أوه لا، ليس هذا المكان مرة أخرى!

أوه لا، ليس هذا المكان مرة أخرى!GothicSoulIzzy (صورة اقتصاص) CC

كم عدد المرات التي كنت قد وجدت نفسك في دورة متكررة انك لا يمكن ان يبدو لكسر؟ ولكم مرة أخرى إلى الوضع الذي القديمة نفسها مرة أخرى، واحدة أن يجعلك تشعر بالعجز وبائسة؟ من السهل أن تحكم على نفسك بقسوة كما كنت اعتقد، ماذا حدث؟ فعلت كل هذا العمل الشفاء، وركزت نيتي لتغيير حياتي، والآن أنا هنا مرة أخرى مرة أخرى?

ليس هناك عيب في أن تراجع مرة أخرى في الأراضي القديمة. ونحن نفعل كل ذلك عندما نختبر مشغلات لدينا، أو في المناسبات السنوية من خسائر أو الأحداث التي تسبب لنا الألم. تذكر، ونحن جميعا في مغامرة لديها عناصرها الدرامية.

لا يمكنك تشغيل من اللحظة الراهنة

لا يمكنك تجنب تكرار المناظر الطبيعية تماما، لأن المآزق والتحديات التي هي جزء من التجربة الإنسانية. كل خريطة مسحور وميزات دائمة لا يمكن تحويل، الأماكن التي يجب أن زيارة - وربما أكثر من مرة. سيكون امرا رائعا اذا لم يكن للعودة الى وادي من الخسارة بعد أن كان هناك، وتعلم الدروس المستفادة منها، ولكن هذا ليس كيف يعمل الحياة. إذا كنت أهرب من لحظة الحاضر لأنها مؤلمة جدا، وسوف خريطتك تصحيح المسار الخاص بك كما لو كنت على الطيار الآلي. هناك مخلوق صغير مؤذ يسمى عفريت الذين سوف خداعك للزيارة، وإعادة النظر في هذه المناظر المزعجة.

لا مفر من أي أرض على الخريطة إلا من خلال الاستسلام للحظة الحاضرة وقبول أنك في ذلك، لكن زعزعة وأنها قد تكون مزعجة. ورفض يأخذك إلى حقل من الخشخاش، حيث عليك أن تكرر نفس التجربة مرارا وتكرارا حتى تقوم بتغييرها. أكون هنا، الآن، ومشاهدة سحر تبدأ الروح كما يظهر لك الظل والضوء من هذه الأرض، مما يوفر لك حكمة والأفكار التي من شأنها تمكين لكم على انتخابكم المغامره.

وإذ تضع في اعتبارها أن تكون: الاستسلام للالآن

بالطبع، عندما تجربتك العاطفي هو مكثفة بحيث يشعر كما لو انه لن يتغير، فإنه من الصعب الاستسلام للالآن. بمجرد الوصول إلى قدرة عقلك على التراجع عن مستنقع مثبت أو وادي الضياع وتذكر أنك تحمل القدرة على التفاعل مع بريدا المسحور، عليك أن تعرف أنه لا يوجد شعور يستمر إلى الأبد، وأنه أنت ليست العواطف. حتى شخص ما قد يعتقد من كشخص غاضب ليست غاضبة في كل دقيقة من كل يوم. انها ليست تلك المشاعر إعالة أنفسهم لأجل غير مسمى، ولكن هذا ليس لك باستمرار في تجديد لهم.

لا يمكنك مسح المناظر المؤلمة من الخريطة، ولكن الذهن ستساعدك على البقاء على الارض في الوقت الحاضر، حيث يجب عليك أن تبني تجربة العاطفية.

يجب تعلم الذهن

يجب أن يتعلمها، لأنها ليست عادتنا - بالنسبة للكثيرين منا، الذهن - وهذا هو، والقدرة على الحفاظ على أفكارنا في اللحظة الراهنة. لقد وجدت عندما بدأت في ممارسة التأمل الذهن، من الصعب جدا. My العقل يحب لتشغيل هنا وهناك مع حماسة كبيرة، ولكن كنت مصممة على تعلم كيفية تهدئة أفكاري. بصراحة، فقد طاحنة في البداية، كما "الآن" بدا وكأنه في مكان آخر ذهني يريد زيارتها.

لقد لاحظت أن الأول كان أفضل عندما يتجول في البيئات التي لها علاقة العلاقات الماضي التي لم تحل وتوقع النجاح لي مهنة المستقبل أو فشل محتمل. أن تكون قادرة على قبول هذه العادة وقتا يتجول من الألغام دون وجود حكم كان تحرير وسمح لي للبدء في تطوير الذهن. واضطررت الى الاستمرار في العمل في ذلك، وأخيرا، مع الممارسة العادية، وأنا لم أصبح أكثر وعيا - وانها حققت جميع الفرق في العالم. وأعتقد أنه من الضروري أن كل واحد منا التكيف مع هذه الطريقة من الحالي المتبقية في الآن، وبالنظر إلى الهستيريا الجماعية المصاحبة للتحول فنحن نشهد جميع في هذه الأوقات من الاضطرابات العالمية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وتكمن المفارقة في أن مجرد القدرة على الاعتراف بأن عقلك هو "مكان آخر" يخول لك اختر حيث يكون. أن تشعر التعاطف مع نفسك لأنها ليست "هنا" في الوقت الحالي يأتي في الواقع كنت مرة أخرى في الوقت الحاضر. وكما كنت تعلم العمل مع الخريطة الخاصة بك، عليك زيادة وسعكم لتبقى هناك، لترك المشهد صعبا عندما كنت تعني لك، وليس قبل الأوان، وإلى تجنب الرحلات غير الضرورية إلى الأراضي من الحزن والمعاناة. يمكنك التوقف عن الشعور خسر في الماضي ولا المستقبل، والهروب من ما لديك لوجه.

Synchronicities والوقت

عند تحديد المشهد العاطفي كنت تسكن وندرك أنه من إقليم مألوفة أكثر من اللازم، انها علامة على ان كنت لا تزال لم تتخذ فعلا في الدرس المستفاد من هذا المكان. قد تعتقد أن لديك، ولكن ربما هناك حكمة هنا أن كنت التغاضي عنه.

لماذا تستمرون في الحصول على قطعت مرة أخرى في المناظر الطبيعية والعاطفية المؤلمة من ماضيك؟ انها كثيرا بسبب تعاملك مع خريطة المسحور هو فاقد الوعي. لديك لتصبح على بينة من أين أنت، وعندما كنت، و، كما سترى، الذي كتب لك الهداية. وأكثر وعيا كنت، وأكثر عليك أن تعترف synchronicities في حياتك. ثم سيكون من الأسهل بكثير أن نتذكر أن لديك القدرة على الخروج من المناظر الطبيعية المتكررة، حيث واجهت معاناة.

ويجري في الوقت الحاضر أكثر من مرة

هذه synchronicities هي في الواقع جزء من نظام للإنذار الروح مصممة بذكاء أن ينبهك لطبيعة الوقت نفسه بحيث تتذكر كيفية العمل معها بشكل صحيح ويكون المسافر وقت كفاءة. والفكرة هي أن تكون في معظم الوقت الحاضر - ولكن ليس كلها - في ذلك الوقت. كنت بحاجة إلى الحلم، الذكريات، استخلاص العبر من الماضي، والاستعداد للمستقبل الذي ينطوي دائما ما هو غير متوقع.

أن تبقى في الوقت الحاضر، وعليك أن تتعلم لتصور مستقبل بدون التوجس عن تفاصيل ما سيحدث أو بمحاولة التدخل فيه. (وفي الواقع، لا أفعل ذلك قراءات التنبؤية للناس أكثر من مرتين في السنة، لأنني أعرف أنه من السهل أن يصبح هاجس ما قد يكون بدلا من التركيز على حياتك اليوم. كتبت عن هذا مطولا في كتابي رسائل من الروح في القسم الخاص الاعتداء أوراكل.) انه من المهم جدا أن لا تحصل قبل نفسك. لديك أيضا لحسم القضايا الخاصة بك الماضي بحيث كنت لا باستمرار إعادة صدمة نفسك، أو من الشك والجدل ما إذا كان يجب أن تتم الأمور بشكل مختلف.

كما وجود كائنات روحية مؤقتا التجربة الإنسانية، ولقد اخترنا أن نعيش ضمن وقت. . . تصور أن هناك الماضي والحاضر، والمستقبل. ويمكن لهذه الفئات من تجربة مفيدة لفهم حياتنا وشفاء أنفسنا ...

أعيد طبعها بإذن. تم النشر بواسطة Hay House (© 2011)
والمتاحة في جميع المكتبات أو عبر الإنترنت على: www.hayhouse.com.

المادة المصدر

خريطة: العثور على سحر والمعنى في قصة حياتك
بواسطة كوليت بارون ريد.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: خارطة بواسطة كوليت بارون ريدليس عليك أن تشعر بالضياع أو الارتباك في هذا الوقت من التحول العالمي ، أو أن تكون تحت رحمة رياح التغيير. خريطة يدعوك إلى المطالبة بقوة قوتك لتوجيه رحلتك حتى تتمكن من العثور على معنى ، والغرض ، والفرح. خطوة إلى السحر ، وتسخير قوة غير عادية في داخلك لتشكيل مصيرك.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

كوليت بارون ريد، كاتب المقال: أوه لا، ليس هذا المكان مرة أخرى!

كوليت بارون ريد هو مستشار شعبية بديهية، نفسية متوسطة، زعيم ندوة، شخصية الراديو، محاضرا لتحفيز الجماهير، والمؤلف الأكثر مبيعا، والموسيقية الفنان تسجيل (مع قرص التأمل الأكثر مبيعا، رحلة عبر الشاكرات ). وهي تعيش حاليا في سيدونا، أريزونا، مع زوجها وطفليهما فروي. للحصول على معلومات عن الحلقات الدراسية، وintensives، وجلسات خاصة مع كوليت، فضلا عن التنزيلات التأمل الأصلي لدعم العمل الخاص بك مع هذا الكتاب، وزيارة الموقع: www.colettebaronreid.com.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ Keywords = Colette Baron-Reid ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Oh No, Not This Place Again!

mindfulness

Oh No, Not This Place Again!GothicSoulIzzy (image cropped) CC

How many times have you found yourself in a repetitive cycle you just can’t seem to break? Are you back to that same old situation again, the one that makes you feel powerless and miserable? It’s easy to judge yourself harshly as you think, What happened? I did all that healing work and focused my intent to change my life, and now I’m back here again?

There’s no shame in having slipped back into old territory. We all do so when we experience our triggers, or on anniversaries of losses or events that caused us pain. Remember, we’re all on an adventure that has its dramatic elements.

You Can't Run from the Present Moment

You can’t avoid repetitive landscapes altogether, because predicaments and challenges are part of the human experience. Every Enchanted Map has permanent features you can’t transform, places you must visit — perhaps more than once. It would be great if you never had to return to the Valley of Loss after being there and learning its lessons, but that’s not how life works. If you run away from the present moment because it’s too painful, your map will correct your course as if you were on autopilot. There’s a little mischievous creature called the Goblin who will trick you into visiting and revisiting these troublesome landscapes.

There is no escape from any terrain on the map except through surrender to the present moment and accepting that you are in it, however unsettling and upsetting it may be. Denial will take you to the Field of Poppies, where you’ll repeat the same experience over and over until you change it. Be here, now, and watch the magic begin as Spirit shows you the shadow and light of this land, providing you wisdom and insights that will empower you on your adventure.

Being Mindful: Surrendering to the Now

Of course, when your emotional experience is so intense that it feels as if it’s never going to change, it’s hard to surrender to the now. As soon as you access your mind’s ability to step back from the Sticky Swamp or Valley of Loss and remember that you hold the power to interact with your Enchanted Map, you’ll know that no feeling lasts forever and that you are not your emotions. Even someone you might think of as an angry person isn’t angry every minute of every day. It’s not that emotions sustain themselves indefinitely, but rather that you continually regenerate them.

You can’t erase distressing landscapes from your map, but mindfulness will help you stay grounded in the present, where you must embrace your emotional experience.

Mindfulness Must Be Learned

For many of us, mindfulness — that is, the ability to keep our thoughts on the present moment — must be learned, because it’s not our habit. When I first began to practice mindfulness meditation, I found it very difficult. My mind loves to run here and there with great enthusiasm, but I was determined to learn how to calm my thoughts. Frankly, it was excruciating in the beginning, as “now” seemed like the last place my mind wanted to visit.

I noticed that I was best when wandering around environments that had to do with unresolved past relationships and anticipating my future career successes or potential failures. Being able to accept this time-wandering habit of mine without judgment was liberating and allowed me to start developing mindfulness. I had to keep working at it; and eventually, with regular practice, I did become more mindful — and it made all the difference in the world. I believe it is essential that all of us adapt this manner of remaining present in the now, given the hysteria accompanying the collective shift we’re all experiencing in these times of global upheaval.

The paradox is that just being able to recognize that your mind is “somewhere else” empowers you to choose where to be. To feel compassion for yourself for not being “here” right now actually brings you back into the present. And as you learn to work with your map, you’ll increase your power to remain there; to leave a difficult landscape when you’re meant to, not prematurely; and to avoid unnecessary trips to lands of sorrow and suffering. You can stop feeling lost in the past or the future, running away from what you have to face.

Synchronicities and Time

When you identify the emotional landscape you’re inhabiting and realize that it’s overly familiar territory, it’s a sign that you still haven’t truly taken in the lesson of this place. You might think you have, but maybe there’s wisdom here that you overlooked.

Why do you keep getting snapped back into the traumatic emotional landscapes of your past? It’s because much of your interaction with the Enchanted Map is unconscious. You have to become aware of where you are; when you are; and, as you’ll see, who is guiding you. The more mindful you are, the more you’ll recognize the synchronicities in your life. Then it will be much easier to remember that you have the power to get out of the repetitive landscapes where you experience suffering.

Being in the Present Most of the Time

These synchronicities are actually part of Spirit’s cleverly designed alarm system that alerts you to the nature of time itself so that you remember how to work with it properly and be an efficient time traveler. The idea is to be in the present most — but not all — of the time. You need to dream, reminisce, learn from the past, and prepare for a future that always involves the unexpected.

To remain in the present, you have to learn to envision the future without obsessing about the details of what will happen or trying to micromanage it. (In fact, I don’t do predictive readings for people more than twice a year, because I know that it’s easy to become obsessed with what may be instead of focusing on your life today. I wrote about this at length in my book Messages from Spirit in the section on oracle abuse.) It’s so important to not get ahead of yourself. You also have to resolve your past issues so that you’re not constantly re-traumatizing yourself, or second-guessing whether you should have done things differently.

As spiritual beings temporarily having a human experience, we’ve chosen to live within time . . . to perceive that there is a past, present, and future. These categories of experience can be helpful for understanding our lives and healing ourselves...

Reprinted with permission. Published by Hay House (©2011)
and available at all bookstores or online at: www.hayhouse.com.

Article Source

The Map: Finding the Magic and Meaning in the Story of Your Life
by Colette Baron-Reid.

This article was excerpted from the book: The Map by Colette Baron-ReidYou don’t have to feel lost or disoriented in this time of global transformation, or be at the mercy of the winds of change. The Map invites you to boldly claim your power to direct your journey so that you may find meaning, purpose, and joy. Step into the magic, and harness the extraordinary power within you to shape your destiny.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Colette Baron-Reid, author of the article: Oh No, Not This Place Again!

Colette Baron-Reid is a popular intuitive counselor, psychic medium, seminar leader, radio personality, motivational speaker, best-selling author, and musical recording artist (with a top-selling meditation CD, Journey Through the Chakras ). She currently lives in Sedona, Arizona, with her husband and their two furry children. For information on seminars, intensives, and private sessions with Colette, as well as original meditation downloads to support your work with this book, visit: www.colettebaronreid.com.

More books by this Author

Wisdom of the Oracle Divination Cards: Ask and Know
mindfulnessAuthor: Colette Baron-Reid
Binding: Cards
Publisher: Lifestyles
List Price: $18.99

Buy Now

The Good Tarot: A 78-Card Deck and Guidebook
mindfulnessAuthor: Colette Baron-Reid
Binding: Cards
Publisher: Lifestyles
List Price: $21.99

Buy Now

The Enchanted Map Oracle Cards
mindfulnessAuthor: Colette Baron-Reid
Binding: Cards
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $18.99

Buy Now

mindfulness
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}