مطبخنا. مساعي أسلافنا الذين نعيشهم اليوم ؛ الكدح من أولئك الذين ينتجون الطعام الذي نحتاجه للبقاء على قيد الحياة. وهي لا تذكر أي شخص بأنها جزيرة. في التبعية العالمية المترابطة ليست فاشلة بل هي حقيقة ، وليست نقطة ضعف ، بل هي حقيقة أساسية ، يمكن أن ينقذها كلنا فقط.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


احتضان الضعف من التبعية

لقد حان الوقت لاستكشاف التبعية لدينا ، لمواجهة الأفكار والمشاعر التي تنشأ عندما نعترف بأن حياتنا تقع في يد شخص آخر. في الحقيقة ، كل منا يحمل الآخر في أيدينا ، ويغذي ازدهاره أو يسحق بتلاته الدقيقة التي تتكشف مع حاجتنا إلى السيطرة. نحن مدينون بواجب كبير للعناية بالآخر بقدر ما يجب على أنفسنا ويجب أن نكون مستعدين لاحتضان كل يوم ضعف قابلية التبعية من أجل رفاهنا وبقائنا.

فينوس يذكرنا بأن الاعتماد على الذات ليست سوى قوة عندما تمكن الأخذ والعطاء على حد سواء. نحن في حاجة إليها في الأشهر القادمة لركوب صعودا وهبوطا من التغيير والوقوف بحزم في مواجهة التحدي الذي يهدد توجيهنا عن مسارها. ولكننا نحتاج بالتساوي الآخرين لركوب جنبا إلى جنب معنا، والهتاف بعضها البعض على عندما تحصل على الذهاب صعبة، واللوازم تقاسم للرحلة وأحلام كل منهما.

نحن لسنا جزر في بحر من الحماية الذاتية ولكننا نعيش حياة واحدة من خلال كل منا لتغذيته ورعايته. بينما تعود فينوس من خلال ليو تدعونا إلى أن نعرف أنفسنا بعضنا البعض ، للاحتفال بالاعتماد ولإكرام الحقيقة التي نحملها كلنا حياة شخص آخر في قلوبنا وفي أيدينا.

جميع التواريخ بتوقيت جرينتش

لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الأحداث الفلكية الأخرى كما يحدث طوال الشهر، يصبح الصحوة المشتركين لتلقي تحديثات علم التنجيم العادية.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF
تم نشر هذه المقالة في الأصل
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسيسارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية، ملتزمة فك رسائل الحكمة وتطبيق هذه الحكمة لتجربة من حياتنا اليومية بكل ما لها من تحديات، والمكافآت، التحولات والانعطافات، وكشف عن الصورة الأكبر لمساعدة كل واحد منا في التنقل في الطريق. وقالت إنها ملتزمة بشدة فكرة أن "نحن جميعا في هذا معا"، وكثيرا ما يمكن العثور قراءة كلماتها الخاصة لتذكير نفسها عما ينبغي أن يكون العمل في اليوم! وكان لها مسار الروحية الخاصة انتقائي جدا، والتي تمتد البوذية والمسيحية التأملية جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. كما يقدم سارة على الانترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) التعليم والتدريب في علم التنجيم حدسي دورة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتاب متعلق بعلم التنجيم:

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1578631807. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
by مونتيل ويليامز وجيفري غارديري ، دكتوراه

Independently Entwined: Venus Retrograde 25th July – 6th September 2015

Independently Entwined: Venus Retrograde 25th July – 6th September 2015

Venus Retrograde: 25th July – 6th September 2015

Whilst Venus spends the vast majority of this retrograde period in Leo, she actually shifts direction in Virgo. In this detail lies hidden the key to her entire retrograde journey: it’s all about the nuances, not the bigger picture.

Venus in Leo is flamboyant and demonstrative, passionate and radiant, but in the subtle shaping hands of Virgo she knows that the most reliable self-confidence is born of detailed self-knowledge: familiarity with the twists and turns of one’s psyche and their influence upon our well-being and relationships. When retrograde, Venus reveals the underbelly of those relationships, inviting us to see what may otherwise be hidden. She uncovers the subtle dynamics which shape our interactions with each other whilst reminding us the most important relationship is with the self.

Venus in Leo: Confident Self-Possession

Venus retrograde in Leo needs little from the external world. She is sure of her inherent worth, requiring no external affirmation. This can both help and hinder relationships. We may be so sure of our position that other people pale into insignificance against the backdrop of our self-assuredness.

Alternatively, confident self-possession may enable us to willingly give completely to another without in any way diminishing our own sense of self. Knowing that the love of the divine flows through our veins enables us to give of that love as required, confident that our stores are forever replenished by Sacred Source. For those in need of this love and affection our attention comes as a healing force kindling their own self-accepting love.

Bridging The Gap Between Self-Reliance and Interdependence

The challenge of this Venus retrograde is to bridge the gap between isolated self-reliance and nourishing interdependence. We do this by embracing those Virgoan nuances. Venus cannot live only within and remain happy, healthy and whole. She needs connection, comfort, affection and attachment to thrive.

Venus fans the flames of love and brings us together to share it. She naturally reaches out to connect, not within to detach. If we find ourselves isolated during this retrograde passage, disconnected from those with whom we seek intimacy, Venus encourages us to consider where we may have become so self-sufficient we believe we need nothing and no one. Such a belief is born not of a sovereign self but a besieged one, shielded by defensive walls built to avoid the vulnerability of need, dependency and desire.

Venus invites us to wonder how we secured our isolation and how we could possibly need no one in a world of seven billion interdependent people. She asks us to reflect upon issues of dependency: the labour of strangers which ensures water from our kitchen tap; the endeavours of our ancestors whose legacy we live today; the toil of those who produce the food we need to survive. No person is an island, she reminds us. In an interconnected world dependence is not a failing but a fact, not a weakness but a fundamental truth, the realisation of which may just save us all.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Embracing the Vulnerability of Inter-Dependency

It is time to explore our dependency, to face the thoughts and feelings triggered when we recognise our very life rests in the hands of another. In truth we each hold the other in our hands, nourishing their blossoming or crushing their delicate unfolding petals with our own need to control. We each owe a huge duty of care to the other as much as to ourselves and must be willing to embrace each day the vulnerability of inter-dependency for our own well-being and survival.

Venus reminds us that self-reliance is only a strength when it enables giving and receiving in equal measure. We will need it in the coming months to ride the ups and downs of change and stand firm in the face of challenge which threatens to steer us off course. But we equally need others to ride alongside us, cheering each other on when the going gets tough, sharing supplies for the journey and each other’s dreams.

We are not islands in a sea of self-protection but instead one life, living through each of us to nourish and nurture itself. As Venus journeys back through Leo she invites us to know ourselves as each other, to celebrate dependence and to honour the truth that we each hold the life of another in our hearts and in our hands.

All dates are GMT

For more information about these and other astrological events as they happen throughout the month, become an Awakenings Subscriber to receive regular astrology updates.

*subtitles by InnerSelf
This article was originally published
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive AstrologerSarah Varcas is an Intuitive Astrologer, committed to decoding wisdom messages and applying this wisdom to the experience of our everyday lives with all their challenges, rewards, twists and turns, revealing the bigger picture to assist all of us in navigating the road ahead. She is deeply committed to the notion that 'we are all in this together', and can often be found reading her own words to remind herself what she should be working on today! Her own spiritual path has been very eclectic, spanning Buddhism and contemplative Christianity alongside many other diverse teachings and practices. Sarah also offers an online (via email) Tuition and Coaching in Intuitive Astrology course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Book about Astrology:

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=1578631807;maxresults=1}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}