علم التنجيم الباطني وأهمية 666 ، عدد الوحش

علم التنجيم الباطني وأهمية 666 ، عدد الوحش
الصورة عن طريق ميرا كوزيتش

سمعت لأول مرة عن عدد الوحش في محادثة مع أخصائي الأعداد. لقد ناقش علماء الأعداد ، المهتمون بعلوم ودراسة الأعداد ، منذ فترة طويلة أهمية الرقم ثلاثة أضعاف ، بسبب البيان المتعلق به في العهد الجديد ، الوحي 13: 18.

الوحي جزء غير عادي ورائع وغالبًا ما يكون غامضًا من العهد الجديد. 13: يقول 18: "ها هي الحكمة ، فدع من يفهمها يحسب عدد الوحش ؛ لأنه عدد الرجال ؛ ورقمه هو ست مئة وثلاث نقاط وستة ، أو 666."

اللغة العبرية، واللغة الأصلية للكتاب المقدس (العهد القديم على وجه الخصوص، وبعض العلماء يشيرون إلى أن كثيرا من كتب العهد الجديد باللغة الآرامية)، ويستخدم عبارة عن أرقام. على سبيل المثال، أليف يعني واحد؛ Gimmel يعني ثلاثة، وهلم جرا.

في نظام يدعى Gematria، شيء أقرب إلى علم الأعداد، ويتم ترتيب أرقام في كلمة واحدة لإنتاج المعاني المختلفة، لا تزال تستخدم نفس الأرقام الأساسية. وكانت كلمة للرجل، كما عدد لعدد من الوحش. واضاف ان ما يصل الى "ستة درجة 306"، أو 666.

مقصور على فئة معينة علم التنجيم

كان لهذه الكلمة أيضًا معاني أخرى مثل الابن ، الوحش ، الحكمة ، معاداة المسيح ، ووحدة الجنس البشري. هنا نرى مرة أخرى ، كيف أخفى القدماء الألغاز الباطنية في لغة شائعة على ما يبدو.

تحفزني المعاني المعقدة لمقطع الرؤيا هذا لاستكشاف إمكانيات الاتصالات الفلكية ، خاصة من وجهة نظر الباطنية. علم التنجيم "مقصور على فئة معينة" يهتم بتطور وعي "الجنس البشري" على الرغم من تأثير كل علامة على البروج.

وبدا واضحا لي أن السرطان هو الأكثر دلالة فلكي ذات الصلة إلى أن مرور في سفر الرؤيا. فمن خلال السرطان علامة على ان كل نفس يدخل الأول في التجسد. وهذا هو، كل نفس "ملابس" نفسه في الجسم وتبدأ تجربة العواطف، والغرائز، والرغبات. حكمت باطني في السرطان وتجسد الجماعات، كتلة العقل والكتلة رد فعل. لم يتم اعتبارها شخصية (ذلك الجزء من أنت الذي لا تفكيرك) فرديا حتى الآن. عقلك الشخصية يسبب لك أن تفعل أشياء بعد التفكير بها (المنطق). كتلة العقل، الشامل، رد فعل أكثر على متن طائرة من المملكة الحيوانية، حيث الكلب (على سبيل المثال) سوف تفعل الكلب مثل الأنشطة لأنها على "تردد" نفسها (كتلة العقل، رد فعل جماعي)، وجميع الكلاب الاخرى، وحتى الآن غير قادرة على "التعلم" من دون منطق، ويمكن تدريسها باستخدام "العاطفة" و "غريزة".


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


البشر تخضع لهذه التأثيرات نفسها: بكاء الطفل قد تسبب رد فعل فوري من الحزن، وجوه صفراء اللون قد توفر لك المزيد من الشعور بالسعادة من نفس الكائن أحمر اللون، أو العكس بالعكس.

مفتاح 666

ويعرف سرطان في "التقليدية" علم التنجيم (الظاهر) وذلك الكاردينال، علامة الماء؛ علامة 4 من البرج، و، حاكم البيت الرابع للابراج الطبيعية. Numerologists النظر في عدد أربعة يجب أن تكون متصلة الطائرة مادية. ويرتبط السرطان إلى رعاية، العائلية، والى انحسار وتدفق العواطف. وعادة ما يرتبط ذلك مع الغرائز وحماية متطورة للدفاع عن النفس والأسرة. أنا مرتبطة السرطان إلى 666 بهذه الطريقة: لقد بدأت مع 6 كما رقم واحد، ومساواته به، مع خبرة في وقت مبكر من الروح بعد تجسد.

وفقا لعلم الأعداد، وستة يدل على واجب وخدمة لأحبائهم وأفراد الأسرة المباشرين، قد يكون هناك أيضا وصلة إلى هنا العذراء، علامة 6 من البرج وعلامة الأرض. كوكب الزهرة تسيطر على عدد ستة، في حين أن القمر "الظاهر" الحاكم من السرطان، ويضيف نفوذها من المزاجية المتقلبة، واستجابات غريزية وفرط الحساسية لعدد 6.

أعلى مرحلة تطورية هو المزدوج ست أو 66. هنا، يصبح الحب رعاية الشاملة وخدمة يمتد إلى أبعد من الأسرة وحتى خارج المجتمع. كوكب نبتون، وارتفاع اوكتاف من الزهرة وحاكم مقصور على فئة معينة (أو حاكم تعالى، إلى بعض)، محسس العواطف حتى الآن هو أن رعاية ذوي الخبرة altruistically أو قد يتم التعبير عنها بشكل رفيع من خلال الفن، والدين، أو نكران الذات، وخدمة الإنسانية. نبتون والقمر تجمع لإنتاج وحي، والروح التي غرست السمات التي مفتوح الذراعين والقلب احتضان الإنسانية جمعاء.

الستة - أو 666 ، "رقم الوحش" ، هي الكفاح الأخير داخل "الذات" للتحكم ثم نقل الغرائز ورغبة الطبيعة والعواطف بالكامل من حالتها السفلية (الاختلال العاطفي والتركيز على الذات) ) وتحويلها إلى "الحكمة" و "قلب نقي" الذي يعبر عن الحب في العمل.

المعركة بين الرغبات الذاتية (الطبيعة الدنيا للحيوانات ، والجشع ، وما إلى ذلك) وبين الرغبات في التضحية بالخدمة من أجل مصلحة الجميع في الجميع. غالبًا ما تكون معركة رائعة ، ولكن يجب على كل روح على الأرض أن تتحرك من خلال هذه التجربة قبل أن يستمر التطور في "الوعي" (الشخصي والعالمي) ، ونصبح "أشخاصًا فائقين".

ماذا يعني كل هذا

الرموز المستخدمة في علم التنجيم هي صور توضيحية رائعة للتقدم التطوري للأرواح من خلال كل علامة من علامات الأبراج. علامة البروج التالية للسرطان هي ليو. في Leo ، تصبح دوامات السرطان المغلقة التي تصور ظهور التجسد (تشكيلات) حقيقية. ينفتح الجنين على الفردانية والاستقلال والإبداع والخبرة من خلال الولادة ، وكل ذلك جزء من ليو. الآن ، مستقلة وحية ، يبدأ الشخص بمعرفة نفسه ، ويختبر تفرده من الجماهير (الماء) ، ويتم تطوير "إرادة المعرفة".

ولذلك، 666 يمثل تحديا للتغيير (تجاوز) من تعمد الأنانية والإنفعال، إلى كائن من الحكمة والأهم من ذلك كله حب؛ أن نحب أن "يوحد كافة الأعراق".

كتاب ذات الصلة:

علم التنجيم للروح
بواسطة يناير يسكب السائل.

علم الأعداد ، علم التنجيم الباطني ، 666 ، Gematria ، علامة الوحش ، علم التنجيم الباطني ، ميريام ميمي دونر ، عدد الوحش ، 666 ، علم التنجيم الباطني ، علم التنجيم ، الاعتدال ، الربيع ، الخريف ، التغيير ، الراحة ، المواسم ، التغيير ، الولادة ، الأبراج ، التغيرات الحياتية ، سن اليأس ، الانتقال ، غرض الحياة ، في النفس ، الذات الداخلية ، السلام الداخلي ، مجلة ، مقالات ، قراءة ملهمة ، تنوير ، تنويريوضح لك المنجم جان سبيلر مفتاح اكتشاف مواهبك الخفية ، وأعمق رغباتك ، والطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها تجنب التأثيرات السلبية التي قد تصرفك عن تحقيق هدف حياتك الحقيقي ، كما هو موضح في الرسم البياني الخاص بك عن طريق موقع العقدة الشمالية لل القمر. نظرًا لاستحالة الحصول على بصيرة وعمق من ملفات التعريف المعروفة باسم علامة الشمس ، فإن الصورة الذاتية المنيرة التي توفرها Nodes of Moon يمكن أن تشرح دروس الحياة التي أتيت إليها هنا لتتعلمها وكيفية تحقيق الإنجاز والسلام الذي تريده. يوضح لك Jan Spiller كيفية تحديد موقع North Node of the Moon المهم في مخططك الفلكي ويوفر تفسيرًا مفصلاً لتأثيره وتمارينه الحصرية لمساعدتك.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

وكانت ميريام "ميمي" دونر 1 منجم المهنية ومستشار منذ 1969 وتدريبها الطبي والشفاء ويشمل جامعة كولومبيا. ميمي وقد حاضر ودرس في الأمم المتحدة، سيتون هول / روتجرز الجامعات، وممارسة واسعة خاصة. ويمكن الوصول إلى أنها في: السماء 821 الطريق الصنوبر، # G 2، ويست بالم بيتش، فلوريدا 33415.

المزيد من الكتب ذات الصلة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Esoteric Astrology and the Significance of 666, the Number of the Beast

Esoteric Astrology and the Significance of 666, the Number of the Beast
Image by Mira Cosic

I first heard of the number of the beast in a conversation with a numerologist. Numerologists, those concerned with the science and study of numbers, have long deliberated on the significance of the number triple six, because of the statement about it in the New Testament, Revelations 13:18.

Revelations is a most unusual, fascinating and often obscure portion of the New Testament. 13:18 states: "Here is wisdom, let him who have understanding count the number of the beast; for it is the number of man; and his number is six hundred three score and six, or 666."

The Hebrew language, the original language of the Bible (the Old Testament in particular; some scholars point out that much of the New Testament was written in Aramaic), uses words for numbers. For example, Aleph means one; Gimmel means three, and so on.

In a system called Gematria, something akin to numerology, numbers are arranged in a word to produce different meanings, still using the same basic numbers. The word for man, was also the number for The Number of the Beast. It added up to "six hundred three score and six", or 666.

Esoteric Astrology

This word also had other meanings such as son, beast, wisdom, anti-christ, and the unity of the race of mankind. Here we see again, how the ancients hid esoteric mysteries in seemingly commonplace language.

The convoluted meanings of this passage of Revelations challenged me to explore the possibilities of astrological connections, especially from the esoteric point of view. "Esoteric" astrology concerns itself with the evolution of consciousness of "mankind" though the influence of each sign of the zodiac.

It seemed clear to me that the zodiacal sign Cancer is most related to that passage in Revelations. It is through the sign Cancer that each soul first enters into incarnation. That is, each soul "clothes" itself in a body and begins to experience emotions, instincts, and desires. Esoterically ruled in Cancer are incarnating groups, mass-mind and mass-reaction. Personal mind (that part of you which does your thinking) is not yet individualized. Your personal mind causes you to do things after thinking about them (Logic). Mass-mind, mass-reaction are more on a plane of the animal kingdom, where a dog (for instance) will do dog-like activities because it is on the same "frequency" (mass-mind, mass-reaction) as all other dogs, and yet is capable of "learning" without logic and it can be taught using "emotion" and "instinct".


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Humans are subject to those same influences: a baby's crying may cause an immediate reaction of sorrow; a yellow-colored object may provide you with a greater feeling of happiness than the same object colored red, or vice-versa.

The Key To 666

Cancer is defined in "orthodox" (exoteric) astrology as a cardinal, water sign; the fourth sign of the zodiac; and, ruler of the fourth house of the natural horoscope. Numerologists consider the number four to be related to the material plane. And, Cancer is linked to nurturing, domesticity, and to the ebb and flow of emotions. It is usually associated with the developed protective instincts for self and family. I connected Cancer to 666 in this way: I began with 6 as a single digit, and equated it, with the early experience of the soul after incarnating.

According to numerology, six signifies duty and service to loved ones and immediate family members; there may also be a link here to Virgo, the sixth sign of the zodiac and an Earth sign. The planet Venus rules the number six, while the Moon "exoteric" ruler of Cancer, adds its influence of fluctuating moods, instinctive responses and hyper-sensitivity to the number 6.

The higher evolutionary stage is the double-six or 66. Here, nurturing becomes universal love and service extends beyond the family and even beyond the community. Planet Neptune, the higher octave of Venus and the esoteric ruler (or exalted ruler, to some), sensitizes the emotions so that nurturing is now altruistically experienced or may be sublimely expressed through art, religion, or selfless, humanitarian service. Neptune and the Moon combine to produce an inspired, soul-infused personality whose open arms and heart embrace all humanity.

The triple-six, or 666, "The Number of the Beast", is the final struggle within "self" to control and then totally transmute the instincts, desire nature, and the emotions from its lower state (emotional imbalance and self-centeredness) and turn it into "wisdom" and a "pureheart" which expresses love in action.

The battle between self-serving desires (lower animal nature, greed, etc.) and desires for self-sacrificing service for the good of everyone wages in everyone. It is often a terrific battle, but every soul on Earth must move through this experience before evolution in "consciousness" (both personal and universal) can continue, and we become "superindividuals."

What It All Means

The symbols used in astrology are marvelous pictographs of the souls' evolutionary progress through each sign of the zodiac. The zodiacal sign following Cancer is Leo. In Leo, the closed swirls of Cancer, which depict the coming into incarnation (formations) become real. The fetus opens up to individuality, independence, creativity, and experience through birth, all a part of Leo. Now, independent and alive on its own, the person begins to know himself, and experiences his uniqueness from the masses (the water), and the "will to know" is developed.

Therefore, 666 represents the challenge of change (transcendence) from selfish willfulness and emotionalism, into a being of wisdom and most of all—love; that love that "unites all races."

Related book:

Astrology for the Soul
by Jan Spiller.

numerology, Esoteric Astrology, 666, Gematria,mark of the beast,Esoteric Astrology ,miriam mimi donner,number of the beast,666,esoteric astrology,astrology,equinox,spring,autumn, change,repose,seasons,change,birth,horoscope,life changes, menopause,transition,life purpose,innerself,inner self,inner peace,magazine,articles,inspirational reading,enlightening,enlightmentAstrologer Jan Spiller shows you the key to discovering your hidden talents, your deepest desires, and the ways you can avoid negative influences that may distract you from achieving your true life purpose, as revealed in your chart by the position of the North Node of the Moon. With insight and depth impossible to gain from the commonly known sun-sign profiles, the enlightening self-portrait offered by the Nodes of the Moon can explain the life lessons you came here to learn and how to achieve the fulfillment and peace you desire. Jan Spiller shows you how to locate the all-important North Node of the Moon in your astrological chart and provides a detailed interpretation of its influence and exclusive exercises to help you.

Info/Order this book

About The Author

Miriam "Mimi" Donner has been a professional astrologer and counselor since 1969 and her medical and healing training includes Columbia University. Mimi has lectured and taught at the United Nations, Seton Hall/Rutgers Universities and has a large private practice. She can be reached at: 821 Sky Pine Way, #G 2, West Palm Beach, FL 33415.

More Related Books

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}