التعامل مع الطاقات اليوم الفوضوية

التعامل مع الطاقات اليوم الفوضوية

يمكنك أن تشعر الطاقات الاهتزاز حتى ضدك؟ دقيقة واحدة، تشعر أنك دفعت، في الدقيقة التالية، وانسحبت. دقيقة واحدة، وكنت موافق، ثم في الدقيقة التالية، كنت لا. انها الفوضى هناك. عالمنا هو في حالة تغير مستمر؛ شيء طبيعي يشعر بعد الآن.

هذه الطاقات من التغيير ليست فقط في العالم. وهم العالمية، وكذلك الشخصية. في الدنيا والعالم الصغير مرآة الآخر. هناك فوضى في الخارج، وهناك حالة من الفوضى في الداخل أيضا.

وكاروسيل من الحياة

في هذه الأيام، نومي هو قلق وخشنة أو، أحيانا، عميق وكأنه كلب القديمة. المزاج بلدي ركوب دائم دائري، جولة وجولة، وأشعر بكل شيء، ما لم يكن، بالطبع، وأنا خدر.

بوضوح، حياتي ليست مملة. وأنا على التخمين، هل نقول الشيء نفسه عن يدكم. لدينا جميع أنواع منطقتنا من الفوضى والاضطراب، وتطغى على التعامل معها، ولكن، أن قال، ونحن وجميع earthlings في هذا معا. ونحن جميعا جزء من هذا التحول الكبير في الوعي التطوري الذي سوف يأخذنا للخروج من الازدواجية وتؤدي بنا إلى وحدانية لنا جميعا. وإذا كان هذا الحكم قبل أكثر من اللازم من ميتافيزيقية بالنسبة لك، وأعرف هذا: نعمل على تغيير، كل واحد منا، شئنا أم أبينا، وأنه من المفيد للمشاركة في رحلة مع بعضها البعض.

هنا هو كيف أنا أقرأ العصر، وحيث إنني وضع انتباهي والطاقات وأنا معنى من هذه اللحظات رأسا على عقب في حياتي. ربما، وهذا قد يكون مفيدا لك.

1. رعاية الأعمال التجارية

نقتبس هنا من الأغنية، وأنا على رعاية الأعمال التجارية. أنا على الحصول على مشغول، وركزت، وليس dilly، لعوب بعد الآن. وأنا ترك الذهاب من ما لم يعد مهما أو ضروريا. أشعر أن الوقت قد حان الآن والآن فقط - وهذا صحيح بالنسبة لنا جميعا.

وأنا لي الانتهاء من المشاريع التي لا تزال مدوية. أنا أضع طاقتي في ما يغني لي. أنا أيضا قد حان لتدرك أن بعض من هذه الأعمال غير المنجزة وكان لأنني بحاجة تجارب الحياة أكثر لتوسيع بوعيي. كل هذا يحدث عندما يتم المفترض أن - وليس دقيقة واحدة عاجلا أو دقيقة واحدة في وقت لاحق. هدفي (والذي هو قابل للتحقيق تماما اذا كنت الاستمرار في التركيز) هو أن تكون كاملة مع هذه المجموعة من المشاريع بحلول نهاية العام. لدي شعور بأن بذور بلادي لن زهرة فورا، لكنني أعرف أنه شيء لا بد لي من القيام به - الآن.

2. تعلم الدرس: العلاقات هي المعلم MASTER

سواء كان ذلك الصديق، الزوج، الطفل، والأشقاء، زميل العمل، أو الجيران، وتملأ حياتنا مع علاقات ذات أبعاد متفاوتة، والاتصالات، وشدة.

كل العلاقات تبدأ مع الذات أولا. كيف نتعلم للحصول على احتياجاتنا واجتمع، وحماية حدودنا، لدينا الوقت الشخصية والفضاء، أن يسمع ويشرفني، وتجد متسعا من الوقت ليكون لعوب والعصير مع بعضها البعض؟

العلاقات اختبار على حد سواء، ويعلمنا. كيف نرغب في أن يعامل؟ ما هو مهم بالنسبة لنا؟ اننا لا نعرف ما نعتبره غير قابل للتفاوض؟ يمكننا السير في أحذية الشخص الآخر؟ لقد تعلمنا كيفية التعبير عن أنفسنا دون أن تصبح الجوز شاهرا اصبعه مدببة أو تهديدا؟ نحن الكبار جميعا على قدم المساواة. لا نشعر بهذه الطريقة أو لديهم تنازل نحن وسعنا لآخر؟

من وجهة نظري، كل واحدة من قضايانا الأساسية لكل منهما والجروح يقدمون أنفسهم في الأمام والوسط. نحصل على فرصة لإعادة القيام بعمل ما أو اختيار من جديد. تعطى لنا الفرصة للشفاء والمضي قدما إلى الأمام. هل أنت مستعد؟

3. تكون مرنة: اتبع الطاقة

نعم، أعلم أن لديك أشياء 1000 القيام به، لكنها لن تقوم بدلا حقا القيام بشيء ما كنت فكرت في الاستحمام صباح اليوم أو على جهاز المشي أو بينما كنت الدافعة للسوق؟

وهذا ما حدث لي، وكان لي فكرة ضخ، وأنا على استعداد للقيام بذلك الآن. وهذه المرة، وأخذت العمل، وتوجهت مباشرة الى مكتبي، وكتب ما كان بينغ ponging حول الجمجمة بلدي. ورأى أنه جيد، وأنه لم يأخذ كل يوم.

والمثير للدهشة، وكان هذا التمرين قليلا في أعقاب تدفق الطاقة علاج سريع. جعلني أكثر سعادة، شعرت أكثر إنتاجية وهذا الشعور من استمرار تدفق على مدار اليوم. وكان هناك أكثر من الوقت الكافي للتعامل مع "لديها إلى" في حياتي.

عندما ومضة من الزيارات رؤى، والنظر في اتخاذ إجراءات في الوقت الذي لا يزال في حالة اهتزاز مع إمكانات وقوة الحياة. ربما كنت تعطي نفسك دقيقة 20 في ساعة الغداء الخاص لتجسيد فكرة أو أنك التوجه الى المطبخ، وحديقة، قبو، أو في أي مكان بعد العمل، ووضع بصمة اليد الخاصة بك على فكرتك. وwheeeee ... ما تركت نفسك القفز الى تدفق عالية، والطاقة الخلاقة من حياتك. كيف المرح هو ذلك؟

4. فصل من المرفقات

إذا كان لنا أن نتمسك بقوة إلى تلك الملحقات التي تمتص نخاع العظام الذين يعيشون خارج وجودنا، وترك لنا المستهلك وانهارت فقط الحصول على ما يصل قبالة الكلمة وتفعل كل شيء من جديد، ونحن أبدا لديهم الطاقة أو عقلية لتذكر من نحن. (وتذكر ما نحن عليه هو الدرجة الكبرى على سلم من التنوير.)

المرفقات، في هذا المعنى، هي أنماط العادة التي أصبحت فاقد الوعي والادمان. ويمكن إرفاق تكون في شكل من العلاقات، والمعتقدات، وغير القادرة على التأقلم استجابات التكيف. ونحن نعلم، إلى حد ما، أن المرفق ليست جيدة بالنسبة لنا، لكننا معلقة على أي حال. نحن التشبث بهذه الطريقة يجري، علاقة، أو نمط عادة حتى يصبح حبل المشنقة حول عنقه لدينا، ونحن نشعر أننا لا يمكن أبدا، ويعيش من أي وقت مضى من دون أن يصبح في نهاية المطاف مرفق الكرة لدينا وسلسلة.

في جوهرها، هذه الأنواع من المرفقات غير الصحية، وعادة تشكيل وعيه الذهول، وأوزون الحياة.

5. كشف SPARKLE بك

التعامل مع الطاقات اليوم الفوضوية التي أديل رايان ماكدويل، دكتوراهوأنا أعلم أننا نعيش في زمن الفوضى، ولكن هنا الصفقة: لمزيد من البهجة، والرمز البريدي، والبريق لدينا في حياتنا، وكلما كان ذلك أفضل بالنسبة لنا جميعا - عائلاتنا، وأحيائنا، وكوكبنا.

حتى أين دفن الخاص بك، والإبداعية الأصيلة، عاطفي، النفس الفاحشة، رحيم، وعلى قيد الحياة؟ حان الوقت لاستخراج الجثث، بل حان الوقت لاستعادة بريقه الخاص بك، وحتى التيار عن البريق الخاص.

أما بالنسبة لي، وأنا على مسح بجنون تنظيف جميع غو متقشرة على التألق بلدي. أشعر لعوب، وقح، وسعيدة لأنني تستعد لكشف لي التألق. في الواقع، قد يكون الوقت المناسب لشراء زوج جديد من النظارات الشمسية، وهناك قد تكون على مرأى ومسمع.

© 2011. أديل رايان ماكدويل.
تم النشر بواسطة Balboa Press،
قسم من البيت الحى. www.hayhouse.com

الكتاب الذي كتبه هذا الكاتب:

تحقيق التوازن بين القانون: تأملات، تأملات، واستراتيجيات التصدي لالدوران وسرعة وتيرة اليوم بواسطة ماكدويل رايان أديل، دكتوراه

مقالة بقلم أديل ريان ماكدويل ، مؤلفة كتاب الموازنة.هذا الكتاب هو بالضبط ما نحتاجه في الأوقات الصعبة التي نواجهها جميعًا اليوم. يوفر قانون الموازنة خطوات بسيطة لتحرير نفسك ، وتوعيتك وتحقيق التوازن الذي نسعى إليه بشدة. ستجد أنه "الذهاب للحجز" للحفاظ على حياتك المتوازنة حديثا.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون

عن المؤلف

أديل رايان ماكدويل، دكتوراه، وكاتب المقال: التعامل مع الطاقات اليوم الفوضويةأديل رايان ماكدويل، دكتوراه، مؤلف كتاب التوازن: تأملات، تأملات، والتأقلم استراتيجيات من أجل الدوران وسرعة وتيرة اليوم ومؤلف المساهمة في المختارات الأكثر مبيعا، 2012: إنشاء لديك العالي الخاصة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن أديل وتفكيرها في http://theheraldedpenguin.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Dealing with Today’s Chaotic Energies

self-help

Dealing with Today’s Chaotic Energies

Can you feel the energies bumping up against you? One minute, you feel pushed; the next minute, pulled. One minute, you’re OK, and the next minute, you’re not. It’s chaotic out there. Our world is in flux; nothing feels normal anymore.

These energies of change are not just of the world. They are global as well as personal. The macrocosm and microcosm mirror one another. There is chaos on the outside and there is chaos on the inside as well.

The Carousel of Life

These days, my sleep is restless and jagged or, occasionally, deep like an old dog. My moods ride a perpetual carousel, round and round, and I am feeling e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g, unless, of course, I am numb.

Clearly, my life is not dull. And I am guessing, you would say the same about yours. We all have our own varieties of chaos, upheaval, and overwhelm to deal with, but, that said, we are all Earthlings in this together. We are all part of this grand evolutionary shift in consciousness that will takes us out of duality and lead us into the oneness of us all. And if that prior sentence is too much of the metaphysical for you, know this: we are changing, all of us, like it or not, and it is helpful to share the journey with one another.

Here is how I am reading the times and where I am placing my attention and energies as I make sense of these upside-down moments in my life. Perhaps, this might be helpful to you.

1. TAKE CARE OF BUSINESS

To quote the song, I am taking care of business. I am getting busy, focused, and not dilly-dallying anymore. I am letting go of what is no longer important or essential. I feel that the time is now and only now – and this is true for all of us.

I am finishing my still-resonant projects. I am putting my energy into what sings to me. I also have come to realize that some of this unfinished business was because I needed more life experiences to expand my consciousness. It does all happen when it is supposed to – not a minute sooner or a minute later. My goal (which is entirely doable if I stay focused) is to be complete with this set of projects by year end. I have a sense that my seeds will not flower immediately, but I know it is something I must do – now.

2. LEARN THE LESSON: RELATIONSHIPS ARE A MASTER TEACHER

Be it friend, spouse, child, sibling, coworker, or neighbor, our lives are filled with relationships of varying dimensions, connections, and intensities.

All relationships start with the self first. How do we learn to get our needs met, protect our boundaries, have personal time and space, be heard and honored, and still find time to be playful and juicy with one another?

Relationships both test and teach us. How do we wish to be treated? What is important to us? Do we know what we consider non-negotiable? Can we walk in the other person’s shoes? Have we learned how to express ourselves without becoming a nut wielding a pointed finger or a threat? We adults are all equals. Do we feel that way or have we abdicated our power to another?

From my perspective, every one of our respective core issues and wounds are presenting themselves front and center. We get a chance to re-do or choose anew. We are given an opportunity to heal and proceed forward. Are you ready?

3. BE FLEXIBLE: FOLLOW THE ENERGY

Yes, I know you have 1000 things to do, but wouldn’t you really rather do something you thought about in the shower this morning or on your walk or while you were driving to the market?

That’s what happened to me; the idea had me pumped; I was ready to do it now. And this time, I took action and headed straight to my desk and wrote what was ping-ponging around my cranium. And it felt good; and it didn’t take all day.

Surprisingly, this little exercise in following the flow of energy was a quick remedy. It made me happier; I felt more productive and that feeling of flow continued throughout the day. And there was more than enough time to tackle the “have-to’s” in my life.

When a flash of insights hits, consider taking action while it is still vibrating with potential and life-force. Perhaps you give yourself 20 minutes on your lunch hour to flesh out the idea or you head to the garden, kitchen, basement, or wherever after work and put your handprint on your idea. And wheeeee …you let yourself jump into the high energy, creative flow of your life. How fun is that?

4. DETACH FROM ATTACHMENTS

If we hold on mightily to those attachments that suck the living bone marrow out of our being and leave us spent and crumbled only to get up off the floor and do it all over again, we are never going to have the energy or mindset to remember who we are. (And remembering who we are is a major rung on the ladder of enlightenment.)

Attachments, in this sense, are habit patterns that have become unconscious and addictive. Attachments can be in the form of relationships, belief systems, and maladaptive coping responses. We know, on some level, that the attachment is not good for us, but we hang on anyway. We cling to this way of being, the relationship, or the habit pattern until it becomes a noose around our neck; we feel we can never, ever live without the attachment that ultimately becomes our ball and chain.

In essence, these types of attachments are unhealthy, habit forming, consciousness numbing, and life depleting.

5. UNEARTH YOUR SPARKLE

Dealing with Today's Chaotic Energies by Adele Ryan McDowell, Ph.D.I know we are living in chaotic times, but here’s the deal: the more joy, zip, and sparkle we have in our lives, the better it is for all of us -- our families, our neighborhoods, and our planet.

So where did you bury your authentic, creative, passionate, outrageous, compassionate, and alive self? It’s time for an exhumation; it’s time to reclaim your radiance and up the amperage on your sparkle.

As for me, I am madly wiping clean all the crusted goo on my sparkle. I am feeling frisky, sassy, and happy as I prepare to unearth my sparkle. In fact, it just might be time to buy a new pair of sunglasses; there may well be a glare.

©2011. Adele Ryan McDowell.
Published by Balboa Press,
a division of Hay House. www.hayhouse.com

Book written by this author:

Balancing Act: Reflections, Meditations, and Coping Strategies for Today’s Fast-Paced Whirl  by Adele Ryan McDowell, Ph.D.

Article by Adele Ryan McDowell, the author of Balancing Act.This book is precisely what is needed in the challenging times we all face today. Balancing Act provides simple steps to freeing yourself, becoming aware and attaining the balance we all desperately seek. You'll find it's your "go to book" for maintaining your newly balanced life.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon

About the Author

Adele Ryan McDowell, Ph.D., author of the article: Dealing with Today’s Chaotic EnergiesAdele Ryan McDowell, Ph.D., is the author of Balancing Act: Reflections, Meditations, and Coping Strategies for Today’s Fast-Paced Whirl and a contributing author to the best-selling anthology, 2012: Creating Your Own Shift. You can learn more about Adele and her thinking at http://theheraldedpenguin.com.
 

self-help
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}