أتمنى "اليوم" أفضل من اليوم؟

يحلم "اليوم" أفضل من اليوم؟
تبدأ من Pixabay

يبدو أن البشر يبحثون باستمرار عن السعادة. حتى شرعة الحقوق تركز على السعي وراء السعادة. على نفس المنوال ، نلتف حولمتابعة السعادة - البحث عن ذلك ، والبحث في جميع أنواع التجارب ، والتفكير في يوم من الأيام سنجد المكان المناسب ، والشخص ، أو الشعور. نحن نسعى للسعادة ، أو على الأقل مفتاح ذلك. بينما نسعى لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، فإننا نتطلع إلى المستقبل ... وربما ننسى أن ننظر إلى اليوم.

في الآونة الأخيرة، مع الأخذ سيري الصباح، بدأت تتمتع يشعر من الشمس على وجهي، والهواء النقي، والرطوبة من العشب. فجأة، أدركت أن كنت سعيدا أن يكون على قيد الحياة! أنا حمامة في هذا الشعور وبدأ على الفور تتمتع بجمال هذا الكوكب، سكانها - الإنسان حيوان، والخضروات، والمعادن أو الروح. ورأى ذلك جيدا لتكون في خضم الجمال وتجربة الحياة التي كانت تنتابني مع شعور الامتنان لتجربة كنت بعد.

يحلم A "اليوم" أفضل من اليوم

كما تأملت في هذا الشعور ، تذكرت بعض الوقت ،كطفل، عندما كنت غير راضٍ عن "تمسك" في دراما حياتي. عندما كنت شابًا بالغًا ، كنت أتمنى غالبًا أن يأتوا ويأخذوني. كما تعلمون ، الروتين القديم "أشعني بسكوتي". كنت دائمًا أقاوم تجربتي معتقدًا أن مكانًا آخر أو أي شخص آخر أو أي شيء آخر سيكون أفضل. متجاهلة الجمال في الوقت الحالي ، ظللت أحلم بحقيقة مختلفة - أي شيء سوى وجودي "الشاق".

لم يكن حتى بدأت أفهم: 1) لقد اخترت أن أكون حيث كنت ؛ 2) لم أكن "عالقاً" في أي وضع ما لم أختار أن أكون ؛ و 3) كنت الشخص الذي كان مسؤولاً عن حياتي ، وبدأت في تحويل حياتي.

على الفور ، لقد قمت بتغييرات جذرية. انتقلت وسافرت وتغيرت صديقها ، إلخ ، كل ذلك في محاولة لتغيير حياتي. ثم بزغ فجر أخيرا علي. على الرغم من أنني قمت بهذه التحولات الخارجية الرائعة ... لم أتمكن من الهرب مما كنت داخله. بعد العديد من التحركات ، علمت أنه أينما ذهبت ، سأكون ... مع كل ما عندي من المخاوف الداخلية ، وعدم الأمان ، والمعتقدات ، إلخ.

وقد استقال أنت نفسك لحياة من "اللغو"؟

هل أنت سعيد أن تكون على قيد الحياة؟ هل تستيقظ في الصباح متحمسة ليوم آخر للتعبير عن نفسك وخلق حياتك؟ هل تشعر بزيادة الحياة من خلال عروقك؟ إذا أجبت لا عن هذه الأسئلة ، فيمكنك تغيير ذلك.

اسأل نفسك ما لا يعجبك في حياتك ، ولماذا. انظر إلى هذا الموقف وتأكد من سبب وجودك فيه. هل تلعب بالشهيد أم تشعر بأنك لا تستحق أفضل؟ مهما كان السبب ، يمكنك الآن التوقف! قل: "اخترت أن أكون سعيداً. اخترت أن أعيش حياتي على أكمل وجه - الشعور بالحب والفرح والطاقة الديناميكية يومياً".


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


هذا ممكن. عندما نعيش وفقًا لأعلى رؤيتنا ، وعندما نتابع قلوبنا ونستمع إلى حدسنا ، فهذا هو ما سنحصل عليه كتجربة حياة يومية. ليس علينا أن نستسلم لأنفسنا لحياة "الكآبة".

الذي يحدث لإنقاذ لك؟

كان هناك الكثير من الحديث عن الصعود أو "نشوة الطرب". من ما قرأته وسمعت ، يبدو أن هناك نوعين من هذه الخطط "أحضرني هنا هنا". أحدهم هو القدوم ويأخذني بعيدًا ، لقد كان لدي ما يكفي من الروتين ، والآخر يتحدث عن رفع اهتزازنا.

الإصدار الأول ، يذكرني الخيال الهروب أو خرافة. بعبارة أخرى ، "أنا أكره حياتي وأريد أن يأتي شخص ما وينقذني". لقد انتقلنا من الأمير في درع لامع ، إلى الوجود خارج الأرض أو الوجود الإلهي في ضوء ساطع. أشعر أننا بحاجة إلى النظر عن كثب في دوافعنا عندما نبدأ في الرغبة في الصعود. هل نرغب فقط في الفرار ، أو الفرار ، أم أننا نسعى لتحسين حياتنا ، وأنفسنا؟

لقد حان الوقت للتصالح مع أنفسنا وحياتنا كما أنشأناها على هذا الكوكب. نحن بحاجة للبدء في رفع الاهتزاز لدينا. يصعد إلى منطقتنا beingness من البعد المادي البحت إلى البعد الذي نلعب فيه بوعي الطاقة ويشع الحب والوئام. لا ينبغي أن يكون هدفنا هو الهروب ، ولكن حول رفع طاقتنا إلى حب نقي وإيمان ونور.

لذلك ماذا نفعل الآن؟

الخطوة الأولى تبدأ في حب نفسك. بعد ذلك ، ركز على حب الجميع وكل شيء من حولك ، هنا والآن.

نحن بحاجة إلى أن نكون أكثر اهتماما بواقعنا اليومي. على سبيل المثال في نهاية اليوم اسأل:

  • هل تعاملت مع الجميع وكل شيء من الحب؟ (وهذا يشمل كوكب الأرض وكذلك البشر والحيوانات)

  • هل قضيت وقتي بالقلق بشأن الغد ، وماذا سيحدث؟ (نحن لا ننكر المستقبل ، بل نتعامل مع ما يمكننا فعله هنا والآن)

نحن بحاجة إلى التركيز على الحاضر. إذا كنت تعيش اليوم بأقصى طاقتك ، وتسعى دائمًا للعيش من منظور "أعلى" ، فغدًا وجميع الغد الأخرى ستتبع من أي طاقة اخترنا أن نذهب بها اليوم.

نحن أحياء! يمكننا أن نجعل تلك التجربة مملة ، حزينة ، مملة - أو يمكننا أن نختار أن نبدأ بالنعمة ، بحماس ، نتوقع من الكون أن يسبحنا بالبركة.

السعادة هي الاختيار ، والآن هو الوقت المناسب لاختيارها ... في كل مرة تقدم نفسها في كل لحظة من حياتنا.

* ركز على اليوم ، على أن تكون أفضل شخص يمكن أن تكون (وأنك حقًا).

* ترك مخاوفك وانعدام الأمن.

* يعيش حياة كاملة.

* الحب تماما.

أحب أن تكون مشعًا وأنك غيرك ، وستكون السعادة لك.

كتاب ذات الصلة:

رحلة إلى قلب: تأملات يومية على طريق تحرير روحك
بواسطة ميلودي بيتي.

سعيد أن أكون هنالحن بيتي ، مؤلف كتاب لا يعتمد على المزيد ، ما وراء التكافلو دروس الحب، يكتب بنفس الدفء والصدق والرحمة في هذه المجموعة ، مما يساعد القراء على رسم مسار جديد نحو النمو الروحي والتجديد. رحلة الى القلب سوف يريحنا ويلهمنا جميعًا عندما نبدأ في اكتشاف هدفنا الحقيقي في العالم ونتعلم التواصل بشكل أعمق مع أنفسنا والقوة الإبداعية والسحر والغموض في العالم من حولنا وداخلنا.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متاح أيضًا ككتاب مسموع وطبعة أوقد.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

أين تجد حب حياتك
أين تجد حب حياتك
by آلان كوهين
بت من الضحك والدموع والحب ... في النهاية
بت من الضحك والدموع والحب ... في النهاية
by لين ب. روبنسون ، دكتوراه
لماذا حلول الفوز هي الخيال
حلول الفوز هي الخيال؟
by أناند Giridharadas

Wishing For A Better "Today" Than Today?

Dreaming of A Better "Today" Than Today?
from Pixabay

Humans seem to be constantly searching for happiness. Even the Bill of Rights focuses on the pursuit of happiness. By the same token, we go around 'pursuing happiness' -- looking for it, searching in all kinds of experiences, thinking that one day we will find the right place, person, or feeling. We seek happiness, or at least the key to it. While we pursue this goal, we are looking ahead to the future...and maybe forgetting to look at today.

Recently, while taking my morning walk, I began enjoying the feel of the sun on my face, the fresh air, and the dampness of the grass. Suddenly, I realized that I was happy to be alive! I dove into that feeling and immediately began enjoying the beauty of this planet, its inhabitants -- human, animal, vegetable, mineral or spirit. It felt so good to be amidst the beauty and the experience of life that I was overwhelmed with a feeling of gratitude for the experience I was having.

Dreaming of A Better "Today" Than Today

As I reflected upon this feeling, I remembered a time,as a child, when I was unhappy at being 'stuck' in my life's drama. As a young adult, I would often wish 'they' would just come and get me. You know, the old 'beam me up Scotty' routine. I was constantly resisting my experience thinking that somewhere else, or someone else, or something else would be better. Ignoring the beauty in the now, I kept dreaming of a different reality -- anything but my 'tedious' existence.

It was not until I began to understand that: 1) I had chosen to be where I was; 2) I was not "stuck" in any situation unless I chose to be; and 3) I was the one that was in charge of my life, that I began to transform my life. 

Immediately, I made drastic changes. I moved, traveled, changed boyfriend, etc., all in an effort to change my life. Then it finally dawned on me. Although I made these wonderful outer shifts...I could not run away from what I was inside. After many moves, I learned that wherever I went, there I would be...with all my inner fears, insecurities, beliefs, etc.

Have You Resigned Yourself to a Life of the "Blahs"?

Are you happy to be alive? Do you wake up in the morning excited to have another day to express yourself and create your life? Do you feel the surge of Life through your veins? If you answered no to these questions, you can change that. 

Ask yourself what you dislike about your life, and why. Look at that situation and ascertain why you are in it. Are you playing the martyr, or do you feel you don't deserve any better? Whatever your reason, you can now STOP! Say: "I choose to be happy. I choose to live my life to the fullest -- feeling love, joy and dynamic energy daily." 


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


This is possible. When we live according to our highest vision, when we follow our heart and listen to our intuitions, this is what we will have as a daily life experience. We do not have to resign ourselves to a life of the `blahs'.

Who's Going To Rescue You?

There has been a lot of talk about ascension or the "rapture". From what I've read and heard, there seems to be two varieties of these "get me outta here" plans. One is the old come and take me away, I've had enough routine, and the other speaks of raising our vibration. 

The first version, reminds me of an escape fantasy or a fairy tale. In other words, "I hate my life and I want someone to come and rescue me." We have moved from the prince in shining armor, to the extraterrestrial or Divine Being in shining light. I feel we need to look closely at our motives when we start wanting to ascend. Are we solely wanting to run away, to escape, or are we seeking to improve our life, and ourselves?

It's time to come to terms with ourselves and our life as we have created it on this planet. We need to begin raising our vibration. Ascend to our own beingness from a purely physical dimension to one where we are consciously playing with energy and radiating Love and Harmony. Our goal should not be about running away, but about raising our energy to one of pure Love, Faith and Light.

So What Do We Do Now?

The first step begins in loving yourself. Next, focus on loving everyone and everything around you, here and now. 

We need to be more concerned about our day to day reality. For example at the end of the day ask: 

  • Did I deal with everyone and everything from Love? (this includes Planet Earth as well as humans and animals)

  • Did I spend my time worried about tomorrow, and what's going to happen? (we do not deny the future, but rather deal with what we can do here and now)

We need to focus on the present. If you live today to the best of your capacity, always striving to live from a 'higher' perspective, then tomorrow and all the other tomorrows will follow from whatever energy we have chosen to go with today.

We are alive! We can make that experience a boring, sad, tedious one -- or we can choose to step forth with grace, with enthusiasm, expecting the Universe to shower us with blessings. 

Happiness is a choice and now is always the time to choose it... every now that presents itself in every moment of our lives. 

* Focus on today, on being the best person you can be (and that you really are).

* Let go of your fears and insecurities.

* Live life fully.

* Love completely.

Love the Radiant Being that you are, and that others are, and happiness will be yours.

Related book: 

Journey to the Heart: Daily Meditations on the Path to Freeing Your Soul
by Melody Beattie.

glad to be hereMelody Beattie, author of Codependent No More, Beyond Codependency, and Lessons of Love, writes with the same warmth, honesty, and compassion in this collection, helping readers chart a new path toward spiritual growth and renewal. Journey to the Heart will comfort and inspire us all as we begin to discover our true purpose in the world and learn to connect even more deeply with ourselves, the creative force, and the magic and mystery in the world around and within us.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available as an audiobook and a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Physicist and The Inner Self
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I just read a wonderful article by Alan Lightman, a writer and physicist who teaches at MIT. Alan is the author of "In Praise of Wasting Time". I find it inspiring to find scientists and physicists…
The Hand Washing Song
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
We all heard it many times in the past few weeks... wash your hands for at least 20 seconds. OK, one and two and three... For those of us who are timing-challenged, or perhaps slightly ADD, we've…
Pluto Service Announcement
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Now that everybody has the time to be creative, there's no telling what you will find to entertain your inner self.
Ghost Town: Flyovers of Cities on COVID-19 Lockdown
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
We sent drones out in New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Seattle to see how the cities have changed since the COVID-19 lockdown.
We're All Being Home-Schooled... on Planet Earth
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
During challenging times, and probably mostly during challenging times, we need to remember that "this too shall pass" and that in every problem or crisis, there is something to be learned, another…
Monitoring Health In Real Time
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Seems to me this process is very important going forward. Coupled with other devices we are now able to distantly monitor people's health in real time.
Game Changing Cheap Antibody Test Sent For Validation In Coronavirus Fight
by Alistair Smout and Andrew MacAskill
LONDON (Reuters) - A British company behind a 10-minute coronavirus antibody test, which will cost about a $1, has begun sending prototypes to laboratories for validation, which could be a…
How To Counteract The Epidemic of Fear
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
Sharing a message sent by Barry Vissell about the epidemic of fear that has infected many people...
What Real Leadership Looks And Sounds Like
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Lt. Gen. Todd Semonite, Chief of Engineers and commanding general of the Army Corps of Engineers, talks with Rachel Maddow about how the Army Corps of Engineers works with other federal agencies and…
What Works For Me: Listening To My Body
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The human body is an amazing creation. It works without needing our input as to what to do. The heart beats, the lungs pump, the lymph nodes do their thing, the evacuation process works. The body…